Read pirate defender: captain shooting offline reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pirate defender: captain shooting offline reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    the best android game ever in has everthing i wanted in a android game pls create more android games like this😊😊🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    its amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    Best pirate game. I hope can own Christmas women but it is not winter bow. Hehe. I recommend 😍😍😍

    0  


    Add your opinion on pirate defender: captain shooting offline or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-13 13:27

    I love this game. I usually don't write reviews but for this one i felt like i need to. It is by far my favorite android game i've ever had on my phone. It's amazing for relieving stress and getting out any pent up anger and is really fun and simple to play. The controls are simple, the android game looks cool, and lev...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    android game bắn súng về cướp biển rất hay. 5 sao ủng hộ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Amazing video test and nice graphics. No problems so far, hope I won't regret started playing this android game today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    That "Upgarde" in the screenshot really tells all you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    very amazing game, interesting and nice video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Captain Shooting Offline [App]  2019-8-22 13:0

    Best defender game. I recommend 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Strategy Captain TD [App]  2019-8-1 21:27

    I love this game. I usually don't write reviews but for this one i felt like i need to. It is by far my favorite android game i've ever had on my phone. It's amazing for relieving stress and getting out any pent up anger and is really fun and simple to play. The controls are simple, the android game looks cool, and lev...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender: Strategy Captain TD [App]  2019-8-1 21:27

    Best pirate game. I hope can own Christmas women but it is not winter bow. Hehe. I recommend 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    Amazing video test and nice graphics. No problems so far, hope I won't regret started playing this android game today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    Best defender game. I recommend 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Defender Premium: Strategy Captain TD [App]  2019-8-9 21:0

    android game bắn súng về cướp biển rất hay. 5 sao ủng hộ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    the ads is cober the busters u cant even se how a lot of u have . 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Be careful; gets hot wearing it true quick. Otherwise, works amazing for Blackbeard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I bought this for my son's Captain Hook costume - amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    I am hooked on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Fit my husband's huge head and looked great. Really completed the look and he received so a lot of compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig is perfect. Though it doesn't cover everything; due to the slits between the side and back portion, it makes the character. It makes one look the part! As a professional entertainer one must have a plethora of costumes in their arsenal. To create everything authentic looking one must dress properly from head to toe. Finding the correct wig for the Captain Hook look-a-like was essential to acting the character. For the money, one cannot do any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Captain Diamonds Puzzle [App]  2019-7-5 13:25

    amazing android game pity about about boosters as you cannot see see them as they are cover up by advert please sort it out still you obtain 5 stars thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig was awesome. The quality was amazing and I like that it was sewn to a patch on the sides so the hair stayed in put instead of flowing like girl hair. My husband looked awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The other reviews were right! This wig is fantastic. It was the excellent addition to our Peter Pan themed family costume this Halloween. The wig was excellent right out of the box. No fussing with it at all. Just plopped it on with the rest of the getup and Captain Hook was so convincing our 3 year old wouldn't go near him without lots of reassurance that it was still the daddy she knew and loved. Got lots of compliments and even had people taking pics while we were out trick or treating with the kids. BUY THIS WIG!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig was even better than I had imagined, for the I thought it would be cheaply created but that was not the case at all! The hair was and looked amazing for Halloween. Such amazing quality that we are able to save it for another use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    This wig looks exactly like the picture. Definitely high quality for a costume wig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Hilarious. My husband had so much fun in this wig. Very nice and didn’t seem at all. Came netted and packed nice. Doesn’t knot up or fray. Still looks same after a night of fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smiffys Pirate Captain Wig []  2019-12-18 21:44

    It fit my husband who has a huge head. Amazing wig for the price! Same type of wigs elsewhere were $40+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    An entertaining, engaging and a funny read that will have your children laughing out loud. I read it to my niece (age 5) and nephew (age 7) latest night. Today they phoned me first thing in the morning to see if I would come over and read it is is a amazing bedtime book for younger kids because the story is not only fun, but has an necessary lesson. In a globe that thrives on the concept of perfection, kids are often intimidated to the point where they won't even try, because they MIGHT create a mistake. We had a lot of fun talking about mistakes -- huge and small. I almost had to walk the plank several times.I was actually surprised that my five year old niece understood pirates and "planks," but I guess children these days are method more sophisticated than I e book has amazing illustrations and has an awesome downloadable coloring book to go with it. I know that when I was a kid, coloring books caused me amazing anxiety because my teachers said I had to color IN the lines and trees were supposed to be green. I know that the coloring book will be another opportunity for a "it doesn't have to be perfect," lesson.And call me silly, but the coloring book illustrations are fabulous. I might just join the children in a coloring party -- you can be sure that I will color outside the lines and the trees won't be green!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    The theme is that it's ok to create mistakes. Amazing lesson for children who obtain so stressed these days about making mistakes, especially with all the high stakes testing in U.S. public schools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    This is a unbelievable book! Rhyming storybooks are a dime a dozen but ones that flow rhythmically, read naturally and tell a story worth hearing are extremely rare. Captain LaPlank is skillfully written in rhyming verse and that makes it a joy to read aloud. That is fortunate because kids will wish to have it read to them again and again! The content of the story is as captivating as the verse. It is an amusing story with charming characters. In the end, the main hero learns an necessary lesson and begins living a much happier life. The illustrations are delightful and there are a lot of humorous info in the pictures that complement the story brilliantly. I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    This is a tale about Captain La Plank, a strong pirate who sails the seven seas demanding nothing less than perfection. The captain warms prospective squad members that the only thing he demands is that they not create a mistake. La Plank acts swiftly when the cook and the helmsman create mistakes, they are quickly dispatched overboard with just a life vest. As the captain proceeds on his voyage, the nervous squad continues to err. Soon the squad is decimated. One day, Captain LaPlank discovers his own mistake, which gets him thinking about the feasibility of demanding perfection in commended for preschoolers and basic grade children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    This is not exactly what I expected. The book is method too long for a 4 to 5 yr old. The story tries to rhyme so much that it makes the story boring. As I read this aloud, to a 2 and 5 yr old, even the adults in the room were getting bored with the story.. I gave it 2 stars for the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    Captain LaPlank The Excellent Pirate is formatted to take up the entire screen in landscape mode (holding your device horizontally). The pictures and text display together on the screen like a traditional physical book. A lot of self published kindle picture book authors can't be bothered to take the time to format their work and reading them is like looking at a mess. I always like to take the time to acknowledge those who care enough about their readers and their own work to create sure everyone enjoys what they've written/illustrated to the fullest potential. The text isn't as huge as some picture books, but there's a lot of it on the pages so that's understandable or it wouldn't fit on the page. It's a beautiful long story for a picture has very nice illustrations, basically the story is about a pirate captain who doesn't tolerate incompetence, and when a pirate chef burns some meat he's the first of a lot of to be forced to walk the plank (but given a life jacket). Of course when you hold getting rid of crew, that's going to make a issue for a perfectionist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    Got this for my second grader who is between picture and chapter books. Amazing illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    This book looks like it might be a lot of fun, but the print is so little on my Kindle for PC that I can't tell what any of the words are. They are very tiny. Is there something that can be done to fix this? I increased the size of the font on my Kindle for PC to the maximum possible, but it didn't change the size of the conversations in the book. It DID, however, change some of the print size of things like islands and the names of coves and bays. I think, if this can be fixed, you might a lot of more books than you have because from the look of this book, I can hardly wait to read it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    Early Christmas bonus for my grandson. He likes me to read to him but I hope he will be reading it himself in a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain LaPlank: The Perfect Pirate []  2020-2-7 20:1

    The idea behind this story is amazing and it rhymes well in placesbut it is method too long for a children's bookIt also needs some better punctuation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Blownaparte and the Golden Skeleton - Part Four (Captain Blownaparte Pirate Adventure Series) []  2020-2-2 12:46

    4 yr old grandson loved these books. Unbelievable stories & pictures. After reading with him wanted a pirate themed birthday party which was a hit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Blownaparte and the Golden Skeleton - Part Four (Captain Blownaparte Pirate Adventure Series) []  2020-2-2 12:46

    My 4 year old son and I love these books! They create a long enough story for bedtime without having to read multiple books and they build off each other, which we love because they’re like a precursor to chapter books. Can’t wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    WOULD be a amazing time assassin except. It's either "pay to win" or die ten thousand times to obtain enough coins to enough upgrades to move up to the next level...which amounts to to victory or be extremely bored for an age until you obtain to an anticlimatic finish. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    fun android game in first, but the powers very slow loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    very intresting android games and hard android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    nice android game but hard level my 28 level is begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Wonderfully exciting Wonderfully exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    so powerful and brave

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I have Complete 500 levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    i realized i can select weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Thanks for this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Not but very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    the android game itself is fine, but it's very annoying that there's no method to obtain fresh gems once you're stuck. everyday rewards or ads would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    It brings back so a lot of freaking memories from when I was like 9 playing on my dad's phone and this android game I would always play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing game! Brings back memories. The 2 and 3 are a bit overwelming, so I came back to the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Fix level sixty to be less harder because I have ODD (anger issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Your almost forced to spend in to reach the later stages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    How come when i play a level then play it again it gets so much god damm harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing android game with small bugs ok grafics better than defender 2 3 and 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    this android game is cool and very challenging! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Very enjoying Also unbelievable graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    So a lot of anemies , and i cant slay all, cause very quick moving... I waste my time to play this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    it is very unbelievable android game and I love it very much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    yall suck for not fixing dinosuar battle the best android game yall created and yall no attention to it so im not even gonna bother playing your other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    This android game is very sick man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    maha tati android game plz don't if you the android game you are tati

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    It's not poor nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Its my favorite from the latest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    it is very defiklt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    ok nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Been playing this since 2012. like this android game but it is designed to obtain you to cough up for coins to enable you to advance to levels. That is OK but devs beware, I am wise to your tricks. I refuse to more than the $1200.00 I to you guys, in the past. This gravy train is no more :-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I USED TO LOVE THIS GAME UNTILL I JUST FOUND OUT ALL THE MONEY I INVESTED WAS USELESS BECAUSE THE GAME DOSENT SAVE YOUR INFORMATION ON PAST PURCHASES! WT#!?!? My old rating WAS 5*****!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    The creatures got an automatic make batter EVERYTIME you upgrade. You always behind ALWAYS. Quit before you hurt your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    As a 9 year old I played this android game as a child it was on bluestacks and now its bringing back memories :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Ahhh defender so a lot of times I played this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    just went in love it to bits huge fan of your third one as well without you guys I wouldn't have fun on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    It's awesome..i love it and the graphics?it's great...i all defenders....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Just Like Me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    This android game never ever bores me when I was young in 3 years ago, now im gonna this android game again and I miss this android game so much, and please droidhen create a "Defender III" with more creatures and weapons and gamemodes aaaannnd.....add more maps. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    best time assassin android game , very intersting and not very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Level 30 is impossible, amazing android game design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Awesome, I found that it was to pick up and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing castle defence android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Its amazing for time pass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I love it so much because it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Nice android game I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    amazing for gamers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Very very amazing android game I play 2010

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    it was so fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    amazing creating this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    bakar android game ha ye time vaste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Amazing android game and a amazing time waster. Got all the power ups without spending any money. Unfortunately, the ultimate bow (that costs 250 gems) is completely broken. It does not continue to improve stats like it says. I went from level 500 to 650 with a 0 increase in stats. This makes is nearly impossible to beat levels since opponents become faster and have more health while the bow stats stay the same. Straight up broken. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I understand android games use ads , but that non stop slot machine add that sounds like an annoying alarm clock gets a small ( very ) hard on the head after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I hold dying bec. Of the ot of them are in th same put and it does too much hurt and theres a whole conlum of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    I really love this android game its kind 'a hard but, yes i love this android game there's a lot chapter thanks for making this android game ! HOPE YOU UPDATE!! :) :) :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Nice android game I play most of the time my mom also play with me addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    ANNOYING BEEPING NEVER STOPS!!! PART 1&2 do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    Its a hard but fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Defender [App]  2020-2-2 21:59

    the difficulty curve is too steep, the health make batter and magic make batter is not even noticeable, plus the attack and health of the bosses is just too much, too fast, too much health, too much hurt in one hit, and the only true method to hurt it is to hold using magic, which you'll run out after the 3rd spell, and you'll have to use crystals which are required to make batter your magic, overall, the android game is just fun until the 10th stage, after that you might as well pull out your wallet

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386