Read pixie r icon pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pixie r icon pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Greate icon package ever 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    amazing work πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    When something is good, is good! I simply in love with this icons! Thank you for your amazing art!

    0  


    Add your opinion on pixie r icon pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Very attractive ❣️ So icons I'm in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Amazing Work As Always i recommend to All's πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Unbelievable job my phone looks stunning , I recommended please hold updating thanks for your hard work.. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Attractive icons!!! Soft colors,perfect quality, regular updates! I recommend! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Looking very amazing β€οΈπŸ‘ˆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Attractive icons!!!! One of the best icon packs i ever seen! I recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie R Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-22 13:33

    Excellent and amazing looking icons alongside of Microsoft launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Very responsive developer. Helped me restore license after changing phones twice. Received email help within mins of request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Freezes vivoactive 3 on removal of widgets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I had problem opening up the app, had a really fast response and fixed it with the Mega Package in less than 5min. I love these apps amazing when going on adventures and don't wish to obtain lost. Plus the small widgets to support me in my daily life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. I use on my Fenix 5x. I've only used the 2x screen customisers at the moment that let's you customise the size areas etc of the HR areas for training. Will be trying the other application if they are half as amazing as the screen customisers I will be one satisfied chappy. Thanks and amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing app. I have a Forerunner 235 and was looking to make batter my watch. But this application a whole fresh layer of features and there's no longer a need to. Main feature I use is the breadcrumb via gpx but there's so much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I just installed the application for my Vivoactive HR, and everything is good. So far, I like the Outdoor Master app, and the Maps application also works as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best apps ever on Fenix 5x.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Application is really useful, and the developer is super responsive. Amazing investment, and really enhances my Garmin watch. Thanks r.485!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    I'm waiting for the surfer watch face for the Hawaiians! This application rocks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    All in one application for the world trotters in you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Best applications for my fenix er !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    When i i had some connection problems but guys helped me straight away and solve any issues i had. Strony recomended Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Una mica confΓ³s d'utilitzar, perΓ² Γ©s el complement ideal per a un Garmin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    This application works amazing and the greaters are very knowledgeable about there users needs. Looking for to there next project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    unable to. use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    If you have a Garmin Watch, obtain this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Love this app. The difference between the Garmin devices became null with this app. Very useful bundle of apps for cheaper price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mega Pack r.485 [App]  2019-1-17 21:14

    Amazing widhets and apps. But in Celendar widget is not work the unlok (for fenix 5x)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    It's creative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Its makes more attractive images to more beautiful. Thanks for application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Amazing night my phone is dead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    its amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Perfect This is an outstanding application with incomparable content with amazing UI...proficient for expressing ur own ideas ,thoughts with ur own images and background...no need to google for posting something on wall...splendid job by developer team...love this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    WTH you should be able to draw items ART is not photos. /: oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    It's a Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    I wish it deleted please I hate thisbspp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Perfect app... Go with it.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Nice...!!! It's just awesome....!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Nice Simple to edit photo. Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Sabse becar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    It's perfect!~β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Amazing application Simple to create...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixie Art [App]  2019-5-8 13:10

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Number 1 icon package in play shop 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    10/10! Best icon Package out! I saw the Samsung Galaxy S9 Ad on TV and I really feel like I have the fresh S9!! Highly Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This icon package allows us to adapt our icons to suit however we have our homescreen set up. No other icon package can compete with how adaptable this is IMO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Brilliant if you play with the various options you can create some special icons only thing i dont like is you have to for some of the various premium options separately rather than a singel payment and you obtain them all so it works out expensive, also is there a method to create it work with one UI so I can use my tabs6 built-in launcher? That I would be willing to for Samsung are idiots for not including their theme shop on their tablets I prefer not to use launchers where possible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This application is awesome. I was looking for a method to have just all white icons, and this did it with no problem at all. The only small thing I would want for is the calendar application icon displaying the date instead of the generic icon, but I'm not sure that's even possible. So 5 stars either way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Rated 3.7!?? WHY!?! This application is the Greatest! One of my all time favorites- any type, any category, or paid, Android device or Apple, PC or mac, or whatever, it's fantastic! Why why why isn't it rated higher!??! I've never found any issues AT ALL! Download this application now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Not an actual icon package creator! All you do is you basically make template that is applied on all icons, you can just edit the background of application icons, which I can do faster and simpler though my launcher (Customizable Pixel Launcher) and edit lighting and, if you that specific package (for 3.99) you can also add certain textures to application background. Not very poor if you just wish to create all you icons green or something like that. The issue is that the application claims to be something it isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Finally the ability to create minimal and consistent icons for ALL apps. Simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Best icon package on the application store, Only icon customizer that covers all apps installed on your phone, even updates when you install a fresh one. I love this app, I have tried countless custom icon packs, all large size and they only cover the famous apps. This ones little and does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing application I just didnt wish to take any chances with items you cant remove and yeah. Also you cant import photos to customize apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Why does this! application have only 3.8 stars? Just goes to present that you cant go by that. My only problem is that im not sure what i need to do for it to acknowledge that i have for features on a fresh device! Other then that… solid application dev!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing! The find for icon packs is over. Totally worth the money. We'll done....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Don't waste your on this. You can only alter the least necessary icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This app is nothing but straight-up AWESOMENESS 😎! Amazing app,love making my own icons to fit my screen and you have given all of us the possibility to do just that,and i wish to say thank you for such a solid and well thought out application,5***** amazing job guysπŸ¦“πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Best customization application for home screen. It lacks some features for icon pack, which I want they place on the update, but for now I am happy for this application and give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Interface is great, but doesn't work with KISS Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Needs more shapes, please add triangle. Would like to create pine tree shaped icons and that would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Alright, but add an option to change the logo for various apps and to add gradient backgrounds and logos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    i read the reviews and it seemed amazing but you have to for EVERYTHING! totally wouldnt recommend downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing for creating custom icon theme but it lacks for transparent background fill color option. Could you please add this option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Really impressed how this application makes my phone look like the Samsung Galaxy S10. Would definitely recommend for anyone who likes the fresh Galaxy S10 interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Amazing icon package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    I was thinking to it, but wow, from $4.50 to $8.50 The update... Great, now you can see what the Pro has to offer, the capabilities to make very special icon packs. Great... once you take the trick. You can generate a lot of combinations, themes, save them and then use the export option to make the install package. Once the pack is done it will ask you permission to install it and will apply it. Will try it more, see if this application wins, I have another one in try that also is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    I've been using Icon Package Studio for a couple of years now. Love the modernize (Ver. 2.0 Build 016) and the extra customization! Works amazing on my Note 9 with Android device 10 and Nova Launcher. Thanks to the devs for continuing to help this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    It turns out to be best icon package creator I've ever used in fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Love it its exceptional if you spend some time with it, of course you have to and so I did but it's worth the penny XD the guys created something from scratch this is not template apk the copied existing version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is a really amazing application to have if you wish your icons to all have the same look. You can beautiful much create them look however you want, and the developer is still making improvements, so if you think something should be added, they'll probably listen to your feedback about it. I think it's amazing like it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Now I feel like I've wasted on all the icon packs I've purchased. With this application I can make almost all of them. Very well developed app. I'll definitely the pro ver if the application supports more launchers (my private preference is my phone's own launcher ie OnePlus Launcher)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Beautiful cool, but could you add a rotation option? I wish some shapes like a downward triangle rotated 45 degrees from the default

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    I've been using this for quite a while, on 3 devices. It's the only application that gives you this freedom of customisation. All my mates say it's so cool and ask me how they could also customise their own icons. Absolutely fabulous! Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Love this so much! Now i can always have icons that match my themes. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    It crashes when exporting icon pack. At first I thought it was a matter of time but even after 10 hours loading it didn't work. If this gets fixed I'm definitely going to change my rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Beautiful amazing but when I fresh apps it doesn't apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Amazing east to use application but I can't obtain the export file to work with rootless pixel launcher......am I doing something wrong? I just wish to use the default letter icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Icons not being updated for almost a year now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    It is just amazing BUT I really miss option to install multiple icon packs at once. It just always updates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Not amazing enough to for AND agree to silly Terms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Two stars want I could use my kind of wallpapers from my gallery not this very limited boring items two stars for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    sweeeeeet!! downloaded and quickly created 3 packs. simple to learn and create just about anything you want. perfect job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Could only create 1 icon design. Allowed to change not much more than the background color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Like the idea, but doesn't seem to pick up fresh wallpaper colour.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Lousy launcher.. Can't search anything..UX experience not amazing ..The items that comes with most launchers you have to for with the feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Definitely recommend, you have the ability to customize your icons however you wish to with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Isn't supported on Oxygen Launcher. Shall change my opinion after it's compatible with Oxygen Launcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Two times I installed but it says corrupting I don't know why I m having this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One UI Icon Pack - S10 Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-11 13:38

    Attractive Icon Pack, Recommended to me by my husband and now my aged htc looks honestly amazing. Well worth the money!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Works extremely well, easily creating quality icons. The fresh ver two is a amazing upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    it would be for someone else who really likes to experiment around with their icons on their phone between a rock and a hard put is where I was stuck and I ended up choosing the other icon thing but I will always come back to this one I'ma switch lanes here and there lol & to the maker thanks a bunch and hold up amazing work πŸ’œπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is my favorite application for icon customization. The only downside is that, for some reason, it wont change my calendar app's appearance. It's a small irritating whenever i see it. Otherwise this a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This is one of the coolest apps ever. All my apps are themed. I created a Tron style icon package that's beautiful. But I hate how picking colors by wallpaper doesn't allow you select any one individual color from the pallet. I also [email protected]#$%! had some example icon themes preinstalled so you could see how they are made, to support inspire people and develop a better understanding of how the application works. Still, this is amazing! Looking forward to updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This application is amazing for building your own icons the method you wish them to look, but I think there are two major limitations: 1 - You can't customize an individual icon's image, you can only apply a blanket transform to all application icons. And 2 - it uses the system's adaptive icons as a base. So on my Samsung device for example, if I create my icons colourful and circular, Google apps will still end up with a whitish squircle inside the colourful cirle which looks off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    This was working wonderfully, but it appears that it's currently not working. I can no longer apply the icons on my Galaxy Note 9. I'm not sure what hapoened. It was working a few days ago. I'm hoping this will obtain fixed soon. I do love the application and want I could give it more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    Its very amazing application to customized icons of your mobile phone. BUT not working in OnePlus launcher. Please add it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Icon Pack Studio - customize your icon pack [App]  2020-4-25 21:20

    l accidentally found this app. After several hours playing with it , now l love it. The best icon package maker in the market, simple to learn, understand and to use it. You got to be a bit creative to make a amazing looking ank you very much admin for developing this lovely app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386