Read pixel mines reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixel mines reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Mines [App]  2019-2-16 13:27

    Amazing application for time killing. I would liks to suggest like minesweeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Mines [App]  2019-8-3 13:8

    Been poking around for a few minutes, really excited to be able to use this during the school year, it'll streamline quite a few things. My only true complaint is the built-in web browser for items like Wash Alert and Fix-It. It stays zoomed in too far with no method to zoom out so I have to use the button to begin in an external browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SD Mines [App]  2019-8-3 13:8

    What a amazing idea. Although I want that I didn't have to sign in every time I opened the app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixel mines or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Immortia [App]  2019-8-8 21:0

    Promising, but the writing needs more work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Yeah, this android game is dying really quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Classic minesweeper look with loads of features and options to tweaks gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Fun, addictive game! Simple to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    can I use the word "Classic"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    wow... dozens of fun and a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Love it! Simple to use. Not a lot of ads. I haven't tried the competition option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Works as advertised. It's funny how when you victory a game, your reward is you obtain to watch an ad ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Excellent minesweeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    01/16/19 update: Thank you for increasing the maximum zoom! This application is beautiful much excellent now and the dev is amazing and responsive as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    No one playing in tournament. Anyone who IS is a bot and will just hack their method to winning in literal seconds. Obtain rid of them and maybe I'll give a higher rating. With the globe record at 30 seconds for expert level I doubt finishing method under is very likely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    you have to to solve with logic and not guess. doesn't work on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    what youd expect. didnt have fun that much but does what it says so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    EDIT: Amazing game, really quick responses from the developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    its ggrrrreat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Amazing game. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Contains mechanics to overcome being stuck with no method of knowing where the next mine is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    amazing minesweeper, but guess-free boards are behind a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Faithful, but has issues. Click a tile, every now and then it will display the wrong amount of mines. Example: I clicked a tile next to a exposed mine. 1. Figure it'd be safe to around it as I already had its mine cleared. Nope. Hit another mine that shouldn't be there. Happened more than a few times with various numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    excellent app, teaches and plays great. Competition is a amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    doesn't explain wand function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    absolutely the best mineswee android game and I've tried them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Best minesweeper application I've used. A lot of customizable settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Very very nice game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    This is the first minesweeper I come across that feels like it was actually designed by minesweeper enthusiasts for minesweeper enthusiasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Best minesweeper I've seen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Favorite Game! Fun & Addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Excellent! Who could have thought that the classic minesweeper could be so much improved? so a lot of brilliant ideas and features (online tournaments, hints, replay videos...), everything can be configured (from the duration of a long tap to the desired 3BV-difficulty of a grid), and in a permanent improvement. The developer being a amazing player himself brings a lot: no compromise on playability. Bravo! -- Hippolyte

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    It's a amazing Minesweeper game. The fast flag mode is an essential feature for me. It's the only method I play. I've recently started using the magic wand feature and I have a general understanding of how it works, but sometime the wand breaks and I'm not sure why that happens. slightly frustrating, but it's an optional feature and certainly doesn't break the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    perfect customisation, teaching (the patterns and techniques in the support section) and tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    I love the competition options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    minesweeping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper GO - classic mines game [App]  2019-2-21 13:44

    Interesting challenges on top of a classic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    i have fun this android game a lot. only issue i have is i cant seem to obtain the alien gun. i got all artifacts but that one. no matter how a lot of times i test at 99.00% possibility i still dont obtain it. i can see in your modernize there is a fix for it but it doesnt seem to be fixed for mine. besides that i am having a lot of fun with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    I recently started this android game and I had the best time ever with it. I was interested in the story and had just started to obtain the hang of the android game until I tried to play it today and it said "runtime error" and then google play would said that the android game stopped working and i had to close out the game. Please fix this so that i can hold playing!*edit* After reinstalling the game, I've been able to play it smoothly and i play it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    other than a small huge i hold getting its perfect. about 90% of the treasure chests just give me nothing. i break them and they dont begin a small screen that shows what i got and when i tested it with an empty inventory and collected 2 i had saved i got nothing from both and my box was still empty. idk whats event but its still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    i really liked this android game because this android game remind me of aliens pc android game so creepy and i like the method the android game flows and the story mode... i really liked it... amazing job guys hold this android game updated and remake this android game someday small less more pixelated ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    overall I am having fun with this mining type 2D game, but some feedback, I'd like to mine with the pick axe while flying because the gun will not destroy blocks that include building materials, or allow the gun do it. the museum needs some work, I have only one item in there, but there is no description of the benefit of it or why the item even exists in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    I honestly don't know how I feel. I'm enjoying the style of android game enough to continue but there is absolutely ZERO explanation on anything. Not sure if I craft(look for resources), dig deep or what. You're on to something with the instant craft and smelt but a bit more guidance could support tutorial confused players from uninstalling like I have considered a few times now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    I absolutely love this android game however i do hope to see more improvements in the future. 5 stars defo. Maybe add more craftables like healing stuff and add creature item drops to support the player. Also add some custom avatars or paintjobs for the suits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mines of Mars Scifi Mining RPG [App]  2019-8-19 13:35

    As early as they've forced me to write a review I'll say: So far it's OK. This android game created me write a review to better my chances of "Luck" in the game, which sounds a small unfair. The controls seem like its not finished, the guides are minimal at best, the Ads they force you to watch when you wish to craft gadgets are very annoying, the melody is repetitive, the SFX are primary and I have no idea what the story is. The only thing I like about the android game is it's originality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker County Coal Mines (Images of America) []  2020-1-25 3:7

    Has a lot of info but not much on memorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker County Coal Mines (Images of America) []  2020-1-25 3:7

    This was a bonus for my son. He son is a mining engineer who once worked for a company in Walker County. He really enjoyed the old pictures. seeing the company he worked for develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Plays really well, ads are not to intrusive. Lots of fun. The grids for Intermediate and above are too fine for me to control with my finger on a phone screen, so I can only play the Simple level. I want there was a method to tag the mines with a 1-touch, as it takes too long to press-and-hold which adds to your time score. But other than that, it is real to the original Microsoft game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing reproduction of the old game, but could improve if there were an option to turn off the global high score nonsense. Just record your own scores and be able to restart . As it is now it is just annoying after each play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Poor controls. long tap takes too long to place flag. and most of the times it reads as single tap so android game over. Edit: Doesn't deserve 1 star though. So changed rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing playing this classic android game again. It is a small simple to misclick when you mean to place a flag down and end the android game early, but you just have to be careful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Hey, amazing android game but just one comment, the display ratio is wrong for an s8 plus, some tiles appear outside of the screen which should be an simple fix. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This was really fun to play, and it gives you amazing instructions to learn how to play, and overall it is good! 10/10 I would reccomend, and amazing job on the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing game.. Love minesweeper so have alot of various ones.. this on by far the best ive played, Just got a Samsung Note10+ and it is even better with the S Pen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Having alot of fun and android games go quick. Really simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Love this game. Works perfectly on my Google Pixel phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Vibration did not work on flagging (long press). I found out that this happens only when the "Battery Saver" option is "on" in settings, which disables vibration in most Apps and the home-screen. When "Battery Saver" is "off", vibrations work as expected. So this is not a fault of this App, therefore I change my rating to (a well deserved) 5 stars. By the way, the author had contacted me, trying to help: very nice. Stefan, Android device 9.0 on Xiaomi Mi A3 phone running Android device ONE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love it! Just the traditional original android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The bomb button is too high. Everything I need to press, I need to move my finger to the top which is inconvenient. There should be a method for bomb button to be at the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Awesome! Love it, so fun and suspenseful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Can control. Can't calm down about the excitement!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Kept hitting bombs in safe area. Just sent 2 screenshots to developer showing errors! I.E. to surround '4', you flag 4 bombs that are certain as only 4 left...but in doing so, you must give a '3' four flags. The '3' was certain also re: other locations finished.... I checked and rechecked....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It's a GREAT time waster. I would like to see commercials that are silent. So when I'm in a meeting, I can hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    It's annoying when you obtain caught out by not pressing the keys for long enough - there should be a better method of indicating a mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Just like I remembered it from the 90's. Amazing fun and makes you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Looked like a amazing remake of the old microsoft game, BUT IT DOESN'T WORK. The screen freezes and you have no choice but to reset the game. More bug fixes required obviously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Search of King Solomon’s Mines []  2020-2-8 18:47

    I first read Tahir Shah's The Caliph's House. Never having enjoyed a travel book as much as this, I started looking out for his other works. This is the second book of his I have read and enjoyed.A put is remembered more for its human personalities than its sights. The unpredictable nature of men is more fascinating when it is true rather than imagined (although I do not know whether Samson and Bahru are true or imagined creations of Tahir). Be that as it may, the journey through Ethiopia is a fascinating acc of the varied characters he encounters. If you want to just one book by Tahir Shah, choose The Caliph's House. But if you are able to, test to obtain as a lot of of his books as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Search of King Solomon’s Mines []  2020-2-8 18:47

    `In Find Of King Solomon's Mines' was first published over a decade ago, but it is still a treasure whose value becomes more apparent with the passing of years.Ten years ago I was captivated by the journey through Ethiopia, by the ancient churches hewn out of solid rock in Lalibela, the hair-raising ascent to the monastery in Debra Damo, the desert trek with people from the greatly feared Danikil tribe and their sullen camels, the final leg under atrocious conditions after the dilapidated jeep that once belonged to Haile Sellasie had been abandoned and six mules had been hired.What I now realise is that 'King Solomon's Mines' is about much more than a physical country. This being Africa, ordinary people are exceptionally kind and generous, and spirits are never far from their thoughts. In the eastern city of Harar, Yusuf has the responsibility of slaughtering cattle and feeding the meat to jinn in the form of hyenas, which would otherwise come to the town walls at night and take the children. In the West, the mountain peaks known as Sheba's Breasts are out of bounds to locals because of their association with the a deeper level, this book is about the People of the Book, Jews, Christians and Muslims, about their common heritage in the Old Testament of the Bible, and about the situation in which they now search themselves. It is written in language of majestic simplicity. For me, this treasure is still not completely in focus, but I trust that time and Tahir Shah will eventually succeed in dispelling my a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Search of King Solomon’s Mines []  2020-2-8 18:47

    I do not feel I wasted my time reading this. It is what is left out that concerns me: put the author in time context; explain how one plans for such a amazing undertaking; explain how an adventurer seems to have an unlimited supply of while gas, food, etc. can be in dangerously short es the author go on these trips in to write about them and create or does he already have wealth and the books are a method of sharing his adventures?I am not saying that these info need a chapter, but some could be in a Preface by the author and others could be worked into the plot as they fit--such as the e author is very well read about other adventurer's wanderings--both ancient and current. He certainly convinced me that he knew what he was talking about. Also, his portraits of people was insightful.While the end of his trip was abrupt, I didn't think it was important to end the book abruptly.If you really like adventure you might very well give this 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Search of King Solomon’s Mines []  2020-2-8 18:47

    Tahir Shah's generous genius for extreme travel on the brink of suicidal folly reaches the breadth and depth of an open-pit mine in his latest adventure. Look closer, and detect another kind of gold: a layer of wisdom interwoven in the tale, like nuggets in tunnels along a gold seam, or lying close to the surface of the red clay of Ophir, the legendary land of Sheba. Dig King Solomon's Mines, and plumb the tragi-comic depths of the human condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Search of King Solomon’s Mines []  2020-2-8 18:47

    I am a fan of Tahir Shah, but this was a bit slow and nowhere near as gripping as his other work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Walker County Coal Mines (Images of America) []  2020-1-25 3:7

    Very interesting reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Nice classic experience. Dock 1 star for needing internet to post score. When playing offline I have to wait between android games while it searches for connection. Modernize 11/28/19: Don't know if you've updated it already, which would be super-fast if true, but it's working much better now. No more long delays between android games when playing offline. Thanks! Upgrading to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game reminds me of the Wars of El Alamein , North Africa during the Second Globe Battle 2 . Allied tanks getting bombed to a complete bunch of twisted and mangled metal. Horrible amount of casualties on both sides of the battlefield of Allied and Axis forces

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    A faithful rendition of a classic. Ads are tastefully placed and don't annoy at all. Maybe the only thing I miss is turning off global high scores, as I'll never enter top 5000 anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Wanted a mobile ver of the minesweeper for Windows95 that I grew up with. Have used this application for a couple years already and am still not disappointed in the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I love the flag mode option! Makes it easier to play and I don't accidentally press on mines anymore :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Gives you your rank but does not present the total number of registered scores. Besides that it is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    This android game is lit, the leaderboard is an amazing concept and sets it apart from any other minesweeper on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Awesome classic android game , ads only between android games so we can focus on the puzzle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    I used to play a lot....now once per few days... It is still fun and makes you think!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Beautiful fun and challenging, though the 0.0 record is doubtful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Beautiful compact platform where to play minesweeper I would positively call this The best minesweeper application for android!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Enjoyable game, better if playable in landscape mode too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Yay so satisfied this android game has been revived loved playing the original ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Very faithful to the original Minesweeper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Easy and nice to see where you come in the globe rankings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Amazing game, just like the classic Microsoft version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Bored and is stupid that you have just 4 locations to found 2 bombs and no clue .. so you need to guess.. and then I read the dev say well don't use expert because us too difficult... really? Difficult for who? For him I guess . Uninstalling because there is no point test to be in the 100 seconds because those guys are cheating there is no method you can conquer the android game guessing. So don't bother guys just look for a various dev not this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    A amazing game, only thing is you have to be careful when flagging a mine as sometimes it gets misinterpreted by your touchscreen and you end up blowing yourself up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Nice ver of Minesweeper, movements are ok, sounds are fine, somehow a better experience than original minesweeper. Amazing job developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    The old minesweeper favorite! Has always been a amazing android game and if you liked the old one you'll like this one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minesweeper for Android - Free Mines Landmine Game [App]  2020-1-31 23:41

    Boards are built wrong. Played one android game and found multiple errors on an expert board and immediately uninstalled. Don't waste your time.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386