Read pinkfong 123 numbers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pinkfong 123 numbers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It's a amazing application but for the full package it's method too pricy and my son is upset about not learning numbers more than 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My small brother said that, this android game is his character cause he now know how to count 1-10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My kids love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on pinkfong 123 numbers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    More freeT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Its a amazing application for toddlers but i hate that the pre downloaded is just 3 numbers and the full pack is too pricey for just a children app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    HA ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    nice and have fun my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    this is a fun android game i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    This application is a amazing tool for counting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My 2 year old daughter and 3 year old son can't stop wanting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I bought the full app, and now the application won't begin at all. I emailed help and no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Really cute application for my preschoolers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    If not too pricey and with more to learn it would be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Nice..the kid can learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My daughter loves it ,but i hate that it only gives the first 3 numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Nice experience. My children love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Too cute to be true! My niece loves pinkfong and now she can learn her 1,2,3 the method she wants:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My son loves it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It is a good, well created game, but it is very expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    No doubt these android games are awesome but its very quick for a child to learn abc or numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Hi my children love this app! I've already purchased the package but I couldn't restore it in various device. Is there any method to fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Tracing the numbers isn't bad. IT'S FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUÙUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My kids love this app..yes but its kinda expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Pink Fong has done it again! Amazing use of rhymes, colour (lots; I love it!), zany characters, and unbelievable animation! Makes learning for kids a visual and memorable spectacle!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    it says 65% off discount in notification, but the is still the same. they just list a fresh "original price" that is more than double of previous price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Very cool and intresting...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    If my 4 month old loves it I like it. I'm all for fresh learning. Amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Superbly comprehensive, foot-tapping, creative, attention-grabbing, a lot of variety, and certainly expands vocabulary and comprehension in little children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Please tell us how to the pack by using the mobile prepaid load... I've been trying to the pack but it keeps on poping that my request has been denied even though i have sufficient amount of load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Best for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I tried ABC Mouse for my 2.5 year old and it either wouldn't keep her attention or needed my constant help. This Ap is amazing! My daughter was captivated instantly. She loves it and can play most of it by herself. She still needs a small bit of support with the tracings but what a cute tracing game! She loved the ABCs and so far this Numbers ap is just as good. All I can say is excellent for the small ones! Worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    pink song number song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Tried to begin the android game but it only said 'Loading' for hours. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    My daughter really enjoyed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Hold asking unblock all songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    No google family library :( need added to family library

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    my baby dont pick a thing or create a mess in da house anymore after I this app...shes love tis application so much..n tis is very support me....:p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PINKFONG 123 Numbers [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    The application is very nice. My niece have fun this also. But her favorite is the ABC phonics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    pinkfong numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    i want that pinkfong should band

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    566 566

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinkfong Numbers Zoo [App]  2019-6-27 14:1

    too0am is a jungle now in our humble abode of the family and i are you still interested with the balloons and your family in the balloons 100 woo sooo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candybots Numbers 123 Counting [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Amazing d remebers the almost all the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Application was really amazing its working nice but i don't know What's wrong with this application its not at all opening the next letter it is struck in 0 only.... I request you to check the app.... and solvee the problem.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    jashmika

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Additional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    This application allows me to select learning apps easily and I'm elated and excited It's all FREE!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    The application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    📅📆🎦 🐕🐈🐶🐱

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Amazing luck with the fresh android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Easy interface, lots of positive reinforcement. No ads or microtransactions so no concern about letting my kid just play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    my 3 year old loves this program and so do I. he knows his numbers up to 20 and his entire alphabet if they are capitalized. I'm looking for a phonetic ver now. thank you for this educational wonder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Friendly android game and really amazing graphic.. developer is the best. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I have just downloaded the application today and I will write again to inform you. thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The application is not working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Finally amazing application without any advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It's amazing and simple 2 learn love it super kids app. My child loves it n it calms her

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing app but my son says when he draws number 15 the android game sound says thirteen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Nice application. Hats off to RV application studios

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    It learn us 1 2 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    this is a amazing android game plz it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    My daughter loves this app...very intuitive control and nice gameplay, no ads 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I love it. It is very useful to kids for learning numbers and alphabets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks for making learning funny and of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    ko

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    I hate this it's so baby ish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    It's fun and all but why is it a android game when adults and children could see it it is a bit weird for that because children or adults will just laught at it but it is fun any ways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    This android game is amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    One of the best android games available for toddlers. Used this in conjunction with touch lock so my children can't out of the android game and it's great. No ads and is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    ABC children , math children ABC spelling. EVERYTHING RV APP STUDIOS PUTS OUT IS PURE GOLD . Ty so much guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    The best educational application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thanks you for making apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Amazing to my small sister

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    really worth helped a lot to my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    g19493

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    good, green and shape stars .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Well. Come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    nice game. এ রকম গেম হই না

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Every thing is right but ads are so much but also i like this android game , 😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    lamija5★♥★★♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    1 vanish 2 simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Love it 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    Odlicna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    From Noorzehra too much amazing if i am bored I play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Write Numbers: Tracing 123 [App]  2019-6-1 13:52

    به نظیر من هیچ خوب نبود

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Love this app!!! It's really helping my son learn to count when nothing else is getting thru to him. I just [email protected]#$%! went up to 100 instead of stopping at 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Thank you for making apps where my son can learn and not have ads popping up. For free. I also appreciate that you have "parental controls" on the settings and the other android games options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    the application is amazing and plus its . I so love it ..it support my daughter a ank u for making learning fun and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    1/2 n 4yr old love this application n it's educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers - Count & Tracing [App]  2019-2-2 21:37

    I'd for this App!!! It'd be worth it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386