pi lared2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit pi lared2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PI Lared2 review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Excelente opción para revisar los puentes internacionales de laredo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PI Lared2 review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Its amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PI Lared2 review [App]  2019-2-5 13:38

    Sencilla, ligera, rápida, con lo esencial para quienes vivimos en la frontera.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pi lared2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pi lared2 video reviews and related movies:

    See PI Lared2 V. 2.0.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Como una cabra!!! Bar-Restaurante Africa (P.I. La red)2 on youtube.

     related image

    See PI Red Session 2 16:11:2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bar Restaurante Africa, P.I. La Red on youtube.

     related image

    See Bar Restaurante Africa, P.I. La Red on youtube.

     related image

    See Bar Restaurante Africa, P.I. La Red on youtube.

     related image

    See Goolazasoo on youtube.

     related image

    See Bar Restaurante Africa, P.I. La Red on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) review []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Honestly, amazing on this person for trying, but I really can't endorse this book. The style is poor, it's full of errors, and it doesn't really do what it sets out to. I would recommend buying a more professional self support book, this was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) review []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Well written and amazing content RASPBERRY PI book. I buy this book and obtain helpful content. All step by step included here. This RASPBERRY PI books for beginners. If you are a beginner so you can take it and also follow up this guidebook. I prefer this book forever. Grateful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) review []  2019-12-23 20:38

    This is a very useful tutorial for the beginner'om this book you will learn about what the Raspberry Pi is,how to set the Raspberry Pi up,different projects that you can do with the Raspberry Pi and much more.I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) review []  2019-12-23 20:38

    Very basic. I was hoping for more details. Too much information on Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-by-Step Guide To Raspberry PI For Beginners (Raspberry PI 3, Raspberry PI Hardware & Software) review []  2019-12-23 20:38

    I never liked when a book's introduction congratulated me for selecting this particular book. Does this implicate that I should be proud for making the right choice? I would like to judge after finishing the book if I wish to congratulate myself or rather blame myself for doing a stupid thing. Such kind of introduction usually a cleat indication about what the outcome is going to be. (Spoiler: not a congratulation).The first 30% of the book is so-so… and it is at least about Pi. The rest is kind of Python. Kind of since it is not enough for a Python reference but too much for a Pi-book.If you arrive to Chapter 4 you can stop reading it, the Pi story is us if you obtain it for free, then it is OK to quickly scan it. But do not pay for it. The Pi part worth 1/3 of the price so not more than 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    The Raspberry Pi 3 family has been around for some time, and it is famous with beginners and intermediates alike in the programming world. Gone are the days when only professional coders, those who were either naturally talented at it or who had spent years learning how to obtain it done, could work with creating codes, making programs, and creating their own devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book from my elder cousin and after hearing from him, I grab it right away. Now I am really thankful to him for suggesting this such an awesome guidebook about resbperry pi 3 with fresh hints and trick . If you wish to learn all the primary and clear concept about rebpetry pi then really give one time read must for this book.I hope after reading this you will thanks author for this helpful knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    so far its a amazing book for learning , The examples in the book are amazing for clearing up some confusion I'd had with learning Python's quirks. Chapter five has helped me as I have been looking for hints for Raspberry Pi3 with Linux, it solved a lot of of the problems I have been facing, also chapter Eight with Tips and Hints are very helpful for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    I'm impressed by this book and following step by step. It has valuable content for all. I'm satisfied with this guidebook. I hope this tutorial will support people a lot. I'm going to place the best rating on this guidebook and suggest for all. Amazing Raspberry Pi 3 tutorial for all of us. Suggested!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    cheap paper, no drawings, poor translation from Chinese (or someone has really poor grammar).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book includes demonstrated advances and procedures on the most proficient way to start with Raspberry Pi 3, how to program it and a portion of the more valuable tasks that I can work with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    An astounding asset!! I can't say enough positive regarding this book! I will be blessing this book to my companions, colleagues, and neighborhood clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    I think this book is written for people who wish to learn how to use raspberry pi and regular computer. This book is well-writing about using Raspberry Pi, Raspberry Pi and Python, and there are a lot of other useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This is a very helpful and useful is book will provide you with all the info you need to take the first steps into the awesome globe of the Raspberry Pi 3.I hope you must search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: New Users Programming Raspberry Pi 3 Guide With Raspberry Pi 3 Projects (Raspberry Pi 3 Programming) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    I did not know how to setup Raspberry Pi the RIGHT reading this book i learned it in a right way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    If you wish to build interesting projects with the raspberry PI Platform this book is for you. I search this book of amazing value especially when describing fairly advanced topic. It is nicely written with lots of pictures and diagrams. I learned so much from this book, about the fresh features of the raspberry PI 3, its difference from the latest versions, configurations and a whole lot more. I got my questions answers from this book and it really helped me a lot for getting a better understanding about Raspberry PI 3 . All info is described in easy language. It is well written and simple to understand. I liked this book. I recommend this book anyone looking to gain some knowledge on this subject. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Some amazing info but the largest issue is all of the grammatical and spelling errors. There is at least one error on every page and as high as 7 on some pages. This is extremely distracting for the reader. All in all this book is not worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Lots of Engrish. If that isn’t poor enough, the illustrations are completely out of focus and unreadable. I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    This book is of dismally not good quality. The illustrations are grainy, black-and-white, and very confusing. The text feels like it was ghost-written by someone in a foreign language and Google-translated to English, without benefit of further editing. The text is n't waste your cash on this book. It will do absolutely nothing to support you learn to use Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    my husband loved this! he has linux plus enjoys technology and he read it from cover and cover and he couldn't obtain started applying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Hard to see pictures on the computer, jumps from topic to topic without explaining relationships. Horrible book to purchase-better off going to youtube and other online sources for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    amazing starter book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    I was always interested in Raspbeery PI mini computer, and my mates had presented it to me. I'm just a beginner and this book gave me first representation of the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Very hard understanding the concepts in this book when there are so a lot of typos. If you can obtain pass the errors on every page, the info is actually beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RASPBERRY PI: Step-By-Step Guide To Mastering Raspberry PI 3 Hardware And Software (Raspberry Pi 3, Raspberry Pi Programming, Python Programming, C Programming) review []  2020-1-20 18:40

