pinpal Reviews & Opinions


Submit pinpal review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This is a amazing application for keeping track of your bowling scores, leaves, etc. I like that I am able to check my stats and see how I'm doing with my spares and be able to track my league and competition averages. The only true problem I have is this: when I shoot a amazing score/series and test to share it to FB, all that happens is the posting page opens up for you to write something. If you wish a picture of the series or the text of your game/series, it doesn't upload when you select. Maybe I'm doing something wrong, if so maybe someone can allow me know, but that is the only problem I have with it. Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Missing features... I really like this application and have just recently switched to android. I bought it again because its so nice. Low star raring because Key features that are in the iPhone application are missing. The ability to view series stats and strike stats are a couple I miss. Back up file is not standard across platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing Application Running stock 4.4.4 on Verizon Galaxy s5. Force close when you test to add a league or tournament. It still adds it, just a little bug I noticed. I think it has something to do with touchwiz because I didn't have this issue on my droid RAZR running cm 11

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pinpal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pinpal video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Remove Acne For Clear Skin - Blackheads Removal On The Face with Relaxing Music 27563! on youtube.

     related image

    See सिर्फ 3 बार में पिंपल,फोड़े,फुंसी हमेशा के लिए ख़त्म | Pimples Treatment on youtube.

     related image

    See Pinpal muhase chehre ke dag dhabbe hataye is asan tarike se on youtube.

     related image

    See एक ही रात में Pimples हो जाएंगे गायब - Remove Pimples Overnight | Anaysa on youtube.

     related image

    See pinpal with me | taebrizzle on youtube.

     related image

    See pinpal on youtube.

     related image

    See Mickey Monthly - PinPal - May Unboxing on youtube.

     related image

    See Cross Armory Pin Pal Installation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    GREAT app!!! Suggestion is a person should be abel to place notes for each frame bowled, to place in items like if they hit the pocket but left a pin, or missed tag by so a lot of boards... other than that the app. Is a amazing app. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application but missing handicaps This application is really amazing at keeping track of your pin fall and what leaves you have. However as it has leagues section it could do with the option of recording handicap in there to see how that is changing over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    sync / backup love this app, but it scares me because the backup doesn't appear to work. Would like to be able to sync/ backup data to my pc, as i'm about to modernize to a fresh Galaxy note and not sure I won't lose 5+ years of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Notes This would be a for sure 5 star application if there were a put to add android game notes. That would enable a bowler to record a reason for a ball change, to note difference in lane conditions, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application just [email protected]#$%! had two more things. I still give it five stars because it's the (only?) best bowling application I've used. I just want it had a notes section and the ability to bowl no-tap. I bowl in some tournaments like that and it kind of screws my statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Unbelievable bowling application This application runs flawlessly and is the best one I've used so far. There could be more features but when there's nothing else as amazing as this. 5 stars ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    The iOS ver of the application was amazing - there wasn't anything that I wanted out if the application that it couldn't do... but the Android device ver of the application is basically useless! With the iOS ver I could obtain stats on a game-by-game / weekly basis, but that "feature" is lacking miserably on the Android device version. Why? Dont Android device users have that same requirement? The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is for the iOS ver - the Android device ver leaves much to be desired. I'm providing an modernize as I wrote the above "review" 4 months ago and had sent Jeff an email voicing my frustration with the app. I've received NO response from him in that time and have sent him yet another email (see below). I will be lowering my rating to an "average" 3 stars - here's hoping that Jeff will care enough to address my - and others - comments. Updates to the Android device ver of this app. If so, when? If not, why not? As I mentioned to you in a previous email and a review post, the inability to get NIGHTLY stats is a HUGE issue. If you’re not going to help the Android device ver via updates – there’s been NO modernize since June 2013 – why are you still selling it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love it Only thing i [email protected]#$%! had was a ball for each frame. Cause sometimes i throw 2 various balls for the first ball. Just saying. Probably only one who does it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I really like the app.. being able to track pinfalls and track stats is great. HOWEVER a heavy feature is missing... tracking league seasons. This makes it very difficult to be useful long term. Would love feedback on when this will be addressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Could of been 5 stars If stats were viewable at end of league play like it is in tourny play, You shouldnt have to go to stats section and change dates to see per day stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I like this application I have been running it for years but lately the ability to back up my files is gone missing or the android device ver is limited to only SD card back up and even though is says that the back up is complete. I can never modernize my info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love the app! Let's me hold track of how I roll at every house. Only thing I would like to see is a no-tap option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    No 9-pin no tap option I love this application but I want they'd give the option to create a android game a no-tap scoring. If the can create the numbers red for a split, why not the same for a strike?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application Amazing application for keeping up with your android games and stats. Would like it if you could download information into a word document or other program for future reference and to look at/print out. Then be able to delete old records (from previous seasons, for example).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This is simply the best bowling stats application for Android. The best feature is the fact that the application does not require an internet connection to function. I have tried other bowling statistics apps and always come happily back to PinPal. Don't be scared of the cost. It is well worth it because it is a one time fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    It works amazing twice lost all the stats on android, i created sure it was backed up on sd card, never could search the file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Fix the share button issue Amazing app, but if you begin bowl 8+ android games the share but on the share photo screen is hidden. Been almost a year and never fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Bummed IPhone ver much better I really like how I can see individual night stats miss that a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    I'm having a issue using the stats function and specifically getting then for just various balls or various centers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application but backup doesn't work. Can't transfer files from htc one m8 to galaxy s7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Awesome app. Keeps all my scores and has statistics which is cool. [email protected]#$%! had a amazing backup system to shop my games. Got a fresh phone and lost everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love the application except it crashes everytime i begin the statistic reports (i.e. the single pin percentage).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Getting better! Love this app. Recent modernize fixed all issues. Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Useful app Handy for tracking you progress over several leagues and tournaments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Works amazing except when trying to share image, it doesn't work. Using fresh Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application Amazing for the league bowler and definitely worth the 9 bucks because you use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Does not help Backup on my Oppo hp😯😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Maurice Hall Love this app. Very informational and helpful on what I need to work on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application for bowling This work very well for tracking you're bowling stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Pen Pal Hold track of your scores by frame, give statistics, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Love the app! Amazing app! Awesome graphs to hold avid pin for pin stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    This application is nearly perfect. It just needs pindicators for Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing Application The best bowling application available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Perfect but [email protected]#$%! was multi player for league squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing method to hold score s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing Application Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PinPal review [App]  2019-1-22 0:11

    Amazing application Thank you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter