Read photo video maker & text on videos: video editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all photo video maker & text on videos: video editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker is a very interesting app I love this application this is one of the best app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    App is very amazing you use this app The app is working very well, all the applications and benefit from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker is very awesome nd unbelievable app its really amazing working application

    0  


    Add your opinion on photo video maker & text on videos: video editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker & text on videos is very amazing and unbelievable application. I really like and loved this application. Very simple to use anyone. Amazing features and amazing working application. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Best image video editor amazing application amazing and well managed app I like it very much amazing one....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    App is very well made, this app is very good, I am using this application, all of you use this app and benefit from its advanced features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker & text on videos is very amazing and amazing app for all users.I really like and loved this unbelievable application. Amazing features and amazing working application. Amazing job by developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing image maker application to have fun best application with amazing quality to have fun in application with awesome d image maker app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice application for editing and video making. It is very useful application helped a lot and i enjoyes making and editing photoes and videos. Thanks Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    I like this app is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker: its amazing application really a amazing application to use. I use this app. This application is introduced a fresh features for videos so it support others also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice work done by the developer. Thanks a lot. Helped me alot. Best application to edit images and videos. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    image video maker is an perfect application i like the application i use this application to convert my images into videos and using this application from latest 2 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video Maker application is very amazing and this application is very necessary Application and very amazing and this application is very useful. Use and shear to other mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application video maker application amazing application with unbelievable hero low zone application unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker is awesome is is the best video editor s advance features is very lovely.i like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice apl created ever for youtubers and other users who edit videos and who love this field. Thanks admin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    This is the best and very interesting application im using it this is best method to create satisfied our love ones by making video on images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    image & video editor app which have option to change your easy photos into short videos stories .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Quick videos making and other intelligent fresh advance features for this application video brows and best features video editor intelligent unbelievable cool app for Apk Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice application helped me alot. Image Video Maker makes very useful and awesome videos and photos. Helped me a lot. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    The supaber image and video maker aap best aap is very nice aap its awesome unbelievable aap i like it.and i love this play stoor ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker: its amazing application really a amazing application to use. I use this app. This application is introduced a fresh features for videos so it support others also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image Video Maker & text on videos is very awesome. It helps me with all my images videos at first. Overall very amazing however I used to create videos and able to create them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Image video maker app is very attractive this application is very interesting and amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Nice work done by the developer. Thanks a lot. Helped me alot. Best application to edit images and videos. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & text on videos: Video Editor [App]  2019-11-9 13:12

    Really useful app very awesome nd unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    I like this application but i don't like it too because only 50 images are limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Wrost apo ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    I luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Don't this. .totally waste apps. ..and waste data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    i am satisfied with this application. Adjust the video length as you like by changing the slide present time between images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    It was amazing untill you add a voiceover and it kept doing it at the wrong time, overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Useless with full of adds Trying to find as to where the previously saved project but can't even locate that. Every there's an add. Such a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Video editor great! melody editing needs to be layered in editing instead on its own section

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    best video maker app..its very useful to create a video with image and melody easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Image video maker File size in low, Medium, Huge for simple sha...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    video editor is such an interesting application that provides easily making of images and making videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Video editor Amazing!!! Please provide more filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Image video maker Amazing App, you have too a lot of effects to make a amazing video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Video editor wont scan all my melody from device so only have 4 songs I can use video maker,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Image video maker However, why everytime after save i cant search my video? Is that mean gone? It took me so long to create the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Image video maker frequent annoying notifications that cannot be disabled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    This application is truly amazing! Its super simple to use and it makes really amazing intros. Ive created the best intro, I have ever created before using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    love it. i want you could edit melody into various parts. choose where to begin melody and where to end it. but otherwise i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Awesome Application for making intro videos. Within few mins we can create intro videos. Its very useful app. One suggestion is add more templates. Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    I love this application it created me a excellent intro just for my youtube channel. however it does not allow u choose where some things go and I didnt like that very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Simple to use. Would be nice if there was a shuffle pics option but I created do. Make the video I wanted. Would use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    it was very amazing and helped me to create a video of photos. you will have fun this application . it helps you on your method to making a video and doesnt create it difficult to understand .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    Very amazing app. And very simple in use. Must test it once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-11-21 13:11

    love this app! The only thing I would change is allowing more than 1 melody choice for longer videos. people wish dozens when watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    amazing application no watermarks got some features that other apps create you for . it takes a min to figure it out like all apps but once you figure it out its an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    its very cool !!! needs to run smoother together so it doesnt chop out in between sceens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Love this application for making movies. Want for more simple melody selection. All and all great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    love it! it could definitely have some better selection on melody though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I have been looking EVERYWHERE for a rainbow result while videos are playing , awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Perfect editor app. while Im making a video or editing I should say, it says My film has stopped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Simple to use. have to figure how to add more melody tough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Best maker app, add melody to it once you mute the sound of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    when I export it the audio sometimes cuts off , totally like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Its amazing application especially for beginners like me thank you so much !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Each time I use the extracted melody on just parts of the video it will eventually be applied to the entire video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    They should also improve the video- audio synchronisation, because the audio is always ahead of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Lovely app, only God knows what they do with them because this application does not make videos!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I cant add melody why every time error please fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Brilliant! Simple to use and super fast to place images into a professional video /slide show. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I didnt have a problem, nor limit to as a lot of pictures I wanted to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Perfect editor app. why, I had the recent modernize of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application is really strong and so strong. It support ur video look true and very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Good. Makes amazing slideshows.. Nice transition.. Maybe some more text styles and background for text..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application was very simple and it allowed me to use my own melody as a lot of others I have tried would not let certain songs to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    very simple to use the only thing needs to improve is the Independent time for every image and the text more control to center it but love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    better sliders for editing the videos (the sliders have choppy motion, as if you can, awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Love it I was able to add effects text and music, and also edit out unwanted bits, amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    This application exceeded all of my expectations for making a picture video with my own music. Absolutely love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Amazing app, simple to use and fun to make easy videos for Youtube.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    The Glitches, Filters, Quality and the whole application is spectacular.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    has a limit on how a lot of images I can use., amazing video application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    You can premium but the primary is actually , totally like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Very amazing editing for beginners, totally like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Really have fun the ease of use of this app! , best image application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    It was OK at first but its very glitch , totally like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Lovely app, time as this application doesnt do what it has to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Another problem is that it alters the quality of the sound in final rendering of the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    i think this application is useful and nice because it has a lot of fresh features and filters i like this application most my all the videos i am edited by this video present and it has intresting melody and much more here in this application test it now ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    its a amazing application but the issue is that when i go to pick songs section, a network error comes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    There seems to be loads of problems with Chinese characters appearing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    Simple to use, and amazing quality videos...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video editor & photo video maker [App]  2019-9-20 21:25

    I also dont like that I can edit a Pic once you move on to the slideshow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Can't choose melody of my choice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    I hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Yeah nice apps can support a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Video Maker & Video Editor [App]  2017-11-18 21:10

    Very poor experience with this apps,i think 1 star is enough ,if possible half star then i will be give that

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386