Read piksters variety pack 8 piksters reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all piksters variety pack 8 piksters reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    My dentist gave me my first Pikster. I was so impressed on how well it works. I tried to search them at the stores, but could not search them in my area. I found them on Amazon and use them multiple times on a everyday basis. I have tried countless other picks and flossers and none compare to Piksters. I like that they can be used repeatedly before they wear out. I found if I hold the same angle while using it, it will latest much longer. One box lasts months! When I went to reorder I was disappointed to search they only had 19 boxes left. I sure hope they are not going to be discontinued. I bought 11 boxes just in case. Nothing else works so well and I need to have an ample supply. There is a size for every mouth. Red works best for mine. Can’t recommend the enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Fair quality, but my wife found "Plackers" at Target that are of better quality and a small less than half the price. The size chart on the Piksters www service is very helpful in ordering on Amazon... the sizes are #0 to #8. The #7 & #8 are very large. I suggest you begin with no size higher then #3. Just sit and watch TV and clean after every meal. Clean in Listerine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    These things are life savers when I'm out and about. As I've reached 40 and now 50, the zone between my teeth up around the gum line has gotten more and more apt to collect food, especially after eating fibrous foods like meat or celery for example, and feeling items between my molars pressing up versus my gums drives me just about insane if I'm out and away from home. I always have one of these piksters in my 'emergency' dental hygiene kit in my purse, so I can excuse myself to the restroom and go between the molars and push out the offending foods, and oh what a relief it is. Occasionally I still have to resort to a small packet of disposable travel floss, but for the most part the piksters can provide enough relief to obtain me through until I obtain home where I can use my waterpik. I would like to add that I've tried just about every other brand of these same types of go-between tooth pick brushes and this Pikster brand is the absolute best - the others are harsh or ineffective or don't fit as well regardless of the size, or they just plain have stupidly thick/large handles and aren't really portable like these mini Picksters, which waste no zone trying to look more substantial. Their performance speaks for itself. I had run out of my supply after buying a box years ago and couldn't remember the brand name and ended up searching on Amazon for HOURS until I finally found these again -- for some reason they are not high in the results when I do a find for this type of item, but they really SHOULD be number one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on piksters variety pack 8 piksters or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    The pikster products are well organized by size, the smaller sizes have smaller numbers (thus a 7 is the widest, biggest one of all). So, you pick the size that fits best between your teeth to clean between the different teeth. The five (size I am reviewing) is fairly large, and it will not fit between some of my teeth that have a smaller distance between them. These brushes work in tandem with floss (I use dental tape as it is wider and very slick) to clean the little meal particles out from between your teeth. Follow it up with a amazing electric toothbrush (and quality toothpaste) and you should be good. One note though, when you use them a few times, the blue plastic that is fairly little wire the wire goes into the handle with will begin breaking down, and soon you will have very little blue plastic pieces breaking up and getting into your mouth (which can easily be swallowed, not that they would damage you much), so you always need to look at the end of the handle and create sure it is still quite intact. The small white brushes can obtain meat and such stuck on them too, but that usually comes off easily in quick running water. All in all they are a relatively decent created product that are amazing for several uses if you hold them clean and watch the ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    I've used related products manufactured by other companies, but none clean my between my teeth and stimulate my gums like Piksters. I use black, red, and blue; and each Piksters lasts about two weeks. I clean them after each in either antibacterial mouthwash or antibacterial liquid soap. A hint I read in the literature packaged with each box of Piksters is, if you bend the brush's bristles, bend them from the hint of the brush rather than the back of the brush. Bending from the back of the brush locations too much strain on the metal at the brush's core. Perfect product sold by an honorable seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    I have been buying size 00 Piksters online for years and have been a fan of the product. The latest shipment I received (of Lot P4186401) is not the same quality. The brush heads bend more easily and are flimsy when compared to prior Lots of the same product. This fresh quality product is not as effective as flossing -- and so much more expensive. I am sorry that I must now begin ping for an alternate product to augment my flossing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    I use Piksters to clean between teeth. But I found yet another use for these Size 7 brushes. We have a Keurig coffee brewer and when cleaning the brewer you have to clean out the needle that punctures the pods. These are excellent for just that use. Thinking outside the box. Uses are endless. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    These are wonderful! I am unable to search them locally in locations like CVS, Target, Walgreen's, so I'm glad they are simple to get through Amazon. I think they are best used in combination with floss, regular brushing, and waterpik. I have receding gums and my dental hygienist recommended these about a year ago. Since I started using them daily, I have been getting feedback from her about improvement in overall dental health. As others have mentioned they come in different sizes; i like the size 1 or even size 0 for smaller spaces. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    I bought these in size 6. The are excellent for getting between braces. The heads are much bigger and sturdier than the small ones you search in the shop so they don't bend all over the put when you use them, which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Piksters Interdental Brushes (40 Pack, Size 4 (Red)) []  2020-1-31 16:24

