Read pixel nougat - icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixel nougat - icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Very amazing icon packs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Best icon it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixel nougat - icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I love it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing icons over all....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I love this icon pack, but I would love to see this ported to Samsung Themes, so that it may be used by TouchWiz. Overall amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Remove masking for non supported icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    How to apply icon ? PLZ support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Is there a difference between this and Oreo 8?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    It should verify licence if we restore it fron our back-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing looking Edit: I was looking at some of your other works, and the vova icon package looks really cool, but I don't have Google play money, I would really appreciate it going on sale. I have shared your icon package with some of my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    it's cool amazing but i want if it's size would decrease then i will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Dope Icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Please create compatible with adaptive icons! I love the designs, but don't use circle icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    How do you not have Spotify?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Perfect Icon Package Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Rating 3 only for the icon collection and masking sttle. There is major bug while applying icons. Amazon application done obtain it's icon. Want gets Amazon icon. Also the icon request fails after building the request file. Please fix the problems to obtain proper rating. I'm using OnePlus 3T with Android device Oreo and Action Launcher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Perfect designs. Hold up the amazing work!! And don't stop adding fresh icons please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Love the design choice so far, I am waiting for more icons to be added and luckily they add a ton every week. You should this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    This icon package puts most of the square and squircle application icons in circle background which doesn't look good. It actually doesn't change the icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Absolutely perfect. True HD icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I bought and downloaded your application from play shop legally but your application says that I cannot access this acc as I have pirated it from blackmart. A will do amazing if you don't wish me to access your app Edit: tried downloading again and license check is successful. 5 stars . And thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    It shows error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    This is a amazing icon pack. Truly worth installing on every phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Because cost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    My Phone Does not help changing icons. Hence it is no support to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    A lot of icons are ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    It's a amazing application with lots of amazing icons and in the future I think this will be one of the best icon packs in the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing and nice icon pack. I like it but it still needs more icons since most of the apps I have on phone aren't themed. Hope it gets updated soon. Hold up the amazing work! 😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing app. Amazing job, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice icon 🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    A lot of icons are missing, and the replacement green background is just horrible. I liked the idea tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    So fresh. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Worst app, No support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    amazing icon pack. But needs some updates badly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing icon thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Its beautiful sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Much better than the defaults icons. Thanks for the amazing work. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice package. Could be better with changeable date calendar icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Very good-looking icon pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice effort.. Kudos to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Fair enough 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Guys if it says u shall not pass just don't enter the application just the launcher that has a manual why to install the icons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I [email protected]#$%! had more icons and for the ones that don't have support, it puts an ugly white circle background to them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Thank for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I love this application...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing icons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Is FREE NOW I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Beautiful amazing overall, i really like it but there are a lot of apps without icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Color backgrounds for masking are aweful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    It's amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    La application dice que es ilegal y la compré

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    I dont test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    is 0.00 wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Best icons ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Buenos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Nougat - Icon Pack [App]  2019-11-8 21:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Beautiful, crisp, material icons... And a amazing number of apps are covered. Amazing job dev! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Best Icon package on Play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Nice icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    The icon masking is horrible. A lot of black backgrounds and distorted icon shapes. EDIT: The modernize did not fix the icon masking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Pie Icon Pack [App]  2018-9-21 13:0

    Amazing work by the developer ✌️😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    A truly amazing set of icons by a amazing designer! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    All desktop custumisation gets lost when I begin settings of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    jahansha555 "Tum Hi Ho"Dilbar Arabic VersionDil haar doonDhadkan - Lyrical video | jubin nautiyalPEERH_MERI_Video_Song___ystore tekeeper.IGateKeeperService batteryproperties cryptodaemon display.qservice drm.drmManager _flinger er source_manager ripheralManager wfdservice ------------------------------------------------------------------------------- DUMP OF SERVICE Sur

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    Please bring oxygenos 10 and emui 10 icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Q - icon pack [App]  2019-11-13 21:40

    ... 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Onyx Pixel - Icon Pack [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Extremely limited icons. Most of the non standard apps have no icons. Uninstall.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386