piece for piano and string quartet Reviews & Opinions


Submit piece for piano and string quartet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Glenn Gould Edition: String Quartet, Op. 1/So You Want To Write A Fugue?/Quintet for Two Violins, Viola, Cello and Piano in G mino, Op. 57/Aubade review []  2020-1-16 22:31

    Glenn Gould was undoubtedly one of the greatest pianists of the twentieth century. Of course, he was also a real individual, eccentric and opinionated, frequently dividing the classical melody stage into two camps, or at least making them scratch their heads. This collection then is an interesting addition to "The Glenn Gould Edition" series from Sony. For once, the attention shifts from Gould the performer to Gould the composer. Included here are two Gould original compositions, "String Quartet, Op.1" and "So You Wish To Write A Fugue?" They are challenging pieces to listen to, but rewarding in their own method (well maybe not the comical "Fugue"), particularly for gaining more and various insight into Gould's creative mind. It is no mistake that this CD is rounded out by Shostakovich's String Quintet and Poulenc's "Aubade," (which both feature Gould on piano), as these pieces cover related sonic territory. This melody is not for everyone -- those who know only Gould's Bach will be in for a shock -- but it is nonetheless an necessary document in the multifaceted career of Glenn Gould.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I read a lot of of the reviews here and wasn't sure if this book was what I was looking for. Would it be "too easy"? "Too hard"? "Too short?" "Too simplified"? Or, as a lot of said, excellent for his/ her rtunately, for me it turned out to be just what I was looking for. But I do understand how difficult choosing the right level could be. This says it's a "Beginner's" book--not an "Intermediate's"--and I think that's right. You should be able to read melody two octaves up from middle "C" and one octave below, but the base is simple--usually one or two notes at a time, a lot of slow selections and almost every song is in the key of C or F.Even as someone who doesn't sight read well, I can play the pieces from the beginning with both hands--slowly. This is a amazing level for me--feels very "doable" but also a challenge as my practices start rather haltingly. I feel my sight reading is improving because the notation doesn't overwhelm a beginner with too a lot of notes at a me people were frustrated that the pieces were short excerpts of classics--1-3 pages of music. (The notes are nice and large, by the way, which I found very helpful) For me, I really liked the shortness of the pieces because the easiest ones created amazing warmups and, since I don't sight read well, I appreciated the dozens of options. Three pieces I recommend that I enjoyed and feel are among the easier ones are:"Chopin's Nocturne in E flat" (arranged to be in C ). It has part of the accompaniment in the treble clef and part with bass so, while its easy bass and music lines, it's amazing "thinking exercise" to switch between them as you play. Plus, it's a slow, beautiful piece, nice to warmup with. Another amazing one for beginners (like me) is "Brahms Lullaby". And I liked "The Waltz of the Sugar Plum Fairy", ce variety--9 from Bach, 8 from Beethoven, 7 Chopin, 9 Mozart, 8 Tchaikovsky plus 1 or 2 each from Bartok, Brahms, Clementi, Debussy, Dvorak, Foster, Gluck, Grieg, Handel, Haydn, Liszt, MacDowell, Mendelsohn, Moussorgsky, Paderewski, Rameau, Rachmaninoff, Rubinstein, Saint-Saens, Satie, Scarlatti, Schubert, Schumann, Scriabin, Sibelius, Strauss,Verdi, Vivaldi, and Wagner. A very nice variety--good as a refresher (many were familiar but not by name and someI -should- have known, but didn't).There are also small "factoids" above each piece--a few sentences of interesting info about the melody or the composer. Fingering suggestions are also included. I found this a very motivating and enjoyable book at my beginning level and amazing for warmups/improving sight reading in a pleasurable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I am an adult (late 30's) and had piano lessons when I was a kid. I was never a virtuoso, but could play Moonlight Sonata, or Fur Elise up until it gets hard. After a lot of years of not having a piano in my life I finally do again, and am terribly, terribly out of practice. This book is excellent for me. It's grown-up music, simplified to a point where I look at the melody and think, "I'll need to practice a small while to be able to play that perfectly, but I can totally obtain there." Which is exactly what I wish in a book of sheet melody designed for learning.I see some debate (of sorts) in the reviews as to whether this is a "beginning" book or not. I would say yes, it is a beginning level book, but towards the advanced end of "beginning." It is a book for practicing skills you already have learned or are learning elsewhere, rather than a teaching book. I'm only a small method into it, but so far it has chords in both hands, melodies moving from clef to clef, cross-over fingering, and timing as complex as triplet eighth notes but not much more complicated than that. A lot of but not all pieces have fingering suggestions. From what I've tried so far, most pieces seem to be 1-3 pages long, most often 2 or 3 pages. I've seen up to 4 flats or one complaint is the method the book is organized. It's simply alphabetical by composer. Very simple for them to place together, I'm sure, but it could have been better organized to better support the learner. A rough order of simple to difficult would have been useful, or grouped for some sort of lesson, e.g. unusual time signatures or challenging keys. I think either of those methods of organization would create the book more useful--it's obviously aimed at learners so why not support them out a bit more and steer them toward pieces that will support them with whatever it is they'd like to learn, or whatever part of the difficulty spectrum is the best level of challenge.With the organization as it is, I'm just kind of working through alphabetically, practicing the ones that look interesting and doable for as long as I feel like it, and moving on. When I've gotten a look at everything in it I'll probably choose a few to focus on and actually practice until I can play them well. If they were organized by difficulty level, it would be much easier to hone in on the best ones for me to practice.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on piece for piano and string quartet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch piece for piano and string quartet video reviews and related movies:

