Read phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Garbage, returning it. Mounted it on the wall, hung my bike on it (30 lbs.) and the arms do not keep their position. The pawl mechanism slips too easily over the teeth and they move down when I hang the bike. Beautiful useless. And I’m a very handy, mechanically inclined, technical individual so it's not like I don't know how to mount something to a wall and create it work. This is a beautiful easy all of those that complained about the hardware, they are right; it is not the appropriate hardware. Something like this needs to be mounted to a stud, not in drywall with plastic drywall anchors. Here's a tip...the hardware that comes with anything that mounts to a wall, floor, or ceiling is inappropriate, too small, or just plain junk, usually all three. NEVER use the provided mounting hardware that comes with a product. Plan on making a trip to the hardware shop for the right hardware and factor it into the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I am a mechanical engineer, and feel most qualified to evaluate this product. I don't have much to say beyond the a lot of reviews that praise the quality of the bike hanger. I would have created the product from steel, and I would have created the frame rests adjustable or supplied spacers for wider frames tubing, such as carbon.I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON AND DEFEND THIS PRODUCT FROM THE MANY REVIEWERS THAT CRITICIZED IT FOR FALLING OFF THE WALL! Seriously, did you read the directions? It says very clearly to use the anchors in "masonry or concrete walls only". Typically, the complainers stuck the anchors in drywall. So, here's my advice: Stop blaming others for your faults. If you don't know what you are doing, either learn primary skills and knowledge, OR read the is a picture of a proper installation into steel or wooden studs. The 3/4" plywood spans the (typically) 16" between studs, offering a lot of options for bracket placement. Note the 4 screws are on the upper side, as the lower side is in d luck to all, and ride safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've place up three of these in my house and I couldn't be happier. I have two bits of advice:1. Don't use the wall-mounting screws that come in the package. Obtain over to the hardware shop and obtain something better.2. If you really wish this thing to be securely mounted, place it into a board long enough to straddle two studs, and mount the whole thing to the wall. I've attached a image for reference.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It's doing well for day one! Our wall didn't have a lot of studs, so we decided to spicy it up a bit and mount a 80x8x1 inch cedar board along the whole wall for additional support. The product it's self seems very sturdy and not going anywhere.. We think it really looks great, and hope it holds up well!Will modernize if fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Unfortunately, as another reviewer has pointed out, you cannot hope to obtain all 3 screws into one standard-width wall stud. We had our wall hanger installed with 2/3 screws in a stud and 1 screw in the drywall with an anchor, but the hanger (and the bike) fell off the wall within 3 months. I may consider trying this again, but next time will mount on a piece of wood spanning 2 studs. Aside from the mounting issue, this bike hanger seems to be decent quality and worked well while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These bicycle hangers are amazing and should work for most bikes. I like the fact that you can adjust these hangers to fit various size frames and those with sloping top tubes, such as is common on a lot of newer street bikes, mountain bikes and children's bikes.I bought two of these wall hangers. My steel frame bike nestles down just fine onto the padding on the arms, but I chose to add a piece of old inner tube over the grey plastic parts for the one I am using with my carbon frame, because the top tube is wider than the padded part between the hard grey plastic pieces. I will probably add inner tubing to the second hanger cradles also, so that both hangers match.I used a 36" inch long 1x6 board to mount the hangers onto with T-nuts, that method I could attach the boards to 2 studs each for support. It also allows some put to mount clothes hooks for my helmet, gloves, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product. Received it super fast (thanks Prime) and was extremely simple to install. Even if you need the instructions (which you shouldn't - beautiful self-explanatory) the directions are straight forward and simple to follow. The hardware (screws/wall anchors) are all amazing quality. I was able to obtain two of the screws in a standard 2x4 wood stud and the third using one of the wall anchors in the drywall. Has been up for a few weeks and holds my Cannondale mountain bike (Medium 29er) great. Super simple to adjust position from wall and angle of bike as well. Satisfied customer👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend $30 bucks on these (I bought 2) as I've seen other systems that will basically perform the same task (hanging a bike on a wall) for about $10 bucks. But, I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The contents were well packed, the quality feels