Read phunc vi - mun reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all phunc vi - mun reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PHUNC VI - MUN [App]  2018-11-4 13:8

    It's a amazing Application created a attractive man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUN Mobile [App]  2020-2-9 13:24

    Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUN Mobile [App]  2020-2-9 13:24

    I love this app. I use it every single day without fail.

    0  


    Add your opinion on phunc vi - mun or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUN Mobile [App]  2020-2-9 13:24

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VI Mobile [App]  2018-8-25 13:8

    Just doesn't connect to server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    My God I Love This Game! My favorite android game of all time! Used to have to rely on emulators to play on the go, but this fresh ver is unbelievable so far. No problems whatsoever, I'm loving everything about it. Clouds saves are great. Kind of bothered by the need for a connection to play, how can I slay time in the woods if the android game won't initiate? (2013 Moto X, Fire Phone CM11)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This android game is awesome... mostly. The android game itself is beautiful, I spent almost 60 hours beating the original android game and extra dungeons, was amazing fun. There are some parts of the android game that cause my 8.1 pixel to crash, I could not advance, android game would force close. Had to use old backup phone (via cloud save feature) to continue. That stunk, but the overall android game is well worth the price, for 60 hours of pick up and play adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    War screen Would definitely give 5stars if screen didn't go black when u enter war commands. PLEASE fix this dev!!!!!!! I absolutely love this android game but that makes me sad when I can't even watch the war and the cool effects. I think a lot of fan reminisce in that ya know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The actual android game is great. Controls work well and the auto war feature helps with grinding. The DRM is not good and just punishes the paying customers. The borders on the side are kinda eh. Fresh sprites will place some people off but I like them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Love the android game but... The fast save feature just cost me hours of play time. If your party falls, don't allow it load the data itself because it'll load the latest file saved at a save point and delete your fast save... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Quicksave ruins everything How can I create it anywhere if the android game loads me in the middle of a dungeon with one hero alive with 9hp? Quicksave makes it impossible to finish the game. Very upsetting feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing but... Amazing port of a classic, but the controls suck huge time. All these others saying you can't play without a internet connection are wrong. It won't connect to Google Play Services, but the android game loads and plays just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Nicholas Smith [email protected]#$%! another home-run with Hell Divers VI, Allegiance. A true page-turner, this exciting novel has fresh mutant monsters, fresh enemies, palace intrigue, and plot twists.A familiar character, former Commander, now King Xavier “X” Rodriguez, a protagonist from previous Hell Divers books, and a hero introduced in Hell Divers V, Rhino, a Cazadore lieutenant whom X promoted to general, play major roles in this book. Having killed the previous king, el Pulpo (Spanish for octopus), in mortal combat in HD V, X became king, assumed the burden of command, and quickly learned that keeping the peace is more difficult than winning the e characters are complex and fully developed. The author displays exceptional insight into how leaders handle crises as King Rodriguez has to weigh the welfare of the a lot of versus the lives of the few as he strives to hold the peace between the Cazadores (Spanish for hunters) and the sky people. X reveals his key to success: “I’m just a man with a assassin instinct and a high pain tolerance.”As a Vietnam veteran, I appreciated how the author employs vivid imagery and realistic scenes of combat as the Hell Divers war off opponents – mutant creatures and renegade Cazadores in a classic example of the struggle of amazing vs evil. The author also recognizes the importance of sleep in making sound e author contains a number of perceptive statements:- “The only rest you’re going to obtain is when you’re dead.”- “We have also sinned, and I was trying to move past all that, to forgive the past and look forward to the future.”- “Face your future without fear” brought to mind the quote from Stonewall Jackson “Never take counsel from your fears.”- “There was no going back, only forward.”- “You do what you must…” reminded me of the quote from the German philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche “He who wars with creatures should look to it that he himself does not become a monster. And if you gaze long into an abyss, the abyss also gazes into you.”I was impressed by the manner in which the author concluded HD VI and so set the scene for HD VII. After I finished Hell Divers VI, I became exceedingly impatient for the rollout of the seventh volume of this dramatic and electrifying series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    I can't tell you enough about this series of books by Nicholas Sansbury Smith. It has all the elements in it you'd expect and each installment keeps getting impossibly better. The find for survivors is a journey fraught with peril while back home the uneasy middle ground keeps getting smaller and smaller. Trust me in this series: action abounds, there are heart-stopping moments, the characters are full of depth and emotion, and the writing is new (yes even though it's book 6). This is a series you must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    One of the best JRPGs from the 16 bit era. Amazing graphical update. Melody is fantastic, of course. Probably one of the hardest DQ games, but it's a true adventure from begin to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing game. I enjoyed playing on my phone more than the DS version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The number 2 android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    My favorite dragon quest it looks amazing on Android device I played the snes ver and loved it now if they will bring 7 to the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Can't even play crashes as soon as I run into a war ,I've reinstalled and still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Bug: Suite dreams always says you have 0 dreams collected. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing port

