Read piano kpop tiles 2020 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piano kpop tiles 2020 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    The theme of this android game is cute but the issue is there are only a few songs begin and there not even kpop songs, you have to a kpop song and you go till you reached four stars then your done you don't go to the crowns, its really short and sorry to say this but it might be a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it the the worst android game EVER it gose SO FAST and its dose not have all the kpop songs it looks NOTHING like the pictures it dose not present tiles it bearly dose all it present is dose long purple tiles when you press the purple tiles it show's a other one when your not done with the first part some songs sound like nothing from the true song like BLACKPINK as it was you latest its hard FAST NEVER GET THIS SO CALLED GAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This is a k-pop tile android game so why are there so a lot of classics? Not that its a poor thing but.... either method theres only 3 bands on here an well, 3 bands don't represent k-pop. I understand that there is not all the bands in this android game however, 3 bands don't create up k-pop. Please add more. Also, when it's a slow song and your pressing a long tile, it laggs behind your finger and when I need to press the other tile, because its lagging behind, it doesn't count and I don't obtain points for it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on piano kpop tiles 2020 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it's fun but it's not all kpop melody it's mingled with other melody and the songs don't sound much like the original version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    amazing android game but needs more selction on songs like old school songs and now songs thats what gave it the three stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    The application itself is amazing . A bit too a lot of adds and a bit too small actual kpop songs but they have stray children so I'm satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It don't actually have a lot of songs of other kpop group it only have bts exo and blackpink what about the other groups it have special songs too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    this is really amazing the thing is you need uhmm diamonds and stars to unblock fresh i though it was like other piano tiles that when you installed it the songs are unlocked theres just 5-7 songs that are not unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It doesn't even have a lot of kpop and has more other songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Its fun although I recieve glitches every once in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    the audio is so poor and it has method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It is so impresive. If you read it, please test this game😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This is the best you can change the colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Stupiiiiiiiidddddd🀯🀯πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄ I hate it sooo much it is the worst piano tiles I hv ever played. This android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    love it but a small too quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I love this android game it makes me satisfied it makes me comeback from my experience πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯¦πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸ₯¦πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸŒ‹πŸπŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Very nice and quick android game πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it a nice application just sometimes the melody chop off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    There are so a lot of ads. It so a lot of that it's so irritating and I can't even say no to the deals. There is no 🚫 botton for items it just pops up and I have to reset the app. I just wish to play I don't wish your stuff. I can't even play offline because it keeps telling me to watch ads. Like what the hell! !?! This android game is full of bugs. This is my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it is great, but the issue is, it doesnt have enough kpop songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This android game has other songs that I don't even know and aren't K-Pop. They do have BTS, but you have to watch an ad to play the song, which sucks. I do not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    too a lot of adds and the songs were too slow on piano, some beat were not correct. tapping the tile were slow. adds were repeatedly playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This application does not have a lot of k-pop songs. There is just a lot of normal songs. I would not recomend to the public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    To much ads 😭,instead of playing the android games , you will watch the repeated ads πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    im not sure if its just me but when i play a song i can't touch a tile so i end up losing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It amazing android game and but it do have K-pop songs 😐😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    can you please like if you lose you can still hold going and can you remove the ads but it's still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it is a really fun android game to play when u are bored and have nothing to do u can play this game. i really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It has too much ads l....... So i dont like it and theres more reasons so .. ...........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Uninstal..!! Too Much ads πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    First off all there's only bts exo and blackpink like there's no got7 or twice or stray children or other kpop groups and artists,the it's skipping notes like I was playong and I was pressing all the tiles but the notes were just skipped..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I ❀ this android game soooooooo much! ❀❀❀❀❀it a very relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    super cute this kpop piano and (´Ρ` )β™‘ i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    there was a lot of songs that werent even in kpop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This is so awesome ...this android game is not bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    this is a scam app! the title said "Kpop Piano" but it turns out theres no KPOP on it! theres no TW,BP,EXO,BTS,IKON and etc. guys this is a scam dont it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Such a loving android game My family and I love playing it ... my smallest sister is rili rili intelligent on playing Improving the songs to pop songs would be rili amazing😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    its not that awsome ...this app doesn't have infinite song not even one i dont like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    i really like it i have been stop playing piano android games for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It is a very fun android game and a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it was amazing but its real it only had bts,blackpink and exo but still i love it cause im a blink and an troops so hope their will be twice soon thanks😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Your concentration improves and even quickness βœŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸŒΉπŸŒ·βš˜πŸ€—πŸ˜›βœŒπŸ€˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    this is so amazing i love it and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It is simple to play, with lots of lives and songs, but a the layout is a small chaotic and -in my first five mins of experience- a small hard to search things like the settings or more options? Also looootttssss of ads. But they have kpop songs so all is forgiven 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It's a amazing android game but most of the songs are very fast. So if yo hands ain't quick then doughnut bother to dis game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it's ey say ads can create you the songs then when you the android game they say that the ad has failed and trick you into buying the jewels which cost actuall stucks a lot and is just Freaking RUBBISH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    they have mostly normal piano songs i was hoping i could have just kpop songs so i could finally just have kpop yes there is some but not all! what a rip off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This isn't k pop there is no k pop just old songs, really poor and just don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This is nice it's kind a littlebit have aa crash like that but its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    [email protected]#$%!& won't allow me play it says unfortunately Kpop Piano:Magic Tiles Piano is not working I could either cancel or report I clicked cancel then I tried again and same thing happened and here I am . DON'T DOWNLOAD THINK TRASHY GAME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    its an awesome application only there is one issue it says kpop songs but it has bts balckpink and exo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I would like this application more if there wasn't so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Not good when i downloaded it there was no kpop songs at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Okay i like it but it was so hard and quick so that why i rate 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    this application is so amazing. i can easily play BTS songs piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This application sucks it's just a scam plz don't it only has 3 to 4 kpop songs. Such a waste of time to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    its so enjoyable but I did not play any kpop songs yetπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    DO NOT GET THIS APP OR ELSE YOU WILL BE SPAMMED WITH POP UP ADS!!! One day when I turned my phone on I noticed that this application was gone from my application tray and home screen as if i never downloaded this app. Then over the day I kept on getting pop up ads even when my phone was turned off!! Later I was curious what happened to this application so i checked in the application shop and guess what, it showed that it was still installed!! DO NOT GET THIS APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Do not install this app, it will give you pop up ads even when the application is not begin if you're watching a video on Youtube it'll begin an ad. it took me a small bit to figure out where the ads were coming from it turns out it disappeared from my home screen so I had to go actively searching for it in my settings to uninstall so just don't the ad stop showing up after I uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I request the application creator or maker to slow down the piano tiles because it is too difficult, overall the android game is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This is a very amazing android game it dosen't create you bored it makes you wish to dance or sing that song for me 4 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    they didn't have all k pop songs even though it says kpop, they had other songs and it wasn't all bts, exo, blackpink or any other bts. they barely had ANY kpop just normal songs like fur elise, also you have to all the kpop songs!! i don't recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    always playing the android game it's nice and always create me feel satisfied test it and see for yourself .......All thanks be to the producers. it's a nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    When i it i test to play this android game i really love it but i hate seeing ads you know create you disturbe.but i love it, i can sing with bts song and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    i really really really love it!!there were a lot of song you can play the most necessary is there were have my favourite kpop group 😍BTS😍 I shall you this very nice android game Thank youπŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Why some song in the android game it,s not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Method too a lot of ads. I don't recommend this android game at all, it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    i like it but sometimes it doesnt create sense like you dont understand so id apreciate if id understand more of the sound but i love i really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    for some of the songs, the melody cuts out....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    this application says 2019 and in my mind I'm thinking updated and with the fresh songs, but what I obtain is a glichy, add filled application this application is just horrible. i-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    not kpop. just regular songs with maybe 1 or 2 kpop songs. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It has some Kpop songs but no txt... I was looking for some txt songs but there where NONE! I tryed a song and it went to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I love it! Except that when everytime I'm playing an ad pops out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Why haven't you guys added SHINee songs? They are as famous as other idols. If you add SHINee songs the android game would be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    awesome android game but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    too a lot of ads but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    amazing application too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I love this its really amazing i will play this all the times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    amazing android game for kids like my daughter..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Its so relaxing to hear BTS SONGS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    This application hold kicking me out, and plus rather than that just sing after the song and you have to some of the music's just so you can play it I wouldn't wish to this if I were you, it's kinda of a waste of time as well, it still makes no difference, why would I just play the song i would rather sing along, and plus you have to for the K-pop melody if you don't wish to play for this kinda of items I don't think you should check it out more or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I just it a few day. today after I charging my phone it lost and when I checked at Google Application Shop it doesn't uninstall. It was a worst app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I really enjoyed this android game as other said this android game is not that much of quick it has a normal speed☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    O saw K-POP heading and downloaded it but when I went inside there were no bts or others songs except classical melody and songs!!! Hate it never again gonna it!!!, 😠😑😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    its amazing when you play it theres so a lot of choixes to do. i like it a lot. If i were you i would install it. its fun to play. its simple to play. and latest but not least you defenitly should install it right now. do it. you should really install it. you can do it. i believe in you. do it install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Ads are everywhere. You can't even skip an ad willingly and have to obtain unworthy customisations... of course, with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Its quite amazing but i hope they dont add ads to obtain rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It was amazing but too quick from the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It's fun I love it even though it doesn't have all the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it helps children learn how to play the piano quick or slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    i am so impressed that this application has like only 5 kpop songs and the rest are just random ones πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I love how I can hold watching videos continuosly while collecting coins no other application does that!...... love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    so a lot of ads.. its very annoying...better look for the other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I tought there is a kpop songs but NO!Its so lagπŸ˜‘πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    Def needs more songs can't beleve ffx is on here man i about cried

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    I've just installed it and it isn't working at all. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it's really fun and I like kpop so yea this android game is so fun!!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    its really fun and the the android game is really simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    it's so amazing and a bit difficult but really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Kpop Tiles 2020 [App]  2019-11-29 13:47

    It has a lot of cool songs from blackpink, bts, exo and more!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386