Read pinata hunter 3a=0 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pinata hunter 3a=0 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I think I played for like 2 hours total, but the ending was so unsatisfying. "You got this much candy by the end, now begin over with no reason to continue". You couldn't give us a boost in candy or something? I don't know how it's possible to obtain those later weapons in the limited time you have. The latest game's latest opponent was too hard, now this one's too simple (in the sense it has too small health to get EVERYTHING). Btw, the android game froze on a white screen for me at the end. (A side note: the pole is awesome. You just need the squid hand and you hit up and down and most of the candy will land in your bag).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    This android game is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on pinata hunter 3a=0 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Iv waited for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing but I'd like to have easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love this android game and the series ♥️♥️♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I loved all these android games but this one is absolutely not good you obtain hand spazams method to quickly and I can't [email protected]#$%! the pinata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i had the lightsaber to desrtoy the chicken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I DON'T LIKE THAT I BEAT THE GAME IN 2 MINUTES BEFORE IT TOOK ME LONGER!!!!!!!!!!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠 I USED TO LOVE THE GAME BUT NOW I HATE IT!!!!!!!!😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    The pinatas have like short health not good but cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It is Extremely fun but it Gets harder the more in you got

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    its terrrrriiibbbllee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It's a amazing android game and I would really suggest getting it, but sometimes when I obtain off the application it restarts the level or brings me back one. I had finally got to level 5 but it crashed and restart to level 4. If this is a bug please fix it. If this gets fixed I will change to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Stuck at level 4 Shows $400,000 full. Don't have anything else to buy. I'm obviously doing something wrong. But what?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It's fun but... I'm on the rooster and I can't slay it. I've been trying for hours and hours and it doesn't even dent. I've wasted my time trying to beat up the rooster, could you fix this big?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Would have had 4 or 5 stars because I enjoyed it but please tell me why there is only 4 pinatas and such a stupid ending where I can't even continue with my money/items and test to unblock everything else. Barely got half the stuff before finishing. Allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I have all of pints Hunter gams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    THE GAME ISN'T LOADING IT STUCK AT MY PLAY YARD ICON WHAT DO I DO ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Fun cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love this android game but I can't seem to hit my pinata anymore as I chopped it up and I can't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love alllllllllllllll!!!!!! the pinata hunter games!!!!!!!!💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💥💥💥💥💥💥💥💥😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love this game! The fresh features are awesome. I like upgrading the weapons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    amazing android game ❤😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    best android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    this android game sucks it is poor if you read this do not this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    you can not play that much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    to simple beat it in 5:55 ato clicker lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Awesome game. But one thing is that when ever I test to obtain past panda it's almost as if it's indestructible. And yet when my small brother plays on his smartphone he kills in two swings, which makes me mad, so can you please fix this bug. But besides that this android game is amazing👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Android game Sucks! You hold your upgrades, but the stages reset. I once broke a pinata with one of the less than $100 weapons, then I lost my scene progress. It literally took 500% more effort to break that same exact pinata again with a weapon that cost over $1000 . And that's not even the rooster. You will literally wack at the rooster with all the upgraded max stuff in the android game for atleast an hour, and if the android game freezes on you like it did to me, you'll reset the android game and message all the hurt is gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    OMG!!! THERE IS A BUG HERE THAT DO NOT HAS TO BE REMOVED, IT IS HELPFUL, BUY THE ZOMBIE HAND -15 PAIN AND THE DEMON BLADE +10 ATTACK DAMAGE, GUESS WHAT HAPPENS, THE PAIN BAR DOSEN'T FILL UP, KEEP SLICING ALL DAY!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I've been waiting for this android game for ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing android game and fun but there is a bug that doesnt allow the android game load when you go on it. So i hope it gets fixed so i can play on it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It was beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    why is it so simple to beat i cant even unblock the 3rd wepon but before i played this it took me about a month poor android game dont

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i remember playing this and even with the strongest weapon the chiken was so hard to break guess what i haven't beat the chiken yet is it updated cause when i played this just now i beat the android game in 120 seconds i beat the chicken with the baseball bat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it is so short i beat it in 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    This android game is horrible, I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    the android game is too simple create a simple medium hard function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i liked it better befor you updated it pls downgrade it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    so simple !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    HILARIOUS! I think you should add a fresh skill, speed. So you can swing your weapon faster. And the next piñata should be a cat or something. I also got a small disappointed when I found out the gun didnt actually shoot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    this is a amazing android game but I don't like the pain bar its annoying tho and could you add more items the latest item sucks we need more things like a gun or something else but I still 😍 this game☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Excellent, fun and clever mobile game. You'll love this colorful, strange and funny world. Absolutely loving the video test and pop culture references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I waited for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game freezes on the loading screen after u destroy sharky i have tested twice thinking it was a issue with my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like the android game it's fun and simple, few things though first of all create the cauldron bigger or something it's a nightmare to obtain candy in there second of all there's a glitch that randomly occurs when loading the android game again where it only gives the loading screen , please test to fix this as reinstalling the android game is the only option now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I love this android game so much and I hope you create pinta hunter 5&6&7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like it but it sometimes doesn't present the main menu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    The android game seemed fun , finished it on 7 hours , but i couldn't obtain most of the weapons and the final pinata was simple to slay . Please add more bags , weapons and create it easier to obtain candies . Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i beat the rooster in 30 seconds :( place it back to normal i couldnt even the cleaver and i still beat it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    well this android game kinda sucks because if you victory all heads it restarts the android game like what the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    This android game was infinite and I just reinstalled it and it is no longer infinite ☹️☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    so simple i beat it under 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Amazing android game but THE INDESTRUCTABLE PANDA IS COMING HELP ME PLS AND HERES A HACK IF YOURE IN TABLET THIS IS GOOD FOR YOU HOLD THE BAG YOURE HOLDING THEN TAP THE PINATA AND THEN YOU CAN GET CANDIES MORE FASTER =)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Amazing game! Could you create an option where the piñatas look less like true animals, and where they don't cringe? Because I am very sensitive to that stuff. (I'm crying right now just thinking of it.) Also, some people these days just do not obtain that 5 stars means the android game is amazing and 1 star means it is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    Animation OK. Very casual with appropriate difficulties. There is also google play achivements with dozens of XP. One minor thing is there is no cloud save. I really need the sequel of this game. I love clicker android games with dozens of XP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    If I could rate half star I would I tried to slay the rooster at the end and I literally sat there for 1 and a half hours and I pressed my home button to talk to someone and when I got back on it wasn't saved and I never even closed the application please support or call me and fix my issue please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I think its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    It's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Its the best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I have been waiting for this for months, man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Cant play it no more :( seems to just freeze as i begin the game, want to play more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    Love it I love panda hunter 2 3 I hope you place panda hunter 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Ok please do it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    I like it a lot but I love the 3rd one better don't be mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hunter 4 [App]  2018-1-2 21:0

    UUU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I defeated rooster with a hammer!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it's ok but I wish more time to play the android game normal so I obtain to have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    it's method to simple create level take about 2 days to slay its so poor now I completed it 2 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i hate it u do the same level over and over and im so 😠😑😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I don't even like it because why do need to begin all over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    I think it mead togo fore ever and never stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    wat too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    i was in end is awsome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata hunter 3 [App]  2019-4-13 13:43

    It is a amazing game,very addictive BUT one min I have 1,000 candy then I accidentally close out of the application and I have 100 AM I SUPPOSED TO PROGRESS IF THIS KEEPS HAPPENING. ALSO YOU MAKE US BUY WEAPONS SO WE CAN GET REALLY GOOD BUT THINK ABOUT THE CHILDREN THAT AREN'T ALLOWED TO BUY STUFF E LONG HARD WAY AS OTHERS BUY IT AND ENJOY LIFEB THINKING ABOUT THE PEOPLE THAT ARE ACTUALLY TRYING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    About as amazing as it gets in the modern gangster rap game. Madlib’s production is second to none, and Gibbs always comes correct. Gold standard stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Warped beyond playablity on multiple turn tables. Couldn’t listen to 1 song... AMAZON, step up your storage requirements for vinyl records PLEASE! Wonderful album that I couldn’t even listen to 20 straight seconds of...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    I consider this a 5-star album for all sorts of reasons. Most importantly, I can listen to this entire album without skipping a single track. Each and every track is amazing in its own way, and that's hard to search in a lot of hip-hop albums these days. But Gibbs & Madlib don't drop any filler tracks, boring beats, or lame verses here- it's all quality through and through. Madlib's production is on point as usual, using interesting samples and smooth transitions. Gibbs is consistent on every track, and his style, reminiscent of old-school gangsta rap, is refreshing to say the e pair aren't working alone, either, because there's a whole lot of guests in this party. The features range from Danny Brown (who did a amazing collab with Freddie on "The Return" off Danny's album "Old"), to Odd Future members Domo and Earl (I was surprised Gibbs had these guys, it's really cool). Angry respect to everybody who was involved with creating this music, you guys really did a number here.If you are even remotely interested in hip-hop, this album. It's definitely one of my favorites in latest memory, and surely an album I will continue playing for quite some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Madlib has done it again! This is the album that created me a Freddie Gibbs fan, the guy has a certain type of voice special to him. I'm not saying he's the best lyricist, but his flow is beautiful fun to listen to, same goes for his style of storytelling. My favorite beat is "Thuggin" which is just far the best album Gibbs has made, but he's only going to obtain better! He just recently was endorsed by Q-Tip, and thus inducted into Universal Zulu Nation, Afrika Bambaataa's hip-hop collective; the other members of his induction class were Joey Bada$$ and Lil Wayne, and also older brother figures like Nas and Huge Boi of Outkast. I can't wait to hear what he makes next as a effect of this collaboration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    I can't believe I only just heard about Freddie Gibbs a week ago. I started listening to this album on a whim and after track 3 I bought the entire album. I'm a large fan of rap and hip hop, though admittedly I tend to be pickier when it comes to the fresh items because I'm more of an old school rap type of guy. Gibbs is an old school MC rapping in a contemporary setting. Honestly, thematically, this album reminds me so much of rappers like 2Pac, the NWA crew, and Scarface (who's featured on one of the songs). And Madlib's production on this album goes hand and hand with Gibbs' lyrics. It sounds very old school too, but with a modern day polish. Gibbs and Madlib's collaboration worked so well that I really want they'd just become a hip hop duo along the lines of Gang Starr or Pete Rock & CL Smooth from back in the day. Honestly I just can't praise this album enough. Some private favorite tracks for me were: "Thuggin'", "High", and "Broken" but this whole album is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    I couldn't believe it when i saw that this thing was actually out. I was blown away by some of the tracks that were already on youtube. Once i realized i had played Thuggin about 10 times in 2 days i thought that this could end up being a classic. gibbs flows with confidence on every track on here. Even when a beat has you almost drifting into zone (i mean this in a amazing way), Gibbs is able to catch your ear because of his delivery and aggressiveness. Although he does talk about a few mainstream rappers on this cd, he does it in a method that makes every bar sound like a true warning. He doesn't have any lines about how he'll slay these rappers. He just explains to them that he knows just how fraudulent some of them are. Gibbs clearly is portraying himself as the rapper who isn't like all of the others because of his legitimate road credibility. Rappers before him have used the same tactic, but Gibbs may have established himself as of the king of it on this dlib is wonderful on this thing. Some of the tracks manage to be both attractive and hard at the same time. Madlib gives Gibbs enough high tempo moments to cut through, but he also slows it down at times so that Gibbs can just speak his mind in a more conversational tone. The production here demands the best Gibbs has to offers. Madlib did not have much of a theme to work with here. Some of the beats are grimy to go with unapologetic rhymes about drugs and violence. Other beats are interesting enough to carry rhymes about how people from more privileged backgrounds have the same vices as people from the hood. Madlib here gives us aggression, soulfulness, and seriousness, but he also remembered to give us playfulness, which is key for this album (Gibbs can sometimes weigh you down with brutal and violent honesty). The album also has a relaxing Cali song for begin vehicle window weather. My only gripe with the production is that Madlib injects a few classic samples (i believe to bring a nostalgic or classic feel to the project), but the obviousness doesn't agree with me or seem necessary. GIbbs already has a flow that can bring that quality, which it already does on a couple of beats on this album.I thought that this project was never coming out for some reason, but i'm glad it h artists pulled their own weight on this album and it doesn't sound like either had to create sacrifices to their craft. The rhymes and beats blend extremely well throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    Pinata is an album that brings amazing production to the sounds of Freddie Gibbs knocking down verses. If you hold up on Gibbs though, some of these songs are already been heard. So as much as this a "new album" its more of an expanded EP of the latest few years of Gibbs's work with different producers. Still though, worth a listen if you are fresh to Gibbs and/or looking to help an artist through the proper nt give this a poor review, because its a amazing album and brings a person back to an era where gangsta rap flowed track per track. that 90s flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    "Piñata" is the collaborative album from emcee FREDDIE GIBBS and producer MADLIB. There's a lot to like about this album, but first and foremost is the consistency. Although it starts a small rough (I think "Scarface" is one of the weakest tracks on the album), it quickly gets into (and stays at) a level of quality that I've come to expect from "GANGSTA" GIBBS and MADLIB. For anyone that's familiar with the body of work that GIBBS released while signed to YOUNG JEEZY's C.T.E. imprint: this album is the polar opposite. GIBBS' flow and content hasn't changed (he's still spittin' grimey tales of road life), but what's various is the guest features and the lush sonic soundscapes that he's rhyming over. This album is more akin to the collaborative album he did with producer STATIK SELEKTAH. The only problem I have with this album is that they didn't contain all the tracks that GIBBS and MADLIB have done together over the latest couple of years. Prior to this album, the two had released a series of limited edition EPs; two of the tracks found on these EPs that I want were on "Piñata" are "Deep" and "Terrorist."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    If you've heard Freddie Gibbs at some point over the past five or so years you've followed him. You listened to his to his projects. You were disappointed when he signed with CTE. But ESGN didn't disappoint. This feels like Gibbs' "official" debut. Madlib encompasses something along the lines of "grunge soul" and Gibbs swims along each beat like they were crafted after he laid his vocals. Nothing feels out of place. You'll listen to some songs over again just to test and pick up on the intricacy of what Madlib's place together and inadvertently catch another line Gibbs laid. This is a genuinely enjoyable, masterfully mixed, awesome album. It's hard. It's gritty. It sounds like early-mid nineties hip hop re-cut for 2014. Gibbs' pinnacle to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata []  2020-1-18 23:50

    I've never really listened to Freddie Gibbs much, I primarily got interested in this album because I am a huge fan of Madlib's production. I was impressed with both the quality of Gibbs and Madlib on this album, Gibbs flow and Madlib's beats were on point every track, plus there were some nice guest features from Danny Brown, Reakwon, Scarface, Earl Sweatshirt, and others. I was surprised with how well Gibbs sounded over Madlib's soulful and jazzy instrumentals instead of his usually hard hitting and darker trap beats. Gibbs gangster vibe blended incredibly well with these soulful beats and the sampled dialogue from different Blaxploitation films. This is easily the best Freddie Gibbs project I've heard and another amazing addition to Madlib's already impressive catalogue. This is an wonderful album, I've listened to this almost daily since I got it. I strongly believe that this album will latest a long time and only obtain better with age.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinata Hit [App]  2019-7-11 21:26

    wow this I'd trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has been my favorite author since I first read "The Latest Herald-Mage" trilogy in 1996 and I've read everything since. While I have been disappointed with her latest additions to the Valdemar saga (basically all of Mags story - I am sorry, but those were just phoned in, and I rarely am so critical) I was so satisfied I still stuck with her nter brought me back to the classic days of Lackey's writing. The globe was interesting and well thought out. The characters all had quite a bit of depth and were enjoyable to obtain to know. The story was engaging and left me thinking about it after I would place the book down (which really only happened when I had to force myself to sleep for work). Honestly, this one is likely one of my top 5 from her (sorry, I don't think anything will take away Vanyel's or Lavan Firestorm's story). I am really looking forward to see what happens with Joy's story line though and do hope that I gives those two a run my top spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has made a lot of of my favorite worlds and she creates another one with this first in what I hope of a long series. Most mysteries are explained but some core plots are left open. What do the others want? what really started the apocalypse? who is behind the evil plot?...You are almost immediately drawn into sympathy with the main hero and her struggles to search a put for herself amongst the humans trying to survive versus creatures from their nightmares. A consistent globe of magic and science blend with characters who seem real, heroes and evil monstersQuality is slightly less than Obsidian series, as amazing as her better Valdemer books in that series, slightly better than elemental magicians and fairy tale stories, much better than Joast , ship cat, ... come to think of it she sure is a prolific writer and nothing she has written has been really bad, just some better than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I really enjoyed Hunter! While I was reminded strongly of Hunger Android games and even a small of Divergent, the story and characters are special enough to create it interesting. Sometimes the main hero can be a small *too* wonderful, perfect, and good-hearted, but I didn't obtain sick of it so I guess that says something. I'm really excited to begin getting deeper into the story in the next book! Curious things are brewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    My first reaction, "Another series?"I have some favorite Lackey series, and am always concerned more books won't be forthcoming because Ms. Lackey will be off on fresh tangents.But this tangent is very enjoyable. Has a small bit of Marion Zimmer Bradley feel to it, while still being a Lackey book. I can see how it would be graded a Young Adult, but as others have noted, it's intriguing enough for any age e concept is fresh: combine all the monsters from the Elemental and Fairy Godmother books, and the end of the world, as we know it. It's science fiction and fantasy, and a small Rambo tossed in, just for grins and giggles. It's a hard book to place down, but not so intense that it trips over into horror (as too a lot of post-apocalyptic books do).The book has powerful female characters, but does embed in an odd element of chauvinism now and again. However, the main hero tolerates it, so I guess we can, too.Another Lackey series to follow. Sigh. I'm going to go broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I'd call this book science fantasy with its post-apocalyptic setting and magicians/magical beings being a focus of the story. Hunters have some level of magic use at their disposal; their charge is to protect ordinary citizens from the Othersiders who would like to create them lunch. Or dinner or just a snack. Joyeaux (Joy) is a young Hunter, from outside Apex, the center of government. The reader discovers more about the culture as Joy does or through comparisons she makes with her is written with a young adult audience in mind, but as usual that means amazing writing, non-stereotypical characters, and clean language. I liked how the language had migrated in some instances; for example, chocolate has become chocolike. I liked how the Othersiders were named after the fantastical monsters they parisons can easily be created between this book and The Hunger Games. If you liked the latter, you will probably like this book. If you liked Arrows of the Queen, you will probably have fun Hunter. I eagerly await a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This was a very entertaining dystopia with a healthy helping of magic. Joyeaux Charmand is a Hunter. Hunters are the ones who can war the Othersiders - creatures out of globe mythology - by using magic, physical training and weapons and a package of magical monsters to assist. Joy is called to go to Apex town to join the core of Hunters there who protect the heart of the country and the necessary Cits.When she gets to Apex city, she learns that things are not the method she had supposed. She was raised in the Rocky Mountains far from the East Coast and she was trained by Masters at a monastery. That is all secret though. According to her story, she developed her powers only recently - instead of when she was a little kid - and has come to the town for training. She didn't expect that the Hunters would each have their own video feeds and that large numbers of people followed the feeds. She didn't expect to be taking part in a popularity contest.But Joy is an perfect Hunter which quickly moves her up in the ranking which incites the jealousy of Hunter Ace who has had a long keep on first place. Joy also makes mates with her mentor Karly and another Hunter called the White Knight who is also a Christer, a minority religious was also called to the town by her uncle who is the Prefect of the Police. The Hunters who are not in the Troops are under his command. He warns her that someone may test to use or influence her in to obtain to him. He has political enemies. Her uncle has as an assistant a Psimon named James. Psimons can read thoughts and are generally feared and avoided. Nonetheless, James and Joy become is book was very exciting to read. There were lots of wars with mythological characters. There was also a lot about finding like-minded friends. Joy was an interesting hero who battled loneliness but who has a powerful sense of duty as a Hunter to protect the Cits who are in danger from the is is the first book in a series. I'll be haunting Mercedes Lackey's www service waiting for news of the extra volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The writing at the beginning was not good and had a lot of exposition. After the first few chapters the writing improved and the story gained momentum, switching from exposition to action.I'm not a fan of post-apocalyptic books and movies, but this book has a really nice twist to the whole idea. A rip in the magic wall between contemporary earth and what is called the Otherside. The opening to the Otherside brings a flood of "fairytale" like monsters bent on destroying humans. Part of me wonders if these Othersiders killed in the book our hero will later regret. I couldn't support feeling sad thinking about it. There's no explanation given for why the Othersiders hate the human race, or what their motives are. I'm wondering if it's a colossal misunderstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a really interesting cross between Hunger Android games and Legend with every fairy tail creature you can imagine. I found it riveting but I am a large fan of Mercedes Lackey's writing style. It had a related globe building feel to Robin McKinley, in my was a decently fleshed out character, but her hounds were what kept me coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hunter [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This is the first book in a long time that I just couldn't place down. A likeable and believable heroine; good, twisty plot; a small bit of mystery and romance; amazing action; and sound philosophy create this book a true page turner. Can't wait for the rest of the series!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386