Read pill logger - meds tracker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pill logger - meds tracker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Like simplicity of the app, but found little bugs that would create it excellent for me. -when you set a time for a medicine that was taken, the minder in +x h is not set from then, but the time it was added -can not delete a timer if you take same med earlier than planned, best would automatically override the past timer alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I found it really useful. When taking a lot of pain medication it's simple to lose track of when you took your latest dose. It also puts my mind at rest when I can monitor usage of potentially addictive meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It does exactly what you wish it to. It had a bar graph that shows how a lot of you take of what each day over a week. its all color coded and helps me manage medication. it also will remind you to take something after you set a number of hours you have to wait to take it. it shows the time of day you consume the most medication on average along with how a lot of consecutive days you taken meds. it also tells you the total amount of meds youve taken total and a color pie chart to present the of what

    0  


    Add your opinion on pill logger - meds tracker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I am very satisfied with this app. Easy to use, but thorough and very effective. I'm certain that I was doing a not good job of keeping track of my different medications before using it. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Exactly what I required for post partum pain medications!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Intelligent logging with summary view and options for alerts. I like seeing duration since latest dose to support track intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    THIS VERSION IS GREAT do not install any updates, the beta ver coming is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    tried them all, this is the best. use this for over a year on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Would love ability to create short note, especially for NSAIDs (reason for taking, e.g. migraine, fever, etc.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Exactly what I required after a scary experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I use this a lot, and it beautiful much does what I want. I'm grateful to the creator of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing app. I had a couple of problems and dev was very responsive in assisting me. The remaining problem I have is the program will only backup to cloud based and not locally to my tablet. Which is not a major now that I know. The one request I have is place in the ability to do a everyday or specific time backup and/or export and save to the cloud. Also the program needs to remember the latest zone and folder used to save and not revert back to picking everything again. Please. Please place in an option for a scheduled backups. That's the only thing that's keeping me from moving to this application permanently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I had surgery Monday morning and downloaded this application late Monday night early Tuesday morning so I can track the medicine I was receiving. Thank you to whoever created this. It was a amazing quality of life control when other passing your life or not that simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It's honestly a amazing app. But it has so much more potential, Wich is why I giving it an "OK" eating. It is perfectly useful and I have no complaints other then it's lack of use of it's potential in additions if other features, bit no need to change its current ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I really like this application except for one very necessary thing - it keeps changing dates/times to random dates/times in the past (even to the past year!). That was rare when I first installed it some months ago but has been getting steadily worse - this morning over half of the entries for yesterday had flipped to other days/months/years. This makes it essentially useless now. It's really too poor because the concept is amazing for those who track "as needed" meds and tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    DANGEROUS!!! Randomly "forgets" that you took medicine. Sometimes shows latest dose, sometimes yesterday, sometimes a month ago. I for backup and sent them a backup 6 months ago and they said it would be fixed soon. I sent a reminder email and it was not answered. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is a amazing app. They hold track of all your medications and it will be as accurate as you are entering it. I [email protected]#$%! had a few more reports, but other than that it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing application to log meds on as I have multiple various meds to take and at different times and I can log them all. It helps when I have to tell people when was the latest time I took my meds and what I've taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Best application I've used yet. Required something to hold track of daily, as and when meds and monthly treatments. Only thing i think it's missing is the ability to set reminders automatically to a set time. So if i take a med 30 minutes after my latest reminder (20.30 instead of 20.00), I would like my next reminder to still be 20.00 the next day, not 24hrs from 20.30. I'm aware you can do manual but auto would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Really appreciate this application for when my children are sick and I can't remember who had what when. Really want I could customise the banner color for each person, or at least see their name without having to on the menu. I would also like to be able to sync the application on my hubby's phone without having to backup/restore data, so he can have latest data too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Thank you so much for this app! I didn't need reminders to take my pain meds, I was having problem waiting long enough. Doing the clock math on two medicines (with various intervals) was too much for my foggy head. Thank you for making this easy to use, little / quick to load even on my old phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Appreciated no ads and functional, simple to use app. This helped me to track pain meds following back surgery. Thanks to the developer for making something useful to support people without abusing them with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    simple to track medications. usability can be increased in some locations like history can also present the exact time instead of just the time passed. other than those, it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing app. The widgets are cool. Any method to create them dynamic and have them visually change somehow once a med is taken?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    i actually love this application but it would not allow me use my Google credits to make batter so I give only 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    seems like a amazing application but how do you make a widget for one touch entry of a med?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Purchased export feature when I first installed. Now I have reinstalled the application it wants me to again. Ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Needs better charts... needs locations for more everyday notes Using this for end scene cancer meds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    They got my payment but I can't unblock the program!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    While I like this app, and use it constantly, I'm having problem with the graph showing up properly. I've attempted to email the developers twice, with no response. I'll still use this, until I search something better, but I'm very disappointed in the lack of response from the help team. Edit: I've sent it again. I use gmail. If it doesn't work this time, I'll have to test another email. I have no idea why you're not getting them. I send them by clicking on the help email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Exactly what i required with no frills! My favorite part is the color adjustable button widget that lets you tap to auto record a dose- VERY useful for my busy adhd self.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Been using this for almost 2 years now. Simple, no annoying ads & helps me hold on top of my usage. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Generally the application works amazing and was exactly what I needed. However, the reminder feature frequently does not actually send a reminder, even when it initially says "reminder set". This is very disappointing and frustrating when I relied on this application to support in timing of my pills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    The application is excellent, though I bought the User in application thinking it covered the export function. Unfortunately it doesn't, and as I'm the only user it wasn't the best purchase. I think this should be clearer. That being said, I'm "hoping" it will let me to make a second user which I can use for other uses, such as coffee or cigarette intake. Anyway, again thanks for a amazing application and the modernize yesterday was much appreciated! Please, I plan on buying the export function but please increase from 30 days if possible. UPDATE: Yes it does! I made a User called smoking now I can monitor my cigerrete intake, and later my coffee intake.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It works, but has two shortcomings. One, while it gives you a method to change the time and date if you forgot to enter taking medication, it doesn't have any apparent method to edit an entry if you entered the data incorrectly. Two, the only method to handle reminders for taking one medication, multiple times per day. To do so, yo have to enter the same medication, multiple times. Otherwise, it appears to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I have chronic migraine which can create my brain fuzzy, so this application allows me to always know when I latest took medicine, as well as provides data on when and how often I take medicine, which is helpful. I didn't give it a 5 because you cannot log half a dosage, which is what I take for only moderate pain. But, that's a little thing, and I would 100% recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is a nice and easy app. The customizable widgets for logging multiple meds at once really is nice. But there are a few thing it really needs to function well: - One you add a medication, you can't delete it from your meds list without also deleting the entire history for that medication. This is very annoying for people with a lot of changing meds, because the list gets really full, but you can't delete old meds workout losing data. -You can add notes to a specific med, but not to a specific log entry. This feature would support immensely if you're trying to track how you feel when you take a certain med, or why you to it. -Even if you log several meds at once using the widget, they present up as separate entries in the history, making that list rather unwieldy. -Last but definitely one of the most necessary things, you can't set reccuring alarms for the meds! You have to restart it every time! They should definitely a recurring alarm for a med or set of meds, prompting you to just check off the alarm and log the meds in one click.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It said 3 troops a day to take the pills, but I can't change it to once a day. Is there something wrong in the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    So Simple to Use! I've gone thru hundreds, this is the simplest. All my related meds are various shades of same color & that makes things fast when I just wish to log & go. PL allows that! There's already an option to create notes for medications (med, time, amount) but it would be true nice to also have that option for each log entry for things like, symptoms and pain level. Not only do I like to see when I took something, but also why. I think this feature would create PL the PERFECT med logger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Perfect application & the only one I could search like it. Simple to use & simple to change time & date if needed. Nice customizable color coding is a helpful & thoughtful addition. It's a non-bloat-ware, no adds, clean, useful application that makes using it a pleasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Poor customer service. I $2 twice to make batter the application to transfer my info over to a fresh phone and I have never gotten it to work. I wrote to the company numerous times with no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    fast, user-friendly, convenient. No problems yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Just downloaded the application to support with remembering all of my meds, can't search a method to make widgets at all. Do I need to to unblock this feature? If so, the introductory tour is very misleading. So far very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I required an application to track when I actually took pills, not remind me to take them. This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing application... It just missing temperature monitor to hold track of patient temperature and remind you to take measurements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does not have option to remove log entry such as when you accidentally tap the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Simple now can dot. Down when latest took one time thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Does exactly what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    will not stay open??? android device 7.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Lacks the capacity to enter already taken. Should be able to do this in initial setup. Otherwise may be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works Amazing I recommend it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    It is amazing app. I can shop my 14 meds, which has been a issue on other apps. I love the fact I can take multiple in various quantities at the same time (great for migraine days). It also tells me how long it has been since my latest dose, so i don't have to do the math (great for migraine days or allergy attacks). My only complaint is I can't for the life of me figure out how to set reoccurring reminders for my everyday meds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Doesn't hold accurate time. Always displays wrong time of when I took meds. Which is very necessary when you need to take meds so a lot of hours apart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    The application randomly changes which day/time is the latest dose taken for a medicine. I'm using this to track post-op narcotics, and I know it's told me to take things at the wrong times. That's incredibly dangerous, and what is the point of having this kind of application if it's that buggy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very handy app! I take a lot of meds, and mostly on an as-needed basis, so it's amazing to be able to go back and see how a lot of I've taken and when, plus the customizable widget is fantastic! The only thing that really drives me crazy is that it's reeeally slow to load, sometimes taking as much as a full minute, and sometimes it stops responding and I have to close it and reopen it again. I have the recent version, so I know it doesn't need an update. If you could fix the slowness I'd be immensely grateful! I have 2 other small suggestions as well... 1. Could you create it possible to add half-doses? As it is a number of my medications are listed twice because I created them, then later on I'd have to make a copy with half the amount because I was only going to take half of a dose. 2. It would be really helpful if there was a function that allowed you to skip back to a certain day/week/month without having to scroll through every single day in between. Thanks for all the work you've place into this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This application has been unbelievable for keeping track of my meds. Especially amazing for meds that are not taken on a regular schedule. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Frankly just an perfect app. Could use some more settings and I would love a widget that only takes the zone of one icon but allowed me to choose what to log, but otherwise really does exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    works awsome and i like how i can customize the medicine names. i also like how it displays the graphics on a weekly chart. its do fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Started acting strange after the first day making it confusing to track the exact time since I took my medication last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    this application is amazing but it lacks one major fucntionality for me and that is that i cannot sync an acc between devices i wish to be able to hold track of the same meds for the same person on various devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Excellent for tracking as required medicine. Simple to use and amazing charts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Excellent for tracking when you have taken medication

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Alarms dont work so application is not useful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Reminders should b automatic y do i have to tick it every time I add a dose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very useful thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    love the widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This application is absolutely fabulous. No ads, compiles useful stats, and you can make widgets to log your doses so you don't even have to begin the app. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is a amazing app, exactly what I was looking for. I injured a disc in my neck which is causing severe pain in one of my arms and while I await surgery I've been using this application to hold track of my pain medications and it has been a lifesaver! The widgets work amazing to quickly record any pills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Program is ok. 80% of the time the logger displays the wrong date of at least one med. You can go in and change the latest date and tim but that doesn't guarantee it will change the date and time will change on the log. Not a huge issue for me because I take several meds at once. On older person could mistakenly take something that causes a life threatening problem. Be careful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I think the widgets this application are really cool and I would love to use it because of them, but unfortunately the reminder system is really confusing and convoluted. You should just be able to set reminders that reoccur at certain times on certain days, instead of having to work with the hours between each time you take the medication. Very impractical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing application for tracking which meds you have actually taken. However, one complaint is that after midnight it changes the date to the next day. I understand why this happens but when I take my nightly meds I usually take them after midnight. So for example, I'm taking Sunday nights birth control and Prozac but it records it as Mondays dosage. It's very hard for me to hold track of what actual day/night I'm on. Since I go to bed fairly late at night (12-2 am), there needs to be away to hold dosages from say 11:55pm and 12:05 am grouped together in the same night. Not exactly sure how you can do this....but I LOVE the application and will give 5 STARS if you figure something out. Reminders also need improvements, such as a repeating alarms everyday at x time or so a lot of hours apart, twice a day at x times, etc. Needing to set alarms each time for the same medication daily is not very practical. But, I've read your responses to other's comments and it looks like reminder improvements are coming. Can't wait to see this feature become more practical. Overall, amazing job! Looking forward to the upcoming application updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Love this. I have several medications to take most everyday but some as and when needed. This is amazing for logging what meds I've taken what time and to remind me again if I need to. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing app! It helps me very easily and quickly hold track of when I'm taking my meds. I love being able to see the graph and export the data. It has met all of my needs. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    There was nothing to indicate what the middle tab was so I accidentally ended up deleting all my history of a certain type of when I only meant to delete then recent instance. There is also no method to modify the time once a timestamp has been submitted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Works great. A bit of a little learning curve to understand how to use all the functions. I experienced a lack of clarity of the two various options for functions. Contacted the developer and was responded to immediately with clarification. Alex responded and was willing to do whatever was important to address my issues. I feel the customer service I received was excellent. A reminder option added to this application is something I hope could be added in the future. Will send feedback...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Most of the med tracker apps I was seeing wanted to schedule reminders first, and didn't seem to easily just present me what I took and how long ago I took it. This does exactly that. You can set reminders it desired, but I can check at a glance how long so I took things. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    easy direct... Others too restrictive as to when you MUST take pills. Tried about 5 other trackers. This is the only with letting you take them when wanted. perfect for multiple pain killers. Very convenient widgits once set up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    The excellent application for logging medication. I want I had it sooner! It also has a widget for the main screen that lets me log without opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This was invaluable in a trip to the ER. FD, EMT, ER (2x) asked what meds, when latest taken, etc. It was so much better to have a specific timeline instead of guessing. It also created a difference in the treatment provided. The specialists commented they wished everyone came in with this level of detailed information. If you have routine medication or vitamin regime you have to have this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Exactly what I was looking for, just a easy and effective method to track what medicine you've taken and when. Very helpful for when you're having problem tracking it on your own. The option for reminders is also extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Perfect method to hold track of the Meds. I take every 8 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Best yet, has flaws. Well written app. amazing features. Needs to let 0.5 pills. Notes per dose would be nice. Export to CSV wiild be useful to anyone, nobody can read a json file. No ads! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Absolutely excellent for what it is. Quick, easy, useful method to track the meds you take on the fly like pain relievers, cold meds, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    When I make an entry for having taken a and manually indicate the time I took it, the application still records the current time instead of the time I indicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Really helped me through all the changing meds during surgery and chemo. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Perfect method to log fresh meds for a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    This is a amazing application that does exactly what I need and more. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing application easy to use does what it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    awesome application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    I love it because it a amazing app. Is there method to have a reminder to be set for it to come up, if the medication is a regular one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing app, easy to use Would recommend to anyone, you'll love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Amazing helping me hold track of pain meds which create it hard to concentrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Easy and no annoying registration required, recovering from a vehicle accident and this application is excellent for keeping track of when I am taking medications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Very useful. The only suggestion I have is to create the reminder notifications play longer. It rarely gets my attention and I slept right through them. Ha, ha. I do check the application very often so I haven't missed a dose by too much time. It's a amazing app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    UPDATE, July 2018: Do you have a Pebble/Rebble app? The servers are now "Rebble" servers and they are working great! It's crowd-funded by users paying modest dues; no worries there. It's a very, very easy process of checkboxes with Pebble. I haven't used Android device Wear. It would be so nice to have it on my wrist. This can be a lifesaver in knowing what you took and when you took it. I take two kinds of Insulin now, so I am hoping to create the process as easy as possible. I use other apps for photo-notes and reminders. Original review: I am loving this unbelievable logger! I created a home screen for all the widgets & similar needs like direct-dial pharmacy. Those who don't like it don't know what it's for or how to use the widgets. It's a LOGGER - pure and simple to use. It's ideal & ingenious. 5-star app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pill Logger - Meds Tracker [App]  2019-10-9 13:17

    Would be nice if when you adjust your dosage it doesn't change what the previous dose was your taking as well and would be amazing if the history was more further back plus average for each week would be amazing as well instead of just the past seven days

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386