Read pi lared2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pi lared2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PI Lared2 [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PI Lared2 [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Excelente opción para revisar los puentes internacionales de laredo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PI Lared2 [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Sencilla, ligera, rápida, con lo esencial para quienes vivimos en la frontera.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pi lared2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Awesome app! Pi is a cool cryptocurrency, despite it being fresh it is still worth checking out. Even though this mines Pi, your phone will not overheat! i would recommend this application to anyone who wants to obtain into digital currency and mining. By the method you can also use my code "CrabBrave" in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Seems like a amazing application so far! Given that they are using stellars protocol, the mining is both user and eco friendly. If they manage to gain traction, pi network could become huge. P.s. if you wish to support out a not good university student, use reference code: rangelak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    The first of a kind crypto without draining battery or resources. Use invitation code 'ikhub' (without inverted coma) to join my trusted network.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    promising! the application is not too resource hungry, well see where it goes. Use invite code "Edgarh" to earn more :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    If u need sign in to aplication use code: just . This aplication working wery good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Invite code: jimmychia ------------------------------------------------ I'm very active. Use my code for active mining rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    @Vince @Nicolas plz respond. bizanon2 is waiting. won't change to 5 stars until u respond his questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    seriously an awesome application use my username (ywvlfy) as your invitation code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Im usually not really into these kind of tactic games, however i am very into tap-idle games, and i can see that this android game has a ton of potential. I really liked that there's no rush to invade planets, you can do it at your own phase. No pressure. From reading the developer's responses to the reviews it feels like there's only one person behind this game, maybe two, and i have all the respect in the globe for you. You've created a really amazing game, and i can't wait to see it evolve. GG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It SEEMS like it's fun, but one of the core video test elements is entirely broken, and has created the android game unplayable, as your main source of income will actually TAKE your resources from you. Your 'per second' resource (like you'll obtain 25 gems per second) will glitch and will end up giving you NEGATIVE gems, which take your gems away. Nothing quite like saving up 130k gems, trying to save for the command center, and you your income and it tells you "-75k" and then all of your work is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Love the game, reminds me of "Master of Orion". But I have some questions. What is the point of taking over the outposts? They don't give you any benefit, it's just something to do. As is right now you are better off spending all on upgrading the main planet to create more money. As in a previous review. If you close the android game the auto income doesn't work. Just leave the android game begin and lock your phone and it works. Spending time teraforming also looks like a waste of tim...I ran out of letters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This android game isn't worth your time. After the first two planets, costs to move to the next phase of the android game begin becoming ludicrous. This android game is designed to be a serious grind if you don't cough up cash. I've spent a week upgrading my planet's income and at 4 billion per gaming session I need to save 500 billion up for the next planet. Also there's zero tactic or danger versus the computer. You have 3x as a lot of ships and yours travel twice as fast. It's basically a rush to the grind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    All in all, very amazing game, I have fully completed 4 of the 5 planets, not sure if any end android game per say or refresh, but fairly repetitive. Will search out in next day or so. Found a glitch with the auto tap allowing multiple at once (one per finger). Other than that very fun concept and well place together. A21I6421

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Beautiful cool concept but quickly becomes too slow to progress without spending money. It's clearly designed so the storage of planets is method too little to create meaningful progress, and therefore you would have to more storage with in-game currency to obtain anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The android game is amazing however it's just a rinse and repeat of the start. The jump between planets is just a small too high. Also I've been playing for about 5-6 days now and I have 1 ship trapped and keeps resetting its timer to the opponent planet and 2 opponent ships also stuck so I cant do much unfortunately. I would also love a method to stop the asteroids in the future. Apart for those bits it's a fun android game that I can sit on for hours just floating around taking opponent planets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Fun small idle game. Bought some coins to expand the amount of time I can be away from the game. A small bug right now is connected to the idle part. Contacted the developer who responded very quick. Amazing android game with a dedicated developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It starts off well, until you obtain to the second planet. No building upgrades so you can't move forward quick enough. Lots of in application purchases, seems like the developer is relying on people with more than brains.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Loving the game, however, as soon as I created a and used some gold, my android game time froze. It has been an hour and no resources collected, my ships don't move, nothing is advancing. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing game, something odd with the bubbles tho. After they obtain to a value of 7k the value jumps to 14k. But the bubble is still worth the original amount. Edit: now jumps at 42k to 90k so i assume its after a certain amount of ticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Android game is specifically geared to to win. Within the first 10 mins of the android game I was faced with buying coin, or watching planets I'd taken fall. Android game is ao ey gimmick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Android game was incredibly fun, addictive and simple to obtain used to. Until it crashed and now wont begin up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Might be fun, but it's a bit flaky. For instance sometimes time passes when you aren't in the app, and sometimes it doesn't...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Cool. Another amazing time waster when waiting for [whatever]. Only issue is figuring out how to obtain gold coins. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Deleted this android game since as an idle android game it stop collecting resources. Which doesnt create sense. Also this is my second review. Apparently the first 1 star review was deleted. I dunno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This is much better than a normal idle game. Like others have said, I like the warfare tactic part. I like a few others would love to see some sort of currency exchange and maybe something to spice up the colonization. Right now it seems like too much of a wait before I can jump to another planet, and my current planets are maxed out on unlocks and colonies. This isn't a excellent game, but from the other comments, it looks like the dev cares. That bumps this up to a 5 stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Before I even started playing the game, I had to rate ito nce the privacy policy popped up. "We understand that no one ever reads policies, so here is a short on what you need to know" Too funny, and too true. If you got me turned on from your privacy policy, I can't wait to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Twice in the first few days it locked up and couldn't reset without uninstalling and starting from scratch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Enjoying the concept of the android game but have a couple of issues, think they are just bugs. Once these a fixed think it will be really good. 1. Happiness percentage on outer planets always stays as 0%. 2. The system has glitched in two ships so every time I leave the map (screen with all planets) or the system decides to reboot the ships go back to their starting point. One ship is one and one ship is the enemies. I tried waiting them out on the map screen but the system reboots in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing so far, but it doesn't help multi touch when you're tapping on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It's a amazing android game so far, it gives you items to do all the time. Amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Currently have three inbound opponent fleets with their timers stuck. Will only count down while on galaxy map. Timer will restart with any activity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Simple Invite code: 'Steve' one a day, no battery drain, mining baby! begin earning now before mainnet begin Q1 2020, it's in beta so obtain in early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Ladies in the house!! We also know and love cryptos. So You can join with me this adventure! Invite code: Maryluli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Perfect application for an perfect idea! Use invitation code: ChippaB to sign up and be a part of the Pi network!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    interesting concept! nodes coming soon might invest $20!! Feel to use my code (dudemajor) if you still need it to sign up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    veey cool app. use my invitation code: pisohamate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Use invite code Eidol to join! unbelievable application for bring crypto to mobile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    use invite code jlarabee so we both obtain a additional 25%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Beautiful amazing application for modernizing crypto on phones, use code BigBoy to join if you don't have an invite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The android game was fun. I enjoyed I overall. Until I got to the Second planet. i saw that the third one was 300 million. I can barely earn enough currency to create it to 300. I don't wish to login for a few mins every couple hours just to collect and very very slowly create my method to 300m. I can't war anything else so I'm just collecting. Its very boring without being able to proceed in the game. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Was a fun game, but as other reviews said, you quickly fill up storage and obtain to the point where you can't progress without opening the android game every few mins to empty the storage... The jump of credits required to progress to a fresh planet is method too high. This has not been fixed despite several comments from the Devs saying that they will. Shame, I liked the android game in the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Okay game, might obtain better as devs add on. At the beginning, there seems to be a lot to do, but quickly realized thst there is not much content. Also, the android game is glitchy, with ships and asteroids freezing, and planets sometimes failing to produce. Also, the often mentioned leap of resources required to unblock the 3rd planet is... insane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This required editi g from my part and the dev answered which is a amazing point. After grasping the fact we need an outpost to seize the planets, you obtain on the rails. Now, I'd have a little tutorial for it, like after first capture tell us to build an outpost. What I'd create is auto resource harvesting, it's a pain to go back to the planets and harvest the bubbles, just to go back to the map and build an outpost or whatever. Hold the nice effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I'm loving this one. Downloaded it about 2 hours ago and only just stopped playing to give this review! Epic stuff. Something about watching those numbers multiply is just so satisfying. Also, any application these days that doesn't flash the loudest ad they can find, is already guaranteed up to 3 stars. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Doesn't slam you with ads, which is great. The only true improvement I would create would be to have the android game progress when the application is closed. With the amount of idle time required for upgrades, it would be nice if the application didn't need to run for the timer to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Love the android game so far but I'm now having the same problem that others have stated. While being attacked or trying to attack my units are freezing and stop training even though the bar continues to refill like it is training. Will give 5 stars when this bug is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Highly entertaining so far. I like that there is no tutorial, you just begin playing and figure it out. Don't pop the small bubbles right away, they will continue to grow in value. Makes advancing easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing game, however I am almost complete within one day. The android game needs extra features, such as play versus continuous opponents to earn rewards etc. But short of that, the android game is beautiful amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing android game but once you obtain to the second resource planet it's at least a week of grinding just to be able to unblock the next one. Basically becomes to play any further in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I like the ability to train units at your own leisure, no pressure to prep or worry while offline. Loving this game. Wanting to send a warm hug to the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    My favorite part is the "We realize nobody reads the terms and conditions" and a little summary. That's nice lol. Also fun android game not gonna lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I like the idea, but there really doesn't seem to be much to do. And it regularly crashes itself and Android device on starting the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This has enormous potential. I'm excited to see where it goes. For now, I must, because I have conquered the Galaxy. You're merging two of my favorite genres for wasting time - idle games, and tentacle-war style games. Work in some make batter style video test with prestige or research or whatever. This android game could become a real gem if it had an interesting plot. What's motivating us to dominate the Galaxy, by force, or diplomacy (as sometime else suggested)?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I really liked the couple hours I place into this android game so far. It a amazing balance between an idle android game and a tactic game. It's a amazing level of engaging, being slow paced and yet engaging. I applaud the devs for the bare bones monetization model with no ads. Though to be honest I wouldn't mind at all an optional ad to speed some of the items up such as the ships and the resources (Waiting 8 mins for some of the longer traveling times is a bit of an awkward amount of time.) But still I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing android game so far but should not place " this notice will not appear again " at such an early scene

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I love this android game but recently the android game will not allow me play the android game is starting to obtain stuck on the loading screen then forcing the application closed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    After about ten or so mins of gameplay, I'm pleasantly surprised. It's a combination idle game/colonization tactic game. Video test is varied, and I like the lack of a major tutorial. Things are simple enough to figure out on their own, and there are info bubbles for things I can't figure out. Rating 4 right now, but will probably change to 5 after I play some more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    What's not to love about this game? 8/10 for me! The initial begin up was a small bumpy as the in android game guides weren't overly great, but with having knowledge of previous Idle android games I knew generally what was required. I'm about 10 days in so far and I've just maxed out plant 2. What I would say, is that the jump in funds required between planets dramatically increases, so much so that my storage is only 13mil on planet 2, with 800mil required for planet, means 61 times I have to max out.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Neat android game but a complete battery suck. I don't remember the latest time a android game killed my battery so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Tq you devs... A very amazing games.. Can be improved for better experience.. UI needs a small bit of tidying so that it can be more pleasing to the eyes.. Sometimes when i clear the android games from the phone, the progress stops.. So that cant be called truly idle games.. Bravo to the devs again.. I have fun the android game very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice android game with hd graphics! Love it! Its really CooL and fun to progress amazing android game to pass time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing time waster. Idle android game mixed with a slight bit of RTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    There's a lot to like about this game, and I appreciate the developer is active, reading reviews and taking feedback. But the android game has one unforgivable flaw for me: despite being a single-player android game with no online components, the android game refused to begin without an internet connection. There's no excuse for this. Why am I not allowed to play this on my subway commute?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The android game is very interactive for an idle game. I would have a few recommendations though. The cost to create it to the third globe is too huge of a jump, I could see it taking weeks to save up the needed cost. Also if it were easier to lose planets to rebels, or some method to have war after you have conquered all planets in an zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    An enjoyable game, but it has potential to be much better. Right now the android game is in a state is decent, but could be much better. If more personalization and multiplayer wars were added it would be perfect. The nebulas coming soon seem like a amazing addition. But I think for the android game to reach maximum greatness a multiplayer system will need to be in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The android game designer is super fast to answer when I had an issue. I originally had this at 2 stars because of the problem but I am updating it to 5 stars. I have fun this android game and the person/people who run it create it so much better by caring about the people who play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Buggiest android game ever. Timer says 10 mins and it takes days.. and timer sometimes counts down sometimes counts up.. example.. timer says 3 mins left for a process.. come back in an hour and it will say 3 hours left.. Its too bad, because the video test and the android game idea are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The bubble bank system isn't 100% values drop suddenly. I had 2 bubbles with 3.5k in them when all of a sudden they only had 1.2k in them and there were still only 2 bubbles :/ . Edit: from 2 to 3 stars for the super quick response. If this is fixed a forth will be added :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    There's a bug. Everything was as per normal, then right before completion my barracks make batter was pushed back to 4hrs 5min. Considering this is cloud save and follows a server clock, I'm surprised this happened! Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Perfect android game it is something I have never played before but I feel its really well place together and enjoyable..... There is a few required to bank enough for fresh planets but that fine it was well spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    So far the android game is beautiful fun but I'm only about an hour into it. Will come back after I learn how to move to another planet continue to grow. Sat and played the android game for a while, it's one of the slower idle android games it takes you a while to earn up the gems that you need. It's more of a time waster than an actual android game stopped playing it got boring nothing really to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It's nearly impossible to unblock the 3rd planet without paying for it. There should just be a pop-up or something that stops you and says you need to to hold going instead of pretending it's a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Beautiful alright game. Sometimes it glitches and the bubbles create your gems vanish. Just force stop and reset and it goes back to normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Deleted my review so I could ask another question 🙃. Why is the grind from 1-2 a walk in the park in resources required, yet 2-3 is astronomical. Went from 1-2 within a day, 2-3 is a couple days and I've barely 1/8 of what I need. Making the android game a log in, collect & log out for 5 days. Update: Thanks for the fast response, no drama mate. I need to be more patient lol. Hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Interesting android game , would like to see a few changes to the currency jump to unblock planets, and maybe a method to destroy the asteroids before they hit my planets. Maybe even a method to exchange planet currency(turn planet 1 currency into planet 2 currency etc) would also be nice to obtain a notification when my storage is full. A method to increase number of ships might also be an option. The increase in cost for expedition are a bit unbalanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Its a amazing fast android game to hop into once you obtain things going, which takes about 30 minutes. Even if you don't have that time at the start, you'll hold n getting planetary money. It does cap based on planet population however. Overall, it's a amazing game. You could play for hours at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Time to send soldiers keeps resetting when you exit the window. Offline earnings don't work. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice simple to play android game to while away the time. It doesn't give any indication of how much additional resource storage you obtain for your money. Thanks for feedback. Android game has now stopped opening. Logs into Google the just sits there spinning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    All amazing so far. Was wary at first, as is sensible, but all seems legit. Amazing to be in early on something should it gain any traction in the crypto world. Application is nice enough, sure it could look a small fancier and cleaner but I imagine that sort of items will come in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    The cryptocurrency of the future is here, join us (Reference code: amador) Enter this code to speed up your mining session, earning faster from the beginning. Greetings!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    very amazing app! here you can earn digital currency pi by downloading it though it is in initial state, u can use invite code rvsni, if required and have fun the earning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    amazing mudah dan gunakan kode invitation kliwon untuk 25%-50%kecepatan dalam menambang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Jeśli zdecydowałeś się skorzystać z tej aplikacji proszę Cię o użycie tego oto kodu przy rejestracji: 𝐓𝐡𝐞𝐯 Jakiś i tak trzeba wpisać, a w ten sposób mi pomożesz :) Połączy to nas w grupę i pozwoli stworzyć może kiedyś fajnie prosperującą społeczność kopaczy! Fajna aplikacja umożliwiająca kopanie krypto przez telefon. Spokojnie aplikacja pobiera mało baterii, a więc jeśli klikasz sobie coś na komputerku lub śpisz to możesz zostawić włączony telefon i aplikacja będzie kopać Pi. Jeśli wiele osób zauważy potencjał to w przyszłości będzie można je wymienić na realną gotówkę!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Very progressive project. I read it's white paper and it has a potential to go huge. Install it to be the part of the revolution. Do use invitation code "cryptobansal" while installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Amazing Application you will be glad you got in on this one early! Use Referral TheMt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    very nice mining app..still in beta,have osome squad behind so I'm believe this project will be very successful ..very simple to use,nice chat group too,no battery drainage,works very well,one button press and you amazing to go for 24h..so far I like it a lot,let's see what future brings..good luck ep up amazing work.. for sign up u need to have invitation code,use mine ,use my username (StasysPasmacka) as your invitation code..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Crashes when I sign up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Use Reference Code : Saran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Best so far, use this link to join (Mthunzi)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    it's beautiful cool better obtain in before mining rate decreases. it's by invite only (ckkaatz) is your invitation code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    Not giving it more or less at the moment. So far it hasn't been poor nor intrusive though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Network [App]  2019-5-25 13:42

    INVITE CODE: cameronmnia < for access to application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    This is a fun game, though no true tactic is involved outside of making sure you have the supplies to defend a planet after an attack. A few hints for the devs, having finished the game: 1. Stop the astroids, they happen every, seemingly, 5 mins and have 0 impact on the game. Either add an make batter to stop them or obtain rid of them as they serve no purpose. 2. Level cap your army. 3. Add the next expansion. If you wish further detail give me an email as the review is hero caped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Fun for a small while, but after capturing all the colonies of the first two planets, too much to unblock next planet. Colonies generate zero resources and the stars that pop up from tapping colonies don't seem to add to anything. 10 or 15 million recource gems to unblock second planet but 800 million to unblock third???!!! Too long to create up the amount to unblock next planet, and once all the colonies are captured, not much really to do aside from calming the populations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The android game itself is great! The jump may have been huge between planets but I was able to manage beautiful easily. The android game is simply just too easy. I'm now finished with everything other than terraforming every single planet. Maybe trading options instead of just conquering the planets would support those who are having a hard time advancing or search it too long. Not quite sure what the negative impact asteroid have yet... other than killing troops. Hold it up! More updates for the Nebulas please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Android game is decent and most certainly has potential, but nothing left to do once you colonize the latest world... only thing i can possibly work on in going to every planet and max out its 'happiness'. would be nice if we could destroy the astroids and the opponent ships. (hate having to replenish the happiness of a planet if i can just destroy the onject before it hits lol.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Pi [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    this android game was ok until you obtain to the 2nd planet because once you unblock it and take over the other locations in the 2nd system the android game just stops and you need to save up 800m to unblock 3rd put and after a week not even 1/4 the method their so now its just a android game on my phone that gets begin once a day for 5sec and then closed im uninstalling this waiting android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386