    Recommended by my dentist and work very well. Only problem I've had is with reaching the gaps between very back teeth due to the "angle of attack".With bridge work, using floss just isn't possible due to multi-teeth nature of bridges; so, this provides an perfect method to deal with meal particles that obtain into gaps between the teeth in such cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Need more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    The glass colors were substandard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Interesting . . . I wrote a negative review of this previously and it never showed up on amazon. Hmmm. . . I will test again. I was vastly disappointed with the color selection, quality, and condition of the pieces of stained glass I was sent. Really drab colors and some had scratches on them. It was clear that this was their scrap glass that they couldn't obtain rid of any other way. My tip would be to not waste your cash on this -- either order specific colors or go to a glass shop and pick them out in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    I was expecting a various dozens of colors than what I got. They were off colors. You don’t obtain a choice of colors you obtain what they send you. I’m sure I will use them eventually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Too a lot of samples of opalescent glass - lack of variety. Some were completely opaque. Will not order again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Bonus for my wife

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Attractive pieces of glass would definitely buy from sun and moon again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Received mine with not one broken piece, a amazing dozens of colors and the size is excellent for either one huge piece or several little pieces. I can't wait to begin my first mosaic piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack []  2019-12-17 20:13

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    The corners were all broken... but it is still usable i guess so i would rather hold the product and give the bonus with a bonus card to obtain more than deal with returning and replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    The corners were all broken... but it is still usable i guess so i would rather hold the product and give the bonus with a bonus card to obtain more than deal with returning and replacing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    I posted two picturesIt's OK for a random grab bag, no repeated colours, and didn't arrive damaged, but the blue piece had this annoying streak across it (see pic), it's not a crack, just a manufacturing imperfectiontwo of them were the kind that are opaque and various on each side, I hate that. You can see which ones in the pictures. I would've loved to have that pearl result on both sides but it's only on one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    nice assortment of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 18:16

    One pane was just clear window glass. Would not buy from this website again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) []  2020-7-13 18:16

    Nothing like the photos, colors are completely differnt. disappointed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    Son de la medida anunciada, llegaron muy bien protegidos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    nice assortment of colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I posted two picturesIt's OK for a random grab bag, no repeated colours, and didn't arrive damaged, but the blue piece had this annoying streak across it (see pic), it's not a crack, just a manufacturing imperfectiontwo of them were the kind that are opaque and various on each side, I hate that. You can see which ones in the pictures. I would've loved to have that pearl result on both sides but it's only on one side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    I was underwhelmed by the colors that they selected but I will keep onto it in case I do a project that calls for drab. Interestingly, the glass was packed with what basically looked like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I was underwhelmed by the colors that they selected but I will keep onto it in case I do a project that calls for drab. Interestingly, the glass was packed with what basically looked like garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2020-6-15 18:21

    amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    They are proud of this stuff. the product was chop to spec. but the ruby glass (EM16) was scratched all to hell and gone. I wont be buying again. at this price I would expect better quality and handling. this glass was obviously stored improperly at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Ruby cathedral clear panel was scratched. I’ll need to work around/hide them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    nice assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Well, One of the pieces of glass had red in it. The glass was pretty, but I was hoping for red, not orange. Very beautiful orange pieces. I don't know why I hold ordering from this seller, they have poor customer service and sell defective products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Got as a bonus for my mother who does glass work. She was very satisfied with the colors and dozens she got in the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8"x5" RED Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (6 Pieces) []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I had wanted a dozens of reds, however there were more oranges than desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) by Sun and Moon Stained Glass []  2020-9-6 18:27

