phmp-ez Reviews & Opinions


Submit phmp-ez review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHMP-EZ Health Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Will not allow me begin it. Shuts down as soon as I begin it,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHMP-EZ Health Guide review [App]  2019-1-21 21:15

    Has everything I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Prompts you to use fingerprint but fails to begin most of the time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on phmp-ez or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch phmp-ez video reviews and related movies:

    See Conociendo la bomba Triplex general Pump Ez on youtube.

     related image

    See Kodak Black - ZEZE (feat. Travis Scott & Offset) [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See Kodak Black - Pimpin Ain't Eazy [Official Music Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil Pump - "ESSKEETIT" (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Lil Pump ez ez on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 MINUTE BICEP WORKOUT FOR A MASSIVE PUMP on youtube.

     related image

    See Pump-EZ on youtube.

     related image

    See Basepump RB750-EZ Water Powered Backup Sump Pump on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I can log into the www service without issue, but I can't log into the mobile app. I keep the "your username and password did not match" notice even though I have verified they are the same ones I log into the www service with. I have called the wage works help number only to be frustrated by people with a language barrier that can't do anything to support with this situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    EZReceipts and companion ap, MyFlex, are not doing it for me. Like a lot of other reviews on here, I am unable to login. I even went back to the www service and changed my password. STILL unable to login. Based on the positive reviews, obviously some people are having a amazing experience, I thought that I could install this (these) ap(s) to remove a few steps from the claim submission process: take a picture/pdf from the phone, email it to myself, use my laptop email to save the image, submit the claim from the browser-based ap (btw way, tried using the BB ap on the phone - could not attach photos - may be a Chrome/Android thing.) Anyway, since I can't login and all of the "try here" links didn't help. This ap is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Same problem as all the rest of the most latest poor reviews. The application doesn't recognize me, but I can log on to the www service no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Complete fail. I couldn't login on the mobile application though I am registered on the web portal. Worse than useless because it wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The application works well and is convenient. However when it is opened the user name and password boxes are grayed out. The only method to obtain logged in is to go through the process to restart password. Don't wish to have to restart password every time it is used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Very convenient & does exactly as it is says, helping track your account. Neat & organized. Fingerprint sign in a plus. The application has been improved to create it very easy to submit receipts for payback right from your phone....BIG improvement thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I've been using this application for a year it is amazing when submitting a claim. The response is 2 or 3 days when submitting a image of receipt. I've had no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    You can't paste in secure passwords from a password program...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Challenging to login, even with the correct password and username. I then wanted to submit a image of a receipt but initially the application only would accept a pdf submission & then I restarted & magically, a various interface popped up that would let me to take a photo. Inconsistent login and receipt submission processes create this frustrating. Modernize 8/22/2017: HOWEVER, the application is superior to human support as their personnel quality has deteriorated and you may obtain someone like the rep I just spoke with who had GREAT DIFFICULTY SPEAKING ENGLISH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Insurance is such a crock of chit. I submit receipts that are provided to me yet the insurance company denies them because they are missing some minor piece of info that the insurance company dam well knows isn't provided on receipts, yet they still require said information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Beautiful stable, had primary info, really like the fingerprint login, but.....please please ppplllleeaassseee let upload of pdf and other file types besides jpg photos!! I rarely submit receipts, but I often download benefit docs as pdfs on my phone, but can't submit them from the application because it will only let you to select from images in the gallery app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Wage works is the stupidest thing ever! What else would I be using my dang card for at a doctor's office?? Submitting receipts is retarded and I've never had a flex spending acc before that needed this! Just this stupid company!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Switched phones and downloaded the application on the fresh phone, now I can't log in. Very annoying. Tried forgot password, to attempt to fix the problem, even though it's correct since I logged in from my old phone just to be sure, and the stupid thing says I don't exist. The only thing that doesn't exist is ease of use here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Not linking up to my web acct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Logging in from a cell phone is a major pain. I understand two phase login, but if it is my phone and my fingerprint why do I need to then go back and forth to the notice application to obtain a one time pin? Also, why is the name not WageWorks FSA or some such. Calling it EZ Receipts is just plain arrogant. With multiple apps on the phone, it is hard to remember each icon. That is why we have a language called English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I like the easiness of the app. Just take images of the receipts and attach to the claims. However, one day, I submitted 3 various pay me back claims with 5 images attached each. Only the first claim went through. The 2 others didn't obtain images of receipts attached. I don't know why. I asked Wageworks CS though their Facebook, and the CS couldn't see which claim went through. (I was submitting pay me back claims for my son's braces through CareCredit which incurs monthly payments of $105 per month. I had 3 months worth of receipts to submit.) The CS suggested me to resubmit those 2 claims again, so I submitted the 2nd one next day which went though fine. The 3rd one, I resubmitted through this application on 6/21 but never received the confirmation email about them receiving the claim as of 6/23. I had to submit the latest pay me back claim (3rd) again for the 3rd time today. I hope it goes through fine. I really like the application but it is very frustrating to see my pay me back claims not being properly submitted when I obtain "The claim was submitted" popup after submitting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Forgot my password and I'm unable to restart it. I can't even search a contact to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application almost always freezes. Normally at the point when I need to enter the total amount of claim. Very frustrating. If you could fix this you'd be a 5 star in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    It's unfortunate you can't give 0 Stars this application did not work at all. Would not access previously taking images to submit receipt. Would not access files to upload and attach to submit receipt. Would not do anything really. Unsure why a company would bother to make an application that does not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I absolutely love this app. It is so convenient. I used to go to the library to fax off my receipts but NOW I can just take a pic and send it with a touch of a button for FREE!! AWESOME. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The application doesn't work. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application does what is sets out to do. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Log on fields are not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Extremely disappointed you can't submit Paymeback claims using the app. Manual PDF on website? Really? At least create an electronic form, with an attachment button for receipt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I would given this application 5 stars but it wont allow me in. Went to restart information and it says my birthday is not legit. I know my birthday and it wont allow me continue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Just logged in 10 days ago but now I can't. Can't even restart my password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Update: 2/14/17- Will not pull up my transactions or any of the needed information on my fresh note 5. How am I supposed to use this application without being able to see acc info???? Fix so I can use it! One star until then!! Worked the first time I used it on my Samsung Charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    This application is infuriating. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing something wrong when I test to add receipts for existing transactions but I can't figure out what. Or maybe it's fine. I can't tell. I thought they had to be specifically added to the transaction but there doesn't appear to be a method to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The pop-ups, web based, are to huge to read what I'm entering wrong. Doesn't give me a window, with a code, to submit to restart my password. Customer service - frustrating that I have to wait to businesses goes to obtain my questions answered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    After the update, I am not able to log in. It used to be user friendly, simply submit image receipts for reimbursements but am now unable to even log in! Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Ridiculous that WageWorks allows for claims to be submitted for your HSA but not your FSA. If you don't let transit needs to be purchased at a local grocery store, then you should let the option for reimbursement. Very unhappy and dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    This is crap making me re-register to obtain the userid and password that I already know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Security is broken, says it needs to send an sms code but won't do it. Makes the application completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Application is so confusing. Submission has been sitting for weeks no explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    The previous versions were amazing and simple to use, but I cannot even login with this fresh version. I see from the reviews that it's not just me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Unable to log in. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    I need support to register been trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Receipts review [App]  2017-12-13 13:9

    Can't even long on to the application thx😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Its a very poor app. It does not even work and search any WiFi networks. I have been using Remax SD-02 action camera but this application doesn't work for it. Worthless installing this app. Please create it work to obtain better rating and review from users.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Hey folks who failed to establish a connection! I was one of you until I search out that the Mobile data on the phone must be DISABLED during the linking procedure. Likely you have to press the REFRESH button in the upper right corner several times see the camera WiFi. Afterwards the application works as intended. Turning the Mobile Data ON disengages the connection. Camera EKEN 9, phones Xiaomi miA1, Oppo A37.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    It has a complicated interface for connecting to a camera that always switches white balance back to auto when turned off. WB commands are temporary, making users waste time, effort, attention, and battery life repeatedly struggling for control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Thanks for f**king ruining this app. Since it was updated, it doesn't work. You are basically the gopro ver of ubisoft. Tell this to the people who created it: create it work. Even the news doesn't work... very disapointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application was complicated but worked until the latest update. Now Wi-Fi won't work and I can't access the images on my device so it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The application freezes. Doesn't connect well with camera. Please give us a fix. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    its a amazing application and i can connect to my camera, but it wont allow you delete videos you dont want? fix this problem or create it an option in account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I cannot obtain the application to connect to my campark x20 even tho this is the application campark states works with the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    So I purchased my action camera around September 2017. At the time I had a Nexus 5x. When I tried to use the application on my Nexus it would just not work. The wireless connection would say connected succesfully, but I was never able to use the app. I gave up. I came to the play shop today hoping the application had been updated, or read something I may have had missed the first time around. I read a comment below saying the MOBILE DATA MUST BE DISABLED (thank you person who shared this) in order to connect. I can't remember if that was one of the things I tried before, but I tried it, and also, I updated to the Pixel 2 not too long ago and the APP WORKS!! For now at least. I wish to say the fix was disabling mobile data and not upgrading phones. I will modernize if anything changes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Don't use this app. It does not allow you share videos and it does not allow you download videos that are on the app. Basically ruined my holiday memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    How to auto save to sd card? Why it save in phone? I have 32gb SD card. But u must save to phone then move it later to sd card. It's difficult. Please somebody support me how to auto save to sd card. Poor app🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    You have to disable mobile data to connect. The account/streaming feature does not work. Very, very poor and buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application doesn't work with some versions of android,,,but u can use the universal action cam and that works with eken cam and is much simpler,, type universal action cam it's the one with black camera icon ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I am not able to connect the phone to my eken H9r . This has happened after the latest modernize . Please rectify this .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application is awesome I use it when I went back to Philippines and I never have any problem so thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Can't go live, it keeps throwing an error hotspot failure. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fresh modernize hold on crashing. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I can't use it to do anything. Does not grab WiFi access. Garbage, basura....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Application doesn't even connects with the camera. Disappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Application says that my MDV600 (aka Turbo-X ACT100) camera is connected, but I can't use it at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    It doesn't work all. Needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fair enough honestly . Does wat it has too . And also guys u have to connect to ur phone for the wireless connection to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Its trash don't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Fresh modernize sucks it's not connecting to my H9r. Please fix it ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application does not seem function than I expected. Pls updateespecially the connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The application doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    When I save videos there is no sound on the videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I have the camera it says it is connected but nothing happens just renders the camera useless so have to switch the camera off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Eh it a small wired but it workes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I can't connect my Eken H9R camera after the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Don't work anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Buggy at best. Loses connection often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I was able to connect my action cam without a problem...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    I have the H9 camera and I have fun it. I can't obtain the application to work and be connected to my camera for longer than 15 seconds. I've forgot and re-entered the password and it only will connect once for every 10 or so attempts. Too much to deal with so I don't use it. Not that it really matters but it would be handy to use on my motorcycle. I will adjust review once this works. Google Pixel. *Update* Tried the application again and was able to bring the picture up on my phone on the first try. Went to take a picture and it froze the app. Still don't know how some people obtain this application to work. And I'm also confused that this application is still available on the play shop considering how a lot of negative reviews there are. Still on Google Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    This application does absolutely nothing at all. It says it connects to my camera but detects the wrong model. I can't operate the camera remotely or even retrieve files from the camera to review. This could not be more useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    Says it's connected but images won't show. Cant obtain live preview to present up either. Pixel XL. Android device 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    For Android device phones this application is garbage. On IOS it does at least work but still lacks some features like the ability to mirror the live image.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ez iCam review [App]  2017-12-27 13:11

