Read pixelphone dialer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixelphone dialer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    STAY AWAY !! Latest modernize ruined this once best app. AVOID AT ALL COST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Perfect application. Exactly what I was looking for as a dialer. Much better than the default application. Thanks brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Superb application

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixelphone dialer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Got rid of. If you pull up a number from a www service or somewhere other than contacts and on the number to dial it it'll go to this application but the number you selected won't transfer over. You have to dial that number manually. And only after back-spacing out of whatever the latest number you dialed was. Stupid that your application doesn't have this very primary of function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Rubbish dont even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    I can view my contacts by Nick names. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    This Application was awesome until this latest update... Now is only a piece of trash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    The colors of SIMs are mixed up in call history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    It is fulli chengeing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    "Vibra feedback" "hided contacts" Not sure if spelling error or you were just low on zone but either method developer should test to fix these first. You have created a really amazing application don't create it look poor with these petty things. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    It's very useful for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    beautiful good, only on the list of names, phone numbers cannot be changed to companies and offices, if it could be very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    I purchased pro application ,payment deducted 200 two times.but pro application not showing in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Very better 🔜 enough for my ☎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Thank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Nice try, but what's the point of reducing the text size if you don't also reduce the row height and display more lines on the screen?? Few people wish little text for it's own sake, we wish it to see more info on the screen at once... geez... (and that might possibly being able to reduce the image size to less than 0.9x as well, perhaps)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Great..you always modernize this ver but never modernize in pro version...i cant add fresh contact in pro ver and in this ver i can...please UPDATE YOUR PRO VERSION!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    What happened to the PRO version? I can't search it in the PlayStore. Amazing app, but it dissapeared

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Include ads, in description that's hided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Used to be able to display contact names at dialer. If find by name in contact, names are displayed but missing numbers & not able to create calls...frustrated! Uninstalled! Done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    On Android device Pie running on Pixel 2XL, I can't dial with this app. When I test I obtain "complete action using ..." and my only choices are the Google Phone application or Hangouts Dialler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Very obtrusive ads create this a no-starter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    No more themes?Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    That 'assistant' feature is really annoying. It's one of the better phone and dialler application especially for dual SIM phones. The 'assistant' spoils it all. Would have bought it if that 'assistant' tab could removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    No features eyond stock contacts APP. Can not hide group or individual contact. Can not disable dialer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Very in play shop this calling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Nice One , Loveable Functions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Why this apps delay when appearing contact name on incoming/ outgoing calls list? And I can't swipe between All Calls and Missed calls. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Works well but when you wish to create a shortcut to Contacts it says shortcut made but nothing appears on the home screens. A amazing feature if it only worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Used to be the best phone application by far, now complete garbage since latest updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Sim name is not displaying while ring for incoming call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Просто ужас. Китайцы полностью убили старый добрый PixelPhone своей уродской версией с 4.3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    This is the best apps for dailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Was great. But since I've wiped my phone can no longer pixel phone pro that I previously purchased. It has disappeared from the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    Ads in the call log are not acceptable. There are other locations you can place ads. Ads in the call log & fullscreen ads will obtain you one 🌟 every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    I used PixelPhone Pro for years - it was great. You ruined it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PixelPhone Dialer & Contacts [App]  2019-3-24 13:33

    How can i see the name with phone number...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    I have been using it from long time, but after the recent modernize I see no call log. Please suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    After updating now unable to see History call. worst update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    this aap is best but 1 problem latest call history not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Hello Developer. pls install this application yourself to accertain whats really te problem. it provids no zone for usage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    I wish call recordering features built in 2way auto call recording Samsung galaxy a70

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    call history showing always empty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Call history is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Bring back older user-friendly permissions and ui. after modernize there is no contact list. please contain a darkmode in next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Even after uninstalling n installing the recent ver this application doesn't even work I have downloaded the modernize n when I test to install it says application not installed I guess you ppl don't know how to fix the problem. If you don't know how to build an application then please for God's sake do not obtain into this business. Ur application sucks. If you don't fix this problem soon I will uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    The recent modernize has ruined the app. It is not reading the call history on realme2pro devices. Please fix urgently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    How to remove ads pls it very irritating. How is the full ver means without ads version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    not working, just modernize and I can't see no call logs, it was working fine before this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Not showing latest dial!!! This is serious issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    call logs are removed, kindly support to fix the problem on priority

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    This is insane. It forces to access phone's location?? Do we wish zone to create a phone call??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    not showing latest calls please fix ir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Call history Doesn't work on my redmi note 5 pro. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    This application call history and call detail delete function fully don't working when anyone install this So plz immediately solve it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    I want this application was fixed so it could work on all phones. This was once the default dialer. I like the method the favorite contact list is all squared. Now I can't search a dialer that comes close. It's the best dialer on Android device when it's working !!! please fix it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    The best! But adss are huge data spender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Would have been a minus five star from me. This application sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Call log is not shown so this type is very hard so present the call log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Here, this was my favourite app but now in updated ver it is not reading my call history everytime it is blank. I'm waiting for solution otherwise i have to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    The history in favorite tabs is disappearing after 24 previous one this ia not there .hence please create the dialled contacta will not disappear in favourite bar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    I used it latest one year and also installed a lot of mates mobile and suggest same also..but recently i won't working like before the call log is not showing and i tried to install but it asking dome Google policy is prohibited this for showing logs and showing pop-up for ..After downloading its showing its not installed...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Speed Dial Contacts are disappearing no matter how a lot of times i hold them. Excluding that, everything else is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Vid ads automaticallt start's playing each time you exit this dialler. How thoughtless of the application developer to add this gimmick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    After every call it starts playing video. Very irritating. Sometimes indecent videos begin running.... Nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Annoying video ads, seriously in dialer app... remove this and it is amazing dialer application will be...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    the dialer is great! but the adds definitely ruin its splendor..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    no call history and ads displayed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Waste app, not able view call history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    it is not working :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    When I a unknown number profile to add it into contact it doesn't begin the edit page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    UI Needs to improve in o a lot of advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    after modernize this application very bad... call history can't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Easy and Best. only issue is 'ads'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    it's very tough and frequently the favourite tab obtain resetted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    The pop up ad videos are most irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    application is good....but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    worst dailer application in existance. Might be a cool if it ever went past page saying which access is needed, but it does not even after all permissions has been set

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Doesnot saves call history ...shows blank instead of call history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    this application does not read call history every time it shows empty please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    application is amazing but still some time it doesnt present call history

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    It's amazing A Whole Lot Easier and better than All The Other apps that I've used and tried In The Past and none of the other apps that I've tried In the past two years well there is no comparison At All Your application is still the best and I will continue using your application for the future to come no doubt about it At All thank You once again Mr Rocky Lane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    This application is very good. I like it so much. I like the color of the contacts. Thank you Staff. Please present how much you ask peaple to for this app. Because the adds are very frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Dialer has video ads, very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    A direct ripoff of what I used on my old phone, love it! Tough I would like to be able to an ad version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    easy and neat app. very mich near to google caller and contacts app. if u wish stock android device feel in asus or Xiaomi fones, this application is best. want dark application can be added add dark theme else wud reduce rating 🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    I think this fresh modernize is the worst says that the application needs zone access.What you will do with location??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    a amazing dialer application easy design with no ads,but i would like if it comes with fresh Google dialer like style

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Calling history not working, ads are annoying..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Minus one star, the application can't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    The ads are loud videos and frequent. useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    there is no method to end a call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    amazing application but expect more facility from this kind of application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    really worst application too much ads its too irritating ull c 3-4 ads in a min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    horrible the ads. what is wrong with you guys. no common sense at all ???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    wawo very nice and usefull application and i love this appointment is...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Dialer,Ultimate Dialer,Superb Dialer, Contacts [App]  2019-10-23 21:39

    Annoying Advertisements after every call....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386