Read picturethis: identify plant, flower, weed and more reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all picturethis: identify plant, flower, weed and more reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I bought the application but when I the begin subscription button, I obtain an error notice saying it is being processed and will begin soon. It's been a week! Not working! No support or help anywhere!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    So-so. Very limited plants. And the ui/ux isnt really great. But if you're looking for functionalities above all, then I guess this application is worth a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just loaded this app, it found my plant quickly and even caring for the plant is simple it would be nice to have added information on plants like ph levels and problem shooting but ya it definitely told me what my plant was.

    0  


    Add your opinion on picturethis: identify plant, flower, weed and more or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    - only announced after wasting time and data to install this application - and $30/year? pricey for an application I would use few times per year max!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing support in identifying plants and so care instructions very simple to follow. Has created several amazing identifications for me. Attractive picture gallery also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    one of two requests for id is not a amazing effect for common garden plants. also the cost of application is not apparent until after Google has taken a payment. saying that an application has in-app is not being transparent about pricing. the rating reflects this as well, but this may not be the fault of the developer. I do not mind paying for apps that have amazing value and know the up front...thank you for your reply...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Thank you for your response to my review. I reloaded the application and found the little white x in the upper right-hand corner on the latest page of the intro to the app. I recommend changing the color scheme as it's impossible to know there's still a option unless someone points out that 'x', hense the 4 star review. Change that and it's 5 stars; the application is phenomenal and does everything as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Very handy. On a country walk it can name a lot of of the plants you encounter. UPDATE. It was amazing as a app. I would happily a few dollars for it. But the monthly fee is ridiculous - it would become hundreds of dollars over the years. Reduced my assessment from 5 stars to 1 due to the greed of the developers. Thank you for your reply. I have found the very faint X on the begin screen to close the request to pay. Reverted to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Best plant application by far! Most detailef descriptions and most accurate identification there is. Well worth the subscription!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This simple to use application has helped me identify lots of plants from the desert of Southern Az to Western Wa. We recently moved, and it's amazing to be able to identify the plants we see and learn about our fresh environment without the cumbersome book searches we've had to do in past transplants. I guess I've dated myself there. Thanks PictureThis!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    On a latest trip, my wife and I were puzzled what a particular was and figured there would have to be an application that might support us identify it. That's when we found PictureThis. What an awesome app! We are so happy with it and it works very well! Highly recommended, especially the premium version. I always believe in supporting developers who have done a amazing job. God has created a attractive world, and we have had amazing success in identifying a lot of of His wonderful plants!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Pure @#$%e, gains access to your gallery to spy then tries to charge 19.99 a year after advertising as free. Such a con and false advertising. The developers should be sued

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Hello. Loving the application which I have purchased. Is there a user friendly print page for the invoice as I need it for my gardening business accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Says that it is but can't obtain past the payment option screen. One comment said don't panic, just push the x at the top of the screen. There is no x on my screen anywhere. I removed and reinstalled it but still can't move past it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    nice application in terms of function. The fresh ui changes to test to trick people into subscriptions is not nice and cheapens the experience since we already support the developer by watching video ads. you can still use ir for but it clearly created to hide that fact. amazing backend model but needs a fresh pass at ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Seems to work for common plants. Haven't been able to use much as of yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love it I want I could share the one acc on all my electronic devices. Cellphone, smartphone and computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Very amazing at figuring out plants and gives you all the information on them, but not to fond of the fact that you only obtain 6 trys to figure out your plants before you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    Love this app! Simple to use and possible i.d.s instead of one inaccurate i.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this app! I have always collected lots of herbs and created tinctures and gone on Long Forest walks, but having this in my back pocket makes all of my outdoor foraging and wildcrafting SO much more enjoyable... If you are in an zone that has cell service you can instantly identify unknown plants with beautiful reasonable accuracy, and if not all the pictures you take can be uploaded later and studied. HUGE FAN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Continues to be an invaluable tool for farmers, gardeners, nature enthusiasts and amateur botanists. Updated regularly and impressively accurate, best of the available plant ID apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this app. I don't have to ask my wife anymore to identify a plant for me. "Honey, is this Poison Ivy?" (while I gingerly carry the vines over to her). Snap a picture, and in seconds, I know I'll be incurably itchy in a few hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Uninstalling because it's a only and it does not state that it's a trial, this to me is slippery and borderline dishonest. If it's a why not just state that clearly at the outset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It was a 5 star app. I've been using it casually for quite some time. i understand developers need to obtain paid, and i wouldn't mind paying a 1 time fee for this, maybe $5-$10, but I'm not about that subscription life. $30 a year is a bit silly. As you can see the developer says it's and the Subscription is optional. This means you obtain two id's a day unless you watch ads or whatever it is. it's hardly free. This is turning a amazing thing into nothing but money grab. Not changing my mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I was excited to test this app, a mate suggested it as it used to be free. But after installing, they have a negative system billing, so the doesn't begin until you give your financial info. Then I assume you'd have to cancel or be charged automatically. Maybe this is common practice, but it created me uninstall and look elsewhere. I am more than satisfied to look at a lot of ads for a no charge app, I have a lot of apps on my device that fund themselves that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Create sure you unsubscribe before the 7th day or you will be charged. They dont warn you before they pull the payment or ask if you liked the and wish to continue with your subscription thats totally wrong! Im very disappointed with google for allowing to be taken from my card without any notification prior to taking the payment. I wish my back not cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Would be a 5/5, but there is no method to log in to a fresh device. The fees I are less than $2/month, and well worth it as I use it nearly daily. It sucks I have to unsubscribe, make a fresh profile, and lose all of my previously uploaded/ID'd plants. If that problem were fixed, this would definitely be a 5☆ review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I don not like the id part and subsricption because it is not idle for a student to have an acc so if that part can be removed i will love it, but this application is awesome👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    DON'T DOWNLOAD! They don't even allow you use the application without signing up for a premium account. I thought there was a but I was charged $3 anyway. You can't use the application without being charged!Customer Service says you have to slide to the next page but there is no indication that you can do that. This is extremely shady and a method at tricking people into giving money. I'm going to obtain a from Google Play. The application developers should really question if this approach is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    The application works well, but the is ridiculous. Started using the application when it just came out and was free. Im using it once in a month or two. You need to switch to a freemium BM. Will look for alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing app...with so a lot of close resemblances in leaf form , we were shown tqo other related leaf forms which helped us identify exactly what we had. It turned out to be a mango tree , which is presently 6inches tall...so looking forward to growing on in a larger pot...in deepest Hertfordshire!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I just think it's awesome that their copy and paste responses are given to the majority of the reviews, amazing &bad but they don't have a response whenever someone mentions how SHADY it is that the application has used its users to catalog all this info for all this time that the application has been then all of a sudden the developers decide to CHARGE the uses who contributed and built this service?? [email protected]#$%! Cray!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This application is incredible, I'm an Assistant Golf Course Superintendent and identifying weeds is not always as simple as it seems. This application helps at finding exactly what each weed or plant is on our golf course. If you wanted to create this an even broader app, begin by uploading diseases and insects of [email protected]#$%!& into your database. The entire Golf Industry would this application which is a $70 Billion industry. If you could identify diseases and insects with this application your platform would grow immensely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Works well during the trial. However, once the ended and I was charged for a subscription it no longer works. It still displays everything as if it is a that has expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    this application is clearly rigged, tried to cancel subscription before my 7 day ended but every time I tried the application wouldn't load because of a 'network issue' even though my wireless connection and 4g were working fine. £19 down the drain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    They tricked me into signing up for the premium ver and then created it IMPOSSIBLE to unsubscribe! Don't install as it doesn't work and then they refuse to stop charging your card! Might have known, the address is in CHINA!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    Tricked me into an annual subscription. I didn't message it was automatic plus I never got an respond for my plant question. Totally useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Doesn't actually have a trial. It requires an immediate subscription that needs to be cancelled before you obtain charged. There are better ways to set up a period or ver without needing a Visa number first. Also cannot use pictures that are already in my gallery (not the apps gallery). Doesn't work offline, so no use in the forest... Y'know, where the plants are that need identifying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Used to have unlimited images now you have to watch an ad to obtain an ID and you only obtain a certain amount of ads per day. Not handy when you're actually in the industry. Will be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Unbelievable application now ruined with pricing and complicated screens/directions. What a shame. Thanks but It's time consuming having to figure out getting past all the pop up screens. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Of the 4 Australian natives I tried, it identified none. I at least thought it'd obtain the Kangaroo Paw, but noooo ooooo.... and then there's the _free trial-.No thanks, I'll stick with PlantNet thanks, it's and from my 4 photos, is a lot better. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Application works Ok. Misidentified quite a bit. But don't sign up for the 7 day trial. The developer stated to me in an email that it is really 6 days because you need to cancel 24 hours before the 7 days. The application does not support you if you test to cancel. There is no setting in the application to cancel. We know because we now own it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This is the best plant identification application by far. I have tested tons and this is the only one that actually really works. Thank you, developers, I will look into getting version, I only want there was a one time payment option, as I dont usially buy/have never bought any subscriptions. Please allow me know when you're ready 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Really enjoyed this application until just recently when they changed it to a membership. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Beautiful amazing app. Annoying that I can't retake a blurry picture without wasting an id. Maybe an optional 'retake picturr' confirmation window before searching. I hope the ability to earn id's refreshes everyday otherwise the 'free' application is more of a one time use thing. Otherwise really cool application used it to id a bunch of plants in the yard I was curious about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing app. Just wasn't using it. A bit pricey tho or I would have continued subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's a amazing application everyone! Still free, don't panic...just push the "x" at the top corner to leave the subscription prompt. Can you imagine the work that goes into this program? I think it's unbelievable that this is available to us...for free!! Thank you, PT creators, this is a amazing labor of love and I'm satisfied to be contributing to the data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    so I signed up for a a few days ago, but the application still won't allow me use its full features, saying "your will be processed in a few minutes". I can't seem to cancel this subscription either because it hasn't been processed. If I obtain charged in a few days I will raise hell. Seriously, this horrible bug needs to be addressed asap...it's a bit pathetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    installed this application as review said was free, then as going through process asks you to or take 7 days ....no thanks. Thank you for reply. reinstalled and eventually found the cross which, with apologies, missed first time and found all ok. Will certainly use when required which may not be often but hopefully handy at times. review adjusted to reflect I created the error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    [email protected]#$%! had more options other then yearly subscription. I would this application if there was an option to it in ita entirety. But there is not. Only a yearly payment option. Edit: in reponse to you answer YES !!! i am interested in a liftime membership. That would definetly let me to create the decision to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Looks amazing BUT not and there is no reason to that much a year just to ID a plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Application is listed as Free then when you its a 7 day then it costs. It won't even begin application unless you choise an option. NOT FREE! per response downloaded it again and closed out sub screen. It said I only had 7 times I could use so I still can't consider that or something isn't coming up right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I $21 for this application and I havent had it identify a single plant correctly yet. Frustrating, to say the very least. Edit: I guess I should've stated that I was charged that $21 without knowing it would come out on the 7th day...not immediately after the full week. When you email them, they say they can't give refunds and to email google play. Not ONE plant has been accurate. These are common plants in the midwest! This application is a pain in my a**.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing info and lots of pictures to compare! If you scroll past the ads and close the window then take a picture its free! There seems to be a everyday limit of 5 plant id's definately worth the download!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Works great, been testing it on plants and trees I know well to try accuracy. Doesn't strait up give you an answer, but instead 3 suggested matches with clear pictures for you to come to a amazing conclusion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    7 days free. Then, $20.00 per year. But also, not very well written. Application can not be moved to external SD memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    At one point, I've given this application application five stars because it is worth every dollar of the $20 yearly subscription. I downloaded it on a various phone. I broke that phone. I bought a fresh phone and re-downloaded it There's no sign in for my name or the fact that I for a year subscription. How do I access my account? I just bought it two months ago. That would be beautiful unethical if I had to re-buy the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's definitely only for 7 days even though I read the reviews and it stated you could still use the after the 7 days. This is not true. It's a nice application to have but I don't see it being worth the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love love love it and have shared with a lot of people. I love showing this application off. Amazing method to identify plants and trees. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Brilliant gave 100% results how £20 a year is method too expensive. Most gardeners know exactly what they plant. I guess it would be amazing if your out in the wild or abroad. Cost needs reducing significantly before I'd consider buying. Subscriptions suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Have fun using this a lot. It has helped when I am just curious somethings. I have a huge flower garden and it has helped me to remember what some of the flowers are that I planted! And of course, I can scan the leaves too. It's actually beautiful cool. One more thing, my daughter recently built her home in the woods. It is amazing to even identity the various trees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Loved this application when it was first released. It was and then slowly became to use. Kinda sux cause it was such a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Original post on 9/5/19 updating on 9/30/19 I have still not received a after your email & contacting the Google store. Be aware if you sign up for the 7 day trail they will automatically charge you a year subscription after the trail & unsubscribing is not an option in the application you must go to the play shop to unsubscribe. They give you no information on how to cancel in the app. Shady to not share that information with your customers. I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    used to be amazing when it was free. now i cant even use a version. every time i begin it it won't allow me into the application unless I subscribe. it wants at minimum a 7 day after which it starts charging. not okay. edit: thanks for responding! I'll give it a try. There was no X latest time I was on it....my phone might have frozen and so may not have been sliding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Search a lot of plant but only gives 3 options. If the right plant is not there you can find for it and identify it. When you search and confirm the plant it doesn't assign it to the picture. Keeps saying unknown plant. Also, the regular find gives various effect than the plant identification search. @devs: test roseopicta for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    AMAZING! Best application I've come across. I Don't usually leave reviews but this is the best plant ID application I have come across. so far all 12 plants I have tried have been identified correctly. this is seriously fantastic. It does prompt you to sign up but if you scroll across through the slides on the screen, a little X will present up on the latest one allowing you to continue for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Annoying that you have to it in to figure out that you have to a subscription fee Edit: Thank you for your reply. I stand by my review and actually giving you one less star. That button is so hidden that it's practically not existing. Edit2: Allow me know, I'll be satisfied to change my review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing application but another auto renew subscription trap. One star for a poor customer service experince.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Terrible. Accidentally purchased, (farsighted), including an annual subscription!. Absolute rip off for the price. Tried to cancel, basically told take a long walk off a short pier. Beware, simple to purchase, nightmare to cancel. Funny that. One star is too generous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I really love the application and it has worked in a lot of locations around the world. However, I'm not interested in paying for it as a subscription model. I want there were a system for a few images each month and a method to or watch ads for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this app!!! It identifies everything!!! It's helped us so much identify all the trees, herbs, plants, shrubs, you name it. We moved from Atlanta to the forests in NC I hadn't seen a lot of of the trees there the application helped define a lot of varieties that are nearly extinct now. Did I say I love this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    They claim you can opt out of the and obtain a edition without subscribing. If you hold scrolling the top ads all the way, there is an "x" to opt out, but it's greyed out and non functional. Looks like you have to to use this ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Not willing to enter payment information for a trial. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love this app, but latest prompt to subscribe to premium is very sneaky... took me forever to figure out how to close that window and continue using the ver (swipe the banner until latest one, then you'll see the 'x' to close window).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    It's been really helpful in identifying unwanted plants.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    This was once a amazing application but sadly it has been developed to death. What's with the wall paper and where are the links to my saved searches?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    I absolutely love this app! It takes the guess work out of identifying the various species of fresh plants and weeds that have taken up in my fields! Thank you for all of the hard work place into this amazingly informative app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Not impressed at all. Of 8 plants photographed only 3 were relatively close to correct and only 1 of those was absolutely right on the money. In no method did this application create 50%. M pix were of primary succulents, none fancy or esoteric, and this application thought TWO of the plants were a pineapple! ALSO: unless the user screen shots the info which follows the image submitted, or takes copious notes, the information is lost once the application is closed or the image is sent to where your photos are stored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Loved this ...at first..then they wanted a " fee" to use. I the fee went to use it and it said I had to a fee AGAIN!!!! Not gonna happen!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This application was and I wouldn't mind ads. I wouldn't mind this becoming a application either. However, this should not be, and has no reason to be, a subscription of £30 a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this app. Going on a hike or even some ones back yard wanting to know what that plant is. Its quick and hardly ever not able to give you a few options. Thanks for making the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I love this application as it support me to identify plants, flowers and foliage for my floristry course. But right now, it's asking me to subscribe so I can continue. All I wish to do is identify plants, flowers and foliages. I don't wish to do anything else other than that. Please sort this out so I can still use this application for what it's suppose to be use for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I recently was about to cancel my as I had for the premium version, but it it did not recognize that for months. Had some problem getting help, but I am satisfied to say I did keep help support today and the program is now working. Seems I had to "restore purchase" . I have tried a lot of others but this application seems the most accurate and simple to use, so I am grateful I was finally able to use the premium version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I recently accidentally for a year (I was trying the trail and didn't obtain my Alexa reminder to cancel it in time.) This application seemed like a amazing idea, until it identified two various pictures of one plant as two completely various plants. This has created me think it might be worthless. And this has happened twice! I'd be glad to provide details. Is it just crowd sourced, or is there an expert (or more than one expert) providing the answers? Apparently various contributors are identifying the same plant as various plants! I need clarification or a refund. I'll be looking for a various application for plant identification, in the meantime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This APP used to be and now it charges a ridiculous high subscription fee. The developer should tell us in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    "Won't be charged until your 7 day trial" ok, obtain through setup and obtain an email stating that I've been charged for my first month that renews in 30 days. Gee, thanks. Edit for developer reply: Glad that you asume I've used your application before (I haven't, was told about since i was trying to figure out some wild plants growing in my garden). Anyways, I'm not the first or only person to have this complaint, so it's just a warning that you'll probably obtain charged if you use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    "Free" that requires you to cancel, rather than THEN if you're impressed. I am not impressed by this nefarious technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    The application was actually very effective. I had some suspicions at first, but it was totally fine and it identified plants well. I ended up cancelling my subscription, which was much simpler than what some reviews say here. Their customer service is exceptional. I couldn't justify the $20 a year, but I'm sure a lot of people could. I would reccomend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Amazing application but only if you for it. If you do the trial, they create it HARD to cancel it. Like it's IMPOSSIBLE to search how to cancel the subscription. Contact their support? Amazing luck. $19.99 eaten by this application that I'm not gonna be using a lot of. SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This application used to be and now it's a service. I obtain that they're trying to create but they should have done that through advertisers because you can join countless groups on Fb for identifying plants for and they all do the job very well. uninstalled. EDIT TO REPLY TO DEVELOPER: there isn't a skip. It isn't free. When you load the application it basically says 7-Day and then $19.99 after the is over. That is not and it is a ridiculous price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    This is brilliant when you come across plants and shrubs you don't recognise - once you've figured your method around the attempt to obtain you to subscribe! Its simple to use and so far has always come up with the name of the plant. I'd have given it 5 stars if it wasn't for the persistent hard sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    There was no method to obtain past the "give us screen, even if the response from the developer says i can use the application (see response to r.s.) i did finally search the invisible "x", uploaded a image and received 3 plant options almost immediately. so far so good...just have to work past the disruptive, almost sneaky demand for $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Just to test this, you must enter your card information and "subscribe". Then, if you don't cancel your "subscription" within 7 days, you're charged for a whole year. I want developers would be up-front about this, so we wouldn't bother downloading and installing apps we won't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I loved this application until it became subscription only. The developers say it is 'still free' by opting out of the trial. I tried this, and all I have is an option for a subscription for $19.99 per year. If it truly is free, the developers need to create that clear and simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Its really best application . It helps me most to know about every plant with its botanic name . It helps me to create a goodplant report file given in homework in my school by my science teacher ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    I have updated my review as its been explained that the cross is even there. You need to create that more visible but I understand why you haven't. Still only 3 stars as I took a picture of an ordinary Orchid and it could not tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Love this app. It has helped me so much when out in the forest or hiking to identify plants. Even helped in my own garden as some seeds blew in and germinated. Showed me I had a poisonous plant for cows and horses. Needless to say I pulled that plant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Perfect AI, if you have a amazing image it usually gets it fully right, almost always gets the genus. Interface is amazing but not perfect. I want there were a website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:0

    Not free. Only obtain 7 ID's. I uninstalled. edited: Free for 7 Plant ID's is nonsense. Having to earn more "Free" ID's by watching Ads, strains the definition of the word "Free". I guess the oriental definition of differs significantly from the western definition?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PictureThis: Identify Plant, Flower, Weed and More [App]  2019-10-10 13:1

    This application is amazing. It identifies so a lot of plants for me. It's really helped me build my garden. Only negative is that it occasionally is wrong and you have to retry a couple of times.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386