pilates Reviews & Opinions


Submit pilates review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Wow, VERY IMPRESSED!!! I was the one reporting a bug with the screen sleeping. They've fixed it in less than a week!! Thank you SO much. Perfect support, perfect teachers, perfect classes. VERY PLEASED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Would be excellent if I could use Chromecast. Until then I'll hold using the web based format and cast. Otherwise seems like a nice platform and simple to locate my classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Perfect content, with amazing instructors and lots of variety. Amazing for pilates teachers and enthusiasts

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pilates or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pilates video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    7 days is not long enough for me to effectively use the application - if it's 17.99 a month just to use them IT. IS. NOT. FREE. Advertise your price, jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    A amazing resource for fresh Pilates Instructors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    This application is so simple to use! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Amazing tool for Pilates Teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Amazing videos, high quality and huge selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    This book is an perfect aid to those that would like to do Pilates at home because it explains how to move. I know that might sound like an odd statement but, for those that are unfamiliar with Pilates it is terrific to support one understand how to properly execute the exercises, not just mimic what it should look r those that have done Pilates, I recommend it, too. it will support bring awareness to the targeted muscles. If you take Pilates anywhere it will support you gain insight to your technique to further your practice and have you work smarter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    I really appreciate the easy-to-follow instructions that accompanied the illustrations and photos. I am about the least flexible guy on the planet but as a former college football player, I do understand my body and how it moves. After working these Pilates regimens into my normal workouts, I feel longer and looser and can already feel my other workout sessions getting better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    Pilates for Beginners written by Experts. I got into pilates recently and love this step by step pilate guide. The book is written by NYC local celebrity twins that have an iconic studio Pilates on Fifth in Bryant Park. I met them once at a dance happening at Pace University and they are awesome people..very warm and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    Yes! I damage my knee 6 months ago. This book has helped me to hold in some kind of shape!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    The direction in this book is so simple to follow I just love it! Also, there are plenty of images for every movement. That method I know if i'm getting the position correct. Just bought another copy for my wife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    I liked the ease of the exercises and the book is written so you don't obtain lost in any unfamiliar lingo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    Simple to read and follow along with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    Pilates is known for its ability to strengthen the core, sculpt long, lean muscles, and increase strength & flexibility. Pilates can support anyone, of any age and any fitness level. This book is structured in a method that tutorials you on the Pilates journey. Part One introduces you to the philosophy and principles of Pilates. Terms and words associated with Pilates are introduced. Part Two has 50 exercises including warms-ups and cooldowns. You’ll obtain Level 1 & 2 programs and supplemental strengthening exercises. Bonus: Pilates is very affordable. All you need is comfy clothes and a quiet and calming space. If not exercising on carpet, you will need a mat. All exercises are clearly defined and have illustrations. Copy provided by publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Beginners: Core Pilates Exercises and Easy Sequences to Practice at Home review []  2020-2-1 9:40

    This book is for anyone that is fresh to Pilates as it shows you easy step-by-step instructions on how to do each pose and position. You can also do these everyday to support strengthen your body and become fit. I found very helpful for me because I wanted something low-impact but effective to strengthening my legs, stomach, and back in this book offers it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    As someone whom relies heavily on reviews I felt inclined to do so on this product. As an experienced Pilates Teacher I haven't found this book very helpful as it has the primary stretches that I've utilized for years on the reformer. I was hoping for some more stretches to add to my list, but I wasn't abel to search them in this text. However, this book could be helpful for a fresh instructor to understand the primary stretches on the reformer as they have very clear pictures to support communicate what's going on in the body during an e largest negative in this book is the paper quality. This book seems like it was printed out of a standard printer in someone's living room. If your going to charge over $50 for a book (it's overpriced) then you should at least provide a standard quality of erefore. I would only reccommend this book for someone who is very fresh to the Pilates Method, but you should be aware that the paper quality is that of a high school project. 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    One thing we don’t really obtain when you working towards our liscense is how to stretch your client. We learn a few basics but this book gave me fresh ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    This manual fully describes each exercise and what muscles are working/stretching during the exercise. Love that it comes in color and it highlights the muscles. Amazing addition to your Pilates reformer routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    I am a Pilates instructor and this book helps me explain to clients what muscles they are using during the exercises that we practice. It is a huge support to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    The author explains how to properly stretch muscles and why it is important. The pictures present proper alignment for each step for the stretch. I loved the fact that the pictures included both actual people and skeletons to present the exact muscles being stretched. I am a reformer pilates instructor and it has helped me so much. I plan to contain these stretches in my classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Very complicated. I don’t recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Love this book! The color images and the step by step instructions create it simple to follow and understand. For someone who is flexibly challenged as I am, this book will be a large help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    unbelievable book with perfect illustration .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Highly recommended read for every Pilates instructor. Love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stretching on the Pilates Reformer: Essential Cues and Images (Innovations in Pilates) (Volume 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Simple explainations, amazing drawing of body parts involved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    The Cadillac is the most versatile piece of equipment. In Reiner's part I manual, "The Pilates Cadillac," he pulls together his experience of both traditional and modern Pilates exercises and creates a very unique and one of a kind resource for novice to expert practitioners and instructors. Beginning as any amazing manual would, a thorough -yet brief- overview and history of the way and the apparatus. The principles are reviewed, and if you did not know the foundation of Pilates prior to picking up this book, you would after reading the first few pages of this text. My favorite section of each exercise review, which is especially helpful for the novice and intermediate instructors is the "Common Mistakes" section, which gives some visual cues of the different exercises. Even the expert instructor has the opportunity to learn from this section. Beautifully detailed photography and easy to understand instructions enhance the value of the text. Full of modifications and variations to hold you busy practicing for days on end, this book keeps giving back, page after page. The suggested set up section is very useful and is generalized to all equipment brands and styles. I can't wait until Part II is published. If I were a college or university or teacher trainer teaching the Pilates Cadillac, I would consider this an essential textbook. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. - E.L. MLS, Librarian and Pilates Instructor / Studio Owner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    I believe that every person who practices Pilates would benefit from owning a copy. I purchased the softcover ver with small expectation, and what is beneath the cover / the entire book just blew me away. The book includes a large body of work ( read = significant amount of work to set up all of the images and corresponding text). The write ups / explanations are thorough and concise, and images are clear. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Unbelievable manual, attractive pictures and matching descriptions of each exercise! Do yourself a favor and buy this Introduction to the Cadillac, even if you think you already know how to perform all the exercises. I especially like the distinction between modern and traditional exercises. Well done, Reiner, congratulations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Beautifully written. I love how the classical work is mentioned and respected. However, the bookAlso has contemporary options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Trust me, I've read them all. The book is really well written and organized. For starters Reiner sounds like a human being, he writes like he's talking with you in the whole beginning of the book. His explanations of the modern and traditional styles are perfect. I love that it is a non-discriminatory piece, and he's included all sorts of exercises without naming schools, just marking them with a T or M for traditional or e pics are perfect, the descriptions are great. The book is friendly and simple to read, I like that he throws in anatomical terms, and is careful to document his documentation..he has fact-checked everything from apparatus history, and included various makers of apparatus, and what the dimension differences might mean in terms of who might fit which type, or how to modify to create it work. Reiner talks about what it looks like if perfectly done (goals), what mistakes might be created and the side effects those mistakes bring, or even the probable causes of those mistakes, giving the exerciser or teacher an opportunity to search out where to create the corrections, or build the strength.He also throws in modifications or variations (for those important building block moments) plus contraindications and potential risks.I love that he has included a 'when to replace springs' chart by Regina Arras, (she’s my favorite how to fix it person).The detailed pictures and explanations of each part of the apparatus, what to watch for in usage, all of it is really great.If you've read this far, buy the book already, It'll be a amazing addition to your Pilates library. Amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    There are several reviews for the original German ver of this Cadillac manual part 1 on As a service I have translated them and post them here:5.0 of 5 starsGreat book for everyoneOctober 17th, 2018The book is ingenious, all exercises are described comprehensibly. I have waited a long time for such a book in German language, finally I have it! It is very recommendable for prospective trainers as well as for people who love Pilates and have fun with it!5.0 of 5 starsThe PILATES CADILLACSeptember 18, LY!!! Thank you Reiner! Anyone who knows Reiner's books knows that the history of the Pilates device is always documented in detail in advance. Risks that may arise while working with this device are also always pointed out! Also in this manual perfect picture series are to be seen, which are described with in each case Setup, goal and execution of the exercise! In addition there are stuff like: frequent errors, modifications or variations:) Anyone who teaches knows that in certain exercises, caused by individuality, there are too a lot of ??? can come:) What if? and then?... In this manual you are prepared for certain mistakes and can focus your attention on them and have at least a few variations in advance which you can test out! Also exciting are the contraindications, i.e. exercises that you should not carry out at all when certain pre-existing conditions are present! A manual that is an enrichment for beginners as well as for experienced Pilates trainers:)))) I "wait" impatiently but gladly for part 2, if it is as extensive and successful as part 1! From me 5 stars!5.0 of 5 starsA must have for Pilates trainers!11 September 2018Reiner explains each exercise more extensively than a lot of training manuals and distinguishes between classical repertoire and modified exercises. Great, highly recommended!5.0 of 5 starsSimply brilliant!20th September 2018A very amazing book for all Pilates trainers and students! All exercises are described in detail and comprehensibly, the images for each exercise are detailed and clear. Can only recommend it! I am looking forward to the second part!5.0 of 5 starsAn excellently elaborated textbookMarch 17th, 2019I myself use the textbook during my Pilates studio training and as a reference book for my lessons. I still don't have much room for comparison, but I don't miss anything. I am completely happy with this work.5.0 of 5 starsReading material for Pilates teachersSeptember 24th, 2018Well presented, explained in German very understandable for Pilates teachers super suitable. Beautifully arranged descriptions with reference to modifications and very detailed explanation of the exercises. Price performance ratio somewhat too high and the pictures are in my opinion not quite so successful. All around I am satisfied.5.0 of 5 starsExceptionalMarch 23rd, 2019A beautifully constructed comprehensive textbook with detailed images and descriptions. It is unbelievable that modifications are shown for each exercise sequence and that frequently occurring errors and contraindications are pointed out. It's hard to imagine my desk without this book and I think the price-performance ratio is perfectly reasonable! Thank you Reiner! I am looking forward to more books from you.5.0 of 5 starsWe are thrilled! Wow!13 September 2018Dear Reiner,I keep your book "The Pilates Cadillac" in my hands and browse through the pages and can't place it out of my hands! ... although I would have to do quite various things today :-)The book is about the Roll-Down-Bar and the Push-Through-Bar. On the more than 300 pages you describe 68 exercises. The clear photographs of the exercises create it simple to visualize the process and to create it more precise with the support of the descriptions. I also liked the description of frequent mistakes and your hints to correct these mistakes!What's awesome, of course, and a really nice begin to reading, is the story of the Cadillac, which you place at the beginning of the book. Who has an idea of the "Bednasium" or even of the "Devana"! Very interesting and amazing how you researched it all together! But that's how we know you ;-)I would like to recommend this book especially to all my trainer colleagues who work with the Cadillac and who will surely gain more ideas and app possibilities for exercises with the Roll-Down-Bar and the Push-Through-Bar.And... I am very excited about part 2 of the "Pilates Cadillac"!Thank you, Reiner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part I: Introduction to the Cadillac, The Roll-Down-Bar and Push-Through-Bar exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 3) review []  2020-1-29 19:50

    Recently a lot of Cadillac exercise vedios with you tube .Thus I plan to study watching you tube and reading pilates is book has useful Cadillac exercise sequences " colourful photos" .The images are huge size to understand Cadillac exercise~!!and easy explanation are simple to understand .Hopely !! next edition is going to cotain QR Code Cadillac exercise .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment) review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    This manual is an perfect addition to any Pilates library. With detailed instructions and several hundred color photographs, the manual is clear and Precise. It lays out setup, modifications and common mistakes. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment) review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I like the thorough description of every exercise as well as the pictures to demonstrate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment) review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Reiner hit it out of the park again! Part 2 of his Cadillac Manual is off the charts great. Other than listing what he included in this manual, my review is essentially the same as for the 1st one. Just obtain it!! The 2 books create the most complete cadillac manual out there.He was super intelligent to break it in half, making it much more user-friendly, than just 1 giant book. Both are incredibly wallet-friendly and an asset to any Pilates teacher's library. He contains modern as well as traditional exercises as in the 1st is one contains arm and leg springs, baby armchair springs, the fuzzies, and the frame exercises. Every exercise has written instructions as well as every step is photographed, keeping it all very clear and understandable. Reiner contains the things that can potentially go awry, how to fix those issues when they happen and their possible causes, making these books more complete than any other I have read...and I've read them all!! Seriously, just obtain them. You absolutely won't be sorry, or I'll refund your money, lo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment) review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    The Part II of Reiner's work on the Cadillac is must add for any Student of Pilates. I am currently finishing a year & 1/2 long Teacher's Training Course, and although I have been taught a lot of of these exercises, you can obtain so much deeper in the work by going through books, like this one. A attractive job was completed with this second part. The first was spectacular - but this is the cherry on top of the sundae. I LOVE the arm and leg spring work, and in this edition - there is so much!!! The method the book is laid out makes it simple to walk through the proper set-up and execution, plus the added info on history, what to watch for, modifications and variations for each exercise, complete with dozens of pictures!! It is like being in a class room seminar. Plus, the differentiation between the Classical and Modern Work is appreciated. Because of you, Reiner, I now have to go purchase an Airplane Board!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment) review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Both Cadillac manuals comprise a huge body of detailed work. Every Cadillac practitioner should strongly consider having these books in their Pilates library. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 4) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    This manual is an perfect addition to any Pilates library. With detailed instructions and several hundred color photographs, the manual is clear and Precise. It lays out setup, modifications and common mistakes. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 4) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    Reiner hit it out of the park again! Part 2 of his Cadillac Manual is off the charts great. Other than listing what he included in this manual, my review is essentially the same as for the 1st one. Just obtain it!! The 2 books create the most complete cadillac manual out there.He was super intelligent to break it in half, making it much more user-friendly, than just 1 giant book. Both are incredibly wallet-friendly and an asset to any Pilates teacher's library. He contains modern as well as traditional exercises as in the 1st is one contains arm and leg springs, baby armchair springs, the fuzzies, and the frame exercises. Every exercise has written instructions as well as every step is photographed, keeping it all very clear and understandable. Reiner contains the things that can potentially go awry, how to fix those issues when they happen and their possible causes, making these books more complete than any other I have read...and I've read them all!! Seriously, just obtain them. You absolutely won't be sorry, or I'll refund your money, lo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pilates Cadillac - Part II: The Leg Spring, Airplane Board, Arm Spring, Baby/Arm Chair Spring, Fuzzies and Cadillac Frame Exercises (The Pilates Equipment Book 4) review []  2019-12-24 20:37

    Both Cadillac manuals comprise a huge body of detailed work. Every Cadillac practitioner should strongly consider having these books in their Pilates library. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I don't just like this book, I love this terrific reference book! As a Pilates instructor often times I have questions, a lot of a lot of questions on how to safely work my clients with common injuries & pathologies and this book covers the body from the cervical spine down to, literally, the foot. This book is thoughtful, well organized, and filled a lot of clear descriptions and photos. Ms Wood's book written from the point of view of a Physical Therapist & Pilates instructor but written within the scope of a Pilates instructor's scope of practice. This is a reference book you would wish in your library, I know that my book, personally, is dog earred and I have had this book less than a week! Your cash will be well spent and you won't be sorry by purchasing Samantha Wood's "Pilates for Rehabilitation".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I took Sam's Injuries and Pathologies course years ago and fell in love with her teaching methods and am so thrilled so published this book! I teach a comprehensive Pilates certification course in Denver and I was showing the book off to the course this weekend. It’s such a well-organized book which makes it so simple to digest the information, especially for fresh teachers. It is the excellent go-to rehabilitation book for any Pilates instructor or Pilates enthusiast. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    As a physical therapist and Pilates Instructor myself who has worked with and learned from Samantha, I am thrilled to have a book such as this as a resource for my own clinic. It is an extremely practical, well-researched and carefully planned approach that makes it simple for any rehab professional to integrate Pilates into his or her practice -- safely AND effectively. The precautions and contraindications for the exercises are an extremely valuable resource for Pilates Instructors as well. It's like having a PT by your side!I can't think of a better comprehensive resource that is simple (and enjoyable!) to read. After years of integrating Pilates as a rehab professional I am very excited to have this by my side as I treat, train employees, and shop to our physicians. Thanks Samantha!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Samantha did a amazing job making this understandable for the lay person as well as the instructors and therapists. Amazing book. Everyone should have this for all the body parts we need to fix at one time or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Excellently organized. The exercises are not fresh but the organization and explanation of muscle groups is really well done and makes this book a valuable resource

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I have taken courses with Samantha Wood in the past and am so excited to have all this info in this awesome book. I love that it is very clear and concise, I love that she also gives detailed instructions, variations, and progressions for every exercise so we can support our clients to work in a safe and appropriate manner. A must for anyone wanting to learn more about the body and movement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I love this book and the awesome resource it has been for our studio! It really is an perfect source of info for both the physical therapy globe and the pilates globe too! Very well written and simple to follow! Sam is an experienced clinician, but the verbage and the pictures create it super simple to follow! Amazing info and usage of pilates with the rehabilitation client!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    I am a retired ballet dancer and fitness instructor along with 12 years of teaching Mat Pilates under by belt - I recently created the decision to return as a student - via equipment training. With this said, I have gone one step further and created the decision to return to teaching and commit to instructor training on the equipment. I purchased this book to support embellish my provided training manual and studies. It is a unbelievable book - especially in the fact that it is written in a very comprehensible method - in which someone who is not a PT or dozens of can understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    This book is great. I have back problems and it tells me each exercise I can do and modifications. Highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates for Rehabilitation review []  2020-1-20 0:31

    Although I do not have access to the Pilates specific equipment, I found the Pilates mat movements/exercises very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anatomy review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    Excelente libro que todo instructor o instructora de Pilates debe tener . Explica perfectamente la función de cada músculo. Dibujos perfectamente claros . Y personas más que practican Pilates también para adquirir mejor conocimiento.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I don't like this ver compared to the previous beta ver and have avoided using it until the old application stopped working. There is no simple method to view the recent videos like the previous version, which is quite frustrating. Please create a tab or a filter to create this possible. Also, I'm unhappy that this ver is not compatible with my older Galaxy tablet, limiting use to my phone's little screen. Please fix the old one or create this one better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    While I can stream classes, the download capability for offline viewing doesn't appear to function. Nothing appears in the downloads section. The filters are very useful for finding a class. No method to track your workouts or progress in class series. Android, Google Pixel 3 phone. Edited: The application was quickly updated and video downloads are now working! This is a very responsive team. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Love being able to download the classes for offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    I like that I can download videos but unfortunately the application doesn't work offline. This was a true bummer while i was on my flight. Spotify offers downloads for offline use, would y'all consider doing the same?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    so much in here !!! instructors are amazing and there is so much to choose from. i couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilatesology - Pilates Online review [App]  2019-9-21 21:35

    Kees stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I bought both this book (Pilates: Body in Motion by Alycea Ungaro) and The Pilates Body by Brooke Siler and I'm glad that I bought r me, a total beginner at Pilates who is taking 1 beginner mat group class a week at a local Pilates studio, I required something to tutorial me at home so that I could do Pilates workouts several times a week.I think that Pilates: Body in Motion is better for learning the exercises because the images are better and they present the whole sequence. But I have also found that if I read both books' descriptions of a particular exercise that I obtain the benefit of 2 of the most highly respected Pilates trainers in the world. So it's a win/win to have both books. Also, instead of doing the same Modified Beginner or Beginner sequence each time from one of the books, I can alternate days by doing the Modified Beginner/Beginner in the other book. That gives me some variety.. although they are, of course, e long and the short of it is.... I highly recommend both books and am very glad that I purchased e other thing that I use regularly is the DVD Pilates Workout for Dummies with Michelle Dozois. I bought several beginner Pilates DVDs and that is my favorite. My 2nd favorite is Hilary Burnett's Pilates Basics which is short, but very very amazing for beginners. She also has an Intermediate level DVD which I am not ready for... yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I've used a couple of DVDs to learn Pilates (no, I can't afford classes) and they just did not inspire me to hold with the routine. I've been using this book for just a few days but I search that #1 I like a book better because I can go at my own pace and there is no annoying melody or shrill instructor's voice and #2 the book has a refreshing lack of motivational yada-yada and instead goes on the assumption that you CAN do it, and since you bought the book you already WANT to do e images are clear and understandable and I also appreciated the breathing instructions, the Cautions (for example, "If you experience back pain while holding your legs up...") and the Visualizations ("Imagine molding your body into the shape of a tremendous horseshoe"). Each exercise contains a image of what you may be doing incorrectly, and a "Head-to-toe checklist". The emphasis is on doing each exercise as perfectly to form as possible and becoming powerful and controlled; not on doing more, faster, or how skinny you're supposed to l the exercises are for the mat or the wall, so no equipment or gadgets are needed, either. Amazing book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I have recently started out with practicing Pilates, thinking that as a dancer it would support with my strength and form (and I also have a weak back and degenerative disk disease, which means that I had to stop pounding myself on the pavement with running). This manual was suggested by a lot of other readers when I was seeking a amazing instructional book on Pilates. I had already purchased Michelle Dozois' "Pilates for Dummies" DVD, which was my very first introduction to Pilates, and I got through the basics and some of the intermediate moves okay, so I figured it was time to graduate to a more detailed instructional resource. Alycea Ungaro's manual is well-written, with high-quality color photographs of models executing each exercise in excellent form (something I still have yet to work on with the advanced moves). I am already doing the advanced routine (albeit not in full extension for some of the moves, as they are very challenging and require much longer conditioning), but I push myself to struggle through it until I can achieve each exercise with just as excellent form. I've substituted my original treadmill climbing and weights workout for Pilates over the past month, and am already seeing results in my core strength and posture. My back felt strained after the initial introductory workouts to Pilates, but I'm getting stronger and feeling less of that strain after each workout. Overall, I would strongly recommend this manual for a beginning student of Pilates, as it is the clearest and most concise tutorial out there, I'm sure...although, I am still purchasing Brooke Siler's 2 manuals just for comparison and to see if any fresh challenging exercises are offered in her books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    A pilates instructor is a must, no book will replace an instructor. Hence, if you are a pilates beginner that is training with an instructor, this book is a unbelievable addition to your home routine. It provides perfect hints and the pictures really depict each single necessary movement for each pilates exercise. It has three levels, beginner, intermediate and advanced. So positions for each level are carefully explained. This is critical, if you are a beginner and you are in amazing shape (in pilates means that you are flexible for deep stretching), you might be able to do the same exercise in a complete various position than someone who is a beginner and is not flexible enough. The book shows all the positions for these three levels of body flexibility. Although the pictures present the models exercising in yoga mats, it is not a amazing idea to practice in a yoga mat. Use a amazing quality folding mat (even more if you have a lean body structure).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Others have gone into amazing detail why this is such a amazing book, but the thing I really found useful is that it not only shows you what to do, it shows what you look like when you're doing an exercise improperly. Not everyone learns well from anti-patterns, but I found the pictures of the right and wrong ways to do an exercise especially helpful.I'm currently on my third copy of this book- not because it has worn out, because I hold giving to other people as a gift. It really is the best available book for learning how to do Mat Pilates exercises. It's not only well written, it's also well designed and well edited, with amazing layout and indicies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I am relatively fresh to Pilates. Thankfully, I had beginner's luck, due to the fact that Ungaro's "Pilates: body in motion" was one of the first two books I bought regarding Pilates. The other was not too good, but this one more than makes up for my opinion, Alycea Ungaro should be praised for writing such an useful and clear book. In the introduction, Ungaro says that "Life wreaks havoc on our bodies", due to the fact that "Our routines and habits cause us to consistently overuse specific muscles", but that Pilates can be an antidote to that. She points out that Pilates is "not a mystical cure-all", and that it is not supposed to replace other forms of exercise but rather complement them, in order to support you to "look better, perform better, and, above all, feel better"."Pilates: body in motion" has not only amazing explanations besides each exercise, but also a lot of photographs that let the reader to understand how to perform each one correctly, and what to do to avoid the more common mistakes.I think it is also worthwhile to highlight that this book is neatly divided into chapters, one for each program (introductory, beginner's, intermediate, advanced), and one as introduction. That helps the reader to save time, due to the fact that he can search the exercises that correspond to his level quite quickly. What is more, it also gives each person the opportunity to advance at his own pace, something we are not always able to do in a class.On in all, I think that this is an perfect book, and I strongly recommend it to anybody who practices Pilates, or would like to practice it. You won't be disappointed :)Belen Alcat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I have been doing Pilates for 7 years on and off. Everything is explained wonderfully and it's pure Pilates no yoga mixed in which is becoming increasingly harder to find. This is a unbelievable exercise program for anyone as it's designed for injuried ballet dancers so it's less stress on your body than aerobic work outs but gives you amazing results and a amazing starting point if you are unfit as it will correct your core and then you can safely move on to more rigorous exercise methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    This book far out weighs the book by Brooke Siler, Pilates Body. I found that the pictures, the descriptions, the layout, everything is FAR superior. This book has taken me to a higher level. I have gotten a lot out of Brooke's book as well, but the layout and the pictures create it the champion hands down.I have also purchased the Classical Mat Pilates DVD that Alycea Ungaro was involved in as well as the Portable Pilates, and they are both great. The only thing I was even slightly disturbed with was the Magic Circle and the lack of info on which ones are more superior, can buy one for either twenty-five or sixty. I have already spent more cash that I had planned, but I am hooked on pilates. They have a few web address and a little mention as to where they got their's, but even her own www service doesn't sell them. The ones they had were pricey and from what I can tell the less expenive one will be fine. Hate paying for a video though that comes with it as I don't own a e Magic Circle has me dying to obtain to test it out, and I believe I will have to wait for it to be ordered and shipped. For now though I am sticking to Brooke's scuplping series using light weights. In all fairness I also liked Brooke's listing of studios, etc. so you can search locations nearby that can support as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Does this book need yet another rave review?! I have purchased several books on the Pilates method, some were not the 'real' original Pilates exercises (I felt deceived), some were attractive but lacked in-depth guidance, some had a difficult-to-use exercise section, but this book is everything you could wish in a Pilates book. For learning how to do Pilates correctly in every aspect, this book provides copious tips, pointers, explanations, as well as cautions - so that you are reminded of absolutely everything you need to remember when performing these exercises. You will search step by step pictures for each exercise, plus the routine sequences themselves well laid out with the page number referenced underneath every exercise pictured in the sequence. Highly recommended. It probably deserves 6 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates: Body in Motion review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Perfect book for both those just starting or refining a Pilates practice. This contains just the right amount of info - not too small not too much and even a few modifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equestrian Pilates: Schooling for the Rider review []  2020-1-26 20:46

    I'm an equestrian who has been taking Pilates classes, so this seemed like a natural choice. I have fun how this book incorporates stuff horse owners would likely have available into the exercises, rather than requiring unique equipment. The descriptions are clear and the a lot of illustrations add to understanding the moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equestrian Pilates: Schooling for the Rider review []  2020-1-26 20:46

    A brilliant book. Simple to follow. Amazing exercises that you can do anywhere. Highly recommended for anyone that has a horse, or would like better core strength and balance. Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I started reading this purely out of curiosity for the original thoughts of what I see today under dozen of variations, I was wondering what Pilates is without all the balls and elastic bands that were added later on to the price. But what I found especially interesting as a designer is that Pilates have thought and invented his own chairs and beds so that our spine is rested in a natural method and a whole system around how to move. Of course there are few things to take with caution (as rinsing your nose with water from the tap, not sterilized) but overall I found this very arousing to the mind. Think how a lot of years ago it was written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    As an historical review this is superb. The exercises of course are related to the U S Troops and U S Navy in the early 1900's and were even in the 1940's USMC conditioning field manuals. And yes, we now know some are harmful, such as straight leg situps and "plows". But hey, in a hundred years we'll know a lot of of the things we do now are weird and dumb - kind of like replacing lead in gasoline (bad) with the carcinogen benzene (dumb)! So as an historical view of then current physical activity it's great. It explain his views to be active and quit sitting. That is still perfect advice. It's not absolute truth as to exercises but hey folks, there aren't any absolute truths. That's what makes physical activity fun - we learn by doing and hone our skills. And we always should be willing to change for the better which slowly and surely is event today. But alas not quick enough - look at the obesity rate in the US! According to the CDC we are at 34.9%!!! We "sophisticated" primates should hold on moving and learning like Joseph H. Pilates said. Cash well spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Still relevant since it was written. His exercises form the backbone and basis of modern fitness programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I have the DVD "Classical Pilates Technique - The Complete Mat Workout Series", which I love. But some of the items wasn't totally clear to me, such as when you begin breathing in some of the exercises, even though it was touched on--maybe it's just me. So I got this book. When the book is begin to an exercise, each exercise has a set of four pictures on the left page and on the right page there are complete instructions. I think it is useful as it is another view of what you are trying to do, so in complements the video I have. If I could only have either the book or the video, I would pick the DVD, but the book is nice to have.A warning: Pilates, in a reference to the fact that a lot of other fitness teachers at the time were sick or had physical problems, referred to that incongruity as follows: "This is the '[N-word] in the wood pile.'" He used quotes to indicate that it was an expression, which it was at the time. This is on page 113, which is the second book within the book, originally published in 1934. Pilates himself had perfect health and was sure his system would give people perfect health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    This book is useful because in its first part it reproduces Joseph Pilates' own instructions and images for his classic set of exercises. Instructions are brief, images are mediocre, but it's useful to have this to compare with the best of contemporary instruction books like those of Siler and Ungaro. Interesting that even the teachers who teach the "classical" Pilates don't duplicate the original exercises completely. The second half of the book, philosophy about life, mind, body etc I found quite dispensable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    This book is written by Pilates himself and gives a amazing understanding of his exercise and health philosophy. It’s very informative and I have found with practice I can do most of the exercises, my posture is better and my core is stronger. Also I am more flexible and have more mobility in my neck and spine, definitely positive results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    I love Pilates and am eager to learn more and more about it. This book is a unbelievable begin to truly understanding the entire thinking around Pilates from its' founders as well as the info around the exercises and mind-body connection. i really like this book and refer to it regularly. I first skimmed it front to back and now refer to it regularly. I recommend this to anyone that is really committed to Pilates. Sorry to disappoint but reading this book and doing Pilates only won't create you buff like the guy in his underwear (in the book). That requires a low calorie and low carb diet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Having this book as a reference for my newly acquired work out routine is such a help. The directions and images create it simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    Amazing book, Joseph is versus the modetn society, and he is right, even more so after a hundred years! Also amazing description of all-time classical pilates exercises. If you are to immerse yourself into pilates - this book is a amazing start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Pilates' Primer : The Millennium Edition review []  2020-3-30 20:29

    This is the excellent book to use if you are for one trying to learn more about the man Joseph Pilates himself (it has a info about him and his life) as well as learning the original movements and instructions. Unlike the various variations of Pilates (Stott, Pilates Anatomy etc.) this one is about the 1st form of Pilates, which are also more challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I loved this application until I switched my downloaded videos to save on my SD card and it will not download at all and all videos I had did not work. How can this be resolved? I did test uninstalling the application with no luck in being able to download videos to SD card memory. Please fix this because all the classes offered are wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    Love love love this app! So much dozens in classes (the dance classes are my fave) and they're all simple to follow. This has been a android game changer for my fitness journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    this application is great! for a cheap price I've been working out a lot more than I've ever worked out before! my waist has already dropped 2 inches and I can totally see a difference in my body! I totally recommend! Update: I've lost 10 ten pounds and the difference I very noticable! This application is probably my favorite exercise app, the instructors are very amazing and the classes they have are excellent! I do the Vixen Workout, E3, Body By Ally, and Kick It but they have soooo a lot of options to choose!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    The concept is just great, even I found a couple videos for rowing. My issue is the application crashes very often if not every single time I use it, the function to play videos in automatic method always freezes the app. If they fix this and add more videos will be hooked up forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    Love NEOU! The instructors, classes, and melody are all top notch! Best fitness investment I've created in my life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    Not giving up an email to look at an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I absolutely love NEOU! I love the variety, and the fact that fresh content is uploaded regularly. I especially love the energy the instructors bring & most of all the workouts they design/deliver. The application is simple to use & I really appreciate the organization of it. It's simple to search a workout to fit my needs. I also appreciate that you don't need a home gym to do these workouts. At $7.99/month or $80/year, it's a fair price for all that you obtain in return. I'm beyond satisfied with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    The classes and instructors are awesome, and there is amazing dozens from boxing, bootcamps, a dozens of dance styles, yoga, strength, etc. I've never been able to search workouts that truly challenge me online, but some of these, especially a few of the bootcamp instructors really have me sweating. For 7.99 a month, you obtain workouts of the same quality that you'd search in a pricier gym, and you can do them live or on-demand as often as you like. I also love that its compatible with Chromecast so I can stream on my TV. My only suggestion would just be that live classes obtain added to the on-demand classes with somewhat of a more predictable pattern. Sometimes I miss a class and wish to do it later, and it could present up anywhere from the next day to two weeks later, so it can be hard to plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I have never really been into working out at home but I actually have fun the dozens in this app. It works fairly well, I experienced some technical problems a few months ago but ever since then its worked fine. The dozens of classes, including classes that can be an hour long or ten mins long, is really what makes it so great. Its a one stop store for all of your workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I downloaded the application due to their partnership with Planet Fitness. It was excellent for me and my current situation because getting to the gym became difficult to do over the summer and PF doesn't offer childcare. I was able to do fun, intense, and live workouts from the comfort of my home. I easily found fast workouts to do when I was short on time and could search workouts that needed small to no equipment. I am considering purchasing the membership with NEOU if the pricing is reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    The excellent workout solution I love this app. The fact that it's 24/7 with so a lot of various workout options makes it hard to come up with an excuse not to workout. I'm able to customize each experience.. Whether I wish to stretch first, run dance or hiit and cool down. All various types of instructors so you have enough options to search someone who Alaska to your workout style. Best thing since Netflix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    There is absolutely nothing better than this app! I've had yoga studio and gym memberships, but once I became a mom it was nearly impossible to fit their schedules in with my schedule. I have always hated working out at home, but it never worked. I tried this application during its free trial, and couldn't believe I enjoyed working out at home. They think of everything! In fact, they create it impossible to ever leave home for a workout!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    Overall, it is a amazing app. I love the workouts. I can do the workouts from anywhere. I also love the dozens of the workouts and the challenges from the trainers I follow. I also love the offline feature. Downfall: It can be glitchy sometimes with bookmarking workouts. Also, I want i can obtain notified when fresh content or live classes available from trainers I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I absolutely LOVE the NEOU app. It was offered through my Planet Fitness membership. For the past 2 months I've been using the application to workout 5-6 times a week. I love that the application fits into my busy work schedule and there are a dozens of workouts to choose from. Since using NEOU I've only been to the gym 1 time. I have lost weight & received a lot of compliments. NEOU has been instrumental in helping me work on my weight loss goals. I didn't hesitate to purchase an inexpensive subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    I am one of those people that creeps on other people at the gym because I never know what I'm doing! Neou had saved me from this! it is so simple to use, all the workouts are simple to follow and do almost anywhere! It even has machine workouts that push me on the elliptical more than I thought possible! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    this application is amazing i love the work outs and the energy with the trainers also love the live workouts as well,lots of choices to choose from so u can do what u like or test something new...only thing i had an problem with was a few times when i would begin a work out the application would close but once that was fixed it was smooth sailing .....thanks for the free trial definitely gonna subscribe.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEOU [email protected]#$%!&[email protected], barre, Pilates, yoga and more review [App]  2020-1-13 21:26

    Very convenient, lots of various workout programs and they are customizable for various fitness levels. However, it's a amazing idea to invest in some primary workout gear (mat, some light weights, etc.). A lot of the programs require at least that.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter