phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws Reviews & Opinions


Submit phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I admittedly didn't believe the others reviewers that the included hardware is garbage. Like a lot of others, due to my walls studs being further apart, I grabbed a 2x10 board, hung that with some lag bolts, and then mounted the mounts to the wood.While using my drill to screw in the included hardware with predrilled holes, the screw heads broke off like they were created of plastic. THROW OUT THE HARDWARE IMMEDIATELY. It is the worst quality hardware I've come across. I read the reviews prior to hanging the mounts and I still disregarded others warnings. Save yourself the time and hassle of having to redrill fresh holes.Other than the poor hardware, the mounts themselves are beautiful well created and seem like they'll keep up fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Organized 6 bikes really well. I followed some tip and mounted 1X10 plywood to the studs, then added the racks to the plywood. I used my own hardware, although the given screws looked fine. I'll see how it holds up for the long term, but so far so good. Also, it was simple to hang them up, I'm 5'3, but I'm not sure if the children will be able to manage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These hangers are sturdy and well built. I’ve got four bikes hanging from them in my garage now, and will add a fifth as soon as the final hanger is delivered tomorrow. The hooks don’t move - thus as several reviewers have noted, the top screw (nearest the hook) is hard to place in because the hook blocks access with a screwdriver or electric drill. I drilled a pilot hole into the cleat I mounted on the wall, then used a little hex head screw instead of the deck screws provided. I tightened that screw into put with a little wrench. BTW, I would strongly recommend versus using the provided drywall anchors. Screw into a stud or a wooden cleat that’s screwed to the wall so, as others have pointed out, the deck screws that come In the pack are cheap and created of soft metal. Substitute better quality screws, drill pilot holes, and you’ll have a better time putting these on the wall. My only criticism of these hangers is that if you use them to hang multiple bikes side by side, you’ll need to leave enough room between them to jockey a bike to the right when putting it up or taking it down. If your bikes are hung too close to one another, you’ll hit the bike beside the one you’re moving as you hang it or take it down. I have the hangers up sixteen inches apart, and then hang the bikes alternating between handlebars up and handlebars down. This is a small tight, but definitely navigable. All in all, these hangers are sturdy and I love how they make more floor zone in my garage!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch phunaya bike hanger 2pcs wall mount bike hook horizontal foldable bicycle holder garage bike storage bicycle hoist heavy duty screws video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I just finished filling out a return for these. There are a couple fatal flaws in this design, though, that (for me at least) created it totally rst, as lots of other reviews warn, the screws that come with it are a ridiculous quality. I went ahead and tried to use them, thinking that surely they had improved this after all the critical reviews. Nope, they haven't. So now my wall has a couple screws in it with the heads twisted cond, and even worse, the top screw (crucial to hold the weight of the bike from eventually bending the hanger) is positioned in a put that is IMPOSSIBLE to drive in! This is because of where the metal hanger comes out and angles around. I stripped multiple screws just trying to angle at them with my drill, then finally used a little hand-held screwdriver to obtain one in. The effort versus the screw resulted in THAT one also breaking the head off. And... that's when I called it quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I like this bike rack; easy design, qualify material, and easily installed. However, be sure to use your own hardware. The anchor screws provided stripped out very easily. I installed it easily with my own cheap anchor screws. I would've been disappointed and I relied on the ones included, so just be prepared with your own anchor screws or better yet, attach at a wall stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    As others said, don't even bother with the included screws. If trying to screw these into anything stronger than styrofoam, it isn't happening. The heads just strip right off. Make batter to normal screws and you'll be golden.We have four of these in our shed where we have exposed studs and they work great. We have two standard size mountain bikes, one youth size mountain bike, and one 27.5" huge mountain bike mounted. It's no issue to obtain them to fit on the hooks but I wouldn't suggest 4 of these right in a row. The bikes in the middle will be near impossible to obtain stead, I have two on one side, a skipped stud in the middle where I hang 4 helmets vertically, and then two on the other side. Works amazing and bikes are more easily eat product for the price but they need to just trash these screws. They are absolutely pointless and a waste of the $.05 they must have paid for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    This is a no frills metal bike rack. I had no problems with the screws or mounting it on the wall. If you mount it right, it fits on the wall nice and secure. My problem is that I have a Trek mountain bike and the tire doesn't even come close to fitting in the rack. Right now, I have it on the wall hanging by the padded hook only. I am going to buy some Velcro from the dollar shop and secure it in is rack should have been created with sides/notches that click into put to secure every type of tire. I have very thick tires and it doesn't fit snugly. I can't imagine what it looks like with the smaller careful when mounting it. My bike is a bit heavy, so I got dirt all over my wall trying to mount it properly and had to scrub it clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Well well created and sturdy, holds up my daughter's mountain bike with ease, freeing up valuable zone in our thing - I did NOT use the wall anchors supplied; I used stronger hollow wall anchors that butterfly out after insertion; each butterfly fastener (there are four mounting holes in the hanger) is rated for 65 lbs, the bike weighs less than 30. I always error on the side of safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These bike mounts are nice and simple. They don't stress the spokes. And they're well priced. But there is one flaw: they have 4 holds for screws to mount the item securely to the wall. However the top hole is nearly impossible to use because of the placement of the hook. It requires an additional long drill bit. But that's probably the most necessary hole to use based on the method the bike puts pressure on the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dirza Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bike Hanger Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor Shed - Easily Hang/Detach - Heavy Duty Holds up to 65 lb with Screws Black review []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing bike hangers, hardware is junk. Half of the screws stripped even with pre-drilling. Once mounted, these are SOLID and quite nice. Better hardware would create it a 5 * product. The tires will tag up your garage wall if you stall notes:I mounted our on standard 16” studs. You could strap some plywood across studs and screw into that if the stud areas aren’t ideal for e-drilling with a 11/64” created it really simple to drive the screws in, only a couple stripped out.I used #12x2” screws to sub for the ones I stripped out. Spax screws would be ideal if you have a possibility to store for hardware in advance. The holes in the hangers are just under 1/4” so you would need the next size down.I marked the top hole, screwed it in loosely then leveled and screwed bottom hole using a level versus the top. It’s the only flat surface to reference. After that the middle 2 are simple and tighten top!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My eBike has wide handlebars, which reduced the usable parking zone in this rack to Two bikes. That said, it eliminates the need for a kickstand, and the tray and frame are well-designed. Simple enough to place together quickly, with well organized parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    It was exactly as noted in picture it was not as simple to place together as it was explained in the advertisement but seems sturdy and is able to keep multiple bikes and scooters with minimal zone in our garage. So has worked well for what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Small, flimsy and cheap. You can only fit 3 children bikes in this. Side hooks will not help our skateboards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This is a really nice bike stand. The basket on top and the hooks on the sides. My husband loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I love the size and how sturdy this is. We cleaned garage and required somewhere for our bikes to go but still be accessible. The shelf on top is amazing for helmets and accessories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works as designed. Simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy and simple to place together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I bought this bike rack for my husband and we absolutely love it. It's exactly what he wanted and keeps everything organized in one corner! It's very sturdy and simple to place together too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    This was very simple to assemble, only need a screw driver and about 20 mins of time to place together. Feels sturdy and will support our four children hold their soccer balls and helmets organized and in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mythinglogic Bike Rack, Bicycle Holder with Baskets Collection Organizer and 4 Hooks, 3 Bicycle Floor Parking Stands, Bike Storage Stand, Bike Rack Garage, Free Standing Bike Rack, Indoor Bike Rack review []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing size and simple to place together. It works perfectly storing the children outdoor items and the hooks are a amazing gift for holding helmets and knee pads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Arrived 1 day late. Not sure why. Ordered a second one after installing the first one. Simple to install and instructions were good. Amazing quality in the materials used. Simple to raise and lower the bikes. Read review on other related type lifts and was created aware of possible hook bending or slipping causing the bike to fall. I decided to eliminate the chance by taking 6' for excess rope and cutting into two 3' pieces making two slings that I placed around the steering post and the seat post into which I placed the hooks. Bikes are secure to my satisfaction. First unit I received had two pulley brackets with the rope capture mechanism attached. Only one pulley bracket with the rope capture mechanism is needed. That was not a problem. The second order was correct. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Product was beautiful simple to install. Just had to search the studs on the ceiling and on the wall. It was a small tricky to obtain the knot secured on of the end. Overall it was well created and simple to place together. 30 min install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    As a family of four we had outgrown our garage space. This bike rack allowed us to obtain a couple of our bikes off the floor. Now we just need to order another one to obtain the other two up in the air! It was a very simple install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Both my bikes were taking up some amazing amount of zone in my garage. Having installed this rack which is a breeze with the right tools it saved us a lot of space. Was able to hang my helmet too on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    I recently bought this for my garage. I was able to attach this to the bottom of my garage rafter an lift my bike off the floor for storage. This is a amazing spot to shop my bike for the winter!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Replaced my Clug with this due to the additional storage space, I hang the air pump from it and place my helmet on the shelf. I like having everything stored together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love the simplicity of this bike rack and how simple it is to install. No hassle to place the bikes on and off. Works perfectly with not a lot of effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Fast and easy. Was able to mount to a stud and easily hang bike. Would not recommend hanging without a stud.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Perfect. I required a rack for to bikes and I love that this has a shelf. Amazing quality and simple to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallmaster Bike Rack Garage Wall Mount Bicycles Hanger 2-Pack Storage System Vertical Bike Hook for Indoor review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Husband says it was simple to place up. It gives us much required zone in our one stall garage for bike and car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My bike was stolen this weekend. The lock did it’s job and held tight. The person who stole had to break the bike rack to obtain my bike.I am very lucky that the police caught the guy who stole my bike and I got it back. The lock held tight and although the guy damaged the lock so I couldn’t obtain it off my bike, the police spent some time and after a while and the proper tools and leverage were able to break the e lock on the bike flagged the police when the guy was stopped for somethig else. You can see in the pics that this lock took a lot.I’m going to buy a tougher lock, but I am very happy with this because without it, I wouldn’t have my bike.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Some crackhead tried to steal my bike when I was at work. Tried cutting through the cable and failed. Then they went after the U-Lock part and left barely a tag (See first pic). They couldn't obtain a single part of my bike so they got @#$%ed and stole the cheap bike seat out of spite. I hope they think it was worth it! I think this lock is, at so the small mount part for storing while riding is cool, but I prefer to just place it in my backpack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I previously owned a U Lock without a cable and decided to go the safer route so no one can steal my back tire. I watched the video on how to use this item before I purchased it, and it was months later when I actually used it. With not being able to entirely remember how to use it with the video, it was still very user friendly and simple to work with. My bike has some other features and gadgets on it, so I actually couldn't put the attachment anywhere the instructions recommended to place it. However, we decided to place it off to the side, right next to my back tire, and it works perfectly there! It doesn't obtain in the method of my peddling and there's never been a issue with it being in that location.When I went to use it for the first time, unlocking it from the attachment and feeding the cable through was very simple to work with. Took about 2 mins from taking it off, to feeding the cable through, to locking it. I went biking with my mate who had a u lock but no cable to secure the back tire, so it was huge enough for it to wrap around my bike and his back tire!This is an perfect perfect EXCELLENT product for anyone who bikes anywhere. I love the security and the fact that I can easily attach and detach it from my bike itself. I highly recommend this to anyone who is a frequent biker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This Bike U Lock with Cable (BULwC) is incredible. It’s cheap, but incredibly powerful and very reliable. Comes with 3 keys, which is a really cool small gift feature Via Velo added that they didn’t need to, especially for the rainy evening, my carbon gravel-bike was locked up with one of these BULwCs in our parking garage when a thief broke in with a pair of Massive Duty Bolt Cutters (HDBC) with my bike in his line of sight. Turns out this BULwC wasn’t having id thief then decides he will mourn his failure and leave the parking garage, in a fit of rage with HDBC strapped to his Jansport. 8 hours later, at 4am, it was seen on camera that said thief came back. But this time with the huge gun. He walks up to my bike and decides to hit the lock with a fast 1-2 with the Massive Duty Dewalt Power Grinder (HDDPG) and saws right into this BULwC. 30seconds into it, after being blasted by a steady stream of sparks and metal chunks... he cuts through the BULwC. Thief then goes to grab his fresh toy from the rack but!.. he realizes the bike isn’t coming off. It won’t budge. He then has to create a second chop into the BULwC with the HDDPG. Incredible. This time the BULwC falls off and he is able to reap the reward of all that hard work. He stashes the HDDPG in his Jansport and rides into the night never to be seen is item is incredible. You can buy 13 of these BULwCs for the price you would pay for this quality anywhere else. Do yourself a favor and buy this, and allow your bike know/feel it is safe (physically, probably not emotionally) whenever you decide to ghost it... unless your thief is strapped with a HDDPG.Would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Bought this lock from Via Velo after being very happy with their other product, the 15mm version(this one is 14mm). Wanted something slightly lighter for my commuter bike. This fits the bill perfectly. It's slightly shorter than their heavier-duty one. This is actually a amazing thing, since most u-locks are defeated by prying, not cutting. So the less "play" in the lock the better. In other words, it's best to obtain your bike as close to whatever permanent fixture you're locking it to as possible.Oddly, my one problem with the 15mm ver appears to be rectified on this one. That being the fact that the accessory cable is too short. On this one, the 14mm lock, the cable is approximately 2 feet longer, which really t really a complaint, but more of a suggestion to the manufacturer/seller: Provide some sort of color coding or other method to differentiate keys. Not an problem if only purchasing one lock. But for those of us with a few, keys that look identical can easily be mixed ly, for those curious, this comes with 3 keys.