pink don Reviews & Opinions


Submit pink don review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Pink - Palette Pink - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-27 13:26

    it is really poor there are free versions just like this i really thought my images would look like the ones featured..waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Pink - Palette Pink - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-27 13:26

    GOOD!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Analog Pink - Palette Pink - Film Filters review [App]  2019-9-27 13:26

    love it❤❤❤

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pink don or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pink don video reviews and related movies:

    See P!nk - Don't Let Me Get Me (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See P!nk - Please Don't Leave Me (Main Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See BLACKPINK - DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO (MV Ver. by Pink Panda) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pink - Hustle [ Lyrics ] on youtube.

     related image

    See Karaoke Don't Let Me Get Me - Pink * on youtube.

     related image

    See Pretty in Pink (7/7) Movie CLIP - Tell Me the Truth (1986) HD on youtube.

     related image

    See I Don't Believe You - Pink on youtube.

     related image

    See P!nk - Family Portrait (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Barbi Granny 2 Scary Pink House : Scary Pink House review [App]  2019-7-17 13:26

    nice android game and precious android game for me 👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    It was bigger than it appears in picture. 7 speeds, but even the lowest is like a freight train. :( I had no idea how to work charger, instructions totally in foreign language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    A amazing medium power vib

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    VERY Powerful! Did Not Expect At All, It’s Amazing For Massages Too 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Not good product. Did not keep up! Loud and not good vibration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    it's really neat but i didn't obtain a charger so that really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Does not turn on no matter how long I charge it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tingze416 7 Speed Multi-Speed Waterproof Powerful Magic Wand 170 x 35 mm (Pink) (Pink) review []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Girlfriend loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pink Panther review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    From the beginning I knew a prequel to the PINK PANTHER series would be an abomination. I did not, however, think it would be worse than I expected. I went to see the film because I am a fan of Steve Martin and his writing. His attempt at either imitating or recreating the Clouseau role (whichever it was) was, in the very least, a failed accomplishment. The beauty of the Sellers "Clouseau" was the subtlety that Sellers brought to the character. He was clumsy as opposed to stupid. The true humor in the originals is that Clouseau would solve the case, more or less, by accident through his faults. Thus when he received acclaim it was that much more humorous. Martin's "Clouseau" is stupid and vain and has no likable traits. He actually has some police skills that support him in the end, but are not in the vain of Clouseau. He is NOT Clouseau. Why would anyone wish to recreate a hero that was perfect?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Prison review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Nowadays mostly regarded as the stillborn publicity stunt of compulsive agent provocateur Lars Von Trier, Puzzy Power was an off-shoot of his Zentropa production company which proclaimed to purvey more female friendly fornication fare with an earnestness as severe – and equally fake – as that of his previously implemented Dogme Manifesto which advocated a return to cinematic purity. Their first foray, the period piece CONSTANCE, mainly proved that its director (the far from female Knud Vesterskov) had no idea of what women actually desired from explicit erotica beyond hazy Mills & Boon type bodice-ripping. Vesterskov seemed marginally better suited to the label's sole yet maddeningly uneven gay release HOTMEN COOLBOYZ. With a whopping grand total of three (!) titles, Puzzy Power ultimately gave method to producer Peter Aalbaek Jensen's short-lived Innocent Pictures, perpetrator of Jessica Nilsson's distinctly underwhelming ALL ABOUT ANNA. Fortunately though, they did obtain the recipe right at least once, starting by bringing in a filmmaker of the appropriate gender, Lysbeth Lynghöft, who came from a theatrical background prior to landing a position at the Scandinavian branch of MTV. Rather a huge deal was created of the fact that PINK PRISON's main hero Mila was supposedly 36, therefore considerably older than the average female porn protagonist, never mind that she's played by an actress (Katja Kean) who's considerably closer to the glamorous stereotype and about half a decade younger ! A journalist cut photographer, she makes a wager with her amorous editor Yasia (Anders Nyborg) that she can secure an interview with the elusive Governor who runs the eponymous male prison. Denied entrance, Mila sneaks in through the air vent which effectively transforms the narrative into a variation on Alice in Wonderland as different archetypes tutorial her on her quest to meet the mysterious man in charge. Hand-cuffed by monolithic guard Alberto Rey, she's literally liberated by the prison's Chef (Mr. Marcus) who gently blows on an ice cube to reveal the little key that unlocks her shackles in a beguiling mixture of dream logic and matter of fact fairy tale quality unerringly real to its literary example. The sexual content – satisfyingly explicit whilst refusing to obtain bogged down by excessive genital close-ups – runs the gamut from the almost violently passionate grope with Rey to the tender lovemaking of Mr. Marcus with 9 AND A HALF WEEKS type meal play. Mischievously, the movie's initial erotic footage is of solitary Michael (American Marc Duran, also in Jacques Nolot's transgressive art house offering CHATTE A DEUX TETES, portraying the film's facsimile of the White Rabbit) intently caressing his muscular physique, immediately followed by a desperate albeit simulated man to man encounter straight out of Jean Genet, imagery clearly designed to reel in the female viewer while rendering her companion possibly queasy. Best of present would have to be Katja's blue-tinged shower room fantasy where she's presented with three seemingly disinterested platinum-topped beautiful boys, among them "Ray Sörensen" a/k/a Ronny Nielsen from Mike Beck's VIKING LEGEND and JANE BOMB, who grow increasingly animated through our heroine's insistent attentions. Not too surprisingly, the Governor turns out to be a woman, the sturdy Evil Eve, who was in Beck's SEXSEMESTERN. Applying a strap-on to the strapped down Mila, she ultimately ushers in Michael to deliver on the sustained feature-length tease. Every aspect of production has been handled with consummate care. The crystal-clear camera work makes compelling use of light and shadow and Nils Lassen's eclectic soundtrack can actually be enjoyed rather than endured. Reducing her characters to fictional figures coded by costume, Lynghöft has created sure not to tax her cast's abilities too much yet still accords them the attention needed to create them flourish as performers. Kean in particular, so often the prototypical ice goddess, rewards these efforts with a passion-filled tour de force that justifies and cements her superstar status.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don Giovanni review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Frustrating rendition of Mozart's masterpiece. The singers are all first-rate, and led by Lorin Maazel and the Orchestra of the Paris Opera. But the direction by Losey and his squad is unfocused, and seems to care more about making some confused socio-political commentary, and not so much about telling a clear story. (For just one example, what in the globe has Losey done to the sextet in Act 2? Does that stage create any sense?) In short, here you will search magnificent Mozart, and lousy Losey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Mario Puzo wrote a masterpiece when he wrote The Godfather. Even though The Latest Don falls short of that designation, it is still a compelling and wonderfully entertaining read. The absolutes that were born in Sicily such as "omerta" continue into mid twentieth century America even as the Clericuzio family strives toward leaving behind the criminal empire they have embraced for years. Reaching legitimacy is created more difficult when some of the family members including one of the grandchildren obviously have no intention of abandoning the violence and criminality that is the family legacy. Even the more legitimate businesses of the casino and film investments are eventually touched by murder and mayhem even as the family reaches for respectability. Puzo's brilliance as a writer, his astute hero development and his ability to weave into this story believable narratives about all the characters that populate the pages of this novel create this a must read for fiction lovers and people who read also to understand various aspects of American culture. It may be fiction, but there is some truth here also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    The story was predictable and didn't have the same tension that The Godfather had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Really powerful read!! Puzo writes these books like no other. Very graphic and detailed, so beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Perfect reading material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    This by far for me, was the best book I've read so far. If you liked the film The Godfather, you will lov e the Latest Don. Mario Puzo has once again written a book that I've read more than once. I would recommend this to all who loved the Godfather movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    I've always been a Puzo fan and this one was enjoyable. Not well written but entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    Classic mario puzo. A real artist. He makes two worlds collide. That of the mafia and of Hollywood. A must read for a puzo fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    This is an extraordinarily amazing read by master author Mario Puzo. It is the story of the fictional Clericuzio Family--the latest amazing Mafia family in the United States. The Clericuzios at the height of the powers are dominant in gambling, drugs, and other similar rackets. But the family patriarch, Don Clericuzio, sees organized crime for the dead end that it is, and devises a plan for his progeny to eventually transition to, and enter into the "legitimate world." But his plan envisions this transition to occur on his own terms, so that when the Family indeed abandons crime, it will do so from a position of strength, entering the ordinary globe with wealth and ere are problems. Some members of the family are less than enthusiastic about abandoning the underworld, and this is the nexus of the story. Nephew Cross De Lena and Grandson Dante Clericuzio war what amounts to a secret civil battle within the Family, even as the legacy of earlier not good deeds by the amazing Don himself finally come home to roost. This is an entertaining and insightful story, well-written. It is equally amazing with beer and chips, or for a more introspective e book is not without faults. As an attorney, I can only say that Puzo's depiction of "California juries" as regards the insanity defense, is simply asinine, and shows either a contempt for the method things really are, or a easy disregard for facts in order to entertain. OK, I guess, authors are entitled to take liberties with the truth in order to entertain us, I just thought that this particular liberty was unnecessary, since the book seems authentic in so a lot of other ways. e novel's treatment of Hollywood is hilarious. Basically, Puzo depicts the struggles of competing studios, actors, and actresses in the entertainment globe as essentially a legalized mob conflict, without the guns. I don't know much about Hollywood, so I have no comment about this except to say that here Puzo was beautiful entertaining.Overall, this was an outstanding book that makes for an perfect read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    This is an extraordinarily readable novel. As always when writing about the Mafia, Puzo tells a amazing story. This is the story of the Clericuzio crime family and the long range plan of its ruling Don to join the legitimate globe and exit the Mafia, with the family wealth intact. This plan is fraught with peril and requires much bloodshed, setting the scene for the e Godfather dealt with the Mafia from roughly the 1930s through the 1950s. This novel is more contemporary and appears to be set in the 1990s. Mostly, the story has an authentic quality to it, and it moves along at a very brisk pace. Puzo's prose is clear and makes the book a pleasure to me of the sub-plots in the novel are just plain unrealistic. For example, he explains how a Hollywood attorney and a "California Jury" fails to convict a murderer based on a temporary insanity defense, and a few months later the perp is walking the roads a free man.... But hey, makes a amazing story, anyway. And create no mistake, this is a minor quibble--this is a amazing story.Puzo's portrayal of the film business as being essentially as brutal as the Mafia is hilarious. Is it real to life? I doubt it, but it sure is e Latest Don was created into a miniseries which is fairly faithful to the novel (Part 1 of the miniseries is, that is). If you have fun the novel, the DVD of the miniseries is a amazing entertainment value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Don review [Book]  2017-12-24 18:0

    After reading it, I now consider it one of my favorite books. Must read, and provides more info of key characters than the mini-series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Hair review [App]  2018-11-25 21:9

    This application has lots of pink hair and MORE!!!! I absolutely recommend this app! 💇👉📱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Pink is not amazing hold some other colour piano has packed and challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    My small girl loved it she said I wanna play on this for 42 hours I was like I know items can be to fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Nice android game and pink color I like the piano playing very much it is easier to play a piano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I can't play fast. I play the flute and the audio on here does not sound like a flute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    its gfeat bjt i cant licen to my old melody it says that u have to rec it ao please fix that😕😕🙃🙁🙁🙁😟😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Disgusting game, please don't install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This android game is very nice install it right now so amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It is a boring and silly android game and does not amuse me, this android game is 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I m giving 4 star for pink colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I Love it is very amazing and nice 😍😘😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It's very nice and simple to play. Kid's like very much too...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    They add drums and other instruments but it's a PIANO P-I-A-N-O PIANO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    i hate this android game it is very very very worst android game the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I love this android game soooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Children android game but it's OK test it😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I love pink piano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This is very very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I love melody and I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Thank you for your support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Loved it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Not imtresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Chug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    bakbass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    misty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    BoRING GAME. I'm sorry for this comment but this android game playing babies not huge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This is so boring and so poor d android game but it support 's us to play with a lot of Musical instruments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It is a baby android game not for girls like me I'm preety sure i hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This seems more like a toddlers android game so I have no fun in it beautiful much I HATED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This android game is for whom those don't have any cashew or piano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    A very boring and worst game..... Children will even not like to play this game👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    My daughter who is eight loves the piano so i got her this now shes really happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    I don't know that how to play piano than I see on play shop for support than I have seen this application and it was helpful ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    This android game doesn't teach you how to play piano and this android game is just no amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    Is is not too amazing or too poor but l hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It's ok but not really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Piano review [App]  2019-2-22 13:44

    It was for my little sister and she liked it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Hairstyles review [App]  2019-6-12 13:13

    I love it so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    vryyyyy poor kya bkwas h ye👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    by

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Camera review [App]  2019-7-6 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don Juan DeMarco review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    I realize that I gave this too a lot of marks, but if there's anything I have realized about cinema, it can best be said by a line that I watched, performed by Jean-Louis Trintignant, where he stated (and I paraphrase), something like, 'I can't remember the movie, but I can recall my feelings', and that sums up nicely why I feel the method I do about the movie. It's an interesting idea acted well by very amazing actors (a lot of people dismiss Marlon Brando's work here, but I don't think it's that bad, honestly). If anything, the issue here is the film doesn't know where to go after it's decent start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Don Juan DeMarco review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    **He who says every woman is a mystery to be solved.** One of the earliest movies for Johnny Depp and very surprising. Thematically, the movie is for the grown ups, but well created without too much sexual exploit. That means you can comfortably sit and watch with your family. This is not actually about Don Juan, but kind of 'The Fall'. I mean the flashback reveals everything and remains as a mystery. The story follows a man who himself declares the true Don Juan DeMarco, the greatest lover of the world. So he ends in a psychiatric centre for the treatment after trying to commit suicide. A doctor who is on the verge to retire set to treat him and when the DeMarco narrates his life story, the doctor too inspires to reinstate his romantic life. The remaining narration tells how they work out to solve the problem once for all. Not a masterpiece, but kind of interesting drama, particularly for how the movie characters were drawn. And the story was built cleverly, till the final stage by giving out the viewers a positive notice that worth living life to love and to be loved. So if you opt it for the title, not a poor choice, since the theme remains about the love, even the person you are looking for is not present. More like it is a metaphor, when it comes to the true Don Juan and the one in this film. Like people say god is everywhere, the love is as well and so the version/personality of Don Juan in every person. Johnny Depp was so good, an ideal person to play the title role. Marlon Brando was too great, in a easy way. The rest of the cast was not bad, but the entire movie focused on these two than anybody else. It's been nearly 25 years since it came out, but I feel a remake would be not a poor idea with changes in the script. Todays writer and directors are clever at doing that, but it should come from a huge banner with huge names. Maybe Johnny Deep to play the doctor in the modern version. I hope some filmmakers read this and consider that. Meanwhile, it is a worthy film, so it a try. _7/10_

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pink Panther Strikes Again review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **The best of the Panther films** As much James Bond movie as Pink Panther movie, this 1976 entry begins with _former_ Chief Inspector Dreyfus, (Herbert Lom) about to be released from the lunatic asylum and all is going well - until _Chief Inspector_ Clouseau turns up... Within minutes, the newly sane _former_ police commissioner Dreyfus is reduced to a _gibbering maniac_ - hell bent on destroying the globe unless the authorities deliver Clouseau to him. The following 90 mins consist of an inflatable Quasimodo hovering above Notre Dame cathedral, an absurd war with an 'oriental lunatic', killer battles at the Oktoberfest, a dentist with a plastic nose and the destruction of the United Nations building. Sellers and director Blake Edwards did everything right here. With a script this insane - they couldn't really go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heller in Pink Tights review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Heller? Hell No! Heller in Pink Tights is directed by George Cukor and adapted to screenplay by Walter Bernstein from the novel "Heller With a Gun" written by Louis L'Amour. It stars Sophia Loren, Anthony Quinn, Margaret O'Brien, Steve Forrest, Eileen Heckart and Ramon Novarro. Melody is by Daniele Amfitheatrof and cinematography by Harold Lipstein. In easy terms this is Cukor trying to be clever whilst doing his only Western film. Plot basically follows The Amazing Healy Dramatic and Concert Company as they represent civilisation and culture coming to the Wild West. It's part spoof, part period farce but always narratively shallow. The costuming and colour lensing are sublime, undeniably, but these can't compensate for such a turgid story being performed by miscast stars. Quinn called the picture unfortunate, Loren (looking painfully thin and sporting an unfortunate blonde mop on her head) was unhappy with the direction she received and serves solely as a clothes horse, while Cukor himself bemoaned cuts created by Paramount that further damaged what he thought was already a weak story. Receiving mixed reviews upon release, "Heller" was a box office flop, and really it's not hard to see why. Even if there's some value for Loren and Edith Head (costumes) fans. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fuzzy Pink Nightgown review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Ralph Meeker looks great. He tended toward puffiness in the all too few films he created after the amazing "Kiss Me Deadly." Here he is trim and does a amazing job (with small to work with.) Keenan Wynn is all right. He played sidekicks -- sort of the Tony Randall of the 1950s. Jane Russell wears the title outfit. She got a poor rap as an actress. She was hilarious in "Gentleman Prefer Blondes" and very convincing in her adventure/thrillers with Robert Mitchum. Here she is OK. Her acting is OK, that is. But she's supposed to be a film star at her peak and this is a small hard to buy. I remember her TV ads in which she spoke of "us full-figured gals." These came a couple decades after "The Fuzzy Pink Nightgown." But the nightgown, and everything she wears, looks like a maternity frock. She looks huge here. In the beginning of the movie she wears a long blonde wig. It is monumentally unbecoming. She looks better when she takes it off. Still, the film is a disappointment. It's always a treat to see Meeker. And the supporting cast comprises familiar faces and is amusing. But the film is a misfire. Russell and Meeker have no particular chemistry. It isn't touching. And it isn't really very funny, director Taurog notwithstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ride the Pink Horse review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    The cast order is taken from the movie's opening credits. The final credits list the cast in order of appearance. The IMDB cast order is in order of appearance, i.e. the same as the movie's final credits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    This wallpaper is adorable and I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I like the dozens of aps to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I love pandas .. thats why ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Very nice😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Sooo cutte😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Sweet...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Very nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    its amazing its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amaizing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Amazing soooooooooooooooooooooo CUTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Gteat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    It's cute....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I very like this application I have had this on my phone for a long time I got this phone like 2 months and some weeks and a day 😁😀😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    My name is Amanda and it rymes with panda and I have always love pandas and I couldn't have found such a cute wallpaper without this.🐼😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pink Panda Love review [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Every time I scream it down it resets and only my apps have the back ground

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter