Read piano game for descendants 2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piano game for descendants 2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


    Add your opinion on piano game for descendants 2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Game for Descendants 2 [App]  2019-3-1 13:25

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Soooo sloww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    You can play more than one song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love it because I love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    I love desendants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It sucks toooooooooooooooooooooooooo a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Too a lot of ads but its verry cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    To slow and too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Ilism: l love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Soooooo a lot of ads but its worthit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    its not how i expected so i did not like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Fabbb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It's so slow it does not hold up with the tempo of the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Its so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It is a amazing application you will love itx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    Descendants mal is beautiful nice of sleepover and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It has a lot of ads between turns and was saying you misted some thing when you did not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    All of the songs were in slow motion. Let's just say you shouldn't obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    It was ok as u obtain higher it gets faster but its still very slow near tge begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 2 Piano Game [App]  2018-1-12 13:0

    This is the Bess android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Descendants 2 [App]  2019-1-21 22:26

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 3 Piano Game [App]  2019-11-11 13:39

    Amazing but its not in tune

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants 3 Piano Game [App]  2019-11-11 13:39

    ITS SOOOOO GREAT!!!!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants 3 Tiles Game [App]  2019-10-2 13:59

    One month later camern Boyce died πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡β˜ οΈβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈβ˜ οΈπŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­ .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    Adds pop up in the middle of the android game and create you fail and even if you dint a zone it says you did!I have had multiple cases were i clicked the zone and it says I clicked a diffrent space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    l love descendants and i can read all of the songs. i waiting for descendants 3. love this game❀ thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I give this a one star because i thought it woul sing the song but it was just a piano. There was only five songs on thr list. All because of this I deleted the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    what the hecks up with the ads In the middle of the turn like really if i were a small child playing this i would be really ticked off fix the issue maybe you would stand a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I love this piano but could you place it's amazing to be poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    there is too a lot of ads don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it's fun and also reminds us about Cameron b

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    i like the songs but there are to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    theres not that a lot of songs and theres a lot if songs in the film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    this is the worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    i like this android game and it also teach me how to love and the film is the best now i know all the sogs i love you descendants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    The controls are not so well. I am a HUGE FAN of Desendants but this l, is a NO NO!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    really fun like you are actully playing melody in the film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I hate it every time I press a key it turns on an add then says I didn't press the key

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I love this application it is my favivraite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it was not the correct song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    THIS GAME IS SO COOL πŸ˜›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I'd rather die 3 because every single second there is an ad and it messes up my score so everytime I hit the X button I still obtain a poor score hope this was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I like this application because you obtain to play all descendants melody and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    this android game is the bombπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘and i love the songs from descendants cant wait for descendants 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    this application is fun and if you know the songs you can sing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    Ads Hold Coming up Every time my Small Beother trys TO PLAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it is amazing but don't add to a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    there are ads while we are playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    when I wish to play say my name it plays another song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano - Descendants [App]  2019-5-23 13:27

    my sister love it so much and love descendants tooπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it's beautiful amazing but I like words with it and the reason I give it three stars is because I just I know it's like it's like really really amazing but it needs a words in it and I can't really sing the whole song without the words just guessing you like they obtain the Vive darling you feel me so you know that's why I love the android game I love it by Ashley change my mind it's really poor because I don't even have time to play and I'm not doing anything wrong and it just stops playing and it just goes red and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    this was an ok application there is a add in between each time you play that is anoying and the keys are not very connected yo the song the amazing the about it is that the songs are still from the film but only 2 and there are 5 songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    when i test to whats my name it do me and you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    love descendants so much to the moon and back !❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    you can't here the people singing the song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it poor because it all ways mess it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    Always frezzes on me don't obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants 🎹 [App]  2020-2-1 23:33

    I love this android game but please add mor melody 😘 πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants 🎹 [App]  2020-2-1 23:33

    thos android game is so simple at first I thought it would be to quick but it was actually slow so I loveπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants 🎹 [App]  2020-2-1 23:33

    It okay not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    This android game is ok i wanted it to actualy play the song and obtain the tune right but the part that i didn't like was the time when i create a mistake it pops up an add and i dont like adds i hope this comment was helpfull cause im a large fan of descendants and exited for d3!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I mean...you can clearly tell that you aren't actually playing the piano, there is someone else playing it. also when you miss a tile, you obtain an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    Worst android game ever...It can't even be called a game. Only ads..They hold popping up all the time. WORST GAME EVER. I WANNA GIVE 0 STARS..BUT THERE ISN'T ANY SUCH OPTION.πŸ˜—πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    πŸ‘Œ. It is really amazing my fav songs.πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I hate it because when you play it can't hear it 😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    it is fun but I [email protected]#$%! had more songs and one of the songs does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    why is there so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Descendants [App]  2019-8-4 13:42

    I love descents so much thx for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tap - Descendants [App]  2020-1-11 13:50

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles Descendants 3 [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    It is ok but there is only one song. Huge issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    I like descendants but I don't like the application πŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    Did is my favourite πŸ˜πŸ’“β€οΈπŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    Excited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles Descendants 3 [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    I couldn't begin the android game when it comes as created with unity cube it will close by itself.P.S. send yor answer fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    This android game sucks its the WORST your wasting time downloading it I would so give it 0 stars if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    It was poor 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    Decendants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tap - Descendants [App]  2020-1-11 13:50

    This android game is awesome it has my favorite songs and is my absolute favorite android game in the world!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles Descendants 3 [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    AMAZING LOVE THIS APP SO MUCH!πŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    It's hard and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    It's awesome I love descendants film That's why I downloaded the android game But it is AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    Horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😠😠😠😠😑😑🀬😑😑😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜šπŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜šβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles Descendants 3 [App]  2019-12-1 13:48

    I love DESCENDENS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Tiles - Descendants 3 [App]  2020-1-26 13:46

    Every time I test to begin the application I am told the application has stopped. What kind of android game is this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    This is poor it plays a various one change songs please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    It's difficult but it is amazingπŸ‘πŸ‘ android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Descendants Piano Tiles 2020 [App]  2020-8-1 13:52

    I Play the piano all day

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386