Read photobook: albums, gifts and prints reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all photobook: albums, gifts and prints reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Had to change the rating, it seems that the application does not accept most promo codes from the website. ... so I still ordered despite promo codes online not being accepted (which does not create sense at all). I got the printed photobook fairly quickly but noticed that some images were missing. Prints were also quite dark. Help said they'll reprint, but after resubmitting and even providing the raw pictures, there is no reply. I already followed up a couple of times, still no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have purchased voucher for 8" x 6" little landscape cover pb 40 pages. When I wish to begin the project using this app, there is no such 8 x 6 little landscape softcover template and now I am stuck. I have emailed them and they replied asking me to screenshot where I got trouble. This is funny because they can see themselves that there is no such template on the app. The only thing I can do to begin the project is by using the web online. 1 star for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    first time buying photobook with this app. really disappointed with this app. i 24pages easy photobook but only obtain 23pages photobook. 1photo missing. and the arrangement of the photobook not exactly like i design in the app. hoping that in the future there is no more mistake from photobook malaysia team. 😒

    0  


    Add your opinion on photobook: albums, gifts and prints or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    no matter how a lot of times I chose Malaysia as my origins, the damn application would just automatically choose a country is United States. I uninstalled n reinstalled and still couldnt change this god damn problem. i read others and realised they had same issues. now i couldnt use the unique which expires 14 day coz they said my origin doesnt match with my delivery address, so they couldnt delivery method. pls assists. Updated: Just received phone call from your help team. Tq 24/09/2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application very amazing and simple for busy person .only save image to phone ,pick image check out put and order..only one thing can improve tracking and status order.i really have fun thanx photobook about the quick feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you for correcting the error message. I'm now able to use the voucher. First time using Photobook. Appears quite simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Garbage, absolutely waste of time and useless on 30 Sept 2019, Malaysia. Gave voucher code: pbpvw2 but cannot use due to lagging, cannot checkout. I also have 2 vouchers from MyDigi for birthday, which I forgot to use earlier, cannot be applied on latest day due to server error. Disappointed, dissatisfaction, what a jerk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    the apps ask me to insert my country.. but everytime i at the arrow.. the application say that somthing went wrong (error).. and i can't even see through the app.. because of that error.. can someone support me... how to with this app.. and i hope the admin can give me respon ASAP.. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanks for the amazing photos.. will again.. amazing quality photos..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    should have more options for wall decor and posters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Before i login its stated that it was malaysia..then after i log in why theres no malaysia country in the list to choose?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have been use this apps more than a year. It just unbelievable apps and simple to use. Beside its gots lot of vouchers. But recently with the fresh packaging, I realised the quality of pictures and image that you give drop a lot. The quality is not same as before this. Seriously I'm disappointed.... Because before this I have suggest this apps to all my friends. They also complained about this for Hari raya pictured they print...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    no matter how a lot of times I chose Hong Kong as my origins, the damn application would just automatically choose a country for me. sometimes is Australia, sometimes UK. I uninstalled n reinstalled and still couldnt change this god damn problem. i read others and realised they had same issues. now i couldnt use the unique which expires today coz they said my origin doesnt match with my delivery address, so they couldnt delivery method. wth!!! worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Poor service.i'm unable to find n choose mini square excellent bind as per voucher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Just received my parcel latest week. The paper is glossy and this application is very simple to use. They always have a promo and it worth to using this app. I recommend others to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing application πŸ€— they always have and discount coupon, the image quality are nice. it is would be amazing if they add editing features for brightness,sharpness etc and project for polaroid (current trend tho) πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I cant connect to my Ig account. Each time I logged in, it says, error. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    thank you photobook i have been received my orders and all pictures is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    superb print quality...coolest application ever..always give promo offer..love this so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    nice application however wished there are also a readybooks templates in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I ordered 3 6x6 easy books during promotion, very simple to use and I'm happy with what I received. It would be nice if you add feature for collage-template frames or cute backgrounds according to categories in-app. I once knew the old ver there's few choices of layout background, now it's gone. Or, I missed it or don't know how to use properly? Please help or correct me. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    hai there,i got issue with my from malaysia,but my country in my acc is is issue happen when the application ask me to re-log in to my ,ive been using this application for few times already. Edited:can somebody respon on this,where is the admin of this apps? pls respon on this complaint. Edited: look like the admin didnt care to answer at all Edited: just have time to write this.Ur customer specialist have call me,and he manage to settle my problem within a day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Test to use the voucher code that I obtain for my birthday but the error notice stated that something went wrong. Already test to uninstall and install back the application but still the same. Feel so disappointed as cannot use the voucher πŸ˜₯. Already received my book.. Thanks for the memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's a nice application but the application doesn't present the available promo vouchers you can avail, I suggest going to the www service first and check for vouchers. I just placed my then saw a promotions tab in their email receipt and it led me to their promo page. Now I feel ripped off. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I saw the review says that this application were very quick answer to print out image but turns out so disappointed. My since 18th Sept until now 21st Sept do not have any progress yet. By giving 4 stars is because response to my email quick and act immediately. Thank you for your fast response. By the method leaving 1 star for application improvement in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can't create payment via Apps. Both online banking and Boost eWallet failed at TAC code and login. Emailed to admin, yet to obtain any response! Please fix it before my eVouchers expire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you for awesome creations, I felt so glad when I received those photos. Very personalize and I feel the care when you created. Plus the quick delivery, in just 3 days (Really wow) Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Keep my photobook yesterday. Using the voucher. Overall the quality is very good. Recommended. Quick delivery too. The is amazing for the quality you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Tried to check out using my card then after fill up of my info it says that it cannot process upon checking my card online my acc cannot access anymore. Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thank you so much. My family really love this.. Thanks for creating such a beatiful photobook. So recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I am located in Malaysia but i dont know why after login, Algeria is set to my location. Why??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    the image print out is too dark... postage to sarawak msia is quite expensive... rm12 each time... i use shopee voucher cos cheaper but postage is high for me if wish print a lot of image cos cant combine delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very amazing app. Thanks.. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I didn't realize this wasn't from the USA. When I found out it was coming from so far away I thought it would take a long time. I was shocked how quick they had it created and sent to Pennsylvania. Definitley worth the money! - SW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Images are not uploading, its been 4-5 days and its still uploading.. payments are done via card.. what should i do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    can't reload the page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple and convienient app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love it...simply love it... amazing features, amazing discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Now i can print my images with the lowest price! Cheaper and worth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can only add images from my device or instagram. You had google images option but when i wish to add the image the option is not there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I downloaded the application thinking that it is more convenient and that I can retrieve my other projects (using PC ver of photobook). Apparently, they are not synced. There is also very limited choices for the type of photobook I can make/order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I love you photobook. I already have more than 30 hardcover 6x6 photobook which include thousand of my children picture. Worth to n very worth for all the memoriesβ€οΈπŸ’žπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This application is so good. But I much prefer using computer than this app. I just message that the project that I've been working on computer was not link with the apps. Why is it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Strongly recommended apps to print images online and deliver to doorstep. Reasonable and there is always discounts for image printing. Nice apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Perfect and quick customer service. Photobook's quality also very nice and amazing to save our precious memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Ever since the apps require me to modernize it i cant use the apps anymore..just to upload the image to the photobook takes almost a month! I'm so dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application hold on setting my zone as Algeria although I'm from Malaysia. I need to redeem my voucher through the application and now I cannot do that due to the wrong location! Can someone fix this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Unable to change/set country name (malaysia). The setting fixed to algeria... & cant submit due to this matter. Please assist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I change my rating from 1 star to 4 the outcome was almost perfect.....i just got issues in editing the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The worst experience in my entire life customer service is non-existent application doesn't work the whole thing runs like some sort of scam no assistance no orders just takes all your info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The application seems to have a issue uploading my order. I already for it. It took 3 days to upload my order? Then it will send a notification saying that my order/photo can't be upload? Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very amazing quality image book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    simple to use, always have vouchers and can obtain cheaper for product. love to create easy hardcopy photobook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Why can't I make my account? it keeps telling me to enter a valid email. I already tried using 3 various emails but it keeps saying the same thing over and over. I gave it a 1 star because it gave me a really poor first impression. I'll change my mind if this issue gets solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    they didn't obtain a money only payment...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    My latest November 2018 arrived February 2019. 3 months, people! 3 months! I've waited for so long & all I got was these headless images inside my Photobook full of cropping issues. & this happened again this month. Gave them another possibility & ordered 2 more Photobooks but it has all the same issues. You're getting worse. Please quality check your products before delivery or this has to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Apps is friendly user, quick delivery, quality of the album is nice and cheaper price.. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Very poor customer service. I have created a placement of order, and bank have already deduct the money, but the is not created in the apps. So I email their customer service nicely, and they only answer once for asking the transaction ID. After I sent them, they never answer anymore, and the is not refund, is not made. Might be due to I'm using their promotion code to test out their products, and is really payment where they don't even bother me as a customer. Such a poor attitude.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    2 stars coz 1, I cant choose 0 stars, 2, I obtain quick answer through email. The main issue about the application is the progress for the application to upload my photos. It is amazing to present the progress but I can't see how a lot of percentage have it been progressing, how a lot of 'days' should I wait more. This application requires you to allow the application begin while they're processing the photos. What happen if smeone called or i need to use my phone for other purposes? Created an since 28 Sept until now it's still 'progressing'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Loved using the application until the latest update. My old projects couldnt be opened anymore and my shop became photobook UK. My billing address was still Malaysia and you still sent me notifications for Malaysia promo codes. However, all my were quoted in GBP and I couldn't apply the promo code as it was not applicable to photobook UK. There wasn't any option in the application to change my country or store. Now I will have to uninstall the application and reinstall it hoping that it will work this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Ever since the application needed me to modernize it, I can't use it anymore. Choosing a country takes mins to load then an error will pop up on the screen saying there's a problem. It's always like that. Before I updated it, it's working properly. But now I can't even log-in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I downloaded photobook and have tried ordering one, however does it really take hrs. before my images to be uploaded? Been waiting to be uploaded 1hr and counting. And i think it not about my net connection since i can access all other apps and websites without problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    First time use it was okay. But the second time i can't log in. I used the link provided in the email but still...i don't know what is wrong. It hold rejected my password telling me my token is expired? What is that mean? Edit: the squad has support me with issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I just received the album and I could say that first impression is always rightπŸ˜‚ and yeah I've got no regrets choosing this app..it's an awesome app! Also I've got the image album as my birthday bonus and guess what? BEST BIRTHDAY GIFT EVER! πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I can't log my email, be it log in or sign up. Would always say please enter a valid email address. Really? Been using the same email on my pc photobook account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanks to metrodeal. I got my 4x4 album, 10pages book for only 20pesos! Ordered it latest friday and received it monday! That was method too fast! Amazing job Photobooks 😊 Will definitely tomorrow! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Always got promotion price, quick service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Simple to use. Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Quick in response and settle for issue, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    This apps was okay but why it hold modernize to a fresh version. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    i hope they develope fresh feature that user can change the the type of printing just by clicking the project.... this happen to me when im doing easy book 6x6, then i wish to see the diffrent so i easy book 8x8, and i have to repeat all the picture again... imagine 100++ photo... i hope easy feature like this can be build within this apps...one method to hold the memories by image book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    received my image book yesterday.. we liked it so much.. nice printing and the paper/book used is not , method method amazing and affordable 😊 (0 + 150php for shipping fee) Very sulit ! thank you very much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    i love the apps. simple n at reasonable delivery time. but i once two type of product; book n prints. but the postage was charged for the two type of orders. may i know why u charge postage differently but deliver in one package?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can't deactivate my account..no option to do that even in website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing apps,thank you photobook Malaysia,dah berkali-kali ..a very amazing product quality..🀩🀩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    amazing app.. nice paper.. the images are in amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Cannot search my pictures. Please let searching in the file managers. The current device looking cannot search all the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I purchased a easy pb but when i received it, there are a lot of blank pages which create me sooooooo disappointed.. I received the pb already but status in the apps is still uploading.πŸ€”. If only u can notify whether the images are completely uploaded, or the % of uploading it would be better.. Other suggestion would be if there's blank pages uploaded by customer, can your squad create sure whether the cust really wish a blank pages or is there any error w uploading..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have ordered few image albums, feel so glad and grateful to keep it in short period of time. Nicely printed and it looks very colourful. Easy apps, simple diy design, love it very much. Just feel abit pricy for me. Overall, amazing experience and well done guys πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I've once having issue with voucher code and when i emailed them about the issue they responded fast. My item also was delivered faster than expected. Overall I think this is the best application ever. Its very helpful and simple to use :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The print is not good. The color is dark than the original submitted photo. It's so plain also, I thought they will place some design that is suitable to the picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The apps is very poor. Poor experience. Encountered several problem from selectinh image for album till to the cart. Having issue to apply the voucher as well.what's the point to voucher as promotion to encourage people to ise your apps and end up can't print any of your project?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Cannot add a lot of images in 1 page unlike in laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    When i updated the app, i can't begin my saved project anymore! It said that it isn't available on my device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Apps keeps stoping during uploading n editing projects. Please improve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Its a amazing apps and giid service.Easily i can create my own photobook thru it,but sometime the picture u crop it blindly..no face only chin..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing..very nice pictures.. Recommended.. I will but it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Hi I used my gcash to but when I am on the checkout process there was a pop-up error that my payment did not go through but when I checked my gcash acc you already charged me , kindly fix the application and me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Can be better. Would be amazing if i can import images from Google Images to make the Photobook. now can only import from device and Ig only. but i have images on my Google Images which are shared album and i would like to print them. Better to be sble to import them instead of downloading one by one to device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing apps, it reminds me of having a hard copy bunch of albums years ago, it is really various when you only having pictures digitalize in phone memory instead of having an album, it makes u appreciate the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    90's image quality, or 90's picture even better. πŸ€¦πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Photo Processing takes FOREVER even though I've cropped my pictures to 4R size, customer help only replied 1 type of automatic answer and this application takes your 1st without confirming the pictures are 100% uploaded. Change this system please. And if the uploading still going for the next 6 hours, I wish full refund. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Super love it!!! Super-satisfied with the photobook which I received today!! Got it on a promo but the quality is cool & beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Hi there..just dissapointed because it always have to keepd updated otherwise cannot begin the apps.πŸ˜ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Need to resize your image according to the size (4R/5R) before upload... If not, you may loose your 'head' or 'date'....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    first time I use this apps..its really helpfull and really quick delivery..its just taking time in a week..they print it right after we confirm the order...but then,second time..the delivery is taking time too long almost two week and a half..they print my about one week..then delivery taking time one week and a half..really dissapointed..😟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing service. Have been purchased from Photobook a lot of times. Lately I have not received any discount coupon in my inbox. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Amazing quality and service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Everything limited, size of photobook, promotion, background, theme etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photobook: Albums, Gifts and Prints [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I like it as it allows me to have a collection of experiences.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    graco snugride snuglock extend2fit infant car seat base reviews graco twisting travel potty reviews portable family unisex mini toilet urinal bucket for travel and kid potty pee training reviews dedc travel potty seat cover folding potty seat portable toddler training potty for baby toddler kids reusable pink reviews agreatca 150 pack disposable potty bags potty liners disposable portable potty chair liners with drawstring for potty training seat baby toilet reviews nuxn cute dog potty toilet training urinal with whirling target free adjustment height boys pee trainer bathroom kids urinal reviews mkool cute frog potty training urinal for boys with funny aiming target reviews potty training underwear training underwear for boys potty training pants boys training underwear 2t potty training underwear boys toddler training underwear toddler potty training underwear reviews marvel baby hero potty training pants reviews spiderman baby training pants reviews disney baby girls minnie mouse 7pk potty training pant reviews 200 pieces disposable toilet seat covers waterproof portable toilet seat cover pads toilet seat cushion mat for business travel home supplies reviews munchkin grip potty training seat reviews comcl frog children potty toilet training kid urinal for boy pee trainer bathroom green reviews gatwtop pregnancy test strips 3 counts hcg early detection test kit high sensitive midstream test sticks reviews clearblue fertility monitor 1 count reviews ovulation kits for women pre 25 lh ovulation test strips and 5 hcg pregnancy test strips kit lh ovulation test strips for women reviews clearblue new advanced digital ovulation test pack of 20 sticks from united kingdom fast shipping ship worldwide reviews pregmate 7 digital ovulation tests lh surge predictor kit opk test strips reviews femometer ovulation test strips lh 20 for smart ovulation test kit reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386