Read pifer's auction & realty reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pifer's auction & realty reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pifer's Auction & Realty [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    did you ever use it it and test it SUCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pifer's Auction & Realty [App]  2019-11-9 13:7

    Harder then ____to obtain on website

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Movil Realty [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing Application with Augmented Reality.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pifer's auction & realty or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 1

    Useful review?

    Movil Realty [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Perfect idea. Perfect application

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Movil Realty [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing application ..Great Concept..RealEstate Anywhere.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Movil Realty [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Super helpful! Search the home of your dreams with a Movil Realty agent!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Movil Realty [App]  2017-11-18 21:8

    Amazing application to go near property and to your dream home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sotheby's International Realty Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:12

    Junk. Menus are cluttered and difficult to use. The program runs slow. Like the old saying says "If it works don't fix it" I will be attempting to use the application from time to time. If improvements are created I will submit a fresh review. Please fix this app. I thoroughly enjoyed the older version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EXIT Realty Connect [App]  2019-6-9 13:11

    I'm loving the simplicity of the app! I have all the key components of our EXIT technology in the palm of my hand- I can connect with contacts, engage with potential sponsors and leverage all the on demand trainings available to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sotheby's International Realty Mobile [App]  2019-5-30 13:12

    Amazing features Awesome user interface Gloabl luxury properties find at one touch. Find enabled in multiple languages and currencies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Star Realty (뉴스타 부동산) [App]  2019-6-21 21:11

    This application is amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Drive hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Really like this game,very nice grahpic, pls add some item,and pls fix bluetooth mode can play with other people, but still not up-dated yet , please modernize faster.....tq

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very addictive, more regular updates would be the only improvement! Been quite a while since anything changed now! Still addicted though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Haven't played for awhile. But when I did all my rare items! My truck! Everything! All my assets GONE! Have to begin all over. What's up with that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awsome application tag cud do with more vans wen u veicles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    When I test to download, it says it can't install in the default zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Cant wait till n3xt modernize ONLINE MODEEEEEE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love the android game and the concept, but the auctioneers voice is beyong annoying, give an option for a british voice? Ive been to a lot of auctions before, but never where there are only ever THREE people bidding on ANY ONE lot, myself being one of those 3! Let more bidders, and for bidders to be able to dislike each other, thus increasing bidding values, further extending the android games lifespan, more stuff need adding to the day to day stuff in the boxes/bags, same old same old soon becomes tedious. Amazing android game tho!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Nice time wasting android game and if your into your storage auction programs this is for you. Needs a bit more content and maybe a bit more of a challenge as once you a few assets its hard to actually lose money. The android game runs smoothly and its never crashed on me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Having never seen the present this android game is based on, this android game is still strangely addicting for such a easy premise. Amazing debut for a first time developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Why can't you speed this up? Skip the 5 seconds if you wish to? Skip the painful emptying of the unit etc?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Gud to play for a few days, buying assets is pointless. Needs more varied storage lockers. Needs updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Right i like the android game but why why why cant you place various things into lockers i can almost guess what it sells for and after buying sports vehicle male very small differance would like better ive completer 4 time got loads of money just cant epend it got all rare stuff ned more please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    There is always a rare item in the locker you didnt , every single time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    In need of modernize more people and bigger risks in losing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Amazing This is beautiful legit. I've never had the opportunity to do a coin toss at a professional sporting event. Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    this android game is stupid ubid once and it keeps bidding for you the android game plays itself better better android games in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It needs fresh items and more on the stuff pleas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    When is the modernize it woud be cool soon.!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Always promised an modernize that never comes. This android game could be so much more. Never bothered reviewing any android game before but wanted to have my say. If I knew how to program an application I could create the android game better than this to be honest. There could be more of a tactic to it, more items, more bidders, more dozens of bids etc. Basically this android game is bid versus two bidders and 3-400 more than the opening bid, then you may search a unique item or you may not, then repeat over and over again. Amazing idea but to repetitive which is a shame as I would love a decent android game like this and I would be willing to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Awsome. One thing would b adding a collect all button for emptying the storage unit. Thanks dev

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs updating very amazing android game but needs more garages and fresh people to play versus and fresh countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game but does need more garages and fresh people to play versus but definitely more garages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Watch this on TV and the android game is just as amazing 5 star's .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs updating perfect android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Very addictive, amazing app. Needs updating though as the bidding is repetitive. I have now bought all assets and there are no more rare stuff for me to find... Please update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    There needs to be various classes of storage lockers so you can earn more later in the game. Very repetitive, after a while, when you can, you just outbid everyone and take the profit/loss of all the lockers. You might lose the odd one but you will always be in profit overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    After a few days of playing you have all assets, rare stuff and enough money to every locker. Needs updates as very boring after such short playing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing addictive android game but I maxed out everything. Bought all assets and found all rare stuff and haven't played in months due to nothing new. Please modernize with fresh assets and fresh rare stuff so I can play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I appreciate the fact that the android game is independent and ad-free but you've got £15000 from this app, you think you could maybe modernize it sometime soon? And also maybe have a few various areas where u can bid on high value troops etc? It gets very repetitive and boring very quickly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Addictive in the beginning but gets to a point you can afford to victory every auction, whilst rarely making a loss..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I rebooted my smartphone and lost all money, I don't expect that when paying for a android game with a online Google account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Still a awesome android game however I now have over 124 grand to spend plus well over a million in the bank. Please can you create a modernize for this android game like a option to bigger and better things and some fresh rare items. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Theres no challenge...paid for a android game that is repetative that it just makes me wanna search the idiot that created this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs an overhaul now getting boring and bidders are repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    There's no method to SEARCH on this app, you have to scroll and hope you search the auction you are looking for. It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Love it. Very fun experience when used at a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Transferred android game from old device to fresh one and search myself back at the beginning have I lost all my money?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Have fun playing the android game however I come across bins that are well above the I have on me to start. But I have over 20000 in my bank but can't transfer it over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    But the x-ray specs fail to spot Rares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Far too simple to advance. Just every locker and collect items. Needs multiplayer, fewer rare stuff and overall tougher android game play. Amazing concept though... looking forward to an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs more items, sfx, settings, etc. But those are the small things this is 100% worth da

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Nearly Completed need the modernize ASAP lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love this but I would like a online mode plz add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Would love for more mystery stuff and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs alot of work in my opinion. Should have random amount of lockers not just 3 every time, also more rares per locker..it's unrealistic to only have one in each. There's alot more you should add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    It is a amazing android game and can obtain very repetitive and anoying worth the but dont excpect to play it after a few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Much like every other user here, it's too repetitive. More assets, rare stuff and storage troops and better thought out bidders. But it is a very addictive android game but as you must for the android game them more updates are an absolute must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game BUT after a while it could do with being updated gets boring buying the same old thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love this android game but would be so much more fun if we could bid versus friends! And various objects would be amazing too as its repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I love this android game I cant place it down its very entertaining but ive now brought all of the assets so im not really aiming for anything more assets would be amazing I love the biddig techniques x if more assets were added id rate 5 stars x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    need more stuff and bidding unrealistic at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs constant updates to hold you interested unfortunately the developer does not do this. Wouldnt advise buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love it!! But it keeps going off when i test to look at my rare stuff so it looses a star :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Perfect performance but just too slow to load I have played it on so a lot of devises its a well deserved rating from me thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game 5***** from me worth every penny been playing for days ,bring out more android games like this one,its excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    I got a possibility to use this application during a FC Dallas game. The android game winning goalie gloves went up right after the android game ended. While I didn't win, the easy fact that I was able to bid on those gloves was quite unique, especially for the moment. It got my adrenaline flowing. I can't wait for more auctions, especially from FC Dallas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    due to no modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing game. I'd give it a 5 star but sometimes it don't load and i obtain very frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Its awesome ive been playing it for 3 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Seems to lose my bank after returning to the game. Assets and rare stuff remain but I'm basically back to starter amounts of money. Need to add some double tap/quick tap to clear through items. You need to incorporate some more npc playing styles. It did not take long to work out the bidding mechanism for the bots. Love the idea though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Brilliant android game could do with more regular updates. E.g more assets as iv restart them 3 times now and maybe more people bidding but amazing android game :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hold Updating frequently and i will up to 5 stars. Otherwise beautiful well thought out game. Amazing Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love this android game a lot. Huge support. Can't wait for next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    i like the android game in general but more locations and locations to go are required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Needs an modernize soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Alsum game, love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Rightt.. I have now found every single rare item, purchased all assets and nothing has happened! I expected something unbelievable and exciting but when I found my latest item.... nothing! Im disappointed about that as I feel I have nothing to play for now. Please add some more interesting items to it because it's now too repetitive and boring. Even a congratulations would have been nice for collecting them all. I'd love to carry on playing but only if there were changes created to it. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Love the android game overall is very amazing but could change it up a bit like you can't do anything with the items maybe have a were you can items or something like that and should be able to bid any you wish not a set choice and create it less repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Its got the potential to be amazing but after a few wins you can just all lockers n most you lose is maybe 500 but as soon as a rare item comes up your in profit. Vans are pointless as you need hundred plus auctions to break even on cost. Need to add tarps for bigger more realistic gambles, give us possibility in blowing more money and create it realistic. Has potential but needs updated and I hope you take my comment positively as this could be 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Hi I just purchased this on my wifes android device but it won't load up properly? It works ok on my android device ...on my wifes .... the lockers are just white/blank.... but everything else shows apart from what's in the lockers......please fix asap and she will give you 5stars....thanks ........your urgent assistance in resolving this would be gratefully apreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Need regualar updates though well worth purchasing please modernize more with more rare stuff more troops at expensive and more valueable itlems also n cars thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    I have everyone playing this now, and we love it. can't wait for the modernize to see what happens next so a lot of things that can be done with this android game its exciting so please hurry. Be fun if I amazing bid versus my mates and stuff from them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Why when its not christmas anymore are there still christmas trees,reefs and snowmen and why is everything repetitive,needs more bidders same people all time fresh locations,better prizes,rare items, maybe have a 2 player option,and Create it so you can have British pounds as an option im not playing till an modernize been waiting nearly 5 months my stars will go up to 5 depending on the update!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    although could do alternating amounts of lockers available as 3 lockers each android game can obtain a bit boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Loving the android game but after you have bought the assets and found the rare stuff (which does not take long) its gets very repetative and the bins stay at the same roughly, when you have millions in the bank there is nothing to do with it. Please can you maybe have a dozens areas or huge gambles like planes or motor homes. Will defo watch out for the updates, hope this it not all that its going to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Getting boring after a while. Any updates to follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    The other bidders r predictable and simple to run up, and they don't compete, the auctions need more competeters and better units, and competeters that know what stuffs worth spud be a amazing idea Also needs fresh rare items, I've got em all It works but needs inprovement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Bought the android game but it wont even allow me install it Grrrr!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Badly needs an update! Getting boring now. Please upgrad!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    HUGE WASTE OF TIME APP How does an application like this not have find functionality? So dumb. I entered my favorite squads as requested thinking they would highlight auctions from those teams. Ha! Nope! I uninstalled this application 3 mins after installing it. Save yourself the hassle and search something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DASH Auction [App]  2019-1-30 13:44

    Have won before. But during android game application asked for login and card and missed out on stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Sucks because you know that you'll victory every bet and every storage you buy, you dont loose from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Storage Auction [App]  2019-9-21 1:26

    Something has changed. Used to be OK. Now utterly pointless. Too few rare stuff and too much of your winnings gets banked. Once you lose huge on a bin, you may as well uninstall because you're never given the opportunity to catch up again. Pointless rubbish. Shame as it was once OK.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386