Read pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I got this for a birthday gift. My son lives in Florida and loves to wash his car. He hates the grit that settles on the bottom of his wash bucket. This solves the problem. These is a grate on the bottom so your brush doesn't sit in the sand. It settles to the bottom. Not more little scratches in the paint. He says,"Mom you search the best gifts!" Thank you AMAZON.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Works great! Screen keeps the dirt at the bottom of the bucket so you aren't just putting it back on your vehicle. Rolls nicely around and has wheel locks. I do [email protected]#$%! had a thicker bucket. In to hold it on the wheel cart you screw 3 plastic bolts to the bucket to keep it in place. The bucket seems kind of thin and with the support of one of our kids he screwed it to tight and broke the bucket. We replaced it with a thicker one and works perfectly now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pinnacle 5 gallon wash bucket system with dolly or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    The idea of this is amazing but the bucket is not durable and my son almost cracked the bucket when he went to tighten the screws around it. I saw the bucket start to buckle and warned him to stop before it did. Not sure how well it will keep up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Not good quality plastic which began to crack under the weight of the water inside. Lasted only a year with very light use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I like how versatile it is because it has a spinning cap, dirt guard and wheels. My only complaint is it could have been thicker so it lasts longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    I really like the concept of this bucket. Unfortunately the bucket itself cracked a while back. I wrote the company with a heads up and never heard back. Now time to for a replacement that will fit the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    The wheel locks are a nice feature as I have a sloped driveway. The wave break helps considerably and I have yet to use the lid. It rolls around beautiful well however my driveway seems a bit rough for it. It does amazing around my garage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Makes life easier and I don't have to drag a bucket around the vehicle. I can just wheel the bucket around to the other side or part of the vehicle. I also like the Plastic mesh on the bottom to hold the dirt and sediment away from the wash cloth a finish on the vehicle. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    Excellent for your garage! Rolls around easily, the shelf that keeps the mitt off the bottom is perfect! Keeps the dirt out of the mitt. You need this bucket!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket System with Dolly []  2020-1-29 10:59

    All in one wash system. Arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Nice buckets. Comes with a lid that screws down so you can have a tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Listen as a third generation owner of a DB construction company we throw away the 5 gallon buckets that had drywall joint compound in them. You can clean a couple of them and use two of them to wash your cars, trucks, motorcycles, tractor, boats and RVS. Why did I say two (2) buckets? One (1) with soap and one (1) with clean rinse water. So your wash mit stays clean. In the soapy water on the car in the clean rinses water than in back in the soap and back to washing. But say your on the street in your RV. Zone is tight! This works like the two bucket system with out the additional bucket! Plus the lid screws on to hold your bucket clean when not in use. So I can hold my RV clean when I'm on the road! Oh lots of the better RV parks have mobile detailing services and they will wash your RV for $100 bucks! So ya $35 is a amazing deal!P.S. When I the bucket I tried to obtain expedited shipping the company got me the bucket in two days and refunded the expedited shipping charge! Beautiful cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle 5 Gallon Wash Bucket Combo []  2020-1-22 0:1

    amazing size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Met expectations. Looking forward to shopping here again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Such a amazing vehicle wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacle Liquid Gloss Rinseless Wash Two Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Cleans as claimed. Only used about 8-10 gallons total to wash two cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    very soapy must dilute - we use in for patio, patio furniture, cars, trucks, etc and then use hte pressure washer after we spray it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Zep makes the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Adam’s bucket and grit guard is much better than Chemical Guys’ buckets. At the very least the grit guards actually fits the buckets!The design is a no-nonsense approach, and the bucket construction is of massive duty plastic. It may be slightly heavier to lift, but you have the peace of mind that it won’t fail after just a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works amazing on enclosed utility trailers and tow trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    does work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works true nice did job cleaning my used 1989 motor home . Getting it true to have it wrapped .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    I have been using this items for 2 years now. I use it with a brush on my car. 5 gallons will latest a really long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Amazing product.. The best on the market...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    This truck wash is beautiful amazing you still have to wash around the top of the bed and sometimes you have to spray it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    This bucket was amazing overall if you don't care about the lid. Unfortunately, after a couple of months, the lid started to crack in the center and the crack has kept growing at a steady rate. I never used the lid and never even had it outside so it's clearly a manufacturing issue. I contacted Adam's Customer Service (and through social media) but never heard back from them about getting a replacement. For what this costs, I would avoid Adam's and another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Looks good, functions as a bucket with a lid and grit guard as expected. Arrived a day later than expected - but all good. Would've ordered directly from Adams www service since chose Amazon prime for the expedited delivery. Best for the combo I could search - and Thankfully the sticker is waterproof and removable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Buckets are standard 5-gallon with gamma seal lids. Better value than Chemical Guys 4-gallon, of mine had a misshaped lid, but Adams customer help was amazing and sent me a replacement quickly.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    In August 2015, I purchased this great-looking and functional wash bucket to use with my brand fresh 2015 Sentra. However, I only used it for two washings; because I began taking the vehicle to a detailing shop. I stored the bucket for nearly 18 months, with the lid screwed on tightly. Yesterday, I noticed an oddly-shaped crack had formed in the center of the lid (please see picture). So, I wondered, can plastic develop cracks just from being screwed in too tightly over an extended period of time? I like the bucket, it was terrific when I used it (I still have wash mitts and microfiber towels stored inside); but seeing the crack was kind of a downer. Thanks.UPDATE: Within 16 hours of notifying Adam's Polishes about the cracked lid, their Customer Experience Director contacted me. After briefly explaining how I found the lid to be cracked, Adam's replaced BOTH the lid AND bucket, no questions asked! That is EXCEPTIONAL customer service! THANK YOU, Adam's Polishes--I am TOTALLY satisfied with your product AND CUSTOMER SERVICE!! (I now shop the bucket with the lid screwed in loosely. Thanks again!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The whole thing is well made, the lid is very neat, and the grit guard is actually functional and not flimsy. However, the only thing keeping me from putting this at a 5 star rating is the handle! I was really expecting something various and more comfortable to keep then the traditional metal wire handle with a smaller than your hand chunk of plastic covering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    It’s not the thicker created bucket like the picture shows. It’s the thinner cheaper bucket not satisfied about that it was false advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    For some reason I can't quite explain, I have a serious compulsion. A compulsion to fill clean buckets with dirt. In some kind of parallel universe where it was hip and trendy for vehicles to be dirty, I would presumably be king of the meal chain. Sadly, in our inferior, unparalleled universe, this gets me into enormous r you see (and I do hope you see) I attempt to wash my vehicle like a normal person, but it quickly goes south. I begin with a clean bucket. So far so good. I place clean water in the bucket. No problems there. I place clean microfibre towels into the bucket. Again, perfectly tickety boo. I place my preferred brand of vehicle cleaning product into the bucket, which by definition makes the clean trifecta somehow even cleaner. The cleanliness at this scene is utterly 's where things begin to go sour. I've got the clean bucket with the clean water, clean towels and clean cleaning product at my feet. My trusty yet unclean vehicle is by my side. I look between the unclean vehicle and the clean cleaning setup, thinking to myself 'yes, I will transfer the power of cleanliness from the cleaning products to the unclean car, and in so doing transfer the uncleanliness from the unclean vehicle to the cleaning products!'I stroke my chin and giggle happily. It is a master stroke of a plan, one I have been developing ever since I learnt about the transfer of energy in school as a child, and then ever since I decided that dirt was actually just a kind of energy, which also gave me the power to decide that showering was for unpowerful ck in the hypothetical, I begin to clean my car. There is a nagging worry at the back of my head. 'No, not this time,' I whisper hypothetically to myself. 'This time, I'll war it,' I insist internally.And war it I do. Fellow humans entering the underground vehicle park are greeted with the sight of me, bucket in one hand, microfibre towel in the other hand, twisting and yelling, contorting and screaming. I foam wildly, but it is only 67% foam from the bucket - the rest is from my mouth and mans flee at the sight of me. All too soon, the war is over, and I have lost: I lie shaking, panting, sud-stained on the ground. I feel the all-too-familiar sensation as my sense of self-control is wrested from my grip and an unfamiliar entity takes over my limbs and earlobes. Looking to my right I see my left hand begin to shake and flex. 'No!' I scream, but the shout is but a memory at the back of someone else's mind - perhaps a earlobes twitch.Quick as a flash, my left hand buries deeply into a wayward pile of dirt, contorts inwards like an arcade claw and then triumphantly holds the filth aloft before slam dunking it into my nice clean bucket. I howl internally, but my body pays no message to my mind, scooping and scooping and dunking and dunking. The deed is done. The bucket, once a holy website of cleanliness, a mecca of meticulousness, is now a festering fairground of filth. The mysterious entity vacates my body at last, leaving me sobbing on the ground.If you're reading this, there's no doubt you suffer the same affliction. Like me, you probably think you are simply incapable of cleaning a car, cursed as you are to compulsively fill your clean bucket with dirt. Like you, I used to believe this to be real - until I bought the Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. You see, Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid comes with a divine invention, a product so blissfully pure I refuse to believe it was crafted by the hands of man, despite otherwise being a rampant see, for when god (who does not exist) crafted the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid, he single-handedly solved a previously unsolvable calamity. This easy row of plastic may look humble, much like the carpenter's cup (which is in a book about things that didn't happen) but it is much, much more. Using the power of divine interference (which I know to not be possible) it keeps every single drop of dirt that I scoop into my bucket sucked magnificently to the plastic bottom, leaving the clean water matter how often my demon visits me, the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid keeps my water clean and holy (which is an abstract and impossible concept). I walk down to my underground vehicle park with my head and bucket held high, knowing that I can now clean my vehicle with clean water in the clean bucket with the clean towels and the clean cleaning solution - and it's all thanks to the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.Of course, it's only fair to mention that if I wasn't haunted by the demon of vehicle cleaning, I might not have use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid. The whole point about using a clean bucket with clean towels and clean water and clean cleaning solution is that you never obtain dirt in the bucket, as long as you follow the easy yet obvious rule that you never place the unclean towel (once the unclean vehicle has transferred the uncleanliness onto the clean towel and the clean towel has transferred cleanliness onto the car) back in the same clean bucket, thereby ensuring the clean bucket remains clean.If you don't have a screaming, scheming, not-well-meaning vehicle cleaning demon, you will probably have no use for the grit guard in Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid.But if you do, it just might save your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I love these buckets! They are bit pricy for being just buckets with grit guards, but they fit in with my collection of Adams Polishes products. And quality seems to be holding up one year later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    By far, this is the best cleaning agent I’ve ever purchased for a travel trailer [email protected]#$%!& just cuts through dirt like it never existed! I would this at any cost because anything else is a waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Truck And Trailer Wash, 5 Gallon, Bucket []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Works awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam's Grit Guard Wash Bucket with Lid - Professional, Heavy Duty 5 Gallon Detailing Bucket []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Huge 5 gallon buckets with very nice screw tops to hold water in between washes. attractive and very well built. even more powerful than my home depot/lowes buckets. nice deep grit guards too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Green) []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash Bucket Dolly (Blue) []  2020-4-18 18:46

    I use this in a wash bay. It does a amazing job with a full 5 gallon bucket of soap on top of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCD Parts Inc. - 5 Gallon Bucket Dolly- 6 CASTERS for No Spill or TIP []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Amazing idea. Work great. Want I had found this sooner, On the downside it is just a tad bit expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCD Parts Inc. - 5 Gallon Bucket Dolly- 6 CASTERS for No Spill or TIP []  2020-1-31 14:53

    This dolly is a stellar product and is excellent for keeping pails off the floor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TCD Parts Inc. - 5 Gallon Bucket Dolly- 6 CASTERS for No Spill or TIP []  2020-1-31 14:53

    Amazing product from an amazing company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

