Read piano picture book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piano picture book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book Of 132 Piano Chords! (Success In Music 7) []  2020-8-16 18:21

    The diagrams are too little to read. Don't waste your cash on this one. I just paid $2.99 for a link to the author's website.Go to Amazon and order a paper book of chords that you can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book Of 132 Piano Chords! (Success In Music 7) []  2020-8-16 18:21

    The charts are colourful and they are just what I needed, as I began taking piano lessons, required the visual. Thanks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Perfect work. However, at times (especially when you are listening to the album in its entirety) the melody can obtain somewhat repetitive (this is coming from a Philip Glass fan) in the sense that Nyman was repackaging the same compositions in order to give the movie enough melody for the entire run time. By themselves, the melodies are fantastic. But I believe that there is simply too much fluff in this album.

    0  


    Add your opinion on piano picture book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    I have always loved this film and it's music. Amazing for background music, when you wish to relax, and hold your mind in focus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    For the piano players it includes haunting melody i myself have the sheet melody & the mood that passes through you is my favorite not to mention the first Huge My Secret which is magnificent in that it is 100% pure diatonic masterpiece which i think involves considerable difficulty in construction of an uncanny caliber!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    I fell in love with the film so the melody was a amazing addition. Every song is awesome and attractive to listen to. If you're the type of person to like Piano melody then this is a must. You can almost picture the emotion and feel it without watching the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    I saw this film years ago and fell in love with the story and the music. Its so hauntingly beautiful, I have fun listening to it on a rainy Oregon day and painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    After watching the movie, I just had to have this soundtrack and I am not disappointed that I got it. This melody is what pulled you into the movie. Some of the songs have such passion while others such tenderness. Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Some of the most attractive melody ever written! ALWAYS makes me cry!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    The film was dark and depressing, but two of the piano songs are great. "The Heart Asks Pleasure First" and "The Promise" are outstanding piano compositions. The other songs on the album are what I call fillers. I don't play the piano, but if I did I would love to seat down at a party and in a relaxed way, calmly play these two songs with amazing expertise. These two numbers take your mind off into another world. They are memorizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    COOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano: Music from the Motion Picture []  2020-1-22 2:28

    Beautiful, passionate piano melody from the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 GREATEST POP & MOVIE HITS SONGBOOK FOR PIANO: Piano Book - Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet ... The Piano Book (Songbook For Piano 2019 1) []  2020-2-6 19:33

    I've decided to obtain this piano book for my daughter as a method to encourage her to play the piano. And, you know, it worked out! We are so glad to watch her success! I think this is a excellent idea for parents if you also wish to encourage your children to play musical instruments. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 GREATEST POP & MOVIE HITS SONGBOOK FOR PIANO: Piano Book - Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet ... The Piano Book (Songbook For Piano 2019 1) []  2020-2-6 19:33

    Rushed to market... Only about half of the songs have any words, probably because he couldn't obtain the rights to publish in time to obtain it to market. The book is also really low quality material - no laminated covers, minimal margins. As for the songs themselves, of the first three I tried, only one sounded even remotely decent on first pass - but that could be me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 GREATEST POP & MOVIE HITS SONGBOOK FOR PIANO: Piano Book - Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet ... The Piano Book (Songbook For Piano 2019 1) []  2020-2-6 19:33

    I'm involved with melody a lot and I can surely say that these arrangements are made expertly and from the heart. Love almost all the hits and it says that compilation is thoroughly selected. So, nothing but love! Thanks for opportunity playing favorite songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 GREATEST POP & MOVIE HITS SONGBOOK FOR PIANO: Piano Book - Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet ... The Piano Book (Songbook For Piano 2019 1) []  2020-2-6 19:33

    I'm fond of playing the piano since my childhood. So, this piano book is just my find. Everything is amazing with this product and I have no complaints about it. Highly recommend it for everyone who is not indifferent to piano music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2019 GREATEST POP & MOVIE HITS SONGBOOK FOR PIANO: Piano Book - Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet ... The Piano Book (Songbook For Piano 2019 1) []  2020-2-6 19:33

    One of the most necessary reason why I have got this product is that I love these artists. By the waу the sheet is beautiful simple to play and it's precious for beginners. Obtain chills!...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Book [App]  2019-8-28 13:27

    nice application amazing work😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    Very helpful and knowledgeable book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    The piano teacher for our 7-year old insists on this series and we are very satisfied with it. She uses the book for reading and the Audio CD to play along. It makes lessons fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Amazing book for purple learning to play piano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    I have just started to scratch the surface of Mr. Cargile's Quicklessons Piano video guides which I purchased from I am saying that I have "started to scratch the surface" because there is an wonderful depth of knowledge, experience and talent which Ozie Cargile brings to his course. I am truly impressed with his soft-spoken, clear and precise methodology. Everything he teaches you is a logical step-wise progression to the very next step. He cautions his students to be patient, to practice and absorb each lesson before moving on to the next one. Just like a amazing course book will accompany a professor's class material, and even though the videos are very informative, there is no doubt this book is that extra resource to refer to and will reinforce all that I have learned. You will obtain all of the theory and foundational info you need and will also obtain the knowledge and confidence to be able to play by ear, improvise and view the piano in the same method an artist views a blank canvas.I had some classical training in my younger years and then piano playing dropped out of my life altogether. I became so frustrated with my lack of progress. I had been taking lessons, was practicing faithfully, but was getting nowhere. Looking back on it now, I had been groomed by my piano teacher to perform in recitals and programed to memorize every single note of every single measure of every single musical composition placed in front of me. Playing the piano became robotic and eventually a chore. It got to where I was never able to sight-read and the piano never really became an extension of myself or part of my being, technically or creatively. It was always some alien monster living outside of me, an object of fear and a continual reminder of my failure to ever feel comfortable around that I have retired, I am determined to give it another go and hope to accomplish all that had escaped me before. Having Ozie as my instructor, with me in my home, introducing me to a whole fresh method of experiencing the piano, I can already see my confidence level and enthusiasm building with each lesson. I feel the book and guides are an essential combination to making this happen for me. I eagerly anticipate the moment when things start to "click" for me; when the piano finally becomes an extension of myself. And when that happens, and no doubt it will, I will be able to say that the time, effort and care that Mr. Cargile place into his course was worth the time, effort and minimal expense that I place into learning all that I could from him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    The Recital book compliments the Lesson book perfectly. I teach piano, and this book gives the students some additional support to excellent what they are learning. At the bottom of each page it states which page in the lesson book it correlates with. You can hold the student on the same lessons to give them the additional practice they need to excellent the technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Quick shipping, this is the third series of books for my son he is learning piano. He is six years old. These but have unbelievable content. The shipping was quick and the price was reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    unbelievable lesson books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    Amazing book for my beginner son, he's a beginner learner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    I have taken piano lessons twice, once as a child, and then again in college as a young adult, and did not stick with it beyond a few months. While I want my parents would have pushed a small harder with the first batch of lessons, I am now middle aged and giving it a third far, I am progressing further than either attempt, and I give the credit to Mr. Cargile. There is no easy, obtain amazing fast, way to learning any instrument, but this book has distilled a lot of knowledge into a fun, simple to follow regiment for a almost beginner. His informal writing style is neither patronizingly simple (Mary Had A Small Lamb anyone?), or so dense and confusing that frustration sets in.If you're looking for a 5 min piano book, this is not it. But if you're willing to place in 20 mins a day, you'll progress fast. I go through each lesson once or twice, and then practice it until muscle memory sets in and move on to the next. I have an old 61 key garage sale Casio that is excellent for practicing previous lessons while watching TV at night.I highly recommend the video course to go along with the book. You can search it other locations for very cheap - I think it's a loss leader for the book. once or twice, and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    I'm a 47-year old hobbyist guitar player with a beautiful decent head begin in melody theory application...lots of books, a 2-year Master Certificate from Berklee College of Music, and about to go back for a Guitar Bachelors Professional Studies just for private enrichment. I bought this Quicklessons Piano Course book as a standalone resource. The book is a high quality paperback with high quality color print and glossy pages. Some amazing content for the self-paced, grind it out type of learning that I enjoy. The book is optimized for use with the online course though. All through the lessons, there are statements like this: "The instructor will present you how in the video." The online course ranges from $100 to $500, depending on the level of access you want. That's fine. Just create sure that you understand the costs of optimizing your experience upfront. Otherwise, you will search yourself looking on YouTube or somewhere else for demonstrations anyway. I have dozens of guitar instructional books that cost 10-20 percent the cost of this Quicklessons Piano Course, and they always contain free video and audio content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    I've purchased several piano courses over the years to teach myself how to play piano and keyboards. Since I have a amazing ear for music, I prefer learning on my own rather than going for formal piano lessons. Hands down, Ozie for me is the best teacher I've found on the Internet. He got me to really master the basics: major and minor scales, major and minor chords, seventh chords, hand positions, improvisation tips, and other fundamentals.I had tried to learn to play skipping these basics previously and hadn't achieved what I wanted. Ozie emphasized the importance of the basics I mustn't skip and showed me what I required to learn to play off of lead sheets and improvise. In other words, play by ear and have fun it. He gave me the piano vocabulary and place it under my fingers.I've been waiting for his book to come out, knowing his attention to detail and the care he takes in teaching. He helped me break through my barriers and prior missteps so I can express myself comfortably and creatively at the keyboard. I can't say enough about Ozie's piano course. Cool guy, amazing teacher, and has a true mastery of piano theory and practice. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    My daughter has taken to piano much better than guitar and we have to give her more to practice because of this, and this book has done the trick! It's in the same series as the books her piano teacher provides, so I already knew the publisher/author was quality, but I'm very impressed with the amount of melody she now has at her disposal. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    Perfect product, Highly recommended Seller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    My daughter is using these books in her lessons. They are simple to follow & understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    Amazing for children who are beginners . Both of my children used this book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    My son's piano teacher recommended this book to learn from. Amazing book simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    Amazing method to learn piano!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear takes an impressive video course to whole fresh level. For visual learners the color coded keyboard diagrams are extremely helpful! Another extremely useful feature is the transcription of all the exercises and demos in standard melody notation! That may sound like an oxymoron for a "play by ear" course, but I think in every player is a want to sight-read music. Of course, playing by ear is the goal here, but having access to the "notes on paper" extends the value of the course for those of us who do wish to "read" music. There is a superb level of musicianship (missing in the other courses I’ve examined) that reflects the skills and training of the author, and provides a firm foundation for further learning and study. That's important. Not just for pianists, the course helps songwriters and composers, too. This book extends the value of what is already the premier video course in playing piano by ear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    was just excellent for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    This is exactly what I required for my Littles piano lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    This is a charming book, and I regularly use it with my young piano students. I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    I first discovered Ozie Cargile's piano course on Udemy. I believe that the book would be as captivating as the online course. I am novice to piano after giving it up 20 years ago. I have decided to embark on that journey and I could not be anymore excited that to begin that journey with the course of Ozie Cargile's. He covers everything that even a beginner needs to know to learn to play piano by ear. The fundamental are cover in the course and discipline need to progress. I had previously been going to melody lesson but it's very time consuming. Having explore Ozie Cargile's book and course have given me the option to learn at my own pace with a professional whose way have given me the edge the element that was missing with my melody teacher. I have realized that I have been introduced to a whole fresh language and fresh globe of music. I look forward to going home to sit at the keyboard and exploiting with chords and discovering how to improvise as well as learning to play at an optimal level.If you wish to learn to play piano by ear, using chords, I have highly recommend the approach than Ozie Cargile's Quicklessons, and I can't imagine that one exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    I would call myself a beginner piano teacher, as I play the piano myself but have had no instruction as to how to teach others to play. I now have four beginner students, whom I have been teaching for a small over a year.I love the Alfred method. The four books: technic, lesson, solo/recital, and theory all seem to really work well together. The songs coordinate with each other, so for each fresh concept taught in the lesson books, the student has a warm-up, a solo piece, and some theory work to back it up. I search this to be very effective. It gives the students a possibility to see several examples of each concept, and practice each fresh concept in various ways until they achieve perfection with it. It also really walks the teacher through each concept very clearly, giving definitions for musical terms and clear instructions for which songs go together. I feel like the order in which concepts are taught also makes a lot of sense.Overall, it's a amazing way for a teacher who doesn't know a whole lot about HOW to teach another person to play the piano!I currently have some of my students on this level (1B), and others on the Prep Course levels. I love how all of the various levels are interchangeable, so gifted students can advance more quickly, and students who need a small additional reinforcement can stay on the lower levels. The map for how this all works is on the back of all of the books, which you can see on the book preview. So a lot of amazing things about Alfred!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Piano Recital Book Level 1B []  2020-2-12 20:54

    We love the Alfred piano books, I learned from them and now my daughter is learning from them. Cute, fun songs that keep the child's attention, progressing enough to build confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My First Piano Adventure: Writing Book C (Piano Adventure's) []  2020-9-24 21:16

    my six yr old student has gone far with these books and is learning a lot! they are not teaching scales so i do that on my own

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    The lessons in this book are going to take around 20-30 minutes to complete, it doesn't begin you off at a painfully beginner level but treats you more as someone looking to learn rather than a kid looking to hit a couple keys which I appreciate!I have found this book pleasant and simple to use. Piano has been something difficult for me to pick up because I had a piano instructor hired by my parents, but she started my siblings and I at that painfully beginner level mentioned earlier, I always wanted to move on but she kept us playing the same song over and over for a year...My only complaint regarding this book is there are some full color full page photos of people's faces/people at the piano throughout the book. This is a hundred dollar piano book and I feel like at least one third of that is to pay for the cost of ink to print those highly detailed pages. A minor annoyance; while the pictures are inspiring and definitely elevate the book to a various level than that of your typical piano book, I want there was a copy sold without them, could've saved 20 bucks.If this review helped you create an informed purchase please tag it as helpful ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    If you are self motivated this can really obtain you far in piano. Love it. It taught me a whole lot with every lesson. Perfect buy. It's worth much more than the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quicklessons Piano Course Book: Learn to Play Piano by Ear []  2020-12-24 20:5

    After doing A LOT of research on how to learn to play piano, I have decided on Ozie Cargile's course. Learn to play by ear, heck yes! I am excited to learn about piano playing basics as well as how to make and write my own music. The book is organized well and is simple to understand even for the complete beginner like me. Full disclosure: This review is for a copy of the book after purchasing the video course.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    Amazing songs! Can’t wait to work on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    I am the only daughter of a melody teacher so I know my method around the piano, no doubts. But to be rebellious in my own way, I am playing only modern famous songs and soundtracks. Nevertheless, the arrangements from this piano book were highly appraised by mother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    The first piece Despacito was very interesting. When I looked at the preview, it was the piece that created me purchase the book. Why?? Because the chords were written above. But after the purchase ,I realised that the chords were not written for the other pieces apart from another one. I know that it's a piano book and not a keyboard book but the fact of seeing chords in the preview place me in the wrong track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    Amazing book. As described in detail. Some songs are missing words but that's not too much of an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    I am a small rusty for this advanced songbook but it is a amazing challenge for me to obtain better and be able to play my mother's favorite songs for her and her book club ladies. They have more modern melody tastes than me but who am I to dictate what these lovely women what they should enjoy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    I love this piano book so much! It includes a lot of my favorite modern songs which I have wanted to play forever but have never had a possibility before. I was giving my all to learn these songs and make sort of dancing party at home for my younger sisters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    The editing of this book leaves much to be desired. Who wants to turn the page just to play one latest line?! Honestly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    This piano sheet melody book has the excellent selection of the most latest famous songs you can hear screaming from everywhere. Some of them are easier to play then I have thought previously and I can't obtain enough of how they sound performed by me. I am proud of myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    I would like to play the piano as a profession so I am gaining bigger repertory for my evening gigs. This book is of amazing support because of its amazing collection of hits in one place. Some of the songs are rather difficult for me but it is more interesting to defeat them. Recommend the songbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    16 Pop & Movies Mega Hits You Should Play On The Piano: Piano Music - Piano Books - Piano Sheet Music - Keyboard Piano Book - Music Piano - Sheet Music Book - Adult Piano - The Piano Book - Solos []  2020-2-2 1:55

    I love it! This keyboard piano book includes a lot of my favorite songs and the purchase was a no-brainer for me. Now I am trying my hand at learning how to play Despacito because I wish to surprise my best mate at her birthday party with this song. Hope she will appreciate my efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    So much fun... but it does not have that a lot of songs. One side is the song, the other is the song learning "day-by-day" instructions. Making so you are only getting a couple songs. But if they are really fresh to piano and wish to know some Christmas songs. These are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    Just started teaching beginner piano lessons and the children are so excited to learn Christmas carols. They have only had a few months of lessons using the Primer Level books and they are already able to play some of the songs which makes them very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    Our daughter is learning to play the piano and her piano teacher recommended this brand for lessons. The Christmas one has been attainable for our first year student and created the holidays a bit more festive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    A nice small collection of Christmas classics for my small pianist. She loved playing out of this book for our guests during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    This is a amazing Christmas book for the young beginner student. I gave it as a Christmas show to one of my younger students. He loved it and has enjoyed learning the Christmas songs. I gave it to him so that he could learn one song a week leading up to Christmas. It is a also a amazing companion book to the Primer Level Piano Adventures books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    As advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    Super duper simple book for very beginning piano carols. Serves the purpose, but some of the sight reading exercises don't seem to have much of a point, since there is no method to actually know if you are playing the notes right on a song you've never heard before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    So much fun! My 5 year old had a blast learning to play a bunch of classic Christmas carols and hymns. He was so proud performing for everyone who came to our house during the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    It was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano Adventures - Primer Level Christmas Book (Piano Adventures: The Basic Piano Method) []  2020-12-1 19:13

    I'm teaching two 6-yr-olds, and they love this book. The additional "stocking stuffer" pages are excellent to practice some extra sight-reading. It is a amazing addition to the Primer level books, and would be fine as an addition to another series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I absolutely LOVE This application and it's like Synthesia when you can create your own melody as MIDI files. Then you can play YOUR OWN MIDI or KAR file (i use MIDI) with falling bars but it would be awesome if it showed the finger numbers (please modernize rubycell). Also please modernize that it shows various colours for various hands instead of C, D, E, F, G, A, B are blue and C#, D#, F#, G#, A# are green. Instead create it blue for left hand and green for right hand (like Synthesia). I recommend you get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing piano. Is amazing for learning speed and accuracy. I also love how you can add whatever melody you desire. Playing this piano has helped me tremendously. The Classical melody is awe-inspiring. Also there are a lot of unbelievable Christian songs. God bless you for this awesome opportunity to better my piano journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I had this for 5 years and the only flaw is that I have to be super fast just to press the keys and now my fingers can't stop moving. it was like I'm playing the piano that wasn't there. after all these years, I still never learned to play it. if I have a condition I will sue you. (I still haven't check my doctor, yet, so I don't know if I have a condition)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Beautiful nice application. Fun to play around when you are bored but its a bit wierd sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Wow! just wow! amazing. 150 instruments? what the.. wow. the option of having sol la si or so la ti? keyboard slider, notes viewer, slow learn mode waiting for me to press a key, no rush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    it's so useful for newbies brcause they can learn more about piano and the piano's types. i'm s newbie and i tried to play some bta' songs and i still need to learn again. to the creator, thank you so muchh for making this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    nice app, but web website is non-existent. and after i liad a song to play, i cant search a method to stop playing it. how do i turn the colors showing what key to hit next off?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing application for playing some piano music! I'll give 5 stars.. But the board gets too thin.. and when I create it bigger I can't see the colors coming..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Exactly what I was expecting, and there are so a lot of songs to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    its one of the most coolest piano application ever seen. I really enjoyed this game, nice work done by the developers of this game👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    It's a amazing method to learn how to play a piano.. although sometimes the guide key is invisible and only the the color on the board is seen but not always. Would support if there was a pause button so if I obtain a text or a call it and i stop it doesn't result my on time score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Its amazing but I want when you recorded a song after you done it would be published for people to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I LOVE this app. best piano keyboard application on android device for learning and also connecting to a midi controller with hardly any latency. only issue is I can NEVER log into my acc using google. it always says it failed to login. I have no idea why. please help. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    I like how is versatile and if I don't have my piano with me I can just practice on here and I love that it's so response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Hi, it just happened to me or Pianist HD: Piano + doesnt allow the user to access the cloud sharing anymore? I cant search any song in cloud sharing like before; I even cant find online the song im looking for. Is it because of my internet connection or what? :'(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Well, it wasnt as amazing as I had expected but it kind of came through. If it was more of a functional type thing, I wouldve given it a 5 star but I had to give it a three. If you create the android game have more cool songs then I might play it again. I'm really sorry for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    fun but needs to be updated you cant connect to either of Google or Fb to save when it asks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    Amazing App. I'm definitely going to improve my piamo skills with this small beauty. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    this is the best piano application ever i can play the piano keys plus listen to my favorite melody in the song book it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano + [App]  2019-9-22 13:47

    i love this application but please please create a option were we can play both hands to see the timing and learn more thank you for that application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    I am giving this android game a poor review because it WOULD NOT OPEN! I restarted my phone, i turned my phone off and on again, I don't know if it's my phone but every other application was working. I have a Huawei p20 lite and I've never had this issue with any other apps. I'm sure that the application itself is amazing but if you have this problem, I would recommend restarting your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    In the third pic it shows you playing a song but most of the time its just tapping circles so i hope you fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    I know that it is a amazing application because I have installed it before, but now every time that I test to begin the app, it closes automatically and I don't know why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    amazing piano app! dozens of songs and you can record your own!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    Highly recommended👍👏. This application is just amazing👍. I learned a lot from this app. Thanks 💐for building this app. Please contain recent songs pls😍...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    I love this app! I love how you can record your own songs and that they eventually pop up on your melody player so you can listen to the song on your melody player! Amazing app, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    I was looking through the menu and found songs to play almost like the more famous piano apps only they were all free this application is great! edited Jan 2 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    Amazing app. Realistic sounds. Please add an option of saving recordings in mp3 and wave format.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    it keeps kicking me out of the application and doesn't allow me even load the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    The application will not create any sound. What can I do to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    the best piano application ever just needs to modernize and load fresh songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piano [App]  2019-9-23 13:51

    best application ever!!! i'm ussually not a piano fan,but I absolutely love this app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386