Read pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pink dream skin for nintendo wii console reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


    Add your opinion on pink dream skin for nintendo wii console or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mario Kart Game Skin for Nintendo Wii Console []  2020-8-9 20:3

    Le quedo perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mario Kart Game Skin for Nintendo Wii Console []  2020-8-9 20:3

    This skin is awesome. It looks so amazing that everyone who looks at it thinks I bought it like that.I would recommend this 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mario Kart Game Skin for Nintendo Wii Console []  2020-8-9 20:3

    I was a bit skeptical when my son begged for a Wii console skin. I figured it would look tacky and be difficult to apply without seeing a lot of wrinkles. This skin is beautiful. It was well packaged, very simple to apply, looks sharp, and app turned out to be wrinkle-free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Love this! It’s so cute. My 6 year old says our Wii U looks beautiful. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Gets the look right with a giggling result upon reading the NoFriendo logo on the controller. Just [email protected]#$%! had the actual Nintendo logo on to g obtain the nicer, cleaner look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    The product turned out amazing! It doesn't even look like it's a cover it looks like it's just factory created that method ! Simple to place on, nice finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Very cute make batter to the WiiU console. My daughter loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I like it. As long as you take your time to it on it will come out excellent and look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    All my mates love it and it fits quite well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    the stickers fit really well to the Wii U, a bit hard to place on but amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    I love how the skin look, I should've bought a skin for wii u years ago. Better late to begin than never.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Cherry Blossoms []  2020-2-7 22:19

    Didn't message the gaps by the joysticks. picture on decal a small blurry. will go with a various brand next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Zebra []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Designer Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console plus Controller Decal for: Wii U System - Controlled []  2020-1-31 19:22

    Amazing product and reliable timing for receiving gift. Definitely will from this shipper again for future products. Fits the product firmly and presentation is slick and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Gave as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Brownish color in sunlight instead of black. Thin material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Difficult to adhere accurately and eliminating bubbles proved tricky, but overall did the job. Accurate-cut pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I love it so much!! The shipping rate was awesome, the decal looks awesome and went on easily. I love the look of this decal 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Looks beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Amazing quality. Altough its hard to stick it on perfectly, without making any air bubbles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The instructions are only moderately useful, so you have to kind of guess which piece goes where on the wii, but it's not too hard to figure really, really, really wish to spray the surface to be stickered with the recommended water/dish soap solution. If you don't, the first minuscule misapplication of the decal will render it irreparably warped. This is real of any vinyl application, however. Fortunately, we did use the solution and got it all installed quite perfectly. Does it create it look like a black wii? Well, not quite. You can still it's a white wii with black decals on it, but only if you're looking for it, and even then only from closer than a few it worth it if you don't feel like blowing another $250 on a wii just so you can have a black one? Absolutely. Just take your time and be careful, and it'll look great. The pieces are well cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Bought this awhile ago, not that amazing of a decal or product and they also refused to give a for the decal even when it was unused. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I actually stuck it to my truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    beautiful amazing cut. goes over the edges a little bit but looks amazing and does what its meant for-protect that unbelievable (note sarcarm) piano black surface...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This skin comes in a nice envelope on wax paper with instructions for being careful, I managed to stick them on straight without using a slip ever, even though I knew some white would show, I didn't realize it would be so ey don't even have decals included for two whole faces of the Wii (see pictures).If you do not hold it vertical, then white sides will be exposed, as is the case in my otherwise all-black e quality of the skin seems decent, but while I do not care for the controller skins, I want this would have fully created my Wii black.I suggest you a small more before settling for this. It's not bad, but it is not good.I suppose I should have done a one-to-one mapping of the photo of the Amazon posting to my Wii before purchasing and being disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    AwesomeAs I was in printing for 30 years, Putting the Labels on was a Breeze for ankyou :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This created my white wii into a black wii. It looks very stylish and very awesome. Of course with any kind of skin there is some difficulty with laying down the panels just right, but over all it did what I wanted it to do for a amazing instead of having to a fresh black wii and loosing all the android games I downloaded on it. The product came in sooner than I expected it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    We purchased with clear case and this combo works great. I wouldn't use by itself unless you wish the edges to peel up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    My son loves his decal. Goes amazing with his Star Battles themed room. Looks awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Amazing directions, helped create applications painless and error-free. I have the original white-colored Wii and I didn't wish to shell out the dough for a fresh console just to create it match everything else, so I applied these decals and with patience and a steady hand, I used a fine point brush and glossy black model paint to painstakingly create the rest black. My console looks amazing and matches the rest of my electronics in the living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Legend of Zelda Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Love the artwork! Super simple to install, looks & fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars R2-D2 R2D2 Decorative Decal Cover Skin for Nintendo Wii U Console and GamePad []  2020-5-2 19:2

    Children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console white []  2020-8-28 20:3

    Very happy with my and it arrived sooner than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console white []  2020-8-28 20:3

    Le daría cinco estrellas, pero al revisar la consola, tenía residuos de limpieza, sin embargo, todo se encuentra en perfecto estado y listo para disfrutar del juego!!! Muchas gracias todo venía muy bien empacado. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console white []  2020-8-28 20:3

    Was very nervous about buying this off of the internet as the latest one I purchased did not work at all. Satisfied to report this was very accurate in their description and the product is excellent. Thank you for your honesty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    -Dont obtain me wrong love the color it looks great, sticks great.-Once it sticks it doesnt come off to fix the the problem. (which is good, in the long run) not simple to smooth out. Very simple to scratch it and if scratch extremely noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    A amazing cover both in color and fit. My daughter asked for this cover and I purchased it not know exactly what she wanted..however when she got it she was very satisfied and said it was exactly what she wasn't Perfect. Would again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I was shocked at how simple it was to apply, I love the design selections,just create sure you take your time when applying,I will be ordering one for my 360,Xbox One,Ps3,and Ps4,and heck,maybe a 2nd for my Wii U!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It sticks well and it looks cool. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    It's a cool concept, but hard to do. The reflective nature of the skin makes it hard to not crease it while installing. Not really the fault of the manufacturer, just a warning to be additional careful installing it if you wish it to look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Looks really amazing on the Wii U. My daughter loves it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    with the support of a hair set on low the curved edges were malable. Patience served the effort well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The product didn't stick very well and the android game pad skin didn't fit on the whole thing. But the wii u skin over all was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Really cuts the range of the wii android game paf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Loved how simple it was to place on the wii & remotes.. looks very special compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    It's in excellent condition. The only thing that gave it away about not being fresh is that I didnt begin the official wii box. There were no scratches, has to remove plastic seal on remote and nunchuck, so those were brand new. Runs great, I've had no issues. Its able to read disk, read the wii remote, turn on/off, and connect to the internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    I purchased this for my 17 year old granddaughter for her birthday. Finally got it set up today and she and her mate have been playing non-stop and having a blast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    Poor product the wii mote isnt original and works like hell , the console was in poor shape.I feel that my was stolen . Besides the console didnt bring the vertical stand that present the picture of the product .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    Console was unable to take cd’s. Continued to read unable to read disk. Sent back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    I love it a bit of age on it in some locations but overall amazing works perfectly mostly in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    Perfect quality at fair price. Used refurbished android games and hard to search stuff fr gamers. Wii android game cube ,as well as other old school consoles available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    So far so good👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    Replacement Console for Wii That had been damaged by 3yr old Grandson wanabe Gamer. :-)The Replacement Console (Reconditioned) Was As Described "Like New, Out Of The Box" We took the console from the packaging and once installed, It took just a few mins to "connect" 4 controllers. Everything worked flawlessly! Reasonable price, perfect customer service and arrived on time!I am Extremely Happy with this and would use this vendor again with our any reservations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    This console and remote are gorgeous and work perfectly. We've had no problems with the sensor bar and play on it at least 3 to 4 times a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nintendo Wii Console (Red) (Renewed) []  2020-8-9 20:2

    I bought this as a christmas gift. so have not used it. But it look brand new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Works as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Worked to quickly charge dead unit after original plug failed. Secure fit and satisfied kid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Excellent replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Liked that it came on time and works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    I liked this item very much came extremely quick was well created and works amazing would recommend and for under 10 dollars can't complain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Perfect deal, our original charging cord got chewed up by one of our rabbits... lol... we required this for the WiiU to work and it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Served its purpose for my son who goes through these cords quickly. They definitely keep up to all the abuse from the hands of a teen. Will again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Thank you, the item works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Works excellent and I have had no issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wii Console Charger, AC Wall Power Adapter Supply Cable Cord for Nintendo Wii (Not Nintendo Wii U) []  2020-1-31 19:19

    So happy! Thanks! Amazing and works amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    These Nunchuk controllers are complete junk. You can immediately feel the quality difference in the name brand ver by Nintendo and these "knock offs" before you even plug them in. Once plugged in, your lucky if both work at all. One of the joy sticks was completely non functional even though it seem to be brand new. The second one worked for one single day of playing for literally less than 30 minute before its joy stick completely failed. Re-calibrating the nunchuks did absolutely nothing. Even for the 30 minute that one did seem to function, the sensitivity and usability of the controller was very not good at best. I've learned my lesson and realize that it really is worth it to just spend a small additional and the Nintendo brand nunchuk. Even if you a used Nintendo brand nunchuk, your chances of it functioning correctly is vastly higher than if these are going to work at all and if they do, you will be disappointed with how poorly they work and not wish to play a android game with them anyway. Please learn from my mistake and do not these. -Honest Review-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    Even though these nunchuks aren't created by Nintendo, they work great. We've played boxing and tested them out on various android games and have not had any problems. The was GREAT which created them just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    These are amazing nunchucks for the money. When these wear out, I’ll obtain more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    These were larger than what I expected (bigger than the nunchucks that came with the Wii), but they obtain the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Love these!! Because they were such a amazing I was skeptical but I am satisfied I purchased them and didn’t go the expensive Wii version. They work amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    One of the two nunchucks was properly packaged (with a twist-tied cord, removable plastic scratch protection, and a baggie), but one looked like it had been used as it was simply loose in the box. Sure enough, the second nunchuck didn't work at all. Admittedly this product was very inexpensive at about third the of an official nunchuk, but when I opened it to investigate I was appalled. The circuit board shows obvious signs of re-work. There are burn marks, a glob of solder dripped onto the board for no purpose, scratch/grinding marks where solder was hastily removed, and two adjacent pins shorted together.EDIT: The original product had the problem described above, but customer service was amazing about trying to create it right. They reached out without me doing so, seemed genuinely concerned, and sent me a fresh pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    Second batch purchased... both times one Nunchuck stops working almost immediately after first use. Seems like something in the connector that isn't manufactured correctly? The unit that works, works well (both times)... I guess it [email protected]#$%!-or-miss with this one.*** updated from 1 star to 3 stars - the seller sent another set of charge. If it lasts I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    These were larger than what I expected (bigger than the nunchucks that came with the Wii), but they obtain the job done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Working amazing thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    I couldn't search these anywhere in my town, but I just looked on Amazon and found these for a amazing price. They are working well and I will probably more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Ordered as replacements for originals. Work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    One controller button on one unit got stuck after a few days use, and then the cord came out under normal use after a couple of weeks (probably about three or four hours of actual use). The second unit got stuck so the joystick controller would only keep in a constant circle. I declare these complete junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    Thought this would be a amazing replacement as all of my original Nintendo nunchucks have since stopped working. First time use and one of the buttons caved in. As for the other controller, well, it's still functioning. Was a decent buy; had hoped it'd at least latest a small longer.Hope the other one will continue to function for a long time. 4/5 rating as one of the nunchucks is still working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    They work just like the Nintendo nun-chucks. It's especially amazing because we didn't have enough wiimotes and it's difficult to search the Nintendo manufactured ones. These are much lower in price, but still work just as well as the nintendo ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console White []  2020-7-3 20:30

    Unfortunately, you should probably look elsewhere. These appeared to be the highest-rated knock-off nunchucks available on Amazon, so I took a chance. I’ve had lots of problem connecting them when starting a game. I bought four of them, and I usually have to test them all before I obtain one to connect. Now, if they finally do connect, they seem to work well enough during gameplay, but it’s certainly not worth the frustration. Do yourself a favor and search official Nintendo products.5/26/20: Only one of four nunchucks is working now. The others have stopped functioning completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    These are just as amazing as the original set. Worked amazing and helped the children burn off some evening energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-9-21 20:31

    Controllers working fine as of this date. Shipped quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ionic Silicon Skin Case for Nintendo Wii U (Red) []  2020-2-7 22:19

    still protective and simple to place it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecalGirl Decorative Skin/Decal for Nintendo Wii U - Retro []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I picked this up for my Wii U and I couldn't be happier. The Gamepad skin fits perfectly. However, the pieces for the console itself are a small off, but not by much. With the time and patience, you can stretch the stickers just enough to create it look perfect, but it's a process. I spent about an hour on the console alone and it looks tremendous. It's a must have for an old school gamer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    I bought this because I was told you need this to play. I found that I need this for the second controller I had to buy. The control is so great, and it is absolutely a manufacture copy of the control provided with the console at purchase. Currently, I did not experience or see any defects on the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2Packs Nunchuk Nunchuck Controller Remote Video Game for Nintendo Wii Wii U Console []  2020-2-7 22:18

    We have been out of city for several weeks and I just opened these nunchucks we bought a month ago. These appear to be used and refurbished. As you can see, all wiring is exposed and the plastic chucks are all smudged and scratched up. Due to safety concerns, I am going to have to throw them away!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386