     When purchasing, it was difficult for me to discern if the bucket was included so please know right up front, no bucket will accompany this organizer. It attaches to a 5-gallon bucket that I purchased at Lowe’s for $3.00. So far, so good. Amazing organizer that I gifted my husband and he’s decided to use it for vehicle wash supplies. The material of the organizer appears durable and of amazing quality. Very optimistic about this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I love these types of bucket organizers and Bucket Boss came so close to getting this product right. The Bucket Boss wash organizer has wide, deep-welled, durable mesh pockets that easily accommodate the spray bottles for most cleaning agents/manufacturers. I found this to be very appealing. However, the detracting characteristic of this product, for me, was in it's design for securing itself around the rim of the bucket. A buckle & belt-fold secure the entire weight of the organizer and any cleaning products added into it. As I've used it often, I've found myself having to frequently readjust the belt to re-secure it versus the bucket. Otherwise, the Bucket Boss is created of quality material, the stitching is perfect and pouch sizes and number are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Very sturdy organizer. I am a service tech at an apt complex and use this for my create ready bucket. Unlike other organizers I like the fact that you can fit huge stuff in the pockets. Ex - spray cans, bulbs, soap. Also has a clip for Teflon, electrical tape, or a wireless speaker. Pockets have rubber netting so they won’t rip easily. Also it secures it self around the lip of the bucket and not the inside, so when you shop things inside and pull them out they won’t catch or obtain caught on the strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    While it is designed to be used for vehicle wash supplies, this works fantastically to organize my horse's grooming 's very sturdy, the pockets are nicely sized, and it attaches s:Has pen pocketsEverything is mesh so dirt and liquid fall right throughSeems to be holding up wellCons:Hard to obtain TOTALLY snug with the buckle it uses.Wish the buckle was not plastic, worried it will break. If it does I'll just replace it with a metal one.Overall I am really glad I got this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    I use this for my cleaning business! It works perfect! It holds even regular size cleaning bottles and stays up, I did have to tighten twice since owning but I’m ok with that. Nice huge pockets, clean practical design. I’d again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Better than expected! Method better than cramming everything into the bucket and having to dig to the bottom to search what you need, or taking everything out to use it as a wash bucket. Everything can stay right on the bucket and it can still be used for washing or just additional storage. I'm using it for vehicle cleaning stuff, but I can see where it might be handy for household cleaning as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Amazing product. It fits a 5 gal. It has makes my job easier for cleaning our airbnb. Would recommend for any host!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Kinda tight for 24 oz bottles but it works because if they were looser they would fall out. SO I don't mind the additional effort to place them in. I do with that that the 3rd pocket the largest one was just a tad bigger for bigger paper towels but it fits towels with some effort. Would not mind to have the ability to attach other useful accessories on it like a tape or paper towel roll.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Seems like it should work great. Purchased 3 S-hooks to provide better help when carrying vehicle detailing spray bottles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bucket Boss Auto Boss Wash Boss Organizer for a 5 Gallon Bucket, with Fast-Drying, Exterior Mesh Pockets for Car Wash Supplies, Allowing for Soap and Water in the Bucket, in Black, AB30060 []  2020-7-26 20:40

    Very cool product, a small over-priced for what it is but it looks cool, feels like a very sturdy product created of premium, thick material. I probably missed the part that says "Bucket Not Included" so I was beautiful disappointed when I received the item in a flat box I was really expecting a bucket and organizer 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Excellent for the at home or even the commercial detailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    The product is really nice , there is no overflow of water while traveling on even bumpy e mud guards inside the bucket is not that amazing and it doesn’t create any difference while washing my vehicle but that was least of my e only thing I would say it’s bit pricier than what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Liquid X Dual Bucket Wash System []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    It is just what we wanted, using it to collect honey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    The lid did not fit properly, making it difficult to protect the meal while brining. Shame on me for not reading fine print when I returned it, they charged me a hefty fee. Would not from them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    Amazing product !!! WONDERFUL COMPANY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These bucks are great. I use them to shop meal and ammo of various kinds. The buckets work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    It was awesome thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    These are amazing buckets. I bought them for meal storage and I especially like the gamma lids because it keeps a amazing seal and Kees critters out. The size is a amazing size too. The only problem I ran into was the part of the lid that snaps onto the bucket is hard to obtain on. I’m glad for that because I know it won’t come off but getting it on initially is difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hudson Exchange Premium 5 Gallon Bucket with Gamma Seal Lid, HDPE, Blue []  2020-1-25 21:6

    We are using it to shop popcorn. It held 37.5 lbs of it. Wife loves the lid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    The bucket I recieved was nothing like the image advertised, it is just a plain round bucket slightly better than the quality of a Dollar shop bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This arrived with very small in the method of packaging, so needless to say it was dented in a few places, it does what it is supposed to do but at the end of the day it is a bucket! As it was an add on item I decided to hold it, if I had full then it would have gone back for a refund. If you're satisfied getting it as an add on fine otherwise there are other buckets out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I got this just so I could have something to siphon fish tank water into when I clean the tank. It came broken (the front spout part was cracked) even though it was packed with paper. So I don't know if it was broken before packing or during shipping. It's a bucket, I don't use it for anything other than the fishtank so the cracked piece isn't the end of the globe for me, but if you wish something durable this may not be the bucket for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Okay this isn't the most durably constructed bucket and handle assembly ever invented as some reviews have pointed out. BUT the is ridiculously low and it works. It is a amazing size for washing the vehicle and suitably sized that my washing mitt clad hand fits in and out with no problem. The corrugated side is kind of like an old time washboard and helps remove unwanted particulate matter. I am happy with the and my vehicle is clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    This is an affordable but beautiful flimsy bucket. Broke while taking it out of the box (where the handle attaches to the bucket). It's beautiful much useless in terms of using it to carry anything massive like water... and even if it were not broken it still is not a massive duty bucket and I am not sure how helpful it would be for mopping... the plastic just seems kind of bendy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    I purchased this bucket because it said it accommodates huge brush heads and because of the Carrand name. When I received it, I noticed the wide opening only went about half method down into the bucket and then narrowed to the size of a normal bucket. I knew the wide brush I use for winter washes wouldn't fit all the method down into it but I planned to hold it anyway however, when carrying the bucket full of water, the handle kept popping off the bucket. Guess I should have read the reviews first as it seems this is a common complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Unlike most customers, I purchased this bucket to shop all the additional potting soil that's been hogging my trash bin for the past month. Fortunately for me, the amazing arrived within a day of with no damages to the shipping container and the amazing itself. Personally from looking at other reviews, I would not trust it to shop any liquid in this container nor use the provided handle; I carried this bucket from the bottom and it held up just fine. It was a pleasant experience for me and I would obtain another one of these buckets if I ever need to shop more potting soil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    It's a huge bucket for a price. Durable. I've filled it with water and carried it by the handle a bunch of times and have no worries. Everyone needs a bucket at some point for something. Got it specifically for dying and use it for random items now just because having a bucket makes things easier. I'm satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Fool me twice. I ordered this bucket before thinking a small bucket would be excellent for a certain application. First time it came totally cracked and destroyed. Well it's been quite some time and I had the same thought, I figured maybe the shipping was just rough and A. has seemed to have gotten better with packing.Well see the picture. I just don't think this bucket is durable enough to stand up to shipping. It's like paper thing and sure a light bucket might be handy for certain applications, but you'd be better off picking it up at the $1 store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carrand 94102 Car Wash Bucket (3 Gallon Capacity) []  2020-1-19 22:58

    Arrived with the handle off, but I was able to snap it back on, at least for now. It seems very poorly created and that I'm going to have be careful not to place too much water in it or carry it from underneath with two hands. I did decide to just hold it, as it's inexpensive and not worth the hassle of sending it back. My guess is that it's not long for this world. Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    So glad I decided to the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Adam's Vehicle Wash Shampoo did exactly what it was said to do. It produced a thick, luxurious suds/foam that in deed rinsed away clean.Update: Just washed a black Audi Q7. The Vehicle Wash Shampoo still creates an wonderful amount of suds but, don't wash in the sunlight or test to air dry vehicle with an air gun if in the sun. The black vehicle showed so a lot of water spots and residue of dirty, that did not wash off, I had to re-wash the vehicle over and towel e first wash was with a foam cannon. I allow the suds sit on the vehicle for 3 "timed" minutes. Pressure wash/rinsed the suds off. Use a 56volt leaf blower to air dry. Once done drying, that's when I message all the dirty residue and water spots. Especially on the roof and hood (where water doesn't run off as quickly and the doors/slides)The re-wash was more old fashion. Parked in a shaded area. Used a bucket of soap. Did not use the foam cannon and this time only wet and washed one section at a time. This technique also let me to use much more water (used garden hose) to rinse after each washing not allowing the vehicle to dry until I had completely clean my vehicle and than towel dried (micro towel).Touch-less wash: 0 Hand washed:1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Well, it didn’t leave any water spots after washing, but I’ve used half the bottle on a single vehicle. Not sure if it’s the Florida water, but when place into foam cannon and power washer (2300 psi) the shampoo was gone in minutes. I first tried to use undiluted version, and the cannon wouldn’t pick it up almost at all. The shampoo has gel-like consistency. Then I diluted 1to4 and it was just too runny. Half and half was the excellent mix for me. Thick suds and foam stayed long enough to wash the car. Unless you have freshly waxed vehicle or ceramic coating, you’ll still have to wash the vehicle with microfiber towels. I’ll test the purple ver of the shampoo next, since that one seems more appropriate for foam cannon. Stuff used: 2300 psi water pressure machine, TriNova foam cannon, Adam’s blue shampoo 16oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Well, it didn’t leave any water spots after washing, but I’ve used half the bottle on a single vehicle. Not sure if it’s the Florida water, but when place into foam cannon and power washer (2300 psi) the shampoo was gone in minutes. I first tried to use undiluted version, and the cannon wouldn’t pick it up almost at all. The shampoo has gel-like consistency. Then I diluted 1to4 and it was just too runny. Half and half was the excellent mix for me. Thick suds and foam stayed long enough to wash the car. Unless you have freshly waxed vehicle or ceramic coating, you’ll still have to wash the vehicle with microfiber towels. I’ll test the purple ver of the shampoo next, since that one seems more appropriate for foam cannon. Stuff used: 2300 psi water pressure machine, TriNova foam cannon, Adam’s blue shampoo 16oz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I was using Meguiars and decided to test this. I’m now a loyal customer for Adams. I used this in a soap sprayer to wash my Challenger and it was fabulous. It stayed in put so I could wash the vehicle and the smoothness and foaming gave me confidence that I was not scratching my vehicle at all. I still do sections and rinse the applicator but it was a pleasure to use. The sprayer also makes washing easier and faster than the two bucket method. If you have a cherished ride obtain the soap and a sprayer, you won’t regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    Not sure you can search a better shampoo on the market. Have tried a lot of manufacturers products, but in the end I always grabbed for this. Whether using just the two buckets or the foam cannon or both, this product stands tall versus anything I've st of their products are American created and the company's customer help has no equal... what is not to like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    So glad I decided to the shampoo. I got wax on my satin hood wrap and trying to clean it up I created it much worse. I tried the Adams shampoo after it came in and it did the trick after two fast washings back to back.On the plus side... this items smells good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    Packaging was okay for this soap; it came in a plastic bag, which itself was in a cardboard box. None of the fluid leaked out, so either the packaging is better than I think it is, or additional care was taken during handling. Or maybe some combination of e soap itself is great. I only use the 2 bucket wash method, as I don't have a pressure washer/hose to use a foam cannon. It has an insanely thick consistency, thicker than any soap I've ever used before - both vehicle soaps and non-car soaps. This means it's really hard to lather if you're using bucket method, without any pressurized e smell of this soap deserves its own paragraph - it's unbelievably good. It smells like a mix of berries, and I don't think any other soap smells this terms of the value for money, I think, as is the case with a lot of Adam's products, the soap may be slightly overpriced. At $11, it no perceptible advantage(s) compared to say, Mr. Pink by Chemical Guys which is about $8. In my opinion, using the two bucket wash method, there are no improvements in lathering and foam, or lubricity. Is the scent alone worth an additional $3? That's for you to decide.Overall, it's a amazing vehicle soap, no doubt about it. I've read and seen people obtain amazing foaming using a foam cannon. But for someone using buckets, I think equivalent, easier to use soaps can be had for slightly less. Nevertheless, it is something I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    My gold standard for vehicle wash soaps is the CG Glossworkz. Of the soaps I've used it's the one that for me does everything competently. I had head amazing things about Adam's so I decided to give it a try. While Adam's is a fine soap and you likely won't have any complaints. It fell short vs. the Glossworkz in the foam gun and foam cannon, and had a small less lubricity in the bucket [email protected]#$%!&'s still method better than what you'll typically search on the shelf at your local Walmart or Autozone. I've head that Adam's original red soap is better, but it's hard to come by these days. Maybe if they do another production run of it, I'll pick some up.I picked up a bottle on Amazon for around $9. Which makes it an beautiful choice in terms of value for money. At $9-$10 a bottle you really can't go wrong. At $12-$15 a bottle, then you obtain to the point where you can probably obtain a better product for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-25 11:32

    I don’t know how this has so a lot of amazing reviews. Used this for the first time today on a darker blue Honda Accord and will toss the rest of the soap in the trash. Prewashed with foam cannon, allow soak a couple minutes, rinsed, then hand washed. This soap does NOT foam but instead creates a watery suds even with the cannon on the lowest water ratio setting. It also leaves your vehicle very rough feeling and water spots GALORE!! This left so a lot of water spots on the hood, trunk, and roof that I though something was wrong with the paint. Won’t but their products again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    I typically use chemical guys shampoo but decided to give this a shot since I was running low on shampoo and required to stock up. I have had my eye on this items for a while and decided to pull the trigger and was definitely impressed. Used this a a pre-wash with a foam cannon. Did a amazing job at getting rid of most of the dirt on my truck before a wan mitt was even used. This items is super slick, has a amazing scent, and even though I used this in direct sunlight it did not dry up or leave any streaks. Highly recommend. PS sorry for the poor pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adam’s Car Wash Shampoo (Gallon) - pH Auto Detailing & Cleaning Wash Soap | Use W/ 5 Gallon Bucket, Pressure Washer, Foam Cannon or Gun, Sponge, Mop, Mitt, Chamois | Won’t Remove Car Wax or Sealant []  2020-1-21 23:59

    The first time I washed my fresh 2019 Ford Ranger truck this year, I used premium vehicle wash (Trinova Vehicle Shampoo) that I had bought on Amazon before I had my black truck. That vehicle wash seemed fine on my Jeep Wrangler (I didn't message water spots). However, on the Ford I had a tremendous number of water spots that wouldn't wipe off. I went to the internet and started researching. I found out about black vehicles and washing tips. Adam's came up in my reading about their ph neutral vehicle wash. I got the vehicle wash and wash pad and microfiber vehicle drying towels and washed it in the shade like the Adam's guide videos directed. To my surprise (really a surprise), it came out excellent with no water spots. I am going to obtain your detail spray and maybe your vehicle wax to try. I imagine that I will stick with Adam's Vehicle Wash though the life of my truck and I also have a 2019 black Subaru that I plan to use it on. Thanks for a amazing product for black cars/trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I bought this for hand-wringing laundry on the strength of one reviewer who used it for that.Well, yes, you can squeeze water out of clothes, providing the item is not very large. But that is not really the question. How does it compare with ordinary hand wringing and how does it compare with machine spin-dry? Millions of Americans hand wash their clothes to save (and an evaporative cooler is nice this time of year as well).I found I could very easily hand-wring a lot more water out of clothes out of clothes after using this item. It takes a bit more effort to use this item than to just hand-wring in the first place. I bought a couple colanders from a local shop and found them similar. They were much bigger so I could fit larger stuff in them, but skipping them entirely was easier than using them. I will probably give away this bucket--it is a zero for why did I give this five stars? Because OCedar does not it for laundry. It is a mop bucket. The first thing I noticed when I got the pack was how very light it is. It is small, which means it is designed for apartments and little houses, not huge places. My own kitchen and bathroom are so small, I just scrub on hands and knees. It would be more work to bother with a mop. But people looking for a mop bucket for a little put are not going to search a better one. Just be sure to match it with an OCedar mop designed to go with the bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I haven't received my bucket yet, but I have used this bucket before, and I love it. The first bucket I ever had is still viable,except for the wringer portion of it, which broke after constant pressure. However, I purchased a second one from Home Depot, because I hadn't noticed Amazon sells them, and I still love the bucket. It's not too big, it's not too small. It's just right. The one I purchased from Amazon, is for my sister because it is a very amazing product and the wringer really works and doesn't leave your mop damp at all. It really works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I love this bucket. I've used it for several months now and it is excellent for home house cleaning. Yes, it is plastic and I'm not a amazing fan of plastic but this bucket is lightweight but powerful and the wringer/squeeze mechanism works like a charm. The more downward pressure you exert, the dryer the mop, less pressure, wetter mop. This is a unbelievable bucket for anyone who finds dumping, moving and otherwise wrestling with a regular industrial-type wringer mop bucket and mop method to massive and cumbersome. I received the bucket and did not the mop with it, I went to Family Dollar and purchased a little cotton string mop for less than $3 that fits it perfectly. I have an old dog who sometimes piddles before she can create it to her potty pad. Having this easy-to-use-equipment to clean up after her is well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    This lightweight wringer does quite a amazing job (at least when used with the companion O-Cedar microfiber cloth mop). The trick: you push down hard on the mop handle, and this causes the plastic cage to collapse around the mop head and squeeze the water out. It's not quite a traditional mop wringer, but those are expensive and heavy. This is a amazing produce for the "casual mopper."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    LOVE IT!!! I bought the O'Cedar Microfiber Mop with this bucket. I started cleaning homes professionally and have struggled to search a mop that not only does the job but one that's durable and simple to use. My old mop is a string mop, which left dirt, hair, etc. on the finished floors. This bucket is light and it does a amazing job to ring the water from the mop. I had almost purchased a commercial, large, heavy, yellow bucket on wheels as I couldn't search anything else that would work. This bucket is simple to use for a fast clean or for a deeper clean. I highly suggest using the O'Cedar Microfiber Mop that works with this bucket…the two go hand and hand. This bucket has changed the cleaning results for my clients and I don't have to obtain on my hands and knees to scrub floors! It's Heaven! PS- I am 5 feet tall and this bucket was a excellent fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    This bucket is nice and sturdy, and is a amazing size for the average home - not too huge or small. The attached wringer (which can also be detached from the bucket if needed) is unbelievable for wringing out my O-Cedar Microfiber Cloth Mop: would work with any brand microfiber or traditional cotton rope mop, as long as the mop had a related size head. However, I recommend something microfiber because it's so much lighter when wet and so much easier to wring out than the old, white, cotton rope is bucket would not work with the O-Cedar EasyWring, or related mops needing the bucket with a foot pedal that you press up and down to "spin" the water away. This wringer works like your hands would, and squeezes the excess water out - just set the mop in the wringer and twist the handle. It's so so simple, yet such a back saver - no bending over and no touching dirty mop water! Also, just as if you were using your own hands, you can control how much water you wring out by how far you twist. This is amazing if you have some stickiness on the floor, because you can leave the mop wet and "soak" the sticky spot with hot water, then once it breaks down, wring the mop thoroughly and wipe the gunk and the excess water up, just like you would if you got down on your hands and knees and used a sponge. The wringer even has a mop holder on it, a small feature I didn't even think of or expect, but is such a amazing idea! Once you empty your bucket you can shop the still-damp mop in it and the holder makes sure it all stays compact and DR: this is a amazing product at a amazing price!Update (05/29/2019): a year and a half later and it's still working just great. My mom has had one of these for a lot of years (like a decade at least), so this is what I had hoped for, but some of the reviews had me wondering if the quality was still up to snuff. It is. As long as you don't push down on the wringer like a pole vault this should latest indefinitely (and you don't need to place that much pressure to wring it out thoroughly anyway, just hold twisting and the more you do, the more water you'll wring out). Also, I noticed the only reviewer picture has the wringer sitting at the bottom of the bucket. I don't know if that was intentional or if they did not realize the wringer attaches to the lip of the bucket, which you'll wish to do unless you plan to mop with less than an inch of water. The picture in the product listing is spot on, but I've included one of my own so you can see.I'm not a fake profile, nor have I been compensated for any reviews...in fact, the reason I take the time to review when I can is due to the fact that I search other honest reviews helpful and am tired of all the fake reviews that have polluted this site. If you search my review helpful, please take the time to rate it as such, not because I'll obtain anything out of it but so that others can see real reviews. Thanks and Satisfied Shopping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    O-Cedar Quick Wring Bucket 2.5 Gallon Bucket With Wringer []  2020-1-31 13:5

    Works really well. Like other reviewers, I was skeptical that this alternative would do the job as well as a traditional mop bucket, but it really does. In addition to the better compared with traditional mop buckets, it is much lighter, which I really appreciate. The pour spout works well, so I can empty the bucket in the sink without splashing dirty water every well. Holds more than enough water for cleaning the floors of my apartment.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386