pizzicato polka Reviews & Opinions


Submit pizzicato polka review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    If I could give this less than 1 Star, I would. As soon as the CD starts playing there’s a very basic, generic drum beat. Then the first song starts, but only for a couple verses, then just the drum beat until a few verses of the next song. The issue wasn’t even that it was a medley — for $6, it’s a amazing deal. But the drum beat is awful! Can you imagine a disco polka song? If you can’t, this is where you can hear it. It’s awful.I bought this as a show for my mom; Boy was she ever unpleasantly surprised. Also, the CD arrived in a cracked case. Disappointment all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    For my 93 yr. old dad I bought the Frankie Yankovic CD, The Polka King 48 Polka & Walz Medley. As soon as it started playing his eyes lit up and he began tapping his hand versus his leg in time with the music. Now talking to him a few days later he thinks it must be about worn out! He is excited to just talk about his fresh gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Unlike some other CDs on this label, this one appears to be original material. Recording quality is top-notch, as are Frankie Yankovic's performances. There are only two tracks, a medley of 24 polkas and another of 24 waltzes, with a total playing time of about 35 minutes. The polka medley apparently uses a computerized rhythm section, which fades in before, and fades out after, all the other instruments. Only the first line of each song in the medley is sung, before the instruments take over. The waltz medley, however, is more conventional. No computerized drums here, and no vocals either. Over seventeen mins of relentless waltz rhythm contrast with, and complement nicely, the smooth sound of the solovox (organ/synthesizer) alternating with an accordion or two. This waltz medley may well be my favorite Yankovic track of all time. There is nothing like a quarter-hour of that smooth-yet-sharp (solovox versus rhythm) Yankovic waltz sound. It's enough to give every polka and waltz fan a genuine high every time the track is played. Amazing job, Frankie Yankovic and Polka City! This CD has been on and off the shop for a few years now, so obtain it while you can.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on pizzicato polka or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch pizzicato polka video reviews and related movies:

    See Johann and Joseph Strauss - Pizzicato-Polka (The New Years Celebration From Vienna, 2012) on youtube.

     related image

    See Johann Strauss II - Pizzicato Polka on youtube.

     related image

    See J.Strauss - Pizzicato Polka on youtube.

     related image

    See Pizzicato Polka on youtube.

     related image

    See Pizzicato-Polka on youtube.

     related image

    See J. & J. Strauss - Pizzicato-Polka, Dariusz Mikulski, Belvedere Orchestra & Ballett on youtube.

     related image

    See Pizzicato Polka, Op. 234 on youtube.

     related image

    See Gitarrísima Pizzicato Polka on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    I am Polish and it makes my heart dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    I was expecting a bit more in the method of polka's. I think I should have been more observant of the word "medley" . Fitting 48 pieces of separate polkas into 2 tracks was not what I wanted. The fault is mine for my ignorance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    i love a amazing polka and this delivers ans Frank Yankovic is a ledgend in polka

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    It is in my cd player in my automobile and it goes on everywhere i go, Continually! It is amazing and i love that old ompah and accordian stuff. It's the best traveling melody i got. It came on time and in geat condition and the price was just right. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    This just sounds so canned. It uses just a really primary drum machine the whole time (the beat doesn't even change) and it's just like one verse of each song. It seems like such a amazing concept for an album, but the execution is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    My Dad likes this CD. Quick delivery too! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Polka King: 48 Polka and Waltz Medley Songs review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    Amazing polkas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Timeless Invites MINNIE MOUSE POLKA dOT - Light switch Cover- MINNIE POLKA DOT- Switch Plate Cover review []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Very simple to assemble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Perfect collection of Polka songs by the artists that created them great. The album includes songs by Frankie Yankovic, Jimmy Sturr, Myron Floren, and Whoopee John. Some songs sound a small quaint, in the old fashioned way, but the others are full of Polka energy. I especially like: the Clarinet Polka, Just Because, Helena Polka, and of course, Who Stole The Kishka.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    No problems or issues with the quality. Melody is as expected, I previewed their melody before I purchased. Danceable, tappable, head bobbing music. Fun and cheerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    brings back such amazing memories. packed well not cracked and played amazing thanks priced well came quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Quick shipping and amazing quality, item as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Me gusta mucho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    My mom loves it! Thanks for making it so simple bring a smile to her day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    It’s polka. How can you not like it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Amazing October fest music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Legends of Polka review []  2020-1-17 0:56

    Amazing Polish music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best of Polka review []  2020-1-18 22:45

    Arrived in a timely manner, in amazing condition - excellent for use as a raffle prize for our nonprofit's annual holiday family film and raffle - this year, we showed "Home Alone!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    I use it at the gym and it keeps me moving, plus singing, plus toe is is a quality CD. It's a medley of some of his greatest hits and well azon is the greatest. They promptly corrected a issue I had and covered all expenses to fix. Thank you Amazon. I always store with confidence through you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    Since the CD only got medley its not as amazing as if you got the whole songs but the CD does give you a taste of what Jimmy Sturr sounds like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    ordered for my father in law...he loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    Unbelievable musicians

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    Nice to have a medley of favorites. A lot of were played at home via radio programs and live performances. Feel fortunate to have danced to a lot of of the songs. The painters Polka was a favorite during high school sport trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    OK, but a small expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    I really have fun the melody of Jimmy Sturr ! The medley of songs on this CD is amazing and it's my "go to first" when I'm in the mood for a "pick me up" ! My largest disappointment is not hearing a full ver of the Ballroom Polka. It's my favorite, and it's a "tease" on this CD. We belonged to a Polka Club for a lot of years and I had the pleasure of meeting him in person. No one wanted the night to end !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pure Polka review []  2020-1-23 2:54

    this man should still obtain a grammy award! it rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Amazing bonus item, who doesnt love a polka!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    This is one of those "various artists" CDs formed by stringing snatches of old recordings together. One track, supposedly a medley, seems to have been made by splicing two Frankie Yankovic tapes from the 1950s. I remember that track from a... vinyl LP, by unidentified artists, from about 1970. It's not all that bad, though. At least the recording quality is decent. And "Little Green Men Polka" has some funny lyrics and a catchy tune.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Grew up listing to my parents play Polkas all the time and this CD sounded great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    If you're Polish or like Polish music, you will love this. It provides various genra of polka music: obereks, classics, and some fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    A really amazing assortment of polka for parties and gatherings, sure to be a hit with all your polka loving friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    My 90 year old Mom really enjoys this CD. Lots of classic Polish numbers. You will recognize a lot of of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    I expected it to be better for learning the dance but it is amazing listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polish Polkas and Other Favorites review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    I have a lot of other CD's that I prefer to this one. Wasn't what I expected or should I say, wasn't to my musical taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    product description did not say it was all instrumental except a couple of songs. I have to sing the words to my grandchildren and I am not a karaoke fan. very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    If you have fun polkas, this is it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    This album includes a lot of well known Polka songs in it but for my taste it has too much horn section in it. I prefer the Texas style of Polka Melody with more guitar and accordian in it. If you have fun the clarinet or saxophone or the huge band sound you will probably have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Well, our families and mates love music, song, and dance, and listening, singing, and dancing, round and round with our a lot of families and a lot of mates at our a lot of throughout the years combination celebrations, and so this album also added to each their own enjoyment choices, and no one complained, and a lot of voices applause. Thank you, Amazon. Blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Very amazing melody !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    amazing variety

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Polkas create everyone smile and I am sure this will be enjoyed by those we sent it to.....I think eveyrone should have melody in their lives. Satisfied Music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Of all the CDs you offered this was just what I wanted, remember hearing these most famous and familiar songs. The Clarinet Polka was played in The Amazing Race film during the pie throwing stage at the bakery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    A bonus for a DJ mate who required polka melody for weddings, etc. He's very satisfied with it. Arrived in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    16 Most Requested Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    If you like polkas you will love this CD. Amazing product and a amazing seller . I got this for someone who is an animal for polkas and he loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    I have never been a fan of Accordion Players until I saw Myron on the Lawrence Welk Show(My wife got me hooked on the show). This collection shows just how amazing Myron is. Every song is a winner. My favorite Rock Band is Deep Purple, now my favorite accordion player is Myron Floren!! I just want I could have seen him in person before he died in 2005.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    If you like polka music, this is a amazing one to get. Has amazing songs on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    It was a show for my sister-in-law, and she loved it. Well, at least I think that she did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Polkas create me smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    This Is Very Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Amazing CD satisfied music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    my mom likes polkas so thats why my sister stephanie ask me to obtain e melody is fun to listen to and very enjoyable by the method when we were children my mom melane took us to polka masses at st staislause church

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    It is great,and it brings back memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    A amazing assortment of Myron's songs on the squeezebox. Sure to be a hit at your next polka party. A one and a two and a,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    22 of the Greatest Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:15

    Myron Floren is extraordinary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Con Sabor a Polkas review []  2020-1-18 23:34

    All the songs are just music!!! I liked only 3 of them. Most of the songs sounded the same. If you don't like polka melody don't buy this album. Polka to me is ok but I like pasito duranguense better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:56

    From his 1940s heyday until the late 1960s, Frankie Yankovic was with Columbia records. Then, from 1968 to 1970, he recorded five albums with RCA. This CD includes 23 of the 44 tracks originally released on the first four of these five LPs. It's amazing stuff, and it's latest enough so that the sound is decent. The five tracks (3,7,13,16,22) from the first LP, Polka Variety, do not sound quite as amazing as the others, and two or three of the five seem to have been "enhanced" with a small additional reverb. RCA has chosen to contain mostly the polkas, rather than the waltzes, from these vinyl classics. This is unfortunate, because in some ways the waltzes Frankie recorded during this "between-heydeys" period were actually superior to the polkas. I hope RCA will produce a Volume 2 of this CD, including all the remaining titles from these LPs, especially Attractive Rose, St Bernard Waltz, LeeAnn Waltz, Those Were the Days, and Chip on Your Shoulder. Then, perhaps at a reduced price, there could be a Volume 3, an exact re-release of Frankie's fifth RCA vinyl, Polka Time, which for some reason is not represented on this CD at all. The current CD, which contains some very nice liner notes summarizing his life and 1998 funeral, makes me yearn for more, and yearn for the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    I'm beautiful sure this is Wierd Al's dad?!I live polka, created a polka chanel on Pandora (the idea finally dawned on me!) and Frank is a major player in that realm it would seem. I'm really not an expert, but I sure adore the cheer and tempo! This is truly a collection of classics, my wife bought it for me as a surprise - well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Amazing work out polkas!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Love it!! My all-time second favorite polka cd after Lawrence Welk, which I also purchased through (though years and years ago!!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Listen, anyone who does not like Polka melody is a Communist, lol!! This kind of melody makes you wish to obtain up and dance, whether you know how to or not. While I prefer Frankie's original Columbia recordings, these later recordings are very nice with amazing sound. Frankie was definitely the King of Polka, and there will never be another like him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Amazing music..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Love this cd thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    These were a bonus for my husband and he plays them every day. He is very hard to buy a bonus for but this year I hit the jackpot. He loves his polka music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    amazing gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Love it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    A must have for any Polka fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    One for me, and one for a gift! This CD is a near-perfect mix of polkas and obereks, sung in English and Polish. You can really feel the energy coming through, especially from the two live tracks, Never Ending Love (the old Bill and Taffy Danoff hit) and Let's Have a Beer.Each instrument is wonderfully showcased. The Clarinet Polka gives that instrument top billing, but the song feels more like a lively conversation between clarinet, horns, and accordion. Drums don't just thump the beat -- "bouquets" of improvisation bloom everywhere. Thankfully, honking saxophones stay in the e masterpiece comes at the end. Up In The Attic weaves the Sounds' impressions of a lot of legends, from Small Wally to huge Ed Blazonczyk, into 11 mins of warbling clarinets, expressive drumming, and trumpets which approach mariachi territory. Give us more Sounds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Great Polka Hits review []  2020-1-23 3:35

    The Sounds were nominated for a grammy in the 1980s for Polka melody and you can hear why on this CD. Polka melody is just too much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This collection is assembled with very little, if any, thought to editing. The CD has a very wide dozens of polka styles, eras of recordings and quality level of recordings. If you're looking for melody to assign to playlists, you will search more songs to discard than ones to hold from this CD. For nine bucks, I don't mind the gamble, but I certainly will not revisit most of the tracks. The recordings on this CD from Whoopee John were probably recorded shortly after Whoopee was discovered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Wow, yes, we added more and more Amazon varieties of music, polkas, and everything else to our different combination parties throughout the years, and all of our guests, a lot of musically inclined and some dancingly inclined, and others listeningly inclined, enjoyed all the varieties, and no one registered any complaints, so they liked it all. Thank you, Amazon. Blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is a very fine, well-balanced, and satisfied collection of Polka music. I use it at nursing homes and assisted living centers to entertain the people. At least here in northeastern Wisconsin, polka melody is a huge deal and people come to life listening to it. Amazing quality Cd. Can't go wrong with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Holy crap! I bought this album and immediately I started dancing with my wife and I was shaking my cheeki breeki! My kielbasa immediately regained its vigor and my majonez got additional spicy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I grew up with the polka music. We lived 30 miles from Fresh Ulm, Minnesota. I traveled to Fresh Ulm monthly for over 10 years. I was in the jukebox business and visted all the German taverns in Fresh Ulm. The melody on this CD is from those days. I love Schatzie by Bernie Roberts! To poor Elmer schid was not on this CD with THE Red HEad Polka. One of his best as only his band could play the Red Head the method it was meant to be heard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This CD might as well be called Polka Dance Party, Volume 5. Like Volumes 1 through 4, which have also been named Polka's Greatest Hits, this collection of old, probably public-domain material leaves a lot to be desired. The sound is weak in both the volume and bass departments, and the Whoopee John tracks sound as though they were recorded directly from shellac 78's recorded in the 1940s. Stick to the better Frankie Yankovic releases, such as Songs of the Polka King Volumes 1 and 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    like it aa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    This is a amazing CD. I grew up in Fresh Ulm, Minnesota where several polka bandsoriginated and some are still there playing. It was fun to hear Whoopie John andthe Six Fat Dutchmen music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    We bought this for my in-laws who used to polka every Sunday. It brought a smile to their faces to hear the melody and took them back to some fond memories. they remember a lot of of the songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The World's Greatest Polka Package review []  2019-12-30 19:20

    My mother in law loves polka music, so my wife and I got this cd for her and she says it sounds as amazing as if the were playing the melody live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    If you are into accordion, this is great! Amazing acoustics, albeit the bass and drum are a bit heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    Nashville Accordions includes a lot of familiar satisfied sing- along songs. I'm glad I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    I'm very satisfied with this CD of Nashville Accordion music. Amazing polkas. I would highly recommend Accordion enthusiast to look into this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    MY wife thinks this is just outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    Bought this for my Dad for Christmas! He loved it and knew all the songs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play Polka and Other Favorite Classics review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    JUST WHAT I ORDEREDWORKS FINE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Bobby Vinton is to polkas what the Boston Pops was to classical music. If, by being famous and performing polkas pop-style, he can increase the public's awareness of the polka arena, more power to him. The latest track, Polka Memories Medley, is mostly the Barbara Polka, a fact not mentioned on the jacket. Once you've heard this artist, you'll wish to graduate to the true items -- Joey Miskulin, Frankie Yankovic, Jimmy Sturr, and a few others. This one is a amazing introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Thanks Bobby for all the classics. Can't believe I found it on cassette for mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Always like Bobby Vinton even when he was a kid. My parents use to watch his TV show. I have several songs by him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Polish Prince rocks the satisfied bus!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Bobby did a lot of pop melody and it's fun to hear him doing the traditional poka music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Definitely great. When you play this CD you will definitely wish to obtain up & dance. I always loved his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Bought as a bonus and Bobby Vinton is a favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Love everything: the lyrics, the music, the tone, the instruments and the voice of Bobby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greatest Polka Hits Of All Time review []  2020-1-23 2:57

    Very satisfied melody well place together and delivered

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter