Read pinnacles national park reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pinnacles national park reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pinnacles National Park [App]  2019-11-16 13:42

    See subject. Don't for this. Obtain the National Parks App, it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kruger National Park FieldApp [App]  2019-9-23 13:45

    Generally very good. I would like the find to be more readily available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    No longer works. Says system error. Should have never updated. Worked fine before this version. Please fix.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pinnacles national park or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I need to reinstall a lot. How do I fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I hate how you can't add payees for your bills in the app. Also when something gets with a check through the application it doesnt present its a scheduled payment or present pending until the utility company cashes the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application used to work. But it is not showing latest transactions and my balances are not up to date. Uninstalling and the reloading, maybe that will support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to be great. Now it crashes when you test to transfer funds. Please fix......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It was a amazing app, but when my phone updated the application crashed. I'm going to delete and test to reinstall to see if it helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love this application but it no longer works for me after updating to Android device 6.0.1. Application needs to be updated to be compatible with recent android device release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Gives system error when I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    application says "call 1-800.... can not verify every few times I test to use the application and I have uninstall and reinstall. getting irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Use it a lot when I'm on the street

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Finally got a pnb banking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This is terrible. I can't obtain it to work half the time and when it does can't even go back, it will only allow you exit. I can't access the classic website from my phone and this application is no support what so ever. Thanks for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Working perfectly after most latest update. Galaxy S3 running KitKat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Deposit doesn't work. And there is no decimal point. How do you forget to contain a decimal point in a banking app? Probably be five stars if these are addressed. If not it's beautiful useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The globe class service I've come to expect from Park National Bank took another amazing stride forward in the form of this app. I can now see my balances, transfer funds, bills, deposit bills and more, all with amazing ease. My only regret is that I can't give it a higher rating. Thanks Park!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This seems to be a nice application that is simple to use and designed well, but the Image deposit does not work on my Galaxy S 2(SPH-D710) with Android device 4.1.2. Which is sad because it is the main reason I installed this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My only complaint is the application has problem recognizing huge size checks. It won't recognize the amount correctly. Little checks work fine. Other than that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it! So much easier to do my banking without having to run to the bank. You can even deposit checks into your bank now with the mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Idk how to use this , whats my access I.d.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Valley National Park [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    Maps don't work; very few motels-hotels ( there sre far more than they list)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    Hayden desser is still one of my favorite singers! skyscraper is one his best no complaints here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    Its truly the only word to describe the songwriting involved with this recording. I fell in love immediately upon hearing this album. The country theme contained within the overall mood of the melody is light, but detectable. In a method its a very quiet and soothing break from most of the subtle baggage that comes attatched to most singer/songwriter efforts. In a way, you can describe this as a very "no frills" record. His songwriting is sincere, honest, and at times very graphic, yet tasteful (for the best example of this, listen to track 8 "Bass Song" and you'll know my point exactly). As a whole, this album is not in any means a savior to a genre of mediocre country tinged musicians and their eager fans (hey maybe it is, but who am I to obtain one's hopes up too much), but its a amazing album for when you're out driving or sitting around on a rainy day. This is definitely ear candy at its finest, but with perfect messages to back it all up. Obtain into this, please. Then, obtain the live album. You will be in for a r fans of: Clem Snide, Wilco, Elliott Smith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    Live at Convocation Hall provides a nice live supplement of songs featured on this album. I love the live album but the studio works are equally great. Hayden is a quirky song-writer, a craftsman, (I would call him a minimalist alt-folksinger but labels don't do any artist justice)- he can build an entire stage in a song shorter than a min or two. There is nothing superfluous in his music, everything is just right. ("Streetcar" and "I Should Have Been Watching You" are my perennial favourites).This is one of the best ways to obtain into Hayden. I still recommend the Live album in terms of his repertoire. But for studio albums, one of the most memorable and enjoyable. Also, Elk Lake Serenade and his newest album In Field and City are equally fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    In the seller's ad the item was described as new; however, it was evidently used -- not badly but it was evident that it had been used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    Nice information for locations around Yellowstone, but not enough information about insideYellowstone specifically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    will be using extensively this summer to plan trips when camping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal []  2020-1-23 19:27

    Lots of amazing information, especially in helping to plan our next trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    I knew, never having heard of Hayden, that I would like "Skyscraper National Park" when I saw the cover ally. I have picked a lot of a record that way, and any football bettor would wish a system that has worked as well as it has. It didn't damage that the reviews were positive and the man's recording technique so, well, not special but let's say unusual. One can see -- actually see and hear -- why Neil Young would be attracted to him; one might also wonder why Neil wouldn't hate the guy. There aren't too a lot of people who could bring off Young's acoustic-ballad atmosphere and intentionally-off production like Hayden does. (Hayden, as in Valley, as in Yellowstone. And the title too. I knew I would like this record.) He even has the voice down. No, it's not a Neil Young imitation, but he has Neil's knack for coaxing the profound truth out of easy lyrics with spot-on inflection. But back to that cover. Only having seen the moose, I was psyched. When I saw the bear on the back, I thought, include your enthusiasm, you have neighbors. And imagine when I felt the fiberboard packaging. One can see, hear AND feel why Neil Young might like this guy. He is so not about slick, that's for sure. If nothing else, it is my alltiime favorite CD en I opened the pack and read the lyrics to "Dynamite Walls." I didn't know they were that at that moment, but when I heard they were, well, "DW" became my co-favorite on the record with "Street Car." "Tea Pad" rounds out my top three, with "Long Method Down" and "Bass Song" second tier. I suspect the others will grow on me.And I expect to be playing this one a lot on gray raw days like today. For a long time. It's not perfect. And I think I like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    Hayden Desser, better known as simply the former, has come a long method since his 1996 debut, Everything I Long For. The album was a strange amalgam of haunting, lo-fi folk and four-track, grunge-tinged, death metal; an interesting listen indeed. Five years later, after his full-band, rock-oriented detour, The Closer I Get, in 1996, Hayden is ready to expand upon the best of his acoustic side from the first album. Skyscraper National Park opener, Road Car, begins with an acoustic progression augmented by piano flourishes and "Down by the River"-esque, choppy electric guitar. Gone is the deeper groan show in much of his earlier work, as Hayden's voice delicately meanders along the edge of his falsetto, as he tells us of doubt, love and failure. "Dynamite Walls" continues the vehicle imagery as we drive with him past national park signs, falling rock warnings, and construction work; albeit, this ride is a much more upbeat one. "Steps into Miles" is the type of sensitive acoustic tune Coldplay want they didn't have to force, and "Long Method Down" is a cathartic blend of woozy organ, acoustic guitars, and falsettos. Later on we are "Carried Away" with early Beatles drum beats and melodies, fit with pedal steel and acoustic guitar, and when the album ends two tracks later to the muted horns of "Lullaby" we are indeed ready to be sung to sleep, but not in a bored, tired manner, but in a satisfied, peaceful way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It no longer works. It will not allow you log in. No application update. Please save the canned response i see on all the other reviews, just address the issue. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    is there a penalty for having $0 in your account?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    A lot of people on here are complaining about reliability problems which is in fact event to me. Even on a Google pixel XL on Android device 8.1 there are a few problems I've experienced like getting an error for not having network connection. Or when I recently changed the limit to a card and now it will not let me to view cards. But my largest pet peeve. Is how you can't log in with fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I've used this application for a few years and it worked fine. Now I can only see how much is on my account. I can't look at my transactions. Please fix this glitch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application was fantastic, then I updated my phone to 6.20. Application is now just a waste of space, considering I can no longer access my account. I even uninstalled and re-downloaded the app. It's horribly out of date, I think the latest modernize was August 31, 2015? Fresh means fresh incompatibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Will not begin save every once in a long while. I travel a lot and this application was very helpful but now since not working like it should, it really isn't worth the time to test to use. Please fix whatever is wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love the app!! Still working on the mobile deposit mishap with my phone.. Hope its fixed soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Rarely works properly this application just sucks if u ever obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application now sucks. Dates are always wrong and acc balances arent correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple to use and convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Isint working on Nexus 5 since fresh was installed. It should adapt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application needs a large overhaul!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application worked amazing when I first installed. Now, for some reason, the camera screen is black when I test to take a picture to deposit a check. I used this feature once or twice before without problem and the app, to my knowledge, has not updated. I have tried rebooting my phone, uninstalling and reinstalling the application and I'm still having the same problem. I'm wondering if it has something to do with the fresh jelly bean firmware (which is complete garbage imo). Other than that, application is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Needs some improvement. Picture deposit worked one time. Will not let 2nd picture of the back of the check to be taken before reverting back to the previous screen. Useful for checking acc balance and transfers, but the reason I wanted the application was so I didn't have to visit the bank to deposit checks. Fix please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I have an HTC Amaze and for some reason the picture deposit part doesn't work :( Other than that, amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Refuses to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah National Park [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    Maps don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kruger National Park FieldApp [App]  2019-9-23 13:45

    Amazing application but unfortunately the field notes map, put name meanings, whats nearby, history notes, long term sightings, public sightings and the map disappeared with the latest modernize which was very useful hence why I bought the application but now it's a separate application on it's own which you have to again, what is the guarantee if I it that it doesn't obtain split up in another application again which I'll have to buy... I would rather like a please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BirdPro Kruger National Park [App]  2019-9-21 21:50

    Excellentl app. Please extend to Southern Africa. I had this one, returned and bought Sasol eBirds, but then bought this one again! Find function is much easier, and although it's not as comprehensive as Sasol, it's easier to use. It is a small pricey though. A sub R200 (price point of most of its competitors) would definitely create it a no-brainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grand Canyon National Park [App]  2020-1-30 13:43

    maps dont comeup should link to google map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    Everything I found In here was simple found online. I bought it on a whim and wasted the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kruger National Park FieldApp [App]  2019-9-23 13:45

    This application is really helpful and simple to use. I use it a lot while in the android game reserve. The images are amazing quality and helps with identification. Thanks so much for the work place into it. Definitely worth the money. The application works offline, which is a major plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kruger National Park FieldApp [App]  2019-9-23 13:45

    Beautiful handy field guide. I'm a frequent visitor to Kruger and this comprehensive tutorial works week offline and online for keying out species using a combination of images and identifying characteristics. Fairly intuitive, but you should spend an hour or two messing with it to see how it works. I've relied on Robert's and related field tutorials and this seems faster and easier to use. Not sure the user base is quite huge enough yet for the sightings map to be truly effective - give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Olympic National Park - USA [App]  2019-9-24 13:51

    I am a fan of the Olympics. And this was a waste of money. Doesn't present all of the campgrounds in the Olympics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Joshua Tree National Park [App]  2019-10-8 14:6

    No idea why no map. Reloaded twice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rocky Mountain National Park [App]  2019-10-11 13:50

    This would be a amazing application if the maps would load. However the maps are just blank grids with a small green dot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This application will work 2 out of the 5 times I begin it. When checking balances it consistently spins without result. Cannot check balances or transfer funds on the spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Wont allow me sign in. I log in and just sits at a securely logging in never does it log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    My private info -- quick, simple & accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Easy app, transfers are instantaneous. Works fairly well with one caveat. The fresh check deposit camera feature is a pain. Instead of letting you take the image it does it automatically. It's always capturing blurry, half focused pictures and I have to hold retaking them. It uses the flash automatically too. Was better before they updated it. I am using an older phone (Nexus 6) and my camera isn't the fastest, maybe that's part of the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Acc alerts are broken, keep force close when application tries to alert me daily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    System error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can no longer deposit checks using this app.... I use an Android device Galaxy S5 and the camera won't focus any longer to take a picture of the check, even in amazing lighting! Please fix the camera settings like the old ver so it'll focus on checks for depositing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Application randomly decides not to let me to log into my account, which is amazing when I am trying to check my balance before making a purchase. Works maybe half the time. Don't rely on this when you need it...probably won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    This was a amazing app. Not it won't even begin since you updated it. Not amazing for customer service. UPDATE**** The application is working now. Thank you for answering my emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Since they pushed the updates i can no longer obtain into my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Unusable on Android device marshmallow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Modernize is required to work with fresh android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Before the update, this application was very useful. Ever since the modernize I can only enter the application once after logging in. I then have to delete the application if I wish to obtain into it again. Please fix this. I will give it 5 stars when it is working properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I love it! But that is a rarity lately!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Having problems depositing checks. Everything else works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Convenient for checking balance, deposits, etc. , especially in lousy weather & you don't have a car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I can compare this application to Chase and this application is awful! Closes 3-6 times before I am done reviewing or making a transaction. Lags bad. Screen consistency freezers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I am not able to use the check deposit feature on my Samsung Galaxy tab 2. It will not allow me take a picture and the key pad does not display a decimal point. It works amazing on my droid razr hd though. I over all like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Thank you Park National Bank for making all my banking needs simple and at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    5-Star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Hasn't worked for 2 weeks, nobody knows why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shenandoah National Park [App]  2019-10-12 13:42

    No map available, no method to for on or offline viewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    If you are thinking this is all about Yellowstone...it is not... this is more like the magazines you obtain from the state tourist bureau for free, very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal: Yellowstone []  2020-1-23 1:19

    Very helpfull!The gypsy application it recommended was Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    National Park Journal []  2020-1-23 19:27

    Nice images of western US parks. Amazing ads and maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skyscraper National Park []  2020-1-16 22:48

    Hayden's Skyscraper National Park is an intimate set of hushed, gorgeous singer/songwriter vignettes. The title comes from a Kurt Vonnegut novel. When it was first released in 2001 only 100 copies were created for family and friends. The packaging was easy and homemade. Clearly this melody deserved wider release, as these songs are some of Hayden's very best. Skyscraper National Park really makes an awesome opening impression with the first track, the lovely, painful Road Car. It's followed by Dynamite Walls that ranks right up there with the best songs written by a Canadian songwriter. While most of this items is beautiful serious melody about life's bummers, the surprising song Bass about a musician who is killed in his home and uses a bass guitar to defend himself is whimsical in a morbid sort of way. Anyway, there's lots of understated acoustic guitar, piano, delicate percussion, cello, some strings and the occasional electric freak-out to hold things spicy. Closer Lullaby with its awesome music and muted, stately horns will have you pressing the repeat button for sure. Terrific album. The only reason I won't give it 5 stars is the packaging using some kind of recycled paper with a moose on the front and a bear on the back. The text is almost impossible to read and there was a sticker over the moose when I bought the album. When I removed the sticker, half the moose came off. I wish my moose back :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Usually successful with this app. If I am having problem a phone call to PNB almost always solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Most of the time when I test to login it just spins so I can't check anything on my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It worked well for awhile and now all I obtain is system error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work, it is useless now. Update, still sucks. My 14 yr old recently made an application that is more useful than this one. And customer service is even worse!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Whenever I test to transfer funds the application crashes. And as far as I can tell, everything else works okay. Droid turbo 2 is the device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Updated to 6.0.1 and now all I obtain is an error message. I can no longer log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Used to work. Havent been able to log into my acc since modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not working since marshmallow update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Great, convenient app. Can't obtain it to begin though after upgrading to Lollipop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Still having alot of problems depositing checks. Since I live out of state now this is a large problem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I had this application a while back and deleted it because I could never obtain it to work, I just recently thought it was a amazing idea to it again. It does now actually allow me log in but if I other tabs it says system error exit app.. And I think it would be better if, I could actually see my checks photos and if it would present the pending transactions and then the posted transactions. It would create everthing so much easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Park National Bank Phone [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Same problems as others. Won't deposit anything. Won't take a picture of the back of my check or sits validating forever. Boo

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386