Read picture translator - speech text translate reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all picture translator - speech text translate reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-11-9 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Written translation and spelling God but pronunciation of translated words a disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Speech and Text - Translator [App]  2019-5-21 13:18

    amazing app

    0  


    Add your opinion on picture translator - speech text translate or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Translator - Speech Text Translate [App]  2019-2-6 21:15

    muy bueno exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Application is awesome. I work for a truck stop and have used it constantly since I downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Does not work the speech translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    Fu*****it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    Ads, ads and more ads. Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    I love this I can now learn other languages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Translator [App]  2018-11-23 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    It has not been working for latest 3-4 days..plz fix it...it is very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I Translate - Speech Text Translator [App]  2019-12-31 21:36

    sehr gut

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate-Picture&Text&Speech translation [App]  2019-10-7 21:37

    Awful! Every time i tried to take a picture an add would pop up and when it was done the camera wpuld freeze, id have to go back and test and take another image but it just repeats and freezes. Thanks for nothing smdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    what a amazing experience dealing with this awesome apps, support me a lot in looking for a not good words in differerent spoken dialects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is so accurate in translating any language, it's simple and simple. It helps me in my study of foreign languages too, but has too a lot of ads and it delays the translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    okay am I the only one that got ads even when I wasnt using the app? When I was using the application they would come every time i translated something but when I wasnt on the application an ad would apper every 20 minutes. It was really annoying and was inturupting me watching youtube. I have to uninstall because its so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The appearance is nice, I haven't had any glitches or freezing. But for every one translation there's an ad. That is very annoying and I can't use the application for what I need it for if an add pops up for every single use. No thanks, i'll test another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This application is nothing like they advertise, first off there is method to a lot of adds for each time you want to translate a word you have to wait 30 minute add just to search the the voice función doesn't work for most language cause they are (updating it!?) If your advertisement says it works it should work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    technically does work but it takes 2 mins to translate each sentence since youll see an ad on each . wanted to check how to even this thing ad- but couldn't find. so even if you are interested to - you can't. too bad. unusable . uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Method too a lot of ads, it shouldn't work that way. It's not like they have something special,it's like using Google translate and playing it out loud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is amazing but there's alot of adds, kindly yhu translate a word yhu have to watch first add, but while yhu are busy chatting. It is taking time, adds is a issue to this app. But it is helpful i love yhu it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐. Very easy, amazing and successful app. I the premium and all working great. Thank you for your simple app developers👍. Best regards. A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Dont install. Its fake. Always says ni text detected. Just wastage of time and have a lot of a lot of no skippable vifeo ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its an awesome application and trully useful some of the language speech options dont work but the local people can read what your trying to say atleast....i highly recommend it to everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I found this application simple to translate Spanish to English and vise versa. I have neibours who are Spanish and hardly speak any [email protected]#$%!&'s amazing communicating with them having this app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    There are a lot of ads it is so annoying I can't translate anything because of these ads i remove every single ads and it came back I'm so upset with these ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    AMAZING APP!!! Now I Can Learn Any Types Of Language Using This! And If Someone Talking Other Language That I Dont Understand, I Can Use This! Thx For Making This App! But A Lot Of Adds, ButI Still Liked It 😊 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    i enjoyed using this app...very helpful in my work most specially when i need to explain some words in my native language or when i need to translate some phrases...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Totally this app doesn't create sense, doesn't give correct pronunciation and translation and transcription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    This is nice application to learn any languages easily. Thanks for create it easier & earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Application is no better than google translate and has method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Had to uninstall due to the fact that the ads popping up every few seconds renders this application unusable would have gladly for an ad ver sadly not one available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It's just translate in a words on screen but won't speech. And....arrghhh!!! Commercials drive ne crazy! Don't use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Useless app. Foto to Text does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Absolute bs. So may ads i couldnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Very awsome application ,which i never thought it will support me by studying and it will translate easily difficult words in any language , with in a fraction of second u will obtain translate words and even u can use in not good network also.. , wow so cool to see this. I want they will add more modernize things. Hats off u Google company and especially hatts of u to sundar pichai of Google CEO translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Hi Translate I am a foreman at a plumbing company that employees a lot of people of hispanic descent. Without this application I dont I could do the for the language barrier. I do belive that some problems of the speed of spoken input should be addressed, but, other than that I think it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    I use this application properly for my work purposes Its Very helpful but i face issues as like i cant offline Translation & cant translate English to Bengali when i translated bar & i think if you place down on google translate top bar next & previous buttons icon it can be more esier to use.Hopefully Google application develoer will look into the matter cordially. Thanks all of are bro translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Its a very amazing product and obviously a lot of work goes into making it work. One additional feature I would like to see is the ability to save the voice output as an mp3 file to the phones melody player. That method it can be added to video clips etc. Hope it happens one day. translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages Please create better the User interface off the application Add dark mode - matte Dark or please add pick color option as user want!! Like a lot of colors will be there and user will able to choose their favourite colour!! Please sir its a humble request..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All Language translator is really awesome app on Google play shop I install it to my mobile phone and wish to use it permanently instead of other app I appreciate the struggle of developers I give it five stars google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages Works amazing and I translate to Taiwan and the phone says the sentence and then it is sent in a 3 or 4 switch tap to send to Thailand. It could have a more direct send toggle switch on it but I can work it to voice type in English and toggle and send it all the method to Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Awesome experience. This application helps us to improve our language. Very useful. Everyone can downdload this application without any further thinking. Its very simple to use. We will obtain almost all famous languages. Love it ❤️ Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Awesome app... Only one ad application i have seen in play shop and all translations are approximately correct.. But if Google makes its dictionaries even better, this application will be even better google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Speak and translate All Language Translator is really very amazing and perfect Translation application, very nice and simple to use application with amazing other Features, developer done amazing job, I really like this unbelievable Translator app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    I tried other translators and this one is more specific to the type of language specific to the person from the various locations of the globe not just a generic Spanish but specific to the Spanish people in the zone that youre traveling to translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All language translator is outstanding app I recommend you must be use this app and translate any language easily I am using this app form long time that is why I am giving five star..... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate offline All language translation voice translation is outstanding app I recommend you must be use this app and give your rating I am using this application that is why I am giving five star on this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate all languages All languages translate app is very useful and helpful for translating words into various languages and you should it and have fun its performance and its working style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    This is a very amazing app I have downloaded a lot of applications but out of all these I like this app very much because it works so well I like this app very much......... translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Translate - Speech & Text Language Translator [App]  2019-9-3 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It doesnt match to the video advertisement AT ALL. There is method to a lot of eres literally an ad EVERY time you wish to translate something. Would give 0 stars if i could. Uninstalling immediately. This application disappointed me and lowered my expectations. I just wanted to be more fluent in the Bangla language. But this application didint support me. And no i dont wish a stupid bot to send me an automated notice saying "Thank you very much for this answer and blah blah blah." I wanna talk to a human not a bot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    thanks a lot for this,,,because it helps me to transfer an english word to french word... and only one issue is there because it cantains more ads....that's very irritating for me....but overall it's a very amazing app.....it helps me in my studies....so i give this....4 out of 5....because it includes more ads......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    it's very amazing application simple to use but the adds are annoying because they present right in the middle of my work... can they be on a little window to only if I am interested instead of interrupting all the translations every single time.. thank you that will create you 5 stars every time you ask..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    If you do not like ads popping up Everytime you choose a language, scroll through languages or even opening the application I suggest not downloading this app. The amount of ads popping up are ridiculous. First thing to pop up as soon as i opened the application after downloading was.... Wait for it....... A ad. SMH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    My experience was very good. There was some issues as I cannot translate the word in hindi or english or a lot of other languages. Then I used this application and my issue was solved. Thank you😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The application is great. Cuz, it includes voice to text option. It works like a charm. You can speak even slang words, and it can convert to text correctly. I'd recommend to install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Needs some work. The application freezes and doesn't use sound on half the languages available. Beautiful disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Yes..its but the ads are ridiculous. You say what you wish to have translated and before it gets translated you have to sit through an ad. OR 1.99/yr.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is a amazing application and useful. I learn a lot of persian words through it when staying in Iran. It needs more functions, such as pronunciation of Persian Language and offline services.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Really amazing.. Very helpful. And is very beneficial for translation work..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It is a really amazing app. It's quite amazing in recording, and understands voices very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I love the application, any were in the globe I travel, language barrier is no more. It's a must have app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its application are awesome i don't search any application like this i am shocked to see this application i have no words for this application i loved this application so much and i search any thing on this application i am very satisfied to see this application this is amazing recognition and amazing translation application and now this application have a camera and thier was super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Everything is very amazing ..👍👍 Its just that there are too a lot of ads 😵😩in between . Please , once check it ...😃 But this application is helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    After every translation you have to watch an add and it doesnt catch all the words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I love this application so much create things much easier for me... Download this application you will not regret But one negative ia that lots of ads. Tired of it. Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    interrupted my action with 2 full screen ads before I could use at all. no obvious mode to detect incoming language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    It's an awesome application you can obtain translation without any issue . I really enjoyed working with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Ads...only ads... It is too much.... It is truth that it is of cost... But ads is too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate offline Awesome app! I like the handwriting option because some of the chinese words that i had problem with i had no clue what the 汉语拼音was either. Within 20mins of using this application i have learnt a lot of fresh words i had no idea about before. GOOD JOB YOU GUYS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages I had a aversion from E-DICTIONARY. But this application changed my opinion too. This application include all wonderful features which a Dictionary and English Tutor must had. I suggest to go for it right now. Offline hai yar!!! Oh-Come-on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Love, love , this application It helps me with my English and Spanish homework. The best part of this application is it reads back to you. Which I love sometimes when I read to myself I do not understand but when the application reads it I understand much better. And also what I love about this application you could scan any paper Spanish-English, whatever it is Then it reads it back to you. What I love the best about this application is , It reads anything. Since I cant read that well, it helps me out on my reading. Amazing job. Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Its is amazing application so amazing I like it not poor hold it upp keepp it up amazing I like so amazing application I appritiated application no poor its too amazing I like it .... They also detect my lost device its soo amazing I am very satisfied very very thank youadmin so much and your app so amazing damn realy I never bleive it you create just this app for us very very thanks full and amazing full to you you such a amazing n amazing wow I like it it cool thanks for helping us damn thanks .... Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language translator is such a amazing useful and amazing app we can easily translate all types of languages with text and voice amazing features perfectly designed I appreciate developer effort I found it so helpful during foreign countries visit.... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    Literally yes. The only thing I have a issue with is that the camera doesnt auto detects a language, I have to select it, and I dont know all of languages names and what they look like. google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate all languages This application is indeed a amazing too, and to be honest this application has no aid, i never face that challenge... Interesting that now I can translate any language and even when I just capture, it works, thanks for your time and hard working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language Translator is really very useful Application.I Think It is Highly Recommended App of Play Store. I prefer to the everyone please must this Admirable App you will be glad to use it. Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All language translator is mind blowing app for translating languages I recommend you must be used this app and give your rating also I like this app very much that is why I am giving to 5 star..... Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    All languages translator voice translation developers I really thankful for your excellence and efficient service it is very amazing and innovative mobile application. My experience is nice here...... translate All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:45

    translate offline All languages Translator Free voice translation is a unbelievable and blessed application. It is a one of the best app ever i used before. It is very easy and simple to use application. I love this attractive and amazing application.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    Best translator with audio , Includes almost all the language , Except Kannada. Itll present the Kannada language but doesnt translate this is only issue Im facing. Except this everything is amazing . Translate application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All languages Translate is very useful and amazing application. I have been regards to the best Application. Im really have fun this app is very useful and I will be very thankful to you..... google Translation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    translate all languages All Language Translator is really very amazing and unbelievable translation application, very effective and useful app, voice translation help is really amazing, recommended to all, really like this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Photo Translator [App]  2020-4-17 13:46

    All languages translator is super awesome and unbelievable application..I appreciate the developer of this unbelievable application..this app can help all languages easily and quickly.. translate camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate Offline - Speech, Text Camera Translator [App]  2020-3-29 13:20

    Darbhangaa house wife call garlicmobielnumber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate - All Language Translator Speech to Text [App]  2019-4-23 13:19

    very badly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go Translate - Speech & Text Language Translator [App]  2019-9-3 13:16

    I once use this application and it was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    VERY HARD TO USE. You have to know what language you are translating to select a translation. There are ads after every selection. The camera frame for translating pictures is inflexible and changes if you test to reposition it. When you do select a frame, the translation is so little you can't read it, if you test to enlarge it, the zone of translation changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Intrusive. Full screen ads pop up on phone even when application is not open. I only installed this application about a month ago and haven't used it once, yet the ads had been popping up randomly for the past few weeks. I was wondering which application was responsible for this and have finally found it. Instant uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Its OK, it does what is stated BUT the amount of ads served is a bit excessive. I know you can remove them for 2.00/year but if I dont wish to "just cause" at least reduce the amount of ads. The only reason this is 2 stars is because of those ads. Beautiful amazing application just a bit too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I like this application out of the ones that I tried so far very simple to use I haven't had a issue with it apps are going to have ads on it but this one doesn't really have too a lot of this one doesn't annoy me with a lot of thatnow if I was texting or messaging someone and it popped up then I would be a bit upset and would tell the makers of the stop to fix the bugs but so far so amazing perfect job thank you Joe w Lewis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Too a lot of ads. An example of a amazing app, poor administrators. Remember guys, internet business is one bullet, one shoot. Create sure to ask profesionals before begin something. You can have money, but without knowledge an application can be destroyed within hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Nice application I like this application. But test to more development This application ad is very boring. Personally I don't like ad. Please remove the added from this app. Overall this application is very amazing and work properly. And I like this application for Bengali to English translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Ads! Even before I processed my first translate. With apps like Google translate out there, you need to be better if you wish to attract users. You dont give users the chamce to see youe product before being invasive and annoying. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Major language voice translator not available (Chinese, Japanese, Korean, African, Urdu etc.) Not suitable for communication purpose. Needs more to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    I love this app. It helps me a lot. I can now speak with confidence at any time to all even in a foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    The application itself is fantastic. but the ads is too much.. i can for the ad-free apps.. but you didn't give me a choice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Translate All - Speech Text Camera Translator [App]  2019-10-23 21:49

    Don't install. There are too a lot of ads. And doesn't translate correctly

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386