Read pixel era reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixel era reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    A boring incomplete android game designed only for making revenue. Predatory methods are everywhere as expected and the android game is slow and tiring. Incomplete and incompetent. Only EA can pull this trash off and even they are starting to obtain shat on by their greed. Highly recommend avoiding this android game unless you're a fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    It's awesome but I HATE trying to search a single epic Pokemon. I've been trying to search one for about 6 or 7 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Its a amazing game. The only down fall is all the icons on the screen.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixel era or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    I'm only downloading the android game because it said you can play pokemon LOL XD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    All those comments saying "it's boring and stupid!" Come on! It's brand new! They can't create everything excellent when they first release it! I think its a amazing android game and i played on it for 3 hours staight and only agreed to stop when my battery was on 1%. 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Well imagine Pokemon android games with a lot of items in the screen to on and this is what you get. Nothing unique other than autopilot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    The poke ball to make batter is not showing the items it includes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    The android game is amazing from what I could tell from the begging but it froze ones and based from all the reviews I just installed it but I don't have amazing WiFi and I was p,auin with other players so ya but I did play enofe to say amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    It's litt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    I like it but one Qustion is sawk in the android game it a fighting type and it my favorite pokemon I give you 5 stars if it in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Doesn't even work for me when i begin the application it's just showing black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Android game works amazing i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Just emulate fire red and or leaf green

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Is it supposed to take an hour to install uninstalling now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Amazing littel time blower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    It's just bad, and very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Era [App]  2018-11-4 21:0

    Interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Really amazing android game guys! Just obtain more people on board an continue development. Definitely brilliantly done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    So baisicly a to win. Just started and have been attacked 6 times. So there's no method to safe up gold when your constantly attacked. Ill give it more time bit for now its looking like a delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Low level keeps getting raided by higher level. So, Mr Huo, lets see how far your android game survive with Matchmaking System like this xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Same like coc... I think like civilization on other android game in Consul

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    PERTALITEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Flat [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Awesome icon pack. The attention to detail is fantastic. They fit together beautifully and cover a large range of apps and games. System icons have amazing varients and the overall look of my launcher once applied is both uniform and unique. Regular updates create this a must buy. A word of warning, however: Create sure that if you the application on sale, you are not entitled to request icons. This is what the developer told me via email. Nevertheless a amazing that is totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Flat [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Attractive and classy !!! Thank you 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Flat [App]  2019-11-15 21:42

    Another amazing app...thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snaptain Era [App]  2018-12-24 13:9

    doesn't work with my kyocera phone. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snaptain Era [App]  2018-12-24 13:9

    Awesome application for your drone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Era [App]  2019-7-26 13:23

    เกมน่ารัก

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Era [App]  2019-7-26 13:23

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Infinity Era [App]  2019-7-26 13:23

    อยากเล่นไวๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    What the hell, Graal. I had an acc back in 2015 and now that I have logged backed on in 2019, it's gone. Would have easily given 5 ☆'s if not for this factor. I had to create a fresh acc on the SAME EMAIL since 2015 for some reason. I'm back at □ #1. This was part of my childhood and I am genuinely disappointed overall because this sucks. Not being able to have fun the android game after all the time I spent on it... I was going to give all my things to my sister before college - As my final goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    omg the android game is still alive(but slowly dying). ive started olaying this android game 7 years ago lol. Tho its dying. and the android game is still the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I have been playing this android game for a long time, but i think its missing something. I hope that the gun really is released. I wish to see the old admins back then ago, they are so creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Im playing GraalOnline Era for almost 5 years from now and still the best Mobile openworld game, Hold it up GraalOnline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    i dont think its for players under the age of 18 because there is alot of violence by alot i mean ALOT because the black shop is a small bit creepy not gonna lie...but amazing android game i have fun playing it so 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The android game really needs to have ads because its dying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love this android game so much ever since I started playing it latest 2015 but it's starting to lose it's thrill because the happenings and stuff are getting worse but nevertheless, I still play this android game and I'm still hoping it'll obtain better. One issue I'd have with this android game is that on my phone, it doesn't go full screen 'cause my navigation dock shows. I've never had issues with full screen android games except for this one so I hope you can do something about this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I'm addicted to this android game For a lot of years its fun to play but sometimes it boring. I would recommend playing this android game because you can create fresh mates and so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    It's worth the hours but I got temp banned for false info for just saying "hi" like can I talk to Junz about my temp ban because I got ban for "trying to hack" like I dont even know how to even cheat but my discord is Zen#4030. Allow talk about this on thereok toonslabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I like this android game but it is too hard to shoot people because they are flickering,while mine is not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I dislike the nerfed aa12 gun firing sound. It sounds really ugly and please change it back to its old firing gun sound and i will rate this android game 5 stars. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    hey toonslab the android game is so amazing its so cool but please modernize this android game and improve it and add more towns like classic thankyou😊😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    I love the android game but we need more comunication from the admins. Daily its quiet... We never know if they're even with us anymore/ if they are working on bringing us more content :(.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    amazing android game and amazing graphics but the control is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Every time I slay someone my gangster level goes down :(still event fix it for a certain lenovo tablet😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The only visible goal i see is to obtain rich. But the issue is the android game is 100% about grinding. Plus the job the least and most minimum. Have fun spending 1000+ hours grinding only to obtain some money. By 'some' i really mean some. Everything you do will earn you small while almost everything is expensive af.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    best android game ever played in my life but they need to place gralats more when create pizzas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    i love the android game but ive been trying to play but justs wont go into the android game plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    The android game is broken i subscribed 1 month vip but i cant enter vip pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GraalOnline Era [App]  2019-9-20 23:14

    Its a fun android game guys i recommend you guys to play it really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Generic android game as usual. Auto quest Auto war That's what I called super generic classic game. Limited android game characters for only 3. 2 of them have 2 class or job you can choose just onejob/class. Unnecessary movement for riding dragons. What's more? Lame story. Amazing luck to the ones who wish this bait of "Unique classic (generic) android game play" And this is a Pay to victory android game with VIP system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Other than censorship and the constant getting kicked out and not being able to sign back in everyone once in a while, the game, graphics and story are fantasic. Please fix the log in "que" everyone keeps getting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Created my hero but I can't even obtain into the server, dumb. EDIT: So the login problem has been solved. Currently still unable to claim the follow rewards for Fb and Instagram. Also, I don't even believe I have received my pre-register rewards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I seems enjoyable so far, but it would have been nice to be able to pick a gender when picking a class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Interesting but the usual mobile ,gender locked classes so minus a star. Removing another star because it can't be transferred to SD card. No bueno.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Autoplay is annoying, you level up too fast. Decent graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I like the game. I'll give 5 star if I really can't experience the same issue as yesterday. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Too fast. Can't understand a thing. Unlike MU Origin, this android game really confuse me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    So far its just like any other RPG with auto quest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    I seriously can not login on s2 Achroite, please fix this. i already bought diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    It seems nice, disappointing that 2 pre codes don't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Too a lot of errors event fix it pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    FIRST. So far enjoying the game. Will review more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Fun auto android game amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Still testing so cant give best rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Best mmorpg so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Amazing android game so far glad it finaly came out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Era Origin [App]  2019-9-20 23:19

    Having fun with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Sad game. Need bot to create chat livelier. Need to to make clan or else u wont advance. Really sad game. Massive p2w

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Unbelievable artic. This android game should be on top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Amazing android game and very addictive. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Wow I have never seen such a large failure of a game.. Xaxa this is the worst android game I have ever played in my entire life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Thank you so much for this game. I like it, fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Hi i have a issue i top up 1 dollar but the gold i didnt obtain it please help me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    awesome. amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    its a amazing android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    This is super amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Amazing android game 10 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    im proude this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Dunno i just kliked take reward ant that all and obtain 38 lvl in 20 minute strange android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    You dont really play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Bakit ayaw stone Era

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    so boss!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Nyc android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    ดีจ้า

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Ezez

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stone Era [App]  2020-1-31 23:34

    Nice game..i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    The android game is fine but the android game lags sometimes and sometimes while doing auto stages, it freeze my mobile and so i have to reboot my mobile to unfreeze it. Pls fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    The intro to the android game was awesome and the "flavor" of the android game is really cool. But its just a micro transaction smoargasboard, stay away. Also there is no beginer shield, i got detroyed by another player while i was away. And another poor thing, you can't obtain nearly enough gold to "evolve" your "civ". Btw i deleted the application after one day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Its awesome amd the hraphics are graet.I chose America cause I need to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Graphics android games upploud me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Android game wouldn't load just kept asking for login information for Fb or Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Civilization Era [App]  2018-1-22 21:0

    Omggggg amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snaptain Era [App]  2018-12-24 13:9

    Mine doesn't work.I have a samsung s3 and the application says its stopped when I go on it and reverts back to the home screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snaptain Era [App]  2018-12-24 13:9

    I've just begun, however it is very accessable so far

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386