pilates for pregnancy Reviews & Opinions


Submit pilates for pregnancy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All About Pregnancy, During & After Pregnancy review [App]  2018-2-9 13:10

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I absolutely loved this journal for my latest pregnancy. There is fresh info and something to read each day. My husband and I created it a nighttime ritual. And then there's a put to write your own thing for the day and even after the baby is a born - a put to record things. There is a pouch on back cover where I hold ultrasound pics and a letter my husband wrote to baby before she was born.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I looked at a ridiculous amount of pregnancy journals before finally deciding to purchase this one. I wanted a journal that would give me some zone to write my thoughts, but wasn't just a bunch of blank pages where I had to come up with something to say. I wasn't sure I would have that much to say all the time, and didn't wish to end up feeling overwhelmed to the point where I just stopped using the book. I also wanted something that would tell me the progress of my small one each day so that my husband and I could have fun it together. It became our favorite thing to do before bedtime.I will admit the dates were a bit confusing at first, but once I read through the method they have the timeline set up, it all created sense and the journal info matched up with the apps I had on my phone. It only has one pocket at the back of the journal, and I do want there was more room for U/S pictures or small keepsakes, but that would be my only complaint.Overall, a amazing journal that I would absolutely buy again, and hopefully will.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pilates for pregnancy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pilates for pregnancy video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I love this book. I had it with my daughter as well so as soon as I found out I was pregnant (with twins) this time I instantly bought this. Love the everyday info about growth in your baby and the helpful tips. It also has locations to respond questions making it awesome to look back at down the street to reminisce on your pregnancy! 10/10 reccommend to fresh moms as well as moms expecting in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is my 3rd pregnancy. I’ve had this journal with each one. Love this unique small insight as to what’s going on with baby each day as well as locations to write notes. I always paperclip the ultrasound pictures in there as well. My oldest two are 11 and my daughter is 5. I love that I can break out thief books and look at the milestones with them comparing to the pregnancies I had with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    This is the best, most sciencey pregnancy book I've found. It has interesting tidbits every day about the development of both the baby and of the pregnant person's body. I search some of the informational tip to be a small heavy-handed or unsupported (some of the items about vitamins seems hard to search evidence for, but eh). I really got this for the development information, and it's awesome for that. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I want there were more locations to write but I love this book. I’m currently 22 weeks and I look forward to reading my everyday paragraph and taking advantage of the written sections. I really like the information, fun facts, and quotes along the bottom. It’s a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I LOVED this as a pregnant woman. In depth neonatal development and as a nurse, I really appreciated that aspect. Room for documenting pregnancy stats. Globe views on pregnancy and birth. Incredibly well done. I buy for each pregnant mate I have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    Really could've just downloaded an application for free. Extremely repetitive. A lot of useless info and really pushy on the "breast is best" front and holistic style birthing with a doula. Not diplomatically written at all and does not speak about alternatives. Not at fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    Love these journals! I first purchased one from Target over 12 years ago when I was expecting my first child, then again about 4 years ago with my second kid and have since purchased them here on Amazon for my sister's that are expecting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pregnancy Journal, 4th Edition: A Day-Today Guide to a Healthy and Happy Pregnancy (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Journal, Gifts for First Time Moms) review []  2020-1-31 5:26

    I’ve used this journal through four pregnancies and recently purchased a fresh one for my fifth. This is a excellent combination of helpful tips, info and writing prompts to support me note what’s necessary to remember. It’s so helpful to be able to go back and compare pregnancies, particularly for high-risk moms like me. I’ve purchased this for other moms-to-be and it’s been a welcome bonus each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these for a various purpose than to check to see if I was pregnant. I miscarried and wanted these to watch when the pregnancy hormone lowered. I tested a week after miscarriage and they worked as they showed a positive. A week later I tested again but this time it showed a h try worked as they should. Taking the try is easy and the grip to keep the stick in your urine is nice and sturdy. I do like that there are five try in the box. As the cost for them was cheaper than buying the name brand yet they still gave me the results I ing a lot of pregnancy tests people have to remember that if they try too early (before a missed period) it could present a negative if the hormone is not powerful enough or if they try positive and later have a period there is a possibility it was a chemical pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    We are considering TTC again so I figured why not test these out. The lines (only neg so far) are super dark! They seem to work as well as more famous brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these because they are cheap for five tests! I already knew I was pregnant, but I always like to take a couple in the first trimester and all of the reviews are e lines are very dark and accurate for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Clear instructions, simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I bought these because they were on sale. $1.40 for each try is a steal! I am currently TTC, so I go through about 7-8 tests per cycle. These were cost effective, and gave accurate results. They showed a positive 2 days before my First Response, which was confirmed by a blood test. Unfortunately, I had a chemical pregnancy. I am using the latest few tests to confirm when my HCG levels have dropped. Each day the try has gotten lighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    So I have problem conceiving and try often because my monthly cycle is also crazy irregular so pregnancy try obtain expensive since I usually go to Walmart to purchase. I decided to see what deals I could search online and saw these! For 5 try these are very affordable! As others have said the line is very dark and I usual only go for the blue dye try as they typically have better results sooner, however these seem to work just as higher end blue dye test. Now I continue the waiting android game to see 2 lines! Amazing luck to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Very amazing pricing and accurate results. Worth a buy for the price. Lot a lot of that are available in major retail and pharmacy stores are expensive but this beats most of them in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    This is an accurate pregnancy test! Took this try the day I missed my cycle and the lines turned positive VERY quick! The try instructions were simple to understand and I didnt have to wait even a min for thw lines to show. It is simple to use, as it is an simple target to urinate on directly or dip in a cup. Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Amazing deal. Not that I need these all the time, but amazing to hold them on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Such a amazing price for 5 tests. They work just as described. They are clear and simple to read and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I am 13 DPO and ran out of FRER tests so I got these. I have the Femometer application and the bbt thermometer, and I really like this brand. This try did not disappoint! The try is so much easier to read than FRER. I believe they are not as sensitive and they do take the whole 5 mins to fully develop. I have had positive tests since 9DPO on the internet cheapies and a positive digital try at 11 DPO do I am just using these for line progression now, but I think you could obtain your BFP on these method easier than any blue line test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    These pregnancy tests are amazing quality. The hint is very wide and simple to use. I prefer this style of try rather than the digital tests because you can see how much HCG is in your urine based on the darkness of the line. I would recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    The price of the pregnancy try are about on par with the other pregnancy test. The thing that I love about this is the designer definitely had the user in mind. The tester hint is wider than others which prevents splash back, but the indentions in the handle makes it very comfortable to hold. The try results come fast and it's very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I can only attest so far to a negative result, hopefully I will eventually be able to modernize on sensitivity if I obtain a positive eventually. However the negative was nice and clear, no evap or questioning if there was a shadow, no visualization of the antibody strip. They're very simple to use, can be dipped or directly pee'd on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    These pregnancy tests are very straightforward and simple to use. They come individually packaged for use. I have used one and it worked as intended. Although I haven’t received my huge fat positive yet, I hope to soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I love that these tests don't present evaporation lines. It is very heartbreaking to try and be tricked but these try are very clear and accurate. I also like that they are simple to keep when using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    I never thought that a pregnancy try could be so cute! haha No but really its so cute. But more importantly its so simple to use. I love the design of the slightly curve wick and the entire cap that comes off and over the stick. Each wrapped try has the pack in it to hold it dry. Glad to have more of these to test and hopefully a positive soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    This was very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Simple to use. Fast result. I was able to try 4 days before my period for an accurate result. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test (3 Tests), Reliable and Quick Early Result Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit 3 Count from Femometer review []  2020-2-12 19:43

    Paired with using the Femometer application this product great. Well packaged and clear instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I compared these to the Clinical Guard try strips. The MomMed are the blue sticks. I didn't try every day with Clinial Guard, because I didn't think to truly compare them until much later. For early testing, I recommend MomMed! I'm not sure if you can see in the pictures, but there was a definite faint line on 9 DPO with MomMed. I DID try that day with Clinical Guard but threw the try away because it was a definite negative. I want I had kept it! MomMed was consistently darker than clinical Guard in the early days. But they tested the same once I'd missed my period. If you're testing the day before, day of, or day after your expected period, either brand works well! But if you wish to try earlier, I recommend MomMed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    If you are one of those "test every 3hrs just in case you can now see the results" kinda mama and/or like to save money, obtain this try kit. Amazing results, super simple to use, method less plastic waste since who nobody recycles those traditional plastic pen-style tests. Never any false readings, and I've used this product a bunch of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    No problems with any of the strips or little cups. While TTC, I would try once weekly. I tested this morning and it came out positive. I bought a clearblue to be sure and the results are the same. Glad I saved cash by testing weekly with these instead of paying several dollars for each test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    When my husband and I were TTC, I was using *~fancy~* expensive pregnancy tests each month, thinking they would provide me with the most accurate results. I then opted to buy in bulk and test these strips out first, and I am so glad I did!I'll admit I was a small obsessive, and started testing 7 DPO even though I knew the likelihood of a positive at that scene was near-impossible... but imagine my shock when I saw the faintest of a line at only 10 DPO! And then another... and another... and another!These small strips might not look like much, but they give results!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Product seems amazing so far! Hoping to obtain a positive soon! However the company seemed a bit strange! They sent a card that said "free bonus card just follow usnon Instagram" upon following them and inquiring about said bonus card they send me a lift of products I could have for free i choose then they tell me to choose between them sending it to me or them "transferring" cash to me to purchase it myself, and no not in the form of a bonus card... seemed like a method to obtain tooooo much info from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    These actually worked better than the expensive digital ones! They were faintly positive but still showed up. The digital clear blue ones were telling me negative! They were kind of both right as I lost the pregnancy. But more expensive isn't always best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    First off, the customer service with this company is outstanding. They have points of communication outside of amazon through which they follow up. As for the product itself. I love how it comes with urine cups. This product is very easy to use and accurate. No need to spend cash on expensive tests when these do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    Very amazing customer service and very amazing products! They are really there to support women who are trying to convince.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I'm 23, had an unprotected encounter, and as of now my period is a bit over a week late. All of the tests (including a clear blue try and one I received from my doctor) came back negative. So they are just as accurate as any other pregnancy try as far as I can tell. So im just guess my body decided not to have a period that month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips (HCG20) with 20 Free Urine Cups, Reliable and Quick Early Detection of Pregnancy, Early Pregnancy Tests, Pregnancy Test Kit review []  2020-2-12 19:44

    I love that there's so a lot of in one box, if you've ever had a slip up and you know that one try says negative but you wish another to double check and maybe even triple check this should be your fresh go to. They're little and discrete and don't come in a neon pink box which I greatly appreciate. Each try is individually wrapped and little enough to fit in a pocket if you need to give one to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Wow, VERY IMPRESSED!!! I was the one reporting a bug with the screen sleeping. They've fixed it in less than a week!! Thank you SO much. Perfect support, perfect teachers, perfect classes. VERY PLEASED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Would be excellent if I could use Chromecast. Until then I'll hold using the web based format and cast. Otherwise seems like a nice platform and simple to locate my classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Perfect content, with amazing instructors and lots of variety. Amazing for pilates teachers and enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    7 days is not long enough for me to effectively use the application - if it's 17.99 a month just to use them IT. IS. NOT. FREE. Advertise your price, jerks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    A amazing resource for fresh Pilates Instructors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    This application is so simple to use! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Amazing tool for Pilates Teacher!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Amazing videos, high quality and huge selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pilates Anytime - Pilates Workouts review [App]  2020-2-1 22:10

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    There is no mention in the title nor in the upper description that these are fir ivf testing only. I paid for rush shipping and was very disappointed that these would not work for regular pregnancy testing. I then saw this listed method down at the bottom of the page and would highly recommend the company contain this point in the title and main description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Tells me the respond I really need to know and fast! Simple to use the small stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    I have PCOS which makes it really hard to plan out accurate tries for conceiving pregnancy. It gets expensive even just buying the dollar shop tests. I hadn’t even thought about buying these in bulk on amazon! Brilliant! These are so fast and simple and so far accurate. I like not stressing about going to pick up a try if I need to check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    So about a week and a half ago i noticed i missed my period, i was very nervous because i have four kids already and my youngest is still very young. all my past Pregnancies never present up on pregnancy try barely or itll present up on one and ill take another and it wont present up on another one. So when ordering a try i required multiple so i dint have to create a lot of trips to shop or a lot of various orders. So i found these with 25 try and the price i couldnt search nothing to beat it.... well i took try number one.. instantly positive, try number 2 instantly positive, try 3 took a one minute to present but positive .. i am saying all of this because either im super pregnant lol..or these r really amazing test... so thankyou im glad i dint have to have any doubt on if i was or not.... gosh forbide i do this again i know what to buy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Do not waste your money! This product gave me hard negative even after I took other brand name home pregnancy test, including digital test, that said I was pregnant! This try is not reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Simple to read .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Not really sure about these yet... I received the pack and took 3 right away but the weird part is that the first 2 had faint control lines and then the pink dye started bleeding down into the control zone so poor I wouldn’t have been able to see if there was a line for the try line or not. (The second line that would present pregnancy) so that’s why I took a 3rd one and followed the directions to a T... the 3rd one had a amazing control line and didn’t bleed down like the first 2 and it said negative but you can never really know how accurate these types of things are. I bought this package because 25 for $5 is a amazing deal but Of course you are always going to obtain what you pay for. -hence the cheap price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    Using these to track when my impending pregnancy, worth your cash method more than those $15 tests with only one in it! Very helpful and will save you a lot of cash because personally I always end up checking like 15 times 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    I'm so glad to purchase this ught these for my third pregnancy and this try is always accurate! I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HCG Pregnancy Strips, Early Home Detection Pregnancy Test Strips, 25 Test+25 Free Urine Cups, Clear and Accurate 99%. Regular Pregnancy Testing, NOT IVF Pregnancy review []  2020-2-12 19:45

    These are amazing pregnancy try to have especially when you have people needing them all the time my tubes tied but I got them for my girls and their mates they are very simple to use and amazing to have when you are actually trying to obtain pregnant they come with small pee cups and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    These are great. I have been TTC and begin testing early so these were a must for me. Simple to use, very straight forward directions and simple to read results. It’s amazing that it comes with the small cups and they are excellent for the max line. I got a positive as early as 9DPO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    These strips pick up early pregnancy sooner than any other strips on amazon. While the other strips were negative, these ones had the faintest try line. Digital try confirmed iam pregnant! Love how a lot of come in a box and our amazing for people like me who do a 2nd try just to create sure iam seeing things right lol! Definitely will be recommending these! Urine cups are a amazing size and are simple to hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    My wife tests regularly due to PCOS and it is beneficial to have affordable options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    These picked up on my HCG levels when I was just 3 weeks 2 days, see the top lightest line, YOU MUST wait the entire 5 minutes, I waited maybe a single min and the line hadn't showed up so i tossed it thinking it was negative. Checked again a few days later when my hormones felt out of whack and a line started to present up after 3 minutes. My HCG levels were confirmed with a blood test, on 11-18 my HCG was 396, HCG blood draw was repeated on the 25th and read ese try are very reliable, simple to use and awesome quality all at an unbeatable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I stopped my birth control on 8/31 and had a period 9/3-9/9. Started feeling a small dizzy around the 18th, took a try and got a faint positive on the 24th. Kept getting stronger lines and finally got a positive digital try on 9/29, bloodwork confirmed on 9/30. I am 36 and have never been pregnant so I was shocked it happened that fast! I was a small crazy the first few days and took a ton of tests because I could not believe my eyes, so much that I ordered a second box. These are very accurate before other name brand tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I can’t attest to the accuracy as I’m not pregnant yet, however this brand of strips I have actually been using for about a year now! I love tat they come with the disposable cups and it truly makes it simple to test!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    It's a amazing deal to come with the cups and the 55 tests and much cheaper than any shop !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Simple to use comes with the cups simple to read!!!! I am absolutely in love with these home pregnancy tests. Will buy more for my friends!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I will give this product 2 stars for the fact that you obtain a huge quantity plus a cup for each test. Other than that. I won't buy from this company ever again. I quite a few tests that had faint positives, positives (both lines pink) that then disappeared over time (my fiance was witness to this,) as well as ones that didn't even have a control line present up. Spoiler... I wasn't ever 's enough to drive a person crazy to have to wonder. These tests are a poor idea for any person trying to conceive as they will most assuredly obtain your hopes n't buy these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test Strips, Home Pregnancy Test Kits, 55-Piece Pregnancy Test Strips with Bonus 55-Piece Urine Collection Cups; Quick and Reliable Early Pregnancy Test Detection, Over 99% Accuracy review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    So I’m not pregnant yet. The tests are simple to use, the disposable cups are helpful, but I’m not sure on the accuracy of the strips because I haven’t been pregnant so haven’t gotten a positive reading. I can say the negative reading works great! They are a bit messy, as you are to pee in the cup, then dunk the strip, vs traditional strips that you urinate directly on, that being said, the cup is a nice added feature so that you aren’t constantly having to wash one or worrying about cleanliness, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    This is exactly what I was looking for. It's not all cutesy & girly. It's a journal formatted around pregnancy. I ordered a few various ones to see what I would like & this the the winner. I strongly recommend for anyone like me that's not all pink & bows but is still feminine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    If you wish something formal, THIS IS NOT THE BOOK FOR YOU! If you wish to giggle and smile as you journal, GET THIS BOOK!If you wish a whimsical book that has plenty of begin locations for free thoughts while also has spots for lists and structured content, this is the pregnancy journal for you. I love the funny commentary throughout the book - so much fun! It’s a small too casual, so I opted to do a few... one (minimalist pregnancy journal) for dates, pics, and memories, one (expecting you) as a keepsake for my baby as she grows up, and this one for me to chronicle my experience of pregnancy itself. I’m being foolish adding this one, but it’s too cute to send back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    This is so cute...great method to journal a woman's pregnancy!! I bought it for my daughter who is almost into her second trimester. I would say but it early enough so the mommy can document all her thoughts and feeling from the day she found out shes pregnant! Take a look at the pictures I submitted....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    You have to have a sense of humor and be just a bit quirky which my expectant daughter is...she absolutely LOVES this journal I bought for her, it's not dry matter of fact reading, it's whimsical and fun, light hearted and makes it exciting to write about all one is feeling in a very free and simple manner. I saw one review where they didn't like the meal analogies to the size of the baby, we disagree, it helps visualize exactly how huge your small bundle of joy is getting. If you are a very 'never color outside the lines' type of individual then it's probably not for you. Stick to something formal and predictable, otherwise have fun this super creative journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    Cute small journal. Separated week by week but they have a lot of pages set up in between trimesters for things like reactions to the news, ultrasound pics, doctor visit questions, pregnancy symptoms, things you crave or can't eat, etc. Plenty of room to write and obtain everything down. I'll have fun re-reading this a lot of years from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    I like the weekly pages but there are a lot of blank pages and pages that don't really create sense. There are better pregnancy journals out there. This one is doing the job for now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    There are a lot of "extra" pages (i.e. cravings, questions for doctor, etc). Sometimes I search myself unable to fill all the pages. If my kid looks back, they'll think I didn't have a lot to say about the pregnancy. I fill in each week, though. I want there was an option to add another paragraph per week for subsequent pregnancies so you can have one giant pregnancy tracker?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    This is such a fun journal! It was recommended to me by a pregnant friend, and I looked at a lot of other journals and love this one best. I like the formatting and the locations allotted for filling in milestones. Some of the pages I didn't need to fill out, so I allow people write notes to baby at my shower.I will order this book for any mates having babies and will obtain it if I have another!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    I like this journal because there is a lot of writing space, but it is a small bit disorganized and there really is a LOT of writing space. I'm a writer, and even I don't think I can write about just my pregnancy that much. I use it for private thoughts as well as just pregnancy thoughts, kind of like I'm writing letters to my baby. You should really only obtain this journal if you like to write because again, there is a LOT of zone for your thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    40ish Weeks: A Pregnancy Journal (Pregnancy Books, Pregnancy Gifts, First Time Mom Journals, Motherhood Books) review []  2020-2-1 19:34

    I am currently filling out and using this book to document my pregnancy. I love that it is special and more artistic than traditional pregnancy journals. It has lots of pages for images and journaling. I would highly recommend this pregnancy journal. I have bought so a lot of other pregnancy journals but returned them because they were too generic or traditional, but this one is perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    This book was sweet and simple. Very informative without trying to scare you about anything. As I read, I really felt like it was a doctor giving me facts and not just some random opinion. I would recommend it to any mother-to-be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    Info seems goof but it looks like you are reading a PowerPoint. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    Very informational, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    Much better books than this one are available this book repeats its self several times, and was very primary with information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    When you read this book, it almost feels like you're just reading a really long Q&A. I am currently expecting and didn't search anything in this book that I didn't know or that isn't obvious common sense knowledge.I guess if you are completely clueless about pregnancy this is OK but I'd recommend another book that talks about breast feeding & bottle feeding and the pros and cons of both, diapering methods, bathing methods, how to take care of a small boy if you decide to obtain him circumcised, etc. I think when reading a pregnancy book or going to buy one at least, I'd be expecting to see that kind of was well written and had well organized information, I just honestly felt like it was things I've been taught throughout school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    Fast and simple book to follow! Would recommend for the first time pregnancy or just a refresher if needed! 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    A nice, primary and no nonsense look at pregnancy. Some pointers on birth prep but would still need a comprehensive birthing class or text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    As a first time mom is basically sums up all the different info you need to know that I found on different mommy websites and during my prenatal appointments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    I've read a ton of pregnancy books and it looks almost identical to every other one. However I would recommend it to other people looking for a amazing all around pregnancy reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy: The Ultimate Guide to Pregnancy and Birth review []  2020-1-25 16:59

    This was a amazing mini book or intro to pregnancy, I especially liked the thought-out q and a section. This is very short and can be Read in under an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PREGNANCY FOR FIRST MOM: The Complete Illustrated Pregnancy Guide: A Week-by-Week Guide to Everything You Need To Expect and Do for a Healthy Pregnancy and Childbirth review []  2020-1-16 2:41

    I love the introduction of the book and how it breaks down pregnancy and what providing amazing nutrition for a growing baby looks like. Gives me some ease knowing I can use this book and recipes as a tutorial through my nutrition during pregnancy. This is a unbelievable book..It includes a lots of Information.I found this book full of hints and tip that really Impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fertility and Pregnancy: The Infertility Survival Handbook (fertility diet, fertility for men, fertility and pregnancy, infertility the hidden causes, infertility and pregnancy) review []  2020-1-21 20:7

    I search myself very disappointed with fertility issues, this book definitely helped. It gave me confidence in a very helpless feeling place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    With this being my first pregnancy, this book has been helpful in guiding me towards some straight-forward practices I can begin doing immediately to strengthen and prepare my body not only for pregnancy and childbirth, but also greater health in all periods of life. I particularly enjoyed how digestible the info in the book was which created it both a fast informative read as well as accessible. Already I've started using hints from the book like working on my breathing and synching that with my pelvic floor exercises throughout the day. Next up, going to begin incorporating some squats! I also appreciate how the book gets into the info of pregnancy and childbirth that are more uncomfortable to talk about like how it is common for pregnant women to experience incontinence, and also the discussion on preparing ones perineum for birth to avoid tearing. These are subjects I might have difficulty asking about, but very much appreciate the straight-forward discussion of in this book. Bottom-line, I'm very appreciative to have read this book and have it as a reference as I navigate my method through pregnancy and childbirth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever is a fast primer on nine necessary steps to take before and during pregnancy. The author is a physical therapist with a passion for pelvic floor health. Having a resource to explain what the pelvic floor is and how to strengthen it through specialized exercises is more info than a lot of women ever get. I found the info on what leads to the common but not normal urinary leakage and other female problems. The author also contains several other healthy habits for pregnancy, including posture, which takes a hit for a lot of women when they add weight through pregnancy, and also after the baby is born and they are in a constant cuddle formation. Cute, but murder to your posture! This book gives you amazing info on some very hush-hush parts. It’s readable in about an hour, but this one will likely be more of a resource for months as you go about rebuilding your amazing, strong, attractive body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I really enjoyed reading this book for several reasons. First of all, it’s a quick, simple read, with each chapter containing detailed descriptions, tips, and information, while still remaining concise and to the point. Secondly, it thoroughly covers a subject that tends to be overlooked, or only discussed briefly, in women’s health – the pelvic floor. I feel much more confident understanding what my pelvic floor actually consists of, in performing “Kegel” exercises correctly, and in connecting my breathing with my every day activities. Thirdly, each chapter closes with a set of questions to obtain the reader thinking, and to support create sure they understand each subject and how it relates to them personally. Finally, I enjoyed this book because I believe incorporating this info and these exercises could really support set women up for a smoother pregnancy, labor, delivery, and postpartum experience – something we all want! I highly recommend this book to all pregnant women, women who have recently (or not so recently) given birth, and really, to all women in general. It’s never a poor thing to know our bodies, and how to take care of them appropriately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I really enjoyed this read! I am planning to obtain pregnant in the near future but I am always kind of postponing it due to fears and doubts about the pregnancy itself. That's why I grabbed this book in hopes of finding ways to prepare for this necessary step in my life and I wasn't disappointed!The author gives indispensable pieces of tip how to prepare for your pregnancy from both physical and mental perspectives and that's exactly what I needed! At the end of the book, I felt calm and clear that this is totally doable and I could create it is is an perfect read for both future moms and those who already have been through this experience! Highly recommend it! I am looking forward to the next books of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I loved loved this book! I bought it on a whim to read on a flight. I’m 29 weeks pregnant with my first baby. I am so glad I did!!! As someone in healthcare myself and is married to a doctor, I felt beautiful knowledgeable. Nope! Jen is incredible. She explains everything about your pelvic floor (something that is not talked about) like she is your best friend. I have always leaked when I sneezed and thought it was normal- it’s not. After a week of doing the exercises like Jen described, I am no longer leaking when I sneeze- at 29 weeks pregnant. IT’S INCREDIBLE! I also love the section on breathing and breathing when you exercise, as I am still running and lifting weights. I love that it’s also a fast read. I am recommending it to all of my girlfriends. I can’t wait to read the follow up book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This is a amazing resource book for not only women who are pregnant but for those of us method past that scene in our life. If only this was published years ago! The breathing and pelvic floor are so relevant for every woman. I found myself practicing breathing as I was reading the first chapter and knew I was hooked. Proper method to strengthen your pelvic floor in such an simple to understand format. Amazing pictures and the recaps at the end of each section really helps. The idea of doing your exercises in various positions throughout the day. Her honesty and no nonsense approach makes this a must read. The authors passion for women's health comes through on each page. It's time for medical specialists to quit saying this is normal when you obtain older and instead offer us ways to support ourselves by having this book in every OBGYN and Family Doctors office!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    This is a attractive and incredibly informative book bringing power and knowledge to any woman who is pregnant now or is helping a woman who is. I am amazed at the amount of info that was contained within its cover.I love how each chapter is professionally written and info given that will help you in executing the knowledge. This will be the book I am recommending to family and mates and all who read this review.I know I found more info than expected. Although I personally do not need all of it I found exercises to support me. I feel empowered by this book and hope every person that reads it will feel strong too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Best Pregnancy Ever: 9 Healthy Habits to Empower You in Pregnancy, Birth, and Recovery (Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Series: Pregnancy Book) review []  2019-12-16 18:43

    I feel so grateful that I encountered this unbelievable book during my first pregnancy! Dr Torborg concisely and thoroughly presents and explains concepts and steps for a healthy pregnancy in a positive, encouraging way. Some of subjects she covers such as water intake and healthy eating have so much info available that her distillation and action steps are a refreshing relief. Other topics, particularly the pelvic floor and normal vs common, are either not mentioned or obtain a passing few sentences in other resources and to me were the most helpful and strong parts of the book. The tone is factual and friendly and I finished the book feeling inspired and empowered! I love that I now have concrete action steps, that I understand, to improve my health and experience through pregnancy, birth, and recovery, rather than just feeling along for the ride. This is a must read for any mothers to be and would be beneficial to anyone, pregnant or not, who wants to improve their health and well-being!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter