Read pit bulls and parolees season 18 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pit bulls and parolees season 18 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    Couldn’t place it down! Read the entire book in 2 sittings. Bella’s story will tug at your heartstrings! A must read for all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    Amazing read for all ages not just young ank you Peter and Lindsay for sharing Bella’s story with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    I think this book is appropriate for all ages. Bella was forced to live in a cage that didn’t let her to stand up or move around. It created me sad that she had to endure so much abuse. I cried when her owner took her to the woods, tied a rope around her neck so tightly that she could hardly breathe, then secured Bella to a tree branch that kept her from moving and left her to die. Bella survived what seemed to her like endless days and nights of snow and freezing temperatures without meal or water. This book does have a satisfied ending and hopefully convinces some people that pit bulls don’t deserve the poor rap they’ve been given.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pit bulls and parolees season 18 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    This was an enjoyable novella, suitable for readers roughly age 10 or to be used as a read-aloud book for those as young as ages 5-7 (I would estimate). It is a pitbull’s autobiography focused mostly on learning how to love people after being the topic of dog abuse during the pitbull’s first six months. It’s interesting enough to keep adults’ attention too, given the device of telling the story from the dog’s perspective, but one shouldn’t expect sudden plot twists is intended for a Christian audience (the dog has a beautiful awesome recovery from cancer).There are some attractive images here, but given that there are not pictures on every page and there is a scary stage of dog violence early in the book, even as a read-aloud book, I suggest that the listener be at least five years old.I’m glad I purchased it and recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    This book is awesome! I don’t usually like to read but I couldn’t place this book down. I read it in one sitting. You need to obtain this book and read it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    I am an avid dog lover and have had dogs all my life. I have never had a pit bull before but am getting true interested in the breed. I watch pit bull rescue shows on animal planet and have really gotten a spot In my heart for them. I am always telling people my next dog is going to be a rescued pit bull and boy do I obtain the looks even from my family but I don't care. They seem to be the most gentle and loyal dog. Anyway, this book, The globe through Bella's eyes, a pit bull story really touched my heart. It is written in such a method that you feel like you are right there with Bella as she is telling the story. So a lot of times while reading I just wanted to reach into the book and hug her so tight and allow her lick my face!!!! I know, seems silly but that is how amazing the book is written. To be honest though, it was very hard reading the part where she was abused and very mistreated, not only because it was so not good for her, but that the truth be known, there are so a lot of out there in the same situation. Those kind of people are creatures like you said and should be place in jail. So.... Thankful that Lindsay adopted her and that such a nice gentleman as Peter came into both of their lives!! What really topped this whole thing off is that you acknowledged the your Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ was in the middle of this whole situation and that He is watching over the 3 of you!!! Praise, the Lord!! Very amazing and simple read. In parts of the book it sounded like it was talking to children (which children would love this), but hey, I am 61 years old and absolutely loved this book!! Couldn't place it down!! Thank you, Peter and Lindsay for all you do and have done!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    I have 2 rescue pitties, & I loved reading about Bella. This book helps raise awareness about the real pit's fate in the hands of dog fighters, & the attempts to save the pits. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    This book had me in tears from begin to finish. Having pitbulls myself, it was a amazing interpretation of how sweet, loyal and awesome the breed is. I know Bella personally and she is all those things and more. This is a must read book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    This book is a very touching.A book that is captivating,an simple read for all ages.Holds your interested and you wont wish to place it down unto the definitely hits your emotions as well as leaves you with a positive view of this breed of 'll be wanting to go and search your very own!I definitely will read more books written by this author! ♡ Marsha Gladfelter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The World Through Bella's Eyes: A Pit Bulls Story []  2020-11-20 20:35

    Cool book reflects on my own pit bulls life. Loved it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    A very interesting book to read nearly 25 years after it was written. This book was a page turner for me as I grew up watching these Bulls squads while starting to pick up basketball. This was an insider's view and a amazing piece of sports journalism, how various this era is ing this book created me realize how much Sam Smith wanted to write Breaks of the Android game 2. The method the characters are laid out and what goes on in their lives is almost a carbon copy of David Halberstam. I would have gave this 5 stars if I hadn't read the classic by Halberstam. People will be more drawn to this because of Jordan, but do yourself a favor if you read this to go back and read Breaks of the Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    Some clarification to begin: I grew up as a child watching Jordan and Bulls go on their run, so I was not someone who was reading the papers, but this book provides a lot of behind the scenes access where you hear from how the players are feeling at various time points throughout the year. Players obtain upset about their playing time, contract status, schemes for the games, and yet through it all, they search a method to place their differences aside to earn a championship. It is well place together and I look forward to reading other Sam Smith books in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    If you wanna know how MJ became a champion, this is it. Starting from the bust ups, the player insecurities, the arrival of Huge Phil, its all place together very neatly to present the journey of the bulls of that season. Perfect write up and the reader gets some awesome insights into the bulls franchise and the NBA of that era. The different psychological aspects of the players, coaches, managers...their need for money...hunger for success...fears of being traded...we tend to think of athletes like they are from a various planet. but they all are really human, even MJ. Yes, even MJ. And this book shows you how,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    The alternative title could have been, "Why, Yes, Michael Jordan Really Was An Unpleasant Teammate." It's also a fascinating glimpse of Phil Jackson before he became the Zen Master, as it seems as if he was barely holding on to the reins of the team; and, even then, liked to play small mind games. It's crazy that they managed to be cohesive enough to be as successful as they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    Read this strictly because of The Latest Dance. Basically, this whole book is the plot of the 30 for 30 doc series: Jordan ran the team, Pippen was underpaid, Jackson struggled before winning, every teammate of Jordan hated him, and repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    Growing up, I'd always thought the Bulls were the model team. One built around a superstar, his sidekick, and other players that knew their roles. Contrast that with all the access we obtain today (2019) where we see all the pettiness and jealousy (e.g. KDs squad vs. Steph's team, etc.). This book basically shows that that had always existed. The 90s were no various than now - just various names and amounts of e narratives for each player were so detailed at times I thought this was fiction... I am surprised he was able to obtain this much access. Finally, having watched these Bulls on TV in the early 90s reading this was a unbelievable trip down memory lane, though through a side road that had always been there but I wasn't aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    Fabulous. I never bothered to read this until after the Doentary. I had season tickets. Jordan was driven to victory and demanded effort from his teammates. All sports squads are dysfunctional. Fanboys need to grow up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    In the spring of 1990, the Chicago Bulls fell to the Detroit Pistons in the NBA playoffs for the third consecutive season. But the Bulls had their strongest squad ever going into the 1990-91 campaign and were looking to obtain over their past playoff failures and claim their elusive first championship. Sam Smith chronicles how the club attained its long-sought goal that year in "The Jordan Rules."Smith profiles coach Phil Jackson, superstar Michael Jordan, and the rest of the key players on the squad throughout his acc of the long campaign. The author notes some of the moves that the Bulls did and did not create to build their title team. Those who remember this book coming out in the winter of 1992 recall that most of the commentary about "The Jordan Rules" back then focused on Jordan's mistreatment of his teammates, and some of the vignettes on that score are indeed worse than just normal e 1991 Bulls were a amazing squad but went through the inevitable rough patches during the season. Smith recalls the conflicts over the triangle offense and the infighting and dissension that went on, but the Bulls came together for the playoffs, finally having the mental strength to obtain over the Pistons hurdle and then to beat the aging Lakers in the Finals. While "The Jordan Rules" is most popular for its lurid aspects, Smith's acc is a amazing retrospective on the entirety of the Bulls' breakthrough season.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    I have been reading the book Jordan Rules. Jordan Rules is a book about the Chicago Bulls squad over the Michael Jordan era. It gives amazing insight to the player widely accepted as the greatest ever, Michael Jordan. There were dark secrets revealed about him, about he was a jerk in the locker room, how he insulted his teammates and didn't pass to them. There are small stories about most of the other players, such as Scottie Pippen, Horace Grant, John Paxon, John Hopson, Will Perdue, and Bill Cartwright. There are also stories about the staff, like Phil Jackson, Jerry Krause, and Billy Reinsdorf, the owner. Michael Jordan wasn't the excellent guy, he was kind of mean, none of his teammates really liked him. One of the stories that I really enjoyed was about John Paxon, on how he was the most underpaid starting point guard in the lauge, but he still somehow hung in there, deferred to Jordan and played some gritty defense. I loved this book, it is amazing for basketball fans of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Jordan Rules: The Inside Story of One Turbulent Season with Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls []  2020-7-2 19:6

    Amazing recounting of the days and nights leading to 2 championships,warts and all. A amazing read, simple to follow and very engaging. Worth the time, Jordan fan or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quatermass and the Pit [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Creepy, interesting, above all else...intelligent. Whilst excavating at the website of a fresh underground tube station, workers unearth a mysterious object. On to the case comes Professor Quatermass who deduces that the object is Martian in origin. Initially viewed with scorn and disbelief, it becomes apparent that the Martian race have been involved in the human race before, and now they have been awoken again. This was the third Hammer movie adaptation of Nigel Kneale's BBC-TV Quatermass serial, with previous entries being The Quatermass Experiment & Quatermass 2. This to me, tho, is undoubtedly the shining light of the bunch. Chiefly what works the best in this one is the unbelievable fusion of mystery and intelligence, the eerie sense of dread only off set by a yearning to search out just what has happened? And more crucially, what will happen? Building up perfectly, courtesy of Roy Ward Baker's astutely paced direction, Quatermass And The Pit is a movie that just begs you to pay attention to every small detail, each conversation is fully fleshing out this most intriguing story. Then there is the finale that pays off handsomely, to tip at what is involved would effect in a spoiler of sorts, and really it would be stupid of me to prepare you for the film's closure. See it because it's one of the best genre entries of the 60s, a must for sci-fi enthusiasts that like a bit of brains to go with their genre persuasion. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    and pharmacy uiua [ vjet]  2020-10-16 3:45
    [email protected]

    - canadian pharmacy [url= in united states of america pharmacy[/url] canadian pharmacy com india pharmacy canadian pharcharmy [url= pharmacy - [/url] us pharmacy london pharmacy canada [url= pharmacies without prescription[/url] canadian online pharmacy for legitimate online pharmacies india

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice app, but there should be an option to follow our favorite tipster, so that we can obtain notify anytime the give hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice approach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pit and the Pendulum []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Waking up in darkness, fearing a live burial; groping in the darkness almost falling into a pit; bound to a framework under a swinging pendulum while rats rush for their midnight snack; sizzling iron walls squeezing together, but not to cook hamburgers. These could be scenes from Indiana Jones and the Dungeons of Toledo. And yet, The Pit and the Pendulum is classic Poe: heart throbbing, adrenaline rushing, spine tinkling and hair raising suspense and terror. The story triumphs not only through its content but also its form; the words and sentences, like spectral needles and blades, pierce memory and imagination to engrave a tangy nightmare. Yes, before Stephen King, there was Edgar Allan Poe. Bon appetite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Bobby Flay, Season 18 []  2020-10-19 19:55

    Amazing show

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pit and the Pendulum []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I am sure all the words are in there but low quality print. They create it look like a penguin classic but don't be mistaken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Waste of data...after downloading application it refuses to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Hoq can you ask me to purchase coin and use it to buy forecast from other people that i don't even know how well they are performing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pit and the Pendulum []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Please be more specific about what you are selling. I was expecting a book not a cassette tape. I would've even been satisfied with a CD but not this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFT house and waste clearance services [house and waste clearance services]  2021-2-25 16:10

    What a amazing company - did what they said they'd do and did it really well, Quick, thorough and a amazing group of lads to boot. I'm definitely saving this number. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Bobby Flay, Season 18 []  2020-10-19 19:55

    This is just entertainment. And I learn a small bit too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Bobby Flay, Season 18 []  2020-10-19 19:55

    In the interest of full disclosure, I have to admit that it was my nephew who beat Bobby Flay in this episode, but Chris did it with aplomb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beat Bobby Flay, Season 18 []  2020-10-19 19:55

    Sorry I bought another season. No longer interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pit and the Pendulum []  2020-1-14 19:27

    100% Amazing edition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pit and the Pendulum []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I checked out this book, along with several others, from my local library so I could "get my Poe on" before Halloween, and was so impressed with the unbelievable color illustrations on almost every page. It includes a little but decent representation of Poe favorites. The copy that I bought cost me less than a dollar (plus the $3.99 S&H) and happened to be a library edition, so it is bound very nicely! Also it arrived promptly, despite the weather problems going on across the country. Count me as 100% satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    It look better but options are amazing complicated due to tipping options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Well organized application and super tipsters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bet Bulls: Betting Tips and Betting Social Network [App]  2019-12-9 13:45

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    This application does not work at all for me. I am a season ticket holder so I access my tickets from this app. However not once has it worked so far this season. Also the it doesn't even work for the in-game things I'm supposed to be able to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    It has stopped giving me android game notifications. And all my application notifications are properly installed. Not satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    make batter some more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    More of an ad player than an application about the Bulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    You guys seriously need to fix the play by play feature it is useless if I have to scroll all the method down to the bottom to view the most latest plays. I mean come on its simple....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Da Bulls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    They traded Jimmy butler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I'm super excited about the upcoming season welcome home DWade

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    UnstopaBulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    No bulls squad news on this app, it sucks. It only shows news during a game, no news when they are NOT playing. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Please add 5×1 widget for galaxy note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Amazing job of fixing application so I can once again see the application but now can you fix the squads records? Says bulls are 4-4 but if you check the calendar they have only played a total of 3 games. And if you go to the standings all squads records are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    can't listen to android game anymore click listen nothing happens. Galaxy note 4 this is dumb worked on my s 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Nice layout since the update, but it seems they removed a lot of features. How does the watch option work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Went to install modernize and lost application will not reload

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Best squad in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    We'll see what happens but appears the problems have been fixed. I just hate you did an modernize when it was completely unnecessary. The application was excellent before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Seems to be fine now. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Application works amazing AGAIN! im connected! Thanks for getting back to me! #BULLSNATION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Application doesnt work anymore. It crashes everytime I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Application is not in sync with live TV. Method behind. But like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Excellent for Bull fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Bulls app. First time having this on my phone, so please just victory a few games. But also cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    You have to watch a commercial before EVERY video you watch. Even a 10 second clip! I'm just thankful my Chicago Bears application doesn't do that ! Die hard Bulls fan. Can't do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I am a large Chicago Bulls fan and this is a amazing Application to have for your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Joakim Noah leaves, signs with the Knicks. Bulls obtain Rajon Rondo & even sign Dwayne Wade. Yet, there is nothing on the application with any updates or articles about it. Obtain your items together whoever is running this thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    This squad is my life bulls life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Go bulls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I ♡ the Chicago Bulls. It's nice to see the android games already played and yet to come in the android games section and of course the scores. I'm from Europe and I can't watch every android game because of time difference, so this application is amazing for me to stay posted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Otherwise a nice app, but please create it stop refreshing and scrolling back up to the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Die hard Bulls fan🙌🙌🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    The old ap was great, stats worked and the option to listen to the espn am 1000 radio broadcast was great. The fresh updates have the wrong android game dates, you can't scroll down to see bench scoring on android game recap, and it's been disappearing from my phone so I hold reinstalling. Hope it gets sorted out. I use this application a lot during the season for updates and tracking stats while watching games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Whenever I test to begin it says it stopped working please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Like fresh look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I didn't keep any notification, hard to see statistics of the android game when can not watch the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I've been a bulls fan since MJ retired, I will always a chicago bulls fan til the day I die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I love you so much I am glad my brother introduced to me you like when she found the application your mom and sister labels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Dont obtain what the front screen has to do with everything, so confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Tells you the scores and you can by tickets which is a amazing thing for me to go to Every single game☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I like this application because if I can't watch my fav squad the night their playing I can watch it on here which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    D.Wade03

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    This application has been off by a 1/2 hour on two android games for there begin times. Very weak on squad news. How it got to 4.6 stars, people are satisfied with nothing now a days !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Love how it tells you when the android games are and what's the score without even being there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Notifications are 30 to 40 mins late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Its. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    I obtain frustrated with the auto refresh every few seconds. I have about enough time to scroll down to the January android games to check the schedule, and then it brings me back to the top of the page! Please fix! Go Bulls!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Nice now I can hold track of my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Amazing application i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicago Bulls [App]  2019-9-22 21:46

    Yeah

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386