Read phone as tv remote reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phone as tv remote reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Forcing someone to rate the application before they are even a third of the method through setting it up is a hugh RED FLAG. I am willing to continue setting it up... Just tried to finish...the top neg. critic (at the time) was 100% correct. It appears to beva bate type loop.... Long and short...DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS OR AND LIKE IT.TIME BETTER SPENT WORKING ON TIME TRAVEL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Tried to use and cannot cause ads pop up instead, other reviews probably fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Couldnt even push a button bc adds popped up literally every 5 seconds

    0  


    Add your opinion on phone as tv remote or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Its really poor we cant even control a television it just says begin remote though there is nothing to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Scam this application does not work just a method to play ads. Don't waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Nice application Amazing application Nice Amazing luck with the remote

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    doesnt work and it's a seeker theres ads left and right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    This application is trash, all it is is just advert, advert, ADVERT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    I this to @#$% off my sister. And it worked!😂🤣😂🤣....... Its a amazing app. Amazing thing she doesnt know about this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    I don't like your ads remove them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    not working fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    cool his hair was so m it is not a issue but he said he would have a small bit more time to obtain to know the rest are better and I had a amazing idea for a few days and I was able I was in 3333rd grade and he was a oreo and I was a small bit older than I was in the moonlight and he was a small bit older 3444th and I was in 33rd grade and he was a small bit older than me 3rd and I was in the middle of the night and he was a small bit older than me but I am going to be a small bit olde.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    crappy only wants you to look at other adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Hope it works very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Its sooooo amazing now i can use my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Very interesting application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    It was super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    i just like the android game because im doing a prank on my mom and dad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    This TV remote is very amazing you can use it when your remote's battery is finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Just bearly pressed on the connect to device button and bunch of ad pop up after another i dnt recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Worst application ever all ads I spent more time trying to obtain past ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    just ads. cant even ues it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Poor nothing but as every 5 secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    I don't like your ads remove them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    camera television remote begin have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Should ask for rating after used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It's not simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Yet to use it. But do I have to rate this application before am able to use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    it's begin let's see if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Dont know created me rate before ibused it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Yes i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Struggling to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Havent got it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Just got it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    this doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    i am trying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    yhoo this application is adorable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Perfect Mobile controller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It always shows 2 ads and then a black screen. . Then what's loading? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Ads after everything you do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    doesnt work and it's a seeker theres ads left and right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    This application is trash, all it is is just advert, advert, ADVERT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    This appis vety nice love iy easiest wau to control television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    very amazing it's quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    toooooo much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    I haven't used it so far but once I use it, i will rate it more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    I like this remote control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Does not have positive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    rubbish! doesnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It is amazing tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It th best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It so dum it Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    havent gotten it to work yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Every time you press a button, an ad pops up. Remote doesn't even work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    I would press a button and and ad will pop up and every time i obtain of the application i have to go thru the same process everytime i press the app. do not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Complete bull [email protected]#& doesn't work except for the [email protected]@@ load of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    This TV remote is very amazing you can use it when your remote's battery is finished

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Worst application ever it doesnt work..all u see is ads and nothing else..nkt!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    this thing sucks it's so annoying the ads are Non-Stop it doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Sucks can't use with out ad pop ups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Poor nothing but as every 5 secs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    not good app, full of adds like hell..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Method to a lot of ads 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Did not work for my sceptre television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    there's an add every several seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    You can Thu a window other peoples TV 😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    application won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Redirects you to a www service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    I can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    [email protected]#$% i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    it is a cool application to have if you are lazy like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    Can be more helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    I don't know if it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Forcing someone to rate the application before they are even a third of the method through setting it up is a hugh RED FLAG. I am willing to continue setting it up... Just tried to finish...the top neg. critic (at the time) was 100% correct. It appears to beva bate type loop.... Long and short...DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH THIS OR AND LIKE IT.TIME BETTER SPENT WORKING ON TIME TRAVEL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    This application was horrible. Every time I pressed one of the buttons, an ad came up. Plus it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Its really poor we cant even control a television it just says begin remote though there is nothing to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    horrible. doesn't work. only shows ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    every time you do something you obtain an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    not good app, full of adds like hell..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Method to a lot of ads 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    there's an add every several seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    my firsr time trying this application has been an experience still learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    it is a cool application to have if you are lazy like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Its sooooo amazing now i can use my television

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    THANKS. MAKE MORE. MANY. THEY. FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Didnt work yet still trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    thanks again for the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    Thank you very much for your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It no work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    i hope its not fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    we will see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    It'll be better than I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote [App]  2019-11-12 13:40

    full of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone As TV Remote! [App]  2020-2-6 21:40

    You have to rate the AP first (?) To use the remote??? How stupid is that!!! Automatic not good score for me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386