Read piczle lines jr. red reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piczle lines jr. red reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piczle Lines Jr. Red [App]  2019-10-9 13:54

    I'd like to play, but won't open, says it's for older phones and that i should test to modernize the app. Is there any method you could create it playable for me too?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    As I begin all my review there are things that every amazing book must have. It must create you laugh, cry, keep on tight and wish to throw it across the room. Cora Kenborn blew all these out of the water. I was unsure about this book before I started it as I really was not into cartel/ crime books, but I thought I would give it a possibility as I had fallen hard for Fame and Obsession. Well before I even finished the first chapter I could not place this book down. Cora had once again had drawn me in and hooked me huge time. Her writing style makes her characters feel as if you standing there watching as if you are in the room with them. Val is going to be every ladies dream man. I was in love with him from the start. Who doesn’t love an alpha who has it all! Then we have Eden a lady trying to keep the family together, who meets Val at the bar where she works. Just when you think you have it figured out Cora tosses in a plot twist and your hands will grip the book tighter as you continue on with Val and Eden’s journey. Now since I hate spoilers all I am going to say is that a tragic happening thrusts Val and Eden together but do they have what it takes to create it out in one piece or will life interrupt their HEA? Obtain your copy today and search out. I read this book from begin to finish during the night as I could not place it down. I can see this book becoming a film that is how amazing it is. This is marked by me as, an awesomely epic MUST READ book. Blurred Red Lines by Cora Kenborn for me is the best 5 star read out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    What a book! It's so intense. I haven't read a lot of mafia/cartel romance, but this one is definitely my favorite now. It has everything you could wish and ask for in a romance novel. A amazing blend of suspense, red hot passion, and grit. It's definitely on the dark side, but you have an appreciation for the attractive light things as a e couple in this novel is Val and Eden. They come from various backgrounds but share certain similarities, especially when it comes to love, and fighting for that love. They're excellent for one another, two flawed individuals who search something worth living for despite the death and craziness around them. Eden has quite the mouth on her, is fiercely independent, and is the equal to Val. Val has perfcted his ability to instill fear into others, is confident, and learned to slay at an early age because of his family. At first, it seemed like there was a lot of dark to him, and that was it, but over time, you see that he still has his humanity. Eden brings it out in him. There was an instant connection between them that wasn't explored, and the tension builds around them until they finally connect. And when they do, oohh the sizzle! It's unbelievable and HOT. The two war hard, and create up even more afterwards. Both have been damage in the past, and to see them create that journey throughout the book toward trust and love is really attractive to see.Overall, this was a unbelievable book! It's long and satisfying, with some loose ends begin for future books. It's well-written with few grammar mistakes, and the only complaint I had was at the beginning of the book, with the method the chapters jumped around on dates. After the first few chapters, it stopped jumping, and I was fine by that. If you like red hot passion in your story, along with a powerful heroine, then you wish to check out this story. It's a crime romance well worth the time and money.I received a ARC of this story, and then I bought the book to help the author. This is my honest and voluntary review.

    0  


    Add your opinion on piczle lines jr. red or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Blurred Red Lines is the first book in a fresh Cartel Series by Author Cora Kenborn. This is the story of Valentin Carrera, a Drug Lord in line to inherit the Head of the Cartel and Eden Lachey a down on her luck , I don't even know where to begin. I fell in love with Cora Kenborn's writing style with her first book Fame and Obsession so I was very excited to hear about her fresh series. I got my hands on this copy and it was is was an AMAZING book. I was captivated from the first sentence all the method until the latest sentence. I couldn't place this down. What Eden went through and witnessed was just GUT WRENCHING. I don't do spoilers but let's just say I bawled like a baby. I LOVED Eden as a character. She was fast witted, didn't take crap off anyone, she knew what she wanted and didn't care (for the most part) what people lentin... oh my VAL. I LOVE him. Like seriously... he is my ULTIMATE book "boyfriend" you know what no HUSBAND. I LOVED HIS CHARACTER. He was who he was and created no apologies for it. You don't like it? Move along. Man... some of the scenes with him HOT **melting**I mean, what would you do if you found yourself basically kidnapped by a man that you have been drooling over for MONTHS only to search out he is the soon to be head of the biggest Cartel in Houston? Then... you search out he might just be the man responsible for what she witnessed (spoiler not gonna say)... and then... well.. you search you are STILL attracted to this man. How do you cope? What do you do? Do you war the feelings? Do you give in to them? What?? Oh Man... talk about rock and a hard place! I can't even start to imagine being in Eden's shoes. But wow... for the author to invoke such reactions for me... I LOVED IT!The hero development was just off the charts amazing. To have 2 COMPLETELY various characters with VASTLY various upbringing and lives collide and then you are able to see how each hero helped the other grow...Epic writing. They pulled strengths from each other. Eden helped create Val basically FEEL again. This has to be some of the best writing I have ever e secondary characters are great, I think that there are some more stories to be told there and I look forward to reading more of this Kenborn is an extremely talented writer and is going places. I can easily see this book created into a film or a television show... mm... that would just be so amazing. Overall, this book by far is my favorite book of 2017. It will be hard to push this book from my number one spot for this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    So, sexy, powerful, Valentin Carrera is the son of the most dangerous, most strong drug lord in Mexico, and he runs the Houston leg of his “family’s” business....Valentin has been trained from a young age to be a cold, ruthless assassin with never any remorse, and since heading the cartel is his legacy, he just never sees a private life in the cards for him.....until he sees the fresh bartender at his family’s cantina....and even he knows his life will never be the same...♥️🌼🔥Strong, pretty, bartender, Eden Lachey has had a hard life...she drew a sorry hand in the parent department...and while working for a Carrera family cantina, she, accidentally, sees something she neither should see, nor does she wish to see, but it’s a “wrong place, wrong time” kind of thing...and she witnessed it....But witnesses can’t be left....so, Valentin not only spares Eden’s life, he kidnaps her and protects her from the rival cartel trying to take them both down...and the combination of close quarters and the constant threat of death and dismemberment breeds hate, lust and love for this hot couple.....Valentin and Eden have a slow burn.....but it’s worth the wait....♥️🌼🔥BLURRED RED LINES is book 1 of Cora Kenborn’s Carrera Cartel Series about scary, powerful....real drug cartels....Unbelievably, I have had this book on my kindle for nearly 2 years....I forgot it...so, I’m just now reading it....and I am so satisfied I found it, and I want I had read it sooner......This is a real mafia series.....It’s not “watered down” so we will like the characters...we like them anyway.....And, it’s not all pretty.....but, then, neither is life...I’m already invested in “supporting” characters like Matteo and Brody....it’s a amazing book,.....♥️🌼🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    BLOWN AWAY!!!Have you ever started reading a book thinking that you KNOW what the outcome was going to be because of the genre or "type" of story it is?? THEN............... have your globe flipped upside down and inside out with all of the twists and turns and plot twists, your not sure if you wanna strangle the author or bow down and praise her evil genius???!!! Well.... Cora Kenborn has done EXACTLY that with Blurred Red Lines!! She gives you A smoking strong alpha AND....... A stubborn powerful willed nothing to lose lentin Carrera was born into a globe of debauchery and evil, He knows what needs to be done and he GETS it done, ANY WAY POSSIBLE!!! That is until a possibility encounter that knocks him back a few feet!!Eden Lachey hasn't had the fairy tale growing up and THAT continues well into adulthood, but she is making the best of what she was dealt......... Until she ends up in the wrong put at the wrong time, and she is thrust into a globe that she couldn't fathom allow alone be a part of. The chemistry between Val and Eden are off the charts and neither of them can deny the burn once the flame has been lit. This story is loaded with Betrayal, Evil, Heartbreak, Love and LOTS of steamy scenes that had me glued to every single page until I reached the very end... YET, I NEVER wanted it to end!!!I can't wait to see what is in shop for the Carrera family NEXT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Although this is not a genre that I typically read, I read this book because I have loved every book written by Cora Kenborn so far that I, of course thought that I should check it out. I absolutely loved this book so much that I have already read it twice! The lives of bartender Eden Lachey and up and coming cartel boss, Val Carrerra collide during one horrible night. She has seen him before, she should hate him, but there is this crazy attraction where clearly the lines between love and hate are blurredThis is a fast-paced, action packed, sometimes bloody mess of a thriller. You wish to hate Val, but you can't and you see why Eden may think that somewhere in there is quality worth redeeming. Their lives are turned upside down and he goes versus everything he's been told for her. (Maybe a small bit of a spoiler, but...)This is a very well written book. The plot moves you along at a crazy pace that makes the book very hard to place down because you can't wait to see where this crazy storm is going to end. There are characters in this book that you will love to hate and characters that will create you crazy love them and will hold you guessing throughout the book. This goes to the greatly written story and awesome hero development that Ms. Kenborn writes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Anyone who knows me knows that mafia stories are my jam. Blurred Red Lines was violent, intense, sexy and so real. I honestly loved every word. It was realistic and so grippping that I could not place Eden and Val down!!When Eden Lachey is kidnapped and caught in the middle of two warring Mexican cartels, her life goes from poor to worse. But when her feelings for her mysterious and risky kidnapper, Val Carrera cross lines, it makes them both an even bigger target for a mutual enemy. GAHH!! This story was pure fireworks!!! I loved it! It was brutal and intense but also romantic and so sexy. This author definitely did not pull her punches!I especially Ioved how Eden was so powerful and sassy and lived up to the personality of her cherry red hair - fiery and combustible. She gave as amazing as she got and was the match that Val has always required even when he wasn't looking for it. This story was fabulous and I seriously cannot wait for Mateo's book! Bravo! 4.5 stars! ~Ratula

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Blurred Red Lines…what can I say…I f-in loved it! I knew it was going to be a hit when my husband, who never reads books read BRL. This is the first book in the Carrera Cartel Series and I'm so excited that there will be more amazing books coming. Obtain ready for a wild ride full of action, danger, suspense, violence and a hot sexy romance. I absolutely loved Eden Lachey, she's a tough feisty heroine with heart and Valentin Carrera is the sexy alpha poor boy that Eden feels will break her heart. Val is the excellent combination of scary risky and a loving protective hero. The chemistry between these two was scorching HOT!! BRL is a well written, hold you on the edge of your seat book. I was sucked in from the first page till the latest and I loved every second of it. Cora Kenborn really knows how to combine suspense and romance and come out with one of the best books out this year! I definitely recommend everyone one-click all of Cora's books you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Valentin Carrera. He's sexy as sin and just as dangerous. Due to become the leader of the Mexican Cartel.Eden Lachey. Cereza. A beautiful, feisty red headed barmaid, works at Caliente l and Eden. He knew she was his, even though he wasn't so sure he could afford the distraction of her. She was intrigued by him, small did she know he'd become a much bigger part of her life than she had ever anticipated. When everyone betrays you, who can you trust?! Eden would search out. Val would learn that there is some light in his darkness. This book is full of suspense. It's dark and gritty, you may think that you've got it all figured out but, you dont. The ending is so unexpected and a brilliant twist. I can't wait to read the rest in this ra Kenborn's (Author) writing is amazing. Her characters were fully developed, detailed and realistic. This is my absolute favorite book of 2017. Kudos to Cora! You rocked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blurred Red Lines (Carrera Cartel Book 1) []  2020-5-9 18:16

    Loved this book. I love the magic this authors words weave. I started out the series having read book 2 first. I’m not sure why but I did. Maybe because I’m crazy like that. But that did not, in any way, take anything from this ese are definitely stand alone books and do not have to be read in order, although I’m strongly thinking I need to read Mateo’s story over again because I loved that one as well and really wish to experience it in order.Eden. What can I say about her? She’s the excellent heroine/anti-heroine in that even though she’s dragged into the middle of a cartel war, she seems to search her method and fit in where she shouldn’t. Having just come out of a nasty divorce with a cheating husband, she’@#$%! a rebellious and wild streak and is working at a bar when she meets “Danger”, or that’s what she calls the tall, dark, and handsome stranger who keeps lentin didn’t know that visiting one of the cartels cantina’s would forever change his life. Growing up the heir apparent in one of the strongest drug cartels, he knew he’d live a solitary life. A lonely life. One in which he’d never form attachments rendering him weak to his enemies. But that all changed with one drink ter witnessing the tragic and brutal killing of the only man she ever trusted fully and loved truly, she ends up being taken by the Carrera cartel and handcuffed to a bed in a dingy room. It isn’t until “Danger” walks in that the hatred really begins. Knowing he was responsible for her loved ones death, it surprises and shames her at powerfully she’s still attracted to him and he, in turn, cannot hold his hands off her, thus begins the darker side of her ese two are extremely volatile in that their attraction pulls them towards each other just as much as they tear each other apart. The love/hate factor is powerful between them and the hate seems to set off the fire that ultimately brings them together.I loved the storytelling in this book. It’s the excellent combination of darkness, danger, action, thrills, love and fear. It has everything you wish in a mafia book. It’s addictive and keeps the reader invested in their story. You “need to know” what’s going to happen next and the smoothly flowing book gives you exactly what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Blue can't move locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    دوستش دارم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Not enough to tell you how to play, kid won't know how to plsy this if adult can't figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    خوفه بد نیس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    عااااااالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Nice Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Better instructions needed! The instructions are useless! How do you actually make the lines? Stupid game, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    عا عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Very poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Super amazing I'm fell in angry with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game I like this android game very very good!!!! First android game in PC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Stupid android game I don't obtain the point!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Lines has stopped Only this message, the android game does not begin on Motorola Moto E 2nd Edition with Android device 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Can't save score until I lose, if the android game was minimized or closed I have to begin from scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Hsaab542 Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    V poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    I couldn't even obtain started playing because it doesn't let you to obtain rid of the horrible clicking sound every time you do anything. It's awful. I uninstalled it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    مانا حلوي كتير بس ماشي حالا. :-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    باسلام دانلودنمیشه وخطا میزنه ب شماره304ارور میده

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Perfect game. Makes you think strategically!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    no fun this could be a fun android game if where u tap to place the dot where you wish them & they actually pop up there, instead you tap ur screen several times & you may or may not obtain what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Doesn't work Freezes phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    3 Kenapa jika tidak memiliki line messege tidak bisa memainkan android game ini kenapa gak langsung aja

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Lines All types of lines amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    How the hell could I remove the balls? AND this application never showed any clear directions. ...Well, balls ... it sounds like... Never mind... lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing Over all the android game is amazing but takes battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Why I cannot play and I love this android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game Amazing method to pass the time. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Amazing android game highly tecommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Intrusive Adware! As soon as I installed this game, my security allow me know it's intrusive adware. These programs may lead to viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lines [App]  2019-7-31 13:42

    Poorly written support file. Poorly written instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I am changing my review on this calculator. Whether it is the "ink" roller issue or, the calculator problem, this was my 2nd Sharp printer that did the same thing. Would not print clear numbers on tape. I am an accountant and need to run tapes and this does not do the trick for me. I ended up with a Cannon with a spool for the ink and Love it! Canon MP11DX bought off Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This is what my boss says all the time when he has to obtain something new. This product did NOT create him say that! It is a newer model of the same calculator he has been using for 25 years. His old one finally bit the dust. He told me to obtain him a fresh one, but he wanted the EXACT SAME ONE! So I did the best I could and he is super satisfied with it. It is even the same size as his old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This isn't your $8 calculator that's hard to read and the key spacing is a problem. I replaced a larger typical desktop blue-digit florescent printing calculator that cost 3-times what this small gem cost. Since I'm retired now, I didn't need a huge space-taking creature on my desktop. Did I have to obtain use to the keys on the Sharp? Of course I did...but that's not a complaint like other reviewers have stated. It's a various machine -- there's always a learning curve. And some stated the red (-) negative key is located in an awkward zone -- again, it's different, but I got use to it by day two. No huge deal. Best features: amazing key spacing, solid feel, large, amazing contrast easy-to-read digits (approximately 18mm high X 7mm wide), clock/date feature, nice two color printing, fairly quiet, very little foot print, properly-angled digit display (you won't need a calculator stand), non-existent glare on the display zone even with direct over-head lighting, simple to read key labels, and simple to follow directions (if you have a magnifying glass). The latest statement is a little irritant of mine -- all publishers are now using little fonts to save paper I guess. But I really didn't need the directions since the unit works like most business calculators. I had to laugh at one reviewer that complained about the of entering numbers -- like entering a number, pushing the "+" sign, and then entering another number, then pushing the "-" key to subtract the second number. Remember this is not a grade-school 8-buck calculator. ALL business calculators work this method -- it's based on real math/accounting principles: you first enter a positive number, then you "add" a negative number to obtain the result. Once you begin thinking and using the machine this method it really starts to create sense. Any cons? The directions state you must enter military time to obtain the proper AM or PM final readout -- but it doesn't explain this very well. No biggie. Have fun your small gem. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I love this. I have used different 10 key calculators for work for around 10 years now and I can say this one is my favorite. I recently started working from home and purchased this for that purpose. I have the same model at work but for some reason this one seems a small better. I can say that when you first obtain a 10 key calculator you need to either read the instructions or do some and error because the functions are a small various then a regular calculator. This one was simple to figure out and I didn't feel like I required an engineering degree to feed the paper. The size is really convenient and doesn't take up too much desk space. As far as a 10 key calculator I'm definitely a fan of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I know everyone loves Canon, but these old Sharp adding machines feel so much better to me. I ordered both Canon and Sharp (and required the kind that could run off batteries) and compared them side by side. Here is what I found: the Sharp screen is BRIGHTER than the Canon. The Canon has some bleed through, like a digital clock where you can see some of the ghosting of the numbers even though they are not actually being used. The Sharp has a minimal amount, much less than the Canon. The Canon was cond, the buttons on the Canon are lower profile, those on the Sharp are higher profile. I like higher profile because there is less possibility of me hitting the wrong numbers. If someone was really amazing on these, they may prefer lower profile. Also, the buttons on the Sharp look old-fashioned...I LIKE old-fashioned!Finally, the layout created more sense to me on the Sharp. Sizes and placement of buttons was better. Of course you can see this clearly from the photos, which ever you prefer. The one thing you can't see from the pictures is that the Canon has WAY more ghosting than the Sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I love this calculator. Especially the feature of batteries or cord. I work benefits. Cordless feature will be perfect. It does not light up on the numbers but that does not hinder my uses. I love the feature that prints date and time. Definitely recommend it and the is great. We have also downsized our desk zone and got rid of the Desktop computer and all the tangled cords that go along with it. Yeah, laptops! So this calculator is excellent for us. It's about 6" wide by 10 1/2 long including paper. I found it very funny that they sent a little roll of calculator paper in the box. I mean tiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I was looking for an adding machine to take to clients that prints on a tape and uses battery power. This one is beautiful good. I can just obtain all my fingers on all the 1/2 inch keys and the numbers on the screen display are almost one inch tall and simple to see. The numbers on the tape are about 75% the size of my desk machine. The one thing I don't particularly like is that this adding machine has serial printing which is where each digit in the number that prints is printed individually very quickly as opposed to a print head that uses a ribbon and prints all the digits at once. The difference is that serial printing makes a long sound and the print head sound makes one singular fast sound. This messes me up when I enter a long list of numbers. My ear is use to hearing one fast sound as opposed to one long sound and it makes me key much slower. Just my preference so my rating is not based upon this preference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    The machine arrived very quickly via shipping. I bought this to replace an older model Sharp calculator, on which I had accidentally spilled cranberry juice drink. I cleaned it off right away, but this drink has a lot of sugar and/or corn syrup, and some fell down between the keys and gummed up the works. I took the machine apart to see if I could clean under the keys, but it would have been a major undertaking and I don't think I would have been successful. With all that being said, this machine is quieter than my older one, and it has all the same virtues that created me like my old one so much. Particularly desirable is that fact that the display of this machine is brightly illuminated, and the numerals are huge enough to be read from a distance. In our office, the calculator sits in a dark valley between a huge computer installation and a huge printer. If the calculator had a display of black numerals versus a gray background we would need an extra lamp just to use the calculator. As an unexpected and very welcome bonus, the machine comes with a rigid transparent plastic bubble that allows a customer to see the machine while it is still in its packaging. Since my wife and I often drink coffee, tea, juice, or wine while working at the computer, I have saved this bubble and will hold it on top of the calculator to protect it from any spills that might occur while it is not being used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Previous I have owned Canon printing calculators only for them to fail within a couple of years. This time I decided to a Sharp and I am very happy that I did. I am very particular about how the keys feel in regard to key travel and feedback and size. This printing calculator is one of the best I have used. Please hold in mind that this is not a massive duty calculator meant for business use but is more suited for home use. The little footprint of the device is excellent for a crowded or little desk. I prefer the blue illuminated display to those of the LCD verity which are difficult to read under certain lighting conditions. I would this calculator again if need be. For my uses (paying bills, balancing a checkbook, etc in a home office setting) it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This thing lasted 2 years and 8 months before printer quit working. It was used lightly - maybe once per month for a few mins to balance checkbook. Very disappointed in Sharp. Have always loved their calculators - but not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This was a replacement for a Sharp that just got old and quit wanting to work consistently and then didn't wish to turn off. We could not be happier with this purchase, The footprint is smaller, yet the keyboard is identical to the old one and the function is the same. The numerials are simple to read and the tape is bold and bright and very eas to read. The is very amazing and the shipping was very quick. Recommend Highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I used this thing for hours and hours to do my taxes recently. My son came in asking what it was. He wasn't familiar with an adding machine. I ordered it for our little business so we could add up receipts, taxes and accounts both quickly and easily. It has a nice to the keys, works quickly (it's not slow, which is one of several reasons I chose this particular model) and loads the tape very easily. There are lots of functions to it, depending to how in depth you plan to obtain with it, you should be able to pull off any calculation you need an adding machine to do. I know other reviewers have discussed the a lot of features of the machine at length, so I'll refrain from putting you through more of that. Their reviews are accurate. Needless to say, I like this machine a lot. My husband likes it as well. I don't feel like I have to do a lot of fancy calculations to obtain the numerical respond I was looking for, too, which is nice. I had used one just like this (actually, I am beautiful sure it's the exact same model) in an surgical office where I had worked a few years ago. Even then, I found it very fast, and reliable. I love that it didn't break the bank to it either. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This calculator often types positive numbers in red plus puts weird symbols at the ends of lines that create no sense. I have searched and searched for a method to correct this and nothing explains how to fix this. I am unable to use this machine. I would never never never this again. It is a horrible product. I have been using printing calculators for decades and this is the worst one I've ever had. I will see if it can be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    If you're looking for a primary adding machine with a few calculation options, this is great! Not oversized as some are and my hope is this one will last.Had an old Texas Instruments one that lasted for over 20 years. Bought a Canon MP18DII a small over a year ago and just beyond the 1 year warranty period the keys started entering double digits with some numbers and others didn't register at all. Was very disappointed with that has always created perfect calculators and adding machines and so far I am thrilled.` The keys have a amazing feel` The digital display is huge enough and very clear` Most of my work as a CPA is on the computer, but an adding machine is a must. This one hits the spot!!` The 0 and 00 are in the excellent spot for how I have always used a 10-key without having to look.` The Total key is to the right of the plus + sign which is an absolute must for me!!All in all it's a amazing small machine that cost me half as much as the Canon that died in a small over a year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    The calculator itself is light and simple to use, with a huge display screen. On the downside, I waited too long to begin the box to explore it didn't come with an AC adapter, as shown on the box. So I missed the return window by quite a bit--my mistake. Overall it's a handy device that does the job, no frills or extras. Amazing enough for home or home business use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I ordered this item because it's exactly like the one I have been using for years. I hated the thought of having to learn where all the button are on a fresh one so I searched for this. It works great, can't complain about that ….but..... it's a much cheaper unit then my original and has no battery back up like my old one did. Considering that info I consider this item expensive and probably would have thought twice had I know it before I ordered. I was so excited when I saw it I completely missed that it didn't have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Best calculator ever. I have had one of these for ten years, but mine finally went bad. They latest almost forever, and are still available, amazingly enough, so no learning curve when replacing mine! Also, the two-color ink wheels latest a long time as well and replacements are still readily available. Recommended machine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1801V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2.1 Lines/Sec 4" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    This sounded like exactly what I needed. But the calculator was not in a factory box. In fact the only box was the shipping box. Then the ink cartridge was used since it didn't print very boldly on the paper as you would expect from a fresh cartridge. The black while faint you could read, but the red is very faint. Looks like they sent me a refurbished calculator at the fresh price. Of course it's going back. This seller should be ashamed of themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    I required a relatively little calculator to take it with me, or just to use it in my busy desk with not enough outlets in the right place. The adding machine also had to be huge enough to accommodate my huge fingers. Of course, I was looking for one that could operate with AC or so, it is awesome to me that calculators in this range most of them don't have the capability to hold time and to create date calculations. If they have it, they lack a battery backup in case the machine is disconnected or the battery is y years ago when I learned to use the keypad by touch, there was a feature in the old mechanical calculators that allowed you to input, say, 1234 to signify 12.34, to avoid pressing the period button for every entry. This mode is called A, for adding machine. It is very handy when you wish to add a lot of entries. In this mode you don't have to with the dot key, which is almost always in the wrong e Sharp EL-1750V has all these features and e only con that I found (which is also very common among adding machines and I do not know why) is the odd method to perform subtractions. Let's say you to calculate 10 - 3. You will enter 10, then the plus sign, then the 3 and finally press the minus key. Even small easy calculators will require you to enter 10, the minus sign and the 3. Is shorter and more eat small adding machine!This small machine was the only one that fit my bill..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sharp EL-1750V Two-Color Printing Calculator 2 Lines/Sec 3" Black/Red []  2020-1-18 2:10

    Bummer! Thought is was amazing but now after only one month the paper tape will not advance. So, I missed the return window by two days, a true @#$%er. I had a Sharp before that lasted for 12 years, thought I would test them again. So in the [email protected]#$%! goes. Look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Jr. [App]  2019-7-10 13:22

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Jr. [App]  2019-7-10 13:22

    What a lovely idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Jr. [App]  2019-7-10 13:22

    Amazing tool to teach my children about and responsibility!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Jr. [App]  2019-7-10 13:22

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ace Jr. [App]  2019-7-10 13:22

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fault Lines [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    I absolutely loved everything about this book! So much heart and soul was place into this book. I feel like I am Frankie and I am going through everything she is going through. Very well written!! All books by Rebecca Shea are truly amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fault Lines [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Rebecca Shea is one of my go-to-authors. I read everything she writes because she's that fantastic. Her writing always pulls all of the emotions out of me. The gut wrenching sobs, the bubbling laughter, the tingles. Fault Lines is an emotion packed second possibility romance. One of my favorite things about this story is Cole and his ability to present emotion. He never got over Frankie, his first love. He thought he was doing the right thing, but it ended up being his largest regret. When he sees her again years later, he quickly becomes determined to remind her what they meant to each other. He never stopped loving her and he wants her back. Frankie isn't going to just forget how he broke her heart. His decision led her down a various path and she can't forgive him for it. Yet. Frankie needs to figure out what she wants out of life. Where she wants to go and what she wants to do. Does that contain letting Cole back in? Can they bury the past and move together into the future? I loved these characters. They are both powerful and vulnerable. Stubborn and level headed. Sexy and sweet. I'm hoping the secondary characters obtain a story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fault Lines [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Another amazing story brought to you by the fabulous Rebecca Shea. Whenever this author writes I will always read, knowing that I will have fun it. The method she captures the emotions in the stories is up there with the best of themAny author who writes a man to cry is gold in my book. It speaks to the emotional impact of the plot. We women, in general, cry all the time, for a dozens of reasons, I did several times whilst reading Fault Lines. But men, society teaches us that men shouldn’t cry, that they are weak if they do. Nothing about the men, characters or plot in this story are weak. It’s rare for me to set a huge chunk of time, about 4 hours in a day to read a book but after only 20% I decided I had to. Normally I’d write about the hotness of a book but this story is more than the sum of its sexy scenes, the key work is is book will have you swapping sides, jumping from one point of view in the case to the other but ultimately the emotional impact will lead you to the same outcome as the two main characters.Well played Ms. Shea, well played indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I couldn't draw a whole line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    ♥️😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Draw Lines [App]  2018-6-8 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Finally e-ticket!! But why do you need 2 hours before checking in?! I want Greyhound can reach out to me to explain that strategy. It doesn't create any sense. Another thing they can improve is the method to customer service. Perhaps they can use your zone to give your access to the customer center you need rather than calling a bunch of numbers to test to obtain the right dispatch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    i had got on the wrong bus because the driver never told me that i had to change buses and i was on my method to CT and ended up in NC i was @#$%ed so pls create sure u never obtain on a wong bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I love traveling with Greyhound and the application makes traveling, booking, and everything else MUCH MUCH easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The application is good, but the bus service was late af some of the driver act like they didn't give a dam about the customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Dont see destinstions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I could adjust my trip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    application is good. drivers are fantastic. buses need to be maintained alot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I travel every weekend and obtain no discount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Greyhound Lines [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    amazing application helps me all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    State Lines [App]  2019-1-22 21:40

    Very amazing tip for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parallel Lines []  2020-1-11 20:16

    I had this album method back when, on vinyl (they used to come that way). I admire @#$% Gaughan, and Andy Irvine is among the finest instrumentalists I have ever heard (not to mention a fine singer). I really wanted to love this album. I still wish to. I just don'e song choices just seem wrong in some way. The mood is wrong. While I love Andy's playing, and his singing, I have never liked his original songs. Maybe just me. This feels too much like Andy's original material (and I know it isn't, so don't bother). Including a Dylan song, "My Back Pages," is just poor icing on the mediocre cake. With one exception, these songs are just not e one exception is the first song, "The Creggan White Hare." I assume it is a parody. There are a lot of Irish/Scottish songs in praise of amazing horses, dogs, foxes, etc. In this case we have a rabbit, who's evasion of hunters is cast in great, heroic, even epic terms. Very funny. Assuming it is a parody. I hope it ill, even with the above comments, I think the album is worth getting. I don't think the songs are poor in any absolute sense, they just don't work for me. The musicianship is, as one would only expect, astounding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  2019-10-11 14:10

    Amazing to know that hard lines are still alive ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  2019-10-11 14:10

    This android game now supports Samsung's Multi-window function? I think this is going to be my fresh favorite android game on my Galaxy Tab 4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hard Lines [App]  2019-10-11 14:10

    Crashes and REFUSES to exit! Had to pull battery! I regret buying this game. What is it doing to stall my phone so solidly? The android game keeps playing its music, but the phone refuseed to return to the home screen or do anything else. I am uninstalling. Needs a LOT more testing before release.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386