    See Ernest Chausson - Concert for Violin, Piano and String Quartet - Live Performance with the Score on youtube.

     related image

    See Feldman - Piano and String Quartet on youtube.

     related image

    See Mahler - Quartet for Piano and Strings in A minor - Allegro (Borodin String Quartet) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bohemian Rhapsody - String + Piano Cover - Brooklyn Duo ft. Dover Quartet on youtube.

     related image

    See Creep - Radiohead (Cello + Piano + String Quartet Cover) - Brooklyn Duo feat. Escher Quartet on youtube.

     related image

    See Piano & String Quartet - The New Conception | Contemporary Classical Music on youtube.

     related image

    See A Thousand Years - Stringspace String Quartet on youtube.

     related image

    See Por Una Cabeza - for String Quartet (Sheet Music) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    The book is ,overall, a amazing BEGINNER'S book. None of the pieces have any chords or harmonics. Also,I didn't recognize a lot of of the pieces, so I didn't know what they were supposed to sound like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    You obtain sheet melody and can download audio files so you obtain a lot of items to learn for the cash with this book. I just finished level one of the Faber Accelerated Piano Adventures for the Older Beginner way books and started playing the first tune in this book this weekend. I think you probably wish to be near the end of way book 1 in whatever series you are using before you test this book. The right hand part was simple enough and so was the left hand part. The trick is going to be playing them well both at the same time! I'm thinking a wek of work and I'll be ready to move on to song #2. I'll stop back later to edit if my view changes but after flipping through the book and learning the first piece it looks like this book is a amazing fit for me and may be a amazing fit for someone who has finished book one of a way book series. As my lessons continue these pieces will hopefully be easier and easier to learn but right now they are doable with a small work. The book does not look "easy" to me but it is not "too hard" either. Hopefully by the end of this book I'l be breezing my method through these song but right now they are going to take some time to obtain them right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I love this book since I am fresh at learning to play the keys. I am learning from internet classes and teaching myself. I can already after a month, play a lot of of the songs in this collection. I am 75 and brand fresh at learning to play. this book gives me hours of enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I received this book in amazing shape. This a beginners book. A lot of of these songs are in my more advanced books I play from, the harder version. I guess for me it is hard for me to tell what level I am at. This book will be amazing for practicing website reading for my level. Some of the songs in it I will play to obtain the feel of the song, then learn them in my more advanced melody book. But I am still satisfied with the purchase. A bit of tip for any melody book purchase; take it to Office Max/Depot and have them chop off the edge and place a spiral binder on it so you do not have to war keeping the book open, I have had four books done and they were each less than $5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I taught myself to play piano using beginner books, and I was looking for a challenge to support me move into a more intermediate level. I also wanted to learn some primary classical pieces, so I tried this book. It was exactly what I hoped for. It has a wide dozens of pieces from a lot of popular composers. Each piece has been transcribed for beginners, so the difficult parts are easier, but you still feel that you're playing a amazing ver of the song (for example, a song might use 8th notes instead of 16th notes, or keys with less sharps and flats). This book was the excellent step for me in moving toward being intermediate, because the songs challenged me but did not create me feel like giving up. I looked forward to practicing, and I definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    This is a excellent method to introduce a beginner to classical. A lot of the pieces are simplified in the original key. One of my students learned the ver of Fur Elise presented in this book, and it gave her the confidence to learn the original. It was amazing because she just added to what she learned here instead of having to begin over in a various key. I LOVE this book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    I'm an adult beginner and after doing scales it's nice to play a tune as a The notes are numbered which is amazing for finger placement. I'm a firm believer that it's better not to write notes because it really helps with memorization, copying a piece of melody onto a blank sheet also helps. The notes are easy to follow with small clef notes to add a small nThe first song in Minuet by J.S. Bach and it's simple to play but you only obtain a page of the song, which doesn't challenge you enough to hold going. Even beginners need to be challenged somewhat otherwise they'll obtain bored. Within an hour I was able to play with both hands and really wanted more. Hence why this only got 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Book of Beginner's Piano Classics: 83 Favorite Pieces in Easy Piano Arrangements (Book & Downloadable MP3) (Dover Music for Piano) review []  2020-1-5 18:45

    Perfect assortment for a beginner. I don't mean never played the piano, but a reader who knows how to read notes and put fingers on the correct keys can figure a song out with practice. They aren't all easy and they aren't extremely challenging, but a amazing assortment if you are wanting to play a few amazing songs and willing to practice. There are some that u search extremely challenging, but I believe that with devotion and perseverance, I will be able to meet this challenges eventually. Also, there is a free download to listen to every song that comes with the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Excellent size price tags. Just [email protected]#$%! was an elastic cord instead of string. String is too short to tie a knot and then pass price mark back through it. Place quality of mark itself is great. Simple to write on and huge enough to add a small extra info if needed. But next time I'm looking for something with elastic string.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    The size and thickness of the mark itself was amazing and the quality of the mark cord is good, but the cord/string is much too short to be able to tie it to anything. I thought the string would be like other hang mark I've purchased that are pre threaded and tied so that you just loop them to attach to item your pricing. Unfortunately they did not meet my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Used these for a yard sale and they were exactly what I hoped they would be. There were plenty of them for several more yard sales. Description was exact and arrived on time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    I've purchased these twice and I'm sure I'll be buying more eventually. My husband uses them for when he does toy shows and they are huge enough that you can place the price and info on the mark for people to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    They were a natural white with natural with natural whitish strings - but do the job. 1.5" x 2" zone to write in, which is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    These tags are a amazing size for larger Jewry and also for textile purses. They have a home spun look folks search appealing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    I am using gold and white so I decided to obtain these tags and write with a gold sharpie. Some of the bags I purchased had really beautiful name tags but not all so I just used these on all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    These were very useful to place prices on my products that were for sale. They were just the right size so people could see the cost of the products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    I bought these for my FIL Estate Sale and we have used them on everything! They look nice compared to using stickers from the dollar store. I'm very satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Marking Tags with String, White Price Tags with String Attached,Tags Display Label with Hanging String for Product Jewelry Clothing Sale Price Tags,1.7 x 2.76 inch,Pack of 100 Pieces review []  2019-12-17 18:30

    Very nice. Excellent thickness so they dont bleed through. Right size so they are simple enough to search on the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Both needles in this pack work great! Except for 1 MAJOR fatal flaw! Both needles broke in exactly the same spot after the 3rd "Draw" through the size 11 beads. It takes very small pressure to draw through the beads, so I do not understand why they should snap like this except for a faulty manufacturing issue! Using one of these machines isn't rocket science, but it is really convenient when you need long lengths of seed beads for a projects. When I bought my first spinner years ago, I had these long curved needles and within an hour or two I would have yards and yards of strung beads. I bought this set of needles because the "Big Eye" needle that came with the machine are too flimsy to work well and are almost impossible to hold properly positioned in the bowl to pick up the beads. Wishful thinking! Huge Eye needles are amazing for people who can't thread a needle, and I use them myself for some projects, but for this application, they are worthless! It really is to bad, it makes both of my bead spinners totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I required a better needle than the one that came with my bead spinner, and this one looked promising. Then I read the comments that said that #11 Czech seed beads wouldn't fit over the eye of these needles, and that was exactly what I wanted them for. Well, I couldn't search anything that looked better, so I ordered a few to see if they could be created to fit. After all, they are created of steel, and steel can be worked. When they arrived, I created a easy test. I dumped about 86 beads out on my beading tray and started beading. I soon found that the issue was not the needle, it was some of the beads. Out of the 86 beads, 5 beads had little holes and wouldn't go over the eye of the needle. They all went easily down the shank, but a few hung up on the eye. This is not an unfamiliar issue to beaders. these beads are created by the millions and it is not unusual to search a few with smaller than average holes.With a small study and tinkering, I found three solutions to the problem:First, slide the rest of the beads back up the shaft, grip the shaft firmly with a pair of pliers and with sheer brute strength, force the offending bead over the eye. It may take considerable force, but the bead will usually cond, slide the offending bead back up the shank and [email protected]#$%! with your ird, when you obtain a fresh package of needles, gather together a handful of beads with little holes.(test by seeing if they hang up on the needle) Then take a piece of 300 grit sandpaper and sand down the outside of the eye gently until the beads slide through easily. Use a pair of pliers to keep the needle firmly while you are doing this. It takes very small sanding to accomplish this. I did four needles in about fifteen minutes. Now all my needles pass all the beads easily. It took an small work, but if I take amazing care of them four needles should latest quite a long time. I gave these needles four stars because they required some work to create them usable on #11 seed beads, but once that work has been done, they now are worthy of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    These Darice brand curved needles are more rigid than the Beadalon brand, and little seed beads were difficult to thread over the top where the string/wire was threaded. One needle broke on the first test of getting some smaller hole seed beads e point of the Beadalon Spin & Bead is to use it for seed beads. These needles were useless with the Bead Spinner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    As another viewer already said, you can't use these needles on size 11 seed beads. If you are making bead fringe, this really limits the utility of these needles. Please offer a smaller gauge! People making fringe for lamps and belly dance costumes often need to use the smaller beads to reduce the weight of the finished article.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Just as advertised, quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    I like these for the thickness and sturdiness so they keep up better than the Darice ones. They are thicker though and so not all of the beads will fit making stringing quick a bit more frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    The needle so huge not size11, not work for little bead. But working so well with spinner. I'm wasting the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    A cool addition to my kit !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Terrible! Both needles arrive chop in half!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beadsmith 2-Piece Curved Needles Set for Spin and String Bead Loader Stringing Tool review []  2019-12-8 18:35

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    This was actually a amazing set! Lots of colors, and I don't think any color was repeated. I counted, and all 100 skeins were there. They also included some plastic winder bobbin things. Amazing set at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    I ran out of cross-stitch floss in light golden brown and could not search it (to match) in any store. I took a possibility when I ordered this and when it came today, I was delighted to search that it matches perfectly so I can now finish the baby bib that I'm working on for my nephew! Thank you very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Amazing color spectrum, decent quality floss! Purchased for cross-stitching, some problems with knotting, but I chalk that up to my own inexperience. Really impressed with the quality of the included gift plastic bobbins! Super amazing dozens of colors for such a amazing price. Very happy with this purchase! Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Bought for a bonus and it was just as described and just what I wanted! Excellent for a friendship bracelet making kit for my niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    I was looking for more white string to make some fresh designs and while I was only looking for one color I couldn't pass up the amazing price for so a lot of more colors! Now I have so a lot of colors to choose from & I can't wait to begin doing my ry satisfied with my purchase! Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Bought this set for my daughter and she loves it. She has been able to create a bunch of bracelets and other things and still has a lot left.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    This batch is great--there are a wide dozens of colors and they came organized and packaged neatly in a bag with extra string spools to use as well. Very satisfied with this product and speed of seller. My kiddo will have fun all of the options for friendship bracelets when she gets these this Christmas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    Nice thread has numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    This is decent quality floss for much cheaper than in the craft store. (It actually seems to be the exact same kind that they carry at Joann.) Also, it came with a packet of floss bobbins created of sturdy plastic that is a nice step up from the cardboard ones I had previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cuttte 100 Colors Embroidery Floss with 20 Pieces Floss Bobbins, Numbered Embroidery Thread Friendship Bracelets Strings Embroidery Strings for Arts and Crafts review []  2019-12-17 20:38

    The string comes apart when I use it. And it did not come with as a lot of bobbins as it said.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

     I wanted to buy a amazing dozens of string to teach my children how to create friendship bracelets. This was a amazing price for a lot of color choice. We have been making braclets and sharing with family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    You obtain a lot of color in the pack. I sorted the colors and then stored them in various bags so it is easier for me to search the colors I wish for my projects. The colors do not repeat. Amazing quality threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    My two teenage daughters were really excited to obtain this for making friendship bracelets for their younger sisters. Dozens of colors and the string seems to withstand getting wet in bathtub and even on the Slip n Slide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Such a huge dozens of colors. Very vibrant to very subtle calm colors. Powerful tight threads that do not pull apart when threading. Amazing bonus for children or adults for sewing orCraft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Very amazing verity of colors. I use them for my art project such as sewing and book binding and having this much choices of color really helps. The colors are vibrant and the strings are stick enough that can be used separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Amazing quality, amazing price, so a lot of colors! I'm really impressed with all the string you get. My daughter will be making bracelets for years. I also bought a bag of charms to us with the string.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    I sell friendship bracelets and found the price to be very reasonable. Some of the colors weren’t as pictured, I seemed to obtain more muted or pastel shades instead of vibrant colors and a lot of the same color instead of 100 various colors. The strands often separated within the same string but it didn’t really affect me. Overall I would buy it again but not if I required bright colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    This is such a amazing deal! My daughter loves making bracelets, and she was thrilled with all of the fun colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    very colourful and amazing thread! i use it for my crafting and home DIY craft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Friendship Bracelet String, ZOUTOG Premium Rainbow Color Embroidery Floss, 200 Color Set of Bracelet String with 22 Piece Embroidery Tool Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:39

    Just what we were looking for! And a amazing price on top! A lot of bracelets to come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Terrible. Only plays one out of 10 notes played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    so attractive voice. but sound low quality..please create loud . I play all 's so good. really it's beautiful. no problem. please add more loud voice. thanks Bhupal Singh bhuppi comedy actor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    sound didn't present when I selected an instrument

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    whenever i opened the application it would say that it wasn't working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    It just doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Do not download...not working properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Worst... Nothing else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    really Ultimate app... thanks team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    very disgusting .I cannot play chords correctly on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Its amazing it support me to know Now im amazing in keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Stupid application dont advise u to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Total rubbish. So so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    Bakwas . rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Strings and Piano Keyboard review [App]  2020-1-13 21:39

    waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I bought these with the intent of lacing 550 paracord. None of the needles was really sized correctly. They are sturdy, and they are cheap, but they did not work with my primary 550 paracord. Would probably work well for other cords, or for folks who wish thicker needles, but they are absurdly thick for my needs and dont seem to grab the cord like my other needles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Nice dozens of sizes are very helpful when working with various paracord sizes. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    No issues, work great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    I got this for 550 paracord but these fids are bulky. The smaller ones are extremely little and don't fit the paracord well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    These needles are the excellent thing for tight weaving with any size 550 cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Sturdy, comfortable to use. I ordered a second set for my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Works as advertised. Amazing service, perfect buys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    The needles are to thick at the hint they need to taper more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DELOKEY 7 Pieces Paracord Stitching Set - 6 Different Size Paracord FID Stainless Steel Paracord Lacing Needle and 1 Pieces Smoothing Tool for Laces and Strings, Bracelet and Leather Weaving(Silver) review []  2019-12-17 19:2

    Work good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My daughter requested that I send gimp to her at sleep away camp. This package was perfect! She had a amazing dozens of colors plus hooks to give her bracelets and lanyards a finished touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    This bundle of plastic string is excellent for children and adults alike to make boondoggles or beaded jewelry or other fun crafts. High quality and fun colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My daughter is currently obsessed with making "gimp" bracelets so we ordered these cords because she loved the color selection. They didn't disappoint- the colors were very vibrant and the gimp itself is amazing quality. My daughter is very satisfied!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My 6 year old grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    Lots of colors and super strong. I love them! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My kid loves to create keychains and this has everything needed! With so a lot of bright colors to choose from, she never gets bored. I’d buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    Plenty of supplies for a lot of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    My niece really wanted ""crafty" stuff for Christmas this year, and honestly it can be a bit overwhelming shopping for them. So, when looking I am always wanting names I can trust and stuff that appear well created and simple to use. This FAO Schwarz weaving set checked all those boxes for me! With all the buzz on TV about the FAO toy shop opening in Fresh York City, I was thrilled to be able to buy her something without making the trip there. I also really appreciate that it is created of wood, and not plastic, meaning it will latest past December. Finally, I loved how simple it looked to use. The video was excellent, I plan on showing it to my niece, amazing teaching piece. I'm sure she's going to LOVE it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    These are cleverly designed and sturdy small looms. However, the instructions and assembly leave room for improvement! I ordered five through Donors Choose for my elementary art classroom. One was missing screws to keep the heddle knobs on. They fell off but I glued them back on. The other was missing the disk behind the red knob in the front. That combined with the poor instructions led to serious confusion the first time I strung the warp and removed the finished weaving from the loom. Once I got past those problems they're amazing looms and the 3rd grade try pilot loved his weaving experience and can't wait to continue! I plan on making a amazing YouTube to explain how to use this loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    Though this is a little weaving kit, I don't like that it comes with only a few short threads to weave. It's not long enough to create anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    Hello! We bought this for my son’s sixth birthday and he loves did come with a crack in the red wooden bar - appears to be due to how the screw went through the wood.FAO Schwartz can you replace the red bar of the loom? It’s not worth the hassle of returning the item and we no longer have its ree with other poster that the ‘directions’ are basically useless. Had to YouTube video how to start and how to remove the weaving at the end. TGFYTV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    I bought this for my 7 yr old granddaughter who loves to do crafts....it is just a small bit too complicated for her. Overall it is a nice item though, maybe for someone older though. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:17

    My 7 year daughter enjoys this loom, however it is not simple for her to do by herself. She needs full attention with warping. She knows how to warp as she does support me with my 32" Ashford floor loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:18

    My granddaughter loved it and was very simple to learn to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:18

    This small loom is amazing for quickly and efficiently sampling how colors and textures may work for larger projects. Little enough to take along and use when traveling by air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:18

    Very sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:18

    Product arrive just fine. Looks to be a amazing sturdy small loom. However, all the accessories were missing from the box and the box was slightly torn as if it had been opened before. I suspect it was a returned item and the seller did not bother to verify that everything was in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:20

    My niece really wanted ""crafty" stuff for Christmas this year, and honestly it can be a bit overwhelming shopping for them. So, when looking I am always wanting names I can trust and stuff that appear well created and simple to use. This FAO Schwarz weaving set checked all those boxes for me! With all the buzz on TV about the FAO toy shop opening in Fresh York City, I was thrilled to be able to buy her something without making the trip there. I also really appreciate that it is created of wood, and not plastic, meaning it will latest past December. Finally, I loved how simple it looked to use. The video was excellent, I plan on showing it to my niece, amazing teaching piece. I'm sure she's going to LOVE it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FAO SCHWARZ Kids 8-Piece Arts and Crafts Weaving Loom Set: Create Your Own Weaves and Fabric Projects with Colored String; Kit Includes Loom Frame, 4 Colored String Bundles, 3 Wooden Shuttles, Ages 4+ review []  2019-12-17 20:20

    These are cleverly designed and sturdy small looms. However, the instructions and assembly leave room for improvement! I ordered five through Donors Choose for my elementary art classroom. One was missing screws to keep the heddle knobs on. They fell off but I glued them back on. The other was missing the disk behind the red knob in the front. That combined with the poor instructions led to serious confusion the first time I strung the warp and removed the finished weaving from the loom. Once I got past those problems they're amazing looms and the 3rd grade try pilot loved his weaving experience and can't wait to continue! I plan on making a amazing YouTube to explain how to use this loom.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter