Read pixel - music player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixel - music player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    Amazing melody player. Animations are awesome and creating own wallpaper is amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixel - music player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I wish round disk with rotation like iphons melody player pls create it it will create moreee helpfull and attractive, and increase your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This is very amazing application but there is a issue that mp3 files from file manager cannot be played directly to this player.. it's annoying and disappointing after purchasing the app. Plz do something and fix the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Amazing app! I'm missing a "download an artist picture from Google" feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Works well except some minor lag with Bluetooth playback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    When I test to go to settings, it says "sorry pixel+ has stopped"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Nice application renewal, looks beautiful. Can't search opml import setting, though. Is it there or not yet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    unable to add my own lyrics using metadata also, equalizer needs to be "enabled" each time you begin the application other features seem to be ok ~equalizer problem fixed after latest modernize 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Pixel player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Almost perfect. Pixel looks great, works well, and features few other melody apps do, such as populating the "Artists" tab with actual pictures of the musicians, and having its own built in EQ. It's superior to every other melody application I've used by leaps and bounds. That being said, it still has its issues. The largest one for me is that you can't select what picture it uses for an artist, or upload one yourself. Because of this, lesser known musicians are left with a placeholder image, which takes away from the whole aesthetic when there are dozens of wholes in the library. Additionally, there's no method to edit album, song, or artist names, or delete groups of songs (it has to be done one at a time). The EQ is also very minimal, which is a shame, since that what got me to make batter to the version. All and all, it's still the best melody application I've used. With some minor changes, it can be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Please fix this. The player only stops and doesn't repeat a song when the 'repeat' function is activated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Excellent melody player for my S7 Edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This is the best melody player on the Google Play Shop it was worth the $2.17 everybody should this melody player you would not regret developer you obtain a 5 star rating and hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    The eq dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    My folders hold NOT showing up every time I begin the app. Everything takes a long time to work if it does at all. I payed for this? I hope this gets fixed soon. The back button keeps exiting the app, that is really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Expand equalizer please with more bands and a preamp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Please add a "shuffle playlist" option in the playlist overflow menu! It seems very few apps have this option and it pains me! I really like your application and I really would like to stick with it. Thank you for an otherwise awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I want the shuffle / queue was better organized, I'd like to go back to previous songs without messing up the queue. And applying artwork should be easier. Just realized there isn't even a crossfading option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Refund please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    Cool app. I like those animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    EQ is still broken in Oreo/Nougat it's been 6 months now. Wake up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Everything about this melody player is excellent except for the custom playlists. When you create your own playlists, it usually deletes itself. Plz fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Very poor aap don it. Not working good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I'm not able to album artwork & edit tags . I do it and after sometime i gets back as it was earlier. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Overall amazing melody player. There is a glitch with the melody controls however. Whenever I'm in the application trying to play/pause shuffle/unshuffle it doesn't work. I can use these buttons with the notification bar and the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I love it. This is nearly the excellent melody player. And for the low price, it's worth every penny. I just want there was a method to add your own album covers. That's my only issue. Otherwise, this is awesome. Hold up the amazing work, Nicola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Trash! Crashes all the time. Making a playlist is a chore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    It was amazing until not thst long ago, lately its been acting up ang giving me a lot of trouble, it keeps crashing, the playlists I create dont come up and when I test to place a fresh song to play on the que list won't appear and will just present the previous list and when the next song comes on its on the old list not the fresh one... its really annoying, especially since it was such a amazing melody application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    The application can't tell the difference between a song and a recorded audio file, I excluded the folder from pixels but the recorded audio files still shows when I begin pixels once again. Also the find functionality doesn't work 100% sometimes I type an artist or the name of a song and nothing pops out, then I go into all songs and look for it there and it appears. Cmon guys this is a beautiful neat player don't create me uninstall because of that. Also play next doesn't work in shuffle. Really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I like the interface and the features. One thing though, almost all the melody player i used has this feature, it became my habit to swipe left and right to switch songs. It seems that pixel lack of this feature. Can i ask you to implement it or if it already has it, please teach mr how to turn it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Molto bello, leggero e funzionale. Inoltre costa molto meno della concorrenza. Ho notato solo qualche difficoltà nel trovare le stazioni radio. Se non si digita il nome esattamente, spazi maiuscole e punteggiatura inclusa, non da risultati (ho faticato per trovare fq radio), a differenza di altre application specifiche. Suggerisco di aggiungere la possibilità di cercarsi le cover su Google o di associare immagini dalla galleria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Please create icon size (or grid size) adjustable and add an option to quickly delete an entire album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Downloaded and tried over 20 melody players and decided to this one because of a combination of the nice looking UI , sound quality, gapless playback, and ease of use. There are no problems at all regarding playback for me, and it quickly finds all my melody and downloads artist info. Also, the lyrics retrieval is a amazing feature. Another plus is the ability to lock the player in portrait mode. I would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I can't describe how much I like this app. Attractive and functional. The best of both worlds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This application is fantastic, love the layout, amazing interface and amazing sound quality. My one problem is every time I close the application I lose my custom equalizer settings and 3d sound/bass boost restart to their default values. Please can you suggest a solution/release a patch? Then will happily rate 5*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Well featured, nice and clean player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Worth recommending 5 stars. Hope you place a feature of switching melody when moving right or left in the play mode, the album cover or cover that is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I think this is the most attractive melody application on android device need more bug fixes and improvements through I challenge you to create it more attractive 😇😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    But it wont allow me edit song titles or artists. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    I like pixel art. Now I can draw my favorite superheroes directly in melody player. Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    Cool melody player. I like the idea to have pixel art wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Best melody application I've used so far. Others have ads, crash, freeze. Also like the aesthetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Amazing application with subtle features added regularly. [email protected]#$%! wouldn't delete my playlists each time it updates. Also maybe improve shuffle. Of the a lot of songs I have, it only seems to play the same 30 when in shuffle mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Dopo una piccola/grande debacle con il mio precedente tablet ha ripreso a funzionare alla perfezione...se venissr implementata con la riproduzione da cloud la definirei praticamente perfetta. Consigliata

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Very amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Best one i had so far, worth every penny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    a very amazing application to hear melody but they have bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This used to be a amazing app, now it costs me $10+ a month as it keeps using background data for some reason, even when I have it disabled in Android device settings. And no I don't have the "download album art" box ticked. Very frustrating, I'll be looking for a fresh application to use soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Much better with updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Shuffle plays the same song twice in a row sometimes. Widget restarts occasionally and messes my queued songs. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Lyrics no found...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I don't use subscription services and don't wish to be passively nagged to subscribe, so I went looking for a local melody player. I like the radio feature. I don't like the icon, it doesn't really meet Material standards and therefore stands out in a poor method on my home screen. I'd like to rearrange the tabs and resize the album grid too. Settings and other stuff should really be accessible from a slide out menu on the left to be consistent. Doesn't work with Android device Auto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Amazing with plenty of features, worth the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    The application does really well with the actual melody playing part and organizes things well, but for some reason Pixel Player keeps crashing whenever I test to begin settings, help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Very laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I love this app, and I've tried so much apps but this one has soo much features anyhow, the equalizer wont work sometimes on my experia z3 and the sound will just disappeared and I have to go back to my original equalizer that sonys offer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Worke amazing on samsung tab E 9.6` and i love that you can switch between equalisers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I have to say, when rocket player stopped scanning my device, for whatever reason, I was at a loss for a amazing melody player that could handle FLACs. While pixel player does the job, it does not do it as well as the alternative, rocketplayer. Most critically, it cannot: find within a playlist, delete duplicate entries in a playlist (even those referencing the same file in the same location), and manually override album art to use only the embedded images.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Since latest modernize it closes with (player has stopped) notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Paid Version, would like a 5 10 15 second forward and back skip buttons. Other than that ⭐⭐⭐⭐✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    5 stars before more latest updates. buggy now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Buggy find function, would randomly begin playing music. Wipes playlists upon reset (8.0). Uninstalled, although this application used to be quite nice it's no longer useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    everything is fine but timer don't work and i can't choose my favorite tab and timer option don't exist on melody page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Could do with the tabs being able to be rearranged? Ringtone Cutter and YouTube integration maybe useful. Cast also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I'm quite happy with this and all of its features but why can't i find the lyrics for Linkin Park's Wretches and Kings? And i can't search the artwork and lyrics for singer/songs with korean language? If you can fix this, I'll give you 5 stars. Thanks for your work anyway. (P.S. Maybe typing on the title of the lyrics like when downloading the artwork might be better) or maybe if i can input/edit my own lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Why does the EQ do nothing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Finally the excellent melody player with online melody and podcasts whaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!!! Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Apart from that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Not simple to reach SD card too a lot of steps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Crashes on op3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    My all time favorite melody app: seamless transitions, gorgeous colours, black theme, unbelievable UI; worth the $. All the bugs have been fixed! Thanks Nicola!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I actually like this melody player, especially in terms of sound quality, it's beautiful good. I also like it's Now Playing interface which is so far the best i have seen. However it lacks a few things, for starters, Gapless play back, and cross fade. Also the fact that you can't manually choose an album art from your Gallery. It also can't search some album arts... Hence a need to manually select album arts. I'd also like to see my most played songs. It has a long method to go,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Keeps crashing on lollipop please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I was looking for an application that had virtual surround sound and this application happened to have it so I decided to give it a go. The overall aesthetic of the application is amazing and I like it. It is smooth and after an modernize the battery drain wasn't that poor either. However I've experienced bugs such as the application automatically disabling the EQ whenever I leave the application and I'd search myself listening to melody without surround when I obtain back to it. The widget on my home screen also skips tracks when I hit the play button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    If an album is by different artists and you select one artist then select the album it only shows the songs which that artist made. You then have to goto the album tab to obtain to the fill album, unecessary. Have an option or change it so that the full album is there under the artist please. Love the fresh ui modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Thanks guys! This application awesome! Could we possibly have an option to apply album artwork that can not be found?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I am switching from shuttle+. This application seems to be more snappy than shuttle. I love the ui and the transition effects. I want the que was like shuttle where it showed what was next when you are shuffling your music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    While lockscreen controls are amazing and all, I strongly prefer a lockscreen alternative (akin to rocket player and N7)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I love it very much . Thumb up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    I like visuals, how melody player looks like. Simply beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Visualizer - Pixel Music Player [App]  2019-4-7 13:16

    Attractive visuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    I've been using this application for a couple of years now, seen it evolve and I really like what it's become. Simple, with an emphasis on artist / album pictures, which is what I wish to see when my melody is playing. My favorite melody player by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Please remove the network access, a melody player don't need that and it's category undesirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Application is amazing but as mentioned by other users it deletes playlists when it updates, which is quite annoying frankly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This player is by far the best I have come across so far. The melody quality and the ease of use are alot better than most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Easiest damn melody application I ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Um.....it has podcasts, radio and...video. Blows doubletwist out the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This application worked amazing until I downloaded Oreo and now it's wiping out all my playlists every time I reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    It's a method to use my own cover albums if I have them in my gallery??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    When i play a playlist and test to repeat the whole of it, nothing happened. Everyrhing is stop and not even go back to 1st list. Fix this, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Updates are killing the application look. It used to be amazing in first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    Love the interface.. Please add more gray and brown tones to the secondary customization options. Also it would be amazing if the heart and X buttons were not on top of the album art, it takes away from art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    How do u obtain all your songs to transfer from Amazon melody player to pixel player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    It's a really amazing application overall, but the lack of a "just play the songs in please"-option is extremely bothersome. Why have a playlist at all when it plays the songs in random anyway? Can I at least have a choice?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel+ - Music Player [App]  2019-9-21 0:25

    This application lacks a lot of features 1. Album art doesn't automatically. 2. Lyrics doesn't automatically. One have to manually album art and lyrics. erface could be improvised. This will look better if use solid background.4. Developers help on email- lazy 5. Value for 2.5/5.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386