top-notch (like, I trust putting my bike on this thing and it not falling apart), and I really like the method you can adjust the angle of the hanging hooks. I never realized bikes are heavier on the back (guess I never thought about it), but this system let's me balance my bikes perfectly. You can also adjust the length of the hanger from the wall - amazing if you have like wide bars or something along those lines. I was able to pull mine out just enough so it my bikes didn't bang versus the wall, but still left me as much garage zone as te: While it came with 3 screws and dry-wall anchors, I would *ABSOLUTELY* recommend you place at least two of those screws into a wall-stud. There is no method I would entrust this to be secured only to dry-wall.I've included a pic of my garage setup ... it's kinda messy ... but you obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I love these racks. We have a mix of plaster and drywall on the wall we used, but a stud ended up being located exactly where we required it to be, so it was fairlu simple to install (though the spacing of the screw holes on the top might be too wide for some studs? We might have lucked out and had an actual 2” wide stud because our house was built in 1912).I’m docking it a star for a couple various reasons:1) The included velcro strap for stabilizing the front wheel does not have an o-ring as pictured in the listing or shown in the video. Not having the o-ring makes it fiddly and annoying to obtain tight.2) The hardware package included 5 washers (2 little and 3 large). The included instructions present the little washers being used with the two Allen screws along the arm but nowhere does it mention, list, or present the other three washers. We assumed they were to be used with the wall mount screws, so that’s what we did, but maybe add it to your instructions? The listing picture shows 3 washers, which doesn’t help.3) The listing shows 3 allen screws, when you only obtain and need 2.4) The included screws were COUNTERSUNK. In what reality would these work? The listing shows lag nuts, which would create excellent sense. Countersunk screws are completely useless because you need them to lay flat up versus the wall mount. I ended up finding some cap screws from my own stash to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In the picture the small adjuster hooks used to keep the bike in put in a certain position are metal or at least they look like it. On the one I keep they are plastic and the left side has just stripped out and won't keep my bike up. Now my bike hangs crooked on my wall and look like it is going to fall off. Unfortunately I bought the mount about 32 days ago so I'm assuming this is why I can't search anywhere to contact the seller because most returns can only be done in 30 days. Unless they contact me and resolve this issue, I would never recommend this product. It seems sturdy but will break because of the plastic adjusters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are and created of metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    We purchased these to support organize our cluttered garage. Once they were installed we were able to shop our hurricane shudders under them and gained a large amount of zone in the garage. I like how simple it is to obtain the bikes down to use and how simple it is to place them back up. I highly recommend these storage hooks if you are limited on space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Bought this 4 package for my families bikes. While the mounts themselves are nice and appear to be well constructed, the screws provided are crap. During the install of the 1st mount the 1st screw head snapped off as I was trying to tighten it with the electric screw driver leaving the rest of the screw in the wall. After re-positioning the mount a few more inches up to avoid the screw I figured it was maybe over-torqued so on the 2nd screw I used a manual screw driver and it did the same thing. I thought maybe it was just that package of screws so i opened another bag of screws and tried again with the same effect. Guess I will have to go some true screws to keep these plates up so be aware of that before you go to install them. Given my experience thus far even if i could obtain the rest of the screws to go in perfectly without snapping I would be incredibly nervous about them supporting the weight of any bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These (I bought 4) work great. You just cannot (or should not) mount them too close to the ceiling or you won't be able to obtain the wheel in the hook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Better quality than I expected for the and work well. You’d spend more on a normal hook than these cost. The supplied hardware is cheap, but if you are careful and pre-drill holes of a sufficient diameter they are fine. Probably the lowest cost garage tidy solution you’ll find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Overall a beautiful sturdy and nice looking bike hanger, but the very practical and first 'stay-up feature' stopped working on 3 out of the 4 hangers, we got, in a matter of days or weeks, despite very light use... Now cumbersome as heck to obtain the bike to hang: maneuvering the bike up in the air with one hand; trying to fold out the hanger with the other; and put the wheel and spokes with the third.... now Hubby has to do it every time, so by now he has learned to swear more than I do... now only used for bike storage, not everyday use as intended :I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Three screws broke into my stud so plan on your own screws. I took a star for that. The hook doesn’t stay up on all 4. Only two in my case stayed up where it was simple to hook the wheel. The other two required more skill and struggle. So i took a another star for that. Otherwise, it does what it’s supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    A hook will do the same fact, a hook IS doing the same thing after I returned these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    The regular size bike hooks don't leave enough vertical room for mountain bike tires, at least when screwed into a sheetrocked ceiling (I'm losing about 1/2"). These are significantly larger in both directions and they create it so simple to hang my bike up. I've added a picture to compare to a typical hook so you can see the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    The rubber coating/sleeve on the hooks tore almost immediately. If you plan on using these to hang your bikes on the wall you will need to place something over the hooks or you will scratch your rims (I used 3/8 hose).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I used these hooks to hang 2 bikes from my garage ceiling, and they worked perfectly! We have a little 2 vehicle garage, but had nowhere to hold bikes out of the way, so I stumbled across these hooks. I used 2 hooks per bike (one for each tire) and installation couldn't have been easier. I used a 1/4" drill bit to pre-drill into the stud and was able to easily twist the hook into it by hand. I was able to hang from 1 hook without it budging and I weigh 135ish pounds, so holding a bike is no problem. In fact, I was so confident in these hooks, I hung them just over where I park my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Bought these to hang my bikes in the garage. Quick delivery, simple install, and they were just what I expected. After using 1 package of 4 hooks I ordered another. You will see in the pic I used 2 hooks per bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Installation took 2 mins once I located the stud: drill a 1/4" hole into stud, countersink drywall with 1/2" bit so threads can penetrate all the method to the shank, and then hand-screw in the hook. Hook is powerful enough that I was able to almost lift off the floor before I felt the hook starting to bend (and I weigh just over 200 lbs) so no worries holding a bike. And there is plenty of clearance in the opening for me to slide my 2.25" tires in. I've noted that a couple other reviews mention that the threads aren't very long when used through drywall but as long as the whole screw part goes into wood it will be fine, just create sure to chop a whole through wallboard huge enough for the shank to slide into until it gets all the method to the stud (1/2" was a tad large, 3/8" would probably be about perfect)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    While this product is exactly what I wanted, I'm not currently using them. I bought them to obtain my bike off the garage floor so my husband has more room to work on his motorcycles. They created our bicycles even more in the method just because of the layout of our studs. I will be using them in the future, but not for bikes. If you are worried this will happen to you just use a stud finder and pick out a amazing stud before you buy. Like I said, I still love the hooks and they have a lot of uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Sturdy bracket and for the I had to test them. I personally wouldn’t trust the wall anchors. A bike should be secured to the studs.What I did was attach a 2x12 to the wall and secured to the studs. Then I was able to zone out the brackets exactly where I wanted them without having to go 16 on center for mounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    I would concur with others on this product. The bike mout itself is well-made with a rubberized hook. The lock is secure and the track helps hold my bikes in a row without the wheels turning. The hardware, however, is dangerously flimsy. I decided to ignore the warning of another buyer and mount with what was included. Ten mins later 2 of my four bikes had crashed to the floor. I bought toggle bolts with 100 lb capacity and now they work great. Invest 5 bucks in amazing mounting hardware and this 4 package is a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voilamart Pack of 4 Bike Bicycle Wall Storage Hanger Hook for Garage Shed,66lb Max Capacity for a Single Bike []  2020-1-31 18:22

    These hooks are the best but the hardware they sent with it is garbage. DO NOT USE IT unless you wish your bike to fall. I bought massive duty mounting hardware and it is fine now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Quick shipping, amazing quality. Holds my 27.5 Fattie suspended from ceiling with no issues. Plenty of room to keep the fatter tires and rims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    Worked just fine to hang bicycles vertically off of garage wall. 2x4 w/ lag screws on wall, and bicycle hooks into 2x4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    I hung 2 bikes off the ceiling using these. 2 hooks per bike, no sign of giving method yet. I trust them so much I park my vehicle under the bikes. The protective rubber on it wears off easier than expected but then again the rim of the bike is on there and its in the texas heat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Impresa Products 4-Pack Bike Hook/Hanger - Heavy-Duty, Fits All Bike Types, Wide Opening, Easy On/Off - Perfect Hooks/Hangers for Garage Ceiling and Wall Bicycle Storage and Hanging []  2020-7-21 21:34

    After reading some reviews I was skeptical. But the ones I received are holding up just fine and seem to be capable of holding heavier stuff than the mountain bikes I've hung in them. I used two per bike but could probably use one if I wanted them hanging vertical. These are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this item saved for over a year now and finally pulled the trigger and got it. It came as described and looks better in person than on the site. I looked forever for a nice industrial/modern looking bike hanger and this is it. The quality is perfect! Will def recommend and again for our next bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing quality, accurate color, and amazing install instructions. Don't be THAT GUY and test to keep a bike and mount without support. I went to Lowe's and got various screws with plastic sleeves that fit the 1/4 inch recommended holes. Meant for concrete but I had a mix of plaster and brick...so a bit more complex, but not really with the correct mounting hardware. I'll be getting a second now that I know this is quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very well built and amazing looking wall mount. It has a very clean look and matches the look of my apartment. I decided to put a little piece of rubber grip on the inside of the wood because the bike slid around a small bit too easily for my liking. I didn't think it was risky or anything just a private preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Awesome product! - works perfectly and the craftsmanship is flawless! I would recommend to anyone looking to display their bike in their home, or in their garage. This is a far better wall rack than anything else you will find. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I know what you’re thinking...”I could create this”. I thought the same, but I bought this anyway after reading all the amazing reviews and I’m glad I did. Bought the larger size to accommodate wide top tubes which was important for my bicycle. Installed very easily and was very secure by using a stud, which is key. The finish on the metal and wood is very well done, it looks and feels like a premium product. Attached pictures featuring the celebratory beverage, per the instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought it at $40, to check how it was. When I tried to it for my other bike, it was already $45 in a week or so. Sad because I don't think the should have increased that much in such a short period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bought two of these, but only was able to hang one bike because the wall isn't long enough to obtain both bikes up due to stud placement. I'll hang the other one rst off, the imperfect ones are gorgeous. This is definitely the best looking hanger out there. It's also the easiest, and comes with everything you need, and should keep anything short of an e-bike.I hung my prized '82 Shogun touring bike above the bed. This bike weighs nearly 40lbs with the racks and roll up bags. People see this and ask if I'm afraid the bike will fall on me. No, I'm not. After installing the hanger, I did a few pull ups on it. If it can keep my 160 lbs without flinching, it will keep that bike forever.I did place a rag under the top tube, just in case to protect the paint. The bike is immaculate, and I'm clumsy. :) It would also be simple to strap the bike in put for added security if the bike hangs somewhere it might obtain bumped. Perhaps the maker should consider adding a model with straps.Wholeheartedly recommend. Simple to hang, holds a lot of weight, and bikes go on and off really quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is the only wall bike mount you need. It's really well created and simple. Like all the things that we should be.I mounted mine right inside the hallway of my apartment's entrance. My handlebars are fairly narrow bullhorns (but they're the widest part of my bike) and it works perfectly there.If I ever a second bike, I will another one of these. Plus (simple things here, folks) their printed instructions contain a "congratulatory beverage" as one of the required tools for proper assembly. Love stly, the "Cosmetic Defect" ver is what I chose and it's gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It's a amazing hanger I'm just not terribly satisfied with the look of the product. I feel like I got a hanger from the imperfect box. Inconsistent stain color in the wood and all three pieces are various tones. Overall it's a nice hanger but I feel like I overpaid. Would have been happier getting the cheaper imperfect ver since I feel like that's what I got.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Play-Haus Design Wood and Steel Indoor Bicycle Bike Wall Mount Hanger Rack Storage - Ash []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the design of this product and it seems very powerful and sturdy. Unfortunately the head one of the screws snapped off as we were putting it in the wall leaving the rest of the screw stuck in the wall. We’re unable to use this product and are left with two holes in the wall. If you’re considering purchasing this wall mount I’d suggest buying your own screws and washers that are stronger than the ones that come with us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I have purchased this product twice. Simple to install , however I did use a better quality wood screw when I installed these hangers. Second was too amazing to pass up . Note I have a couple of these hangers at maximum weight limit with no issues. My tip to all if you are hanging a lot of massive tools use a high quality screw with the install of hangers, do not use screws provided with hangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The install is very fast and easy. These hooks can be used for a dozens of items. I used them for ladders, a lawnmower, an extension cord, and sawhorses. They come with all the important equipment to install into either a stud or just plain drywall. I would these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Garage storage solution. Each hook was a various size/style. Anchors that came with the product weren't very effective. Used my own anchors to secure to the wall. Otherwise product was high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Hooks received did not match the pictures. Required holes to attach horizontally, like those pictures, but hooks received only had vertical holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Bought the hook set to hang stuff that did not weigh more than 20lbs. The hardware that arrives with the hooks are poor. The wood screws are too short to go beyond the drywall and attach firmly to the stud and the screw/wall anchor combos can only keep 10 lbs before heaving from the drywall. I used 2.5” coarse drywall screws to attach the hooks to studs. The hooks are adequate for medium duty loads but the hardware is worth the scrap yard and landfill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The screws supplied are amazing for the hollow wall mounts but are not good when screwing into a stud. I switched to sheet rock screws instead. Otherwise a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The assortment was just what I required in my to keep different tools, hoses and supplies. They even provided robust mounting screws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Got these for my Craftsman 7x7 storage shed. They’ve been up for about a week now and my things are still hanging, so seems to be holding! Right now I have lighter stuff such as hiking packs and beach chairs hanging, so will definitely test out heavier stuff and modernize in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Best hooks I've ever used for my miscellaneous chiropractic hardware. Sturdy and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are created of solid materials. Simple to install. Are holding up well (play on words perhaps intended...).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This bike stand is exactly what I needed! It was so simple to assemble and it fit the zone perfectly. It allowed me to stack my bikes so I have room to park in my very little garage. I could not be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Perfect product, high quality. Perfect idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This unit more or less requires you to lean on the wall or mount to the floor. Once bikes have been removed the unit falls over. Can’t call it “freestanding” if it falls over immediately with bikes ry sturdy unit for what it is thing to note with this unit is if you are like me with 800mm bars they will not clear the wall with the unit leaning versus the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So I’ve had this stand for a few days now and so far I’m pleased. Simple set up, and hit holds real so far but time will tell if I’m wrong. Now it does stick out more thank what I thought but that’s my fault for expecting it to be closer to the wall. Looks amazing in my prewar apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I like it very much. I just worried about whether I can use it when I bought it. I don’t know if the quality is good. Because the is not expensive. I have received the product for a week. The quality is very good. Very simple to install. Can place two bicycles. Can adjust two bicycles High bottom. Very convenient. For safety reasons. To fix it on the wall. Very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    It is all metal. Pieces fit together without any screw. The main tubes are connected with a metal cross inside the tubes. it generally provides a tight fit. When I got it one of the pieces on a cross was slightly bent. But it is simple enough to bend it back by hand. When you complete assembling, just lean it versus a wall. It is sturdy enough without attaching the wall ever, be forewarned that it is a small too short for two men's bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This truly works well, especially for apartment living. Simple to assemble, it took all of 5 mins to place together. Was worried if it could keep beach cruisers comfortably....but it does just that! Love this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Created from solid metal. Gravity holds all the pieces together without bolting it together which is nice. Designed to be versus a wall with an optional screw for a stud which is not required unless you have children around the bike rack.Overall what I expected when I bought it and am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So the product is garbage. Created of high quality materials but will not keep a bike without tipping over. I guess you're supposed to screw it into a wall but the screw was too short to reach so that's that plus if I wanted to screw it into the wall to hang a bike, I would have just bought some bike hangers and saved time and $. This thing is heading to the dump....don't waste your $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    We don't wish to install hooks on wall so this is the excellent bike stand I have been searching for. It is very simple to assemble and can keep two adult bikes just as described. It is such a zone saver! I especially like the flexibility of moving it around as I wish. Overall very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Twenty-five bucks seems a lot for these relatively lightweight hooks, but what do I know about the of steel? They will probably suit my needs (storing ladders), but I can only give them two stars because of the ridiculously screws.I challenge anyone to drive them into solid wood without totally stripping the heads half-way in -- so totally, in fact, that you'll have no possibility of removing them. And after spending awhile trying to figure out whether to use a cheat saw or vice grips to obtain them out, you'll realize you can easily snap them off like match sticks -- so that's amazing yourself the headaches and just use quality deck screws in the first put -- especially if you need the load limits to be accurate. If the seller wants to save a few pennies per with toy screws they should create it clear they're only for drywall applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    They work amazing and keep up a pop up shade to the side of my enclosed trailer. They are mounted on the wall to save floor space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These padded ladder hooks are very well created and are powerful enough to help a number of things. I place them up to shop additional dining room chairs that are solid oak and very heavy, they work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Quality of the product seems very amazing my problem was with the description. Like several there customers, the description for use as a kayak rack is misleading. It’s not long enough for anything more than a paddle board. It ended up putting dents in the side of my kayak. I tried to bend the 90 degree angle at the end to extend the length but it’s still not long enough. Close, but not enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    I found it easier to mount the hooks on studs rather than directly on masonry. The hooks are 8 inches deep so they can keep larger ladders. Worked out perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    I used this hook for HD ladders, the hooks are excellent for ladders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    These hooks were very handy for hanging bulky beach chairs up and away off the ground. The awesome hooks were also huge enough to keep my 7 foot surfboard horizontal on the wall to display it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Garage Ladder Hooks Heavy Duty, 9" Wall Mounted Storage Hanger Utility Organizer for Shed, Canoe, Folding Chairs, Bike and Tools(6 Pack,Black) []  2020-1-31 18:31

    Very sturdy. Used these to hang different stuff from tricycles to golf bags. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCAR 2-Bike Bicycle Hitch Mount Carrier Rack Heavy Duty for Cars, Trucks, SUV's Hatchbacks Fit for 2" Hitch Receiver []  2020-1-9 19:12

    Perfect product at a amazing price. Tools are supplied with rack, however, use of socket wrenches created assembly super easy. I used the rack a few times now and it is sturdy on the back of my SUV. I truly like the included rubber straps for securing the bike on the rack (See attached pics). The bike mounts are adjustable to accommodate various bike frames, so care should be observed for correct angles of the mounts to the frame. The rack isn't all that heavy, and install and removal from the vehicle hitch is a breeze. The pins are simple to snap in and out for removal. The rack can be lowered by removing the lower pin for opening the rear door or trunks in a vehicle. Recommend getting this rack, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XCAR 2-Bike Bicycle Hitch Mount Carrier Rack Heavy Duty for Cars, Trucks, SUV's Hatchbacks Fit for 2" Hitch Receiver []  2020-1-9 19:12

    This carrier is simple to install, use and fold up. The stability is excellent with the use of the enclosed hitch insertand locking bolt. Truck tailgate easily opens with plenty of clearance when carrier folded down. Price wasvery amazing compared to other hitch type carriers in market. Highly recommend.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386