Read pictail - rainbow reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pictail - rainbow reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's the most attractive oneβ™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanx for this owsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I really love these filters on this app, but if there could edit a video, would be perfect!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pictail - rainbow or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Thanks for making it for today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love the filters πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Filter RB 04 is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    I have to each filter?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    thx ,love your appsπŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Love ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    So glad I found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - Rainbow [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    It worked at first than there was an update. Now it closes in I cant use it😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Brilliant! ✨ At first, I didn't even know how to use this. And I searched a lot of apps that have this kind of result especially kira kira+ application but I didn't even found it. And I discovered this unbelievable application from JP brothers and yeah, you guys never disappoint me! I like the limited edition one and rainbow for the pictail ver and it really makes my picture looked more pastel-like πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’– I hope you guys create a promotion or the pictail pinklady and blue hawaii because I am interested to test it! Love ya xo Hope you guys will continue to create more awesome apps for us 🌹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    The bling goes of too quickly that my camera is unable to capture the bling. So I hope the bling can stay much longer so that my camera is able to capture these bling. If not for the bling that is blinking so quick that cannot be captured on my camera, I would have given a 4 star instead of a 3 star. Hope you guys can fixed this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Wow Love the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Apnara amon akta application banate parenna jam dia sohoje taka ai kora jay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I cant even use it 😒 it lags

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    The video is a small lagged. The sound/voice always comes faster than the video itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Ok amazing filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Ilike this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I love it more than candy camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    This application is really awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    So far amazing 😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Not interested this application Don't this application Only time beste in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    problum is this camera application image resulation in kb so you solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    LπŸ˜‰ve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Worst ......bllaaaa.πŸ€—πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    It's amazing! I can take a lots of pictures and then edit them, the filters are very attractive n cute too 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Amazing application for images

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    awesome application loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Nice aap excellent application for selfie including very amazing effects I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - ScrewDriver [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    Amazing perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - ScrewDriver [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    This is my favorπŸ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    AmazinG Camera Ever 😍😍 I Loved It yaar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    I don't like this application because this application has no stickers and no functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    A nice addition to my filter repertoire. Thank you for the application sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Adipoli

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    very amazing application nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Very awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - RETRO [App]  2018-6-4 13:9

    Just what I wanted and on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - PinkLady [App]  2018-6-14 13:9

    Its a amazing application thats for sure . Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Best filters than other cam app❀❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Mst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    The best application that I got recently!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Txx for a appp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    This is my fav app!! Please create the limited edition pictail purchaseee!!! Awee!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Nyc one for other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Awesome😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Simply amazing 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Its beautiful lame. Flashy colors and eyeball appeal but beyond that, it lacks depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Downloading isn't easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Best ever application I have never seen it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - NewYork [App]  2019-11-1 13:13

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    This application hangs too much even in 4gb ram mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Please tell me! How to use the bling?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Doesn't work at at all! It could be a amazing application but its executed awfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Amazing application i thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    I love candy camera this result one touch very slow plzz create an application for effects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Cykik [App]  2017-10-31 21:11

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Amazing πŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Wel n amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Please Add fresh filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    I love the application so pics are alwys it....πŸ™„πŸ˜œπŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Awesome.. downloaded it for free.. highly recommended...😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Love the filters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Is this best &good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - LimitedEdition [App]  2017-11-15 13:10

    Aesthetically​ pleasing!!! I love the softening feature it really helps if you have acne or any facial impurities you're uncomfortable with , And after messing around with the settings I found out it has a high resolution feature. Just an amazing app. Just a suggestion maybe add something like a sparkling filter? Still it's a amazing application , definitely worth the unless it's on of course ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Luvvvv it. . It's nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Its same like candy cam so no difference.....not a amazing one...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Nice filters Ossm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Superbb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    This application is so wonderfull .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Amazing 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - BlueHawaii [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - RETRO [App]  2018-6-4 13:9

    앨범 사진에 μƒˆλ‘œ λ‚˜μ˜¨ ν•„ν„°λ₯Ό μ μš©μ‹œν‚€λ©΄ μ‚¬μ§„μ˜ 초점이 흔듀렀져 λ²„λ¦½λ‹ˆλ‹€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - RETRO [App]  2018-6-4 13:9

    Not worth the price. Very few filters, that's it. Far far better alternatives available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - PinkLady [App]  2018-6-14 13:9

    The filters are absolutely gorgeous and fits most types of pictures πŸ’– Totally recommend! It looks stunning especially on the sea but everything looks like something out of a fairytale too πŸ¦„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - ScrewDriver [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictail - ScrewDriver [App]  2018-7-16 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    I don't think so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Perfect πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PICTAIL - Mojito [App]  2018-9-3 13:9

    Perfect

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386