    One pane was just clear window glass. Would not buy from this website again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) by Sun and Moon Stained Glass []  2020-9-6 18:27

    Muy lindos colores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    This glass is beautiful. Different thickness and textures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    everything as pictured

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) by Sun and Moon Stained Glass []  2020-9-6 18:27

    Nothing like the photos, colors are completely differnt. disappointed :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    Attractive glass and beautiful real to the what is pictured. It arrived early and was packed very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    Purchased for my wife's project. She loves all the different pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    The various textures create striking backgrounds on sun catchers. The thicker plates create framing with zinc came more difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    The glass came well packaged and the selection of textures were special to each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crafter's Best 8" x 4" Variety Pack Stained Glass Sheets (8 Pieces) []  2021-4-7 19:28

    Most of the sheets had severe imperfections, rendering them unusable. I cannot recommend this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    These are delicious and very flavorful. Much more so than other puffs we've had. My 10 year old steals them from the baby! Amazing flavors. This was my first subscription of them and I will continue to obtain them. I like having the dozens on hand and the price in bulk created them cheaper than the shop (as one would expect). Something I just learned from a family member and then checked out for myself...read the label. These are supposed to be used within 7 days of opening, as are all dissolvable baby snacks I guess. Normally I wouldn't have thought it was a huge deal, but they do obtain stale (all of these "meltable" stuff do, not just this one) and they don't dissolve as easily. That can lead to choking, which happened to my family member's child. So I suggest opening one at a time. Also, don't leave them in the car. I suppose that should be common sense but I forgot I had them in the diaper bag and it's summer right now so they got sticky and all stuck together so I had to toss them. Now that I have learned my lessons, we're amazing to go haha! I will be ordering again and would absolutely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    Be sure to buy snack sized Ziploc bags or reusable snack containers to portion them out if you're using these in your diaper bag to hush a fussy baby. otherwise baby will wish another and another and another until they are gone and will shout if you place the container back in your bag. I think baby, who can't talk yet, would say "yummy but not at all filling".And if you are using these to buy a few moments of quiet out in public, prepare for the baby to fuss even louder when they run out, which will happen quickly since they're like eating air. I use them as a latest resort and my littles have all liked them. They shop well and create no messy crumbs or drool. Ive never had a baby choke on one, and I allow them have these as soon as they are sitting up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    Amazing snack and amazing distraction when I'm trying to eat and my daughter wants my food. I'll put them here and there for her to search and eat, LOL. Follow the trail of puffs! She's 10 months and has been eating these for a while and I like that it softens quickly. She jams a bunch in her mouth and I worry about her having problem eating them, but since they soften quickly it's not a problem. I do pay attention still just in case, but she happily sucks/chomps with her two teeth most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    These are fantastic. Everyone loves them, from babies to huge children and adults. Added gift is that the containers create a amazing indoor bowling set after your children have devoured the puffs ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" x 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack (8 Pieces) by Sun and Moon Stained Glass []  2020-9-6 18:27

    nothing clear was received, so it was disappointing. all the tiles are the same, but a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    The glass is attractive and just what I could have hope to ever received. In shipping, a lot of of the pieces were broken at an unfortunate angle and I will not be able to use them for the project I'd intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    Three of the pieces of glass were almost identical. The others were varied thank goodness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CLEAR TEXTURED Glass Variety (6" x 8") Pack 8 Sheets Stained Glass []  2020-12-16 19:31

    I have looked on here to leave a review and to attach a image and still there is no option to do so. The clear glass is amazing but we are still wanting our color sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    I really like the Plum Organics meal pouches so I decided to test their other products. What I really like about their products in general is the dozens of flavors and mix of flavors in a single product especially with fruit and veggie blends where you have beet and spinach, which for Me, are not the typical veggies I mush for my baby at home. This allows me to add these fruit and veggies into their everyday diet. This box has 2 of each flavor, each containing a fruit and veggie blend.I know there has been comments about the added cane sugar instead of sweetening with natural fruit juices. I didnt realise that! But like a lot of other products out there under various brands, each to his own standards and expectations so no judgement here but all i can say is the ingredients are no various than what one gets with gerber puffs. If you wish organic, you can probably obtain the same product with the Gerber organic range at a lower price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    So I got those puffs for my son when he was starting with finger foods, at around 8 months of age. He loved it, and always wanted a few after the main meals. It is also a nice snack to have around on vehicle trips, and it was once a life saver snack during a really long flight. But then I read somewhere that there are some other alternatives with no sugar added, so I went ahead and bought another organic puffs brand to try. My son ate a couple and then refused it. He started throwing his once beloved puffs on the floor, always announcing beforehand by saying "Da". I then bought yet another brand of sugar free puffs. And for the fresh one he only tried one puff before uttering "Da" - and to the floor went all the other puffs. I then bought this product again and peace is restored at our home. No more "Da" (at least not for puffs), and he is once again satisfied to have his treats after meals. Can't tell if he is still willing to take these on the go since we've been in quarantine for I don't know how long now. But it sure keeps him satisfied at home. In the end, I guess a small sugar won't damage him - it's very little, I don't know why I was worried in the first place. And I don't regret buying the other brands of puffs that didn't work -- at least my son invented a fresh word in the process. Now I'm always paying attention to whenever he says "Da", since I know he is about to throw something to the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    These edible puffs are amazing but my concern it with the packaging. I know they are bit overpriced as compared to other brand but once you begin them then the lid/cap won't close properly. Or may be its an problem with the boxes which I have received.I tried to return them but amazon declined it so I don't have any option. This is a poor part of amazon on taking taking it back even if I have proof that the lids are not in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    usually love these, but we just recieved a box (Jan 2019) that expired Oct 2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    I bought the Plum Super Puffs for my 8-month old who is learning to self-feed but still needs those meal stuff that dissolve easily. I have used the Gerber Puffs, but wanted to test these because they use organic fruits & veggies – whereas the Gerber Puffs typically just offer fruit-only largest complaint is that my kid turns himself into a righteous mess after eating these. The blueberry and purple sweet potato makes the whole high chair tray, his face and clothing a purplish mess. Same thing with the spinach & apple except of course it is a dingy green mess everywhere. The mango & sweet potato aren’t too poor and there is definitely some mess with the strawberry & beet too!They recommend the puffs for babies that are crawling with stomach off of floor, eats thicker, chunkier meal purees, picks up little foods between thumb & first finger and can use jaw to mash e within 1 week of opening for optimal freshness – this is true, I had an opened pack in my diaper bag in the vehicle that I forgot about, and then about a week later (if that) I came across them and they were stale and were more difficult to dissolve in the mouth. I ended up throwing them away.BPA-free, recyclable packaging.Certified Organic by Oregon TilthIngredients for the spinach and apple super puffs as listed on the pack itself:Organic Rice Flour, Organic Dried Cane Syrup, Organic Whole Oat Flour, Organic Brown Rice Flour, Organic Apple Powder, Natural Flavor, Organic Spinach PowderVitamins & Minerals:Tricalcium phosphate, dicalcium phosphate, choline bitartrate, zinc sulfate monohydrate, reduced iron, DL-alpha tocopheryl acetate, niacinamide, vitamin A palmate, folic acid, vitamin D3, riboflavin, thiamin, pyridoxine, cyanocobalamin, mixed tocopherols for freshness.**I bought these puffs at full listing price. The above review is 100% my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plum Organics Super Puffs Variety Pack, 1.5 Ounce (Pack of 8) []  2020-9-14 19:22

    I do have fun that these have more flavors than other major companies. I also like the "super" foods that they contain. I'm not convinced though that they are any "better" than other companies. The baby prefers other treats. I will say check you expiration dates upon receiving these. I just begin a new one and it expired 5 days ago. Considering I ordered a case of 8 of these I would expect the date to be for more than 2.5 months. I received these June 19th, 2019 and today is September 17th. I expect more from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I bought these as a gift, when they arrived, the bag had previously been opened. While there were indeed 4 bottles of seasoning, I received doubles of the Chilies and Peppers and 0 of the Horseradish. Additionally the safety seal on the Chipotle-Habanero has been tampered with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    This items is delicious!!!! Everyone loves the various flavors and it's going to latest for quite some time! So worth the money! And it's so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    I bought a 25 package of laminated pages for a scrap book from hobby lobby, however it only came with 2 posts and they were mediocre at best. The medium size posts from this set was absolutely excellent for me. Now if only filling the pages was as simple as this was!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    some didn't wish to screw down all the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    I hate walking into the shop and having to buy a large jug to then not [email protected]#$%! within 24 hours. These single packets allow me obtain through my children colds without wasting so much cash on the huge jugs! It's so nice to have when we're out and about as well. Life saver, I will forever buy these and have to stock up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    This is a staple in our house at all times!! The value here on Amazon is the best we have found. All the flavors are great. These packets are very convenient regardless of where you are. They hydrate extremely well. Whether someone is sick, hungover, or simply dehydrated, these are the excellent remedy. We would recommend this product to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taza Chocolate Organic Mexicano Disc Stone Ground, Variety Pack, 1.35 Ounce (8 Count), Vegan []  2020-11-24 20:29

    I found these small discs at a discount import shop which can be found in most cities around the mainland United States. I bought a few for an experiment. We took them home and tried a few various flavors - most of them had already sold out. My family members liked them so much I looked on Amazon and found so a lot of various amounts and different flavors. Some are different levels of spicy peppers (habanero!), cinnamon, vanilla, dark chocolate, etc. They create amazing small bonuses - people love them and they seem so exotic. They also fit nicely in bonus can either break them up and add them to coffee or hot milk, or melt them into milk, cream or half-in-half.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Purees 2nd Foods Veggie & Fruit Variety Pack, 8 Ounces, Box of 16 (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-11-20 19:19

    My baby girl hates the carrots but loves the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire HD 8 Variety Pack, 16GB - Includes Special Offers (Blue/Magenta) []  2020-7-23 18:2

    I haven't bought the 2-pack, but I bought the black one several months ago and I love it. I have 3 Kindle 7" and I wanted a larger screen. The Fire HD 8 has a larger screen and still fits inside my purse. It's 16GB storage has plenty of room for what I need even though I did input a 32GB mini disk inside. The screen is so user friendly and you can move the apps around just like on a intelligent phone. That's a huge plus for me.I highly recommend the Kindle Fire HD 8 if you wish an simple to use smartphone that has a larger screen that a lot of tablets. The colors are vibrant and the Kindle books with page turn works beautifully. The sound is very amazing when playing melody and/or for audio books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    Received mine with not one broken piece, a amazing dozens of colors and the size is excellent for either one huge piece or several little pieces. I can't wait to begin my first mosaic piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    I was really disappointed at the dozens they picked for me. The presentation of colors online were attractive and vibrant. I got the worst of the selection. Very boring colors and hardly any patterned glass. Sure want they would allow you create a selection on the type of glass desired. Most likely wont order from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    These screw ends can and do screw into regular aluminum screw posts like those offered by Lamination Depot. To create aluminum screw posts just a small longer, these DO NOT WORK!. The screw ends of the Lamination Depot Aluminum screw posts are TOO BIG to screw into the female end of these extensions. I tried to force it, but no luck. Now a project I was supposed to finish Friday will take until next week to replace and finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    These worked amazing for extending my scrapbook. I was unable to search them anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    Was not what I expected. The colors were very drab, nothing like shown in the photos. I can obtain attractive glass from Hobby Lobby cheaper with my 40% off coupon will be going back there. It did come nicely packaged no broken pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    Found out about this product while on vacation in Hawaii this year. The bartender was using the original recipe and wow was it amazing. I asked her about what the product name was and she told me. While sitting at the bar I went to Amazon and placed an order for the dozens pack. Now a couple of them are very spicy which I like, but some may not. I have also used a couple of them to marinate chicken and steaks and the flavor was incredible. I will be purchasing more of this when my supply runs out. If you wish the best bloody mary ever then give this a try, you'll see why when you taste it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I honestly don't even wish a bloody without the Demitri's. I carry it with me to add to bloodies that I'm not making myself!! Delicious, and I was satisfied to have a "sampler" package to test the flavors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fire HD 8 Variety Pack, 16GB - Includes Special Offers (Blue/Magenta) []  2020-7-23 18:2

    The Fire HD8 is a amazing deal by itself - you save $$$ buying them in pairs! I love my Fire HD8, for the price you obtain an perfect eBook reader, melody player, web browser, tablet. Tweak it around a bit and you obtain full Android device apps up and running - the advertisements are nice, without them the lock screen is bare. If you select the type of advertisements you'd like to see it becomes very helpful! You can also block them from the status bar and notifications if you search them bothersome - I search them helpful, but as another commenter mention, Amazon treats their Prime members amazingly! I love my Amazon tablet(s).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    I love having these! They are so much easier to shop and lug around instead of the premade jugs! The taste is fine. They're just so convenient. I carry them in my purse everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pedialyte Electrolyte Powder, Variety Pack, Electrolyte Hydration Drink, 0.3 oz Powder Packs, 8 Count []  2020-9-7 19:10

    Convenient size to carry in a purse. Flavors are quite powerful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Purees 2nd Foods Veggie & Fruit Variety Pack, 8 Ounces, Box of 16 (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-11-20 19:19

    I'm on the fence of if I will continue to buy this or not. I like the concept. I feel like Gerber makes so a lot of amazing scene 2 purees that are not included in this set. But to buy all those in bulk at like $11-12 a flat is also crazy expensive. Then they throw in a nasty 4 oz container of green beans. My child starts boycotting those after about 2 oz. and let's be real, who could blame her? So for the future I just halve the green beans and set aside some in a container before she starts eating it so we won't waste the nasty green beans but I don't blame her one bit. I hadn't really thought about but I was like "yeah, that's probably beautiful disgusting, huh kiddo?!" Also, applesauce? C'mon it's cheaper to buy actual unsweetened apple sauce but I will say my child prefers Gerber. I personally tasted them and they taste the same to me. Like every brand I've gotten and Gerber Apple taste the same but somehow my infant daughter's palate only likes the Gerber. It doesn't look to be pureed thinner to me, either so it's weird to me. She doesn't like the Wal-Mart generic, she doesn't like some of the name brand applesauces.... only Gerber. My firstborn son did not care he liked all Applesauce so if your kid likes all applesauce better deal to buy unsweetened regular applesauce containers, just avoid pouches. If you're wondering why look up "baby meal pouches mold" on the internet and prepare to be horrified. I also avoid pouch applesauce until my child can tell me (verbally) if it tastes moldy. D/t the whole Covid thing, I'm not ping much locally for anything I can buy online (so I basically am trying to buy anything not new online. I buy new fruits and veggies , meat, dairy IRL, as we are very little and don't have Amazon New here yet and I don't pay fees to do InstaCart). I want there was a better option for buying Gerber scene 2 meal in bulk my options right now are this set or buying the flavors I wish in individual bulk flats for $10-12 per flavor. Tough decisions. Or making my own baby food, but I'm not a fan. When she doesn't eat purees she eats regular table meal like shredded chicken or like cheerios and items kinda like babyled weaning but a lot of people insist it's not truly BLW unless you never ever give purees and for me I prefer doing a combination to create life easier on me as a parent. Sometimes I prefer to feed purees to avoid the large mess that is baby led weaning because let's be true that usually ends with giving my kiddo a bath because she's covered in meal by the time she's done eating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Purees 2nd Foods Veggie & Fruit Variety Pack, 8 Ounces, Box of 16 (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-11-20 19:19

    I've purchased these years ago with my first, and now my #2 is ready for them. Our white highchair tray (same from 1st kid) was immediately stained, including 2 of my baby spoons. Not sure what's various about the formulation - but I never experienced this 3 years ago. I've since changed brands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber Purees 2nd Foods Veggie & Fruit Variety Pack, 8 Ounces, Box of 16 (Packaging May Vary) []  2020-11-20 19:19

    Pack came hot and the labels a small worn. I was a small skeptical. My 5 month old tried 2 of these and projectile vomited each time. I can only assume the meal was bad. The only reason I think this is because he did not do that with any of the store-bought meal I purchased at a grocery store. Will never buy baby meal off of the internet again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taza Chocolate Organic Mexicano Disc Stone Ground, Variety Pack, 1.35 Ounce (8 Count), Vegan []  2020-11-24 20:29

    Taza is a company in Massachusetts; I discovered their products while watching a cooking show. This particular sample packet is excellent for people who wish to obtain to know their products. The dark chocolate "rounds" in this sample back are all 50% strength, except for the two which are labeled as "very dark," one being at 70% and the very darkest at 85%. The difference with Taza chocolate is that it is stone ground, not pulverized into powder, which preserves the taste. If you like dark chocolate, either for eating or baking, this is the items to try. I took the sampler pack to work and it resulted in three co workers ordering it for themselves the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbucks Starbuck Variety Syrup 4pk, Variety Pack []  2020-11-24 20:24

    I love all the flavors! I use Starbucks Verismo coffee machine with the Verismo cups from Starbucks to brew my coffee, and add those syrup to flavor and sweeten my coffee. It makes my coffee taste just like Starbucks coffee! Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbucks Starbuck Variety Syrup 4pk, Variety Pack []  2020-11-24 20:24

    I got the dozens and I would say the hazelnut and the caramel have the strongest flavors. They taste exactly like hazelnut and caramel. Delicious but strong. I use about 1 teaspoon or 2. The vanilla on the other hand is very light almost bland in vanilla flavor but sweet. Almost like liquid sweet sugar. All in all I like these. Is it worth the price? Could be at least 6 bucks cheaper maybe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbucks Starbuck Variety Syrup 4pk, Variety Pack []  2020-11-24 20:24

    I am very simple to please, and I feel like these didn’t have much flavor at all. These fell very short. I can place 2-3 times more than the suggested syrup amount for the serving size and it still tastes like.... nothing? I’m a huge Starbucks fan, but disappointed in these. Probably going to test and return these and test some other syrups. Not only that, but the bottles arrived sealed but had all various level of liquid in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Starbucks Starbuck Variety Syrup 4pk, Variety Pack []  2020-11-24 20:24

    My wife and I both love starbucks but with the latest pandemic we decided to test making our favorite drinks at home. After purchasing a french press to do home created espresso we started experimenting with making latte's and other drinks using these for flavor. Everything turned out amazing and the drinks tasted just like they came from starbucks. Highly recommend these for fans of starbucks foo foo drinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    I purchased this a a Christmas gift, so a better review will have to wait till after Christmas.Update: 27 Dec 2017I bought these as a bonus for my father and he loves them. Although we have had the original flavor several times, we have never had the other flavors.Extra [email protected]#$%!& really does have the Horseradish bite that you are looking for without being the dominant ipotle and Habenero: If you like spicy hot that doesn't obtain hotter with every sip, this is what you are looking for. Not for the mild ilis and Peppers: Sorry, we haven't opened this one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Demitri's Bloody Mary Mixes 8 oz Variety Pack - Set of 4 []  2020-1-18 1:6

    "Don't sneeze!" is my only rule for enjoying the excellent Bloody Mary. I bought the Original 8oz blend first, and it lasted a month, because flavor runs without a leash. The dozens package is like having a bartender ask, What'll you have? but you obtain to take it from there. Go wild!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    Since I had to remake our original wedding album over again with a various cover, the dozens of extension posts was amazing giving me just the amount I required without making the album really bulky. The price of it was amazing for all the various sizes that were included. If I required to do something with an album again, I surely would consider purchasing this assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Variety Pack Extension Posts 5, 8 & 12mm-12 Posts (6 Sets) []  2020-1-10 21:6

    They work well. However, I've sworn off pioneer albums because it's very difficult to tighten the bolt on the end... it takes two people or 3 arms. Poor design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    Interesting . . . I wrote a negative review of this previously and it never showed up on amazon. Hmmm. . . I will test again. I was vastly disappointed with the color selection, quality, and condition of the pieces of stained glass I was sent. Really drab colors and some had scratches on them. It was clear that this was their scrap glass that they couldn't obtain rid of any other way. My tip would be to not waste your cash on this -- either order specific colors or go to a glass shop and pick them out in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    Not the best quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6" X 8" Variety Stained Glass Pack by Stallings Stained Glass []  2020-5-18 18:19

    The pieces we received were had less hero than the pieces in the picture but with colourful textured glass that is often the case. Over all the product will work for our hobby of stained glass design.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386