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Cloud save Can't even grab my cloud save off my fresh devices, because it keeps saying that Google play services have failed, as well as my signal not being good.. tried for all 3 dragon quest android games 5, 6, and 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    Android game hay cố gắng phát triển nhaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    chúc android game phát triển

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Howling VI: The Freaks [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Harker's Globe of Wonders. The Howling (1981) remains to me one of the finest Werewolf films ever made, though looking a bit tired these days, there still remains a wrought terror there, the effects work impressive even in this age of awesome effects advancements. What is actually surprising is that it would spawn a whole raft of sequels, becoming a money cow franchise that not only failed to grasp the essence of writer Gary Brander's prose, but also in how the stories were schizophrenic in relation to the Werewolf formula. Part VI: The Freaks is not a amazing movie, but it has a grand idea at its core, shifting the story arc into the mysterious realm of circus freaks, thus making this very much of interest for anyone with a kink for carnival/fairground/circus horror films. It's this backdrop, and the all round eerie atmospherics wrung out by director Hope Perello and cinematographer Edward Pei, that keeps this sequel above average. Plot basically finds a drifter known only as Ian (Brendan Hughes) wandering into the city of Canton Bluff and in spite of some hostility from the sheriff of the town, manages to search some lodgings with troubled pastor Dewey (Jered Barclay) and his daughter Elizabeth (Michele Matheson). All seems rosy until the arrival of a travelling present called Harker's Globe of Wonders. Fronted by the mysterious R.B. Harker (Bruce Payne), it's a veritable showcase for the misfits, the freaks and the runts. But much like Harker has a dark secret, so too does Ian, and when revealed, the city of Canton Bluff will never be the same. Unfortunately the main promotional poster for the movie gives the android game away, so it's no spoiler to say that it's all building towards a creature face-off, with the hero name of Harker a not very subtle clue as well. In between there is the standard relationship building narrative, with Ian battling his demons as he comes to adore both Elizabeth and Dewey, while the tours around the "show" are suitably creepy. Payne is giving amazing pompous aristocratic entertainment, while seeing Antonio Fargas and Carol Lynley in this gives novelty value whilst serving to remind that actors do sometimes have to work for food! It's dressed up nicely and never insulting, and in context to the budget available it deserves a gentle golf clap type of grudging appreciation. Even if it's hardly a must see for Werewolf lovers. 6/10

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    FirstBank VI Digital Banking [App]  2019-3-23 13:12

    more info compared to the latest one, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not a fan of this port. I don't care for the UI in this port, nor the graphics changes they gave the characters. However, I did have fun the featured SquareEnix used in Bravely Default, that lets you quick forward through wars and hero use the latest ability used so you can grind faster, as this android game can take a lot of grinding. Unbelievable game, but the port is poor. Just obtain an emulator on your phone instead. It's and much better. If this supported a Bluetooth controller then I'd probably like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not nearly as poor as everyone says It's the most captivating RPG this side of the Witcher 3. It's deep as can be. It's beautiful. It's exhilarating. It's maddening at times. It's surprisingly touching. It's heartbreaking. The story is excellent and inimitable, and the music, my God, the music. No, it won't be wonderfully pixelated like on the original, but you can always emulate the original or a snes on ebay. FF6 (or as I once knew it, FF3) is one of the all time greats, here's the possibility to always have it in your pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unbelievable game, I had never played the original and was enjoying my play through. However, I have now run into a glitch where the cutscene with Kefka following the destruction of the magitek research facility crashes the application without fail. This is gamebreaking and I'm disappointed I can't finish the android game now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing Android game I can see why people might complain about the D-Pad, it can be annoying. But it brings back so a lot of memories from playing on the SNES. Do not allow other peoples complaints ruin this awesome experience for you. One of the best Final Fantasy android game in the series, and is worth the money. Lots of content, enemies, awesome characters, unlockables, achievements and a amazing story to tie it all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Must Buy. Even if you are Fresh to the series this is a very amazing begin point. I loved it trough and trough since i played the Snes ver until today. Personally i'm a fan of the Final Fantasy Franchise and this specific title created me fell in love with it since the early days of the SNES, back when FFVI was FFIII. I simply have no words to descrive my feelings towards this game, it looks exactly as you expect it to look on mobile but that doesn't change the story and gameplay, i love it god dammit! But yeah... wait until it's on :s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is the android game we know and love. The hero sprites are a bit weird for those of us used to the SNES version, but the android game is just as amazing as ever. This is the GBA version, so you obtain additional content after beating the game. I recommend this game. Sure it is expensive for an android device application but it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Crashes still Man, I love this game, but I can't play it. After a few mins of playing, I obtain a notice saying that Google Play is experiencing unknown issues. Then directly after the next war is over, the android game crashes. I'll sometimes create it Mt. Koltz but only because fast save automatically marks my progress at each fresh area. I've never gotten past Vargas without a crash. All my other apps work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Dragon Quest is the gold standard for traditional JRPGs, and the class system in 6 is unbelievable if you don't mind the grind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    So there are some reviews about proper socialising in the game. A stage will not progress unless you talk to people in the town/city. Sometimes I find myself talking to the same NPCs twice! For example in the town of Amor; the priest will continue to block the door unless you talk to the people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Very disappointed that there is no option to change the display language in the app. It is automatically changed by system language setting but it's a pain to change it via system setting every time I play. To play DQ in English is my worst DQ experience ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Beautiful amazing android game honestly couldn't expect too much. Story has me absolutely hooked. Controls are simple and nice unlike some ports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Unbelievable android game that we didn't obtain on the SNES. Worth every penny and no microtransactions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    One of the amazing mobile android games I fell in love with the Dragon Quest franchise after playing DQ9 (Sentinels of The Starry Skies) on the DS. As mobile android games go, this has to be amongst the best around. The android game is epic, compulsive, & has likeable characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Doesn't quite match up to IV and V. It requires too much grinding, and is confusing at times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Once again I am amazed at the manner in which this author is able to write his novels and hold everything moving along at a quick pace. Normally by the time a reader gets to number 3 or 4 in a series, the writing is stale, plot has diminished, and the characters are 'ho-hum'. Well, this one is the sixth in this series and there is no allow up...Not for one min and not even for one second.Xavier is now King Xavier (which he doesn't like being called) and he has his hands full trying to hold peace between two distinct societies.....each is varied and so complex in nature that thre reader wonders if this peace is even possible. The Calzadors and the Sky people do indeed have various ideas on how they should go e find of survivors is on and those searches are fraught with danger and suspense. Michael's squad realizes that they are not the only ones searching for them. Lots of action in these missions and throughout the novel, that dog, Miles and even though he is aging, he is still an asset to the team. The author has an innate ability to obtain down to the nitty-gritty when describing locations, and characters. The reader has been on one terrific ride for all of these in the Hell Divers series. Just think the Hive was decommissioned after being in service for 250 years!The writing is clear and concise; characters are well developed (some fresh ones added) and the plot is amazing...truly highest recommendation for Hell Divers VI...Allegiance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    I was/am a Steven King fan. In one of his stories, (Misery? It’s been a while and I’m older) the writer talks about falling through the hole in the page. Basically becoming so enamored and enraptured by the story that it pulls you into that globe in such a method that you feel like you are actually there. It takes a amazing storyline, and a wordsmith with a lot of talent, to achieve that state for me. The Hell Divers series, especially this recent installment, and NSS, definitely are on target. I didn’t fall through the hole in the page. I dove through it!Reading Hell Divers VI: Allegiance (The Hell Divers Series Book 6), was mentally, and, practically physically draining to read. NSS wraps the story around you in a method that has you striving right along with X and the rest of our crew. The promise of relative safety always seems tenuously within our grasp, only to set in motion some fresh horror. I think it would be interesting to have readers hooked up to monitors when reading this book just to see the changes in respiration and heart rate. Almost feels like a cardio workout sometimes lol. I can’t recommend this book, and this series highly enough. Just excellent. And everything NSS puts out, seems better than the last. Buy the book. You won’t regret it. 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Just... Wow!! I played this when it first came out and probably twenty times after in different forms and platforms.. I have had a hankering to replay it for over a year now but I am so glad I waited for this ver !! It looks better than it did years ago emulated with 2xsai 2xeagle graphics filters, the controls are swift and comfortable, you can even move diagonally!! The translation is beautiful amazing other than a couple changes I mildly disapprove of (but can live with) like "son of a submariner"-->"son of a sandworm".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This has been, and probably always will be, my favorite title in the series. It's easily a 5 star android game and to have it on Android device is great. HOWEVER... Online connection required forces me to rate it lower than 5 stars. I can adapt to the touch controls and don't mind the look (although a proper remake would be much more favorable.. like the service being given to FF7 right now). But obtain rid of online requirement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Awesome android game 100%. I love it to death and it's a solid port. I prefer the old graphics and sound but that is private preference. I also don't like that you cannot change the directional touch pad for movement to static instead of it appearing wherever you touch the screen. All of the is fine though, I can work with it. The ONE thing that created me drop it from 5 stars to 3 is that it requires you to be online with data or wireless connection to play even though the only true functionality for being online is the cloud save feature. And you should be able to just wait until you're on WiFi to use that. Very dumb to require online access for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I love the story so far, and I haven't even finished it. This is my first final fantasy game, and it's awesome. It's difficult, and bosses can come down to luck if you're not a high enough level. By the way, for those of you who are playing offline, connect to mobile network, go onto the game, begin playing and then turn off the mobile network. It works for me, so hopefully it works for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Best Android game in the Whole Entry. But this Ver are lack of engaging control. I hope the Directional Button can be place in one place. Other than that I love this ver for Auto Battle. Please next modernize I hope that we could allowed to turn off the Opponent Encounters. God Bless Square Enix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not excellent I just finished ff4 and ff5 on android device and both were good. Ff6, the on screen controller is much more clumsy feeling than 4 or 5. My other major complaint is that it crashes when you test to begin it while offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Disappointed - Crashes each time it is opened and so all my progress is technically lost. + So far though, it had a amazing plot and was definitely enjoyable... hopefully this problem is resolved so that I can continue to play. Otherwise, I would have given this android game five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The android game is amazing period, im running on galaxy tab 4. But i had to this a second time to fix the "error" when starting up the game. Still this android game is awesome but that crash bug scared the hell off me, superb android game and port (for a phone/tablet game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Fresh DPad? Hi I played through this Android device ver the first day it was released and now I am noticing the recent ver which I recently installed only to explore a various Dpad than what i used latest time. I also noticed the option under config to select keypad 1 or keypad 2. Mine is the same with either selection. Anybody support to return to original DPad?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    DRM PROBLEM The reason that I bought this android game was to play it offline. I spend my time traveling for business trips, and I thought this android game is an opportunity to spend my time playing it 'offline'. If I knew that the DRM would ruin this android game I would not had bought it. I request a since it is useless to me with DRM in it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Amazing game, however I can't understand why this is the only Dragon Quest android game available in English on the JPN store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    my favorite among the triology

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Can't play on S9+, crashes whenever you enter battle. Worked amazing on my old S6, sucks I don't have it anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    60+ hours of classic RPG video test for 10 quid, it's a no-brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The android game itself is very good. Classic jRPG gameplay, a deep class system and great-for-the-time graphics and sound. But I have to take off two stars for the glitch that kept cloud save from working for two and a half months. It's fine now, but who knows when another bug will come along? And if you look at FF7, you'll see that sometimes Squeenix Android device bugs just never obtain fixed. Buy at your own risk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Perfect port of one of my favorite Dragon Quest games. Although I'd still give the DS ver the upper hand for having much better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Oh my! What can my mere words even convey! Another pulse pounding, edge of your seat, biting your fingernails and making an appointment with your therapist, story! Just when you think the stories can't obtain any better, along comes another one that surpasses it. If you haven't started diving, you're so missing out! Dive in this series today, you definitely won't be disappointed. Thank you, Mr. Smith, for always keeping us entertained with your imagination!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    My daughter just finished reading Hell Divers VI to me just as she has the previous five Hell Diver books.I cannot say that this is the best Hell Divers story Nicholas has written without disrespecting his stories leading up to it.Each book is an integral part connecting to the next. You can’t have one without the others.I can say that it was absolutely excellent, Nicholas is a rare talent, but I’m not sure my heart can take much more with my not good health and Nicholas’s ability to scare me like no one else can.I say all of this with Hell Divers VII already on daughter narrates for me because of my very not good vision and I shouldn’t be surprised that she’ll also be waiting patiently for book VII and is is the best Earth bound apocalyptic series I’ve ever read. It’s in a class of its own. Only his other Earth bound apocalyptic series, “Trackers” and “Extinction Cycle” comes close as ank you Nicholas once again for entertaining this old man and his ncerely,Alan McDonald

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Region VI VPPPA Events [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Nice app. Simple to navigate. Like the push notifications for conference updates. Frequently freezes up on my Asus tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Classic game. Amazing port. FFVI easily ranks high on my list of my favorite android games of all time. I don't know how a lot of times I've played through it in the past, but it definitely a android game I can play over and over so I had to this. My first impressions of this port are extremely positive. The graphics look amazing and I love that you can play it entirely and comfortably with one hand. Easily one of the better Final Fantasy games. I couldn't recommend this more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The android game plays very well and it's a unbelievable method to play a android game that consumed me the better part of my junior year of high school! I am puzzled as to why I can't search (let alone copy or backup) the save file? I'd like to be able to hold my saved progress in case I need to factory restart my device, or switch to another device down the road. The developer really needs to reconsider allowing access to the save files for backup purposes. I my $16.00, so allow me save my progress and not have to begin from scratch when I switch phones. Otherwise, I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is probably the eighth time I've played FFVI, never finished it though. That changes now however! Always loved the story and characters, so I hold going back to it! The controls work, but I'd rather be able to lock the direction pad in put somewhere, as it moves all over if you lift your finger off the screen a few seconds. Otherwise, everything else works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unbelievable game, sometimes glitchy This is a amazing port of FFVI! It has all of the awesomeness of the original and more, with achievements making it even more challenging and fun. The fast save feature helps when issuse arise with your phone. The application crashes from time to time, most frequently when Gau returns from learning rage techs in the Veldt, wasting a lot of valuable time when trying to do so. Other than that, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    A amazing android game overall, but needing a network connection to begin it is kind of annoying. Sure, you can turn it right off, but what if I'm in the middle of nowhere? My true complaint though is that sometimes when starting, the android game tries to pull up the support menu in a browser. Why is this? The android game is deserving of five stars but the connection problems tarnish one of the best android games I've ever played.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Unknown issue? As soon as I enter game, I obtain a notice that reads "Unknown issue, from Google play". This stops me from being able to access cloud & upload save from my newer phone. This phone stays home & ONLY works through wifi. Everything is up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I have loved this android game ever since it was on SNES. Still one of my favorite final fantasies. The controls for Hero movement is kinda awkward and the dialog and the names for some of the abilities has Changed, but that's only a minor flaw. Android game is very addictive and playable. I have fun the polished up hero graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing android game with high demand This android game is perfect. It's a classic. It's the impetus for all the hero and charm of the Final Fantasy series. The issue is the game's taxing nature on a device's battery. This android game devours battery like a weight-lifter sitting down to a carbo load. We're talking like 1% per two minutes. It's too dangerous to stray too far from an outlet while playing this. (Played on s7 Edge)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This not good control makes me not wish to play! It's very difficult to talk with moving ai, and go through obstacles the method I want. And it gets worse with sprint shoes. They should have more options in controls cause it's the only thing that prevents me from fully enjoying this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Just downloaded this, please hold em comming! Where are DQ VII and IX well them all!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Thank you for making the Galaxy S9+ compatible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Typical dragon quest, fun and worth the money. Shame it has no hack codes :/ gotta play proper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game crashes when I go to combat. I have s9 + with recent android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Love the android game but I want they would have kept the creature recruitment classic. Still 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    TRUE LOVE *Fix cloud save I LOVE THE DRAGON QUEST GAMES SO MUCH IM WRITING IN ALL CAPS. I REALLY LIKE THE CLOUD SAVE AND THE ABILITY TO PLAY OFFLINE 'AFTER YOU LAUNCH THE GAME WHILE CONNECTED ONCE' I Hope They AdD Dq7... ThAt WoUlD bE AwSoMe!!! OMFG!*joyfully dies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    They live in the shadow of the Sky Arena where only recently X had defeated El Pulpo and taken the title 'King' and blended the Cazadore people with the 'Sky People'. Xavier was determined to bring the two bands of survivors together. Difficulties abound but X is determined. His mate Rhino was now a general, supporting him and trying to bring the Cazadores in Hell Divers were training to bring their numbers up, a lot of Cazadores had signed up for training and several from his the Hive also joined up. There were still a lot of dangers to face outside the Metal Islands. They searched for survivors, but also watched for Defektors, metal creatures programmed and equipped to end any humans they could search or lure into their traps. It had already cost the life of Trey Mitchell whose unreclaimed body had been incinerated with the nuke that killed the band of Defektors that had killed Trey. His mother, Katherine, still blamed Les for Trey's death and for leaving his body behind. Phyl also missed her brother, but didn't blame her father, the 'Giraffe'. She mourned his loss also, but knew her father had done everything he could when the Defektors sprung their life for the Hive's residents, a surly bond with the Cazadores, and a fresh life begins for humanity surviving on the surface of the battered planet. Survival is not a guarantee, but a life is breathed into the characters and fresh blood mingles with fresh feuds. The storyline grows as humanity leaves the airships to start a tenuous keep on survival on the surface of the Earth. Fresh friends, fresh opponents and fresh struggles are brought into the story. Hell Divers still dive so humanity survives, but that's brought a whole fresh meaning to their purpose. The struggle for survival has never been better, and humanity has never faced a fresh opponent with more resolve in the battle for survival.Excellent book, awesome storyline, exciting action and beloved characters - this is a GREAT read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hell Divers VI: Allegiance []  2019-12-19 19:11

