Read phonics games - one stop shop full version reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phonics games - one stop shop full version reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phonics Games - One Stop Shop Full Version [App]  2019-11-9 13:55

    It's brilliant but want there was a method of not playing versus the clock so they can go as quick as the can without getting upset. They haven't done a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    So far so good! This application is still under development, but the creators of this application are not only parents, as well, but they are always commenting/answering back to their users and updating the app's functionality with their users in mind. I have really enjoyed my experience so far and my children have been eager to do chores without being nudged quite as often. Another thing I will mention is the amount of customization in this application is better than the few I have tried, including ChoreMonster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I was using this application when it was free. It was very confusing. But stuck with it. It had potential. Now a subscription service is added for 5.00 a month. And really did not see any major changes done to the application to warrant the cost of it. I was hoping the cost to be a small lower or have been offered a lifetime membership.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phonics games - one stop shop full version or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I have had unbelievable success with the app. They answer to questions and comments very quickly and they have worked hard and listened to all of us and improved the app. So far I think they're amazing and it's unbelievable to have a company listen to you! I've been using the application for a year or so and it's improved a lot in that time! Hold doing what you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Although there are a few bugs and kinks to work out, as a full-time working Mom of two school-aged boys, I'm giving this application a 5-star rating because their customer service is remarkable, the app's capabilities already reduce my stress level by helping my family stay organized in a fun & rewarding way, and the pending features and potential that has yet to be released definitely earns it. Hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I wish this to work. But it constantly times out and whatever I test to do I hold getting errors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Perfect app! I was unsure at first. It did take a small exploring, but everything we need is there. I encountered a couple glitches, which were fixed immediately. There's a community forum in the app. Post your questions or bug reports; they'll answer quickly with answers or promises to fix, then they fix problems. Very responsive devs! We set up points for chores to add up to allotted allowance, so we know precisely how much was earned. This is exactly what we needed! I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love the app. I like how I can customize the chores and rewards. I also like how I can make profiles for the children to sign in on their own device to complete tasks. I cannot wait until some of the other developmental stuff are active. My family and I are looking forward to a larger interactions since we all watch the children collectively. My favorite feature is the take away. It allows me to demonstrate that poor behavior can cost them to lose points that were earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is great, lots of features that I'm looking for to hold my family organized. There are some bugs and it's a small bit of a challenge to navigate sometimes but I'm getting the hang of it. Over all a solid application that is getting better with each update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I was really looking forward to the calendar but when I on it, it says "coming soon." I just downloaded the application and it seems like it will be useful other than I don't have a calendar! I fear that it will say "coming soon" forever and I'll end up deleting the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application has been quite awesome for my kids, and the adults. I have 5 children they are all preteens so it's simple for them to use it also. It's simple to hold up with everything the application does it for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Perfect Application for helping children obtain to grips with how to manage their time, understand the value of currency, and to be involved and be appreciated for support around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    :)👍 Edit: thanks for responding! Now that I'm thinking of it, having a notice board separate from the family campfire would be nice. That method the children won't be searching for messages in a sea of completed chores and rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Easy to use and effective. The development squad also seems engaged so the application will continue to improve over time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    So far this has been quite the useful tool. My son is keeping up on his chores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    A amazing application for keeping track of chores and helping your children learn about work and saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Beautiful cool application to hold our children encouraged to do their chores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Everything about this all is amazing except it's peculiar name

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I have been using this application about a week now. Still feeling my method around it but so far i really think this is going to be just what we need. My kiddo is on the spectrum and needs everything defined in little chunks...example is to do laundry has to be sort,wash,dry,fold and place away.... I will modernize to 5 stars when sorting and rotation of chores or allowing for bi-weekly type assignments. i have already recommended this application to 3 people. Thank you so much for it being free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Helpful to promote kid initiative and reduce parent nagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    REVISED review: Amazing response from developers to my initial post. Android device chore approval not functional yet. Also, with regard to comments below, they are working hard to streamline the experience for the user. Changes are in (...) as follows: "...too much clicking and screen switching during use. Application starts on blog screen, which is not the basic function. Should begin on the (Family screen). Also, chores management is too scattered across various screens. Parents should be able to on the kid to see a single screen with chores completed, chores pending approval, chore points earned, points taken away, and total points. (This is actually possible in the Chore Progress calendar, but still a bit too cluttered. Seeing the same view as the children do, with ability to approve completed chores would be great)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I was sold on the "one application for everything" idea. Everyone downlaoded the application and I spent time setting it all up. Unfortunately, there is no calendar option for Android. I have an Android device phone and I also set up all the appts, etc for everyone and there is no method for me to send this information to my family who all have IOS. So much for having one application that does it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Amazing application but slow and laggy. Setting up anything takes an age because it is sooooo slow and quite often glitches. The children seem to like it so I will hold trying but it's not very user friendly and it is very very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Would like it if it showed everything laid out on a calendar (says that's coming soon). The idea is nice though just a few kinks to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Finally! An application customizable to our family system! So a lot of helpful features to end the chaos our huge family often endures. Community help and an outstanding pair of developers support to share ideas and add fresh features. It's a amazing experience. The application is much easier than other chore apps I have tried in the past. I am absolutely thrilled with S'moresUp and I will be recommending it to the family as their children obtain a small bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Very very slow. It takes forever to load. Wont even connect to server after 2 mins of using it and I'm using a samsung galaxy tab s6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Amazing idea, helpful... huge learning curve for me. Still trying to figure out some things. Simpler would be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application has a lot of content but it's just to glitchy for me. Pages are constantly freezing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Update: Thank you for fixing the bugs. Everything works well now as far as I can tell. I am only giving one star to obtain creator's attention. I actually really like the concept. When I go to check chore progress for the week, I obtain the loading circles forever and then it tells me that it took too long to load and that maybe I'm offline. I am online, I checked. I've closed out and reopened, restarted my phone, and I've uninstalled and reinstalled and it hold happening. Can someone help??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Not only is this a app, but there are no ads or premium features that require to purchase. They have a nice in-app forum and are quite responsive and pleasant. Application seems simple to use and looking forward to future updates with more features. Takes a chunk of time to set up a chore list for a family and test to balance out a point system, but that's on me and not the app. Fair warning that you wish the number of chores and allotted points to be equal with children 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love this app!! It has gotten my kiddos competitive (yep you read that right) about doing chores! I'm still waiting for it to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    It is a really simple to use app. Simple to set up. Simple to personalize. Vibrant icons. Only downside is that I thought it had a shared calendar function...but it says coming soon :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Fantastic! A amazing method to obtain children interested in doing chores for rewards. We do it for adults (work=pay) and it works for kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Loving this easier method to hold track of the children chores and rewards for those chores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Trying to like it but my daughter can't done for the day. Like what is up with that. Its lagging so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Absolutely love this app, and so does my daughter! Helps hold BOTH of us accountable for our chores!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love this application its fun and simple to use and gives chores thats appropriate for each kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I'm using it more for myself than the children and it's helping me hold myself in order!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    nice idea, but didn't function well on any of our devices. constant server error messages. when we were able to obtain into our accounts, we weren't able to edit/delete chores. we used for approximately 1 day before deleting the app. also, there is no method to delete your account. so every picture or bit of private info you entered remains with the application developer. i don't suggest using this application until they obtain all the kinks worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is so amazing, my children are excited to do chores and now I have an simple method to hold track of who does what. This application has created getting 5 children to do their share so easy!!!! The only feature that would be nice is an every other day option in addition to the everyday and weekly schedule choice. Had to contact customer help because I misspelled my email when I signed up, they were friendly and efficient and had the problem solved within the hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    S'moresUp has been a android game changer in our household. Amazing application and simple to use. My daughter learnt how to handle her chores and the that she earned with the support of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Very amazing app. My boys can use it with ease. It is slow in updating when we tag task complete. I am waiting for features like group tasks & rewards, including other non family s'mores users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I like it so far, but I want each chore had a rotate option, so it will change children for the same chore after each completion. 1 marked it complete so it auto assigns it to 2 and so on, until it reaches the latest child and then starts back at 1... And I [email protected]#$%! had an alarm feature as well. 6:15 time to take out the trash.... And then they can have until a certain time to tag it complete... With multiple kids, those options would be phenomenal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    So far, we are making it work better than most related apps. When we feel frustrated, it is so simple to obtain help. So a lot of wonder improvements,!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    My children are clammering to do chores! This is so exciting and although its not set-up exactly like I would have it, they welcome and test to implement additions all the time! Every small thought you post gets a fast response and if others "select" that they would utilize it too, those changes present up so fast! Plus, they have packed so much in that there is always a method to do whatever you're wanting. Thanks for this exceptional tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love this app. It is a bit buggy but I love it anyway. I obtain a lot of "error contacting server" errors and it takes forever to load the chore lists or edit chores on my Moto z force. Now that it has a rotate chore feature I won't need to edit them every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    absolutely love this application it's so simple to use and to add and to separate kids and it's even amazing because older kids that have their own phones can the application and have the independence to tag off their own chores on their own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    REVIEW OF FREE VERSION--APP GOING TO SUBSCRIPTION IN 2020. One-time purchase: I'm in. Any other: I'm out. We have 1 adult & 1 kid. I can set daily, weekly, monthly chores. Auto-approve chore completion or require a pic for proof. Set points for each chore & customized rewards/cashout w/pics. Add/deduct points. Set a $ value to points. We do 1 penny a point. Gives notifications to parent & kid. Can be *SLOW* to load. UI isn't super intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is great! I'm a busy full- time working mom. I wanted to teach my daughter more responsibility so was looking into doing some sort of chore type system with her. I started with a traditional chore chart, but found I was having problem keeping up with it since I'm always on the go so much. This application has been a unbelievable tool in staying on top of things regarding chores. My daughter loves it and is very encouraged to be responsible in to earn points!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This has been unbelievable for our family. It is especially helpful with our autistic son. The schedule and chore list gives our children control. They are responsible for earning the additional toys they want. It's simple to use and works amazing as you cheer each other on as a family. It has eliminated so a lot of wars trying to obtain them to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Best application of it's kind although it's a bit buggy. It's difficult to on the application which doesn't always answer and you seem to have to create changes twice for them to have an effect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Amazing app. Developers are very responsive to feedback. Children love it. Want there were more preset ideas for rewards and goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Simple to use. Children have fun taking pics of their chores, and the instant gratification of seeing their rewards increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love this application for our 4 girls! My oldest who has a phone really enjoys being able to access the acc as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    HORRABLE WAST OF TIME! I tried to sign in and it said " you have no internet connection. " when I had connection 😲😠😠😠😠🙍🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Managing routines or chores all in one place! Admins are fast to answer to questions and problems, community of parents are really helpful, and my family enjoys helping eachother create sure they collect their smore's! I don't have to with printing, cutting, stickers...etc. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Too complex to set up. Too a lot of unnecessary options. Not flexible (Too a lot of "Program expects XYZ" errors). There is a selection of preprogrammed chores, but 80% are not chores, and the other 20% need to be heavily modified to serve any purpose. All of them are preprogrammed with bizarre addendums and options that male no sense. "Clean the walls of the entire house every six hours! 10 jillion points", "Go outside! 10 jillion points!","Build a birdhouse for an American Bald Eagle! 10 jillion poin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I downloaded this a while ago, but only this week started using it with my kids. I was a small intimidated by added chores and being creative with point values at first, but the children seem to really love the application and love taking pictures of their hard work when they complete tasks. I love that, even when I'm at work, I can see the children have created their beds and picked up their rooms when they submit a image to me! Such a amazing app, thank you to the designers and team!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    The concept is amazing but the development is really buggy. When I test to choose a picture for rewards the application resets completely and I lose the item. I would love to use it and recommend it but it needs to be more stable before I can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Adorable graphics. Want there were more, but you can add your own for each chore. I do want the chores were categorized in some way, rather than all lumped together in one zone you have to scroll through. Perhaps folders people could label themselves by zone of the house, time of day, etc. Also [email protected]#$%! worked offline and then synced when you hooked back up to wi-fi. Since I don't have wi-fi I'm going to just have them use the application on my phone. They're young so I have to support anyway. Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love this app. It is very self explanatory when you take the time to navigate around it a small bit. I do want the transition screens were faster because we "cash in" all of the chores at once at the end of the day and waiting for each small celebration gets boring. ot would be nice to be able to tap the screen and clear the celebration sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    My children love it, but with teens and a hubby in the military I was mostly looking for an application with both chores and joint calendars... also, its hard to figure out how to change settings, like the fact it is letting my kid be alerted when any chores are complete, which it should be set to myself and my husband "partner"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    it helps me hold track on my chores and it gives you points so you can obtain rewards like going to Chuck-E-Cheese or getting some Starbucks or something like that.💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This is an perfect application that is well-thought out. Application developers appreciate feedback and are begin to fresh features. Users can interact with each other, which can create you feel like you're a part of a community. --Extraneous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    We love this app! It's easily accessible from multiple sources. I love that my children can obtain to it from their tablets or old phones. They are excited to support out around the house to earn points. We can redeem points as money or how we have it is quality time with the family or a parent. The children mostly wish to redeem as quality time and it keeps us on top of making sure we spend quality time with each kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is still moderately new, but I don't have any complaints! The only thing I wanted to be added has already been brought to the attention of the developer (adding more than just parents to the account). My children love doing additional things around the house now so they can obtain more s'mores (and they support out more at my parent's house!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love this app! It is super motivating in getting my daughter to actually almost have fun her chores. My house and vehicle are much tidier now too. I also made myself as a "child" and use that to reward myself for tracking meal intake and losing weight. You really could use it for anything that someone needs more motivation to accomplish. The application is really simple to use for both my 11-year-old and I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This is amazing cause we all use Kindles or Android device phones. Having a child with autism we have to hold up on behaviors and rewards. This is and makes it simple for me and my husband cause my son can track it on his phone or kindle. He's very visual so it's helps alot. Plus it's free!!! Best application ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is amazing once you figure out how to use it. I love the fact that you can now assign chores to everyone. On a side note, If anyone is having problem with the invitation emails to join the family, create sure to test opening the link on a mobile device. We were having problems with that, but luckily Reeves was amazing and figured out the issue. I must say, if anything does go wrong, the customer service is excellent. I definitely recommend this app, and I'm glad I didn't give up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This has been very helpful for us. It has created household management much easier with such a huge family. The kiddos love it like it's a game, and compete with eachother for s'more points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Really neat and easy! I am excited to see the updates that are being considered. I would most like to see the ability to add more than 2 adults. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love this app. It is definitely helping my children be more responsible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Sexist application preselected female and provides no option for other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Very responsive help when application had issues due to server issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Well, they listen to users and modernize features requested by us a++. A request I would like to ask for may be to far gone but I would like to see Google home/ assistant support! Where the children and I can ask all sorts of things by voice like, How a lot of smores does so and so have? Redeem X reward Add 100 smores to savings Etc. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This is a amazing method to obtain kiddos to do chores and teach them how to save up, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    By far the most comprehensive chores application I've ever used, and the children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application has been a android game changer for my family. We tried so a lot of various manual ways: whiteboard, tally, chore chart. All of them lost momentum because my son didn't engage with them as much and they weren't customizable. This has so a lot of ways that you can create the application special to what fits your family. We've made custom chores that we believe best suits our son's development and have other ways than "smores" to award unique behavior, such as the badges. My family loves this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love this app! It helps us tutorial our kid into being more independent and self-sufficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Downloaded and used one day then deleted. The application sent notifications at the strangest times, like 2:00 a.m. My phone was chiming and buzzing like a video android game through the night. I turned on do not disturb and silence, but it didn't help. Now, I will spend an exhausted day at work. VERY unhappy with those strange time features. I cannot speak to the functionality as I never got to witness it. Bottom line, don't it, don't use it, I won't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Amazing and helpful app. When you have an problem they answer on the application and have added so a lot of fresh features by listening to the users!!! Only problem I have now is I updated and now it constantly says I have no internet so i obtain a blank screen but I absolitely do have connection! *Update* After lots of tries I guess they fixed bug cause Im back on! They responded in perfect time as they always do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This was so confusing. I could not figure out how to edit or delete chores. The FAQ and user manual did not describe the initial setup very well. It looks like a amazing idea, I simply kept getting lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is full featured and powerful. There are some technical problems at the moment but no present stoppers and the devs are active.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is phenomenal! I have created several suggestions and I always obtain a fast response. The developers are amazing! They are all about continuous improvement, constantly adding features based on feedback. The community forum is amazing for getting ideas and support. My kids (7 & 10) love the app. We use it to teach management, responsibility, and making goals. The application does seem to work a bit better on the apple platform, but I am seeing so a lot of improvements on the android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Just downloaded and managed to even install on my sons smartphone (hes not old enough for a phone yet) and so far so good. Hes excited about earning pocket and likes that he can me with emoji's!! I've also added a chore for me and the hubs reminding us to place the bins out once a week rather than leaving a post-it note on the side. Looking forward to seeing how we do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Not simple to edit. When adding instructions to the chore the application doesn't move the text box to above the keyboard like other apps do. Update: thanks for fixing the problem works amazing now and children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Advanced scheduling is a cool feature added. Have been looking for it for a while.. Gudos to the team....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love the concept. It was a bit confusing at the beginning but once I read all the comments, the FAQs and play with the application a little-I got comfortable immediately! Also, I really like that you can share any ideas that you may like to see in the application and the creators listen to us parents and take them into consideration. They test to create it work to every various family out there. Im very happy with the application and my teens (15, 14,14) are loving it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I like that I can hold an eye on chores getting completed (or not) with this app. And my teenager, yes teenager, likes she can choose rewards for herself. (I just want there was a reminder option that notified when it was time to do a chore.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    An awesome application that's just getting started. The Admins are amazingly responsive on the community forum. They are constantly considering suggestions from the members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This is an awesome application where we as a family can obtain chores done! We have created goals and the children are reaching for them like no tomorrow. Seriously amazing app. I can hold track of everything here! Please hold up the amazing work! I cant wait to see what you do to the application to create it better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This application is amazingly helpful and the help is second to none. Kudos to the squad for being able to provide such a amazing tool for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Love this app! It has helped obtain my kids (and husband) motivated to support and complete their chores and claim their rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use, understand and teach children about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love this app. Very well organized and simple for anyone to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I love that this application has helped my son to do his chores with a positive outlook. He even asks to do a specific chore every morning before school!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Edit: response from developer seems promising, will give it another test down the road. Seen rocks roll faster uphill. Application is sluggish, convoluted, and I have no idea why it defaults to a chat application with random other families? 110% not what I wish or need. Avoid on performance grounds alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    Just starting with the application but I'm already a large fan!! It's amazing to hear the children excited to do their chores so they can complete them within the app. I've seen the founder post in the community daily helping out with user questions or mentioning upcoming features that people are wondering about. It's a nice surprise to see a amazing application helping hold the children focused that is also taking in feedback and working on fresh features. It's a application so why not give it a test to see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    I was so excited about this app, and my son truly enjoys using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S'moresUp - One-Stop-Shop for Parenting! [App]  2020-2-8 13:8

    This is hands down the most awesome chore application I have ever seen. The fact that you can assign chores to various children and even allow them money in rewards, it's phenomenal. The only tip I have is to be able to assign a "honey-do" list for the parents. It would be nice to add "pick up milk on your method home from work" as a chore. But still, hands down, no exceptions...THE BEST chore application I have ever seen. High praises for days, S'moresUp. High praises for days.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386