    Confusing English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is really beautiful lacking. It's very short - 64 pages. There is a little section on programming, but you need more info than what's provided to do any programming in Raspberry pi as a beginner. There are a couple of snippets of code and explanation of some commands, but no guidance on how I power up Python, or how to make the file, add the code, and then run the code. Frankly you can probably do better finding info on the Internet. Certainly you can search more content. I didn't expect this book to teach Python programming, but given it covers the recent Raspberry pi it should at least create me able to run a single program. Then I can go grab code snippets, etc. The author's name is nowhere to be found on the book, which also says a lot.I can't search much of anything positive to say about this other than it briefly covers a lot of aspects of the Raspberry pi's capabilities. Just enough to whet your appetite, at which point you'll need another reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Worthless. It's basically a 62 page brochure. I was looking for cool projects to do with my daughter and this is basically a print out of what you'd obtain if you googled 'I just got a Pi, now what?'. Would not recommend at all. The first 30 pages literally obtain you to the point where you've powered it on. That is HALF the 'book'.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This "book" is actually a created to order pamphlet containing a lot of fluff and no useful information. Printed on the fly, because no publisher would touch junk like this. Furthermore the five star reviews are fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book has helped me to understand the Raspberry Pi. It is simple to understand and excellent for beginners. It explains everything you need to know to begin using Raspberry Pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    I love Technology! And this book really explains it. I loved the instructions on the home theatre and the robots. I am motivated to test it. I now have my weekend plans! This book is well written, interesting and a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    If there were more detailed examples of program structures I could follow along and learn faster. Overall though, the book gave a amazing general sense of things concerning Raspberry pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Reads well and explains well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    For two dollars more you can obtain a book with more depth and illumination, "Programming the Raspberry Pi" by Simon Monk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: Raspberry Pi programming for beginners, including Raspberry Pi projects, tips, tricks, and more! review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Raspberry pi 3 is very famous in the globe of computer science. I heard it is 10x better than the other versions. This book is definitely amazing for beg goners like me to learn about the basics about the system. I have read some books about it too but I think there's for for me to learn. This book will not give you a thorough discussion in how to use the program, but that's probably because it's mainly for beginners. The hints on how to use it and the overview info given in this book is amazing enough for you to know more about the system ☺️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pi: The Next Generation: A Sourcebook on the Recent History of Pi and Its Computation review []  2019-12-15 18:23

