pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket combo Reviews & Opinions


Submit pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket combo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Listen as a third generation owner of a DB construction company we throw away the 5 gallon buckets that had drywall joint compound in them. You can clean a couple of them and use two of them to wash your cars, trucks, motorcycles, tractor, boats and RVS. Why did I say two (2) buckets? One (1) with soap and one (1) with clean rinse water. So your wash mit stays clean. In the soapy water on the car in the clean rinses water than in back in the soap and back to washing. But say your on the street in your RV. Zone is tight! This works like the two bucket system with out the additional bucket! Plus the lid screws on to hold your bucket clean when not in use. So I can hold my RV clean when I'm on the road! Oh lots of the better RV parks have mobile detailing services and they will wash your RV for $100 bucks! So ya $35 is a amazing deal!P.S. When I order the bucket I tried to obtain expedited shipping the company got me the bucket in two days and refunded the expedited shipping charge! Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Nice buckets. Comes with a lid that screws down so you can have a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    amazing size

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket combo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket combo video reviews and related movies:

    See Washing and Waxing your car with Wolfgang Uber Wash & Wax on youtube.

     related image

    See Easy Tips for Keeping that Just Waxed Look on Your Car or Truck - Repel Dirt on youtube.

     related image

    See Foam Gun vs. Foam Cannon - Best Car Washing Tools For You! Chemical Guys Car Care on youtube.

     related image

    See Which MEGUIAR'S Wax for My TUNDRA? WAX WARS!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Mobile clothes washer on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Sewer Hose Storage Ever - The Super Tube! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Clean Out Your Pool Pump Basket on youtube.

     related image

    See Summer Giveaway Contest - Chemical Guys Detailing Car Care YouTube Competition 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it offers no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Well, it didn’t leave any water spots after washing, but I’ve used half the bottle on a single vehicle. Not sure if it’s the Florida water, but when place into foam cannon and power washer (2300 psi) the shampoo was gone in minutes. I first tried to use undiluted version, and the cannon wouldn’t pick it up almost at all. The shampoo has gel-like consistency. Then I diluted 1to4 and it was just too runny. Half and half was the excellent mix for me. Thick suds and foam stayed long enough to wash the car. Unless you have freshly waxed vehicle or ceramic coating, you’ll still have to wash the vehicle with microfiber towels. I’ll test the purple ver of the shampoo next, since that one seems more appropriate for foam cannon. Stuff used: 2300 psi water pressure machine, TriNova foam cannon, Adam’s blue shampoo 16oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    So glad I decided to order the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it offers no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Well, it didn’t leave any water spots after washing, but I’ve used half the bottle on a single vehicle. Not sure if it’s the Florida water, but when place into foam cannon and power washer (2300 psi) the shampoo was gone in minutes. I first tried to use undiluted version, and the cannon wouldn’t pick it up almost at all. The shampoo has gel-like consistency. Then I diluted 1to4 and it was just too runny. Half and half was the excellent mix for me. Thick suds and foam stayed long enough to wash the car. Unless you have freshly waxed vehicle or ceramic coating, you’ll still have to wash the vehicle with microfiber towels. I’ll test the purple ver of the shampoo next, since that one seems more appropriate for foam cannon. Stuff used: 2300 psi water pressure machine, TriNova foam cannon, Adam’s blue shampoo 16oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    So glad I decided to order the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant review []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this items for 2 years now. I use it with a soft brush on my car. 5 gallons will latest a really long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    By far, this is the best cleaning agent I’ve ever purchased for a travel trailer [email protected]#$%!& just cuts through dirt like it never existed! I would buy this at any cost because anything else is a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    very soapy must dilute - we use in for patio, patio furniture, cars, trucks, etc and then use hte pressure washer after we spray it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works amazing on enclosed utility trailers and tow trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works true nice did job cleaning my used 1989 motor home . Getting it true to have it wrapped .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing product.. The best on the market...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This truck wash is beautiful amazing you still have to wash around the top of the bed and sometimes you have to spray it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Zep makes the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    does work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I am very satisfied with the performance of my portable washer. I did read all the reviews on this product before my purchase and one review said it was not what they wanted due to it leaking water from the front of the machine. Wellllll......guess what....mine leaked from the front of the machine also. You would think that the manufacturer would 'fix' this very simple problem. So I was faced with the dilemma of returning the machine or 'fixing' it myself. I am a McGyver of sorts and very handy so I looked at the construction and saw it was only 4 screws holding the top on. I took the top off and saw the problem. They used a sort of mylar 'tape' all around the top of the lip and it simply was leaking past this 'tape'. I took my tube of white silicone sealant and place a bead all around the lip and replaced the top. Gave it one day to dry and used it again and it never leaked after I fixed it. It was an simple fix but I shouldn't have had to fix it myself. Another 'problem' is if you usually use the machine filled to capacity as I do often, during the washing cycle it will push water out the top of the drain tube. The tube happens to be the exact size of a wine bottle cork and I just place a used cork in the spout of the tube and do the wash and not a drop comes out the tube anymore. I only gave this product a 5 star because NOW it works great. But again, the manufacturer should read these comments and work out these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Never plugged it in. Took one look and it was obvious, this product has been used.I’m not sure I can be anymore dissatisfied. Looks like the grey cover was replaced. So it’s possible if I reorder I may end up with used internal components. I’ll take pics and send back for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    After I got this I saw that it is very high quality. I created about 8 batches all worked great. I set the timer for 15 min. twice for one batch and I think I got a higher yield that way. I wish to extract as much as I can of course. Well worth the money. I will buy from this guy again if I ever need to but I think this will latest a life time so I might not need too. The bags I got from him are amazing too!Thanks again Bubble Man,Tonasket, Wa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Saves you alot of time and effort. Worth it if you are going to do it more than a couple times. Hand mixing blows and after one time i bought this. As far as i can tell they took the same chinese washer you can search for cheaper and poorly slapped a bbd sticker on the outside... but claim the internals are upgraded. Dont know how to tell... but it has stood up to quite a few washes and an abusive amount of ice. Watch how to / hint videos before use for best results and how to properly remove and dry end results. Due to size you are limited to 100- 200 ams per run. Buy additional wash bags so you can throw more right into ice water after use. The bbd wash bag that comes with it is larger than this washer as it is intended for the true and larger bbd washer you may see in his how to videos. With that said dont fill it full or you will have to take some out to fit it in. Dont over fill with ice. The wash bags hold things clean and separate making cleaning after your done and transfer to making edibles easier. It also prevents a clogged drain tube... which suck when its full. If water begins to overflow out of drain tube as ice melts or during wash just tightly secure cling wrap over the end and wrap to tighten and youre amazing to go. Heads will be removed, but alot will be left to cook with so create sure to use it. I think that covers everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I love this machine. I created a batch of bubble hash latest night in this machine and it's awesome how amazing this washer did. I got a 13 gram piece of bubble hash by just using my trimmings from my plants. This machine is awesome. I would recommend this washer in a heart beat to anyone and everyone. I would give it more than a five star rating if I could. Thankyou bubbleman for this amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Amazing bubble machine. Definitely better then a drill and a paint mixer bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Broke after 2nd use, I would not recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    If you've ever created bubble before, this machine will create your life much much is does all the mixing for you, and leaves you only with bags to drain!The machine seemed to be created well, and has not leaked on me at all!I would recommend this to anyone who has had to mix a bubble bucket for 15 mins by hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    This gadget works great. I might even mix some drinks with it. (Not intended purpose, but might be a amazing method to [email protected]#$%! after a session!) Beautiful fun to use. A bit messy if you don’t obtain your temps “right” or you overfill it. But for its intended purpose from this seller, the colder it is, the better it’s going to work. Think fall time on the back porch in the cool of the evenings around 40-55 degrees F. Those who would consider buying this will understand why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I just got my machine, love the small thing. Super simple to use. I used it with the bag, but next time will be using it without the bag. Also, some users pull the hose to attach inside the machine so you can run the water higher without it spilling over, but I opted to modify my machine a bit by cutting off some of the plastic (as an access port), taking off the accordion hose, getting some 1" inner diameter tube and attaching a water boiler spout. I did a run with it as stock and it did fabulous, I just wanted a bit more control and I was really satisfied with how simple it was to modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This smells like deoderized mineral spirits (deoderized; why do they call it that. It still smells, hate to smell the full oder) but works 100x better than regular mineral spirits you buy from homedepot or lowes, it cuts through dirt and grease like carb cleaner, it preps your rusty metal for paint. I was skepitical at first but use this more than other mineral spirits, laquer thinner, etc. Simply awesome. So it took 1month more than normal to receive, but worth the wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I just setup a little benchtop parts washer. While quite expensive compared to other options, it works really well. There is very small solvent odor even when using the washer. The solvent seems as effective as far more volatile solvents I've used in the past. For performance and use, it's a 5-Star product. I'll reserve 1-star only for price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This solvent has worked amazing to chop through 50 year old grease and grim from a top loader transmission. Very small odor and was the best price I could search with free shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    This solvent worked great. Has related smel to oderless mineral spirits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Found this while looking for something to replenish our parts washer. Used to use Agitene but cannot easily search it locally. This is an effective, petroleum based parts cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    I clean a very wide range of parts from very little to huge a lot of that have had grease and salt build up for years and this is by far the best solvent based cleaner I have used. It's not the cheapest, but I feel it's the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Absolutely worthless as a cleaner solvent. Using it to test and clean carburetors for snowblowers and it does basically nothing to remove old gummed up deposits. I mean it does not remove ANYTHING that is noticeable. The previous generation of gunk cleaner worked excellent but this items is garbage as a solvent cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    It did not work any better than mineral spirits to remove old automotive grease from 50 year old power window tracks and door latch harware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    B'laster - 5-PWS - Parts Wash Solvent - 5-Gallon review []  2020-1-19 22:55

    Amazing product, Simple on the skin but awesome on the grease dirt and grime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Such a amazing vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Cleans as claimed. Only used about 8-10 gallons total to wash two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Met expectations. Looking forward to shopping here again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fool me twice. I ordered this bucket before thinking a cheap small bucket would be excellent for a certain application. First time it came totally cracked and destroyed. Well it's been quite some time and I had the same thought, I figured maybe the shipping was just rough and A. has seemed to have gotten better with packing.Well see the picture. I just don't think this bucket is durable enough to stand up to shipping. It's like paper thing and sure a light cheap bucket might be handy for certain applications, but you'd be better off picking it up at the $1 store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased this bucket because it said it accommodates huge brush heads and because of the Carrand name. When I received it, I noticed the wide opening only went about half method down into the bucket and then narrowed to the size of a normal bucket. I knew the wide brush I use for winter washes wouldn't fit all the method down into it but I planned to hold it anyway however, when carrying the bucket full of water, the handle kept popping off the bucket. Guess I should have read the reviews first as it seems this is a common complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Arrived with the handle off, but I was able to snap it back on, at least for now. It seems very poorly created and that I'm going to have be careful not to place too much water in it or carry it from underneath with two hands. I did decide to just hold it, as it's inexpensive and not worth the hassle of sending it back. My guess is that it's not long for this world. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unlike most customers, I purchased this bucket to shop all the additional potting soil that's been hogging my trash bin for the past month. Fortunately for me, the amazing arrived within a day of order with no damages to the shipping container and the amazing itself. Personally from looking at other reviews, I would not trust it to shop any liquid in this container nor use the provided handle; I carried this bucket from the bottom and it held up just fine. It was a pleasant experience for me and I would obtain another one of these buckets if I ever need to shop more potting soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This arrived with very small in the method of packaging, so needless to say it was dented in a few places, it does what it is supposed to do but at the end of the day it is a bucket! As it was an add on item I decided to hold it, if I had paid full price then it would have gone back for a refund. If you're satisfied getting it as an add on fine otherwise there are other buckets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Okay this isn't the most durably constructed bucket and handle assembly ever invented as some reviews have pointed out. BUT the price is ridiculously low and it works. It is a amazing size for washing the vehicle and suitably sized that my washing mitt clad hand fits in and out with no problem. The corrugated side is kind of like an old time washboard and helps remove unwanted particulate matter. I am happy with the purchase and my vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's a huge bucket for a cheap price. Durable. I've filled it with water and carried it by the handle a bunch of times and have no worries. Everyone needs a bucket at some point for something. Got it specifically for dying and use it for random items now just because having a bucket makes things easier. I'm satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got this just so I could have something to siphon fish tank water into when I clean the tank. It came broken (the front spout part was cracked) even though it was packed with paper. So I don't know if it was broken before packing or during shipping. It's a bucket, I don't use it for anything other than the fishtank so the cracked piece isn't the end of the globe for me, but if you wish something durable this may not be the bucket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is an affordable but beautiful flimsy bucket. Broke while taking it out of the box (where the handle attaches to the bucket). It's beautiful much useless in terms of using it to carry anything massive like water... and even if it were not broken it still is not a massive duty bucket and I am not sure how helpful it would be for mopping... the plastic just seems kind of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) review []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The bucket I recieved was nothing like the image advertised, it is just a plain round bucket slightly better than the quality of a Dollar shop bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These are amazing buckets. I bought them for meal storage and I especially like the gamma lids because it keeps a amazing seal and Kees critters out. The size is a amazing size too. The only problem I ran into was the part of the lid that snaps onto the bucket is hard to obtain on. I’m glad for that because I know it won’t come off but getting it on initially is difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These bucks are great. I use them to shop meal and ammo of various kinds. The buckets work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    The lid did not fit properly, making it difficult to protect the meal while brining. Shame on me for not reading fine print when I returned it, they charged me a hefty fee. Would not buy from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Amazing product !!! WONDERFUL COMPANY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    It is just what we wanted, using it to collect honey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue review []  2020-1-25 21:6

    We are using it to shop popcorn. It held 37.5 lbs of it. Wife loves the lid.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter