Read phosphor carbon icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phosphor carbon icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Carbon Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Love the icons! BTW, can u pls add those solid color wallpapers from the preview in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Carbon Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    Amazing icon pack, this package will goes well with minimal setups!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Carbon Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    minimal and clean!

    0  


    Add your opinion on phosphor carbon icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Carbon Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 13:35

    clean icons. hold up the amazing work. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 21:33

    Attractive icons and beautiful amazing coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 21:33

    my favorite white icon package now. small, sleek and simple. Really really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Icon Pack [App]  2019-7-5 21:33

    i dig minimal. hold it up. πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Deffinetly the best One UI icon package out there. I have spent cash on others and none come close to the quality of this one! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Really impressed how this application makes my phone look like the Samsung Galaxy S10. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes the fresh Galaxy S10 interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    I am very impressed. better than all the other one UI icon packs I tried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing app! I currently have an S5 and it really does feel like i have the fresh S9!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Such a amazing icon package with HD icons and Works beautifully with Nova launcher. I have the full Samsung Galaxy S9 experience on my phone!! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Absolutely love this app, been using it for a long time now. You guys should alow to create 2 colors gradients for bg and icons, I would definitely pay for something like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I don't understand how to change the icon photo from the fish! I don't wish words or the app's icon. I wish a customized phone icon! Internet icon! But they're always fish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    confusing and unable to quickly change an individual application icon. Promises suites but difficult to install or activate quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Wont allow me place my own wallpaper photo in the icon to match the rest of my theme. Was excited to test this too cause i like making my own themes but so very disappointed in this application cause it doesn't do what it says it does. Uninstalling!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Lousy launcher.. Can't search anything..UX experience not amazing ..The items that comes free with most launchers you have to pay for with the paid feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I sent the developers an email about this, but I'm confused about how to change the logo. help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    seria util si ofreciera algo de variedad y herramientas, algunas no todas claro; pero sin pago es practicamente un demo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Sweet and Beautiful.....Thank you for developing this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Love alot this app.. But canot apply to my sony xperia.. Plisssssss, compatible with sony xperia home..pliisssss..plissss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    i have used this application on April month but whrn i used it is highly costumisable....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a unbelievable fun app. Is there a method to possibly create animal themed icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application however sometimes the application icons never export

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    I love the simplicity of creating icons with this. Super simple and fun. I made a amazing looking icon package in about a half hour, then exported it, and alas, it doesn't seem to be compatible with my launcher. Extremely disappointing. Dev: Is there any method to apply to Buzz Launcher? The only launcher option I seem to obtain is Intelligent Launcher. I won't change my launcher at all, and I love this app. Is this possible?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Now I feel like I've wasted cash on all the icon packs I've purchased. With this application I can make almost all of them. Very well developed app. I'll definitely purchase the pro ver if the application supports more launchers (my private preference is my phone's own launcher ie OnePlus Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Only makes icons with chameleon logo, ST, or camera looking thing. Choose background provides no options to do that. I want I could use a certain photo or wallpaper as actual background and then wish to add logo in front. would be nice if it gave you option to use original icon and then modify that. color picker offers very small variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    It crashes when exporting icon pack. At first I thought it was a matter of time but even after 10 hours loading it didn't work. If this gets fixed I'm definitely going to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Update: Inner Shadow on background doesn't present up when exported. Love it!! I always had such a hard time finding the excellent icon pack, but now I can just create it! Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:37

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large download size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I like the studio perfect concept etc but I suggest to contain more shapes like pear drop, and also give option to change corners individually and simultaneously in future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    cannot import custom icons i've made, anything i test to import i obtain an error and 'cannot import'. Simply no ability to customize the logos beyond what comes with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    would love if you could change each individual icons color instead of using a preset color picker. when I tap the application color from Color source, it chooses colors that aren't even on the icons. If we could manually go in and select a flat color from each icon to use, that'd be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I am supprised how well it works. I dont need to download another icon package at all. My icons can finally match my wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Just the best icon building app. developer is fast to fix bugs and I can't recommend it more highly. it is brilliant!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    I found this application to be completely useless. It does not let for creativity, instead removing choice of icon designs from me. So strange!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    The mounts of cash I could have saved with this application on custom icons ,Ive purchased ,this application is the bomb able to customized your icons to match your theme of your wallpaper :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Application would be excellent if icon packs worked in sidebar apps like Switch Swiftly and a lot of other non-homelauncher apps I've tried this with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    when you go to select a logo from your phone nothing happens and you cant select it. it just stays on the defult logo. I downloaded the application to change the colour of existing icons so this glitch makes it useless for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    It is just amazing BUT I really miss option to install multiple icon packs at once. It just always updates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Cool app, finally can have a home screen where none of the icons seem out of place. BUT I can't apply it onto my ZenUI launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Nifty but can't import other icons. Keeps giving an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Amazing app. Easy to customise icons and a lot of customisation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Love it, makes my home screen look clean πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - your custom icon pack editor [App]  2019-5-25 13:38

    Awesome! Works Amazing with Nova. Please add help for Lean Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I would give this application 10/5 if i could! these icons paired with the rootless launcher on a galacy s8 running pie in night mode is just PERFECT! I FRIGGIN LOVE THIS APP! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    please create this application to present icon label/name . I'll be easier to remember the icon by name if you add this option. there are so a lot of application icons in this application but without label/name it's hard to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    it was giving error first and i post a comment regarding that. And in few hrs.. developers answer and fix the error. thankyou!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Icons are attractive and uniform. I requested a fresh icon for an obscure application I use and it was added in about 1-2 weeks, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Generally nice though some unusual colours. I don't like the camera icon. Missing a lot of icons for apps I use, but hopefully these will be developed soon. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Thanks! My favorite icon pack, a real pleasure :) I'm using it in Poco Launcher on Xiaomi Redmi 5 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I think youre the best devs out here. A lot of updates, And adding Icons we ask for, Amazing App!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Using 3 icon packs and only this dev actually entertained my icon request. 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Great!!! Please modernize the fresh Outlook Icon....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    plenty of amazing customizable icons, just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Amazing icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Best stock android device icon pack. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Really Amazing Looking Pixel Pie Icon Pack..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Love all the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    this application give me what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    lot of crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    very nice icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    One of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    easy and best...!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    superb detail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Perfect experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    greatπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    kewl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:37

    superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    It says icon package is corrupted in recent modernize of Poco Launcher. Please fix this. And no, it has not already been fixed. Please actually fix it before responding to reviews. I have already reinstalled and tried again, it still isnt working. And there are a lot of other reviews that state the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Insane amount of attractive icons. Hands down the best icon package imho. Thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    In the recent update, when I apply icon on POCO Launcher it said that the icon is corrupted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    outlook redesigned it's icon. couldn't see the fresh one with latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Nice clean icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    nice icons..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel pie icon pack - free pixel icon pack [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    The icon loading time in nova launcher is too slow. Otherwise amazing icon collection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phosphor Krypton Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-20 13:41

    Amazing icon package dude! Hold up the amazing work πŸ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ” iOS 14 Icon Pack Pro & Free Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Sucks huge time, full of stupid and interrupting ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ” iOS 14 Icon Pack Pro & Free Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Right on amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    πŸ” iOS 14 Icon Pack Pro & Free Icon Pack [App]  2019-12-2 21:39

    Apple all system devices activity

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386