pinkfong 123 numbers Reviews & Opinions


Submit pinkfong 123 numbers review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It's a amazing application but for the full package it's method too pricy and my son is upset about not learning numbers more than 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It is a good, well created game, but it is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Tried to begin the android game but it only said 'Loading' for hours. Uninstalled.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pinkfong 123 numbers or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pinkfong 123 numbers video reviews and related movies:

    See 1 to 10 | Number Songs | + Compilation | PINKFONG Songs for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See PINKFONG 123 Numbers (SmartStudy) - Best App For Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinkfong 123 Numbers - Learn to Count and Write Numbers with Pinkfong 123 Numbers App on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinkfong 123 Numbers | Learn To Count 1 to 20 | Fun Educational Game For Children & Toddlers on youtube.

     related image

    See [App Trailer] PINKFONG 123 Numbers on youtube.

     related image

    See Doo-bi-doo-ba! Let’s play with numbers | 20+ Super Fun Number Games | Pinkfong Songs for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Numbers | Word Power | Learn English | Pinkfong Songs for Children on youtube.

     related image

    See Writing Numbers | Number Songs | PINKFONG Songs for Children on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    it says 65% off discount in notification, but the price is still the same. they just list a fresh "original price" that is more than double of previous price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I bought the full app, and now the application won't begin at all. I emailed help and no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My small brother said that, this android game is his character cause he now know how to count 1-10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My kids love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    No doubt these android games are awesome but its very quick for a child to learn abc or numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My daughter really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Very cool and intresting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Really cute application for my preschoolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    More freeT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    If my 4 month old loves it I like it. I'm all for fresh learning. Amazing deals too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Hold asking unblock all songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Hi my children love this app! I've already purchased the package but I couldn't restore it in various device. Is there any method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Its a amazing application for toddlers but i hate that the pre downloaded is just 3 numbers and the full pack is too pricey for just a children app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    If not too pricey and with more to learn it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Superbly comprehensive, foot-tapping, creative, attention-grabbing, a lot of variety, and certainly expands vocabulary and comprehension in little children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    No google family library :( need added to family library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Tracing the numbers isn't bad. IT'S FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUÙUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    HA ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Nice..the kid can learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Please tell us how to purchase the pack by using the mobile prepaid load... I've been trying to purchase the pack but it keeps on poping that my request has been denied even though i have sufficient amount of load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    my baby dont pick a thing or create a mess in da house anymore after I download this app...shes love tis application so much..n tis is very support me....:p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My kids love this app..yes but its kinda expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    nice and have fun my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My daughter loves it ,but i hate that it only gives the first 3 numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    this is a fun android game i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Nice experience. My children love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Best for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    This application is a amazing tool for counting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I tried ABC Mouse for my 2.5 year old and it either wouldn't keep her attention or needed my constant help. This Ap is amazing! My daughter was captivated instantly. She loves it and can play most of it by herself. She still needs a small bit of support with the tracings but what a cute tracing game! She loved the ABCs and so far this Numbers ap is just as good. All I can say is excellent for the small ones! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    The application is very nice. My niece have fun this also. But her favorite is the ABC phonics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Pink Fong has done it again! Amazing use of rhymes, colour (lots; I love it!), zany characters, and unbelievable animation! Makes learning for kids a visual and memorable spectacle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My 2 year old daughter and 3 year old son can't stop wanting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Too cute to be true! My niece loves pinkfong and now she can learn her 1,2,3 the method she wants:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My son loves it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers review [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    pink song number song

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    too0am is a jungle now in our humble abode of the family and i are you still interested with the balloons and your family in the balloons 100 woo sooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    i want that pinkfong should band

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    pinkfong numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo review [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    566 566

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candybots Numbers 123 Counting review [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Amazing d remebers the almost all the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Can't say enough amazing things about this android game or company! My daughter has learned all her numbers easily from this app. Must download if you have a 2 or 3 year old. Amazing to reinforce what they already know as well. Also has tracing option so they can learn how to create the number, same for the letters ver of this game. No internet required so amazing for street trips, grocery store, waiting room, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Love this app!!! It's really helping my son learn to count when nothing else is getting thru to him. I just [email protected]#$%! went up to 100 instead of stopping at 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I appreciate this app, but want I could give the developers at least 99 cents. SO a lot of poor toddler apps out there that cost money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thank you for making apps where my son can learn and not have ads popping up. For free. I also appreciate that you have "parental controls" on the settings and the other android games options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    One of the best android games available for toddlers. Used this in conjunction with touch lock so my children can't click out of the android game and it's great. No ads and is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Easy interface, lots of positive reinforcement. No ads or microtransactions so no concern about letting my kid just play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It's amazing and simple 2 learn love it super kids app. My child loves it n it calms her

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    my 3 year old loves this program and so do I. he knows his numbers up to 20 and his entire alphabet if they are capitalized. I'm looking for a phonetic ver now. thank you for this educational wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    ABC children , math children ABC spelling. EVERYTHING RV APP STUDIOS PUTS OUT IS PURE GOLD . Ty so much guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    the application is amazing and plus its free . I so love it ..it support my daughter a ank u for making learning fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    it's a very amazing android game for children. it helps them to learn their latters,numbers, and shapes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing app but my son says when he draws number 15 the android game sound says thirteen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Nice application. Hats off to RV application studios

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Friendly android game and really amazing graphic.. developer is the best. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The best educational application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    1/2 n 4yr old love this application n it's educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It's best android game for children learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It learn us 1 2 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    This works so amazing for my sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    this is a amazing android game plz download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I have just downloaded the application today and I will write again to inform you. thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks you for making apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    This android game is so amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    My daughter loves this app...very intuitive control and nice gameplay, no ads 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The application is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Amazing to my small sister

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I'd pay for this App!!! It'd be worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Unbelievable animation.. Thanks for upgrading this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    great, very interesting and informative ,easy to use n ad thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I love it. It is very useful to kids for learning numbers and alphabets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Fun and educating. A must have application for every child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Play doh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    really worth helped a lot to my son

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Finally amazing application without any advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks for making learning funny and free of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing review [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Best learning application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Application was really amazing its working nice but i don't know What's wrong with this application its not at all opening the next letter it is struck in 0 only.... I request you to check the app.... and solvee the problem.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Every thing is right but ads are so much but also i like this android game , 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    jashmika

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    I didn't really like this one it was a bit boring and I didn't understand the language of course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Hi Nick's and the radiant beauty of the leaves where the moment re behavioral therapy for a bday cake is not the same as

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    lamija5★♥★★♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    g19493

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Additional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    ko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    jayden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 review [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    super

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter