Read phone tracker free (gps) reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phone tracker free (gps) reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multicraft - free miner! []  2020-5-19 3:38

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application Works perfectly. A must have for knowing where the children are since the small devils don't answer to texts or phone calls. You can even watch them moving down the road in road view - very cool. Also sends you a notification sound when they leave the house and another when they obtain close to home. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is one of the best gps apps out here. Lots of features and the make batter is well worth it. when we were in the process of moving and looking for a fresh house we used to use this application all the time to check. We as a family use this application all the time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phone tracker free (gps) or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing application for keeping true time view on where your mates and family are. Just haven't got the alerts working properly. I hope they can be used on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Cell phone GPS tracker is amazing I like the crash detection in case my any of our family members are in a accident and can't call and I know where my children are at all times would recommend this to anyone who cares about loved one on the road.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really hard on my battery, S8+. Using approx 36% battery on a single charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    does phone need to connect with internet while tracking ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application is excellent . Test it, it will never allow you down . i also search out that to locate your family members they should have to this application , this application is awesome and functional . l like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it was the greatest experience everrrrrrrrr! thanx created my day !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Its the best aap...and simple to use...so i recommen for others...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    One of my favourite application which always helps me to hold track of my son's location. Personally best app💐💐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is an awesome app. This application is very useful. Everybody should use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The websight has not worked for me in 3 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just it and it's awesome. This application track my mom zone clearly. I was call my mom and ask her where is she then she tell me the put which track this app. Recommended for cell phone tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The best tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    More ads than anything ive ever looked at. This is now off my device. Not worth looking at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    its a very satisfying application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Ratings are Perfect but allow me also try..i will recommend it if its realistic.🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    [email protected]#$% application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    junk scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    a1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    This mobile tracker application is the best one! It tracks the zone of my kids when they go to school, so I can be sure that they are okay on the road without problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    you cant obtain past the ads to do amazing i cant give less than 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    love it very amazing for me to hold up with my children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    it wish allow me downliad the app. i need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    bait. avoid it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    i like this app, it gives me a very accurate zone and tells me where my family is at all times, given me how far, and long they take, wherever they go and the speed limit they do, so if they are speeding I will know when they stop. This is the real application for keeping track of my family. I have tried a few other apps and they don't give accurate location, they go off the nearest cell phone tower's, and show's them somewhere in that area. This is the only application giving the accurate result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application is useful for me. I can obtain updated with the status of my loved ones. It is dangerous to call someone at the time when she/he is driving at the same time this application eases the anxiety by telling the whereabouts of them without disturbing them while driving. Although it would like to tell me when they are starting so by giving notification like it gives when he/ she reaches home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    if you're looking for a tracker application that is on point with location, Cell phone GPS tracker is the best one by far that I've used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app, works accurately and helped me search my phone every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    too difficult to use ;registration error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Application will not allow me become a fresh member how the hell you going to use it if you can't become a fresh member what are you only use to select clientele that you send out invitations to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    After 98% ,its stop installing, whts an application it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    THIS APP SUCKS BALLS...DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application is useful.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Worst app. No understanding of how to use. Not even find the numbers & many more defaults. Language is understandable still no guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Sorry Sir I Don't Understand, How To work this all. I will register but this application can't won't password.. So don't understand how to sing in...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Perfect app. I was very satisfied with it. Was able to track GPS fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Really like it, intuitive, works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    APP WONT OPEN IT KEEPS CRASHING!!!!! FIX IT SO I CAN GIVE A BETTER RATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    it's a best application for tracking and their help also good. Amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like very much very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    its okay, to a lot of lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Frustrating. Completely useless app. DID NOT RETURN ANY VALID RESULT. Full of adverts and extra apps to install. Fed up. Waste of time. Do not install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Accurate, safe, and user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    so a lot of add that you cant see what's really on the app. complete trash and waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    cool app, lots of ads but thats okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    lost my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    grest expeisnce

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    The application is really great. I love how it updates zone right away & notifies when "moving", so I know when my loved ones are driving & where they are. It tells you the max speed, duration & time. The reason I gave it 5 stars is that the zone is 100% accurate, like it will give you the the exact location. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Super application - we love being able to track family members without having to call to search out when they will be home . And it's very comforting to know they are safe on the street and moving along to their destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I think this application is great. i have it on my elderly parents phone so I can hold up with them. It does tend to use a small more battery power than I like but other than that it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Works great! Been using it to watch when I pass my other truck driver friends. and even test and meet up with them if I'm close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Its necessary to know where your loved ones are. Beautiful amazing true time tracking. I liked it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Unbelievable application to know exactly where family members are. So, if you have nothing to hide this is an application that is unbelievable for helping each other and having peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Sucks only tracks your zone not others

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I like knowing where my people are, if i could figure out how to place it on my father-in-law's phone, without him knowing, it would be perfect. He is getting to that scene where he is going to hop in a vehicle and end up "who knows where" like a co-workers mom did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    hold saying wrong cridential. can't signin on the application after getting an acc I believe it will work if I'm allow in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Thanks for your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Terribl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Complete and utter confusion. Absolutely no instruction of how to use the app. Not sure how it gets my zone but it's not even in the same country. Absolutely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    I made a login and tried numerously to sign in using the credentials it gave me and kept on saying did not exist and I have tried to re register still says I exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Hated it not even allowed me to register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing app. Extremely helpful and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This has nothing to do with tracking I wanna track down my mum but this doesn't track anything. You guys are suckers you think your gonna create people satisfied by making them mad. GO TO HELL YOU IDIOTS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Just installed tried others do far works amazing would like to add 1 more phone so as to see how well it's works on more than 1 device thanks Geoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This is not a tracking device application you're actually tracking yourself which application on here that tracks another phone except for your damn self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Maybe usefull, maybe not, maybe apication does what it says it does, and maybe don't - no ability to come to any conclusion about this application, since excessively intruisive pop-up and auto-redirect ads appear every other action user does, thus preventing ANY normal assesnent of app functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    TH PHONE WAS IN IOWA PARK TEXAS- IT SAID IT WAS IN SRI LANKA. ARE YOU KIDDING ME? MY HUSBAND WORKS FOR WICHITA COUNTY- LIKE HE COULD HAVE TIME BE TO LEAVE THE COUNTRY AND GET BACK IN TIME FOR WORK! LUDICROUS?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    completely terrible... i mean terrible!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    you for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    Never got it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free GPS [App]  2019-7-17 13:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Exciting!!! My hubby and I both have the app. It works awesome. For us we can see if one needs a ride or the other does. Since we share our car and we both work hard this application allows us to schedule our days. plus it a safety feature as well. Love this application and will always have it as long as we have our phones. No annoyance from ads, straight forward hassel free. This application is the only application we've ever had that is real in every word. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    This application is unbelievable and adds a lot of piece of mind knowing where my family is and them knowing where I am. I go out mountain biking quite bit and they can track me anytime to see where I am at. Just awesome! I can also check in while out riding to share my location. Also tells us when my children arrive and depart school or work. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Awesome, my wife was unsure of her route and so we installed this app, it allowed me to see she was okay and if she was stuck anywhere I could support her with guidance, This is very effective handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Very amazing application I use it to track my daughter. Not to be a crazy mom but it makes me fill relaxed when I know where she is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Amazing ..great method to stay safe and stay in touch with loved ones, siblings, relatives..nice and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Love tracking my son, gives me a small control over my teenage son. I do a lot of traveling and this lets the family know my zone through this application and I'm safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Tracks your own device. As much use as an ashtray on a motorbike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    Downloaded application did not give me an option to sign up as a fresh user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    My daughter's phone was stolen. It led me to the backpack that had my son's phone in it at his school. I was literally standing on top of the backpack!!! And just recently my husband lost his phone on the highway. He left it on top of his car. We were able to retrieve the phone at night. It was pitch-black out and his phone is black. You can imagine how hard it was to spot!Although the phone was damaged beyond repair we were able to retrieve the sim card and sd card!Highly recomme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Tracker Free (GPS) [App]  2019-10-9 13:41

    It has changed our family dynamic, no more stressing about where everyone is. The children have more freedom and we have peace of mind.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386