    The idea is good. With galaxy s7, the application starts and even works for a short while like 2-3min if not less and then freezes. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    I used to live this application ... it created recognition so easy. Now since the modernize it will not let me to connect. VERY disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Extremely limited functionality, evident by the pics they've chosen to present for this app. Developers need to add their website's features but no feature additions on application in latest 1 year :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Installed, but not able to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    I am able to send recognitions very easily with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Its amazing application to create someones day satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Cant connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    This application does not work - begin the application for the first time and entered my email, password (generated passcode) and the passcode my company gave me and I hold getting "Connection Lost - Please Test Again". Been trying for an hour, don't have time to mess around - if it doesn't work it gets uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    M unable to login to my cheers account.. i would request you to kindly suggest me in logging in.... what would be the login id n password to give...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    The application worked fine until recently. Then it would not allow me in, now it will not even open. Fix it and i will install it again. Maybe.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Not able to login, while entering all info it is saying that invalid info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Can't use the application for anything. It doesn't work. Can't even begin it up, says lost connection. Why is this. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Can't lift in and doesn't appear to be getting fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    It's amazing work companion for recognizing your one downs' efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    D Grade.. could never log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Can't obtain in and see things going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    Used it once since downloaded and now it won't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    I just followed the instruction on our office site. Peer to peer is now easier? Im from HPE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Thanks review [App]  2018-1-27 13:7

    I don't see my cheer points could not store in this app. Please develop for shoping with cheer points..

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter