Read pidiendo via reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pidiendo via reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Great, it is simple to use during EDR VEX competitions when your in a hurry and can't wait for the score board to scroll though all the teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Recent modernize broke the Skills Challenges data. No data show under Skills tab - only a squad list. Worked prior to 12/2/16 modernize (although some labels were incorrect). Application works properly on iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Only issue for me is that it took me 1 hr to search the happening latest time!!! Hope i can search the happening tomorrow! For those robotics that are in nothing but net, CA, ill see yall at the dixon may fair. Watch out for squad 9027B 😈😈

    0  


    Add your opinion on pidiendo via or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    This application is difficult for me to search happenings on, since the refresh function loads a very limited selection of random events. Multiple times I have been unable to search the happening I want, rendering the application almost completely useless. A find function for happenings would be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Very simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    I couldn't see any matches from the 2013-14 year, but now it's my best friend. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    So far, so bad. It's only picking up one happening in NZ, nothing in the US, and hanging forever on the refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    It needs help for other competitions that are not in Hawaii or are Worlds. It would have helped me and my squad out greatly earlier today if our happening was listed. Maybe contact cordinators of the events, and obtain them interested with this system? I know a lot of would be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    A amazing start! Needs a better method to pause (not stop) sharing the screen so that the currently displayed screen stays visible. Works without contacts permission, so should stop requesting it repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Working amazing on via go and via connect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    No sound streaming on Android. Please sort this out, it's the only reason I downloaded the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Not work with Android device 4.2.2, 4.4.2, 5.0 Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo Note 2 Not work and ver for Windows XP, Windows 7 Very poor software, very bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    No working on nexus 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Real Collaboration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application was amazing until recent update. After the modernize any attempt to run it results in a never ending spinning circle. The only hope to obtain it to work is to reboot your phone and even then the chances aren't amazing it's going to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Amazing application to ride via!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Do not share your via acc with anyone it locks you out after ther person signs ins it will only let one person at a time to use the account. you will be locked out of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application l ok cos and kicks you out. Cant retrieve my monthly bus pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application works great, I passes every month No issues. Thanks via making life easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    irene aikens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    This application does not work on android device now. I used to have it but then all the sudden after a system update, it wont load anymore. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling and same thing. Sucks cause it happed when heading to work and i didn't have money on me for the bus...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application is bugged and keeps force closing. Offices begin at 8 so had to use uber instead of the bus... more out my pocket now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Was working amazing up until yesterday. Crashes when I test to sign in, or use the application in general. Have submitted multiple bug reports.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    It was great! the application was simple and decent speed. totaly recconend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This system is Outstandingly Unbelievable It saves me sooo much time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    every put it says can not ride..Too confusing going 2 uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Be very wary guys! They are fast to take from you, but not fast to modernize their application so we can have a better map to follow. I missed rides because of the major lag that their map has. BUT OF COURSE it's the drivers fault. so a lot of times I got logged out the app while having riders in my vehicle and I'm stuck pulling over and sincerely apologizing to the riders for this delay. I had to defend myself multiple times so I can obtain the that I EARNED! It's a cool company besides that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Please add Google map support, Please, all other apps like: uber, lyft.... have Google map . Please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Wasn't able to track hours in app, resulting in "Missed" introductory guarantee...BE AWARE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    the company and it's policies are solid. but the application is lacking. it doesn't have any option to work with a destination filter like Uber, nor can you money out if someone else is using the vehicle, even though you're not planning on going to work at that moment. sadly have to give 1 star just to obtain attention to the issue. also the application loses connection often and phone reset is needed even though every other application seems to be working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    application does not let you to switch between blue guarantee and flex location for airport pickups. Navigation can be slow or delayed which often causes missed turns. Navigation often gives directions to a closed On/Off ramp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    they have some issues with the navigation create sure they fixed amazing after that they all excellent thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Now i give them 5 stars thanks to fixing instant on application and bringing back flex to application again.. Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    I think the application is OK but I would love to see more detail for the driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    this company help by Text and Drive Only!!!! no phone calls nothing was explained clearly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    i love the method Via making improvements and they are growing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    For every single rider cancelation or rider no present you have call the help team. Imagine!f every single cancelation and rider no present you have to call them! However they NEVER respond the calls. Specially in massive traffic it's absolutely wasting time, gas and money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    That three ladies that , I drove too safety said they felt uncomfortable with me and, I got them safe where they was supposed to go and out 2000 people, I got to safety Via didn't protect there driver which was me and chop my Application off and, I am the best driver around city they just was very unprofessional how they handled this situation ,I didn't harass anyone because I am not that kind of person and they know that it was a political moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    very poor apps . driving using regular mode automatically gave hourly mode passenger . and also my i gave ride after finishing ride dont see any earning in my earning tab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    GPS sucks doesn't speak road names etc only tells in latest second turn right or turn left what that heck ......😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Trying to complete online app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    no money, method cheaper than uber and lyft. you need to increase fares, we are professional driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    You guys should increase your radios...so drivers can obtain more ride to go far..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    freeze up. I have to hold reinstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    THEY DO NOT SUPPORT DRIVERS WHATSOEVER. WAS DISAFFILIATED FROM APP TODAY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Stopping on a busy road like Michigan avenue to pickup customers is insane, reprogram the app to direct customers to the nearest side street, would work best for drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Application crapped out right in the middle of competition. I'm not there and can't hold up with my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    I can't search my sons happening despite having all the correct information, even the happening code

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Won't work w/android devices, tried it on 3 various ones. Won't modernize happening list so u can't search ur happening that u r at. Tried it on ios device, worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Failed to register a meet in Connecticut, despite repeated attempts to update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Only useful for worlds... .-.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    Can't wait to use this at worlds in California this week! 1961c will be there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VEX via [App]  2017-10-30 21:8

    It is ok, but after updating it, all I can see is the hawaii happenings and teams. Doesn't really hlp when ur in nebraska

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Was skeptical to this application with all the poor reviews but ive been using this application for almost a month and it hasn't give me any issues, i only one time tickets as i need them vs purchasing 7 day passes or 31 day passes due to some of the reviews ive read but overall this application works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    application crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application was really amazing a first, the is just went downhill. First giving wrong times, and then not even showing map and routes. Come Via you can do better. Much better!!! (One star) Revised 12/14/2018 much much much better. Map is now real-time so you see where the bus is at. Still lags some and there is no method to refresh so sometime the map shows one time then next you know the bus is going pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application works good. Only thing I would say needs improvment on is, when you are planning your trip and wish to see times/routes for future times it doesn't give you accurate information all the time. Other than that it works good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    you dont have the option to change you number you need a whole neew acc just to hold using thie application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    It's all amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Been riding Via for 30 years. It's about time they did this. It was simple to purchase and use the ePass. Haven't had a single driver issue. Update: I had to restart my phone and thought I'd lost my monthly pass after reading some posts where other had problems with that. But after the restart I logged into my acc and there it was. Every driver has accepted it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Ugh! I have tickets I purchased and cannot use them bc it doesn't allow us sign in my daughter or on my phone. It's very frustrating!!!! I need to obtain to work 2nd day in a row and I have to on the bus for day passes when I have some that I can't use!😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    Application keeps kicking me out after 5 sec i uninstalled and re installed twice and now i can not even log back in and i have a pass on there please support only gave 1 star cause this is apparently the only method to fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA goMobile [App]  2019-4-28 13:32

    The application was working for a few weeks and now it keeps closing. And I bought tickets on this thing and I can't use them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    This service has been a blessing for me! I need a handicapped accessible mode of transportation and this has been great! I has brought back some lost independence due to not having a mode of transportation that is accessible in the past. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    amazing service. i want the service zone was bigger though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIA Link [App]  2019-8-14 13:33

    Amazing Service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Not always accurate . When there are multiple forks at an intersection the application appears confused in articulating the desired one to take..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Network problems in the middle of the ride often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Amazing application that always keeps me busy (and paid)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    help for drivers is horrific, application its self has major problems with all functions, routing sucks, application needs major support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Waste time , annoying. Stupid policy U need a lot of change .specially ur dumb GPS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    every day is a nightmare. GPS frequently takes me in a wide circle when I know my destination is a block away. I am a block or two away from my destination and navigation is telling me to create a u-turn. this is just the hint of the iceberg. i know my zone and don't follow until i am not familiar with a road and then it is a 50/50 possibility it will work correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Necessary info such a earnings/pay is not transparent and simple to view. Also the application does not let for convenient feedback or communication with customer support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Much improvement needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    The application is created from squad of Rookies. Payments are not updated everyday per Via dedication. I have been misquoted on the hours driven. You always have to drive far to even begin getting paid. Once that trip ends your ends and then you have to drive again to another terminal and do it all her again. That is sketchy and unrealistic if you drive uber lyft you at least don't waiste time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    via with number one worest GPS that leads you to a deadend streets and a lot of dangerous pick ups and drop offs, and unclear payment rate which just end up lowering your payment. Imagine to wait for your rider at Massachusetts Ave and 13th at rush hour??? damn crazy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Greatest rideshare application ever above them all A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Very amazing application to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Perfect application simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    What If i forgot my login password? You couldn't even think about adding a forgot password link? Really??? Do u wish us to register 10 times with 10 various fresh phone numbers? So senseless.... why does that have to be even conditional or hidden???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    They hold making the application better every time. So it's really cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    not worth it, they muscle you into the trips and there promotions have specific stipulations that more then likely will hold you from getting it. DONT DO IT...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Via is so nice i like ie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Via Driver [App]  2019-9-21 0:52

    Amazing application and system!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Wants access to most of my phone for no amazing reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Presentation not working on Moto G5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    No sound streaming is a lot of dissapointment. Even ezcast dongle can do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Can it play full hd video of 2gb and more . How we can add subtitles file.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Working amazing with recent update!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    It's o.k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    On both my Nexus 5 and Nexus 6 devices, I just obtain a "Network Timeout" error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kramer VIA [App]  2020-1-15 13:48

    Samsung galaxy S4 SHV-E330L

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386