Read pipe lines : hexa reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pipe lines : hexa reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very addictive! An amazing android game to hold you mind active. Love it. I have had it downloaded only for a couple of days or so. I can hardly place it down. Definitely 5 stars!! The more you play, the faster your mind works solving the game. It definitely takes your mind away from your problems. We all can use a break there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Simple starts to each level;but then obtain your thinking brain ready to solve the complicated, twist and turns tactic paths! Easy,, hard, and gets harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its for me personally just challenging enough to still be fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on pipe lines : hexa or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Its ok,but the is not much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots of fun! Gives your brain a workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Super fur to play and amazing for my brain, it makes me think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Lots if ways to olay!! Really addicting and fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It really makes you think ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Pipes Lines was good, but Pipe Lines is much better. It has more challeges, very relaxing game, amazing method to work my brain and to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A amazing game! A nice addition to the type of video test like Flow Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This is a amazing app! I can't stay away from it. It's fun. It's colourful and while not too difficult, it does require thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    well i did love the android game but as soon as i beat all the levels there are no more added when it says it will

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    the only thing I dislike about the android game is, and you can't restart your progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    attractive I love the android game is the best ever I would giving 5 stars,I couldn't allow go the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like the hexigon shapes. They create some fun angled trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    perfect it's like brain meal I love android games like this reminds me of when I used to play sudoku lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I search this android game relaxing and love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So addicted to this game... but now I've got it completed... what will I do now?!?! My mornings wont be the same...! Please add fresh packs soon πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    test Flow Free, it's nearly the same. that app's developers listen to players for how to improve & expand their game's updates. this android game encourages inefficiency, just to fill up all the spaces. Flow Free has only one direct path for each color, so an unused zone is only possible when I haven't done something. bitmango also xp as bribe to rate in the application store, which i did not receive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Brill android game need sum more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    My largest issue with this android game is that it seems to display ads every minute. It's not worth playing for that reason alone. I'm not talking about the constant ads at the bottom of the screen either, it's the constant video test interruptions. Other that that the video test is repetitive and not especially challenging. I've played better android games of this type.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Can't stop playing this. Love it.but no fresh levels avaiilable after i completed them all unless i which no can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Method too a lot of ads create playing it for long very distracting. But fun until you obtain fed up with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    UPDATE. .. UNINSTALLING 😠 After I posted this the adds freezing up got SOOOOO much worse. On top of that I hold getting a notice saying.... Don't like adds, $1.99 for add free. Seriously!!! Android game is fun... The adds wouldn't be so annoying if ( A ) they didn't lag or freeze, and ( B ) every time there is an add it asks if you wish to resume playing or stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game, addictive and simple to play. Touch sensitivity can be a bit hit and miss, but 95% of the time it's all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Every time I finish a level, and go to the next one, the android game boots me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    We need an "undo" for the latest move we created rather than clearing the whole grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    LOVE IT!!!! Need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game. It is far more flexible than other connect the dot games. The flexibility gives me the ability to be creative in completing the board. As for all the ads, the $1.99 to turn off the ads is more than well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i love this android game it is so relaxing. when ever you are board you should play this game.when ever im stressed i would play this android game and i wont be stress. i dont know if it would create other people realaxed but it created me relaxed and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game is an awesome & sometimes challenging brain game. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addicting android game love it.Just when you think you have got the correct sequence you search out it is wrong.& so it goes. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing past time not to hard for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this android game I just started playing and I'm on level 61!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    So far amazing fun and colourful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing android game really fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very addictive and helpful for memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    super fun...and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    it was a sad day for me when I completed Pipe Lines and just yesterday I discovered Pipe Lines Hexa. I like this android game so much I've not to be interrupted by advertisements, satisfied days ! This android game certainly helps to hold the small grey cells working and you can go at your own pace ..... load this one up and lose yourself for a while .... satisfied gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a fun and challenging. It's not a mindless game, the higher numbers makes you slow down and focus on your next move. It's in my top five favorite, cell phone time assassin "games."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really fun. Occasionally frustrating when you have to fill all the empty spaces. But an overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    addictive and fun! I'm now finished with all of the games, I hope they make more soon!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love to play pipe line when people ask me how do you conncet the dots i tell thwm by color everything have to be coverer no zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this android game do the everyday fresh one but when are more levels coming????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Yes, one star only. Android game is OK, simple comparing to other in same category. I completed All levels perfectly, collected all available STARS, hoping to obtain additional XP points (currently in top 1% in Google Play of All games). Reason for one star is Customer support. Send several emails for support to unblock which "locked" after recent modernize even after All levels was completed with All STARS was collected with congratulations. Software still asking for $19.99 dollars to unblock it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Love this game....wish they had more! There is no timer, which I really like, I can rest and play a nice relaxing game! Highly recommend it for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    2019, still annoying lol but i love this game! i have like4 of bitmango, absolutely the best android game developer out there! oh i cant ratevmore then 5 stars up there, so i will do it here: πŸ•Ÿβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸβ­πŸŒŸ...to ifinitey and beyond ❗❗❗❗ -this is the most annoying game, I love it! It is so addictive, I love the challenge! The annoying thing isn't the actual android game itself, its the idiot playing it. πŸ™ƒπŸ€“πŸ›

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Really like this! Ads are limited, unlike other related games. Amazing challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun! nore interestinf than Pipe Line, but both are fun and obtain true challenging up around 8-10 level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing and fun makes you think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I LOVE THE GAME SO MUCHHHHHHHHH, I LOVE THE HARD LEVELS AND MUCH MORE. KEEP MAKING MORE LEVELS PLEASEEEEE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Loads of relaxing fun and issue solving!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing! it takes away my headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I'm really enjoying this android game a lot more then Pipe Art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Just found this version. So very new, but like it a lot so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    been waiting almost 2 years for more puzzles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Makes you work your brain, which is amazing for me!! Love this game. Need more levels !! Waiting patiently !!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    this android game is so fun and helps me distract from the stress of life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game! I would give it 5 stars if the animations after solving a puzzle could be turned off. It would also be nice to obtain for my acheivements. I have 3 stars on all available puzzles, but for only 5 of 67 achievements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Is exactly the same is the only difference is it hexagons rather than squares. Absolutely no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Your email contact says "bad gateway" I cannot contact you for help. Edit 3: Global leader board STILL doesn't work. PLEASE FIX This is the main reason I play this game. I've un/reinstalled 3 times, ensured all updates - still not working. Your answer below is from a various problem a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Not good game. First one I play was outstanding. Not this I taken off for good. I will not place it back on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Very fun! Add a reset function so we can hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Too a lot of ads that are hard to exit out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and mind boggling..sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I really have fun this game. I love the colors, the designs that are made, & it is very challenging. Fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have fun very much. The thing is my tips don't always add up correctly or I can't see that a tip has been posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun game. Hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    love this game, but hurry with more levels please .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    A fun android game that is so superior to the Candy Crushes of the world. Allows the player to choose the level that presents the excellent challenge. Special - I've never seen a related game. It becomes more difficult as you go, as it should, but if there's one puzzle you can't figure out, no issue - set it aside and hold playing. Android games that obtain you stuck on one level forever are a pet peeve. Not fun. Amazing for your brain, with the proviso that too much of any amazing thing can be a poor thing.😳😳😈

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i love this android game its addicding android game i cant but it down for nothing i gi clean i pick it up to where i left off and i go to sleep with it then i wake up playing it sometime i allow my phone charge why iam playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    this android game is amazing for the mind as you've got to concentrate on where things go so amazing for the mind thanks very much Sarah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I love this game! I think, unfortunately, I've gotten through all the levels at this point. I obtain bored of android games easily but I've hung on to this one. Each scene can be completed in a few mins and it's too simple to say, "just one more." The technique to solve is the same for each but the dozens and difficulty is carried enough to hold it interesting. There are ads but they are the least intrusive of almost any android game I've played. Clean graphics, stable app, interesting gameplay...I'm glad I downloaded it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing addition to the line puzzle basement where water rises...lol! If you love Line Art, the square-based pipe puzzles by Bit Mango, test THESE! Instead of square angles you work with a honeycomb. Works the same...but it has multiple solutions per puzzle on a lot of of them. On my little screen I tend to accidently hit adjacent pipes...(no no!)... Need more ad-watching for hints. Pipes need to be less sensetive to indecision...like Line Art 90Β° angle. Too a lot of do-overs drives me nuts. Still...πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    If I could give this android game a 10 star I would well done....⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ It's a amazing time assassin and very addictive, yes there are ads but they not to poor I search if I place my data off there are no adds other wise it's a amazing game😲😁. Thanks so much, just have 11 issue when I test to begin my rewards at the end of each level where u obtain a like tips it won't let me to weather I'm on wireless connection or dataπŸ˜”πŸ€·.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing method to challenge your mind! Need extra boards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Adds too numerous and far too intrusive. Deleted android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game, keeps your mind active, amazing for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's ok, lots of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Hi it's Best Android game for me, But i have issue when i'm change my phone and need to play android game on Fresh Phone, I'm test to modernize progress to Fb from Old Phone but i can't upload my progress to Facebook. The Application always say "FAIL" ..."Sorry. we cannot load the progress from your Fb account." Please Support me for this issue and fix it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    This android game really gives the brain the old ry Enjoyable, Interesting,and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It's a really amazing game. Needs fresh levels of puzzles! πŸ‘€πŸ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    fun android games with few ads which I want wasn't there but all and all it's a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very amazing (easy to harder puzzles). amazing brain training.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    very relaxing android game makes you think a lot hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Addictive, very relaxing.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Amazing game. keeps you thinking. & Challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    love this game. really helps with my concentration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    cool android game challenging with bright colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Fun, challenging, addictive!❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    It would really support solders in battle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I like it a lot so please please please add more leaves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    Nice android game keeps your brain active

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    I have been waiting for 2 years for more levels to added to this game. Once you have done whats in the android game I suggest deleting it, as nothing more will be added. I've contacted customer help every 6 months now to ask when any more levels will be added. The first 2 times I got the exact same response. "We are working hard to bring you fresh & exciting levels to enhance your gaming pleasure. Please hang on as they will be with you shortly". The latest 2 times I had no response at all. 2 yrs for zip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    i just love this android game . its hard to place down . im addicted to it 😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pipe Lines : Hexa [App]  2019-11-9 13:57

    always makes me think! very enjoyable!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386