    How did I miss this latest year? An perfect follow on to "Pi: A Source Book". This book has all the goodies for pi addicts. The previous Source Book that gave all the background on pi was a small dry, but this one deals with subjects for those of us who love to calculate hundreds of billions or even trillions of digits of pi and then play with them. Papers with algorithms for more efficient calculating. Sections on normalcy, plotting, and "random walks"! What more could a pi gourmand want?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:7

    While there was some material about setting up and securing the Pi that would be beneficial for a beginner, there was very small about actual projects in the book. Overall, I was not impressed with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:7

    This book gave me a few to attempt d book for building me pleasant projects in the book.A speedy read and superb reference hotspot for setting up your Raspberry Pi with Amateur Radio similar so gives amazing references to more data to a portion of the eat read on the most proficient way to adjust a pi to your eat read ,Suggested...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:7

    I bought this before I bought the PI 4 ... I created my decision to buy the PI 4 based on this book. It just that delivery, amazing read, from primary beginner in PI to advanced this book delivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    It flows easily. It is simple reading and has been a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Lots of amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing book with ideas for cheap ham radio activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    WHile the author provides the actual code for different ham radio projects, small to no info is given as to the hooup part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I used product to support build a ham radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hamshack Raspberry Pi: A Beginner’s Guide to The Raspberry Pi for Amateur Radio Activities review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    A beautiful primary introduction that is mostly composed of commands and no true innovative examples of what the Pi can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming the Raspberry Pi 4: Learning Python with Raspberry Pi 4 and Learn it well review []  2019-12-24 19:44

    Beautiful cover, but it doesn't begin with Python until "Chapter 12 Pp 63" and has the most horrible example of easy mistakes in English I have seen in a book advertised to train. Glad I only wasted $3 on the kindle version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    There are about 37 pages of primary to basic-intermediate content missing depth and printed in grayscale on lower quality paper, paper somewhat better than newsprint. It’s dimensionally about the size of a very little paperback. So this is essentially a pamphlet at about 27 cents per page of content. If this were $2.99, I would consider it worth it, if just for aggregating a dozens of info I would otherwise need to hunt for on Internet. But at $9.95 it is overpriced. Perhaps it should only be available via Kindle since I imagine to print and ship the booklet might create a $2.99 price unprofitable. For $10-20 there are better more complete books or magazines available printed on quality paper and with much clearer color images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    I'm impressed by how much useful info squeezed in such a short book and in this book you will learn what is Raspberry Pi and how it works,how to program in Raspberry Pi and much more and everything is explained in a very easy way, there are a lot of step-by-step instructions and the author didn’t exaggerated but talked about to the point to explain the benefits of raspberry pi projects and exposed inside this book fresh ideas similar to this project and you will read a step by step instructions to implementation fresh ideas while using tremendous technologies and this is a excellent guidebook for all those interested readers, who wish to learn about Raspberry Pi program. Actually, I had a large interest to know more about its setup and overall system, and exactly for that reason I purchased this book latest week and the book is very straight forward and simple to follow and i've been using my raspberry pie for a couple of years and I couldn't be happier with the method it works and it tutorial us the primary steps so, it is not hard to follow so i recommend it as a random reader and found this book so helpful and this beginner's tutorial covers all general info about Raspberry Pi and this info is clean and simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    If you wish to build interesting projects with the Raspberry Pi3 Platform this book is for you. It is very informative book with clear step by step instructions. In this book you can search the info how to set up and use your Pi, about primary projects to obtain you started and much more useful information. All info is described in the easy language. This book is well written and simple to understand. All instructions are very detailed, clear and helpful. I am so glad that I found this book because it gave me a lot of info about this kind of programming. I got answers on all my questions on this topic. I liked this book very much. And I recommend it anyone looking to gain some knowledge on this subject. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    I prefer this book for all. If you hear Raspberry Pi and think of a baked good, you probably haven’t heard of the Pi Foundation or their Raspberry Pi line of computers. The first generation of Raspberry Pi computers was released in February of 2012. If this is your first experience with the Raspberry Pi, you may be surprised by the fact that you can build your computing system in almost no time at all, and with a cost of around $35 max per circuit board. This book is designed to give you all the info you’ll need to obtain your first Raspberry Pi projects off the ground. Thanks for the Author. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This is small more than a pamphlet. I read the whole thing in about 10 mins, 35 pages, huge font and totally unnecessary images. Contains a few project ideas (some quite advanced), but there is small detail on how to actually obtain them working. Not sure who this book is meant for really. If you understand the code snippets, you don't need the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    Although I'm working on a mini project but as a beginner I required more information to work well with Raspberry Pi, specially setting it up has been a problem for me BUT no more! this handy tutorial is what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This is the right reference so far as it educates me about the basics of Raspberry Pi 3 programming, how to set it up, how to connect desktop with Raspberry Pi 3 and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    This was a book? Don't waste your money, there was nothing in this that you can't search more easily for free on the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    DO NOT WASTE $3 on this "book". I read what I thought was the "introduction" and it was all there is!I wish a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: The Ultimate Guide on how to design and build your own projects with Raspberry Pi 3 review []  2019-12-24 20:5

    I chose four for the reason I am fresh to raspberry but the experiments are amazing and we'll explain to test a fresh hobby. I will buy more from the author

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONTROLLER AREA NETWORK PROJECTS PROTOTYPING WITH ARDUINO AND RASPBERRY PI: PROTOTYPING WITH ARDUINO AND RASPBERRY PI review []  2019-12-23 20:21

    some figures are not viewable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I ordered this several weeks prior to the publishing date for $7.99. About a month later, I received the "Raspberry Pi - The Complete Tutorial to Raspberry Pi for beginners" This is, at most a pamphlet, and a very thin one at that. It consists of 40 numbered pages, in fairly huge type. There are five pages of combined dead zone on eight of those 40 pages. If you spend 30 mins on the internet, you will have covered just about everything in this pamphlet, and that will contain the time to print it. I created a mistake in ordering this. I will replace it with Raspberry Pi for Dummies. Sept. 12, 2017 edition. 4.5 stars. 504 pages. Price $18.44. No where in the reviews for this "Dummies" book, nor on its cover, is the word "complete" used. This leaves me to wonder just how complete the "Raspberry Pi - The Complete Tutorial to Raspberry Pi for Beginners" really is. I hardly doubt that the extra 464 pages of this "Dummies" book is nothing more than filler. I will search out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Not worth the purchase price. Book mentions some projects that can be done with no info on how. As far as programming; it only tells what systems can be installed and lists a couple editors. It does explain a couple ways to install an OS and set up a media player. I found more info on the PI foundation's web website than what was in this book. I am now stuck with a book that is beautiful much worthless to me since return shipping is well over half the price of the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Very primary info, book less than a half inch thick. That being said everything that it does explain it does so in a manner in which beautiful much anyone can easily understand and begin to obtain a grasp of the basics. Just [email protected]#$%! was a bit longer. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I ordered this to gain knowledge about the Raspberry Pi. However, the info presented in the 'book' is very primary and can basically be found online. More than a book, I consider it to be a 'panphlet' or a brochure. Not happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Amazing book a short book on all the possibilities you can use your raspberry pi for amazing for people trying to obtain into coding programming or anything else with the raspberry pi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Not a lot of usefull information. Can obtain more from raspberry website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Everything included is easily found online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I used this to understand what the Raspberry Pi is and what it can be used for - before using our own device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Well written, amazing intro to the family of devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The complete guide to Raspberry Pi for beginners, including projects, tips, tricks, and programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Unbelievable product! Amazing info and info.I really like Raspberry pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: The Only Essential Book You Need To Start Your Own Raspberry Pi 3 Projects Immediately (QUICK & EASY) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    A very primary book . amazing resources from this book. some perfect hints to some interesting projects. I wiould refer this book to beginning students learning softwaree control handlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide To Raspberry Pi 3 And Android Development (Programming Raspberry Pi 3 - Getting Started With Android) review []  2020-1-3 22:10

    Amazing into to Raspberry PI and Python

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide To Raspberry Pi 3 And Android Development (Programming Raspberry Pi 3 - Getting Started With Android) review []  2020-1-3 22:10

    Yeah!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    First off - I am an engineer and a systems programmer (retired) with 37 years of experience. So maybe a book written for novices isn't right for me, but I have some criticisms that should be relevant to all readers.I purchased this book because I am trying to decide whether to base a project on a Pi or an Arduino kit. I have been leaning towards the Pi because it appears to be more versatile and less expensive for my needs. I cannot, however, create that decision based on what I read in this book.If you have already purchased a Pi, this book will give you the basics of getting it up and running, and it might obtain you started on some easy projects. Much of the book's emphasis is on Python programming, something you can learn elsewhere. There is very small useful info (for me) on the Pi's hardware main criticism of this book is the lack of photographs, diagrams, and illustrations. There are some pictures in the book, but they look like generic clip art you can download from Unsplash or some other source of stock photos. This makes the absence of more technical pictures all the more irritating, since the author obviously understands how to insert pictures into a manuscript. Why are there no pictures of the Pi board with detailed explanations of the different components? Why no pictures of some simple, completed projects? Why no wiring diagrams for those who wish to build hardware projects?I mentioned that much of this book is dedicated to programming in Python, the language most commonly used with the Pi, although there are development systems for a lot of other languages available. That's OK, but the author does not even mention the importance of indentation and the use of blank lines, things you have to know to write code in l in all, the book isn't terrible. It will give you the basics of setting up and using a Pi, but if you really wish to know how to do something with it, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    This is an a brilliant book on Raspberry Pi 3. Its an wonderful functional book.. It's horribly fitting for all out amateurs and along these lines the info is clarified during a large amount of subtleties. An extraordinary book to Support break poor cycles, when you need to accomplish certain objectives and search you are your own greatest impediment! I was really astounded by perceiving what number of imperative recommendations accumulated in such a short book. Creator completed a phenomenal activity. I'll most likely prescribe this book to my loved ones. I really appreciate this book. Thanks to creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    I should state that the composed piece of the python code for Raspberry Pi, and every single vital code for web app are something extremely unique, on the grounds that while I was perusing the book I looked into a couple of terms on Google-u, and did not see that somebody expounded on it when expounding for the most part on Raspberry Pi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    The data gave on these pages, just as the recommendation it accumulated, are worth unquestionably in excess of five stars and I would believe this book to be an extraordinary deal at double the cost. An wonderful book to Support break horrible cycles, when you need to accomplish certain objectives and search you are your own greatest impediment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    I explore this book extremely instructive accommodating and intriguing for every one of the general population who need to think about Raspberry Pi 3.I like how the book is written in a nitty-gritty and all around guided the way. The writer ensures that the peruses can see each detail of this book. Thanks to author for this wonderful book. I found numerous helpful things inside the book. The direct for amateurs part is an unquestionable requirement perused the book is straightforward and composed well.Would prescribe this to companions without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    Amazing introduction to hacking! This book is impressive. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this ese formulas are very flavorful.I love this book.I truly appreciate perusing this book. The basics of hacking are well explained in this book. Shows examples in detailed but simple to follow chapters. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    This is a a unbelievable book on Raspberry Pi 3. Its a amazing practical book.. It’s terribly appropriate for total beginners and therefore the data is explained during a ton of details. A amazing book to Support break vicious cycles, when you wish to achieve certain goals and explore you are your own largest obstacle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    I am very impressed. Simple to listen and follow. We are quite familiar with using the Raspberry Pi and didn't need an introduction but I got this anyway for the straightforward information as it goes farther than just introducing the unit. If you are a beginner so you can take it and also follow up this guidebook. I prefer this book forever. Grateful !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    Perfect. Do yourself a favor and buy this book when you buy your first raspberry pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi: A Comprehensive Beginner's Guide to Setup, Programming(Concepts and techniques) and Developing Cool Raspberry Pi Projects review []  2019-12-8 18:1

    A lot of fake reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    I used this book to teach an introductory class on IoT...using python, Raspberry Pi, breadboard circuitry, etc. This book handles the topics from a beginners perspective and moves quickly to create things understandable for everyone. I purchased about 15 books looking for a book that was able to cover the important subjects AND come at it with an simple to understand yet completely functional perspective. Strongly recommend this tome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    I gave my nephews Raspberry Pi's for Christmas. My nephews are 9 and 19 and both of them are using this book quite a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    "Easy As Raspberry Pi" is a amazing computer companion book. This book can support you figure out how to obtain it working to its fullest ing through this book, you will got the idea about what components a typical computer consists of, the primary concepts of an Operating System, and the GUI and file sytem. Then you will learn the very primary items about computer programming, all of these are in Python! which is very famous even in professional programming world. The book goes on to descibe some primary hardware we can utilize on Raspberry Pi to do a lot of fun things, such as ON/OFF LEDs, a light switch and even some home automation e author, Mathew Chen, is an extremely talented young guy who I personally know of. He's a passionate computer hacker and programmer who likes to share his love for programming world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    I was looking for a beginner's tutorial to the Raspberry Pi that is simple to read and understand--this book was exactly what I was looking for! It tutorials you through step by step instructions from the setup to programming. I now have a better understanding of the Raspberry Pi and I'm ready to begin my own project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    I really enjoyed reading this book, and recommend it for all levels and all readers - whether you're a beginner programmer, intermediate, or expert, it provides perfect guidelines and hints on the Raspberry Pi hardware and operating system. Additionally, Matthew Chen does it in a method that's simple to follow and fun to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy as Raspberry Pi: A step by step beginner's guide to building your own internet of things with the Raspberry Pi Model 3 review []  2020-1-10 18:51

    Amazing reference tutorial for novices. Very amazing if you wish to obtain right into your Raspberry Pi, especially for any aspiring n be a small rough around the edges, but everything is kept concise and to the point, making it simple to thumb through and search specific information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Absolutely horrible. Do not buy. The author has a terrible, not good grasp of the English language. Read the reviews and you will see they were all written by the author as they are vague, general, and have no specific details. The authors prose is so poorly written that it makes it impossible to understand the point he is trying to make. Sentences like "at this point now you be seeing that there are necessary codes that will support you to be making the solutions that you are desiring with your project." The author needs to take primary English courses or hire someone to write for him. He also contains a chapter on "Regular Expressions". This is in no method required in this book and is basically a subject to intimidate first year computer science students. It's certainly not relevant to building a raspberry pi and was probably just added as filler. Furthermore, he refers to Python as one of the Raspberry pi operating systems. Do not buy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Author refers to python as an operating system, raspberry pi had a hard drive make batter between versions, refers to python as a compiler, and too much to stomach. Look further for a book that uses correct terminology. A beginner will only pick up poor guidance from this book.I just read some of the glowing reviews for this book--obvious fake reviews and lack info about why the book is so amazing in their eyes/ears. Amazon really needs to do something about all the fake reviews, what a mess for those trying to spend wisely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I am very impressed. Simple to listen and follow. It's includes the fast intro that I was looking for and I'm hooked on the language now. It is written simply enough for him to understand, but still covers the necessary things. Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    I explore this book extremely instructive accommodating and intriguing for every one of the general population who need to think about Raspberry Pi 3.I like how the book is written in a nitty-gritty and all around guided the way. The writer ensures that the peruses can see each detail of this book. Thanks to Andrew Rogers for this wonderful book. I found numerous helpful things inside the book. The direct for amateurs part is an unquestionable requirement perused the book is straightforward and composed well.Would prescribe this to companions without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Very clearly written with amazing examples. I am considering doing a Raspberry PI 3 project, so I purchased this book to gain some insight into this processor. The book is amazing for beginners. It also provided a lot of useful links of resources or further learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    It is a very resource able book. I read this book guidebook Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Own Projects Using Python Programming. The author well explanation and very clearly wrote this book. This book support me developing my skill. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    This book is a amazing tutorial for those who wish to learn how to use the Raspberry Pi 3. It provided a lot of useful links of resources or further learning. I found numerous helpful things inside the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raspberry Pi 3: A Practical Beginner's Guide To Understanding The Full Potential Of Raspberry Pi 3 By Starting Your Own Projects Using Python Programming review []  2019-12-24 19:55

    In any case, a brisk skim of the physical book (obtained from Amazon, not ) demonstrates that it has a wide assortment of ventures utilizing highlights of Python joined with the capacities of the Raspberry Pi. The clarifications appear to be clear, and the code isn't troublesome. A decent, expansive presentation

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter