Read pirate survival island reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pirate survival island reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Bad movement, too many unwanted ads. If you want to add so many ads(without gifts/rewards) struggle more with your game. It took me 3 minutes to center the pirate to break the barrel. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    I want to be installed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    This game is really different than it shows in photos....very bad graphic...don't waste your time

    0  


    Add your opinion on pirate survival island or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    There is WAY too many ads!!! I craft something, ad. I equip or use said item, ad. I kill a turtle, ad. I walk 40 ft, ad. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Nise game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Survival Island [App]  6/8/2021 13:45

    Wow nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Nice game with a cool concept. Looting and harvesting survival game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Beauteful experience in this games,and look like true life survival thank you to this game borito ko to at para akong nasa totoong bohay maraming pag subok pero lalag pasan din sa holi,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Its fun. But there is very little to do at the moment. The raids on your base are not a danger. Very easy to clear the wave. Game looks and plays well but there just isn't much too do. Cant wait for more content to be added. Dungeons? Caves? Wheres the Kraken? And Godzilla? Either way, excited to see what comes next. Keep at it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This is not not run on 1 GB RAM but game company don't say it it's not run 1 GB RAM so 1GB gamer don't install this app its just waste your time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    really good, love the gameplay, but my only problem is that, ah, the furnace don't work nevermind figured it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This is a cool survival island game.... But I think it would be greater if you add boat and that kind of things :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Every thing is good but it needs to implement of controllers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    the game is pretty good the rage to hit monsters could be improved the game would have more purpose with a story mode also would be great to have a peaceful mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    It was a easy and fast game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    needs armor and a way to get un stuck when you rebild from ground zero (Im stuck in the chest)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    So good but pls add a multiplayer pls read this i hope you add a multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Need to be able games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is the best you need a little adjustments to become the best of the best and thank you all for everyone who contributed to the manufacture of this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I will download it again if there will be another island and an storyline and i will change my rating into 5 star and another upgrade of the shelter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    i love the game graphics and the details that they do in this game together...my huge problems is that when i was trying to open the inventory and i getting lag and kicked out of the game...but i hope retro will fix it and my 2nd problems is that my screen was lagging...can you please FIX it? Thank you!!! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Never opened. Just crashed upon loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I can't find the button to access my backpack..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Good game but i just wanted like more and I hope you add this on the game like base building guns like sight more and bigger island

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The Gameplay Is Good But It Has A Bit Of Lag On My Phone, I Just Enjoy It Like Adventure On Island :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    needs to be balanced better. it takes so much to build the boat shelter to have it be destoryed in one night is a crime. the amount of damage chopping trees does to the axe is insane. it takes so much just to build the water catcher that it takes days. we need a map of the island so after death you can find a way back to the boat. also controls really need work. I have been here for a while so I'm not making a snap judgement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Its crashing and kicking me out the game every time I try to play please fix the bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is really GOOD but the latest update messed it up. My game progress got lost. All of my stocked resources, walls, and stocked weapons went missing. You cannot pickup the dropped items/weapons after a few seconds as well. This makes the surroundings full of garbage. I hope that the next update for this game fixes everything and won't erase anything. Someone clean the unpickupable items/weapons too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    i have a sore spot for continued progress loss but i understand it was for updates. (it is the beta version however) more trees and more loot closer to the ship which i enjoy allot it makes it easier to gather and repair to put a barricade around the ship. i LOVE the game. wheres our crew?? ive been running laps of the island trying to figure out what to do. maybe have some sort of objective system in one of the top corners? maybe encourage it with coin rewards?? 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    i think in the future you should be able to choose the character's and thay all have down sides and good sides and they have different traits like one has a lot of stamina but is not good at defending himself or someone who doesn't need to eat a lot but has lower health than the others and more and maby add a customization so you don't just use the coins to do things faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Too much bug, i died and then I fell to the water under the sand.. all my loots was gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    very hard. needs auto stack so you're not constantly wasting time stacking items on toolbar and inventory. skeletons should spawn less often so you can manage your equipment better. perhaps a repair function for your defenses and home as well as the items you place in world like campfire or loom. also a craft for wearable armor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Your game is garbage. All enemy's are OP. it takes almost everything to craft nothing. there's no way to get water unless through coconuts or if you build a water collector. Your health doesn't raise over time, weapons are trash and take a lot of resources to make. The spawns of different animals are way off. Yea must be real hard to make a decent game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    the game is great the graphic also great I gave you 4 star because of durable of weapon are very quick break but you can repair it using a material or coins I will say wow that is great but it can repair twice of it and then the weapon diasaper and gone also fix the durable so make it slow breaking and also this game is not bad at all keep up manπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    It is an entertaining game, a good one indeed...but then everytime I play the game it didnt save itself, It doesnt have the *save* option either. All it have is a pause option. Now, how can I possibly play the game without losing my resources?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I loved the "items repair when dropped" bug. why'd you have to fix that 😡😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This game is awesome but i have one problem, im experiencing a bug or something. I can eat and drink when i restarted the game but when a minute pass, i cant even eat and drink. Please fix it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Island Survival [App]  1/21/2019 16:32

    Couldn't Retrieve my stuff when I died; had to spend gold or only take 7 by watching a video. sad days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Island Survival [App]  1/21/2019 16:32

    Best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Island Survival [App]  1/21/2019 16:32

    it's still have a lot of room for improvement such as smelting is taking way too long etc but it's still on early development so im expecting a lot more to come :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Island Survival [App]  1/21/2019 16:32

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Awesome game but the health decrease without any reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I mean it's good but laggy so im mad this is why you got 2 stars so fix the lag and I'm going to delete it but when you fix the lag i will download it a aging ok bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Game doesn't let me play. Every time once The game starts it lasts for a several seconds then crashes. I hope you fix this soon. I tried to lower the graphics but that didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    No inventory or crafting button. Cant do anything. Hope you fix this bug Edit: somehow after i reviewed the game, the button existed. its weird but it will do~ Its a nice game. But it would be beter if you add more things to accomplish in this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Really cool game. It is all perfect (γ€€ο½₯Ο‰ο½₯)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    there's not too much content but what it has is still fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Love the game up made keep up the good work man and it one of the best survive I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    its good survival game with good graphics for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    how to access inventory? no icons for inventory or build, neither i get goods in slots after picking, and zombies don't get hit with any weapon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Retrostyle games, sorry for the review but its true that this game is very metimes it doesnt even get loaded.U die easily and have to start all over again,which may be difficult for some users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    where is the crafting menu and i went through 3-5 barrels when can i finally maybe craft an ax a pick what is up game not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    It was an amazing experience but the dangerous animals kept wandering closer to me. Making it difficult to collect resources. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    great game! very nice game! easy to play. Since this is an early acces i'm excited to the future updates of this game. i suggest to add a scary sounds in the animals in the game, and also add more animals like birds and sharks so we should be careful everywhere, also add some creepy walking bones to some specific area in the day time. great work! more updates to come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Great game and very smooth on my Android device , Very Addictive, beautiful and nice map ,animals etc,but i have 2 suggestion in this game, please can you make a rainy or storm in this game, and can you add more map or put even a boat or can we make it a boat , 2nd can you changes to swim when you in water thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Love this game but needs a lot more. I can barly use my tablet and my chromebook is pretty much my only option so PLEASE add w-s-a-d keys to the controlls. Would love to install it agian if that is done. Also better graphics more islands. Make the player able to get off the island to sail to others. Have forts and crew that you can hire also parrots that you can tame PLEASE think of what I said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    in the old version if you break a chest drum you would like get 25 - 50 unit of a product or chicken was 1 - 5 ratio you had more gifts in weapons and water please see if game can assist if you struggle i love the golden gun but that's it been a month play daily cant even get any weapons to assist is there a cheat code i dont need anything else to improve just my golden gun needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    the game's graphics are vary nice, but only bad part is about this is too slow. out of food and water vary fast. 3.when seen bye a bare you can't escape it. 4. and final is you hit things too slow fix this and ill redownload the game and make videos on it on YouTube!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This is so amazing and I'm very very happy. but please add multiplayer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This is great but the controls always does what it wants and the buttons don't work all the time please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Look. Devlopers of the game, please listen, this game doesn't work on my amozon fire please update so all devices are capable of installing! Kind regards. Waiting for respond..... I wana play I wana play I wana play please .........!!!!!!!!!!!!! Could you please FIX this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I like the graphics and all but apparently once i open my stash or inventory it wont let me close it and i have to close the game and restart it just to go back to the main screen. It also wont allow me to open my inventory anytime unless i open it by looting animal corpse or the stash in my shelter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    My best game i played in my life thank you thak you thank you...... But I want to know whether you can make a raft and ship.... And of course it would be good to have a pet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This game has potential for 5 stars. I love the pirate survival concept. The graphics are cool and the challenges are fun. The creatures and monsters are not entirely unique but well executed and for the price are awesome.But the ads are relentless. I get that the devs need to get paid but I am discouraged from playing because they interupt my flow. They harsh my mellow, dude. I am willing to pay for a premium version to not be bothered by them but in game purchases are only game currency. Booo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Very good game but dosent have new messions please add new fighting to zombia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is very good but i hope there is multiplayer in it to play with my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    this game is boring !! if i can give no star i is game is lag and always bug . i have a game more gb but not lagging.but this game x it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I like it but i cant find the button for crafting and for opening the inventory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    it is awsome but I have 2 requiests 1 please add pirate ships and 2 add new pirate stuff and lose the skeletons please and replace them with pirate zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    really bad game. horribly laggy and difficult to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Great open world with mysteries. However, you will die hundreds of times. Too tough. Zombies come right back after you kill them and walking skeletons destroy your home every night. It's too bad because the game is beautiful and I really wanted to explore more of the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is well developed, the only problem is its too slow and laggy in lower spec phone even in higher spec I've experience a bit lag even if u put the graphics on low it still, u can't enjoy the game if u don't fix this problem asap thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Outstanding for a mobile game! Easy to learn and fun to play, it's not hard to grind so it can be addicting. I would rate 5 stars if the controls and frames would be cleaner, but it may just be my device. Anyway incredible mobile game for how long it's been out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Not that good. If u dies then new game start. Not sufficient coin to resurect myself. Everything u gathered will be lost. Thats disgusting for me. Graphics is way below than u expected. Too many negetive points for this game. Don't download it. Waste of time and mb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    First (I understand that this is still in development) but when you drop a supposed to be destroyed/damaged gear it goes back to its original state (must be a bug or something) also please hurry up and release those mission board we need a guide at least you know 😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Great game...but when I play sometimes,The game sometime crashed...plss fix this coz I love this game but it crashes pretty plss fix it...😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    has the potential to be a good game if updated..items fall through the map & once you put an item down you can not move it or destroy it. work needs to be done to this game in order to keep somones interest. well I finally gave up this morning on this game & uninstalled. lost numerous items, food, water issues. once you have all the bugs worked out I might give it another try but thats going to be awhile from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    This game is what I want to play the only problem is it is really hard to get resources and you are on one island and you can't go to the center of the island only on the shore but the game is really really good A- keep working on it and mabie add some new things like the ability to craft walls, stairs, floors, bed to sleep at night and bigger storage containers and maybe more scenery. thank you for this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    good idea for a game however the U/I sucks ! half the time one of the features doesn't work. it's either the directional, or menu access, or the "watch video for water/food/or health, or the grab feature. then there's tohe whole supply finds to necessity ratio is WAY off. Then there's the island dangers to weapon building capabilities ratio. you should have experience levels, then you need to limit the number of lethal animals or at least limit the tenacity of the animals to fit the level player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    i gave 3 star coz, in my obsevation. it needs more upgrade for this game, the game is definitly good but i think it needs to add another features. such as levels 1 up to 100 home or base. and the controls need to change. hmm the graphics! its also good, also need to fix bugs. but all in all it really enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is fantastic! Really happy to play it. After upgrading the shelter, it becomes stucked when I was near the shelter(3GB Ram). Also it will be better with some graphics improvement. Hope to see what's in the middle of the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    ok I love the game is pretty cool but there is an issue here and is about the carfting and the way how the enemys work, that makes the experience not a great time playing it. ps: the crafting man... 2O STONE AND BUNCH OF WOOD for a axe, is not big when i build it. come on fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    you should definitely add fishing I don't mind if the enemies are so OP that's why it's a game of survival and you might wanna make the island wider and when making shelter I hope there's no limit to it and one last thing you should add some more defenses not just barricades or walls y not add some traps for enemies and hunting thank you hope I've help I'm expecting better improvement on the next update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    very great game it would be nice if there waa a way to get water from the ocean and a way you sleep through the night and go third person and build a custom house and build a map and build a ship and build a compass plus food and water drain ao fast that you can't explore enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    When i first downloaded and played it worked fine. I would love to try to game again once you fix the problem with loading in and not being able to move. The game is basically unplayable at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    i like the game actually.. the only problem is whenever i build things like walls then stop playing for a moment and close the game, when i enter the game again most of the things i built were gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    The game is good, but I went to play it again and it says there is an update and that I should update it but when I come here there is only ' uninstall ' and ' open ' and it wont let me play the game cuz there is no x button, please fix it as soon as you can cuz I really wanna play :( thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    What perfect game and to make more perfect it is offline thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    It is promising survival game, worth checking out if you're a fun of that kind of stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Good game but still a few bugs like respawning getting your stuff back doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Hey Devs! It's a really great game of yours, trully! But can I moved my home (base) or it is provided somewhere else in the game map? Or Should I wait until the 'late' quest tell me to. I already have metal tools and the quest asked me for 25 learning points (honest i forgot what its called) to craft an improved axe, the quest is obsolete. As I already make a rapid progress in game and it tells me do do it over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I really really love the game so cool i think this is better than Ark Survival the graphics so good and the equipment but there was one only missing items here that i can craft the torch you know it torch mus be mix by wood cloth and fuel thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Needs more stuff boat secret island and caves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    I am absolutely addicted to this game! The graphics are amazing. The story line is easy to follow and it's a really fun game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Worst survival game to be honest. No Inventory button. No crsfting systems. No tools can be crafted. No tutorial. You are basically like a crazy thats waiting to die on the island.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    great game I love it could add more thing such as doors stairs and more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    this think is so bad zombies do literally half dmg and i spawned and instantly died to some damn boar camping and i could not move or do anything. Fix this Crappy mixtake/mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Game sucks. No real save available & skeletons attack your ship about every 2 minutes. Uninstalled. If the "view videos for 5 coins" option becomes unavailable, there is a wi-fi icon on the coin purchase, which never works with my phone. I desperately tried to save my gatherings & my weapons but since I had no other options, I was forced to lose everything. I refuse to start over again after days of play. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Last Pirate: Survival Island [App]  1/1/2020 7:54

    Smooth Control. Fair Graphic. Basic Mechanics are good. Still need more features. Complete Ship or add Shelter Building. Weapon phyics are awesome like real world. Reloading guns and pulling the string of the bow are realistic, can be said the best part of the games. Also cooking system is realistic, no attention, your meat burnt. I like that. I hope more missions and more adventure will coming soon. Adding Sailing System will make the game best, just my suggestion. 10/10 for your hardwork.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386