Read pink wallpapers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pink wallpapers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Hi love these designs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Dont like the item out of the bag removal.. Has angry me dump several bags.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pink wallpapers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    This is a amazing application dosent place any viruses on your phone the designs are really cute😍!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    its oxm And nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    α—©α—°α—©α˜”Iα‘Žα˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    I used to think pink was ugly , then i started to like it and this application has very attractive and aesthetic pink wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Its fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    love its aesthetic appeal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    its really god45445

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Wallpapers [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    its cute i guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4K Pink VSCO Wallpapers [App]  2019-9-22 13:52

    Cool! I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rose, Black, Pink Themes & Wallpapers [App]  2019-8-18 13:33

    nice application πŸŽ€πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŽ€πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸŽ€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Bowknot Themes HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    I love it very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Fashion Girl Themes HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-20 13:17

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pink Sakura Themes Live Wallpapers [App]  2019-5-5 13:16

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lovely Pink Sakura Themes Live Wallpapers [App]  2019-5-5 13:16

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Fashion Girl Themes HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-4-20 13:17

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Smoky Fire Rasta Weed Themes HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-20 13:17

    i really love this app,it makes my phone more attractive and loveable😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Glitter Zipper Themes HD Wallpapers 3D icons [App]  2019-2-28 13:19

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink Smoky Fire Rasta Weed Themes HD Wallpapers [App]  2019-3-20 13:17

    i really love this application cause it makes my screen more beutiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    3 or 4 girls "models" maybe......... a lot of other better options for video chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing app I'm really Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Very nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Very nice amazing uo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    How

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Malagar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Very nice app, but need more begin and allow...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Haha same content on all this garbage application must be removed on google playstore all they care is your they create a lot of apps with various names. , and Pink have the same garbage content you must know...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    How a lot of days valued MVP?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    A1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Shafiq πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸŒ·πŸŒŸπŸ’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Why do I have to hold logging in if I didn't sign out? Tf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    a lot of fake rooms and some of the fake rooms is a room. you need to stop scamming people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Hardly anything but porn. Not a amazing social app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Come on modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Please sir multigust give live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nasebe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Gogo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Hello. M using this application since a week but now this application is not working when I test to Fb verification they said system error and when I test to phone number verification can't obtain the verification code. Please solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Pk ver is not available from where i got pk ver and recent ver 3.3.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Best live broadcast application for earn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    No respect for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Super Woo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice entertiment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing application but it should present the names of all countries live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Why your application closes id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Guys there is alots true peaple feom alots nation just abit expensive but i sugest instal an have fun this application realy lovly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    bul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Wmw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pink [App]  2020-5-17 13:19

    Good.......... Aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Stop changing my wallpaper!!! I never noticed this in my Google Pixel XL before, but a few days ago my wallpaper started changing itself every few hours, it's @#$%ing me off and I don't know how to create it stop. The picture I had of my daughter originally for my wallpaper has been lost and I can't even set it back to that picture, but even the fresh one of her switches itself from that picture to some other random picture randomly. It's annoying and I don't wish it changing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The everyday wallpaper is super nice. I obtain something fresh to look at. The Google Earth photos are phenomenal. They need an option to create the lockscreen match thr main screen. Or let the lock screen to be changed daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    For a person who likes to change her wallpaper from time to time, this one's a beautiful amazing options. You have a lot of options to choose from which is very necessary for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Simple, clean, HD attractive wallpapers without having to with ads. Best wallpaper application I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing app. Would be nice to add the ability to select multiple Google albums for everyday random wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Beautiful neat wallpapers. I used to always use my own wallpapers. That is, until this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Modernize more differnt images. All are same from long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Not good how setting a wallpaper takes you out of the application and to create any adjustments to its zoom, etc, you have to releaunch the settings and go through all of the wallpapers and simply begin again. Also, the lack of proper description for what the live wallpapers, etc, do, is very unhelpful. They don't seem to do much at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive wallpapers,however when opening application and trying to a wallpaper(opening it),throws me out of the application and simply stops. Tried numerous times,however same problem occurs. Please fix, lovely wallpapers are the to be used

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    You re position the photo but when you set it it's not as you set it. Often the photo you have set as a wallpaper for the lockscreen on the above ui is incorrect, it doesn't modernize shows the correct one as a thumbnail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Does this application not updates any fresh pictures. I am just bored by seeing the same pictures everytime i wish to change anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Hold updating Wallpaper database... And introduce fresh categories... Loved the method it changes wallpaper on everyday basis... Just want there was dozens to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Amazing collections of wallpaper but not working on Note 8. Crashing everytime i begin application or trying to apply wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Should add more categories like games, movies, cartoons. The photo quality is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Great, it does what it says and it you a lot of kinds of wallpapers, love that it changes daily, excellent! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The stock wallpapers crash when trying to install them on my Note 8. And the pixel 2 Gooey wallpapers look all blurred, and strange? Please fix it? Recent modernize still hasn't fixed the gooey live wallpapers issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The pictures need to be updated. I feel there are limited choices. Also does this application include ads? I'm having strange random ads present up on my home screen and I can't figure out why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Attractive landscape wallpapers! I used to spend hours looking for decent wallpapers with the correct resolution. Now I don't have to! Every phone should have such a nice selection of wallpapers. Thank you, Google. Pixel 2 XL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I rerated it at 5 now, the fresh modernize fixed the problem with force closing on the Note8. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Application keeps crashing on Note 8. Can't look at any wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Everytime i select the pixel2 cityscape wallpaper (the one with wet street and bokeh light) the application crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    The wallpapers are very nice. This application would be amazing if they added more regularly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This is already installed on the pixel 2 and wow these are beautiful!! The marvelous marble earth is stunning. Awesome info in this high definition photo (taken by NASA & Google earth) has me staring at my screen watching the earth turn in true time with actual current clouds and weather conditions including little lighting strikes. You can see hurricanes lining up if you're lucky and lights coming on as it gets dark. The view is close up during the day and it zooms out as evening comes on for your region. This changes the background on the phone to the darkest blackest black - I absolutely love it!! Thanks Google πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It has done nice wallpapers but seeing the wallpapers isn't perfect. For some reason when you set a wallpaper with this application it tends to shift it slightly to the left on the home screen and not shift at all on the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Appnis obviously not built for the Note 8 because the application keeps force closing. So for now it is essentially useless to me and any other Note 8 user.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    I really love the everyday wallpaper option. How about some more pictures though?! Really have fun the current options but would love more. Surprisingly, I don't think there are any fall options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    Bing everyday wallpaper much much better its very not good if it changes automatically in everyday like it'll be interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    This application potentially has unbelievable backgrounds but it doesn't work. It crashes repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wallpapers [App]  2018-2-17 13:1

    It flips the wallpapers so it looks various on my lockscreen and on my homescreen

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386