Read pkdating- online dating platform reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all pkdating- online dating platform reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Have to to chat. Have to to begin messages. Wish to delete acc but there is no option. Emailed developer, have not received a response. Will report if they continue to ignore. Would give zero stars if I could. Do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Very poor application , have a lot of bugs , also to chat need to 🤒🤒🤒

    0  


    Add your opinion on pkdating- online dating platform or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    You need to so that you can chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    Developer was not helpful at all, faced some problem and contacted the developer but did not obtain back AT ALL. Poor experience with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pkdating- Online Dating Platform [App]  2019-11-8 13:23

    This is bug application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gamer Dating - Player Dating Platform [App]  2019-5-10 13:19

    no women

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    This application makes it difficult to their products. When I finally got a quote it was four times the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    it a amazing app.I am about to do my first to Africa .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    So simple to search what you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    i think this application is better then Alibaba now because there is lots of manufacturing companies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    Practical and efficient without interruption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    amazing app. response is amazing from sellers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    always be cautious about scammers,do lot of research about the supplier. Create sure they use landline,paypal and have been in business for quite a time. You can obtain support from google about reviews,and also scammer list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    very amazing too a lot of thing's u can obtain it from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    very amazing method to obtain out there in business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    Very simple to use and super helpful if you're looking to at wholesale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    did anyone ever anything on here or is it safe do you obtain the items??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    Very easy to search what you need.Easy to create a deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    This is hands down one of the best B2B sourcing apps on the andriod market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    Very amazing application and resource for buying 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Good: - Almost everything you need on the www service is in this application Improvements Needed: - The application requires you to be authenticated again after you close the application (removing from latest apps) - Templates aren't available while creating a fresh board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I have a issue or misunderstanding... When I created my board (view only) and came back to change it to (can edit) still locked and anyone can't edit on it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Amazing diagramming tool. Slick UI. Nice tooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Overall it's a very amazing live whiteboard app. I would give it 5 stars, however I have an problem with the method the application zooms in and out. Instead of zooming out, and showing more of the grid your working on, it moves up to progressively larger grids hiding the grid you were working on. The converse is also true. When a selectable option to zoom without losing the current grid is available, I'll give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    The fresh physical sticky capture is really cool. Its honestly surprising how well it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I loved it but the side menu with the settings is hard to find. It took me a while just search where I could log out. You could create the whole zone trigger the settings or change the information icon for a gear icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Both the application and the www service provide the best brainstorming, mind-mapping and diagramming functionality out there, and the plan works amazing when getting started! Thanks for a amazing product :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    It makes me work faster. Data is simple to share and to come back later. The best tool in this segment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    best thing to design webpages, it helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Thanks guys for providing such a amazing experience. It is such an smooth application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    awesome to think i can do all this in a mobile app. thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Working as intended now, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Good, i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Feed now working!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Пришлось сбросить данные приложения после обновления - не запускалось Upd: очень долго показывался белый экран с индикацией загрузки

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    On landscape mode. The sticky note ..can write but cannot save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I love realtimeboard and want I could use the Android device app, but I can't imagine what they were thinking when they decided to code it for portrait and not landscape. Who uses a whiteboard in portrait?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Amazing to use in pc but in mobile it's very slow and takes so much efforts to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Best one out there, but doesn't help screen rotation, and can't tell the difference between my stylus and my palm so I have to wear a glove. I also prefer to just use it in my tablet's browser since I can actually rotate my screen there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Really no method to edit text in objects from mobile ver or app? That's ain't cool :( Although web ver is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Nexus 6, out of box ROM. Can't view any boards except my own. The nav menu doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    always be cautious about scammers,do lot of research about the supplier. Create sure they use landline,paypal and have been in business for quite a time. You can obtain support from google about reviews,and also scammer list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    This keeps login me out telling password has changed and change the password immediately, but it does not allowed me to log in for at least 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    Pls i sent a notice to the supplier and I haven't received any answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    quick and accurate products and manufacturers search. Very amazing experience with all transactions so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    To hard to communicate,send notice and no response for days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    If i wish to round 100 vehicle tires it's important to be a business man ? 5 stars becouse don't know nothing about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    Nice application for sourcing goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    I love this website because it my vision to be and importer of generators spar parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    very amazing but is double compare when you are in the mainland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    I am yet to test it but I think,it will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    This is a scam. ordered pure essential oils from Jiangxi Baicao Pharmaceuticals but what I received was some sort of stinking liquid. they refused the return and refund. don't ever from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    This application makes it difficult to their products. When I finally got a quote it was four times the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    This keeps login me out telling password has changed and change the password immediately, but it does not allowed me to log in for at least 10 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    Pls i sent a notice to the supplier and I haven't received any answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    amazing method to outsource! I can save large on my equipment, which allows me to pass the savings right down to my customers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    junk.. all i obtain is "internal server errors" unistalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    If i wish to round 100 vehicle tires it's important to be a business man ? 5 stars becouse don't know nothing about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    Nice application for sourcing goods

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    I love this website because it my vision to be and importer of generators spar parts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    amazing app. response is amazing from sellers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 21:6

    I got my responses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    office login doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Could not see my boards in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    One of the best tool for maintaining my workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I was looking for something like this for a few months, well done Miro squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    buggy : application dont ask for camera permission + if you do it manually you still not able to upload images. app very slow too, so this out of my list immediately removing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I was looking for this for a loong time. I need a corkboard to connect my story ideas in huge scale; this application does it perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Why when i begin the application its says my subscription has expired?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Amazing for collaborative work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Please add adaptive icons and you obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Problem just delete it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Этот сервис качественно изменил мою работу проектировщика и проект менеджера. Очень люблю realtimeboard, пользуюсь сервисом уже больше 2-х лет, спасибо разработчикам!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Bestest application for someone obsessed with structuring, drawing charts and organograms, plotting hierarchies, working with mind maps. Scope for improvement - loading of a board takes long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Absolutely Love True Time Board! (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I tried the application but i'm going to hold on using the web browser ver on my phone for now, because if i switch to another application and go back into the Realtimeboard app, I have to wait until it loads my entire board again. This method i also can't even look at my board when i don't have internet. This is annoying for me because i can do the work i need to do just looking at it, but i need to be able to see it. The browser ver keeps my board loaded even if i switch to other tabs or apps, or even if i don't look at it for a whole day, so i can also look at it when i have no internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Nice app. But the loading time for board is too much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Awesome app. It helps me to manage our projects, improve agile process and brainstorm with remote squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Makes me login everytime I use the app, frustrating....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Simple set up. Intuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    How, exactly, can we continue WITHOUT REGISTERING, at all ? Signing up MAY be something to consider later if we decide to hold the app. Otherwise, sorry...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    The application feels very strange. It is as if I wasn't using Android. Scrolling, transitions etc all don't feel right. While the application has nice features using it feels a bit like walking under water... there is resistance everywhere in the interactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    This application is a joke. Cannot even move the kid node or type the node title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Had an problem that was a blocker to using miro, shared info about the bug and got an respond and fix within 24 hours. Due to this, I am changing the rating to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Attractive UI and overall a very engaging experience... Only if it was completely of something like figma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    This application and the web application is awesome! Amazing for collaboration with remote workshop participants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Well made... Will be nice to have an integration with true code .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Have installed android device will not login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    quite amazing whiteboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    best of breed for online whiteboard collaboration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Не работает изменение описания для карточек в канбан доске на андроид версии

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Exactly what I was looking for.... Except it has no offline mode. Bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    The application says my log in is incorrect, but I can log in just fine on my laptop. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    I hold underestimating how capable the fresh ver of this application is! It really is incredibly strong with an ingenious interface. The only 2 huge problems I have with it are 1. Not being able to see a list of the recent comments (isn't that how a lot of people return to RTB boards? I wish to see what's changed since I latest visited) and 2. URLs - I don't see any method to add/ change them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    Nice Android device update. By the method the sticky colors are wrong on the screen. Like orange shows red

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Miro: online collaborative whiteboard platform [App]  2020-3-29 21:49

    This is amazing add horizontal help for smartphone pc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    This is a scam. ordered pure essential oils from Jiangxi Baicao Pharmaceuticals but what I received was some sort of stinking liquid. they refused the return and refund. don't ever from this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Online B2B Platform for Buyer [App]  2019-4-23 13:7

    very amazing too a lot of thing's u can obtain it from this app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386