Read piano and keyboard music note stickers for white keys 2 pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piano and keyboard music note stickers for white keys 2 pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    Printing dimension are incorrect for Yamaha Clavinova CLP-635 digital piano. The notes do NOT line-up on the ends, not even close It is off by half a key on the left and a full-key on the right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    Amazing for beginners that need to jog their memory on off the staff notes and their associated keys. The only draw back is that the keys don't line up with the chart, so it requires a slight adjustment at times. I understand that various keyboard manufacturers produce keys with special specifications, so I am happy to create the very slight adjustment and be sure that I'm playing my tunes in the correct octave.

    0  


    Add your opinion on piano and keyboard music note stickers for white keys 2 pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    Pros: This item has been helpful for my children just starting piano as well as my older kids who already know how to play. It has helped them figure out some of the lower and higher notes they were struggling with. It lines up beautiful well with my piano--the main keys are all lined up just right but it gets slightly off on either end. It's really not enough that it matters much though; it's still simple to tell which key the chart is referencing. I also like that it can be quickly folded up and place away unlike the stickers some people place all over their pianos. I'm guessing it would take a loooong time to place all of those stickers on and have them look ns: If you actually know how to play the piano it's preferable to take this thing off because it rattles around as you press more than one key at a time, but I assume that's fairly obvious and it's not a huge deal. It's not exactly attractive while set up and doesn't stand up perfectly straight without some mild bending, but it literally only takes a second or two to set up or take down.Overall we are satisfied with our and it is getting used and helping my children learn. I'd it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    My practice keyboard and note chart arrived quickly but it was bent a bit and the product was not sealed. It should've been packed with a cardboard to prevent the chart from bending and other potential damage. The largest issue with the chart is that it does not line up properly with the piano keys. The design defect is caused by not taking into consideration for the key spacing. The piano keys have greater spacing than thin single hair line. The design flaw should have been caught by simply puttying the chart versus the piano as a part of quality control before producing in any huge quantities. If it was designed properly, the chart should have been about a half inch longer and it would not have increased the cost of the materials in any significant way. This product is a amazing idea somewhat lacking in attention to detail. It took me 10 seconds to place the product versus the piano and search the issue with it. Please create ver 2.0 of this chart because this product has a problem. I like the idea though and I was really excited about it until I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    Let's hope this review actually gets posted. My other review was rejected. This product has one job: to display notes correctly on a staff. It does not. As an example the F and D note are nearly indistinguishable on the staff. The printing is off which makes it worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    This has been a amazing aid for teaching my piano students. We can do anything from working on note recognition to correct fingering on the keyboard. A small cumbersome in the locations of pulls on the keyboard cover, but a amazing easy teaching tool for studio or to send home with students. Always received promptly, in amazing condition, from a company that cares about the quality of their service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    The line for middle C is missing on my chart, and if you hover over the Amazon photo you can see it is also missing on the chart in the photo. What's up with that? Not a huge because I just drew in the horizontal line with a Sharpie. But it's odd. This chart is a amazing concept for fresh students of the piano, but likely more of a distraction for more advanced students (and it would just obtain in the method of quick finger and chord progression on more complex pieces). In my opinion, it beats placing those translucent stickers one-by-one all over the keyboard. I like that you can set this up and take it down at will, depending upon who is practicing the piano: a beginning student or more advanced player. Real that the spacing isn't totally completely perfect, but it's amazing enough. Overall I am happy (but still perplexed by the missing line for middle C!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    I am 63 years old and my wife and I decided to take piano lessons. This chart is very helpful and it aligns perfectly with the keys on my old up-right piano. The only issue I have with it is that it is so tall that it partially covers the melody that I put on the stand (behind the keyboard). Otherwise, it is a huge support when I'm 'searching' for the correct key to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    Notes jump all over the place. Not good quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practice Keyboard & Note Chart for Behind the Piano Keys []  2020-2-2 12:56

    My tween daughter had interest in learning piano after my parents downsized and we inherited theirs. I hated piano as a child, so I decided as an adult to test chord song and chart books vs. standard notation when I wanted to e has taken off with the piano keyboard chart and chord books and is now able to play easy songs from charts. This has also coincided with our ukulele and guitar lessons, reinforcing the concepts of chords, their relationship, transposing and the ease of being able to play songs that are current from a chord chart.I don’t leave it on the piano. I remove it to cover the keyboard. After a few weeks, she has started to not need to obtain it out when she plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Love these stickers. It's really makes it simple to know that I'm touching the correct Keys when playing and trying to learn. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Absolutely perfect—this is exactly what my daughter required for piano practice. The stickers for black keys has proved especially useful. The stickers are simple to remove and reinstall, leave no sticky residue, and they don’t obtain in the method of finger exercises like some heavier and thicker sticker might.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Product came quicker than I thought. My 13 year old, that is learning to play, was excited they came and immediately started putting them on the keys. As far as I know they're simple to apply, remove, and the adhesive is still sticking. I've not heard any complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is very helpful as a keyboard/piano player to underatand the various notes and better yet, the chords. I found this simple to use to teach others as well. The feel will take a bit of time to obtain to but this is certainly helpful for players of all ages or levels - especially if we are not all too familiar with chords.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Very nice stickers for beginners like me. Simple to place on no matter how a lot of keys are on your keyboard. They look sleek because they’re black and white, unlike some other stickers I’ve seen. Simple to remove and no residue as stated when removing, amazing for when you don’t need the stickers anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    I just learning and this is really getting me familiar with the keys without doubting myself. Oh the instruction are easy and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    The instructions are not for an analytical mind like mine. Your common sense has to kick in and figure it out. The stickers for the black keys were no problem. I figured those out instantly (with a small support from you-tube-not from the instructions. The white keys had me stumped because the sheet started with the number 52 followed by a 1. All the reviews said simple to use. I was frustrated for 1 1/2 hours. I found the middle C sticker and place that set on first and then I realized that #1 was actually the first key and #52 was the last, even though it was the first sticker. Needless to say, the keyboard looks amazing and hopefully this has helped another analytical mind figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Excellent!I ordered 3 more for my s love ds loves 's a amazing idea!Buy now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Simple to place on the piano keys and seems to be holding up well to use. No fading or peeling off so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Full Set Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49 Keys Removable with Numbers, Leaves No Residue, Color Black,Great Christmas Gift []  2020-2-7 21:48

    PERFECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This does what its supposed to do, but the quality doesn't seem that great. I don't expect this to latest too long. But I'll say that its better than than the towel we've been putting over our piano at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a silky knit and I love the begin slit for the sheet melody stand. Fits my 88 keyboard just fine. Delivery was fast. Price was reasonable and I'd recommend this cover to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This is a unbelievable dust cover! I have a full length (88 key) electronic piano and this fits it so well. It has straps to tighten if required also. I really like the opening for the melody stand. I’m excited to have found something that will hold the dust/pet dander off of my keyboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Fits my casio ctx7000 piano keyboard and material is soft. Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Excellent fit for my Williams Allegro III 88 key keyboard. Amazing quality .and love the zippered opening for the melody stand. Timely deliver also. Would recommend for any Williams Keyboard user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Fits perfectly for my 88 keys !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Very nice material and the zipper zone will accomodate most any size melody stand. Simple place on and take off. Will add years to my keyboard by protecting it from dust. Amazing product at a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    This dust cover is amazing for what is was designed to do. Works well with my 88-key digital piano. Has a zippered opening on top for the melody stand. Elastic sides fit snuggly. I currently don’t use the buckle straps, but might if I were transporting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Work well amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Explore Land Stretchy 61/88 Keys Piano Keyboard Dust Cover with Music Stand Opening for Digital Electronic Piano (Black) []  2020-2-7 21:48

    Keeps the keyboard/piano protected from dust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Love this! Simple to apply. During app I realized I had several keys one key off....but I was happy to see that they peeled off easily and still mint condition to reapply! They are also numbered so you can apply them even if you aren’t familiar with the keys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I used to use expo markers on the keyboard for fast demo. purposes. Doing that can cause hurt to the keys after long term use. This product is great. Its not lifting off the keys and is the excellent fit for my old keyboard. The smoothness of the stickers makes it a small hard to hold all fingers positioned on the correct keys but it has been a large to support to my students who are visual learners. It makes learning melody theory so much easier because you can notate sheet melody and instructions by color. This is a godsent for teaching beginners and students with learning challenges like Visual-Spatial dyslexia. After a few months of applied practice I start slowly taking the stickers off so this small hack won't become a crutch for students. it takes a small effort to remove it without wrinkling but thankfully it does not leave a residue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Very amazing product, no residue left when children decided they do not need it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    After not playing the piano for over 30 years - I am back at it for our church choir. I am practicing at home and knowing where the base keys are on the melody really as created a difference in how long it takes me to ramp uo to playing songs is nice. Very amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    My sister recommended these and so we got them. Glad we did! I am teaching my younger children piano basics. Even just placing these on the piano keys made an opportunity for an impromptu lesson with my girl. My girl helped put them on the keys and, as you expect with 6 year old fingers, she messed up a few times. They came up easily and stuck back down nicely. They look amazing and I can already tell that they will benefit my beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    These work well. I applied them easily. Best to separate each set because they can obtain stuck together. The stickers for the black keys can’t be read easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    We absolutely love them! They come with a tutorial so it’s very simple to apply them correctly. This was for my 9 year old who is beginning to play. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    So cute and handy, a excellent tutorial for teaching my kids. The stickers are a nice non slip texture and are easily removed with no residue left behind. The colors are fun and it's a nice tutorial to have for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    Once applied to the piano keys, these have been useful to me. But the actual app of them was not so easy. Instructions were basic, ie begin at the left and work right, from numbers 1 to 52 for an 88 key piano. So far so good, the issues arose when I started to unpeel sticker number 1 from the backing sheet and a whole bunch of other stickers plus the borders with the numbers on came away at the same time and got tangled up and stuck to each other. I don't read melody - yet - so although I have the correct letters (A to G) in order, whether they correspond to the correct musical notes for those keys is anybody's guess. I'm in the early stages of learning piano so I can work with these stickers for now, but I would not them again or recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Stickers for Keys, Eison Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Full Set Stickers Kids Learning Piano, Removable, Leaves No Residue, Multi-Color,Great Children's Gift []  2020-2-6 23:52

    I have just place them on my piano looks beautiful amazing 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Got this for my 3 year old! Excellent size and so a lot of various sounds to be made. Total victory for this house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Bought it as a birthday bonus for my neighbor Johnny. He is in elementary school and have a ambition in music! He likes this piano and takes it seriously! Hope he will practice more and have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    We just received our fresh toy! My sons are so excited! The piano is unbelievable and the sounds are really really good!Thanks sanmersen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    My small boy loves this, it was supposed to be saved for Christmas, but I pulled it out of the box to check to create sure everything was in working and after putting in the batteries and playing a small tune, my small guy heard it and he just lit up, so I caved and gave it to him early. He loves this, it has multiple sound features of instruments, and has various beats you can choose from and a volume setting as well, and I love the design on the top as well. He has played with this for hours, it has really held his attention span.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    My son LOVES it. Its light weight and has various sounds. No true animal sounds but still nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    It's a amazing small toy for kids, amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Child’s gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This is excellent for my small one, plays with it everyday!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    This item works very well. Excellent for a small boy who loves music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shayson Kids Piano Keyboard, 37 Keys Electronic Piano Keyboard for Kids Multifunction Portable Music Instrument Birthday Xmas Gifts for Kids Toys for 3 4 5 6 7 Years Old Girls Boys []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I bought this piano because my daughter is constantly playing on her cousin's piano all the time. I really liked this one because of all the various sounds it offers. It has melody and various instrument sounds when you press the keys. It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Piano Illustrated: Keys, Scales, Chords and Theory for Beginners []  2020-1-16 1:13

    This book has a relaxed, yet informative approach. I loved learning so much about the blues scales and chords!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Keyboard Stickers for 88/61/54/49/37 Key, Colorful Piano Keyboard Stickers Bigger Letter for Kids Learning Piano, Leaves No Residue, Transparent and Removable, Great Children's Gift []  2020-5-21 19:5

    I have a keyboard for my grandkids and they wish to learn to play but it is difficult to teach them how to read melody especially since you have to identify the keys on the keyboard. This fixes that issue and makes it so much easier and fun for them. Amazing product, love it, simple to see but also pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    I love this android game and you can record the android game to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Such a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Hey if your a girl and you like pianos GET IT NOWW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Op fgbkdifhigS Sthsjxr do so satisfied FT it'll pp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Obtain Rid Of The ADS!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Helma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    best android game ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    Its awsome!! you obtain to play any song you wish but......i dont know what to say i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    i love it but i HATE THE ADS so i gave it 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Piano Keyboard - Music And Song Instruments [App]  2019-10-29 13:49

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Fun piano application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    please please please please please please please please please create the piano keys smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    I am amazing at playing the piano cuz it helped me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    Gud piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piyano : Piano keys Game for Piano Joy [App]  2019-2-7 13:52

    It's just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     It's a amazing dance mat. My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I love this item and had fun with it my self. The only downside for me is that it does not exactly resemble a piano. It has a black key after every white key and the black notes do not create a sound only the white notes. It is like 5 ft long and like 2 ft wide which is nice because it is a bonus for my 2 yr old niece and I know her 4 yr old sister will wish to play on it to and it's the excellent size for them both to play on at one time without being all over each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I had so much fun playing this piano with my 2 yr old nephew. The color is vivid that it grabs his attention. The material seems sturdy. In addition to playing, he walks on it. Various settings for rhythm and various instrument sound. Something he can play and have fun with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I bought it for my niece's son, she is very satisfied she really liked the keys with the various instruments, it is really amazing, she is satisfied jumping in this and making fresh movements every timeIt has a lot of applications you can record, various instruments , sound is very good, is simple to take when you come to create the visit it brings it really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     Very nice musical mat. Huge enough for my kids. It has various types of instruments. My son somehow is stuck on saxophone, he loves it. It have the on/off switch on the mat and volume adjustment is also there. Really fun mat for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    I liked that this product was simple to assemble. I this for my grandson s birthdayGreat product for exercising. It’s huge but not to huge in size and simple to store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

     When I ordered this piano mat, I didn’t realize that it would be this large. The size is huge enough for playing two people. I bought this as a birthday bonus for my neighbor’s daughter and she loves it. It can play easily various sounds for kids. According to me, it was a Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    What a fun bonus for kids. Brought this for my nephew who likes dancing. He was so excited when he received this piano mat. Very simple to operate and the volume is adjustable as well. Overall, I’m happy with this and would highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    Amazing product for & lots of fun for children that can slap keys with their hands or walk on with their feet(×× not sure of weight limits). The sound is fine esp. for the price. The volume is limited in loudness for ear protection, but do not know if adjustable on the low end(××gave as xmas parent to 2 yo & was there when she was playing with it, but did not test to manipulate volume control). The product description online was very good, so check it out before buying. Can attest to the 2 yo loving it, but no idea of the toy's longevity at this point in time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cyiecw Piano Music Mat, Music Dance Mat Keyboard Playmat with 19 Keys Piano Mat, 8 Selectable Musical Instruments Build-in Speaker & Recording Function for Kids Girls Boys, 58.26 x 23.62 inches []  2020-1-16 22:10

    My sons loved this melody play mat. It has playing, recording and demo modes and you can swich the instruments too. The demo mode plays preset songs.I check the notes and you can indeed play songs like a regular keyboard and notes are baby son likes the lights that come on and off while playing.I like the volume up and down button so I can turn down the volume :DI am satusfied with the quality of this playmat. It is a amazing bonus for a little kid who loves music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I saw the thumb piano at a mate gathering party and this thing is really cool. I decided to have a test and this one is definitely better than the one I saw came with quality wood and several little tools like hammer and color stickers. The case bag is amazing that I can take it anywhere no worry about the protection of this e most necessary is that I was surprised at how easily I was able to play it. Aha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I was looking some melody tool that I can bring it to my camping. I was thinking bring my guitar but it was too huge for me. but this thumb piano is prefect size for me and very simple to carry out. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Bought this for a bonus for our musician son-in-law, and am so taken with it I might one for myself. Attractive and sturdy packaging, mahogany, all the parts you need for a calming and pleasant musical experience. When I tried it out, I was immediately reminded of a long-ago friend’s tape of “Japanese Waterfall Music” that I’ve been searching for a lot of years for something similar. Playing this is very soothing, and is as close to what I heard accompanying water on that lost lost tape. Making the same sounds is a delight. Whether for picking, teaching, or for melody therapy, this instrument has it all. Amazing! Delighted with this item and highly recommend if you’re looking for something unusual. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This is a portable musical instrument with solid construction. It is little in size and super lightweight. The is very affordable and it has a lot of features you're going to enjoy. This thumb piano produces a clean, clear, and peaceful sound. It comes with a songbook and the seller is very nice they shared me another digital songbook via the email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     My 3-year-old enjoys it a lot as you can see in the video. I definitely would recommend this! Plus the fact that my daughter has dropped it few times on the floor but no hurt yet! Seems sturdy so far, but we will see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I was satisfied to see how well this was made: the wood is beautiful, feels solid, and it fits comfortably in my hands. Mine came in tune so I didn’t have to adjust anything, and I could play it right out of the box. The extras, which contain a tuning hammer, are just great. Nice to be able to shop it in the carrying case. It takes some time for your fingers to obtain used to plucking the metal tines but one can quickly figure out what’s comfortable for you. No complaints and very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I've seen some videos about Kalimba on YouTube and just wanted to test it out. This is a beautifully crafted instrument created of wood. It's very light, and convenient to take with you, fitting easily into any carrying bag. It has a delightful tone reminiscent of a giant melody box. The keys are simple to read and though it came tuned out of the box, it seems clear how to adjust the pitch if necessary. I think it sounds calming and it's simple to pick up quickly. My husband just practiced for a few mins and was able to play Jingle Bells!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I bought this thumb piano for my 11 year old niece. She just loves it! This is a amazing bonus for someone that is musically inclined. It is well created and comes with instructions on how to use. Check out some videos on the Internet as well for hints on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I bought the thumb piano for myself, but once my son saw it , he fell in love with it! He learned to play a couple songs with the thumb piano and can play with it for almost an hour. It also came with a carrying case, so we sometimes takes it with us when we have to drive for a couple of hours, and my son can play with it in the back. It is a amazing instrument that is simple to learn and amazing to replace screen time. It is also created of high quality wood and quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I am a kalimba beginner so I don't know much about this musical instrument, but it seems to be a very amazing quality.I downloaded the APP to tune but I found that it was tuned before I got it. I find the relevant videos on YouTube and I found that this instrument is very simple to learn. It has a unbelievable sound and the surface of the instrument is very smooth.Overall this instrument me much pleasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    When I was young I ask my mom to child piano like this to me. My mom doesn't have to it. I think if I begin on that time maybe now I'm a piano player : )This piano is have alot of function. The sound is very nice. My baby very interested on it. We spend our time to play a song that I sang to her every night before she go to bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

     Bought this for my two year old grandchild, or at least that was my excuse. This keyboard is a very amazing value for the money. It plays enough tunes to obtain kids interested in playing along. It's light weight and little enough for a kid to confidently handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    This piano keyboard is very good. The size of the keyboard is very suitable for children, and the flexibility of the buttons is also very good. It includes the sound of various instruments. The piano is lightweight, can be carried around, can be powered by a plug or a easy battery, so it can be used outdoors. It comes with a microphone, which is really great. My kid likes to sing and play, and freely releases his melody creation on this piano. The piano has a recording function, he is recording his masterpiece, and then he likes to listen to the record. It is sturdy and durable and worth recommending

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    The keyboard sounds like a real piano. My child really loves the authentic sound of it. She is trying to learn the piano, so I bought this for her. The keyboard is not huge like the picture but it isn't massive at all and the keys feel amazing and responsive that has 61 keys for better performance. The cords are in the styrofoam on the ends of the keyboard, so I didn't search them in the first time. No simple to search them, this is no good. This product however does a amazing foot into the doorway of being a pianist. And it can be used with batteries, simple to take outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

     This keyboard is cute, and amazing for my nephew and my niece who are 5 and 7 years old. They love it so much. The sound is not bad, actually I think it’s kinda nice too. Plus, the mic is super fun, I see my nephew and my niece love using the mic to sing or just to speak. The keyboard is very lightweight and children can easily carry it, which is a amazing point. They can adjust the volume, from super loud to beautiful quiet. A lot of tones to test too. In my video, I tried various tones of this keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    This is a amazing piano toy. Our girl loves it. The keys are little just right for a 6 year olds little hand. Sound is great. Has a lot of functions for different sounds. It is great. The only missing thing is a primary instruction for beginners playing. If a tchild never played like our girl but dreamed of a piano it should have some stickers for primary finger placing to play. Otherwise this toy piano is quite realistic a unbelievable piano toy that looks like the true thing. It operates on 4 AA batteries, I recommend it but would love instructions as in my family there are no piano players. With this piano amazing piano playing is possible. Amazing for a beginner. It comes with a microphone too so they can sing along while playing. Just want for stickers to create playing easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    My sister love this keyboard. They like the option to create their own beat as well as choose from the different sound selections. I like the feature of seeing which note is playing in the display window. Also, I noticed that you can stroke more than one key and hear both the sounds of the key (on keyboards, you can only hear the sound of one key at a time, 1st keyboard I purchased for them was like that). Battery life is great, compared to other electronic toys, we had it for about a month and batteries are still going strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Digital Music Piano Keyboard 61 Key - Portable Electronic Musical Instrument Multi-function Keyboard and Microphone for Kids Piano Music Teaching Toys Birthday Christmas Day Gifts for Kids []  2020-2-7 21:53

    Very functional piano keyboard! You can search almost everything you wish from a true piano keyboard with a resonable price. The sound is good, also the mic phone. Recommend this product to someone wish a practice for true piano.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386