pixzilla - king of monsters Reviews & Opinions


Submit pixzilla - king of monsters review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I, Monster review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Charles Marlowe is I, Monster. I, Creature is directed by Stephen Weeks and written by Milton Subotsky. An interpretation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, it stars Christopher Lee, Peter Cushing, Mike Raven, Richard Hurndall, George Merritt, Kenneth J. Warren, Susan Jameson and Marjie Lawrence. Melody is by Carl Davis and cinematography by Moray Grant. Kept By The Power Of God! Stevenson’s age old tale gets another make-over as Dr. Charles Marlowe (Lee) invents a drug that releases his patients’ inhibitions. However, upon trying the drug himself, Marlowe finds that he turns into the monstrous Mr. Blake, who with each transformation becomes more cruel and debauched. Dull and Hyde! Amicus never quite created the tag on British Horror that they aspired to, a few movies are enjoyable, certainly there’s amazing value to be found with some of the segments in their portmanteau releases, but so a lot of others just come off as weak attempts to make a niche in the market. Quite often there was amazing intentions on the writing table, such is the case with I, Monster, which has literary intentions that are honourable. The Eastman Color photography is lovely, the period design equally so, and the use of canted angles is a amazing move, but unfortunately the movie is just too dull and beset with issues elsewhere. First off is Cushing and Lee, two bona fide legends of British cinema and bastions of horror. Lee is miscast, never quite convincing in the Mr. Blake role, which isn’t helped by the create up work which would look more at home in Carry On Screaming. With Cushing it’s just a case of him being underused, which is unforgivable in a horror movie aiming for literary smarts. Carl Davis’ musical score is awful, at times I sounds like something that belongs in a silent film farce. Starting out as a 3-D venture, that idea was abandoned early in the production, it’s hard to believe that the gimmick would have stopped this being the dreary movie that it is. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for young readers and children who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has amazing pictures and the primary story from the first Blaze and the Creature Machines, where Blaze meets his fresh friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to obtain into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to obtain this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's excellent and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pixzilla - king of monsters or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pixzilla - king of monsters video reviews and related movies:

    See Pixzilla - King of monsters - New Game for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Pixzilla - King of monsters Gameplay. Almost Godzilla on youtube.

     related image

    See Pix-Zilla - King of Monsters - Video Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Seuss - Beta Boss - PixZilla video game TEST on youtube.

     related image

    See AudioWizards Gameplay - Wizard's My Name, Tea's My Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Jumanji: Epic Run Gameplay. The Best Runner 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Jumanji: Epic Run Gameplay. Last level on youtube.

     related image

    See {80MB} Godzilla: Survival zone game for android | Best Godzilla ultra realistic graphics game!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only true complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the television show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for support from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature kid probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My child loves anything Blaze and the Creature Machines. This book tells about all of the creature machines and my child has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes amazing imaginary stories every time we begin the book! He'll have the true story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This is the first time I play this kind of game, it needed to collect various elements and make batter the monster, then can conquer more strong opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This game, while it is idle, does actually have a decent number of things to do in-game. You’re almost never bored while actively playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    it crash for note 9 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    I am so addicted to this android game so a lot of creatures to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    android game is beautiful fun but a minus for it is that it doesn't autoplay if you close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Funny creature evelotion android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Interesting creature game, I’m having too much fun with this game!!!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Awesome idle android game will recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Android game just crashed on startup in galaxy s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    A Magical Discovery... This small gem is the excellent accompaniment to Monster’s Socks. Whilst scrolling through this book, you'll come across a lot of diverse characters, all of which are cutely drawn and are very funny indeed – Excellent for your littles ones to interact with. Yet again, the artwork, presentation and narration are all first class. The melody is very prominent too, a truly weird and unbelievable soundtrack that flows effortlessly throughout. Recommended! …Now then, where should we look?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    Incredibly easy but awesome app. For some reason my 3 years old son hold asking to read it with me constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    my small girl loves the interactive book! its a bedtime essential. thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    At first had issues with screen resolution. My phone is on the tall side and quite skinny. It opened the application in default and the arrow didn't show. My phone has full screen option, which usually isn't recommended, because it could create apps unusable but this application started working with that mode. Just letting you know. It's an adorable book full of friendly monsters, who tell they are not the creature you are looking for(exept end). Gentle, adorable and simple. Reads for you if you wish it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    Brilliant! Interactive book for both my children 2 and 4. Want there were more! Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    One of the very best for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where's My Monster? review [App]  2019-10-1 21:32

    doesnt work lg g7 thinq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This is the best game.i like this rst time this is the best android game in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Sky runner Is nice and addictive Android game Realy Amazing Android game I Wish To Play This Android game Again and again Realy Nice Android game and Wish To Play This Android game Realy Nice Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    भंगार वाले भंगार गेम take out this android game out of playstore because the android game is amazing but level no. 6 i completedand latest finish line is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    The is very interesting. Controls are very smooth. Add more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Creature truck stunts android game is very Awesome graphics and controls are very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    fresh modernize of this android game is amazing.i like this updated android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Interesting android game amazing modernize I like this android game amazing control and graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    challenging level... but it is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    this a amazing android game and level is very intrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I give 5 star this fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    creature truck nic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    waio .what a ease give more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game but tipcale nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    attractive creature truck stunts android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtrem creature truck Amazing android game application. After a long time I found a android game I was looking for. There are several steps to this game. A amazing app for fine art۔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Nice game. it shows that I am driving on orginal street . totly carpeted street . various types of cars and a lot of features create this android game so interesting . enjoyed alot on its sky driving . The GT Vehicle and GT Creature are the two awesome Auto and Vehicles. amazing time hunting game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Z Chip, cuz 🔛🔛=):-*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    its a amazing android game on the shop ....stunts are awesome ,the control and car model is also amazing ...so we can say that its a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very amazing android game i like this type of e the android game atmosphere is very e graphics are attractive like ally i feel like drive in ally really amazing eat time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Extreme creature truck racing is really a amazing android game with best features and sooperb graphics. It's tracks are really amazing i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    amazing game. simple control. also graphics are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Xtreme creature truck truck creature android games is wow very very nice and amazing App android games i like this amazing and attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtreme creature truck racing Creature free android game present enjoyable and unbelievable and amazing and interesting level and amazing racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    I really love this android game because if its features and levels which are so difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Add more levels.. on level complete give some reward as well..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    very nice game. simple control. super tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    nice android games amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    This android game is very amezing .Game is very instrsting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Amazing android game e android game graphics are very s interesting eat time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    It is uncontrol android game and missions 11 level is very bad...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    sajjad Khanshaha ni

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtreme creature truck racing android game free and amazing have fun multiplay auto driving on tracky track life Mega ramp stunt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Very amazing android game and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    thanks for letting me know about hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    i enjoyed the mission based levels.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    xtream Monstor Truck Racing is tremendous and awesome application i really tremendous and awesome application i really appreciate to the development of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    Police vehicle Racing, and the fact that the same thing as an independent, and the fact that the same thing as an independent, and the fact that the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    IT IS VERY HAPPY TO PLAY THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    so what is the difference

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xtreme Monster Truck Racing:Monster Free Games review [App]  2019-8-7 13:41

    it is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Book describing all of the Blaze characters. Amazing for my 3 years old who is a lot more into the visuals and illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    I ordered this for my small grandson- he absolutely loves Blaze- amazing pictures in book also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My son Was excited to obtain a book about Blaze.A nice small introduction of the characters with small blurbs of physics principles, just as on the present in the first episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    small girls like blaze also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Grandson loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Amazing book my grandson loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Cute book for fans of the Nick Jr present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    My 2-year-old loves this book. We have a amazing bonding together when we read it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    Describes all the characters and also contains definitions for huge words like "momentum". My son loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Blaze and the Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:23

    grandson loved it--wanted to read at his party !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    ...He'd yell out loud and throw his toys." Well-rhymed, well-illustrated, charming children's book together with a fine family message! Already went on to purchase "Marty and Momo Create Bedtime Fun" from same author as I enjoyed the book so and looking to add more of this author's works to my collection in the near future. Just a heads up that if you are wanting the gift coloring pages mentioned in the description I suspect you'll have to order the paperback, but didn't hamper my enjoyment factor of the book whatsoever so earns the full 5 stars. Monstrous fun I heartily recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I have a small son and he likes to have stories before sleeping. And this book was recommended me by my sister. This is a very fun, interesting and colourful bedtime story book. I think that this book is very amazing for families who have children in their houses. If your kids love having story before going to bed, then this book is for is book includes perfect bright and colourful illustrations that create it more awesome for kids. The rhyming is perfect for learning and makes for a amazing read-a loud book. My son listens to this story with amazing pleasure. It is his favourite book now. Our all family likes to read this book. It is really great! I recommend this book for families with children. It is worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    The colourful illustrations and Swampy’s merry look created me wish to buy this small book. The small Swampy, his family, as well as rhyme and illustrations a kind of stirred my finest childhood memories in me. I’ve just bought this book and I’ll read it to my son when he grows up a little! The story will teach him to do the right things before sleep. Well, it is so well rhymed, so why not test it right now as a lullaby!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This story is amazing to read to your children when they go to bed, it is filled with cute illustrations and gives a very positive notice for kids. You really need to read to your son or daughter this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Oh, what an awesome bed time children story book! I purchased this items for my small daughter latest week. This small story created my small daughter wish to have Swampy as a pet. The monster got her laughing and crying at the same time. Personally, I loved the overall illustration of this book. My unique thanks for the rhyme and images.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Is there a cuter method to convince a kid to follow the nighttime routine? My small nephew gets beautiful stubborn at times just like Swampy when it comes to doing bedtime stuff. Maybe that small Swampy will create him wish to do all that lol. Indeed, the rhyme sounds fine and the pics are all so cute, I think it will work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This is a truly soothing, yet joyful bedtime story. A charge of positive mood before sleep won’t hurt a kid. Swampy the creature is not spooky at all. He can even be obedient when motivated. My daughter and I found the rhyme sleepy, she crashed out halfway into it, and I began to doze off too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Bedtime is hard for kids everywhere. This book gives the concept a delightful spin with the helpful older brother. It is a cute story ending in an satisfied resolution. The only issue I had was the occasional stiffness of the prose in an effort to complete the rhyme. I realize that the rhyming format was a style choice, but it does result the flow of the story in a few places. I would highly recommend this book for kids under four. The pictures are adorable and the feel of the book is sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    It’s quite so funny, but this book is a amazing motivator, at least for my small son. Somehow he took to Swampy and now wants to do as he finally did in the story. That is beautiful much thanks to the pics. And the rhyme is so melodic and gentle! We love this bedtime story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Goodnight, Swampy the Little Monster: (Children's book about the Little Monster Who Gets Ready for Bed, Bedtime Story, Rhyming Books, Picture Books, Ages 3-5, Preschool Books, Kids Book) review [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Swampy, the small one learns lessons taught by his huge brother. This is the method it should be! The book really teaches an elder sibling to be responsible for his or her younger one. All characters are cute, and the rhyme is all so soothing and peaceful. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 7 y.o. thought this book was hilarious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    eds more writing. But its still very very very funny book I would recon it for people who have fun humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 8 year old son is the typical boy that loves anything about this subject. He found it to be very humorous and he has asked for other other books in this series so if he's happy, then I'm happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Children thought the book was very funny amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I purchased these for my grandson and he will go to the spare room and read. At first I bought them for his reading material for school, but then I bought them cause he seems to have fun the short stories. He can read from begin to finish and have fun himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My 4 year old granddaughter laughs over and over with these books. I usually don't encourage the farting books BUT this is various too cute. Children love farting books so as a retired teacher I decided to go with it and glad I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very easy to read and silly kids love silly reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My granddaughter loves this book. What can I say, she is four.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    While I know this book is about farting, it is still a cute book for kids... especially boys... it was simple for my 6 and 8 yr olds to read... 4 stars just because it said fart so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Monster Farts review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I give this book 5 starsI thought this book was very funny, I loved it. I would recommend this book to other seven year old kids like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Catch a Monster review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    A very fun, well drawn, and colourful book with a main hero right at the excellent age to himself hear the story told and marvel gleefully at its illustrations. Young kids will have no problem identifying with the eager, earnest, and just the littlest bit pesky main character. Nighttime blues and violets set the bedtime mood for a fast and upbeat romp into the imagination. The small boy's expressions of surprise, anticipation, and delight are likely to obtain a grin out of both kids and adults, and the surprise ending is ere is just a bit of word usage that may challenge the littlest ones and prompt questions in a amazing way. Instead of merely saying words and using "said" to present that they did so, characters "beamed," "replied," and "exclaimed" their dialogue here and there. That may be enough to prompt a question eventually, but children will probably intuit the meanings of those words as the story is read without feeling it was disrupted. If children are curious as to exactly what those words mean, amazing for them and, as a parent, amazing for you for having the opportunity to introduce some words a very young kid may not be used to using or hearing. The word usage is otherwise easy and always charming.Highly recommended. This is a book that's both gentle and sweet without being cloying or didactic. Very simple to have fun and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Catch a Monster review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I read a lot. Every day I read a lot, and out of every children's book I have seen...well, ever...this is hands down the best of the best. My children fell completely in love with this book from the very first page. The pictures are amazing and the story is even better. I have bought a lot of children books for the kindle in the latest year and been disappointed with a number of them because the story was too short or too long or the pictures looked lousy on the kindle, but this one was perfect. The story was just long enough to hold the kinds entertained without them getting bored. The end of this book was a surprise even to the adults in the house and created all of us smile. The children insisted that we hold this one and read it again. If you have kids, I highly recommend downloading this unbelievable book!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter