pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly Reviews & Opinions


Submit pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Such a amazing vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Cleans as claimed. Only used about 8-10 gallons total to wash two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Met expectations. Looking forward to shopping here again

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly video reviews and related movies:

    See Autogeek.net Wash Bucket Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See BMW M3 : FULL DETAIL OF A BLACK CAR on youtube.

     related image

    See Decorative Concrete Tuscan Slate Acid Stain Antique Overlay 573-216-0930 Lake Ozark on youtube.

     related image

    See Epoxy Flooring Decorative Concrete Resurfacing | RV Park Bathroom on youtube.

     related image

    See 8 AMAZING Construction Tools and Inventions (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Acid Stain Concrete Basement Floor w/Epoxy Seal Coat | Lake of the Ozarks MO on youtube.

     related image

    See Decorative Concrete Acid Stained Basement Floor Epoxy Sealer Lake Ozark, Mo Osage Beach Missouri on youtube.

     related image

    See Decorative Concrete How to do Decorative Concrete Resurfacing Acid Stain | Lake Ozark Osage Beach Mo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I am very satisfied with the performance of my portable washer. I did read all the reviews on this product before my purchase and one review said it was not what they wanted due to it leaking water from the front of the machine. Wellllll......guess what....mine leaked from the front of the machine also. You would think that the manufacturer would 'fix' this very simple problem. So I was faced with the dilemma of returning the machine or 'fixing' it myself. I am a McGyver of sorts and very handy so I looked at the construction and saw it was only 4 screws holding the top on. I took the top off and saw the problem. They used a sort of mylar 'tape' all around the top of the lip and it simply was leaking past this 'tape'. I took my tube of white silicone sealant and place a bead all around the lip and replaced the top. Gave it one day to dry and used it again and it never leaked after I fixed it. It was an simple fix but I shouldn't have had to fix it myself. Another 'problem' is if you usually use the machine filled to capacity as I do often, during the washing cycle it will push water out the top of the drain tube. The tube happens to be the exact size of a wine bottle cork and I just place a used cork in the spout of the tube and do the wash and not a drop comes out the tube anymore. I only gave this product a 5 star because NOW it works great. But again, the manufacturer should read these comments and work out these problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Never plugged it in. Took one look and it was obvious, this product has been used.I’m not sure I can be anymore dissatisfied. Looks like the grey cover was replaced. So it’s possible if I reorder I may end up with used internal components. I’ll take pics and send back for a full refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    After I got this I saw that it is very high quality. I created about 8 batches all worked great. I set the timer for 15 min. twice for one batch and I think I got a higher yield that way. I wish to extract as much as I can of course. Well worth the money. I will buy from this guy again if I ever need to but I think this will latest a life time so I might not need too. The bags I got from him are amazing too!Thanks again Bubble Man,Tonasket, Wa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Saves you alot of time and effort. Worth it if you are going to do it more than a couple times. Hand mixing blows and after one time i bought this. As far as i can tell they took the same chinese washer you can search for cheaper and poorly slapped a bbd sticker on the outside... but claim the internals are upgraded. Dont know how to tell... but it has stood up to quite a few washes and an abusive amount of ice. Watch how to / hint videos before use for best results and how to properly remove and dry end results. Due to size you are limited to 100- 200 ams per run. Buy additional wash bags so you can throw more right into ice water after use. The bbd wash bag that comes with it is larger than this washer as it is intended for the true and larger bbd washer you may see in his how to videos. With that said dont fill it full or you will have to take some out to fit it in. Dont over fill with ice. The wash bags hold things clean and separate making cleaning after your done and transfer to making edibles easier. It also prevents a clogged drain tube... which suck when its full. If water begins to overflow out of drain tube as ice melts or during wash just tightly secure cling wrap over the end and wrap to tighten and youre amazing to go. Heads will be removed, but alot will be left to cook with so create sure to use it. I think that covers everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I love this machine. I created a batch of bubble hash latest night in this machine and it's awesome how amazing this washer did. I got a 13 gram piece of bubble hash by just using my trimmings from my plants. This machine is awesome. I would recommend this washer in a heart beat to anyone and everyone. I would give it more than a five star rating if I could. Thankyou bubbleman for this amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Amazing bubble machine. Definitely better then a drill and a paint mixer bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    Broke after 2nd use, I would not recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    If you've ever created bubble before, this machine will create your life much much is does all the mixing for you, and leaves you only with bags to drain!The machine seemed to be created well, and has not leaked on me at all!I would recommend this to anyone who has had to mix a bubble bucket for 15 mins by hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    This gadget works great. I might even mix some drinks with it. (Not intended purpose, but might be a amazing method to [email protected]#$%! after a session!) Beautiful fun to use. A bit messy if you don’t obtain your temps “right” or you overfill it. But for its intended purpose from this seller, the colder it is, the better it’s going to work. Think fall time on the back porch in the cool of the evenings around 40-55 degrees F. Those who would consider buying this will understand why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUBBLEBAGDUDE Bubble Bags Machine 5 Gallon Mini Washer Herbal Ice Essence Extraction Washing Machine with 5 Gallon 220 Micron Zipper Bag - 110 Volts - Eliminate 90% of Work & Save Time review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:48

    I just got my machine, love the small thing. Super simple to use. I used it with the bag, but next time will be using it without the bag. Also, some users pull the hose to attach inside the machine so you can run the water higher without it spilling over, but I opted to modify my machine a bit by cutting off some of the plastic (as an access port), taking off the accordion hose, getting some 1" inner diameter tube and attaching a water boiler spout. I did a run with it as stock and it did fabulous, I just wanted a bit more control and I was really satisfied with how simple it was to modify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    So far I love these dollys! Super fast and easy assembly and they roll the massive 55 gallon drums around no problem. Both drums took 5 people to lift up onto the dolly’s, so they’re very massive and they seem to keep the weight just fine. Only had them in put for going on 2 days now so can’t comment on longevity but I’m assuming they’ll be around for a lot of years to come still and I like the fact they’re a thick massive duty tough honeycomb like plastic so don’t have to worry about any rusting or bending or or any of that. They have quite a bit of weight to them as well without the drums on them. They’re definitely solid. They’re in the back room of my vehicle wash. 1 drum has 55 gallons of hydraulic oil and the other one has 55 gallons of a very very powerful industrial caustic floor degreaser (not for vehicles. Only for cleaning concrete floors and our equipment with). Also, compared to a lot of the other brands and types on the market, these had the best price point as well. Hardware looked very amazing quality to. Came with bolts, washers, and locking washers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I purchased this product to be used with a huge fiber drum that is part of my wood dust/chip collection system. The dolly arrived on schedule and only needed about 5 mins to attach the 5 heavy-duty casters. Very simple and quick. Was using the dolly in no time. The quality of the dolly is amazing and is very rugged. A amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    very well made,, i like it because it is built well, can handle a lot of abuse, and it will not rust!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This barrel cart will support avoid the hassle of moving waste oil around store and avoid spills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Purchased a plastic drum for private home use, and required a means to move it around in the garage. This fit the bill perfectly. It has stepped up slots offering capacity for multiple barrel sizes. My barrel is loaded with massive objects, and moving it around with this is effortless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Because this dolly has 5 wheels instead of 4, it makes pushing it a dream, even when it's got a 600 pound drum of honey sitting on top of it. very satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Fits & works excellent on my parts washer, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble, really helpful to move our oil drums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Simple to assemble. Sturdy. Rolls well on blacktop drive. Created moving neighborhood 40 gallon salt containers much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BISupply Plastic 30 55 Gal Drum Dolly Barrel Cart Barrel Dolly for 55 Gallon Drum Dolly 55 Gallon 30 Gallon Drum Dolly review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Item as described. Practical with quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This vehicle wash is actually a lot better than I expected it to be. I only used about 1/4 of a cup for about 2 gallons of water to wash my car with. I'm not sure if it's supposed to really sud up a lot while washing because it didn't at all but ibsure did clean it very well. I required a amazing vehicle wash solution and this one literally took all the bugs and grime off my truck easily. I hand washed and barely had to scrub anything. I live in the south so it's still warm on a lot of days and we still have bugs everywhere. This seriously cleaned it better than any wash I've bought at the store. It also has a bit of a wax in the mixture and has created my truck additional shiny. Amazing items and I'd recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This Shine Armor foam canon power soap is great. The container is sturdy and the soap is strong. The only problem I had was getting the cap off. The mark you are supposed to pull didn't pull easily, so it's still on there, but now has a small plastic part sticking out, which I need to be careful of - don't wanna poke myself with that. I wasn't crazy about the scent, but since it's for the car, it doesn't much matter. The outside of my vehicle isn't generally something that I take a huge whiff of. The soap gets nice and sudsy, which is my favorite. I feel like if soap doesn't foam up, is it even working? I want I had a foam cannon so I could test this out with such a product, alas, I just have my trusty vehicle washing rag. This product works well. It leaves things nice and clean and shiny. I'd recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    We own a lot of Shine Armor products, from the leather cleaner to the interior cleaner and now the foam wash. We have been impressed with this company and their products for a while, we have an entire kit just for the vehicles, the trucks, the Jeep and the camper. This vehicle wash just got all the grime of this past snow storm off the hubs truck without much effort and left it sparkling clean. We didn’t use the power washer, we just hand washed the truck, but in the warmer weather we will use it with the power washer for all the vehicles. A small definitely goes a long way, it soaps up nice and rinses clean. The smell is nice, not overpowering and doesn’t smell massive like men’s cologne.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing soap to use on my black car. I used both the soap dispensers/sprayer and the bucket and sponge approach. Living in Southern Az, the sun can be beautiful intense, even in the winter- so you need to move quick when washing your car. Even so, this items did a bang up job. The soap smells clean with a tip of cherry- kinda like the automatic vehicle washes. It suds' up just enough, and washes off vehicle was left with a small more shine than I remember having, and I still have a LOT of soap eat company, as I've purchased a few things from them, and they always turn out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This is a lovely vehicle washing soap. I was using just dish soap to clean my vehicle and I found out that is a huge no no and I was damaging the wax coating on my car. This items has a blend of wax included and it makes your vehicle really shiny and nice. I would recommend this soap for sure! It's concentrated and you need to mix with water so you know this container will latest a while!! Also it says its meant for a foam cannon or foam gun, but you can totally just use it with a rag and bucket, I appreciate that aspect. I don't own a foam gun or cannon, but I still like this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have only used this one time for a super fast vehicle wash as it is colder weather here. I have a foam cannon so I was interested to test a product that was created for that. I have my normal brands that I use but was curious to give this a try. I liked that you got a amazing amount for a reasonable price. I have in the past paid more for less product. I look forward to warmer weather to be able to give the cars the entire clean they need. When I obtain to use it more and do a more through [email protected]#$%! would probably change to 5 stars. This just maybe my fresh go to wash that I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was surprised at how huge the container was when I got it. A small seems to go a long method so I feel like it’s a amazing value for the price. The wash makes your vehicle look very shiny and clean. It cleaned away the dirt and grime stuck to my car. I want I had a spray foam cannon but all my vehicle washes are from the bucket. It didn’t really foam for me but it looks like it would with a foam cannon. I definitely recommend you test this out for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    The quality and quantity you obtain with this vehicle wash is impressive. We used with a sprayer gun and it went on smoothly and foamy and both of are vehicles looked super shiny and glossy afterwards. I always prefer foamy vehicle washes and this was definitely foamy! The smell is very mild and reminds me of a typical vehicle wash, not overwhelming at all. I believe this bottle will latest us a LONG time because of it being concentrated and a very huge bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I was worried the cleaner would leak because it is a huge container of liquid, but it arrived not leaking. It is a huge container and should latest a long while. I like that is wont remove remaining wax because waxing takes so long, This actually has a bit of wax in it so it really leaves a glossy shine and the water will bead up and roll off without so a lot of spots if were just using regular soap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shine Armor Ultra Concentrated Foam Cannon/Bucket Car Wash Soap for Car Washing, Detailing, Cleaning - Wash & Wax Formula - Car Wash and Wax - Spray on or Mitt - Hydrophobic Top Coat Polish - 1 Gallon review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Works much better than expected. You do not need a spray gun, we used a bucket of warm water, a little splash of soap (a small goes a LONG way) and a sponge. It foamed up really well, rinsed off very easily and the shine was sunglass worthy. I was very impressed with this vehicle wash soap. It also has a bit of a fruity smell, something like a strawberry or maybe cherry. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Green) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Bucket is terrible. Not good quality, arrived damaged, very thin and fragile. DO NOT PURCHASE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This thing is SO flimsy. Other reviewers are right. The plastic is so thin it breaks when you bend it!. Massive duty? really? this thing should cost less than $1. What a rip off, stay away from this. Go to your local hardware shop and buy a true bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Its a bucket for goodness sake. What can you say. No leaks and its blue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    First off, I got two of these for around $3 each on Amazon and it qualified for Amazon Prime, which was a large plus! There was no picture of the bucket when I purchased it and as of the date of this review, still no picture so I thought I'd at least describe it to support others create a 's a 3 gallon bucket and just under a foot tall. The bucket is blue in color, has a metal handle with a little platic tube on it that you grip. The bucket also has a grooved lip for simple pouring and a little groove on the bottom of the bucket that is directly opposite the grooved lip for an simple grip as you pour. The plastic material is quite durable for occassional household use but I would not recommend getting these if you are looking for an industrial strength bucket. This is not a bucket you can flip over and stand on. Although as a consequence of that, the bucket is very lightweight and if you buy more than one of them, they stack very readily into one another.I got these for washing my vehicle and just using with a little mop around the house and they were excellent for the job. Hope that helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very amazing Bucket, and very quick shipping. A+++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very light weight. This won’t keep up long. Not worth the price really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's very light weight and flimsy. Will probably crack before long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It's a small too light duty for my liking (not as sturdy as ideal), but should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can’t believe I paid $12.28 for this flimsy bucket. The description says massive duty. Not even close! And it’s not on the huge size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viking Car Care 12 Quart (384 Ounces) Viking #999800 Heavy Duty Car Wash Bucket, 3 Gallon review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Not good quality item. Arrived smashed and dented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHX5AV55UC 24 Ascenta Energy Star Rated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings Stainless Steel Tub 5 Wash Cycles Infolight RackMatic and 24/7 Overflow Protection System in Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    I waffled between a cheaper Samsung and the more expensive Bosch. SO GLAD I took other people's tip and Consumer Report's ratings and ordered this beauty. It is everything I wanted. Sleek, QUIET,{SO QUIET} and gets the dishes sparkly clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHX5AV55UC 24 Ascenta Energy Star Rated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings Stainless Steel Tub 5 Wash Cycles Infolight RackMatic and 24/7 Overflow Protection System in Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Very very quiet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHX5AV55UC 24 Ascenta Energy Star Rated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings Stainless Steel Tub 5 Wash Cycles Infolight RackMatic and 24/7 Overflow Protection System in Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    We absolutely love this dishwasher. We went through 2 Samsung models before we landed on this one. Its it extremely quiet, so much so that I [email protected]#$%! was a tad louder so you could tell its running without having to look in the kitchen for the indicator light. We probably run this thing once a day and have not noticed a change in our water bill and at this point, we never pre-rinse anything. My wife and have been actively challenging it to see how poor of a dish we can place in it to see if it will clean it, and we haven't been disappointed yet.I can see some of the other reviews and their gripes about the rack spacing, however, our dishes fit just fine. Granted not everyone's dishes are the same shapes and sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHX5AV55UC 24 Ascenta Energy Star Rated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings Stainless Steel Tub 5 Wash Cycles Infolight RackMatic and 24/7 Overflow Protection System in Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Yes, it's quiet, but we absollutely hate the racks and the method they are configured. We can only obtain about 2/3 of what we got into our 20-year-old dishwasher. There is hardly any room on the lower rack for huge pots if you also have dinner plates. Also on the lower rack, there are large gaps in the bottom so you really can't easily put smaller stuff down there either. The upper rack is mess of curves that create the bowls fall over. Narrow locations between the tines mean you can't fit larger bowls in. As for cereal bowls, forget it. And don't a lot of us drink coffee out of tall mugs. No amazing put for those either. The images on 'how to load' in the instruction book consist of flat plates and little bowls and everything of uniform size. What planet do these people live ry disappointed and are seeking to obtain rid of it (at a loss) and buy something various because we hate it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHX5AV55UC 24 Ascenta Energy Star Rated Dishwasher with 14 Place Settings Stainless Steel Tub 5 Wash Cycles Infolight RackMatic and 24/7 Overflow Protection System in Stainless Steel review []  2019-12-14 18:12

    Run do not walk as far away from this dishwasher!!!! This is the most disappointing purses I've made, probably ever! I had an older Bosch dishwasher that I loved as much as I hate this one! The old one was so simple to load with its one going options for a lot of dishes and glasses. I could load in one load an entire party of plates and glassware. This model, because of the over designed "features", one can't even fit a morning worth of dishes in one load. And if that's not frustrating enough, it would be nice if my 3 dishes would come out clean! They do not! Stay away from this model if like to load all your dishes, from one meal, in one load and you like them to come out clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    Yes, our Kenmore Elite Intelligent Washer performs its washing function admirably well. No, the intelligent part of it is not off to a amazing begin (or a begin at all) as the instructions to create it work are provided through an application (rated one star) which is simple to download but quite complicated to install, with no instructions available anywhere else. The instructions promised by downloading the Kenmore Elite Intelligent Washer or Dryer Use & Care Tutorial were not available as the www service to which we were directed couldn’t search that care guide. We got as far as getting the washer to tell us it was attempting to connect to our router network and we got stuck there. The washer came with assorted paperwork which included coupons for detergent rebates with an expiration date over 7 months before it was delivered. The intelligent part of this appliance is still a work in progress: the frustration you experience trying to create it work may detract from your enjoyment of its amazing washing performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    We just moved into a home that had a top loading washer/dryer set that was about 15 years old. They were still functional, but knowing how much energy and water they consume, and how ineffectively they clean clothes compared to a front loader, we decided to upgrade. As everyone knows, moving is stressful and we hardly have enough time to unpack all of the boxes, allow alone go shopping for fresh appliances. We've admired Kenmore appliances for a long time and always heard nothing but amazing things about them, so when they popped up on Amazon we took a closer look. The fact that they offer free delivery, install, and removal of the old washer instantly closed the deal. Not to mention all of the features of the washer including Kenmore Smart, which connects to your tablet and provides notifications and control. We've had our washer for two weeks now and it's our favorite appliance in our home. Laundry is such a chore, so having a washer that you can rely on makes cleaning clothes actually enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    Kenmore Intelligent application is very buggy. Problems with delays or Time Remaining not showing at all, so what use is it if you can't know the Time Remaining. To do a Remote Start, you have to first set all the functions manually, so that all it does it START remotely. You cannot remotely specify what wash and settings you want. Intelligent Grid is NON-EXISTENT. You cannot set Intelligent Grid at all, and has nothing in the manual. The application gives a technical help phone number that says they know nothing, so they tell you to email, and "they will obtain right back to you." I found out that the email doesn't even go to Kenmore Technical Support. The washer seems to function well, but has built-in failure. To save money, instead of having 4 shocks like my old Kenmore Elites had they have only 2 in the front and one shock in the back, which is a very poor design. I hope they will provide improvements through the software, but I obtain the impression that the limit is the hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    I spent like 2 hours in front of the machine just watching it wash clothes after buying. It appeared that there was too small water being used, so for a couple loads I'd stop the machine and feel the clothes (or rugs, or towels). Sure enough, they were saturated with water and soap, and there was a small residual water at the bottom of the drum. This thing uses exactly enough water, and no more.Speaking of the drum, it's huge. Like, as huge as my dryer huge. Don't have to worry about the king comforter with sheets anymore, or the 5x7 the other reviewers mention -- pretend this thing doesn't have a intelligent feature, and you will be very happy with it. If you wish to use the app.... ask yourself why you need an application to use a washing machine. You place clothes in and turn it on; that's 's quiet, the direct drive motor is really cool to see in action, and it gets my clothes clean and soft without damaging so -- this model is really created by LG and rebadged to kenmore. The LG model (WM8100HVA, from what I can tell) costs about the same, maybe a small more, so this is a beautiful amazing deal all the method around for one of the best washers on the market. LG has the best ratings according to consumer reports, and this kenmore (being the same thing) is up there with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    This is by far the best washing machine we have ever owned. We are a family of 4 with two children that are very active in sports so as you can imagine we go through a lot of laundry. I have yet to produce a load of laundry too huge for this machine. It will fit the biggest mountain of clothes you can make. On top of that it is the quick washing machine we have ever used. I can do 3 loads of laundry in the time it used to take me to do 1 no matter how huge the loads are. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone in the shop for a fresh washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

     This washer is large on the inside and holds a lot of laundry; however, it shakes like crazy. No matter how huge or little the load is. I had it professionally installed it's level, but still shakes. Also, there is no connecting to the application (wifi). I cannot connect for the lift of me. Customer help is non exisitant. The company says it's an LG brand, and sends me to LG. LG says it's not theirs, and sends me back. I. E. No support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    The apps functions were key to my decision. Getting notifications on my phone would support if it ever worked. The application seemed to be user-friendly and of amazing aid to the purchaser/user but I found that it required well over 45 mins to first set-up the application to completion. It seemed to function until it was powered off. When it was powered back on, it had to be set up again. After figuring out that the network's connection interruption might have caused the issue, spoke to someone on phone, they said that might be the cause. After setting it back up, I finished my load and relaxed for a bit... as one does. Then about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    This was sold to me as a intelligent washer and I paid a lot additional to obtain this feature over what I would have bought otherwise. Well it was all for nothing, all you can do is ask how much time is left in the wash cycle. No IFTTT, no timers, no alerts for cycle finish. Pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    Got this as a surprise bonus for my mother as a kit with a matching dryer and have them stacked in her house. She was overjoyed and loves them. Delivery and setup was simple and quick., but the kit didn't come with a stacking kit. Company didn't have any issue with coming back a few days later after I got a stacking kit. Quite tall when stacked, nearly 7ft and hardly fit in her modular home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kenmore Smart Front Load Washer with Accela Wash Technology, 5.2 cu.ft. in Metallic Silver - Compatible with Amazon Alexa and enabled with Amazon Dash Replenishment System, includes delivery and hookup review []  2020-1-14 18:12

    Do not buy this or any other Kenmore Elite item. My two year old washer needs a repair, and I was told by Sears Home Services, the only authorized Kenmore Service provider that because it’s stacked it’ll require two people which would probably be about $600 so I should look for a fresh one for $600. The part that’s broken is the start/pause button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and purchase another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best offer for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's Grit Guard Detailing Wash Bucket (Bucket Only) review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    After arrival, the unit took less than 10 mins to assemble. (Only a Phillips-head screwdriver is required, to attach the four castors).In terms of suction power, this thing is indeed a "beast" ... I used it on a huge rug and the nozzle got stuck, on occasion! As I'm asthmatic, I'm sure this will ensure that any dust, pollen, etc. is pulled out of my rugs. I now need to buy some more disposable bags and will also investigate a HEPA 's too soon to tell how this vac will perform over time, but so far, so good. I do wonder if the two extension pipes ("wands") will begin to loosen ... when fitting them together ... over time, with wear. (I'm going to check out regular PVC pipes and adaptors, just to see if I can make a long, one-piece extension wand to solve this. It will also enable me to make something long enough to save bending when cleaning floors).My next purchase will be a 2.5" to 1.25" adaptor, to enable me to use my standard vac accessories (brushes, etc.) with this unit - the suction power will be off the chart! The 2.5" fittings and airflow are amazing for huge jobs, but obviously not as comfortable to handle as smaller diameter vac components, (in situations where you can use smaller components).TIP TO SAVE ON FILTERS ... Chop some old pantyhose to size and slip over the outside of the filter ... SEE ATTACHED PICTURE. This will ensure that only the smallest particles actually reach the filter (therefore extending its usable life), PLUS support maintain maximum suction power as the canister fills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I passed up the $40 Armor All vacuum because of the reviews saying how powerful this was. The reviews are right. This is a crazy powerful vacuum. I am using mostly for cleaning my vehicles out so the attachments it comes with are perfect. The crevice tool is just the right size for between the seats. The vehicle wash vacuums can never obtain in between the seats. Very e flat attachment is amazing for all the seats and carpet. I would like to see an attachment with soft brushes on it though, like for vacuuming dash and vents, without worrying about scratching anything. The hose is longer than the cheaper vacuums (7ft) but I think it could stand to be a bit longer. Even on little vehicles you will need to move the vacuum to each side of the vehicle to effectively vacuum that side. It does have the pipe extensions, but those are not flexible, so you can't always use e suction power is crazy. Stronger than any vehicle wash vacuum I've ever used. And stronger than most wet dry store vacs I've used. I can see why some people drill holes in it to reduce the suction. I was worried I would do that, but I'm happy with it's power level. It's more suction than I need to vacuum my cars, but I haven't felt the need to tone it down. If you have pets in the car, you will wish this vacuum at full doesn't have casters to roll around. Bummer. But I would rather have a vacuum that picks up everything than a weak one that has wheels. Better than your store vacs because it's quite a bit smaller and stronger than any store vac of this price level. It is loud, but it comes with a muffler than can be used when you're sucking (not on blower mode). The muffler reduces the noise quite a bit. Making it quieter than a vehicle wash yeah I have no regrets buying this. Worth every penny. I may add some wheels in the future or at least see If I can obtain a hose extension. Like I think another 7ft of hose and I might not even care it doesn't have wheels.Other things to note. You basically will need to shop the attachments separately. The method they create it seem you can shop the attachments on the vac is just not realistic and doesn't work. I just kept the box and throw them In there. I mostly just use 2 attachments anyway so no huge deal. You will probably need an extension cord. The cord IS long, but unless you are using it inside a little garage with outlets on each wall, you will wish an extension cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This is a unbelievable vacuum. To save $$ cash on filters and to hold this vacuum well maintained, use bags and the filter it comes with. You should then only have to replace bags going forward. To save even more $$, use Vacmaster's 5-6 gallon bags (which, as of this writing, cost less than $1.33 each as a Prime "add-on."). The bags fit (I'm using one right now); they have the same size opening as Vacmaster's 12-14 gallon ly, there has been a complaint that this vacuum does not let bags to attach as well as other vacuums. That is true. But an simple fix to this is to use two six-inch pieces of gorilla tape on either side of the cardboard opening of the bag, to tape the cardboard square to the side of the vacuum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    I really like this store vac. The suction is very good. If you are having issues with the suction create sure you are not using the noise diffuser. I was and the suction was very poor with it installed. As soon as I took it off the suction was great. The two major design flaws are #1 If you like to use a bag inside your tank like I do, the bags for this model do not attach to the inlet hole. This causes the bag to blow off the inlet and nothing gets inside the bag. #2 The hose will not stay attached to the part that the extension wands attach to. It's very annoying and I can't think of a fix for it. It's really disappointing to have such sloppy designing. Were the hose and the extension wands attach to is probably the weakest link on any store vac. I am really surprised that they slacked off on this and went cheapo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Unbelievably strong vacuum. 102 cfm with 320 air watts of suction. Just left the carpet right off the floor of the car. As a effect I had to drill four additional holes 3/8" diameter at the vehicle nozzle handle (part G) to relieve some of the suction. These can always be duct taped over temporarily if required in the future. This vacuum is not called the "Beast" for nothing. It is a very fine machine. I added a dolly available at the nursery shop in order to create it movable on the floor. The machine is held in put by means of one inch angle clips at four corners. Black Gorilla duct tape was wrapped around each clip. This however is not entirely important as the vacuum is light enough to be lifted anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    It lost a star for portablilty has powerful suction for my smaller projects where I don’t need a bulky one around.I use a bigger one for huge ’s little for a amazing reason.:•Small Jobs•Tighter Areas•Portability...otherwise go for the larger e only problem I had was that it did not come with wheels making it a bit cumbersome to move EVER!! Wheels are available!! With a slight caution!If you contact customer service at Vacmaster, they have them available. Once you keep them they snap right in. You actually have to use force to obtain them to fully seat.Once the wheels were in I noticed a minor issue. It became somewhat “TOP” massive and a bit easier to hint over because the wheels were tall and set in too close together. YMMV if you rough house the movement.A workaround is to “NOT” obtain the wheels they offer. Create your own on a wider platform and set the vacmaster on it. I’ve seen people strap them to the “Original Bucket e your imagination because there are a lot of options to create this portable on wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Yes, this is light. It is easily portable. It is well constructed with some nice features such as a hose clips and fold-out cord storage. But there are two significant problems. First the suction is very, very weak. And this after reading all the reviews about how strong the suction is for this machine! My huge shop-vac has twice the suction of this unit. In fact, I had to re-vacuum the vehicle with the larger shop-vac because the Vacmaster left so much dirt on the floor. The second issue is the suction tubes do not stay attached. I don't care how much you squeeze them together, the plastic is very slippery and as you are vacuuming, the wide nozzle attachment falls off the tube constantly. I am very, very disappointed with this machine, and I am warning others to store carefully since this does not perform like the reviews claim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    Pros.1. Looks professional and feels well ns.1. Not as strong as expected, just like any other vacuum.2. The sticks are too short. If you're 6ft + tall, you'll have to bend down to clean the floor. Also the flat tool has no brush to it, you'll have to brush the carpet yourself then use this... what?3. No wheels included4. The bag doesn't stay in the hole when vac is turned on. I search dust and hair all over, outside the bag, which clogs the filter very easily.5. Some air comes out on one of the side clips, which of course is unfiltered and I can taste the dust while breathing.6. To create this comfortable for home use, you'll need to order all the additional parts from their website... which will create this vac cost a total of $nclusion. Consider something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This thing is awesome!It was basically the same price as the similarly spec'd blue Vacmaster.Fairly quiet (I do use the diffuser) but sucks like a champ! I also use the bag inside since most of the items I vacuum is has amazing tool storage on the unit itself and comes with plenty of e cord and hose both roll up onto the unit making it relatively simple to transport/move.Time will tell as far as longevity, but have used already about 10 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vacmaster Professional - Professional Wet/Dry Vac, 5 Gallon, Beast Series, 5.5 HP 1-7/8" Hose Jobsite Vac (VFB511B0201) review []  2020-1-16 19:59

    This unit replaced a wet/dry vacuum of related size but with a less strong motor. There are two really noticeable improvements, less noise and more e Vacmaster is relatively quiet, even without the noise suppressor fitted. Note: the noise suppressor effectively adds an airflow restriction so presumably it also reduces the vacuum's sucking e Vacmaster's suction is also much improved relative to my old unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroMATE 1 Gallon Straw Motivational Water Bottle with Time Marker Large BPA Free Jug Handle Time Marked 5 Drink Marking Measures to Track Daily Water Intake One Gallon Hydro MATE (Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Super quick shipping! The size helps hold me motivated to hit my one gallon a day quota. Plus the labling helps me hold my pace up throughout the day. The application is a nice touch too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroMATE 1 Gallon Straw Motivational Water Bottle with Time Marker Large BPA Free Jug Handle Time Marked 5 Drink Marking Measures to Track Daily Water Intake One Gallon Hydro MATE (Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This is a convenient and motivating water jug. The straw is long enough to sip every drop and the colors are great! I ordered the blue for myself and the fuscia for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroMATE 1 Gallon Straw Motivational Water Bottle with Time Marker Large BPA Free Jug Handle Time Marked 5 Drink Marking Measures to Track Daily Water Intake One Gallon Hydro MATE (Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    Love my fresh water bottle. Have received so a lot of compliments and keeps this busy teacher accountable all day long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HydroMATE 1 Gallon Straw Motivational Water Bottle with Time Marker Large BPA Free Jug Handle Time Marked 5 Drink Marking Measures to Track Daily Water Intake One Gallon Hydro MATE (Gallon, Black) review []  2020-1-5 19:8

    This bottle has helped me drink more water and keep myself accountable. I also obtain a lot of compliments on it and all my coworkers wish to order one now too.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter