Read pictionary air reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pictionary air reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Theres a bug in selfie mode. It starts drawing by itself and ruins the android game and is unplayable in that mode. Phone is fresh and up to date and app, not sure why its not working. Any advise would be amazing or an modernize to correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This could have been great. After eagerly awaiting this android game as a family, we were allow down by not good application support. I have a Pixel3XL, imagine my dismay when the photo for this application was fuzzy, out of focus and unable to white balance. The pen won't work most of the time. Furthermore, the orientation is locked in portrait, this sucks for casting. I tried this out on an iPad and it worked great, no problems, except I had to keep an iPad still 4ever. perhaps Mattel and Apple have a better arrangement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Slow app, have to be to close to phone or pen does nothing. Little view and overall fealing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pictionary air or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I am using galaxy S7 edge, the camera was so dark when using the app. Same as my tab 2 tablet. Software problem need to be fixed with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Android game purchased, application does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Needs landscape mode and either manual exposure settings or better auto camera configuration to fulfill promises of this android game as advertised. As it stands, your drawing will be on a black, portrait screen, which isn't very fun. May as well use paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Genius idea! This is my fresh favorite game. I got to live out my fantasy of being on a disney channel commercial. Application is simple to use and pen works perfectly fine, I have a galaxy s10. Really nice that it has a battery included too. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It was amazing but every time we did it scribbles would randomly appear in the corner and mess with the drawing when someone was about to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    unable to pass 1st squads go(start timer button not working). landscape mode would be amazing for casting. application visuals not as described by pictures on the box brought from store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This is poor my daughter bought this with her OWN birthday we tried to stream from our Chromebook an our iPhones when we go to draw it does it it’s self, will not go through out laptop, when it comes up on our 60” television a little square comes up to draw in an the pen stops midway if u draw a line down it draws a line across Very buggy very disappointed my daughter wanted family fun android game night an spent her own $ can’t retuen it no receipt 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Globe best android game 😎😎😎😊😎😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Won't obtain past loading screen

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's fun but it really needs to have the cast functionality built into the application instead of relying on Google home for mirroring the screen. It resulted in lags and we had to reset the mirror phone to TV 4 times in 1 android game to reconnect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Just as fun as pictionary, but it's nowhere near as amazing as it could be. This was clearly brought to shop as an unfinished product. I would have bought this for a number of people for Christmas, but it doesn't do what it promises to - the packaging is simply a lie. Don't it this Christmas - save it for another year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The picture on the box is a small deceiving as TV is shown in background with full screen implying landscape mode. We bought this thinking the same, too late to return since my small one broke the box. The actual size however is portrait mode only since thats what the app supports, with wide black bands on the side with limited television screen viewing area. Beautiful disappointed with the application so far, amazing concept but not good execution and no updates makes this a bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing concept but be very aware that unlike the picture on the box it will not display in landscape on your TV. Not sure how this is not false advertising?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Just bought this android game and my family and I LOVE it!!! We just want there were better words to draw out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    I play with my cousins and we have so much fun!!! Always lots of laughs!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Cool idea but screen mirror needs work. In the phone application turning to landscape mode works fine but when screen mirror to my LG is on it shows portrait mode. So you end up with a portrait screen with the photo on its side. All apps turn to landscape on my TV, except Pictionary (so not a screen mirror issue). Hopefully this is fixed before Christmas (intended family android game date). #update Landscape mode now works. Excellent fun now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The android game has so much potential, but sadly the not good application execution takes much of the fun out of it. It is absolutely inexcusable that this application only works in portrait. A lot of of today's phones have an elongated height to width ratio that it looks just stupid on a tv...like a small strip of video running down the middle. I will not recommend this to my friends/family until the application is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The android game is super fun when it works. The application is buggy and slow and tends to crash a lot. It decreases the quality of the camera and I want there was a more direct method to cast to chromecast as my phone did not wish to do anything. I want the application would answer to orientation changes. Since other apps, like snapchat and Ig have awesome quality for what they are, so I have higher expectations. I will be returning the product to the shop and [email protected]#$%! was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The images present it casting in landscape mode, but sadly it only supports portrait mode so its really hard to use Chromecast even on my 65" screen. Also, for $20 for essentially a wand, I'd figure they could rhrow in a super-cheap small phone holder mini-tripod to stabilize the camera. Because let's be real, for us adults this android game works best with a couple beers in you, and at that point it's not the easiest thing to hold a phone completely still.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    This application sucks. It is impossible to draw. It looks like garbage every time, and not because none of us can draw. It does not sync amazing at all!!! It is extremely hard to draw with the pen. EXTREMELY!!!!!!!!! And they have a NERVE to present people drawing perfectly as examples. i.e. grass skirt, umbrella. Please. Create it easier to draw or as a matter of fact...draw at all, and it could be good. Geez...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    It's alright

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Takes a small getting used to but overall it is an amazing fun game. Would be nice if you could add more teams. Something else i would consider is allowing each players device to link up to each other through the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Having landscape mode added to the application makes it a lot better. Thank you for listening :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Amazing game, and fun to play, however we are disappointed that the application is unable to help a landscape mode for casting. Would modernize our review to 5/5 if we could cast in landscape mode to better utilize screen zone when casting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    The application is UI is okay. But it can't detect camera at all. All i see is black. I already grant permission to all it needs. I am using dual camera phone Sony Xperia XZ2 Premium. Please fix this problems immediately ! This turns my completely useless without ability to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Bought this as a family treat. After 1st squad android game the application will not begin the timer again at all. Extremely dissapointed especially from such a well renowned brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    Horrible! Draws by itself! Would love back but lost recipe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Air [App]  2019-11-9 13:51

    the android game would not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Well I was looking for a straightforward turn-based drawing android game to play with my mates but the in application and coin collection element is overwhelming. I know apps need to create but less is more. Also the android game freezes quite often, which I think is due to the advertisements it's loading. Finally I would be relieved if you could add in a spelling forgiveness component, where the android game can give you points for how a lot of letters you had in the correct order. I'm a grown a** woman who can't spell crocodile ok? :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The android game dictionary does not work properly. I had to guess the phrase "computer mouse" except the second word in the phrase had six letters. Wasted a load of coins getting tips and in the end gave up. What's the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Really fun application but EXTREMELY buggy. Crashes at least 1/5 times that I use it. uses a ton of resources and loads very slowly. probably has something to do with the hundreds of ads it tries to load every 3 seconds..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Never have I ever loved and hated a android game so much. It's the best drawing android game I can search for Android device and the most functionally broken android game I have played. I hate how it is constantly freezing, crashing, and generally bugging out so poor that I have to force quit the program and relaunch it to create it work. This happens at least once every 3-6 minutes. If the android game was any less fun, this would create the android game completely worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    So fun, it would be alot more fun if the scoring is easier to understand. Also less ads would be nice as my mom can't see the score of our android game due to the in android game for fresh players. I can see it because I have a bigger phone perhaps, but it still deserves 5 stars honestly. Amazing job dev. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The ads are distracting and annoying. Best to uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I uninstalled it because I kinda stressed out with the letters and I don't have much time. But the application is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's a amazing idea, but it's sadly allow down by it's numerous bugs. It keeps freezing, the screen goes black, and depending on what page I'm on, it sometimes just appears blank. So, if I'm on the gallery for example, nothing shows up accept the background. I constantly search myself in the need to reload the app, which is very frustrating. I'm actually getting place off and I hope it gets fixed or I may just have to uninstall. It's a not good shame because it's a amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing game, makes me lol at some of the drawings, keeps me amused for hours, 2 poor points...1. not long enough time to type on timed challenges and 2. getting really peed with the practically pornographic adverts for both Moments and Episodes, quite embarassing when I'm playing it with my young son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    If there is no thumb down button how it is possible I see negative numbers in two of my drawings. Which btw are completely innocent and not infringing any rule?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    should be alot more cards of things u can draw. hold getting the same cards over again and why soccer. hate soccer. there are dozens of objects and etc that can be drawn. this android game is beautiful limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I used to play Draw Something 2 with mates and was so hopeful when Pictionary came out that it would be similar. it's really not, and I would like to see more features related to draw something. the zoom and some of the other tools are really not applicable to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's an amazing application I just would like to obtain rid of the apps.... I don't know how to obtain rid of them or how to the ver with no adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I don't think that the method you place in the word is practical. It says I am wrong even though I place in the right thing. Also, the drawings are unclear and even when I tie with someone it says I lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing fun game, only thing I dislike is the repititian of things to draw! Add more cards and or categories or allow users decide wat they wish to draw on their own. Fun & entertaining just doesnt have a huge enough range of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game would be absolutely perfect. PERFECT but there's method method method too a lot of ads. And I can't even obtain to a screen to remove them even if I did have the too. But non paying customers are getting method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Not even 30 mins after installation and application is already freezing and force closing. Ads galore, why do you need access to my mic? Bummer we really wanted to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Me and my fiance installed the application at the same time, she is able to begin boxes and even has a method to obtain to the list of them, i on the otherhand can not begin boxes and can only see the "starter pack" in application icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very entertaining and highly addicting! only complaint really is that the screens freeze ALOT, sometimes for long periods of time and it forces me to reset my phone because Im unable to "Force Stop". If you could fix this issue then I would give you 5 stars because this application truly deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game is wonderful! You have a lot of options to play with, Its very creative and family can use so a lot of various tools when drawing and there is so a lot of various categories you can also play with your mates which is also can create your own drawings post them and have others guess them. I recommend this android game to anyone if you love to draw or just if your bored. I hope this review helped some people! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    The application is a small busy. I don't care about ads, but the visuals are a bit much at times. The application crashes sometimes and gives similar words one after the other. Not great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Playing pictionary is fun on mobile but this particular application has method too a lot of ads. After every round, every spin, and sometimes randomly it'll freeze my phone because of it. It takes the fun out of the application that I have to constantly sit and watch 30sec ads that freeze the application all together. There are other apps that have fun video test with less ads. I understand it's a android game so I'd expect SOME but not after every single play and randomly throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    A fun android game at its core, but the application is bad. It continuously drains battery in the background causing the OS to give warnings, so you have to force close it periodically. I used this application about half as much as some other apps but it was showing as my largest battery user at the end of the day. Also, the application pops constant notifications about "chests" to open, annoying me enough to disable notifications, making it harder to tell if it's my turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very fun but could be better. Needs more categories especially items like locations and items: cities, fantasy/sci-fi, video games? I really couldn't care less about football… The interface can also be a bit confusing at times, however most ads are non intrusive and most pop ups can be closed instantly or a few seconds only. I really have fun the turn by turn push notifications but I [email protected]#$%! was possible to change notification settings for better customization (chests/no android games or games/no chest).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Really have fun the android game largest issue tho is I can't obtain the zoom to work it needs to be a button like the rest of the tools to create it easier to operate and a method to change what it is if you acidently pic something you can't draw would be nice other than that I really search it fun to play thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    doesnt give enough time to type the respond (like 2 more seconds wouldve been nice.) and if you the wrong letter you have to backspace everything after it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is a amazing app. The reason i hate it, is because it forces me to watch a few minute of video without skip button... Dislike this kinda app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Ads are long and in for you to close them you can't press the back button, which is a force of habit on my part, you can only "x" out of it. There isn't any demo on how to play and what the treasure chests "wake up" means. There is a section for FAQs which allows you to peruse through their questions and figure out how to play. Basically, you're trying to determine how to obtain more colors, better features on the tools you're given, and how to obtain more coins and rewards. Nice method to pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    don't like the think quick mode because even when i do figure out the picture, it takes too long for me to type the anwser in when the letters are all mixed up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    android game itself is amazing but the overwhelming number of ads makes me wish to uninstall it. also could not search a method to for ad-free ver without interupting the android games i have going and loosing stuff i have unlocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I am just in love with this android game it's amazing and people how love drawing should definitely test it but we will not obtain the all tools sadly I hope we can obtain them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    You can be reported for no amazing reason with no method of getting in touch with the android game makers. Repetitive with the wheel spin too by the way. ( I hope none of you the ad pictionary because you could waste your by being accused of things with no method of defending yourself. ) plus they are LIARS. Sleazebags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This android game is fun, functional and accessible. What I don't like is how you have to war so hard to make batter your tools, and when you do it, it will present something like 100/200, meaning that you still have 100 points to go before you level up, right? Well sometimes the numbers create zero sense, like it'll present you've got 900/250 points. So... I've got more than is important to level up but I'm not levelling up? Seems like an arbitrary thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Bugs and crashes render this android game barely playable. If it wasn't for that it would be good. Modernize : Still has bugs. The undo button is completely broken and does not present your strokes going away. A drug ad was bugged and I couldn't leave the ad. I had to force quit the game. Keeps sending notifications that a chest is ready to begin when there's not. Non-stop notifications. This android game needs a major overhaul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Guys, this application has gone greedy and started featuring ads. I suggest you minimize and shut the application and reset it when an ad plays. This is to conquer the purpose of the ad. And if the application hangs after that, simply uninstall it. There are plenty of better android games like this one. Cheers !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I absolutely love this game! Ever since Doodle It, Sketch-it, and Scribbly Wits were allow go by their developers, I have had a giant hole in my gaming life. Pictionary has helped fill that hole, at least partly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is a amazing game. However there is a issue with the tools for all of my tools I can not change the thickness I have unlocked I on it and it just goes off back to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I always loved Pictionary, so I am really glad they place it on here. They should create more android games like this one. I know I will have dozens of fun and I hope you guys do to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Fun, loot boxes are an annoying method to earn more tools. I can't change the size of the pen that I have upgraded, very annyoing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    would be a really amazing android game if you could change the size of the point for any given medium chosen, pens pencils crayons etc. For some reason I'm stuck with a really thick line even though others are available to me I can't seem to choose them at all. would play the android game and recommend it to others if it weren't so difficult to do the simpliest thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary [App]  2019-3-31 13:42

    couldn't play it cos I didn't understand the language. want they'd use a universal language. ENGLISH!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funarty - Pictionary [App]  2019-4-7 13:45

    Kinda buggy, lots of ads, can only play local.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funarty - Pictionary [App]  2019-4-7 13:45

    So much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funarty - Pictionary [App]  2019-4-7 13:45

    Amazing application to play with family and friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Funarty - Pictionary [App]  2019-4-7 13:45

    I'M ALREADY TRACER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Fun game. Too a lot of notifications. I only wish to know when my enemy has played not when a fresh chest is available! More settings options for notifications maybe? I currently turn notifications off and text my enemy instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Really have fun this, nice features. Just hard to draw with your finger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    So the ver is swamped with ads, and in the ver there are none, including watch to speed up chests and getting additional spins. Forcing you to wait, or even more to obtain gems. Really not digging either ver right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Addicted. Can't sleep. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Was a four and a half stars, but now they expect us to catagories and limit the number of times you can change your drawing choice. So a lot of apps putting greed before their loyal customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Love this android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Word Generator [App]  2019-6-24 13:29

    Nice collection of words

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    the ad ver is amazing and all but theres no method to begin chests faster for which sucks. and also it's very hard to earn green gems, which come in handy when wanting to obtain fresh categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    paying for ad takes away the option to watch videos for gems or to speed up the chests. Will be getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Loving the ad ver much more. I only really have two issues, 1) It seems kind of clunky which I feel like shouldn't be a thing on a Pixel 2 XL. 2) Having to tap a hundred times to see what's in a chest seems silly and back to the clunkiness, just feels like it takes forever for each chest reward to appear. I'd rather once - see everything and obtain back to drawing. Other than those relatively minor gripes the android game is really fun, I like the tool buying progression and drawing with my mates is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    I like the game, but it's annoying to have to on each thing from the chests individually . Can't they just all come out at once?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Please can we obtain an modernize soon.. it's still force closing. I just installed and did it again. It's been about a week or 2.. 😔😟😦😩😢😭. I wish to play. Ahh 🙈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Beautiful fun android game to play with friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary Word Generator - Pro [App]  2019-12-21 13:52

    Fun game, but for a application it'd be better with a timer so we didnt have to use another phone for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Could use more categories, but solid guessing game. My largest issue is with the timed chests. I thought that because the ver had the option to watch an ad to speed up the timer, the non ad ver would just begin them. Instead there's nothing, which is not as helpful. If i could create a suggestion: add keys to begin chests, mplsyers could or victory them maybe? Also a method to mute categories that you don't like so they don't come up for you in random

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Looove this game, it's a amazing method to practice and learn. .. worth getting the ad ver in higher levels so you can farm materials and tools to support level up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Love it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Lots of fun & I love how you can obtain back to it whenever, no time limit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Mood lifter, relaxing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    android device versus iOS android games aren't completely compatible, the chat function constantly fails... but other than that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Pro: No ads, Con: No possibility to obtain the small green gem pencils. Hold the application with ads to obtain those.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pictionary™ (Ad free) [App]  2019-1-23 21:49

    Thank you help squad for your help. Amazing Job.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386