Read picture color studio 2019 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all picture color studio 2019 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Chutya hain saale dikhate kuch hain or hota kuch hain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Liars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Napakayabang at napakasinungaling mong apps ka..😣

    0  


    Add your opinion on picture color studio 2019 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    They are making fool. Application doesn't work. Don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Thanks. It doenst do anything advertised . All pictires are imported to black and white so can't add any filters . 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    False advertising of effects it can do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    This application doesn't do anything that they said it would total crop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Bahut ganda hai 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio 2019 [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Bkwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Garbage you use amazing advertisment to attract other people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Cool 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Nic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio Free [App]  2019-11-14 13:14

    Best Application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    How super application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    I love this application very much.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Uhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    You are information Thieves 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    I hate this app. Im supposedly to Rate 0 star cause this application is a trash Lol You use Advertisements to attract people eventough this is the worst. after you crop the picture then the image will automatically obtain blured like i don't know if i can still change the filter. please don't waste your time Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Becar hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    ❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Color Studio [App]  2019-10-29 13:13

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Color Studio [App]  2019-12-29 21:41

    Well done, as one dev to another, this is gonna support me a lot since mixing colors is painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not worth it, created very poorly and it's not what is advertised. Do not download...waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    not what was advertised, opened the application and ads came after 3 secs, so I went to uninstalled it and turned out the application wasnt showing in my apps anymore (which is very suspicious... ) so I went to google play and uninstalled it there. DO NOT DOWNLOAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Doesnt do what is advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    very stupid up not recemend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not good misleading and glitchy. Full of bugs and the worst application I have ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Far to a lot of ads! Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not a lot to do, advertisment is missleading. Ontop of that, even with the application closed ads will still pop up on your phone. 😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Description is misleading. Nothing really fresh in the options presented by the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Useless app, full of advertising. Scammers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Pathetic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Worst image application ever!! Full of ads and doesn't edit pics the method it does in the advertisement on Facebook....boooo 👎🏻👎🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    I got into the application and it did nothing it said it was supposed to. I tried to change the background colour while editing and it wouldn't allow me. It kept glitching. I was very disappointed in this application and I will not be redownloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Waste of time to Install. Trying to navigate through this application shouldnt be so confusing. What is a picture in a picture anyway?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    advertising after every tap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Bright commercial, very not good program!!!!! Not recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Application is rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Too a lot of ads... Installed it, then uninstalled it after using it for only 5 mins because it was impossible to use. You have to watch an advert every time you test to edit a photo. It isn't worth the time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    This application does not even work. Don't install. Waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Not so interesting and too much adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    not what described.. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Rubbish, literally waste of time and dotn bother. Had an ad on FB and thought it looked good, uninstalled in less than 5 minutes. Ads every min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Nothing but a few primary options with so a lot of adds you cant fo anyghing with out watching an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Horrible app...wish to give it a -5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Yeah so this was created out to be an editing app.. Nah its a image you already have in a frame 🤣🤣 this really is hilariously not good application 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Extremely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Annoyingly a lot of adds!!! And not really much options to do sth fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    wasssssteeeeeeeee offffff timmeeeeeee!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Doesn't do as advertised. Such a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    false advertising and they cant even spell... waste of time. dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Absolutely rubbish does nothing it said it does a waste of time do not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture In Picture Studio Free [App]  2019-8-22 13:20

    Waaay too a lot of ads. User experience is 30 to 50% watching and closing ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cut Out Studio 2019 [App]  2019-10-28 21:12

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    garageband recording studio 2019 [App]  2019-4-5 13:15

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    I tried all of the other apps and I can honestly say that this one is the best by far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Its not too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    If it would allow you move the picture while adjusting where you wish to add the color, if there were a darker black color and if you could add more than one color at a time, I would give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Takes a minute to learn how to fine tune your colors, but once you obtain it down, it is an amazing simulation to support you decide if you wish to go with that color. I do have the make batter and has worked well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Waste of if you have dark hair and wish to test lighter colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio Premium [App]  2017-10-29 13:11

    Hair Design's R the Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    There's like three colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Excellent. Compared to 6 others I tested, this one helps with hair coloring and checking which one to apply before doing it in a hair salon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    You need to make batter to do anything. Upgrading costs money. No thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Was really hoping this would work sadly it does not. All I wanted to do was see what I would look like with black hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    I think it is not good as it is so hard to do an outline of your hair no point waisting your time and there is only about 3 colors to choose from and they're horrible colors im dissapointed 😭👎💔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Color Studio [App]  2018-2-22 21:10

    Not really good. Didn't allow me outline my hair properly and most of the hair colors aren't free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    Works great! You can also make your own me options require a payment. However, after clicking on the link a notice says it cannot search the app. I would raise this rating if the problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    I took a pic of my face it said pick color for eye there was no colors to choose from. And the ad at the bottom was covering everything I couldn't even press anything! 1 star if I could do zero I would it's a wasted of time dont get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    works really well on any photo, has all the colors you wish and you can create you own collor combinations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    Where is the "Tint Your Lenses" filter?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    this is amazing and simple to use.. excellent 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    This application is awesome and very simple to use^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    It's beautiful cool. Only did it once. Need to play with it and obtain to know it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    I think it's one of the best application of these kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    A waste of my time. It didn't support at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    DOES NOT WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    I am not able to obtain the same as the one I have a amazing day and I will be a amazing time to obtain the same as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    It's very nice i love this apps plz all you can this apps tx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    Can't use the application unless you make batter it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    Thanks for you .. i love uuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    Meh. Not impressive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eye Color Studio [App]  2020-4-1 21:13

    i love this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386