***My Rating Criteria***Build Quality(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsEfficacy(47.5%) - 5.0 StarsPost-Sale Support(0.0%) - n/aPackaging/Presentation(5.0%) - 5.0 StarsWeighted Average(100.0%) - 5.0 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    There is no bike lock in the globe that can't be defeated in less than a min with the right tools. All you can really hope for is to create your bike harder to obtain to than the one next to you. If you use this lock properly with the u-bolt around the rack, through the frame and the rear wheel, and the cable through the front wheel, this will definitely create a would-be thief pause and look for an easier grab. The u-bolt is quite solid and the lock mechanism engages both ends of the bolt. The cable is huge enough that it would take some larger cable cutters to obtain through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Sturdy lock. I'll modernize this review as I use it throughout this year. The reason I am writing now is because of CUSTOMER SERVICE!The first lock I received had 2 little problems with the lock's mount that created the mount unusable. I sent a note to the Via Velo squad and they responded the same day asking for the Amazon order number. They then sent out a complete fresh lock at no cost. Customer service like this SHOULD be the norm, but it is far from the norm. I am very thankful for this company's example and for the method they took care of my needs.Update after 6 months: Lock is still working perfectly. No problems with potential theives. No rust. No inability to unblock issues. Just a amazing lock. It's a small huge mount on the bike, so I carry it in either my backpack or my saddlebags, depending on how I'm riding. I recommend this lock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Very amazing U lock for road\gravel bike. The length of U-shape is enough to lock frame and rear wheel to the rack which is cemented to the ground, also cable is long enough to lock front wheel.Honestly I think if someone would wish to steel the bike he will use tools to chop the cable or U-lock itself, but in order to do it tools will be needed and also it will be noisy :) without tools bike has better chances to survive and stay with me for long time :)Lock is quite heavy, so I leave it locked to the bike rack at work most of the time.I would definitely recommend it for purchase !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I had a related lock to this before but it was smaller and it rusted on the inside so the key always got stuck and would not turn. This lock is so much better because it is longer and you can cover the key hole after locking. if you need even more zone you have the cable for additional length

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bike U Lock with Cable - Via Velo Heavy Duty Bicycle U-Lock,14mm Shackle and 10mm x1.8m Cable with Mounting Bracket For Road Bike Mountain Bike Electric Bike Folding Bike, Great Bike Safety Tool review []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This locks is very suitable for my purposes. The price was right and the quality seems good. I like the fact that it is covered with a rubbery material that keeps it from scratching my e mount for the bike is fine but its a bit of effort to obtain the cable secured with the lock in such a method that it does not interfere with riding. On my bike I have a basket and usually throw the lock in the basket in transit so this is not such a issue for me.We bought two of these locks. One for me and one for my partner. He dropped the key for his in the water beside our boat at the dock which means he is down to one key.I saw this lock on sale on Amazon the other day for about $20 but did not order another one like I should have. If it goes on sale again Ill obtain my partner another lock and use his old one to lock a shopping cart to the door handle of one of those people who take up two parking locations to protect their attractive vehicles from the unwashed masses. For this alternative app a spare key, or even one key, would not be necessary.Update October 9: As I mentioned above my partner dropped one of the keys for his lock into the water beside our boat. When the folks at Via Velo read my review they immediately contacted me for my mailing address and the key code. They shipped spare keys, from China, for his lock. They work fine. I had the fresh keys in less than a week so now we don't have to worry about breaking out the hacksaw if my partner dropped his remaining key in the the time since I wrote my original review I have used this lock tons of times and when I lock my bike at the gym I look at the other bikes with the $100 locks on them and cant see the difference between those and my Via Velo lock. When you add to the quality of the product the obvious commitment to customer service this company has, I am enthusiastic about what other products these folks might offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I used these hooks to hang my garage tools, which is very sturdy and functional. After that my garage looks well organize and save more space. I like it provides two set of screws for various walls to use. Nice hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Nice dozens of hooks,they have a lot of uses . I used them all over my garage to hang items from the wall. I love these hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    used these hooks to mount garden tools in shed, amazing sturdy hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Storage Hooks 12 PCS Utility Double Hooks Steel Wall Mount Hanging Hooks with Heavy Duty Straps for Garden and Garage Tools, Organization Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk Items, Bikes, Ropes review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Very sturdy used in garage to.hold lawn tools toys and wood workingStays up well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I love these garage hooks. Simple to place up and definitely massive duty. The accompanying hardware is more than enough for the average garage wall. I’v used these to hang all my garage tools(brooms, rakes, shovels, power trimmer and blower) in my garage. And they take up very small room and cost is reasonable. I will purchase more of these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The hooks are incredibly powerful and simple to install. All the screws and anchors are in the box and the dozens of sizes fits just about anything you need to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Comes as expected with screws and ancors. I won't ever use the ancors as will place into studs. Welding looks amazing and should keep sufficient weight. No pieces look like they have spoty welding. The orange silicone is sufficient.l. overall nice hooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These hooks are just the ticket to replace some less sturdy ones I've had for a number of years. They were simple to install. The plastic coating covering the hooks protects whatever you're hanging and prevents scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Super sturdy garage walls hooks with a nice orange rubber coating. Comes with wall anchors and mounting screws and drywall anchors. These things mounted to a stud will keep just about any weight you could fit on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are very useful hooks for organizing my storage room, they are durable and keep things perfectly. Amazing price for the quality hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    My husband has been looking for hooks that are simple to install, adaptable, and heavy-duty. These fit the requirements. Most garage hooks come with systems that aren't very adaptable. This is quite the opposite. You can place them in whatever configuration meets your needs. I would highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Arrived quickly, well packaged and super sturdy. They are created a very powerful metal, not simple to bend. I bought these to use in my garage to hang tools, so far so amazing (as long as you screw them into a stud, lol). This set comes with do many, I even gave some to my BIL to use over at their house. Amazing set

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I was supposed to obtain the anchors and screws to hang these up. They are so sturdy and strong. We instantly hung the ladder and my bike. A million times easier to handle than the ones you have to screw into the wall by hand. I couldnt throw those away quick enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Garage Hooks, 12-pack Steel Garage Storage Hooks & Hangers, Heavy Duty Double Utility Garage Organizer, Garden Organizing power Tools Storage for Ladders, Bike, Hoses, and Bulk Items review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I required a dozens of hooks for my garage to shop tools, extension cords, and other equipment. These were perfect. They let all of that and more. The 12 package comes with different wall anchors and screws for brick, concrete, or wood walls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I have purchased this product twice. Simple to install , however I did use a better quality wood screw when I installed these hangers. Second purchase price was too amazing to pass up . Note I have a couple of these hangers at maximum weight limit with no issues. My tip to all if you are hanging a lot of massive tools use a high quality screw with the install of hangers, do not use screws provided with hangers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Garage storage solution. Each hook was a various size/style. Anchors that came with the product weren't very effective. Used my own anchors to secure to the wall. Otherwise product was high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The screws supplied are amazing for the hollow wall mounts but are not good when screwing into a stud. I switched to sheet rock screws instead. Otherwise a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Got these for my Craftsman 7x7 storage shed. They’ve been up for about a week now and my things are still hanging, so seems to be holding! Right now I have lighter stuff such as hiking packs and beach chairs hanging, so will definitely test out heavier stuff and modernize in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Bought the hook set to hang stuff that did not weigh more than 20lbs. The hardware that arrives with the hooks are poor. The wood screws are too short to go beyond the drywall and attach firmly to the stud and the screw/wall anchor combos can only keep 10 lbs before heaving from the drywall. I used 2.5” coarse drywall screws to attach the hooks to studs. The hooks are adequate for medium duty loads but the hardware is worth the scrap yard and landfill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The install is very fast and easy. These hooks can be used for a dozens of items. I used them for ladders, a lawnmower, an extension cord, and sawhorses. They come with all the important equipment to install into either a stud or just plain drywall. I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Hooks received did not match the pictures. Required holes to attach horizontally, like those pictures, but hooks received only had vertical holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The assortment was just what I required in my store to keep different tools, hoses and supplies. They even provided robust mounting screws!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Best hooks I've ever used for my miscellaneous chiropractic hardware. Sturdy and attractive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5pcs Heavy Duty Wall Hooks for Garage Storage System Kitchen Organizer, Multi-Size Clip Hook Hanger Holder for Hanging Ladder Weed Eater Extension Cord Shovel Hose Garden Tool, Mount Screws Included review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are created of solid materials. Simple to install. Are holding up well (play on words perhaps intended...).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

     So far so good,I use my iPhone XS Max phone for it and it really fits just right,it’s simple to use and install in my e only thing I dislike about is I can’t use my back camera because it was covered by the frame of the holder,unless I Have a samsung phone which the camera is in the center .so every time I use this I can also took front facing camera,other than that,it keep my phone and it’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

     This is a plastic mount and can accommodate huge phones because it expands quite a bit. Mounting it on the bike handlebar is very simple although the plastic feels like it will break if you tighten too much. A red button makes the mount expand and you can place the phone in. Turning the red knob tightens the mount on the phone. That part also feel like plastic and might break if you over tighten. Once it is set the phone feels safe and you can watch map or use it for other purposes while riding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Since I started trying to lose weight, I have been walking every single day at the track. But I bring my toddler, it makes it hard to bring my phone. Her stroller doesn't quite fit my phone so I required something but I can bring my phone so I can have music, and phone calls in case of emergency. This phone holder fits on my stroller perfectly! While it was meant to be for a bike, I bought it to go on top of the stroller! If fits my small Straight Talk phone just fine with no issues. The material it is created out of is very sturdy and it does not seem flimsy at all! It slides on the stroller handle very easily with no problems. I'm really excited to go to the track now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Simple to install, simple to use. My Galaxy S9 has a case on it AND a Pop Socket, and I was able to obtain the holder to work without having to remove the Pop Socket. The plastic arms have a bit of give, so as I crank the arms down on the phone, I fit the holders by bending them in a small until all 4 corners of my phone are inside the edges of the holder's arms, and have ridden a lot of miles the past two months, and never had a issue with my phone coming out, even when hitting some major bumps. The only downside is that I can't take pics b/c it blocks the lens of my S9, but I can't say that I'd often wish to attempt to take pics while riding, anyway. The holder adjusts easily to all kinds of angles, so I can see the screen with no glare. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Don't bother with the holders with elastic to keep the phone. This is the best one out there. The instructions are non-existent. the picture on the box is of another model. You have to undo the screw and line up the rubber opening that comes with it with the ring opening where the screw goes and slide it over the handle bar. The other issue is plugging into the headphone jack with my iphone. All the corners move separately so the corner with the jack is not totally tight which seems OK. I may file a small groove in the corner to obtain it to close better but still recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    This was simple to install and works amazing with my daughter's bike. I was so worried before when she would leave her phone in her pocket when she was riding her bike, all I could picture is her phone sliding out of her pocket and cracking when it hit the pavement. Her phone fits in this perfectly and it is definitely sturdy. My husband had it installed in just a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Very not good design, the legs that keep the phone doesn't have a spring to contract the legs and keep the phone, instead you have to screw the red circle gear on the back, which is hard to reach once the phone is in. And you have to screw this red gear at the same time you push the red lever on the back! The design is very complicated to use and a very not good design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    This paired with my fresh earbuds keeps me from taking my hands off the handlebars and hopefully from crashing on the trails. The mount keeps the phone sturdier than you would expect while riding your bike and it lets you easily read the GPS if navigating a fresh road or bike path. I wouldn't suggest it for small children because they can't pay attention enough to being with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    I ordered this for my sons phone, as he bikes our neighborhood frequently and carrying his phone with him was an issue, also he likes to track his rides. Fits iPhone XR securely and was simple to install on his handlebars it only took me a few mins to do it myself. I’m not familiar with other products out there but for the cash this was a amazing investment for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YQXCC Bike Phone Mount Bicycle Holder/Bike Accessories/Bike Phone Holder /360° Rotation Universal Cradle Clamp for iOS Android Smart Phone (Black) review []  2020-1-17 4:6

    Not sure why this is rated as high as it is but mine fell apart the first time I extended the arms to try fit my phone. I am glad it broke then instead of when I was out riding. Look elsware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The hooks were delivered in record time. They are very simple to install and are high quality and the right price. I would recommend these to everyone from this vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Did exactly what I was wanting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Got these to hang lawn tools. Seem strong. Work nice for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing value. Quick delivery. Worked very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    The work great, I used them to hang my ladder. They are well built and simple to install. I had to use my own screws because the supplied ones are too short to drive through 5/8 sheetrock and into the studs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Awesome! it’s very stable to hang my bike. The tool is also simple to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing hooks for garage. We are using them for bikes, shovels and rakes, all types of garage items and they are great. Simple to place up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I was impressed by the quality of these hooks, and they don't flex or bend even with massive ey solved my need to hang: Miter Saw Stand (35lbs, 2 hooks, horizontal), Sawhorse (15 lbs, 1 hook), Ladder (35 lbs, 1 hook, vertical)The only critique I have is that the wall back-plate is a bit small, so if screwing directly through drywall into studs and using near the max weight there may be risk of drywall perforation. I created my own backplates 3"x5" with scrap OSB and they work fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONEPENG Heavy Duty Garage Storage Steel Utility Hooks Wall Mount Tool Holder U-Hooks for Home Garage Storage Organizer Garden Tools Shovels Rake Stroller Ladder review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Inferior spot weld broke with first use. I read reviews and saw a few posts about broken spot welds but I took a possibility anyway. Sure enough, I mounted to the garage wall and hung a ladder. First time taking the ladder down, the hook broke off the wall mount. These hooks are dangerous. Bending is an acceptable failure mode, but snapping spot welds is catastrophic and dangerous, results in instant failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to create additional zone off the floor. We have a smaller garage since moving. It was simple to install and is sturdy. Has a lot of hooks and you can adjust it to the method you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Assembled and tools up in less than 30 minutes! I love that the hooks are 2 sizes to accommodate larger shovels and that there are 4 pieces!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Assembly was very easy, product works amazing for hanging garden and lawn tools. For the first time my shed looks well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Love how customizable the options are so you can coordinate it to fit your needs and obtain tools off the ground and organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Got this to organize the tools in the garage and obtain them off the floor. Simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Just installed latest night. All my tools are now out of a garbage can an hanging on the wall. So far so good. Don't expect to hang a sledge hammer or huge bolt cutters. Installation was simple enough. I wouldn't use the included wall anchors. Take the time to search wall studs and use 2 inch screws. I never trust drywall anchors with any kind of weigh. Minus one star for looks. Up close the whole thing, hooks included, look cheaper than same thing at Lowes or Home Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    This item is lightweight and simple to install. I installed it directly to the 2x6 studs in my shed and had the garden tools hanging in 20 minutes. It handles even the heaviest shovel well even though it is very lightweight plastic. One note, be sure to start the left most piece as far left on the stud as you can. These are exact in size and the studs in my shed are not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Pros:Easy and fast to install, took about 15 rsatile, with all of the hooks and pegs it has multiple ways to set rge set, most set are only half this ns: beautiful sturdy, but wouldn't hang cinder blocks from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    They are working great. You cannot place more than three or four tools in each one (simply because of zone and size restrictions) but that's no huge deal. Simple to place up, primary tools required (level, screwdriver, drill, pencil). The only complaint is the screws included are inadequate. Until they contain bigger screws you WILL have to buy fresh ones. Basically they are too short. I created sure I was screwing into studs (easy because the troops are 16" long) and after accounting for the thickness of the unit and the wall board there was only a quarter inch going into the stud. So I bought some longer sheet rock screws and all was well. Other than that fast trip to the hardware store, all was simple to install and is working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOHOO Adjustable Storage System 64 Inch, Wall Holders for Tools, Wall Mount Tool Organizer, Garage Organizer, Garden Tool Organizer, Heavy Duty Tools Hanger with 4 Rails 16 Hooks review []  2020-1-20 2:44

    Holds smaller garage stuff (light shovels, rakes, axes, garden shears....etc) but if you begin loading it down with heavier stuff (weed eater, sledge hammers...etc) the plastic tracks will begin to eventually crack or buckle under the weight. The ends of each track are spaced at 16” stud centers which was nice but in order to hang heavier stuff in the center of each track, you have to either use some type of sheet rock anchor for the center screw hole mounts or screw a 1”X4” or a 2”X4” horizontal help nailed board up first in order to fully hang/trust the use of the center hangers on each track. If you have a garage with no insulation/ or just begin studs and you don’t wish to run nailer supports across your begin studs, I would not buy this item. I have purchased a lot of of these tracks, but this brand was cheaply/poorly created and the plastic cracked very easily...... not good quality. Very disappointed in this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORASANT Garage Hooks Enhanced Version, 11Inches Larger Garage Storage Hooks 4-Pack, Steel Utility Double Hooks, Heavy Duty for Organizing Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk items, Bikes, Ropes etc. review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    These are sturdy hooks which worked well for me for a dozens of garden tools. I mounted 1x4s to the wall and spaced the hooks on these for most efficient spacing. Mount easily and look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORASANT Garage Hooks Enhanced Version, 11Inches Larger Garage Storage Hooks 4-Pack, Steel Utility Double Hooks, Heavy Duty for Organizing Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk items, Bikes, Ropes etc. review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    I purchased these hooks to hang some yard and power tools from my store walls. So far, I've used three hooks (two of the smaller ones and one of the long ones) and I'm very pleased. I mounted these to a poplar backing board and they're plenty powerful to keep my backpack blower/sprayer (the two little hooks) and my Blue Max weed/brush eater (long hook).They are very sturdy, the orange cover is very powerful and appears quite durable and with 10 in the box (of different sizes/shapes), I'll have plenty to hang all of my tools. My store is a bit of a disaster at the moment, so I'll modernize back once I've had a possibility to clean things up, hang the other 4-foot backer board and obtain some of the other tools hung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORASANT Garage Hooks Enhanced Version, 11Inches Larger Garage Storage Hooks 4-Pack, Steel Utility Double Hooks, Heavy Duty for Organizing Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk items, Bikes, Ropes etc. review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    Amazing product. Comes with different sizes. My children are getting older so we have been getting more things for them. got some bikes, scooters. Etc. I was asking my wife that we need someway to organize because our garage is getting full. I was thinking of building a second floor so to speak in one corner for the garage and just throw things up there. But then we said, maybe we test buy hooks for now. Went on amazon and saw this, ordered it. fast shipping too. This came in 10 package with various sizes. So this worked great. installed it on one side of the garage. We were able to hang the children bikes but also we hang some extension cords, the grass cutter (weed wacker), some brooms. Then we still had some floor zone underneath them. this helped us a lot. Simple to install. Very sturdy. It has rubber anti slip on it also helps protect the stuff from getting scratched up. Amazing product overall. Would recommend others to use if need to organize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORASANT Garage Hooks Enhanced Version, 11Inches Larger Garage Storage Hooks 4-Pack, Steel Utility Double Hooks, Heavy Duty for Organizing Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk items, Bikes, Ropes etc. review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    wow I am quite surprised how solid and sturdy these hooks are. I tested the strength of it by hanging on it and pulling myself up on it and it's can keep my weight with no problem. If it can keep my weight then it can keep up my bikes in my garage. Create my garage look much nicer and we have more room in the garage is set come with 10 hooks and it's different type of hooks and it will fill the need for whatever item I wish to hang up. It come in 5 various sizes - 4x little square type hooks for stuff up to 66 lbs weight, 1 x medium square type hook for stuff up to 33 lbs, 2 xlarge square type for stuff up to 33 lbs, 2 x little J type hooks for little stuff up to 88 lbs, and 1 xlarge J type hook for stuff up to 66 lbs. I recommend this garage package garage wall hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORASANT Garage Hooks Enhanced Version, 11Inches Larger Garage Storage Hooks 4-Pack, Steel Utility Double Hooks, Heavy Duty for Organizing Power Tools, Ladders, Bulk items, Bikes, Ropes etc. review []  2020-1-20 2:47

    This product met all my expectations, it was passing with respect to the hardware included and the design to mount them. The four holes could have been a small further apart given the size of the anchors as with the current design, they almost overlap into each other. The high quality massive duty metal double hooks can keep different tools very sturdily, including shovel, broom, power tools, bicycle, weed eater, ladder e screws also (the ones with the bigger head) are method too short if you wish to mount the hooks onto a stud given the depth of the dry wall over it. And there is absolutely no instructions to go with - so I had to figure out which screw went into the bigger/smaller hole. It comes in 5 sizes, 4 little square type hooks for stuff up to 66lbs weight, 1 medium square type hook for stuff up to 33lbs, 2 huge square type for stuff up to 33lbs, 2xsmall J type hooks for little stuff up to 88lbs, and 1xlarge J type hook for stuff up to e hooks themselves are nice and well covered but given I had to fix them to just the dry wall, I wasn't going to load it up with all the 45lbs the product claims it can support.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter