Read philippine cuisine reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all philippine cuisine reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I can't login to my Mabuhay Miles Account. I noticed that Member ID and Password fields have limitations in number of characters. In the website, i can login my account. But in the app, i can't. Please modernize us ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    its ok but we cannot pay tru payment center

    0  


    Add your opinion on philippine cuisine or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    The best Airlines in the Philippines but the application is buggy and needs improvement. also could you add a button where like in cebu pacific application you could view your upcoming flights .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Unable to find my flights in the application and also it's harder to book a flight compare to booking in web. I don't search this application useful. Recent modernize is showing my bookings in My trips already.๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    This is one of the most interesting eBooks I've ever read and also THE FIRST eBook I've read. Ms. Rose definitely has what it takes to hook the reader's attention. My only complaint is that this eBook is too short. I was expecting this eBook to have info on what it's like to be in a relationship with a Filipina, but it was a amazing book nevertheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    Very insightful and interesting, there were a few gramatic flaws but they did not detract from the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    I got interested in this book because I wanted to hear an honest voice of a Philippine girl. After all, most of the South-East Asia love or erotic novels seems to be written by near middle-age western males. I think I was expecting more storyline outside bedroom and maybe more point of view from a Philippine girl. Some parts in the bedroom sounded lot like a very stereotypical American adult movies and it actually created me small confused. Anyway I'm very interested to read Cuzzion's other publications too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Application won't load after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    I can't book a flight. i hold getting stuck in the 'enter passenger details' page and can't move forward. p.s. found the solution. i had to uninstall the application then reinstall again. seems to have fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Hello there its amazing app. But you have to add share flights status so every one can shared tro social apps . Best regards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    the application is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Best Philippine Airlines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    fix your apps, instead of helping us to done booking faster, it's worst take an hrs to retrieve the seach Engine..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    Well, the globe would be a better put surely if we had more young ladies like Rose in it!A gifted writer, and a amazing human being also.While I would argue that there are a lot of amazing locations to visit, and other ladies to meet, in Southeast Asia -I would recommend the Amazon Kindle e bookย Asia Eleven 11 Amazing Towns to Live in Southeast Asia- Ms. Rose surely makes a amazing case for herself! If her touch and her prescense are as sweet and sugar and sharp and spice as her words, well surely she can create the sun shine for us all!Recommended, fella!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Application cannot be opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    perfect join

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Always gives error during fillup... All is correct but still error... Won't even indicate which is error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Slow system. Doesn't even obtain me to book a flight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Amazing up. Faster booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    naughty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    please return the old content where the inclusions in an airfare type is stated. like if the fare contains check in baggage or none. passengers like me hate surprises

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Hi! The application is simple to use unfortunately PAL don't have other options for payment, only credit card yet not everyone has credit card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    Having been to Thailand several times, I was looking for insight on how girls from the Philippines might be various from Thai girls. There was no useful info at all. Only a short graphic story about a young girl enjoying with an older man, which could have happened in any country or culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    So real, it was like being there. I could almost smell the air and feel it. This girl knows more about herself shelf than most people do about themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    An enjoyable read, rather and to the point. Written in the English style that is prevalent in the Philippines and told as if being spoken to rather than described in a book. There is lust, hope, and sadness in this short composition and I think an insight in to the plight of the woman of the Philippines. I hope you continue to write, you never know where it will take you. Look forward to another book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    Lovely (but too too brief!) stories from a warm hearted Filipina...it is amazing to hear how it is for these warm and loving people. I hope the author will continue to write! I think there's magic here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    promo is not true and also you have to find for flights day by day and will always present no flights available, very unhelpful from application to customer support.. UNuseful... the worst ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    The recent ver always says there's an error when I tap Continue Booking after entering the passenger details. How can I book a flight if I can't continue my booking?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Always have errors. . Not as amazing as other airlines apps. . . . Hope you improve your application. . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    after passengers detail the application won't proceed to next step. stupid stupid!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    very nice app! salamat po.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Please give us an option to pay money because not all customers has credit or debit card thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    SEAT SALE!? MARCH 1 Midnight! inabangan ko at inabangan ng marmi pero ang tagal mag loading and mag searching! naku!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    It helps with checking flights. When I tried to check in, I tried to enter my birthday and the calendar popped up, I selected the day but there was no submit button to enter it in on my Android. Unable to finish check in on application due to calender glitch which won't enter the date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    All bookings are for credit card only..we cannot pay tru payment center..how can we book if we don't have credit card? plsss fix ur apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    mag announce kau ng seat sale tapos ung service ng server nyo ang bagal. isusumbong ko kayo kay pres duterte ng mapasara kayo niloloko nyo ang taong bayan porket inaabagang ang sale ng ticket paanounce announce pa kayo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    we can't create a payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    how to change the currency?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Very accomodating staff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Airlines [App]  2019-3-1 13:37

    Couldn't search my flight reference. Better off using webpage. Uninstall. Please fix asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    It is amazing read presented from the viewpoint of a Pilipina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Girl []  2020-1-25 6:16

    This one my first digital download purchase from Amazon and it was a short but interesting read! Thank you Rose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mitsuba Cuisine [App]  2020-5-12 13:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is a phenomenally attractive cookbook. The photographs are vivid and colorful. The "On your Tag - Obtain Set - Cook" format is very helpful to inexperienced cooks, as are the helpful informative chapters: "A Word About Safety, "Kitchen Essentials," "Kitchen Equipment and Utensils," and a metric conversion chart.I thought perhaps some of the recipes recipes were a small sophisticated and involved for young teenagers' tastes, but I was wrong. I bought copies of this book for some young mates and they have received and used the book with amazing enthusiasm. The pasta recipes went over big, as did the Huge Plate recipes (stirfries and such) the cheese pie, and the desserts, especially the chocolate cupcakes and intelligent is is a amazing cookbook and makes a unbelievable bonus for any aspiring young chef.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This book is beautiful--the photographs, the recipes, the chef's tips, the fresh ingredients, the fresh techniques, the concepts presented by this truly talented chef. My teenagers (to the delight of my entire family) take charge cooking complete, healthy, and delicious meals. What is so pleasing is the ease in ping for the important ingredients, and following the precise, completely understandable directions. A favorite recipe from this collection is the bread one using quinoa. This is not the first cookbook we have purchased written by this same chef. We are looking forward to a lot of more future recipes. Chef Matthew Locricchio continues to be a hugely enjoyable influence in our kitchen. We are so satisfied this book stresses buying locally, buying the best available, and forget about meats and animal products at food times. We recommend this book to every one---beginners, serious cooks and people curious about eating well prepared meatless recipes. This is a really an perfect cookbook,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuisine Camerounaise [App]  2019-7-29 13:12

    Amazing Idea amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Love the recipes, the quality of videos, he shows you how to create everything from scratch in an uncluttered way. You learn so a lot of techniques from these! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Super excited to see the application from one of my favourite YouTube channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    This Is the best cooking app, I recommend it to you! Really attractive photo's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    i really really love your YouTube channel and your www service is clean and elegant but this application is not like the others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    I really love this application & cuisine!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Love his recepies, his kitchen and his mindset!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    His camera quality, recipes, and creations are very artistic and graceful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Fans from YouTube! Love your every recipes as well as videos you have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Just love this recipes, amazing cook and wonderfully explained recipes. ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    We gave this bonus to our son for his 13th birthday, and now he loves being responsible for one food each week. He picks recipes, makes a grocery list, and creates the food all on his own. And he loves it. This is a amazing book for him because all of the recipes are things he likes, and he learning how to cook his favorite things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    This is the first book I've bought by Chef Matthew Locricchio and I really like it. I bought this as a show and wrapping it was difficult as it is so beautiful to look at.If you have been a vegan or vegetarian for awhile or if you're a foodie, everything in this book will be very familiar to you. I've created my own sodas and we've been rolling veggie sushi for awhile. I've come up with a lot of innovative uses for beans and tempeh. What is amazing about this book is the teen-appeal. This book is full of step by step instructions with gorgeous pictures. The instructions explain everything without making the reader feel stupid. A lot of recipe books create cooking method too difficult by including insanely long lists of ingredients and complicated preparation. This book makes the most of a few ingredients. A lot of cooking techniques are presented in appropriate locations along with helpful tips. For the blossoming foodie, there are also descriptions of less common yet tasty ingredients. Our grocery stores carry everything in this book, but I live in a metro is book is excellent for the teen who wants to prepare meal without mom hovering over. OK, sometimes that's still good, but sometimes they wish to do it themselves. Teen Cuisine is not just for vegetarians. I'm hoping that the meat eaters in my family will be tempted by these recipes and the pride of cooking for themselves so much that they will increase their vegetable intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mitsuba Cuisine [App]  2020-5-12 13:7

    Application doesn't work. Can't obtain past first screen. UPDATE - About 30" later inexplicably working BUT got all the method thru an order and application wouldn't accept payment information Using Samsung s9 with Android device 10 on VZW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    My tween daughter really wants to learn how to create some fresh recipes. So we tried this book. It was just ok. She did test a couple of the recipes and again, it was ok. Not fantastic, just ok. It mostly just takes up shelf space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    I was impressed as soon as I pulled the book out of the box by its heaviness. It's much larger than I expected, which I am happy with, and the images are beautiful. I only skimmed through it but the recipes look like ones my 13 year old vegetarian (by choice) will really love. There are so a lot of to choose from!! I would definitely reccomend buying this book. You cannot go wrong especially for the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    crashes if you swipe between tabs rapidly (NPE with GetDefaultSharedPreferences)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    everything's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Beautifully designed with ease and fluidity. You do need to utilize in-app purchases to begin certain things, like full recipe instructions, but it is very reasonably priced. This application is a excellent reflection of the channel, and you can tell they took their time to do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Super excited to test this! I love his You tube Channel n that brings me here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Amazing!!! And more than satisfied to help him with purchasing the paid version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    SENSATIONAL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    awesome i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Youtube looks better than app. Perhaps the application function not quite ease to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    My 12 year old son loved this cookbook -- amazing pictures and directions create it a plus -- he's voluntarily cooked meals (and they were good!) several times since Christmas which makes this a miracle worker! Definitely worth picking up if you have a teen/tween interested in cooking or food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    Bought this for my 16 year old stepdaughter. Nice book with easy recipes and amazing pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mitsuba Cuisine [App]  2020-5-12 13:7

    Da bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Huge fan of the channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    It was set up very well but it was slow for me. It may not be for everyone but mine was beautiful slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peaceful Cuisine [App]  2019-11-25 13:16

    Follow from your channel on youtube><

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mitsuba Cuisine [App]  2020-5-12 13:7

    First off I absolutely love mitsuba. This review is for the application only. Why in the globe does this application need to access my photos, contacts and other application information?? Just to be told it needs these permissions to operate correctly? NOPE!!! deleted it faster than it took to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    My 11 year old granddaughter is really getting into cooking and baking. She was very excited to obtain this book for Christmas. It has a lot of amazing recipes for beginner "chefs".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teen Cuisine []  2020-1-19 20:54

    Meh the recipes are ok. Not a whole lot of options that my son got jazzed up about. Its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    this android game is underrated proud pinoy dito guys please trust me this android game is worth it to install/download please idownload nyo approved to para sa pilipino basketball lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Its a amazing fun basketball android game pls create some updates to be better and to be popular create the pba 2k19 visible in android device devices plssssss it will create your android game popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    maganda ung laro, pero nasan na ung multiplayer mode? Masaya naman maglaro neto yun Lang comment ko. salamat ranida android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    RANIDA puwede kaba mag la ng MY CARER para maging astig na laro ito please mag la po kayo ng MY CARER thank you and god bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    It's very coll pH android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    ENG ENGESSS ๐Ÿ˜‚ nakakatuwa, hoping na magkaron sa susunod ng Make Squad ๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    maganda sya kaso mas maganda sana kung may multiplayer yung android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Folk Tales [Illustrated] []  2020-7-31 19:9

    I really liked it. It was a small taste of home. Just like my grandma use to tell me when I was a young girl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philippine Cookbook []  2020-9-23 19:46

    I had this book for a lot of years. And I love it. Itโ€™s the best Filipino cookbook out there. Stayed close to the true Filipino cooking. I bought this copy as a show for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Philippine Cookbook []  2020-9-23 19:46

    The recipes are uld use pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memories of Philippine Kitchens []  2020-11-18 20:1

    This is a terrific cookbook-slash-food history of a cuisine (or really cuisines) that is becoming more famous but is still not that well known outside the Philippines. Amy Besa and Romy Dorotan are amazing chefs and amazing listeners, grounding their recipes in the lives of ordinary home cooks, and honoring their work. It is clear from their recipes that they lament the modern use of processed food--there are no spam fries to be found here--but it is not snobby or fussy food. Dig in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Memories of Philippine Kitchens []  2020-11-18 20:1

    I am a Pilipino home cook and the recipes here are spot on. I already know how to cook a lot of of the dishes so the reason I bought it is for the gorgeous pictures and the bits of regional Pilipino cuisine history. Reading this book also reminds me so much of home that I feel transported back to the islands for a few mins when I pop this book open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Philippine Slam 2019 - Basketball [App]  2019-5-22 13:49

    Hello This Android game Has Amazing Graphics Butthe simple mode got hard cause other squads block their rings so i cant shoot pls have an modernize

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386