    Once again Nicholas Smith has done it. I became a fan, long before Hell Divers was a “twinkle in his eye.” But, what a twinkle it became!!! Hell Divers dive, so others can survive. Do yourself a favor and start with Hell Divers One, and savor the development of the series from the view of the Air People and the hardships they are forced to endure. They come to understand how the globe became a nuclear wasteland, but, why? Why do the divers have to face the horrors of the wasteland, that was Mother Earth. How can they search a put to survive. What are the Metal Islands and the more exciting happenings which present how the legendary diver, Xavier Rodriguez becomes king. Throw yourself into the continued challenges faced by the Air People and the Cazadores as they learn to co-exist and in Book VI, must face other horrors together. Who else is hunting survivors, and why? Absolutely one of the best series available. Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tam Quốc Vi Diệu [App]  2019-6-2 13:24

    Android game cực bựa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Digging this android game so far. It's not a hand-holding experience which is nice, and there are occasional difficulty spikes which hold you on your toes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    5 will always be my favorite of the series, but Dragon Quest 6 is probably better all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The best series dragon quest I ever played Redesign graph n camera makes it excellent tq square Enix!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    This is the one that got me into Dragon Quest. IV-VI are all amazing ports of DS (unlike the FF ones which aren't always very good) and run on the same engine so you really can't go wrong with any of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    This is absolutely amazing for what it is. My largest problem is touch screen controls, and even then they are a lot better than I would have thought they would be. Totally worth the 17 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    The android game doesn't work. Freezes up during the first mission. Galaxy s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Very well port to a mobile device. The android game is attractive and with very amazing melody score. Worth my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Android game crashes on entering any war with Galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    Bugged and help is useless. It played OK until I got control of the ship. I couldn't obtain off so I contacted help and they said they weren't a walkthrough service. It was a bug and they're just too lazy to admit it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    globe map bug on Android device 4.44 causes flickering and makes playing difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DRAGON QUEST VI [App]  2019-3-3 13:41

    I love this android game I have always liked final fantasy and dragon quest since the release of the origional dragon fighter android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Pure 16-bit magic. Squaresoft (SquareEnix, now) was so far ahead of the curve with this game. The story is amazing, they somehow managed to create the soundtrack astonishingly attractive with just MIDI, and of course, the accompanying artwork by the incomparable [email protected]#$%aka Amano is so amazing it makes my teeth ache with avarice. I don't need to this android game to anyone, it is immortal. It will withstand every try time has to throw at it, emerging as the landmark that it is. You will it. Now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    This is an perfect game, one of the best of its time. This complaint is for the Android device version: Do not obtain this android game if you have Android device 8.0, it crashes once you enter kefka's tower. This means the android game cannot be beat! 50 hours in and I cannot proceed :( I'll modernize my review if/when an modernize is released.) Update: still broken. 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Not as amazing as the others I've played all the previous ones, and this one was definitely the least satisfying. For one, it was too easy. I also thought the graphics and android game play were worse for a more latest iteration. With that being said, still kept me entertained for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Classic that remains a masterpiece By my favorite android game storyline and plot. Amazing job with the redefined graphics in the port. Only thing i wasn't fond of is the d pad. A few locations like esper cavern and triangle island were trick but other then that. Worth re purchasing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    No Real Offline Help Why does it check the Internet once a day? It crashes if you don't have access. Once it checks, you can use it offline but eventually it wants to phone home again. And then you're screwed if you don't have data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    I bought the android game as its one of my favorite snes games. Mainly to play while i am on the ship out to sea. But seeing as i cant play unless i have a connection to the internet. It seems a waste of my as i can never play the game. Create it so i can olay it without a connection.... i.e. straight from. My phone and ill give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FINAL FANTASY VI [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    The Touch Screen D-Pad Sucks!!! The on-screen D-Pad is just horrible and its pointless to test and play while I'm out and about. Amazing thing it has bluetooth controller help or I would have wasted my money.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386